Idea Cellular Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 25, 2025
Complaints 16708

File a complaint to Idea Cellular

Having problems with Idea Cellular?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Idea Cellular customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Idea Cellular reviews & complaints page 825

Arun
from Bellampalli, Telangana
Jan 20, 2009

Please stop sending the useless message and adverticement. itz totally distracting my mind, specially when i'm in meeting or important occations. if not stopped i'll disconnect my serveces from idea and i'll canvase my organization people to stop as a idea customer.
Oct 13, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response
Dear Arun,

We would surely help you for the same. Please share an Idea contact number for better assistance.

Meeta
everyday from idea i am getting at least 25 service messages, which are solely useless, just creating problem in everyday life and deleting them is also a very boring job.
plz stop all these service messages they are really very irritating,

Please stop sending the useless message and adverticement. itz totally distracting my mind, specially when i'm in meeting or important occations. if not stopped i'll disconnect my serveces from idea .
Please stop sending the useless message and adverticement. itz totally distracting my mind.plz stop all these service messages they are really very irritating,
plz stop all these service messages they are really very irritating, because i don't have time to read & delete message.

plz don't disturb.

my tel no . [protected]

Regard
Mahesh
hi
i am mahesh sonawdekar, my mobile no [protected]
plz stop all these service messages they are really very irritating,
Please stop sending these useless messages on my mobile number [protected].

25 - 30 messages come on my mobile daily and 2 much of time is wasted in deleting these messages.
There are number of times that my important messages get mixed with the useless messages send by IDEA and have to face the consequences.

Please stop.

Please stop sending the useless message and adverticement. itz totally distracting my mind, specially when i'm in meeting or important occations. if not stopped i'll disconnect my serveces from idea .

Sachin Navghane
Hi Mr.Arun,

U can register a complaint by calling 198 from your mobile and within 48 hours will request will be proccessed and you wont recieve any promitional mails form idea thereafter.

Bharti
hi
my mobile no [protected]
plz stop all these service messages they are really very irritating
Please stop messages from idea net work to Mob.[protected] immediately.
my mobile no [protected]
plz stop all these service messages they are really very irritating or else i'll discontinue with the idea services.
I have an IDEA prepaid number [protected]. I keep getting SMS messages saying I have subscribed for something or the other THAT I HAVE NOT ACTIVATED MYSELF. Subsequently, money gets deducted every day for "value added services" THAT I HAVE NOT ACTIVATED MYSELF and am not even aware of. Every time I call to make a complaint about this, my complaint no. 1-[protected] dated 14.1.2011, (all the VAS deactivated), deactivated all VAS services on 18.1.2011 deducted Rs. 41/- as VAS. this is a fraud service written complaint about this saying "that information is unavailable". All they do is "deactivate" the service, only to send me another sms soon enough... and the whole fraud cycle starts all over again!
I have an ideal mob. no. [protected]. 25 - 30 messages/adv. calls come on my mobile daily and 2 much of time is wasted in deleting/attending these messages. There are number of times that my important messages get mixed with the useless messages send by IDEA and have to face the consequences. please stop adv. messages/adv. calls on my mob. no. [protected].

salila prakash
hi
my mobile no [protected]
plz stop all these service messages and calls as soon as possible..they are really very irritating
plz stop all these service messages and service call in my no.[protected]
My Mobile No .[protected]
plz stop all these service messages they are really very irritating( unknown message Mahindra Finance )
plz stop all these service messages and calls as soon as possible..they are really very irritating my mobile no : [protected]
Please stop unwanted messages which are coming regularly from last 10 days by IW-612345 My mobile No. [protected]. Name Gurnam Singh
I get daily at least 10 SMS from IDEA no IA-612345. I am fed up with this no. I get the same message atleast 3 - 4 times every day. I am registered on DND but still I get this SMS. I called Idea Customer care they say communication from service provider is allowed by TRAI and there is no way I can avoid this SMS messages. The only alternative is for me to stop using IDEA. or migrate to another network.
It is disgusting. I have already activated DND service on my mobile still i getting Flash sms. When i call 198 based on idea cellular expert instruction for note down complain. Makshudali (emp Id :[protected] said me that your complain can not be taken by us for stop flash SMS.
I am using Idea services since 3 years but I never face such issue in those years.

My Last request to idea cellular to stop flash sms on my number [protected] and give use common way to stop flash sms. Like Vodafone has one "STOP FLASH" message to 1900.

Send your complaints to [protected]@idea.adityabirla.com and activate (free) TRAI DND (Do Not Disturb) facility by calling on 1909. Remember to choose the option to block ALL promotional calls and SMS. Hope this helps
After complaining on unusual deduction from my prepaid balance and data pack for three times during the one year period, I found surprisingly that some nasty, nuisance service message are sending to my idea number. Everyday I am also getting around 20-30 message from idea unnecessarily. Moreover, whenever in a day I am calling for first time, during this first call I need to mandatorily listen about Idea for few seconds then only I connect to idea. For all this I found idea thinks that the customer number is his property and they are providing us free service.
I don't like to use any harsh comment but felt idea is not a civilised service provider and at this moment of time I also have no alternative to switch to other service provider like airtel, vodafone, BSNL (as myself and my family members are users of these service providers and found they are really great).
I get daily SMS from IDEA no 612345. I am fed up with this no.They send msg in chines language. I am fed up with this no.Such SMS i received after i port my idea no to JIO . whats wrong with idea after that i dont understand . Please find some solution to stop this.

24 Comments

Sumithra.G
    Jan 19, 2009

Call Details

i have some problem of all call and Messages.
    so please give me last 5 months my phone call list jan-15 to till date.
    my mobile no. is [protected]...
    217 Comments
    ujjwal fouzdar
    Jan 16, 2009

i had purchased idea netsetterhigh speed EDGE/GPRS mobile netsetter, one month ago .
    i was promised for the speed of 236kbps but the speed i am getting is really horrible, i am getting the speed of 5kbps to 7 kbps only .

what should i do know?

Idea Net Setter — Slow Speed compare to promise

I have purchace an Idea high speed internet connection i.e. net setter high speed EDGE/GPRS Mobile internet wireless data speedup to 236.8kbps and Iam getting 0.0 to 0.6kbps, no response from the company after complain to IDEA (What a dull IDEA sirji). please suggest what to do?

[censored]alkumar V S.
    my idea net setter work very slow its give me only 3-4 kbps of 236kbps
    same problem here as well
    i purchased idea net setter n expected da world would be at my fingertips.
    but after using dis net setter da entire setting of my life has changed considerably.
    da speed is really humiliating @5 kbps n inducing tendencies of suicide out of frustration!!!
    dis is not at all working
    plz somebody help me
    im in deep trouble
    I do agree that the speed is vey low, but you can surely improve the speed slightly by installing some internet speed boosters.it really worked for me.You also try it.
    Idea netsetter is ORIGINAL WASTE PRODUCT.
    DONT THINK ABOUT IT...!

I spended 2500+3 mon sub on it and not able to connect to net. called customer care, but no answer...

IDEA ne MUJHE DHOKA DIYA
    my net setter speed is very slow only 15 to 20 kbps
    i request to please check my net setter
    my idea net setter no. is [protected]

Idea Netsetter — Very slow 5-7kbps instead of 236kbps

My Bad Idea netsetter is slower than a snail. Its crap and it sucks. Slow speed only 5-7kbps instead of 236kbps which was promised. I had purchased idea netsetterhigh speed EDGE/GPRS mobile netsetter, one month ago. I was promised for the speed of 236.8kbps but the speed I am getting is really horrible, i am getting the speed of 5kbps to 7 kbps only.

Please kick Idea out of business. Worst product and service.
    speed is very slow.plz do smothing for idea net setter speed.if you dont do smthing i will discontune my no
    I am using idea net setter Rs 500 prepaid unlimited plan, while buying this plan i was told that i will get min 50-60 kb/s but i feel idea is making all o[censored]s fool as i am getting only 5-8 kb/s . its totaly a fraud company. i dont know what to do as i have already invisted Rs 3000 for net setter USB modem . please somebody help me. My idea net setter no is [protected]. And my other contact number is [protected]
    hai sir idea data card wary fast bist prise best speed done load
    hello friends.

Idea Netsetter — only get one or two kb speed

i have only get 1 or 2 kb speed.downloading speed is lower than this.it cuase i loss my time.they cheat me.
    Same prob wid me... The download smtimes terminates due to the low speed... Idea is gr8 i n cellphones but a waste in net connectivity!!!
    A total waste.. Alas this is my first day using it... Lets see If I can do something. Will keep posting!!! :)

idea/idea net setter usb — claimed speed and connectivity

Dear Sir/M'am
    As per the plan the claim spped is given 236.8 kbps, but i am getting speed in betwwen 5 to 30 kbps only which is ~1/10 of calied spped.

Within 7 days the conctivity is being disturbed, and when i call to Customer care(no is [protected] whcih is not toll free no.), inspite of that they are going to repeted ans and those are not going to solve my problem any more.
    Moreover when i want to speak with is seniors, my call was on for 5 to 6 min and even i was not given to the call to senior rather than they are cutting the phone call.

I want the solution on urgent basis or else please do get my money back.

Looking forward to your kind respopnse
    Regads
    Ravishanker
    IDEA "NET SETTER IS TOTALY USELESS"becouse download speed is not increase by 3-5kbps.They tell us in THANE full range in net setter or their is full range but no speed.

Idea Net Setter — Product service problem

From last 4 month we had not received any bills,After every one month net setter creats problem regards service without any intimation.Per any complaint we got message as "Your not pay bill".We had not received any bills or any message about bills.
    idea net setter
    Idea cellular provides bhangar services to customer.
    IDEA "NET SETTER IS TOTALY USELESS"becouse download speed is not increase by 3-5kbps.They tell us in karnataka/belvai full range in net setter or their is full range but no speed.

Huawei/idea net setter — Net setter speed problem.

i have idea net setter but his speed is very slow.Net setter No.[protected].My area cty Anoopgarh, Distt.sri Ganganagar (Raj)
    i have idea netsetter599 postpaid unlimited plan but my surfing and download speed is very slow what can i do for increase speed up to 50kb/s
    "IDEA NET SETTER IS TOTALLY WASTE AND UN USEABLE" I got idea net setter but the information given by company is 236 kbps but my connection speed is 4-5 kbps. I changed net setter two times my new net setter is also a same problem. "SO DONT BUY IDEA NET SETTER".

I brought idea net setter its too slow. Even at times though the connection is available, I am not able to browse or chat. Idea Net Setter is fooling public saying speed upto 236kbps...
    Same thing as all said, its very very very very very Poor service.Even 2 to 3 kb its showing speed, as compare to this i think my mobile net is working faster on my laptop when i connect it with LOOP mobile.

Idea service provider or authority has to do something for it, its very humilating when we spend so much of money & we not get some good result of it.

Plz do something abt all this complaints & including this complaint also.

Thanx,
    Mousim

IDEA/Net setter USB EDGE/GPRS modem — internet speed issue

i have been using idea net setter EDGE/GPRS mobile internet which has max speed of 25KBps, however during the past few weeks i m receiving speed of 2KBps, however i was guaranteed a speed of atleast 10 KBps.

i have called up customer care service quite a number of times, getting the response that the complaint is in progress. however nothing has been done from their end. let me know what can i do about this issue. i am not satisfied with this service and invested around 2K for a new device.
    hi i took idea netsetter on 2nd of jan till today iam experiensing very low browizing nd downloading speen what should i do nd when i call the coustamer care the cal gets endeed in less than one minute nd some time it does not conect also what should i do iam wexed with this please give me the solution

Idea Net Setter — net setter speed is low

i have purchace an idea high speed iternet connection net setter . but net setter speed is very low oh any other company net setter.
    idea net setter is a bad very bad net setter .
    idea netsetter is very poor service i not like this.very very pooooooooooooooooor.
    Dear sirjjj

My Idea Netsetter speed verey solw and downloading problem

internet; idea internet prepaid data card — no internet speed as promised by the company

sir/ madam
    despite several complaints via internet as well as phone calls regarding the very poor (almost zero) internet speed. it becomes impossible to send even an email since more than one month.
    at the time of selling the devices the attendants (who provided the data card) had given very attractive offers and also to return the device if not working properly, now they said that the device is not refundable.
    the one who buy the internet devices naturally they will use it for the same purposes but how if there is no internet access.
    please make sure me either a provide a better internet facility or return and refund for the device
    Dr B G Verma c/o Mr Akhilesh
    Community Health Department
    St. Stephen's Hospital,
    G4 Sunder Nagari, Delhi 110093
    my dial in (sim) no. [protected]
    promised speed 236kbps
    i am very disappointed my idea netsetter because it is giving ma speed of only 10-15 kbps.idea walo ki maa ki choot.they are making us fools.so plz all my friends never buy idea one only buy the bsnl datacard
    Same thing as all said, its very very very very very Poor service.Even 2 to 3 kb its showing speedbile.

