[Resolved]  HSBC Bank Credit Card — redemption of bonus point of Rs.1500

I used to have a bonus point of 1864 pts.in my HSBC Credit card which on redemption I should get 3 Life style voucher which worth Rs1500(Rs500 per 600 Pts.), which I have requested since 12th dec 08 which I should get within 2-3 weeks, but yet now I have not recieved and when ever I am calling them they are responding me that we had booked your complaint against this you will be recieving within a week .These 1800 points has already been deducted from my account but I am not getting the reward for that .In 2007 also I have requested for some 1200 Pts which I didnt get at that time.

Kindly help me on this.

Best Regards
Balabhadra Parija

Requested for redemption Item Gillette Max-III - 2pcs which is being delivered at wrong address. Customer care Ms. Hemati has taken my Complaint No. [protected] and kept me hold for more then 15minutes. She said Delivery will take place at your billing address then How come the kit is being dispatched at M/s. Duratex Silk Mills ltd., Andheri, Mumbai. Blue Dart AWB#[protected]

Pls note I am asking for my redemption since Oct 08. Thrice this has been effected and till today I didn't receive my Kit.

How does your bank work. On calling keeps a person hold for more than 15minutes, First dispatched and said address not found, Secondly dispatched and said no person found, thirdly dispatched at the wrong address.

For a kit how long a person has to wait. Why your bank gives points which they are not capable to redeem it properly. Pls appoint such staff who can work and not play mischief.

Hi! Good day! My mother is the one who availed your credit card, she already has a 1, 637 points and she wants to know how to use the points she earned or she will be getting something from your company..the bonus points will expire on January 2010...her name is Luz Veras, credit card # is [protected]...ill be expecting your reply soon..

thank you so much!

bambie veras

I am using HSBC Credit Card and I am having more than 2000 bonus points in my card. I want to know how can i use those points. My credit card number is [protected]. Awaiting for ur reply.
hsbc is very bad in redresiing complaints

HSBC — bonus points

my card numb [protected] regarding shop more and get more bonus points or a free ticket from kingfisher airline (basic fare). well i did qualify for extra bonus points and have called ur call centre and they told to address here. please check and revert back.

Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation [HSBC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    62%
    Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation [HSBC] Phone
    +91 22 6680 0001
    +91 22 6666 8890
    +91 22 2263 6666
    Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation [HSBC] Address
    52, 60, HSBC India Ltd Building, Mahatma Gandhi Road, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    View all Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation [HSBC] contact information