Income Tax Department Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 21, 2025
Complaints 2508

File a complaint to Income Tax Department

Having problems with Income Tax Department?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Income Tax Department customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Income Tax Department reviews & complaints page 111

Sumitra Mohanty
Mar 3, 2009

I did not receive my PAN CARD Number.
My Name: Prasanta Kumar Sarangi,
Date of Birth :[protected],
My Father's Name: Upendra Sarangi.
Appl. Sl. No.:[protected]
Date of Receipt: 11.02.09
Coupon Number :[protected]

I din't receive my Pan card Number till now i dont know what the issues behind it. so please i kind request to send my pan card number to the given E-mail address below.

Prasanta Kumar Sarangi
I did not receive my PAN CARD Number.
My Name: niyaz ahmad khan
Date of Birth :[protected]
My Father's Name: shamim ahmad khan
my com the card ple the card
hai ple
hai ples the card
the card number ples the cared and number
I did not receive my PAN CARD
My Name: Meghna Rajput,
Date of Birth :[protected],
My Father's Name: Biharilal Rajput.
PAN Number : AQKPR5924N
Date of Dispatch:[protected]

I have recived my PAN Number but i have not recived my PAN Card which was dispatched on Jan 20 2009. Can anyone please lookin to the issue so that i get my PAN Card to my Residence Address.

Meghna Rajput

ASHOK KUMAR
    Mar 2, 2009

I have submitted an application for New Pan Card and Change of Address in PAN data to UTISL vide coupon No.[protected] on dt.20th Nov.2008. But even after a month I have not received my PAN Card. I have got the reply that "PAN NO IS DELETED / DEACTIVATED. REQUEST TO APPLICANT KINDLY CONTACT TO NEAREST INCOME TAX OFFICE OR YOU MAY VISIT THE INCOME TAX SITE. " .

Please help to re-activated my pan no.

rajeev kaushal
      from Bemetara, Chhattisgarh
      Feb 27, 2009

My name is RAJEEV KAUSHAL.My PAN CARD NO.IS - ASOPK 2351
      Unfortunately, i have lost my pan card.Kindly, re-issue the pan card with same above pan number.for this
      kindness, i will be always greatful to you.
      The correspondence adderess are given below:[protected]

RAJEEV KAUSHAL
      S/O, SH. TULSI RAM DEEN
      VRINDAVAN GET'S HOSTEL,
      ROOM NUMBER - 336,
      VRINDAVAN COMPLEX,
      JINDAL STEEL AND POWER LIMITED,
      RAIGARH,
      PIN - 496001
      STATE : CHHATISGARH
      Hi Sir,

I Lost my PAN CARD with the # ASZPS7851E, can you tell me the procedure to get the new PAN CARD with the same #.

Santosh.
      I lost my Pan Card during journey.

Pan No. is :- AJJPD0460F

How to reissue????????
      Hi Sir,

I Lost my PAN CARD with the # AJVPM5894N, can you tell me the procedure to get the new PAN CARD with the same #.

SURESH.
      Hi Sir,

I have not received my PAN card yet. My PAN card number is BOIPS7248B. Please guide me how I can get it.

Sheeba.
      I have lost my Pan Card with the No #ASOPP9538Q. Can you tell me the procedure to get the new PAN CARD with the same
      I Lost my PAN card no-AZSPS3634D.Pls issue a duplicate PAN card
      ON MY NEW address given below.

SONAM DARSHAN, E-NEW, FLAT NO-201, PHASE-1, GOLDEN NEST, MIRA BHAYANDER ROAD, MIRA ROAD EAST, THANE,
      MAHARASTRA, 401107.
      my pan card is lost so plz send me duplicate pan card. my pan no is AQDPP9404A...
      FIRST NAME -DINESH
      LAST NAME -PALIWAL
      DOB[protected]
      PANNO -AQDPP9404A
      S/O -NARAYAN PALIWAL

DINESH PALIWAL

My wallet has been stolen in which i was carrying my PAN Card.
      Can i get a new pan card with same pan card number.

Mayank
      I lost my pan card and i dont know the number, how to get the new pan card my date of birth is 29/08/1985

PAN Card — Re-issue of PAN CARD

Unfortunately, i have lost my pan card.Kindly, re-issue the pan card with same above pan number.for this

RAJEEV KAUSHAL
      S/O, SH. TULSI RAM DEEN
      VRINDAVAN GET'S HOSTEL,
      ROOM NUMBER - 336,
      VRINDAVAN COMPLEX,
      RAIGARH,
      PIN - 496001

PAN Card — Re-issue of duplicate pan card

RAJEEV KAUSHAL
      S/O, SH. TULSI RAM DEEN
      VRINDAVAN GET'S HOSTEL,
      ROOM NUMBER - 336,
      VRINDAVAN COMPLEX,
      RAIGARH,
      PIN - 496001
      Issue a duplicate pan card
      I, Abhay Kumar Dubey lost my PAN Card with number AGFPD4422Q, on 05/01/2007. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address as follows.