Idea service provider or authority has to do something for it, its very humilating when we spend so much of money & we not get some good result of it.

Plz do something abt all this complaints & including this complaint also.

Thanx,
    Niju

idea,net setter — idea net setter speed very low

sir , my problem is that my net setter speed is very low & tower is also full.so pl take the action for the net setter speed problem
    IMEI:[protected].
    Technically speaking, when we say speeds the most commonly where we error are at the most primitive and basic part of data transfer in network name "BITS" and "BYTES". So, as per the documents the maximum speed would be 236.8 kbps (Kilo BITS per second). But as per the software it differentiates the data as BYTES. 236.8 BITS = 29.6 BYTES. That means 29.6 kilo bytes per second is ur device's maximum speed possible and not a more. Moreover, the network connectivity (which works on GPRS) oftenly has issues due to radio frequencies are never perfect. Which results in a degradation of speed to a 10~15Kilo Bytes per second (as per the software). Little depends on your OS. You can install OSSDBM for speeds upto 21 kilo bytes per second but it would depend more on your system locations. Dont expect more than that. Goodluck!

8 Bits = 1 Byte
    same problem..at least we should get some minimum download speed like 15 kbps or more...but i completely agree with you all people speed is even lesser ! not stable at all i feel my previous landline connection was trust worthy than this !!!
    IDEA its BAD idea TO keep YOUR customers UNHAPPY !!!
    even i[censored] call idea customer care u will get only one thing in reply delete your OLD PROFILE and create new one with blahh..blahhh...blahh...even i[censored] create new will not make any difference !!!
    I even tried to contact through customer care mail address...its been half month i am waiting for reply !!
    i m sure i will get reply before i die !!!
    my idea net setter work very slow its give me only 3-4 kbps of 236kbps
    i was born happy and one day i bought idea netsetter and now i feel like somebody have raped my expectations...1kbps ...the top speed i ever got.i feel like suicide as it is postpaid plan and they said i cant even cancel my connection up to three months...it mean rentle will be there i.e 1500 rs for the three months...i m frustrated and really helpless as they said it may take 3 to 30 days to fix this..with this great speed of 1kbps my unlimited download era is began...per day i download a 3 mb song in 10 hours and enjoying my life...this was really the biggest mistake i have ever done..tell me what else i could download or atleast try to download... i m tired of complaining...anger is now nothing for me...it makes me control my anger...ek idea jo badal de tumari...ga*d ka naksha.
    jai hind.
    anyway thanks to my tata docomo mobile internet for giving 26 times faster internet than my idea netsetter.
    i have also the same problem ...my net setter is also give to me only 3-4 kbps ...
    i m in full range, but idea is bad...
    please check and clear my network + speed immediately.
    i had purchesed idea wcdmedgegprs net setter .spped is slow like 2 to3 kbps .please tell me how can impru my idea net setter speed .Please solve my problem .your old urer sonu
    theprob is not with the net setter. the device is superb. un lock it and use any other sim to get better speed... the IDEA is just a fraud company. thecustmer care people just dont kno any thing they will say something or keep u waiting with their [censored]in ear bursting song and disconnect without telling u the result o[censored]r complaint. the next time u call its a new pwrson and u have to start over again..
    go for vodafone or airtelll atleast the customer support is not sucking like this...
    BOKKALO IDEA
    my net setter speed is very slow only 10 to 17 kbps
    i request to please check my net setter
    my idea net setter no. is [protected]
    i m really very disappointed with idea services few days back i have activated a net plan for 15 days but the speed is so slow that it would take 3-4 minutes to just open up a google page
    I had bought one new idea net setter. I am sure that in my area there is 3g network with very good coverage. For the first two days it showed 3g connection also. For the next day it suddenly switched to 2g and the speed is also very very less. Even to open google also it is taking more than 10 minutes. When ever I try to load my gmail it can not connect or even show the web page. What shall I do?
    SUB: COMPLAINT ABOUT THE IDEA INTERNET

IM PURCHESED MY IDEA SIM CARD AT APRIL 2014 AND IM RECHARGE ON MY SIM 199/248 SO IDEA INTERNET GIVING ME UPTO 300KBPS SPEED BUT THIS OCT/SEP MONTH GETTING ME 5/10 KBPS SPEED SO HOW I IMPROVE MY INTERNET SPEEED HOWS FASE PROBLEM SO PLZ HELP ME SO OTHER WISE IM CANCELLING MY SIM CARD CONNECTION
    idea netsetter is a fake product they are making a fool o[censored]s by reducing the speed and it is a loss of money for us buy some other connection such as asianet modem airtel 4g
    idea netsetter is having a good speed but they are not giving the full speed they are reducing the speed idea netsetter is a very bad product sometimes it disconnects automatically they are giving fake plans

Idea Cellular — my sim card has barred

I Was using airtel postpaid on this number [protected]. I have cleared all bills of airtel connection .my number is barred by idea cellular.idea cellular is saying that i havent clear last bill but i have a proof which is attested

slow speed only 5-7kbps instead of 236kbps - Comment #2415805 - Image #0

internet not working

Since last 2 days internet not functioning where as the data usage left ia more than 550 MB left on phone no [protected]

PUK pin

send my puk pin sim no.[protected] reply to [protected]@live.com

Trace Number

Kindly send me the address details of the following no. [protected]

i don't know my PUK number,even sim number

my mobile number is[protected], pls tell me my PUK number

not giving information about any internet packs and doing fraud

my no. is [protected] not giving any detail, , , i loose my 649 rs by recharging idea 3g unlimited pack my speed becomes 1.2KBps after fup and they r not giving proper details...

Bill Dispute 9911372525

Bill Dispute [protected] I have a plan of 3G but still they Charged me with Rs 3900 approx...now my number will closed in next few days. Idea logon ko ullu bana raha hai. call me at [protected]

Negative Bill

Not getting the benefits of my postpaid plan

my sim is puk blocked

my name is kalpesh panchal no [protected] sim no[protected] plese tell puk code on my e-mail is [protected]@gmail.com
    57 Comments

vijayphutela
      Jan 14, 2009

I am Vijay Phutela. I am using a corporate connection of Idea cellular on the behalf of MINDA FURUKAWA ELECTRIC PVT LTD which is [protected] it covers under Plan Chek de India 300 plan + CUG free. But still My Bill amount includes the CUG feature charge of Rs. 25.00 every month. When I talk to the customer care executive Mr. Gurjeet & Mr. Dinesh then his response was not satisfactory. He replied me that I have to approach Ur customer care local office at Rewari. Which is not possible for me as I am staying at Gurgaon.
      My bill is having the addition charges for CUG feature from the last six month, but when I saw the detail bill of my colleague there is no feature charges.So if I have the Corporate scheme & other my colleagues using the same plan & not having the charge for CUG feature then why only my no. having this addition charges.

So, please I want to resolve this issue.

Vijay Phutela
      My plan is T431-Matrix 225 plan Mistakely i change my plan to T635-My idea149 please i want my previous plan T431-Matrix 225 Plan.
      I want to lodge a serious complaint and I also want to came in your kind knowledge that, I am using an idea postpaid connection having no. [protected] which was running under 36 months arp plan. But on 13th July 2009 when I received its monthly bill, in which you did migrate its plan in any other plan without my acknowledgement or permission. When I talked with your representative at helpline he told me that it was done with my permission in the month of April 2009, I was so surprised what he was saying which was totally incorrect. I don’t have any idea about this fraud.
      I request you to take a serious step in this matter for remigrate my connection in previous 36 months arp plan as it was without any delay, otherwise I will take my this complaint into the knowledge of TRAI and we will also discussed this matter into Consumer Court very soon. Regarding this matter if you want to contact me, please contact me only at no. [protected].

Binu Thomas
        Jan 12, 2009

I had an idea postpaid corporate connection. when i left that organization i have given a letter to Idea office at Adoor. It was on july 2008. But still phone bill is coming to my previous organization addressed to me. Its adding the previous bill till date. What should i do? I have given written letter for deactivation and when we enquired at that office they said they have submitted it. So what should i do?

Idea — deactivation of postpaid connection

I would like to deactivate/ disconnect my idea post paid connection.
        Please tell me whom to call/ contact and get it done..

thankyou

kaushal Kishor Jha
          from Bhuj, Gujarat
          Jan 12, 2009

i am kaushal kishor jha, i am taking a idea prepaid lifetime connection (0-[protected]) on 26.12.2008. i am requesting idea customer care - to activiate my GPRS setting, after customer care advise i m sending sms & again & agian call back, after not activised my GPRS setting, i am contacting nodal officer mr. manish kr. verma on 07.01.2009 & loged my complain (ID-1695600 dated 07.01.2009), he intemate me after 2 hours you have sent manual setting for GPRS setting, again i m talking nodal officer mobile no. - [protected] on 09.01.2009 & he says sorry & say that i am sending mannual setting within hour, after 1-2 minuts one girl namely RANI calling & says i am seding you mannual setting but today is 12.01.2009 i have not received any GPRS setting. today i m talking nodal officer again his mobile no. - [protected] on 12.01.2009 (11.00AM) & he say to me that you have already sent to GPRS mannual setting on 09.01.2009 through RANI, but i am not received any GPRS setting on 12.01.2009 (11.30AM). after a long request & mentaly torcher i lodged my complain.

idea gprs — Settings

My mobile no is [protected] (Karnataka Circle). I have activited GPRS 2Months ago. Still i Have Not recived the settings from idea for my Sony erission F305Handset.. But i am been charged for the 2months.
          SIm NOT WORK

My idea prepaid no. [protected] is not working since last 8 days even I summited my documents. So please re activate my sim.

Name: Dundappa R Natikar
          Mail ID: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Thankyou

armyarvind
            Jan 10, 2009

i wish to draw your kind attention towards me i am using your services (spice india, now its idea) from last 2 years, i was having a balance of 73.32 rupees at 9am on 9th jan2009 and 47.60 at 9.11pm on9 jan. i talked to customer care exicutive at 9.11pm he did not give me satisfactory answer than he transfered my call to superviser Mr.Manpreet, he talked with me more than 30 minutes but he could not give me satisfactory answer rather he talked with me rudely and told to send mail to customer care. the thing is this you have deducted 26 rupees from my balance without any my mistake. now you tell me what is my fault in this.
            please give me satisfactory answer or i have to go to cunsumer court. my mobile no is [protected].
            you can check all the details.
            Sir plz send me details of number [protected] on my email ID.
            Thanking u.
            Sir plz send me details of number [protected] on my email ID.
            Thanking u.

Ravi Kumar
              Jan 10, 2009

Idea,
              I have purchased a top up coupan for Rs 149 on which is it is hardly coded on to the front of coupan that customer will get 1000 Mints Idea To Idea call free for a validity of a month.

But the scene is very diffrent and i havn, t got even a single mint as a free idea to idea call.When i called to customer care the executive said the plan has been changed and the coupan which you bought is OLD.At the same time she asked me to call idea customer care before purchasing that coupan.

What i expect from service provider is i want my 1000 mints credited to my account as it is wriiteen over the coupan & if not its a breach of TRUST between CUSTOMER and Service Provider.

My details are:
              Name:Ravi kumar
              Mob:[protected]
              Resident:NCR

Pls do the needful.

Ravi Kumar
              erxcvbn
              i am consistently buying a coupon for recharge of Rs.31 for all STD call @ Re 1 for one month and top up of 112 which give me a talk time of Rs.98. I did the same today, but i notice that i have not get the same benefit. My STD are charging at above Re. 1 around Rs.3.

Please confirm me my tarrif rate as soon as possible. If possible through a sms.

Amit Poddar
              Hyderabad
              rechage my acount
              top up of 100rs
              top up recharge details
              i want free recharge code for idea.please give me free recharge code.
              i attitude by him self
              i want free recharge code for idea ... please give me free fecharge code, , , , , ,
              URGENTLY & VERY AGREE

I have using ur idea recharge demo or coupon from Neha sales(Mr.parimal).but i have no update from ur retailer last 7-8month.due to i have facing lots of problem regarding this matter & no one ur retailer recharge my demo.due to this matter my demo no.[protected] closed from last7-8 month.So, give me contact detail for resolveing this problem.Who will be contact person in my area replacing neha sales.
              I am alredy using Airtel, Vodafone, Relince, TATA & BSNL.

Regarding this matter r u call me on below number.

I am waiting for ur positive reply very urgent basis.

