[Resolved]  Idea Cellular — lost mobile

My name is kavita bisht.my mobile no. [protected].my father name is mr.virender singh bisht my house no. is 1654 parvatiya colony-II NIT faridabad hariyana.i have lost my mobile and i suppose that my office friend has stolen it.some times he use it.i have lost my all contact no. which is very important for me.now please send me my call datail with all outgoing and incoming call of january and february month sothat i know the all ontact no. and find out who stole my mobile . i am agree to pay all payments please send my call detail on my mail ID which is [protected]@yahoo.com. you can contact me [protected] and [protected].

I have lost my Nokia mobile phone bearing Serial No. [protected] which was having with Idea cellular sim card with telephone no. [protected] issued at Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh. I am trying to contact Idea Cellular Customer Service to inform that I have lost my afore said mobile. Unfortunately I am not getting the Customer Service Personal on line. Every time I call I receive a message stating that all the Customer Service Personal are busy and ask me to call them again. Under emergency how to reach the complain cell of Idea Cellular. I will be glad if somebody attends to my problem.

With due respect, I want to state that, I was idea postpaid cellular customer mob no: [protected]. On 21st of Aug, they disconnected the outgoing service without prior information (No Bill, No SMS, No Call) while my wife was travelling and the very next day, there was a girl called “Bhavya” from idea, called me up from cell no [protected] and asked for the payment. I said, how can you disconnect cell services like this, so I am not going to make a payment without giving a satisfactory reply. Then she took the relative numbers from database and started calling to them and talk like, “who is mahendra..he is fraud..bla bla bla..”, which made me mentally disturbed after receiving calls from my relative. As such, using customer’s database and calling the relatives numbers are illegal and she has misused the LAW just for the sake of payment of nearly Rs.1850/= .

I complained about the same with some IDEA officers and they accepted that its their fault and they assured me that they will take some action and update me accordingly but I didn’t get any such call.

After few days (nearly one week), again Bhawya called up to my mother-in-law and misbehaved with her.
On 22nd of Sept, I got a call from landline number and he introduced me as a police officer and calling regarding payment. He said that you have to come court tomorrow for a legal action against non-payment of idea bill. He also gave me a no:[protected] (S K RANA) and talk to him to make settlement.
I immediately called up to Mr.Rana and he told me that i[censored] don’t make a payment today by 4 pm then toorrow, you have to come to Court to make a payment of nearly Rs.48, 000. As, I was unaware of legal proceedings, I made the payment immediately as Mr. Rana assured me that, within 2 hrs after making the payment, Bhawya will call all my relatives for asking apology regarding the calls which was made by her earlier, which made a bad impression in fronts of my relatives.
Till now, no action has been taken up. I made more than 100 calls to Mr. Rana but he never responded properly. Most of the time, he didn’t received a call or some one else received and give false information. Till now he didn’t make even a single call to me, which make me really frustrated and mentally harassed.

Please look into the matter and do the needful, so that in future, no customer should be miss guided by such people and not be in a situation like me. I expect, a thorough investigation in this matter. I hope, that you will take necessary action to book the culprit within the purview of the LAW of land.

Thanks a lot. I am looking for a prompt action.
Sincerely,
Mahendra Kr Tiwari

Idea — LOST MOBILE

I HAVE LOST MY MOBILE NOKIA N72. SOMEOF MY FRIEND HAS IT AND HE IS USING MY NUMBER. MY NAME IS KAVITA BISHT H.NO.104 (MCF-1654) JAWAHAR COLONY NIT FARIDABAD.
I HAVE LOST MY ALL IMPORTENT NUMBER.SO PLEASE SEND ME THE CALL DETAIL OF MY NUMBER [protected](ALL OUTGOING AND INCOMING CALLS WITH CALL DURATION).
SEND THE CALL DETAIL ON MY EMAIL ID . FOR ANY QUERY U CAN CONTACT ME ON MY NUMBER [protected].I WIIL PAY ALL PAYMENTS FOR IT

Idea — MOBILE LOST

I AM KVITA BISHT. MY HOUSE NO. IS 1654 (MCF104) PARVATIYA COLONY -II NIT FARIDABAD HR.
MY MOBILE HAS BEEN LOST.I SUPPOSE MY OFFICE FRIEND HAS STOLEN IT. SOME TIMES HE USED IT.MY ALL IMPORTENT NO. HAS LOST WITH MOBILE.NOW I WANT MY CALL DETAIL WITH INCOMING AND OUTGOING DETAIL SO THAT I KNOW THE PERSON WHO STOLE MY MOBILE AND MY CONTACT NO. WHICH IS VERY IMPORTANT FOR ME.PLEASE SEND ME CALL DETAIL ON MY EMAIL ID. MY ID IS [protected]@yahoo.com. YOU CAN CONTACT ME ON MY NO. [protected] AND [protected]. I AM AGREE TO PAY ALL PAYMENT.
THANKS FOR IT
Though i have lost my mobile, &my cell no is [protected], so please block all services to this mobile no urgently. I
have lost my mobile in 'Mumbai' on 23/03/09, Though i am staying in solapur, MYResidenceAddres, so please inform us regarding the same on this cell no:[protected], or [protected]

Mohan B Mokashi
Vishnukuti, 31avate plots,
Near Madhuban nagar
Behind Bank of india colony,
Jule solapur
Solapur- 413001
I have lost my mobile with the idea number [protected]. I have already made a FIR at the mandir Marg. Police Thana. To stop any problem please stop my number temprarly.

asim Kumar
plz help me in finding out my hand set LOST AT PUNE

My name:AJAY NAGPURE

Address:720, JANATA VASAHAT, NEAR 124.PMC SCHOOL PARVATI, PUNE - 9.

