Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  HSBC Credit Card — Application status

Dear sir,
let me get informed about the status of my credit card.I have applied before one month.
my ref.no.[protected]
my contact no.{mobile}:[protected]


regards
v.srinivas
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 00:25:55
Complaint comments  20 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

Credit Card — not forwading application by dsa

on of Indore (India ) base your dsa by add. barkley bank, bhind trasur iland, south tukoganj-indore . Ph :[protected].
They collected my orignal HSBC bank cradet card statment, photo copy of my PAN card, photocopy of my resi. profe and my singh application form for new applying BARKLEY BANK CRADET CARD but they are not prosasing my application for prosasing of my card. affter my severl contect they do not give me satisfied answere. If any misuse of my document the BARKLEY BANK is totly responsibal for that.
my application no 6309497 dated 19.07.2008 for HSBC credit Card through their DSA M/s swaraj marketing and sales agent at kolkata, till date I do not receive any feed back from HSBC either it has been approved or not. If approved kindly let me have the SMS for depatch details of the credit card, if not, it is seriously requested to kindly return bak my enclose document.

JAYANTA KUMAR CHOWDHURY
MOBILE NO.[protected]
dear sir,
let me get informed about the status of my credit card.I have applied before one month.
my ref.no.[protected]
my contact no.{mobile}:[protected]


regards
Jagadishwar
my credit card application no 7191311 dated 30.06.2008 for HSBC credit Card through their DSA M/s Swan Finmart pvt.Ltd marketing and sales agent(Mr. Mallikarjuna) Hyderabad came and collected my aplication at my office "Foursoft Ltd, Cyber Towers, Hitech City, Hyderabad" till date I do not receive any feed back from HSBC either it has been approved or not. But i got 3 times call from chennai for confirmation. If approved kindly let me have the SMS for depatch details of the credit card, if not, it is seriously requested to kindly return bak my enclose document.

Regards,
Ravikiran
mob- +91-[protected]
yet to receive HSBC credit card
i want to know the status of my application form of credit card.my reference no is[protected].please send one message to my mobile.my mobile no [protected].
I have not recieved the Credit Card
Dear sir,
let me get informed about the status of my credit card.I have applied before 15days.
my ref.no.[protected]
my contact no.{mobile}:[protected]
Hi All,

Could you please let me know the status of my credti card application #[protected].

Would appreciate if you could please let me know the same ASAP.

Regards
Kamal Ahmed
[protected]
MY application status
Dear Sir,

Pls let me inform the status of my credit card. i have applied.

my ref num:[protected]
Dear sir,
Let me get informed about the status of my credit card.I have applied before 15days.
my ref.no.[protected]
my contact no.{mobile}:[protected]

Regards,

P.Srinivas Reddy
I have applied for HSBC Credit card on Oct'08.My reference number[protected]DOB:06/04/1980).Please update the status as soon as possible.

Suresh.C

Mobile # [protected]
MY application status
Dear Sir,

Pls let me inform the status of my credit card. i have applied 1 month ago.

my ref num:[protected]
MY application status
Dear Sir,

Pls let me inform the status of my icici credit card. i have applied 2 month ago.

my ref num:[protected]
MY application status
Dear Sir,

Pls let me inform the status of my hsbc credit card. i have applied 1 month ago.

my ref num:[protected]
My contact num: [protected]
MY application status
Dear Sir,

Pls let me inform the status of my icici credit card. i have applied 2 month ago.

my ref num:[protected]
my contact num :[protected]
I have applied for the credit card on 6th Dec 2008 and the application number for the same is 0032726.I got the verification calls and submitted all the required documents, but still I was not able to find the status of the application.Please let me know the status of my application
My DOB - 30/03/1983
Mob No :[protected]
DEAR HSBC CUSTOMERS,
I WISH TO SAY THAT I AM VERY SORRY FOR THE KIND COMPLAINS I AM GETTING FROM THIS SITE. BUT I AM HAPPY TO LET YOU ALL KNOW THAT HSBC SYSTEMS HAS BEEN UPDATED AND THE NEW TELE BANKING SYSTEM IS IN PLACE AND FUNCTIONAL. ALL CLIENT SHOULD WRITE TO THIS EMAIL FOR INSTANT CREDITING AND DELIVERY OF PIN CODES.

EMAIL : [protected]@gmail.com

CONTACT: Dr. Simmy Noff
Dear Sir

Please let me inform the status of my HSBC credit card. I have applied 1 month ago

My ref Num:0142517
My contact No: [protected]
i have applied for hsbc credit card around 40 days back, but still i didnot received anything from hsbc. when i call to customer care i says your card is approved and u will get next 10 days .


plz tell me what is the status of my application

Thanks
Asha singh
Mob--[protected]
DOB--27/06/1981
Pune

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    81%
    Complaints
    832
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    672
    Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation [HSBC] Phone
    +91 22 6680 0001
    +91 22 6666 8890
    +91 22 2263 6666
    Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation [HSBC] Address
    52, 60, HSBC India Ltd Building, Mahatma Gandhi Road, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001