Mamta Telecom & Provisional Store,
              Shop no-33, Vrajbhumi park, nani canal road,
              vastral-ahmedabad 382418
              M-[protected],[protected]
              9 Comments

anju
                Jan 8, 2009

my self anju i have lost my idea prepaid sim card so pls block my sim card immediately
                other wise someone may use this sim card illegal
                i will be highly obliged to u for this kindness
                my idea sim no is [protected]
                Make a FIR to Police with your owner details.Then contact main Idea Dealer in your area with the Fir and your papers to block the no.
                i hae a finished
                your sim
                my self Raju Saini i have lost my idea prepaid sim card so pls block my sim card immediately
                other wise someone may use this sim card illegal
                i will be highly obliged to u for this kindness
                my idea sim no is[protected]
                offers on sim cards
                prepaid
                i lost my idea simcard. please help me to block it. mo no is [protected]

lalit
                Mobile handset and sim loss.

I lost my mobile at 1130 toaday from Ded, College Bhor, Di Pune

IMIE No Of lossed handset is[protected], Sonny Ericsson 350 i

lossed Idea SIM no is [protected]

May please track the calls from mobile/wheraoubts of the mobile using above mentioned ID and may please mail the details or Contact on [protected].

my address :- Bhor, Di :- Pune.
                I have lost my phone with sim card (mobile) No. [protected]. Kindly block this number and advise accordingly.
                hi this is mahesh i have lost my mobile with sim no. [protected]
                i lost my sim, so plz block my sim n my no is [protected]
                my idea sim card has stolen my no is [protected]
                I have lost my idea mobile No.[protected] today i.e.30.01.2010 at 7.00P.M. please register my complaint and block my number.
                my idea prepaid sim loss [protected]...
                i have lost my idea postpaid sim card plz block sim my no is [protected]
                13 Comments

Nutan Goyal
                  Jan 7, 2009

Earlier i was using Idea prepaid connection i.e. I -Card.Many a times i was called up by Idea persons to convert connection from prepaid to post paid (Rs 299 plan).I was told that roaming charges will be free on incoming calls and if i dont like the scheme, i can get my prepaid connection back with the same scheme (I-Card) in next month. But later on i got to know from other person that roaming will not be free on the incoming calls.So i just cancelled the plan to change it from Prepaid to Post Paid.Then again many times a Idea person called up me and apologized for the mistake.Then, I was convinced to take the connection.
                  I was charged Rs 500 for change the connection from pre paid to post paid and told Rs 250 will be adjusted in first month bill and Rs 250 will be adjusted in third months bill.
                  But later on when first month bill came i was told that Rs 250 has been adjusted in first bill and remaing Rs 250 will be adjusted in 12 th bill.And i got to know that i can change my plan from post paid to prepaid after 3 months and that plan will not be with the same scheme.

I was completely upset.Sir, we ordinary citizans are misguided in this way.
                  Please try to take stern action against the service provider.

I will be thankful to You.

Nutan Goyal

[protected], [protected]

Prateek Kaushal
                    Jan 6, 2009

Tracking the SIM

R/Sir,
                    I am submitting complaint for SIM of Idea and number is [protected], which is registered in my name and which have lost by theft and using it cleaverly. Kindly try to trace & track him, inform and obelige me.

Your

Prateek Kaushal
                    E Mail: [protected]@gmail.com...
                    151 Comments
                    Nishant Gupta
                    Jan 3, 2009

My wife receives atleast 25 automated calls a day from Idea cellular on her number inspite of repeated complaints to their customer care. I have been fed up of their service.I want to register a 'case of pestering' against them as these automated calls start from 8' O Clock in the morning and they last till 11 pm at night. My wife's Idea mobile number is [protected].

M.CHANDRASEKARAN
                      Jan 3, 2009

PHONE NO:91 [protected]
                      Service provider to stop all unwated promotional calls and SMS as it is causing lot of disturbance

M.CHANDRASEKARAN

Idea Cellular — Unwanted calls and sms!

my idea cellular phone number is [protected]. your company charge app. Rs 140/- without my consent as for caller tune.unnecessary messaging daily for caller tunes . please revert it
                      girish kaushal
                      i rajkumar lalwani my idea no. is [protected]. i paid to idea bill drop my chque. for idea drop bpx for 24.12.2008 butmy chqueno.is 586449 amount 456 indian oversis bank palasiya branch indore but today your company stop the my out going call. i req. to you immjatly start to my outgoing facility.
                      pls. stop unwanted permmotonal caiis.
                      my idea no. [protected],
                      please get me rid off the daily sms and calls of advertisements it is time consuming and very very annoying... you gotta find better ways to make money
                      to stop unwanted calls and sms

mobil no [protected]
                      my number([protected]) off kro es number ko thanks
                      I need my call details(SMS, incoming & outgoing ) my prepaid sim no: [protected]
                      so plz accept my reqest & send me(by e-mail) the call details from May 09 onwards,

My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
                      i want to stop unwanted or promotional sms or call
                      to stop unwanted promotional calls and sms
                      All,

In order to stop IDEA promotional SMS/Calls, you need to register for 'DO NOT DISTURB', i.e. DND
                      Send a SMS ' START DND' to 1909 and get rid of prmotional calls/SMSs forever ...

or Google 'how to register for 'Do not Disturb'

Robin
                      my no. is [protected].
                      bhai is call or sms ko band kar do yaar meri khopdi pak gyi hai call utha utha kar

IDEA MOBILE — stop unwanted call

idea co's unwanted call please stop
                      Kindly Stop unwanted call and messege from your side
                      idea customercare supporters not contacting customer well. and also idea is cheating the customer.
                      they wont say hw stop the updates.
                      if the recharge is made then start diducting the money for unneccessry reasons.

Idea Cellular Ltd. — Unwanted & Annoying SMSs

I am an Idea customer for over 5 years but with great regret this is to bring to your notice that despite my “Do Not Disturb (DND)” already activated, I have been receiving lot o[censored]nwanted & annoying SMSs for last few days. I am furnishing below the detail of such SMSs for your firm action to block the service centers immediately:

S. No. Received from Message Centre Date Time
                      1. TM-JAYPEE [protected] [protected] 1.05.45 p.m.
                      2. TM-JAYPEE [protected] [protected] 1.15.37 p.m.
                      3. TM-AFFINITY [protected] [protected] 4.11.57 p.m.
                      4. TM-FrntFoot [protected] [protected] 3.26.11 p.m.
                      5. TM-jp butq [protected] [protected] 12.42.27 p.m.
                      6. TM-R-Shimla [protected] [protected] 3.41.11 p.m.
                      7. TA-Investcl [protected] [protected] 11.55.39 a.m.
                      8. TM-RextHome [protected] [protected] 11.53.03 a.m.
                      9. TM-JAYPEE [protected] [protected] 1.36.24 p.m.
                      10. TM-JAYPEE [protected] [protected] 1.52.10 p.m.
                      11. TA-SECURITY [protected] [protected] 6.29.05 p.m.
                      12. TM-Aurafurn [protected] [protected] 2.05.30 p.m.
                      13. TM-Aura [protected] [protected] 3.39.47 p.m.
                      14. TM-DGS [protected] [protected] 3.58.35 p.m.
                      15. TM-REALTY [protected] 2-2-2010 11.30.39 a.m.
                      16. TM-Snera. [protected] 2-2-2010 6.17.30 p.m.

I will appreciate your instantaneous action to stop this nuisance.
                      Yaar isme IDEA ka kya Dosh

Actually this is a message center. Some free sms site also provide this message center like Ibibo.com free sms message service and way2sms.com. I noticed both company free message service is using same message center i.e. [protected]. I dont know much about this message center

Idea Cellular — unwanted promotional phons & sms

UNWANTED promotional PHONES &SMS
                      PHONE NO:91 [protected]
                      Service provider to stop all unwated promotional calls and SMS as it is causing lot of disturbance
                      iutuiobykkjkk mjkjgfn,

Idea — do not send me any promotional text or calls

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I have an idea chit-chat mobile, I have been continuously receiving promotional calls and sms’s from Idea which has become a real nuisance as these calls and sms’s start from as early as 7 in the morning which is quiet disturbing.

I have contacted customer care a number of times in the past as well as the present and have requested them to stop the promotional calls and sms’s and have always been promised that they would take the necessary action but to no vail. Inspite of my repeated requests the calls and sms’s have not stopped and subsequently upon contacting customer care they blame it on system failure.

I am now fed-up receiving these calls and sms’s and do not want to receive any more promotional calls or sms's and would seek your assistance in putting an end to this torture that idea is subjecting me to.

Would request you to take the necessary action so that I could get a good night’s sleep without having to worry of been woken-up by these promotional calls and sms’s.

to stop unwanted call & pramotional sms
                      mobile no -[protected]

Idea — unwanted promotional SMS

I get too much promotional sms from idea like sona belt, real estate, ets.
                      I already register complain two time at there customer care ( first on 26/1/2011 and another after 45 days ), but i am still gating these sms.
                      I am really,really disappointed by this.
                      suggest me what should i do next.

FURKAN KHAN
                      please stop unwanted calls and sms, my number is [protected]
                      PHONE NO: [protected]
                      Dear Sir, Kindly stop all unwated promotional calls and SMS as it is causing lot of disturbance

Gangadharan
                      24 Comments

Vansum Industries
                        Jan 3, 2009

My mobile No. is[protected]. I have registed for availing DND services with Idea cellular.
                        I have been constantly harassed by unwanted calls & messages on my cell phone recently.
                        Especially from the following No.
                        [protected] Country Club.
                        I hereby request you to ensure that the calls generated from the above no. are debarred and do not reach my cell phone.
                        my cellphone is lost today so kindly block my sim n my no. [protected].
                        My mobile No. is [protected]. I have been constantly harassed by caller tune calls, unwanted calls & messages on my cell phone regularly.

I hereby request you to ensure that the calls generated from the above no. are debarred and do not reach my cell phone.
                        I am regularly getting marketing messages and calls from idea cellular and i want to stop them.So please stop all marketing messages and calls immediately.
                        Stop irritating me with unwanted messages asap.
                        They haunt like crazy.
                        For god's sake otherwise no one can stop me from taking serious action against this.
                        My no is [protected]
                        IDEA
                        Stop irritating me with unwanted messages asap.
                        They haunt like crazy.
                        For god's sake please
                        (m)[protected]

(pradeep chaturvedi)
                        Plz. do not send any call or sms relating advertisement at the earliest.

my cell no. [protected]
                        My mobile No. is [protected]. I have been constantly harassed by unwanted calls & messages on my cell phone recently.
                        R.S.Y.

Idea Cellular — Unwanted Calls & Messages

My Name is Purushottam Kumar Sinha, I am using idea cellular No. [protected] since 4 Years, but now i am suffering with mobile phone service provider i.e. idea cellular regarding Unwanted Calls & Unwanted Massages, because they break my constration & disturbing in my work

Kindly do needfull

Purushottam Kumar Sinha
                        Please stop all unwanted marketing messages on my no asap.
                        my no is [protected].

Idea Cellular — HARASSING ADVERTISEMENT CALLS

M IDEA CELLULARY CELL NO IS [protected]. INSPITE OF DND, AND EVERYTHING POSSIBLE, THERE IS NO END TO ADVERTISEMENT CALLS.
                        MRS HARJIT KAUR
                        11 Comments

Swapnil Sarode
                          Jan 2, 2009

I have used the Instant Rechage on 'http://www.ideacellular.com/IDEA.portal?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=IDEA_Pag... on[protected].22PM to recharge prepaid acc of IDEA.

Then I got message:
                          'Please enter 97228237 in the field marked Code on the Idea website to proceed with your transaction'
                          The 100 Rs deducted from my Kotak Bank account but my prepaid balance did not update. When I called to customer care excutive he said to me 'We have not any updated record about recharge done by you, Please contact Idea office. Other wise go on Idea website there you can check the details of your Prepaid balance' but on the website are not any link to see the details or transaction history.

My Trasaction on Kotak Statement: OS IDEACEL-N [protected] [protected]

What can I do?
                          Aug 26, 2016
                          May 07, 2012
                          Idea Cellular Customer Care's response

We wish to inform you that the refund of Rs.102/- has already been updated for your Idea account on dated.29th April 2012. For further assistance, kindly contact to our Idea customer care helpline.

Ideacellular
                          I have used the Instant Recharge Option from the ideacellular.com portal on 09.12.08 to recharge my idea prepaid account by Rs. 100.00, the same amount deduct from my online bank account but not recharge value I get on my Number [protected].
                          when I talk to Idea customer care their comment was
                          1st comment was "Wait till evening may be there is some technical problem. It will recharge Ur Number or refund Ur value in Bank account.
                          2nd comment was "We will refund Ur value by 12.12.2008, pls wait till this date.
                          3rd comment was "Sir, we can give only the information regards ur recharge which no value credit in Ur idea number. No information is available about ur deduction value from Ur account. we cannot help regarding this issue.

IDEA Transaction Id 1598236
                          dated : 09th Dec. 2008

Hdfc Bank account Online statement.