Phone model:HTC TOUCH P3452

Make: 2007 BY HTC
Last used No.: [protected]

E-mail for communication: [protected]@gmail.com

Missed date:[protected]

IMEI No:[protected]

CURRENT CONTACT NO. [protected]
I HAVE LOST MY MOBILE CHINEASE MOBILE . SOMEOF MY FRIEND HAS IT AND HE IS USING MY NUMBER. MY NAME IS SANDEEP BARWAD LIVE IN SATNALI DESS. MOHINDERGARH I HAVE LOST MY ALL IMPORTENT NUMBER.SO PLEASE SEND ME THE CALL DETAIL OF MY NUMBER [protected] (ALL OUTGOING AND INCOMING CALLS WITH CALL DURATION).
SEND THE CALL DETAIL ON MY EMAIL ID . FOR ANY QUERY U CAN CONTACT ME ON MY NUMBER [protected] .I WIIL PAY ALL PAYMENTS FOR IT
I HAVE LOST MY MOBILE CHINEASE MOBILE . SOMEOF MY FRIEND HAS IT AND HE IS USING MY NUMBER. MY NAME IS SANDEEP BARWAD LIVE IN SATNALI DESS. MOHINDERGARH I HAVE LOST MY ALL IMPORTENT NUMBER.SO PLEASE SEND ME THE CALL DETAIL OF MY NUMBER [protected] (ALL OUTGOING AND INCOMING CALLS WITH CALL DURATION).
SEND THE CALL DETAIL ON MY EMAIL ID . FOR ANY QUERY U CAN CONTACT ME ON MY NUMBER [protected] .I WIIL PAY ALL PAYMENTS FOR IT

I have lost my mobile with the idea number [protected], so please block all services to this mobile number very urgently, I have lost my mobile on 13/9/2009. Though I am travelling in Pune. My residence address ; 1/47, T.J.Building, T.J.Road, Sewree Naka, Mumbai - 400 015, My mobile no. is [protected].

Please inform us regarding the same on mobile number : [protected].

P.V.Sawant
I lost my mobile

please block my number as soon as possible

NAME- ANUJ BHATIA

cell number- [protected]

date of birth- 13.01.1989

Idea — Lost my mobile

My name is Santosh Kandukuri and i have lost my Idea Prepaid Sim Card.
so, i want to block my sim card immediately, so that anyone cannot make use of it illelegly.
Please acknowledge me ASAP.
i shall be highly obliged to you for this kind work.

My number is [protected].

Address :
H.No : 2042/4,
Rajiv nagar,
Gurgaon -122001
Haryana
My name is Mohan Jangra & no. is [protected], i convert this postpaid to prepaid so i give you all document for this yesterday but my no.is not working.

Pls do the needful

Mohan Jangra
I have lost my mobile no [protected]. my name is Dattatraya Wavare.the number register on my own name. address: at/post kothale tal malshiras dist: solapur pincode 413109
i have lost my mobile 6 days ago.in this mobile i had used idea sim. my mobile no. was [protected].this no. was on my mother name. named RANJAN KUMAR and i played the contest 3 ka challenge.if i win any type of prize or money in this contest. i kindely request to 2 u plz send the prize or money in this address:- s/o. sri phulena mandal vikash nagar katrash road matkriya dhanbad (near kalali road kutti machine ke aage)
for this i will be thankful to .you.
yours faithfully
Manish Kumar
My mobile number is [protected]. I lost my mobile yesterday. Please block my sim and let me know where to appraoch to get the same mobile number for my sim!

Thanks, and Regards,

S.K.Ramanujacharyulu
I have lost my mobile number [protected]. The mobile was registed in my name (Shruti Bhattacharya, address - D 9/2 Sundar Garden Manikbaug, Vadgaon Bk, Sinhagad Road, Pune - 411051).
When I called up the help number and asked for blocking the number, they said that the my name does not correspond to their records but the address does. Hence, they can not block my number.
Please help me block my number.
Shruti Bhattacharya
[protected] majhe pan card var nav kharat v s aahe majhya father che nav sarjerav ramu kharat aahe tari mobile distbuter & idea kampani ne majhe nava madhe chuki kali aahe tari majhe sim band kale aahe mi sim july 2009 la vikat gatle aahe majhi i card varil nav kharat v s aahe aani majhya address proof dila madhe nav k v sarjerav aahe mil central industrial security force bpcl mumbai madhya kam kart aahe majha residence address hp/bp cisf complex, plot no 17 sec 10 vashi navi mumbai reject for sim
I have lost my mobile phone with idea number [protected]. My name is swarup kumar dey. I have called customer care but they are saying that their server is down now and to call them later. Plz deactivate all services from this sim so that no one else can misuse it. my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com . plz let me know if it is possible. I am very tensed.

Idea Cellular
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    Idea Cellular Address
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    View all Idea Cellular contact information