[Resolved]  Income Tax — Not getting Tax Refund

I am supposed to get a Tax Refund of Rs:/4940 for the Financial Year 2008 - 09, but I have not recieved it till date.
Efiling Acknowledge number is : [protected]
PAN No is : AAMPF7935M

Kindly help me in this regard.

Adrian

I did not get my income tax refund for the year 2007-08. the A.O. had already submitted the order to refund in 2nd of february 2009. but till date i did not get my refund. the order was to refund my money by ECS facility. my PAN NO IS AEIPM1372P.PLEASE HELP.
I am supposed to get my refund of Assessment Year 2008-09 of Rs. 12, 160/- . I have not received till date.

My Acknowledgement No. [protected]
Bndl No. 463
PAN NO. ALPPK6436L

Pl do the needful . I need the money urgently.

Debasish
I am supposed to get a refund of Rs.12, 160 towards Assessment Year 2008-09 but till date I have not recd anything.

My Name : DEBASISH KARANJAI
ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NO. [protected]
BNDL. NO. 463
RANGE 12
CITY HYDERABAD

Kindly help me I need the money urgently.

Regards & Thanks
Debasish
Now You can submit your IT return online. Visit http://www.newlatesttips.info/index.php/archive/now-you-can-file-your-it-returns... for know details.
My income rax return for Year 2008-09 has been filed with Range-12, Hyderabad in July 2009. I am supposed to get a refund for Rs 10, 000 (approx). The refund is still not transacted to my SBI account. Can you please do the needful.

PAN Number- ADZPJ1838M

Vimal

I want to give a complaint on a person who is acting as private financer and earning lot's of black money and properties on him as well as on binomie names.This person having lot of crimenal people support.He mainly cheating poor educated people and female people.He worked in a reputed finance company and with crimanal people suppoprt he started earning properties.Along with him his brother also earning in same way.His name is Mr.Salla Giri Babu aged about 28 years residing at 6-11-109, Marri Chenna Reddy Colony, Tirupathi Chitoor district.For earn properties he will go to any extent.I wish you people can suggest me how to give complaint on this person.I wish you people can try to stop this person illegal activities and help poor inocent people money and properties.I wish not to come my name out.

Thanks & regard

Swami

I am supposed to get my refund of Assessment Year 2008-09 of Rs. 15, 218/- . I have not received till date.

My Acknowledgement No : [protected]
Bndl No: 19
Range : 12
CITY : Hyderbad

PAN NO : ADPPT1846B
Name : HANIMI REDDY TIMMAREDDY
Filed Date : 09/06/2008

Pleas do the needful . I need the money urgently.

Hanimireddy T
If any anybody doesn, t get the refund call to this toll free No-[protected]
if you want to contact directly
Address :-
INCOME TAX OFFICE
RANGE-12/13
Second floor go to right side
AAYAKAR BHAVAN
OPP: LABAHADUR INDOOR STADIUM
NEAR POLICE CONTROL ROOM.
HYDERABAD
Email: [protected]@incometaxindia.gov.in
Ramakrishna
AUROBINDO PHARMA LTD
I am supposed to receive the refund but due to wrong MICR code, I have not received the money. Could you please help me on how to contact Assesing officer, Range-13 to resubmit the correct MICR code? Can I send it through post with correct MICR code? Since I am in Army service, the IT Returns was filed in Hyderabad in 2010. Right now, I am transfered to Bangalore. My details are below.

PAN Number: AEEPV0124Q
Assesment Year:2010-11

Bank Name: SBI
MICR Code:[protected]
Branch Name: Siruthozhil Vellore Branch

Vijayan R

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information