13 Dec 2008 ATW-[protected]-REWARI BRANCH[protected] Dec[protected].00 40491.56
                          09 Dec 2008 MHDF[protected]-IDEA [protected] 09 Dec 2008 100.00 51991.56
                          08 Dec 2008 SALARY-MINDA FURUKAWA ELECTRIC PVT LTD.[protected] Dec[protected].00 52091.56

So, Pls tell me what will I do now.

My suggestion for Instant Recharge option on Ideacellular.com

1) Recharge my ideacellular number [protected].
                          2) Recharge should be instant within few second If Ideacellular says it is instant recharge.
                          3) Value should debit from the online account when I will credit in ideacellular number.
                          4) Customer care representative response should be positive & he should satishfy customer.

Waiting Ur positive Reply
                          TRAI must do something, such disappearance of amount after recharge is becoming a common feature of all IDEA, Vodafone etc, and it is of no use, even i[censored] get refund, because the crucial time, when u need talk value is passed and there is opportunity loss. They must stop this facility, if they cant use proper and instant system to do so.
                          Subject:Tempory De-activation of my prepaid mobile no.
                          Series of events as follows:
                          on 20 Jan 2009 a message is sent on my mobile for summission of Add. verification, & photo indentity for my existing mobile no [protected] which is more than 10years old number and already all my documents were complete when i bought this connection. Interestingly the message didnt state that your connection will be diactivated. And without giving any time idea diactivated my no. on 21 jan. i.e. the very next day.
                          0n 21 Jan 2009 my no. was deactivated and also i summited my all the documents through the retailer.
                          and i was told that my connection will be activated within 24 hours.But nothing happened till 24jan.
                          on 24 Jan 2009 at 11.26 am i received a message from idea it self stating " dear customer. Your prepaid no. has been activated! idea " But to my utter surprise my phone was still not activated.Then i called up the customer care from my landline and the answer i got was that was documents has not reached and i said then how could i get this message and they could not satisfy me and said that you should call up from your mobile and the customer care no is activate and i had to call again from the mobile and i got the same answer.This time it was Ms. Kiran who attended my call at 12.10pm who gave the same answer and when i asked to note down my complaint & give me the complaint no. she refused to note my complaint inspite of the fact that i asked her that i will post it on the blog.
                          This the the state of service at IDEA cellular. Instead of saying it as customer care they should immediately change the name to customer nocare.
                          I aqm not received my ideal monthly bill
                          the worst customer service that idea provide the executive dnt have efficient communication skills, they provide all wrong information.i have call to customer service and i have made a call to phillipens but i have no words wth my frd but also my amt was deducted and i have made the call at 12.00 morning but the customer executive says u have called at 5.00 am.the rdiculous service ever seen
                          your service is great
                          I have recharged my two mobile nos. i.e [protected] (for Rs. 50) and second mobile no is [protected] (for Rs. 100.00 ) on 02-03-09 the amount of Rs. 150.00 is debited from my saving bank account no. [protected] (HDFC Bank, Gurgaon) but the mobile account not yet recharged

Please recharge the above mobile with the said amounts or refund me the amount of Rs. 150.00

Mamta

[protected] i used this no. from last 2 years, yesterday i recharged my no. through mobile top up of rupees 70 a dealer near to my house but i didn't get any balance, but before of this when ever i recherge my no. with 70rupees i got balance of 60 rupees. when i complaint this fault to ur CCE, he said to me that this scheme is changed and when i complaint to my dealer from wher i recharge my no. he said to me that was not his fault, he doesn't get any information about changes of scheme on this top-up.

please rectify this problem. and provide the balance against this recharge as earliest possible.

dheeraj taneja
                          date-14/03/2009
                          I want pay postpaid bill through net banking pls inform me how?
                          I faced same problem. I have used the Instant Rechage on 'http://www.ideacellular.com/

Then I got message:
                          'Please enter some 8 digit number in the field marked Code on the Idea website to proceed with your transaction'

The 150 Rs deducted from my Icici bank account but my prepaid balance did not update. When I called to customer care excutive he said to me 'We have not any updated record about recharge done by you, Please contact Idea office. Other wise go on Idea website there you can check the details of your Prepaid balance' but on the website are not any link to see the details or transaction history.

My Trasaction on Idea is BIL/[protected]/idea/IDEA_MICI904912

the customer care is really very bad and they are like hhhhhhhh...

what can i do suggest me something.
                          Now a days the cellular companies are nothing but the blade companies.They are cheating the customers even though the customers are highly educated and what about the common man and the illetrates of our country.

Prakash
                          Mobile recharg
                          recharged flexi on 5.4.09 for isd Rs 102 and Rs 55 for local calls. only the later came effectiveand i lost Rs 102. the sms pouring in never said anything regarding the rule that only one option can be effective. let me know whether this is fair. i am a pensioner and can ill afford loss of Rs 102 just like that for ur mistakeof not making us know the rules. pl recredit this amt to my a/c by recharge prepaid.
                          respected sir / madm
                          i am realy fedup from ur costomer care, when ever i ask some, they reply some thingwhich s not related 2 my question . u people please give them a well training before putting them 2 the floor . comunication s very bad . i have informed regarding this matter 2 deepthi menon & biju . i request u 2 take action about this .
                          please recharg my idea phone no. [protected]
                          Pls i have recharge of rs. 222/-
                          i have just any person call & call disconnect you have sent a message you account will be charges will be less .60 paise & information to you have recahrge of rs .222/- & talktime rs. 250/-
                          but you will not get me a talktime rs. 250/-
                          so will be continew to message to be understand
                          Please would the Idea Family refund My Money of Rs 297/- which was deducted from my mobile no [protected], I have Officially lodged a complaint to the consumer forum against the same
                          an angry customer
                          Darryl Mendonca
                          actually i wanna do recharge through internet process. But due to not showing the recharge option in your website "www.ideacellule.com". so how can i do my rechage though intenet facility.
                          my mobile no is [protected] and [protected].
                          thank you.

Idea Cellular — Recharge through idea cellular website

I try to recharge my mobile no. [protected] through idea web site "www.ideacellular.com 19th of August 2009 at 11:55 AM Amount of 220 Rs. for full talk time offer. I paid the amount and conformation SMS recived from idea (thanks for making payment amount of 220 to idea your account has been updated.) But i could not recive the balance. I contect to idea costumere care three time but every one told me that we can not help you in this case contect to your nearest idea franchies i do so but he also reply that i can not help you. i am very much disturb please do needfull.
                          Sanjeev Kumar
                          Mo. [protected]
                          i had activated the 25/- gprs plan on 15th august, it has to be activated on 16 but it has been activated on 18 august and my balance has gone to -25.when i contacted the customer care, they said that it has been activated in 24 (business hours) which was not informed to me before, they just said that it will be activated in 24 hours, when i asked to refud my amount, there was no response.so, i request to refund my amount.
                          sir'
                          In month of June the music station service was automatically activated for this i contacted the customer care they said u had done that by mistake, i got agree.but i know i didn"t done that and i told that plz deactivate from next month they said yes, but next month that service was again activated and when i complained they told that this time radio station service has activated.and in this way every time they are making us fool.They even told me that they we will refund my 50 Rs back.
                          A call had come to me from indore headoffice for assuring me that mam we will refund your money but it will take time. 2 month had already passed and there is no response .

i request to refund my amount. BHOPAL

idea n — recharge idea no

this is to request you that i had recharge online my idea no [protected] with 225 voucher through hdfc net banking but amount deducted from a/c but no not recharge.
                          17 Nov 2009 [protected]ONLINE PREPAID REFIL [protected] 17 Nov 2009 225.00

please do the need full.
                          I AM A RETAILER,
                          I AM A SELLER OF DIFFERNT COMPANIES LIKE AIRTEL, VODA AND ALSO MOST OF THE COMPANIES OF TELECOM CIRCLE .FIRST TIME I AM DOING BUSINESS WITH IDEA .BUT MY EXPRIENCE IS NOT SO GOOD THAT I CAN SAY I CAN DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY VERY EASYLY . NOW STARTING OF MY BUSINESS WITH YOUR COMPANY I AM FACING A PROBLM .
                          my mob no -[protected]
                          COMPLAINING AGAINST MY DEALER, I TRANSFERED RS 111 TO A DIFFERENT MOBILE NO IS [protected] AT 12.22 PM ON 13119 ON WRONGLY AND VERY SOON I INFORMED MY DEALER ABOUT THIS INCIDENT BUT THE DEALER NOT DIDNT TAKE IT AS A SERIOUS MATTER SO I AM BOUND TO GIVE THIS FEEDBACK BY MAILING TO YOU. SO I WANT TO KOW WHAT SHOULD I DO NOW .
                          THE TRANSACTION ID WAS WB[protected]
                          THE NAME OF THE DISTRIBUTOR-CREATORS MARKETIG
                          ADD- BANNERJEE BAJAJ BUILIDING
                          GT ROAD BHIRINGI
                          DURGAPUR, BURDWAN - 713203
                          OFFICE NO-[protected]
                          i request u 2 take action about this .pl recredit this amt to my a/c by recharge prepaid.
                          I AM A RETAILER,
                          I AM A SELLER OF DIFFERNT COMPANIES LIKE AIRTEL, VODA AND ALSO MOST OF THE COMPANIES OF TELECOM CIRCLE .FIRST TIME I AM DOING BUSINESS WITH IDEA .BUT MY EXPRIENCE IS NOT SO GOOD THAT I CAN SAY I CAN DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY VERY EASYLY . NOW STARTING OF MY BUSINESS WITH YOUR COMPANY I AM FACING A PROBLM .
                          my mob no -[protected]
                          COMPLAINING AGAINST MY DEALER, I TRANSFERED RS 111 TO A DIFFERENT MOBILE NO IS [protected] AT 12.22 PM ON 13.11.2009 ON WRONGLY AND VERY SOON I INFORMED MY DEALER ABOUT THIS INCIDENT BUT THE DEALER NOT DIDNT TAKE IT AS A SERIOUS MATTER SO I AM BOUND TO GIVE THIS FEEDBACK BY MAILING TO YOU. SO I WANT TO KOW WHAT SHOULD I DO NOW .
                          GT ROAD BHIRINGI
                          OFFICE NO-[protected]
                          i request u 2 take action about this .pl recredit this amt to my a/c by recharge prepaid.
                          I AM A RETAILER,
                          my mob no -[protected]
                          COMPLAINING AGAINST MY DEALER, I TRANSFERED RS 111 TO A DIFFERENT MOBILE NO IS [protected] AT 12.22 PM ON 13.11.2009 ON WRONGLY AND VERY SOON I INFORMED MY DEALER ABOUT THIS INCIDENT BUT THE DEALER NOT DIDNT TAKE IT AS A SERIOUS MATTER SO I AM BOUND TO GIVE THIS FEEDBACK BY MAILING TO YOU. SO I WANT TO KOW WHAT SHOULD I DO NOW .
                          GT ROAD BHIRINGI
                          OFFICE NO-[protected]
                          my mobile last sow to last night SIM ACCESS ERR PLEASE SOLE PROBLEM

Ideacellular — online recharge amount debited in my account but i didn't get balance

sir ,
                          i have made online recharge through ideacellullar.com on[protected] for rs.30 reference number IG15803473 and for Rs.10 reference number IG15803956 in my bank account rs.40 debited on[protected] but till now i didnt get my balance in my number [protected]
                          Sir i m sorry i know that this not correct address for sying this but i dont no what is right address
                          Res.
                          Sir’ My Self Mukesh kumar Soni& I have A Great Idea . and that idea become very big boom in telecom world. But I cant contect to any responsible & authorized man. And I knew it. that my idea is too good. For your Company. For the Detail of that please Contect me on my Cell no. +[protected] Mukesh Soni
                          +[protected] Gopal pathodiya
                          +[protected] Lokesh kumar pathodiya
                          My req. please contect me any responsible man. Thanks
                          Two 'idea' marketing persons came to me on 24.01.10 and collected xerox copy of ID card to avail me sim card.From an 'idea' no [protected] my status confirmation was taken.But after that sim card is not supplied to me.So i am confused.

Idea Cellular Limited — internet recharge bank debited but i have not received balance

my name is vikas kumar singh .i am customer of idea cellular ltd,delhi. my mbile no. is [protected].i have recharged my mobile through internet . i have account with pnb. i have recharged 3 pm on[protected], but, i have got only one message within 5 seconds on my mobile that is from IZ-Idea that is -dear customer, thank you for making a payment of rs. 20.00 on the idea cellular website. it is being updated in your account.but, after that i have no credit of amount till now. i have called to complain helpline 198 within 5 minutes regarding this , but, they told me to wait for 4 hours. then, again i called 7 pm in evening , but, after 15 minutes holding, they told me wait for 48 hours. i try to understand them to lodge a complain, but , they did not lodge my complain. what is it, complain help line for customer help, but, they only
                          talk , but, no help from their side, i want that why they have established complain help line if they do not file complain.i also email to customer care and nodal officer, but, until now, i ahve not received any message or talk time on recharge of rs. 20.

Idea — recharge bt still charging for messages

i have done recharge for 15000 messages still i m charging for sending a message...so plzz look over dis problem nd solve dis as fast as possible

Idea — they cheated me

IDEA alloted my no. to other person without my knowledge
                          no is [protected]

Bhim singh chhawri

no.26882180
                          I USE IDEA FROM MORE THAN FIVE YEARS AT LEAST BUT BY USING THIS FROM SO LONG TIME I CAME TO AN OPINOIN THAT IS IDEA SPEND MORE OF THE MONEY ON ADVERTISING THAN TO SATISFY THEIR COUSTOMERS BY WHICH THEY REALLY ARE IF THEY DONT START WORKING QUICKLY ON THAT THE TIME IS COMING SOON IDEA HAVE NO IDEA TO STAND AS PER MANY COMPANIES ARE COMING WITH BETTER SCHEMES AND WITH GOOD COVERAGE AND MOST OF ALL WITH A GOOD SATISFACTORY COUSTOMER CARE SERVICE THAN IDEA HAVE I WITH MY EXPERIENCE WITH IDEA OF SO MUCH LONG TIME I GIVE SUGGESTION TO ALL COUSTOMERS TO OF IDEA THAT NOW IDEA IS HAVING NO IDEA SO BETTER IDEA IS TO SWITCH TO OTHER COMPANIES THANKS TO NO. PORTABILITY I AM SWITCHING FROM IDEA TO RELIANCE

ideacellular co — wrong updating record-name and address

I ,GOPAL KRISHN SAXENA HAVE obtained the connection of pre-paid mobile n0 [protected] in Aug2008
                          and submitted the documents photo-id-proof/address from employer-indian overseas bank vadodara-alkapuri br,as i was transferred from delhi in july-2008 and the same again submitted ti idea outlet-nizampura,vadodara upon receiving the message in mobile for updating the record during-oct-dec 2010
                          After,submitting the photo-id proof/photo/copy-of driving licence,for which no receeipt is issued for acknowlegement.However messages are stopped for updaing the record in mobile no [protected],which is utilising by me,since2008.,
                          Unfortunately,the obile was pcpocketed at railway station Delhi on[protected] and a e-mail was sent to Idea for blocking the SIM undermobile no [protected],which the have acknowledged.But for issung the Duplicate Sim their outlets advised that the mobile on is issued for someonelse.
                          FOR their act of negligence o[censored]pdating the record in other name , i was informed that it can not be issued
                          therfore I request that my record should be correctly updated,and to be ensured that no-one can use my
                          photo-id/address for any otherways,due to NEGLIGENCE OF THE CO as well as its RETAILERS/OUTLETS
                          gopal krishn saxena,
                          saxena.[protected]@gmail.com
                          a-3/102,aashka-flats,sama-savli road,sama,vadodara-390008
                          I am bhimshi kambariya my complain is.
                          I have get online recharge for [protected] no. and not receive full talk time in information www.idea cellular.com website please my request regester and rong information in your customarcare sir and your website information is 100% wrong

Idea Prepaid — Rs 102/- deducted without any information

My Name is Vinod. I am from West Delhi.
                          My Idea prepaid number is [protected]. Today i.e., 29th April 2012, IDEA has activated the 3G plan to my number without my knowledge & deducted Rs 102/- approx from my balance. When I tried to log a complaint into their customer care number at 198, the executive suggested me that they will return the payment in 24 hours & when I asked for complaint number he refused to log this as a complaint.

I am really in the "where to go" situation.

My first complaint is - Why they deducted the amount from my balance
                          Why The 3G service activated to my number
                          Who will going to pay the penalty for this
                          How much time it will take to resolve this matter
                          Yesterday i recharged one IDEA number through online and all the process gone well but after payment Idea screen showed all the transaction Id and all but recharge failed. Again i followed the same procedure 2nd time i got recharge. Now the problem is,
                          1) Money is deducted two times from my account,
                          2) But only one time it get recharged,
                          3) Still there is no refund or recharge to the mobile is done.

Plz go through this and refund my money. or tell me were to compliant about this issue.

Mobile Number : [protected]
                          Payment Status : Paid
                          Recharge Status : Not Success
                          Reference Number : IDEA-6492786
                          Amount 150.0

Plz do reply soon.

all incomeing and outgoing call Details

Kindly Provide all my Incoming & Outgoing Call Numbers and SMS Numbers Details of last Month
                          On My Mail ID :[protected]@yahoo.co.in
                          Details: [protected] Prepaid Idea No

Regard
                          Saini

Get call details for past week

My balance was around Rs.280 It went to NIL, however i don't have a idea how it went so. Hence i want the call details of past week. Mobile no : [protected]

Online Racharge Page is not in correct format...

Hello Idea.. I am trying to do online recharge since 2/3 days but as your idea cellular webpage is not getting loaded properly I could not recharged .. Please find following screenshot..
                          40 Comments

CHAROLIA ANKIT
                            Jan 1, 2009

sir...
                            this is request to increase data card's speed...
                            it is very non useful
                            othe wise replace it
                            Ider net setter is too slow... :( sometimes it automatically disconnects...The speed is only 5 kbps - 10 kbps

This is Shyam kumar, Purchasing a data card but it's speed was very slow so please give me a advise what i do for increased the device speed...

there is no network coverage n creats many problems...its speed sometime goes high upto 15kbps..but sometime in bytes only ...plz if teher is solution help otherwise i have to stop this connection
                            I'm Rahul Krishna...Before 1 month i'm purchase a Idea data card..That card is very slow & useless...
                            Customer care people are purchaising time said that it has high speed, like a broad band...After purchaising they are foolished me..what can i do...?Data card is too slow... :( sometimes it automatically disconnects...The speed is only 5 kbps - 10 kbps So please increase the data card's speed) other wise replace it...this is request to increase data card's speed...

I'm anish kumar singh, i have a idea net setter, it is working very slowly, how can i increased speed.

plz... give me solutions.

anish singh
                            idea net card have very slow speed,
                            HI I AM ABDULNABI FROM HYDERABAD, I HAVE LENOVO LAPTOP I WANT TO BUY A DATA CARD, CAN U SUGGEST WHICH IS THE BEST .
                            Idea Net setter speed is too less
                            I bought the modem 20 days back
                            The dealer said that speed will be less for first 4-5 days, later u can enjoy 236 kbps speed
                            Now also the speed is at max 10kbps. if ny download begins...browsing stops...even google page wont display. Im paying 900/- per month for unlimited usage plan. rather i can get a better cable net for a cheaper cost with more speed.what is the solution for this..the dealer is still saying u will get it..but when??
                            Hi.
                            This is Anwer Khan I use every time Internet Before i was using Idea Internet Via Mobile that time i was slightly happy not more When i heared about Idea Net Setter then I purchased Idea Net Setter After Purchasing Net setter Its Speed is Very Slow I thought Its speed will be good but I m so angry and i want My Net setter's Money Back Imediatly Other wise ...
                            slow bsnl ka netone jayda accha hai 36 kbs ye 236 kbs hokar bahut he bakwaas hai
                            Hi to all,
                            Idea ne dokha diya hian
                            we should publish it on youtube on our orkut, on our google group.
                            publicity at least can save other people to purchase this rubbish thing
                            Idea company declared that the speed on net setter is 236.8kbps but the speed goes maximum of 10kbps.
                            So i request you that please help me in filling a complain against the company about wrong commitment to the users. I want to sue this company about this. please help me.

Naman Kumar Totala
                            I thought IDEA would be better than other networks giving the same service.
                            Felt cheated...this is not how customer service should be like.
                            We should get what is promised. Stop charging the full retail price for the product which can't satisfy customers.
                            I really hope they stop paying actors millions when they can use it to better the services.
                            i'm purchase a Idea data card 2 days ago & i am fully disappointed . It seems to be wastage of money only it to slow & download speed always 2.3 kbps .please help me ... i want my money back..

idea net setter card — very slow speed

idea people assured that speed of their data card is 236kbps, min 156 kbps ..
                            but am getting only 45 kbps ..very very slow .. i dint expect this from idea ppl veryvery diasappointing
                            all are right
                            i am also using net setter .
                            its very slow...
                            I've brought Idea net setter. everytime it connect shows 236.8kbps connection but it get only 24 kbps that is 3 KByte only. as 236.8 kbps surfing speed & divede that with 8 means 29.6 KByte is your download speed. but really i get 1.5 KByte average.

its slow but i need to know how i increase the speed. as i get same probs of auto disconnect. i see this as wireless connection prob as it check connection within time in limit. if time limit excceds the connection time it disconnect the device. so you cannot use wireless as regular downloading net connection.

this offers only to surf & not for sheer downloading. also it really misses a auto dialing connection option. if this available it may give you continuity while using just for regular downloading.

its good for just surfing in "single window - one site at a time" and not for downloading.

it really needs a patch or update for increasing overall speed.

hope they listening to us. god may bless them.
                            Idea Net Setter Speed is very very very slow...
                            even can not do any simple work with the use of it...
                            Please Please Please Please Increase its speed...
                            Very poor speed and download speed is zero
                            I have a idea net setter it is very slow(3to4kbps)
                            It sucks!!! tooooo slow...please dont purchae idea net setter better go for relience 3.1 mbps,
                            if Anybuddy have software to increase idea net setter speed please tell me.
                            Idea net setter is useless most of the time speed remains at 0.00kbps, it disgusting.
                            ya all complaints are right...i bought the idea data card 2 days before but still its not giving me good speed...at buying time they said that speed is 236.8kbps and downloading will be divided by 8 to that speed u vil get...but they are cheating to all.. It seems to be wastage of my money only it to slow & download speed always in bytes or approx 1 kbps ...please help me ... i want my money back..
                            till now i have called the customer care 20-25 times but they did not act on that...

most of the customer care have known my name and no...

sir plz do something otherwise its cheating ...all r complaining against u...

it givs very very very very poor speed...

i will say that nobody buy that data card...they r cheating us...
                            IDEA NET SETTER REALLY SUCKS, ITS MAXIMUM SPEEd IS 5 - 10 kbps
                            Idea data card the so called NetSetter sucks like any thing :( It's frustrating to use it. before opting for this cheap device by a cheap business tactic I should hv browsed atleast. I'm writing this complaint using a wired interent connectivity which is far better than what these Idea guys hv claimed.

Hey people, never opt for this device...

better u look for something else, It's cheap in cost n cheap in performance over all cheated us.

Idea Net Setter — very low 3-4 mbps Speed

Please dont Purchase idea net setter And dont west your mony ok...

idea net setter (Bandal sava) (Bahot karab sava) firabi wot an idea saraji
                            Gujaratima kahuto koi lata nay hooooooo...

Ranjit Vaishnav
                            sir i am your idea net setter consumer
                            from punjab
                            my net setter sim no is [protected]
                            it too slow i am not satified with idea net setter speed

i request you that kind increase the speed
                            otherwise it no use for us
                            because i am a unlimited rented consumer please increase
                            k.eliazer
                            idea net setter - very very slow speed
                            please increase the speed
                            it is giving interruptions every time, even i can't open my email id's why
                            please increase or replace it
                            my net setter sim no [protected]
                            k.eliazer punjab
                            "idea NetSetter provide 30KBps to 40KBPS downloading speed in GOA"
                            I have a netsetter of Idea company. speed of 236kpbs but it works like 128 kbps why plsz solve over problem
                            I would alway suggest pople, not to buy IDEA Net Setter. It Really suckes. It would only lead you to the higher frustration...nothing else. Speed will be very very slow, not the same what Idea promisses while purchasing.
                            I bought Idea netsetter 20 days back. And every day it disconnects at least 10 times an hour and I have to plug it out and plug it in to reconnect. Speed is at max 6 kbps. And I feel cheated. This bad Idea has changed my life, so I decided to throw this crap in drain and I did. I got a BSNL broadband connection, and I am very happy now. Buying netsetter is simply a wasted of money. And any of you who read my comments, do me a favor, advise your friends to never ever buy Idea netsetter. Its as flop as Abhishek himself.
                            i have bought an idea net setter which is very slow in speed.it shows 236.8 kbps speed but gives only 1 kbps of speed...sometime it gives 0.11 or 0.15 kbps speed.they are taking the charge upto 500/-.we should better use the BSNL broad band by giving same amount of money.i suggest the other peoples that they should not buy it...its really bad...

so i want to tell the company that take some actions to increasese its speed...in the advertisement they shows that they are taking the peoples voice and call it democracy but here they r not listening us ...this is a dictatorshp.

plz increase its speed for your company welfare otherwise the people will have no trust in your "Idea".
                            slow speed low 2-3 kbps speed instend of 236 kbps i had purchased idea net setter high speed EDGE/SPEED i am geeting the speed of 2-3 kbps only what should i do know??

idea company was cheated me
                            i have bought Idea Net Setter recently from Navi Mumbai. its speed is very-very slow 2 to 3 kbps. and when i open any webpage it disconnected every 1-2 min. if i download any file like 1 Mb size it take 7-8 min.
                            Speed is toooo slow.

so please increase speed.
                            i have bought Idea Net Setter recently from Navi Mumbai. its speed is very-very slow 2 to 3 kbps. and when i open any webpage it disconnected every 1-2 min. if i download any file like 1 Mb size it take 7-8 min.
                            Speed is toooo slow.

so please increase speed.

i hav bought idea net setter.it s very slow.this is a request to increase the speed.can u sugest me.otherwise i want to replace

Idea Net Setter — Slow speed, open cheating with customers

If you see the net setter, it says 236kbps speed printed on it, but seeing the statics (in the application software of product) the maximum speed option in the graph is 60 kbps, and that too never reached. It stays fluctuating between 0.00kbps to 20 kbps (most of the time 0.00 to 1.68kbps and 10% times only crosses 15 kbps for few sec)

They are cheating openly and we customers are being cheated openly under the nose of Consumer forum. The instance i m posting the complaint, already 54 comments are posted, still no improvement...

please please do something for Indian customers...

Anuj Rawat
                            Hello sir, I want to dissconnect my idea net setter.because i am going to abroad .but is the prosser & what is your e mail edress & how can i submit my application.please give me quick answewr.
                            our idea net setter have very very slow speed and sometime it cant be connented as well as due to working on the net the net has been gone this type of problems we are facing . have u any kind of software the speed of net setter can be increase and thts why solves my problem . plz send a answer immeditely .
                            I have the idea net setter with the unlimited plan.. i face the slow speed problem all the time.. at first when de gave me a demo(i have zero knowledge about des things) de showed me a download speed of 167kbps.. i was impressed and obviously bought the net setter... the very same day during the eve when the internet was initialized.. i realized that the speed wsnt crossing 5kbps.. and till date the max i have received is 27kbps.. and dat was for abt 2-4secs..

i thought the idea of easy internet access anywhere at cheap rates was a cool idea.. but now i am totally against it.. i cant even do my uploading work with it..
                            my name is AjayVijayan, I bought Idea netsetter 2months ago, they told me its estimate speed 236 kbps, but since the time I bought it the speed is only 10kbps, it takes hours to open a site
                            Please tell me some method to increase the device speed?
                            yours sincerly
                            Ajay
                            Actually all of idea people are making us fool. When u will buy it, they will assure a speed of 233Kbps ideally and 70-80 Kbps practically but after u will buy it. They will say i[censored] complain that Kbps stands for Kilo bits per seconds so u will get actually 10 kilobytes per second means 80 kilobits per second.
                            This is the real experience of me and i wanna ask IDEA people that either they are v.smart or we are fool as i[censored] talk abt Kbps technically, then it means Kilo bytes per second not Kilo bits per second.
                            They should go to school and start learning again about networking basics.

Pankaj
                            idea is what ha whole idea company your reputation is spoiled
                            I were planing to buy an idia data card, but after reading these report now I will not think it again and also I am thinking to change my Idea SIM and I request to all of you to do not become customer of such fraud company.

Idea Net Setter Data Card — Very Disappointed

I purchased the Idea Net Setter on 12.07.09 for Rs. 2400 (plus 700 recharge) on this only note that it provided Net speed upto 236 kbps, however i received speed upto 200 Kbps for the first two days.. after that it is continuously getting disconnected every 30 - 50 seconds and shows error no 619.. i m really frustated and m sure that i have wasted my money.. this is a straight forward dacoit from the company... Consumer Forum must do somthing to avoid such practices...please take a step on this

my name is yogesh pant and i am using idea net setter but in that i get hoppless speed every time so plz increase the speeds otherwise i am gonna withdraw this connection. and i will be going for some other opreater which is providing me better speed than idea...

do the needfull ASAP

Yogesh Pant
                            [protected]..

i totally agree to this complaits..they are cheating us.please do something
                            I am also using one of the rubbish idea netsetter. They promise 236.kbps and its only 7 kbps in maximum. WHAT AN IDEA SIR JI. ITS Puppy Shame and rediculous...

I agree with Naman Kumar. Let us discuss about filling a complain against the company about wrong commitment to the users.There is no doubt that 99.99% of netsetter users are having the same speed ie only up 3 to 7 or maximum 10. So plese stop the discussion about the Speed. Lets discuss about to make a complaint against IDEA..
                            sir speed of idea data card is very slow.
                            plese improve your services other i have to replace it.
                            I'm Mahendar...Before 1 month i'm purchase a Idea data card..That card is very slow & useless...
                            Customer care people are purchaising time said that it has high speed, like a broad band...After purchaising they are foolished me..what can i do...?Data card is too slow... :( sometimes it automatically disconnects...The speed is only 5 kbps - 10 kbps So please increase the data card's speed) other wise replace it...this is request to increase data card's speed...

Idea Netsetter — Lost my idea Netsetter

On 20/07/09 i lost my idea netsetter. I search it for everywhere but no use. I want it back so please take this complaint as a serious matter. My netsetter number is [protected].
                            I PURCHASE NETSETTER 4 DAYS BEFORE THE SPEED I AM GETTING IS TO LOW.AND GETTING DISCONNECTED IN BETWEEN
                            this idea net setter is very very very slow in T.V they are showing one gving the service to Cm one is not fair its dam dam slow it takes more than 3 min jst to open the web page to surf then wat abt download jst thnk that ...i lost my money and time instead of purchasing this its better to use the cyber cafe ..sometime it not even works in a proper manner some error 619 port open smnthng stuff probs when we call cm care they say 24 hrs ..but i thnk they do know 24 hrs means they will tell the same after 24 hr and when we call again they say 24 hrs its waste o[censored]sing ...its better to use BSNL or Reliance...Bsnl they will resond slow but usage is superbeb...sucks IDEA...

Vinay
                            this idea net setter is very very very slow in T.V they are showing one gving the service to Cm one is not fair its dam dam slow it takes more than 3 min jst to open the web page to surf then wat abt download jst thnk that ...i lost my money and time instead of purchasing this its better to use the cyber cafe ..sometime it not even works in a proper manner some error 619 port open smnthng stuff probs when we call cm care they say 24 hrs ..but i thnk they do know 24 hrs means they will tell the same after 24 hr and when we call again they say 24 hrs its waste o[censored]sing ...its better to use BSNL or Reliance...Bsnl they will resond slow but usage is superbeb...sucks IDEA...

Vinay
                            I have purchased idea netsetter and the service is very poor. It automatically disconnects and the speed of my internet is sow slow that i am really disguested about it. Please tell me about any software that could increase the speed of idea netsetter.
                            Hello people...

I'm also suffering from same problem...

Why dont we all put up a case against them...

Reply if interested
                            I knew the Idea data card backbone is bharthi airtel only. But the Airtel Data Card atleast run with 128 Kbps. But idea netsetter never catch speed. And these guys don't have national free roaming facility and collects equal money from the customers. What hell it is.

Guys never never purchase a Idea Data Card even don't proper infrastructure & customer care.
                            Idea netsetter is money wastage. IDEA company is cheating people
                            my idea net setter speed is tow slow
                            plz give me a way for increasing my idea net speed

Idea Net Setter — data card not working

my uncle had bought me the card 7 months ago...its speed was told to be 236kbps...but now its speed oftenly becomes 50kbps...and shows the 619 error almost all of the time...this is just a direct loot...sirji ..i[censored] are not giving the service properly then just don't make such products...
                            I have Idea Net Setter since last 3-4 months, I face slow speed problem since i got the connection. when i choose unlimited plan that time they said i have to pay only 750 monthly rental but now they are charging me 849 plus amount. Still i am ok with that but the promise the commit to me about 256 Kbps is never reached i only get 0.00Kbps to 1.67kbps speed for downloading and for browsing i get only 32 Kbps speed...
                            This means Idea is openly cheating the customer. Because of the big advertisement and big Hoardings most of the consumers cheated by Idea.

So i request Consumer Court please do something about it, So that we can able to stop idea to cheat to customer.

Vishal Komawar
                            Hi guys,

Pls dnt ever buy idea Net Setter, its next to worst.The speed is 0.Kbps to 2.5Kbps and they were advertising speed upto 236Kbps.
                            Hi! sir. I'm from Rural Engg College Bhalki, Bidar, karnatak. I have taken idea net setter some days before having the connection no [protected].But the speed is very very poor it hardly gives a download speed of 1 to 2 kbps which is wasteful. It hardly opens a google page. Will you tell me how the speed can be increased or it will remains the same.

Idea — Idea net setter card do not have any speed

I HAVE BEEN USING iDEA NET SETTER sice last month..and but I never got the offered speed.It was complained alot many times but there is no change.Now I have just 2 options...eitther they have to make it speed or I need my money back.
                            Hi'
                            i am using Idea Netsetter for the past 3months.
                            i am getting a speed of 10-20kbps when i am in Edge circle.
                            but when i am in GPRS circle only i m getting a speed of 0-5kbps only.
                            so its easier & faster to use the internet when ur in edge enabled circle.
                            actually the data is transferred in packets when using GSM net application & the packet size is mainy governed by GPRS/EDGE technology.
                            when we r in GPRS circle the packet size is considerably reduced, making the data transfer slower.
                            therefore i do not recommend anybody to purchase this device i[censored]r not in the EDGE circle.
                            I hope that this information is usefull for all of you.
                            AThis is a [censored] bad service it does nothing but make me tear off my hair...damn it
                            itz very slow connection...
                            call to the number and search it!
                            MY IDEA USB NOT WORKING & AND NOT CONNACTED IN COMPUTER
                            HOW CAN SOLAVE THIS PROUBLAM
                            Hello sir i have purchased idea netsetter it has a slow speed now what can i do it is return back
                            or also you suggest which is best wireless data card for surfing and downloading
                            how can i increase my data card speed it is very slow please anyone suggest me
                            please increase intenet speed
                            hi...

i purchased this idea net setter because the isp said to me that it's speed 'll be converted to 512kbps n i like to purchase it but my speed is only 256kbps which is not incresed...i request to idea that plzzzz increase it's speed...i request to people not to purchase this device...company is fraud...and not providing the enough speed ...i will suggest to buy reliance broad band plus data card...or ...i 'll suggest bsnl broad band internet 750 plan...which gives more than 28 kbps downloading speed...

harman(internet professionalist)
                            yaar ki hai eh syapa chalda hi nhi.. kina slow hai mai ta fas gya leke eh... plz ya ta speed increse karo ya ta koi hila kardo plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

IDEA DATA CARD — less speed please help me out

To Idea co. director
                            I have purcahse IDEA data card on 31st joct 2009 .I have a land line intrnet connection also but other time at in the way to home or any outside place or at my constraction side the speed is very slow and your service is very poor so my humble request is .....i want that pls refund my mony back and i dont want your data card your service is really very poor. there data card service not stablish in this network i have loss many rupees actually my total work is depand on internet and my work is not stablish without internet. idea service are very poor .......company should band the product it effect the company's fame... and i have to say other people also that never purchase idea net setter. and also that just type IDIA DATA CARD COMPLAINT in any(or google) search box. and i'll mail this to all ........may b to my friends only or ..... u know i always be on net.

AND THE PEOPLE THOSE ARE READING

anyone can tell me how to give back to that data card to co. or someone else who can purchase i dnt want this as u all know about its speed.it is not bad for some people...... the person, who check or write some e-mails daily.
                            if any one can purchase i'll give it to him in 2000 rs with one month unlimited use.
                            i bought it on 31st oct. it started frm 1st nov. so till half month unlimited use is there and we can consider for less money also if one month is over.

thanks and regard
                            Gaurav sharma

a request to increase data card speed - Comment #1790196 - Image #0
                            sir my net setter no is [protected].i am working in roaming...but speed is very very slow...
                            WASTE

I'm anish kumar singh, i have a idea net setter, it is working very slowly, how can i increased speed.

plz... give me solutions.

prashant
                            i have an idea netsetter it is very slow.
                            they tell that it can offer 236 kbps but it is very very slow...
                            like 30-40kbps
                            i'm purchase a Idea data card 2 days ago & i am fully disappointed . It seems to be wastage of money only it to slow & download speed always 2-3 kbps .please tell me how to increase the net speed...
                            I am living at village vadavswami, ta-kalol, dist.gandhinagar, Gujarat.
                            At my home, idea network connectivity is comes very low, near about panser (village), I think you had established idea tower, and is around 4 KMS way for my village, but still I facing very very low speed on net, now speed is only 1 to 2 kbps and some time gone up nearest 5 to 8 kbps and some time drastically & dramatically gone down zero as the time I working or browsers are on progress.
                            Yesterday afternoon! My mobile was activated. Kindly take necessary action for increase the speed OR give me your confirmation & solution for this, otherwise in next month I will must be shutdown your service & terminate forever to other ISP.
                            i'm ajay i purchage a ideadatacard in december09 your saleman said that it has good speed n it will b increase after few days but it tooooooooo slow can somebody tell me how can i increase speed
                            this bidhuri i want beware all guys those want to purchage a datacard pleaseeeeeeeeee don't buy ideadatacard they are cheaters.speed is only in bytes not in MB other data card far better than this they cheaters.wastage of money
                            Very slow speed getting what can be done.!!!
                            In day it is so so so so slow...!!!
                            what the use of this why they can't increase the speed...
                            we are weasting our money as well as time.
                            i ma NAGARJUN from warangal i bought IDEA net setter by seeing its speed 236kbps but that was just on the page
                            i found that its even not crossed 50 kbps
                            so plz tell me some measures to increase my inter net speed
                            NO SPEED. NO USEFUL. PLEASE INCRESE SPEED PLEASE.
                            i wanna increase my net setter speed
                            I've brought Idea net setter. everytime it connect shows 236.8kbps connection but it get only 24 kbps that is 3 KByte only. as 236.8 kbps surfing speed & divede that with 8 means 29.6 KByte is your download speed. but really i get 1.5 KByte average.

its slow but i need to know how i increase the speed. as i get same probs of auto disconnect. i see this as wireless connection prob as it check connection within time in limit. if time limit excceds the connection time it disconnect the device. so you cannot use wireless as regular downloading net connection.

Ider net setter is too slow... :( sometimes it automatically disconnects...The speed is only 5 kbps - 10 kbps
                            idea sucks... they tell 236.8 kb/s connection it divided by 8 there must be download speed almost 20 kb/s but its not there inplace of that they give only 2-4 kb/s thats not fare so please help me to make complaien against them ok then one more time idea sucks...
                            hi to all, , i have a solution, , , , unlock idea net setter first, , , and than use any other sim like airtel. vodafone . or bsnl and you see best internet speed the cost o[censored]nlocking is about Rs 200 about and your data card is free from idea visit http://www.dc-unlocker.com/
                            Hi i am Dadhaniya sachin. Ider net setter is too slow... :( sometimes it automatically disconnects...The speed is only 17 kbps
                            idea is cheaters internet so dont buy idea modem
                            My name is pankaj Gandhi .I am using idea net setter but i have a problem
                            because its speed is verry slow.I have 1GB RAM .intel(R) pentium(R) dual cpu.I am using win XP3.
                            can u tell me how can i increase my net idea setter speed.

plz I[censored] can than send me message on [protected]@gmail.com

plz fast

I[censored] can than i am very thankfull to you
                            i have a idea net setter data card its speed is very slow . i wanna increase its speed please help me. i want only 30kbps speed per second . please. now only 10kbps something
                            Idea company declared that the speed on net setter is 236.8kbps but the speed goes maximum of 10kbps.
                            So i request you that please help me in filling a complain against the company about wrong commitment to the users. I want to sue this company about this. please help me

I have to purchase USB which company would be the best. TATA Photon Whiz/Reliance Net Connect/Idea Net Setter/Any Other. Please give your valuable advise i don't have previous experience of it.
                            Better go for BSNL EVDU 3G or BSNL WiMAX first. The second preferance goes to Reliance Net Connect Broadband Plus. Third, Tata photon plus. Go for Idea net setter as a last option. Never go for it. The retailer shop persons told me that it has got great speed, but maximum download speed is 25kbps. In the net setter software, the speed indicated is always above 100 and 200 kbps... What is this?? Also it is getting several disconnections when using it with Vista.
                            Sir, I bought net setter 7 months before (Delhi).. Its was giving good service that time. But last two three months it's perfomance is very poor.. I need to mention the download speed comes to 0 (ZERO) frequently and it does not deliver the mentioned speed (ie, 236 kbps).

This is a message to all who is planning to but IDEA NET SETTER. it is worth less to buy it unless company fixes this problem.
                            I agree with the complaints coming towards Idea net setter.Download speed is very slow.its as low as 1kbps.I could never see the speed crossing 5kbps.I advice never never think of purchasing Idea Net Setter.Idea company is cheating the customers with false publicities and wasting our money.
                            134 Comments

Madhunika
                              Jan 1, 2009

I want to remove my dialer tone and set it as default.

Idea — disconnect my dialer tone & Mradio

my mobile number is [protected]. I want to disconnect my m radio and dialer tone
                              sindhu
                              trivandrum

my mobile no: is [protected]. i want to remove my dialer tone . please remove it as early as possible.
                              I want to remove my dialer tone and set it as default.this is my number [protected]
                              i want to remove my caller tune so what i do...
                              my mobile no is [protected]. i want to remove my dialer tone.please remove it as early as possible.
                              plz remove my dialer tone.this one is my idea number [protected].

please pay attention to my complaint respected sir.

Please remove my dialer tone as soon as possible.

my no. is : [protected]

This is to request you to remove my dialer tone A.S.A.P.

My No. is [protected].

My No. is : [protected]
                              remove my dialor tone
                              I want to remove my idea mobile puk code my mobile no. is this [protected]
                              remove mine as well :P [protected]
                              my name noufal ([protected]), i am from kerala but now in bangalore ..i want to deactivate my dialer tone but i cant deactivate from bangalore ..now how can dis connect my dialer tone ? tell me suggestion or de active it
                              plz remove my dialor tune as soon as possible.and my mobile number is : [protected]
                              plz remove my dialer tone as im not using my mob for next six month my mob no is [protected]
                              My mobile number is [protected] plz remove dialer tone from my phone .
                              I want deactivate my dialer tone ([protected])
                              Hi this is Anil

My Mob: No. [protected]. Please Remove My Dialer Tone.
                              plz remove my dialer tone as soon as possible my mobile number is [protected]
                              21 Comments

tarun
                                from Anand, Gujarat
                                Dec 31, 2008

hi! i am a idea mobile connection subscriber. my dialer tone was activated without my permission on 16 dec 2008. i tried deactivating by sending a message "DT DEACT" to 55456 as mentioned by customer care but it did not get deactivated. i registered a complaint regarding it to customer care (complaint no.[protected] for which i was given time for two days for deactivation. but it was not deactivated as i ea told. now i tried deactivating it by calling[protected] but it did not get deactivated. i registered a complaint again on 27 dec 2008 regarding and i was told that it will be deactivated on 30th evening but it did not get deactivated again and i was charged the rent for this service. so please help me and make idea celluler refund my charged. .
                                thanks and regards:
                                tarun [protected]

Dialer tone — Dialer tone not activated

i have more then Rs. 25 balance and i sent message for dialer tone.After that i received message for successfully charged Rs 15 for dialer tone song but dialer tone is not set yet. But idea has charged me Rs. 15. why the hell dialer tone is not set ?? Is this called good service ?? please do needfull for this...
                                idea services are very poor, try to give better service
                                Please de-activate my dialer tone immediately though it has been paid for 6-month,

Rakesh
                                Reference to my earlier mail without being mentioned my Cell #,
                                Please de-activate my dialer tone immediately though it has been paid for 6-month,
                                My Cell # is [protected]

Rakesh
                                I want to deactivate dilar tone for my mobile [protected].
                                Dear Sir/Mam,

Please send me my bill on my E-mail [protected]@rediffmail.com

Shyam Kumar
                                Please de-activate my dialer tone immediately and please send bill in this e_mail address
                                mobile no-[protected]
                                i want to change my dialer tone but i cant.
                                PLZ SEND ME THE CODE OF A SONG OH RE PIYA (MOVIE NAME IS AAJA NACHLE).SONG IS SUNG BY RAHAT FATEH ALI KHAN
                                I am receiving icici bank message from last 6 month and disturbing me.ban icici mes.this is my final warnng to your company.

my number [protected]
                                SIR, MY CELL NO [protected] I LIKE ! DEA SERVICE & I LOVE 1DEA
                                sir..

i want an old malayalam song as my dailer tone. Its starting is -" arikil ne undayirunnenkil", , from the movie - "neeyethra dhanya". am giving you the URL id of youtube. "http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r2n2l0SbfPM"

sir, so plz give me the sms code of the song.
                                my cell no. is [protected]
                                anand
                                Please de-activate my dialer tone immediately

PURNAREDDY

Dialer Tones — Dialer Tones

I have sent one SMS to dialer tones(tollfree number 53463).I have typed film name(KANNINUM KANNADIKKUM).Then reply is not this movie songs number
                                please deactivate my dialer idea mumbai [protected]

Thanx
                                Your idea services are very poor.
                                My favourite dialertone "ennodonnum mindathe" is not available in idea.
                                any way for this dialertone will upload to idea...please send to this solution
                                PLZ SEND ME THE CODE OF A SONG ONNU VILLICHAL(christian devotional malayalam song)
                                i have activated the CT before 5 days balance depleted on the same date but DT not activated is this ur service ... ... plz think abt ur cusromer...n plz check it ...
                                i have activated the CT before 5 days balance depleted on the same date but DT not activated is this ur service ... ... plz think abt ur cusromer...n plz check it ...my no is [protected] N i m an M.P. Customer
                                Please do deactivate my dialer tune My Number [protected]
                                I THINK IDEA DT SERVICES ARE REALLY CHEATING PEOPLE...ITS VERY HARD TO DEACTIVATE IT...I HAVE TRIED VERY MUCH...PLZZZZ DEACTIVATE MY DT...PLZZZZZZZ

MY NO. [protected]
                                hai sir my name is Ashik(ashu) i want a SONG for active my dilor tone THE MOVIE name is IVAR VIVAHITHARAYAL I WILL SEARCH in 53463 but the song was not thear plz infor me my no is [protected]
                                hello Respected sir,
                                still Three months has finished for my no [protected] that u have activated dailour tone but still now u have collected so much till now we didnt get ur dialour tone: So u can know about ur service providing for ur customers ? are for collecting the money and not providing your SERVICE very good is too shame us also ; and also i have given nearly 10complaints about this?

i hope this is the last time for ur complaint later that we will leave u as a customer MY MOBILE NO: [protected]
                                Thanking u

srikanth
                                Please let me know codes of Kambakkht Ishq movies song for dialer tone.
                                Prepaid 2 Postpaid
                                Please tel me the costing of Prepaid 2 Postpaid transpar card
                                I want a dialor tone song(qawwali) name is - daya karo mere sai main gam ka mara hu. So plz upload this dialor tone code on your idea dialor tone website.
                                PLZ SEND ME THE CODE OF A SONG - DAYA KARO MERE SAI (ALBUM NAME IS Shirdiwale Shirdi Bulaa). BY RAM SHANKAR
                                i am a retaler of idea com.
                                hiiiiii
                                Please send me the code of onninumallaathe enthino thonniyorishttam
                                I want to change my dialer tone.Please help me
                                I have set dialer tone for one and m not received intended one.

Idea Cellular — Dialer Tone Activated without My Permission & Charge me for this service

I am using Idea No. [protected] (Pre-Paid). I got prerecorded call from Idea Customer Care on 24th August 2009 at 6.38PM. I disconnected this Call within 4 Seconds. Later Around 8:30PM, I came to know when My Girlfriend called me & told me about that. Then I called to Customer Care regarding this. They said I activated Dialer tone when I received Call from Customer Care as above. I requested them to stop this services and give me my money back. But they told me that They have some problem in there system and I have to call after 24 Hours Later. Then Next Day in Evening I loos Rs. 27 from My Balance as Rental for above service which I have not activated. Again I try call them, I getting message saying that All the operators are busy. Then I try call from my friend mobile, I discussed regarding this but They told me that I have activated the service and They will not refund money back. When I told them that I will go to Consumer Court, they said I can go there. I think they are fooling customer for Earning Money. This same thing happens to Few Friends of Mine. I hope you can understand my problem & help me to get my money back.

Aap mujhe Idea ki dialertone ki web site sms kar sakte jiss me us ke code hote hai.

idea- dialertone — idea dialer tone site not to be open

idea dialertone websit not open untill one week that to a hertiate respones to there customer service
                                pl do activata my dialer tune my number [protected]
                                Please do activate my dialer tune My Number [protected] move Raj, aap ka pyar me hum
                                Please do deactivate my dialer tune My Number [protected]
                                I WANNA CHANGE MY DIALER TONE NOW . I WAIT U R REPLY BEFORE 5th sept.
                                i can unsubscribe my caller tone.my number is [protected].
                                i want to activate this dialer tone on my cell so plz giv me the code of this song as soon as possible...

song is. ( wada rha pyar say pyar ka...ab hum na honge judah )
                                movie of KHAKHI...

REGARDS
                                PREETI
                                sir pls check my dialer tone service not activate till now and balance has been cut two time and ur custmer care not supported to me
                                PLZ SEND ME THE CODE OF A SONG (Aye Khuda - Omer Nadeem) ALBUM NAME IS <turning point-khiza>
                                my no. is [protected]
                                pls give me soon

Idea — dialor tone not available

idea is a very old company but still dont have a good collection of dialor tones.. please upload a dialor tone of "easier to run" by linkin park...mail me i[censored] upload..am preciously waiting......(there must be a service to make our own tracks as a dialor tone)....you still need improvements...thanks
                                dear idea
                                plse change the dialer tone film-fanna song -chand sifarish your request .

your faithfully
                                sachin bansal
                                I have select my dialer tone khudaye ve from the movie Luck.But unfortunately jingel tone is playing on my no. [protected] from last 2 days.30 Rs also deducted in my balance.
                                And Your customer care employe dose not gave a satisfy answer i am very angry about your service so do the needful.
                                Please deactivate my diler tune on my mobile. Number is [protected].
                                Urgent please.

Idea — about dialer tone

Today I recieve a call from idea dialer tone Then I Disconect this call. After 2 Minuts I recieve a sms that "The dialer tone is activated and Rs.15 has been deducted from your Main balance" and Rs. 15 deduct from my balance.

Idea — COMPLAINT AGAINST POOR CALLER TUNE SERVICES.

This is to subtantiate that 20 days back i have applied a dialertone service through customer care a song which i have demanded for is nt the one which they have applied as my dialertone then again i request them to change to my demanded song ,they do the same but again deduct Rs 15 from my main balance which they previously also charged as a song selection charges.But i can't do anything against company rules and regulations ,then the limits of my patience crossed when after 3 days without my permission or any request they have changed my requested song to any other non sense song ,from last 10 day i am trying to call IDEA CUSTOMER CARE SERVICE but i can't ,i don't know any reason behind it.So,in this whole process i have lost my 15+15+30=Rs60.So ,i request u to take some promising steps against this whole process so that this thing can not repeat to any further customers also.I think now IDEA is amongs the reputated mobile service company but these small things can also make a spot on its market reputation also.
                                So,this is a request to solve this problem of mine by showing your dignity.
                                VIKRANT MALIK
                                E-mail id:[protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                Dear Sirs/Madam,
                                i want to activate the song (HEY SO MALE from the MOVIEE :- TARA RUM PUM) as dialer tone on my mobile no.so plz giv me the code of this song as soon as possible...

my email address is [protected]@gmail.com
                                waiting for your reply.

Thanks & Regds

Shiv Raj Bisht
                                I want to deactivate dilar tone for my mobile
                                I WISH TO KEEP SONG ''TU JAANE NA'' SINGED BY AATIF AS MY DIALER TONE, STARTING FROM ''MILKE BHI HUM NA MILE TUM SE NA JAANE KYU''. SO THIS IS MY KIND REQUEST TO YOU IDEA . AND HOPE YOU WILL CONSIDER MY REQUEST AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. MY CELL NO [protected]

Idea — dialer tone

dear sir,i reqwest one dialertone film anpadh but idea send me another songs and deduct my cell balance again.icontact idea custmercare no198,mr,samadhan connect me ,and he send me once again another dialtone and deduct rs.15, sir iwant wrigt dialtone and my 15 rs get me return. thanks

Idea — Re: Complaint

There is an Idea no [protected] is making the unwanted call on regularly. now I got fed up by this no , If it is possible please forwarded the detail of this number.
                                Please dis activate my dailertuens from this number [protected]
                                Please accept my complains quick fast...!!
                                Dear Idea
                                Pls send me the song code ondanondu kaladalli (title song) from the movie 'ondanondu kaladalli' (Movie name) (this is the first shankar nag's movie)
                                Dear Idea
                                Pls send me the song code ondanondu kaladalli (title song) from the movie 'ondanondu kaladalli' (Movie name) (this is the first shankar nag's movie) Ph. No. [protected]
                                maine kal hi ek dilar toon lagvai thi, Wo dilar toon muje bohat achhi lagti hai meri complaint ye hai k ye song bohat kam time tak chalti hai, mein chahta hoon k ye thora jiyeada time tak chale, mein chahta hoon Aap isse 15second tak aur lamba kar de, Jo song mere dilar toon par laga hai oska name hai -Naina
                                movie-Jatt&juliet
                                Pls Pls Pls meri is request ko pori kar dena pls pls pls pls pls pls
                                pls pls meri dilar toon ka time thora aur aage kar do pls pls bas 10 ja 15second aage kar do pls pls my no. is-[protected]

3g pack 2g speed

my mob . Number is [protected] i recharged on it for rs.649 3g net pack but i am not provided with 3g speed and still geting 2g speed help me to get 3g speed worth ma money

NEED MY SIM TO BLOCKED

I HAVE LOST MY PHONE, HAVING SIM NO-+91 [protected] PLEASE BLOCK MY SIM IMEDETALY, SO THAT IT CAN NOT USE ILLEGELY

sim activation

ma sim card is not activated till now wich was taken yesterday(14/07/13)
                                sim no[protected]
                                plz activate....

Got a call from pakistan kind of scared

i got a call from pakistan i mistakly picked it up should i be worried???? i heard this could be used for sim cloning

message and call history

Dear sir... Please my last 15 days send messages and incoming, outgoing call history I have very important please kindly send details to my mail anilkumar.[protected]@gmail.com My mobile number [protected] Thank you

rong balance cut

idea cut my 75 rs balance, and customercare told that balance cut for surfing but i did not even start gprs ... plz help me to refund my balance ... my no is - [protected] ramiz shaikh

post paid to pre paid

ref. communication id C1-[protected]

idea tower

Idea tower land registration fees1150 manga to registration fees bhar diya sequrity fees mang raha hai 24000 aur kha raha hai ye amount dijiye my name rohitsingh contact [protected]

prepaid service not activated

i have converted my prepaid service to postpaid on 18 sept at sion gallery.new prepaid service is not activated till now. help me, my alternate no [protected]

To block IDEA POST Mobile No:9594001365

I want to block my idea postpaid mob-[protected], which i lost yesterday evening. Kindly block it asap. and reissue me a new sim.

9718398830 9718241244

Sar Mara Number Lok Kar Do

Over bill every time

Company is always adding additional unreasonable charges since last 3 months. I have complained many times but still they levy high charges and activate plans which i had never used.
                                M-[protected]
                                72 Comments

Roshan Saraf
                                  Dec 31, 2008

I am not able to use my mobile number [protected] from IDEA Cellular’s now as it is giving me SIM registration failed. This number is with me for more than 7 years now. I called up the customer service on [protected] also but the only response that I got was that the details are not available at present, please call again tomorrow.
                                  I had made the 1 time payment for the number [protected] so that I have a lifetime validity with zero rental for this number. The last bill that I paid for this number was for the amount of Rs. 60/- on 7th April 2008 at Cellular Concepts office in Nagpur. This Invoice Number was[protected] Invoice Date 21st March 2008 and the account number is 1.21219417. The number is registered under Mr. Roshan R Saraf, Flat no. 201, Silver Oak, Raj Nagar, Katol Road, Nagpur – 440013, Maharashtra.
                                  After this bill (Period 21st Feb 2008 to 20th Mar 2008) I have not received any bill till date. When I called up the customer service then I was told that my number is registered under some other person. I asked the customer service person as well as their customer complain email id ([protected]@idea.adityabirla.com, [protected]@idea.adityabirla.com), how is possible to give my number to someone else as I have not given any authority to surrender / close my account / connection, also I have not received any communication from IDEA regarding the closure of my connection, the only reply is “we once again regret to confirm that we shall be constrained to provide you with the same number.” Without any other explanation as to how this is possible
                                  I am not able to use my mobile number [protected] from IDEA Cellular’s now as it is giving me SIM registration failed. This number is with me for more than 7 years now. I called up the customer service on [protected] also but the only response that I got was that the details are not available at present, please call again tomorrow.
                                  I had made the 1 time payment for the number [protected] so that I have a lifetime validity with zero rental for this number. The last bill that I paid for this number was for the amount of Rs. 60/- on 7th April 2008 at Cellular Concepts office in Nagpur. This Invoice Number was[protected] Invoice Date 21st March 2008 and the account number is 1.21219417.
                                  After this bill (Period 21st Feb 2008 to 20th Mar 2008) I have not received any bill till date. When I called up the customer service then I was told that my number is registered under some other person. I asked the customer service person as well as their customer complain email id ([protected]@idea.adityabirla.com, [protected]@idea.adityabirla.com), how is possible to give my number to someone else as I have not given any authority to surrender / close my account / connection, also I have not received any communication from IDEA regarding the closure of my connection, the only reply is “we once again regret to confirm that we shall be constrained to provide you with the same number.” Without any other explanation as to how this is possible.
                                  please tell me my puk no my phone no is [protected]
                                  T471-Matrix 225 plan I want this Plan.
                                  somebody cheated us with help of idea no. i am compliant against that person in police station. so how can i identify that person. ph no. is [protected]. pls reply me as well above mentioned my email add.
                                  I took IDEA post paid connection befor 1 week.that was in L&T corporate palan 199 plan[[protected]].but due to some myown mistake i send a message to deactivate my connection, so now i have to re acivate my connection immediatly.

hopefully,
                                  GIJESH C G
                                  L&T ltd, 14 mile, nimji.nagpur
                                  pratap

I am Going to Mumbai Please give me the roming Facility at my Mobile number [protected].as earlier as possible.

Thanking yoy
                                  Yours faithfuly

Idea telecom — Customer Care never responds

I'm Shally Mittal,Regular user of idea telecom. I'm not happy with the services which idea is after expanding its Telecom diameters.I'm trying to talk with customer care for last 7 days but idea customer care is not picking up my call which is so disappointing with such a big company.So I'm fed up with the services. It's a high tern to take some necessary steps for idea before it's to late.

Shally Mittal
                                  Yes i'm the regular user of idea and i'm also facing the problems related to customer care.

Thank You

Nitesh Kumar
                                  I am the user of idea sim and during Diwali festival I got a free sim (ofcourse paid 85/- including activation charges of Rs.28/-) with proper documents and had been given a free sim bearing No.[protected] and it hardly worked a couple of days and from 31.10.09 onwards though network is there I could neither contact anybody nor Anybody wants to contact me and thereby suffering from Consumer care services. Necessary action may kindly be taken to regularise/activate my above sim and oblige.

M.G.Srinivasan
                                  Customer of idea sim
                                  I have submitted my bill online through ICICI debit atm card.but till now it is not updated.
                                  my outgoing call has been barred. plz help me
                                  mo.no.[protected].
                                  Transaction ID : 3246151
                                  Idea Customer Care will never respond to your problems ... it is there to enhance your problems not solve it.
                                  i have company sim but v r paying d bill, n i want net connection.
                                  Sir, igot bill of phone call which is not call from my phone no is [protected]
                                  I am also facing the same problem.
                                  My plan is 1p/s but they have started charging me 2p/s without any reason and notice. I wanted to talk to their Customer care but even though they keep me on hold, none of their Customer care executives pick the call even after waiting for 20 mins.
                                  Nipun

Idea — number given to other

sir i m using my idea number [protected] for last 2.5 years but but mine number is given to other person without knowing me .............i m using these sim .but company give my number to other .without informing me sir.........please again essue my number to mine only
                                  my contract no. is [protected]
                                  I have got a call regarding a lottery of 25lakhs from Idea Company. I was asked to Deposit a balance of rupees 15000 in SBI. Now I am told that i have won an addition lottery of a car of 35lakhs from the Idea company. email id of the said personis [protected]@yhaoo.com . Kindly let us know if htis isa scheme from your company or its just a scam.
                                  17 Comments

chhuttan singh yadav
                                    Dec 29, 2008

respected authority,

i would like to bring this case in your kind notice that a shopkeeper in gurgaon (har) on kahadsa road used to cheat people by giving wrong details of recharge vouchers and theirs validity.
                                    I went to that shop and i asked for life time validity recharge voucher he told me its of 195 Rs. i paid him the amount and waited for the updation bt i recived a message giving a talk time of 50Rs. and NIL validity .
                                    When i told the same to the shopkeeper he started arguing with me and told me that through the mobile in DRAIN and started using abusive words to me .
                                    I request to kindly look into the matter seriously because its not the single instance when he did this.
                                    90 rs ke liye kya bacche ki jaan lega...sab ko jine khane de...daan samajh ke chod de...doobara ja mat wahan pe...bindaas reh, khush reh, tension mat le