Abhay Kumar Dubey
      C/o Mr. Madan Tiwari
      Near Q. No. - 127, Baridih Worker's Flat
      Jamshedpur - 17, Jharkhand
      Mobile No.- [protected]
      I Lost my PAN card no-AZSPS3634D.Pls issue a duplicate PAN card
      ON MY same address.
      Sir /Madam

kindness, i will be always greatful to you. my pan no AGLPS226P
      The correspondence adderess are given below:

Manav garden
      B-2 Room No 302
      3rd floor,
      Church Rd.
      Kulgaon (W),
      Badalapur
      sir i have lost my pan card. but i do not the pan no.
      I have lost my PAN CARD. The PANCARD No. is ABUPG3996L. HOW CAN I COPY OF MY PANCARD.
      My name is Dathatreyulu Rachapudi.My PAN CARD NO.IS - AROPR7263B

rajeev steels — pan card not received

Dear Sir / Madam

I Sunil I did not received my pan card my application no.[protected] Processing Fee Coupon No[protected]Sunil Kumar)& application no.[protected] Processing fee Coupon no[protected]Sumit Khurana) dt. 06.06.2009 (Application Date)

Urgently Required

Sunil Kumar

Subject : RE- ISSUE OF PAN CARD.

I have lost my pancard, and i would want to re- issue my pan card.

My pancard NO; AOBPD0306H

Name :Roland Dias.

Date of birth: 12/03/66

Roland
      I haven't receive my pan card. I don't know the pan no. please give me the pan no..
      I Lost my PAN card and i have no pan number.Pls issue a duplicate PAN card
      ON MY same address
      i have lost my pan card
      my pan no. is ABEPJ 2221 K

PLZ SEND ME DUPLICATE COPY
      Re-issue of PAN card
      I broken my pan card. can you reissue me a new card with the same PAN number(BAEP58256H). let me know what details are required for reissuing the PAN card....
      [Complaint comments] Read comments
      Pan card
      Posted: 02/04/2010, Send email([protected]@gmail.com)

My wallet has been stolen in which i was carrying
      my PAN Card no. BLWPS2929E.

I want a new pan card with same pan card number.

Pankaj singhal

I have my PAN Card. The laminated plastick is removed while having it in my wallet. Due to that,my name over it has been disappeared. Now, I want to know the procedure to re-issue a new duplicate PAN Card.

Thanks!

Anil Gupta
      25 Comments

Pankaj Kumar Sharma
        Feb 26, 2009

I am waiting for My Pan card from Last 8 Months.

It has Not been Delivered.

Details are as below.

bill no. ZB7886588

Your PAN card has been delivered on 10-Aug-2007 by First Flight Couriers Pvt. Ltd courier vide airway bill no. ZB7886588, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.

Category : Individual

Permanent Account Number (PAN) :BNBPS4925F

Pankaj Kumar Sharma ( Mob. [protected])

S/O Narayan Dutt Sharma

Near Bharat Atta Chakki,

Ward No. 1, Fatehdeen wala Suresia,

Hanumangarh Jn (Rajasthan)

Please Deliver it or Give your Delivery Office Address I will Collect it from there

PAN Card — My PAN Card has not been delivered yet(bill no. ZB7886588)

I am waiting for My Pan card from Last & Months.

Details are as below.

bill no. ZB7886588

Pankaj Kumar Sharma ( Mob. [protected])

S/O Narayan Dutt Sharma

Near Bharat Atta Chakki,

Ward No. 1, Fatehdeen wala Suresia,

Hanumangarh Jn (Rajasthan)

Please Deliver it or Give your Delivery Office Address I will Collect it from there
        i havent received my pan.my appl no 21568620 dt 3-8-07 coup no[protected] plz reply
        PAN CARD Not Delivered(PAN no. BGIPK8810M)
        I am waiting for My Pan card from Last 18 Months.

Details are as below.

NAME- YOGENDRA KUMAR

PAN No. BGIPK8810M

JURISDICTION- BPL/W/87/4

Surabhi Varma
          Feb 25, 2009

I lost my PAN Card no. ADVPV6167D. Can you please reissue it to my present address:

Flat no. 101,
          Plot no. 6-3-901/1/C
          SOmajiguda
          Rajbhavan ROad
          Beside Pratul Honda Showroom
          Hyderabad - 500082
          Andhra Pradesh
          Bharat Bhushan so- B k roy, pan no- akdpb4644c
          I have lost my pan card in delhi. so plz send me the duplicate copy .
          my address
          sumit nehra % shri mahak singh nehra
          Vill kayast ganwari
          Distt meerut (u.p)
          re issue of pan card

Re-issue of PAN card
          I lost my pan card. can you reissue me a new card with the same PAN number. let me know what details are required for reissuing the PAN card No. AFAPG1335D.
          I have lost my PAN card and i even dont have a photocopy of the same.my PAN No is ANHPA1919Q. pls sugges me to get a new card with same PAN no.

J.Abinash
          NOT RECD PAN CARD
          I have submit a request regarding reissue of my pan card because in my earlier pan card my name and date of birth was wrongly mentioned and they have also charged me the fees again and there is no response from their side since last 20-25 days.

My Pan card number is BXNPS5023G

Inderjeet Singh
          hi sir,
          This is Guddivendla.Mallika from hyd. I have applied for pan card by the help of an agent on 29.12.2008. Till now i dint get my acknowledgement number. Can i apply for new Pan Card ? They will accept or not if they accept it pleace give me the information immediately.

With Recept,
          Guddivendla.Mallika
          I have lost my pan card in delhi. so plz send me the duplicate copy .
          my pan card detail is:-
          SUNIL KUMAR NEATAM
          DAVI PRASAD (please CHANGE FATHAR NAME TO DEVI PRASAD)
          28/02/1975
          ADLPN5582G

my address
          sunil kumar neatam, Qtr.no.M/307, bartunga colliery, P.O.-Chirimiri
          Distt.-Korea (Chhattishgarh) Pin-497449

I was issued PAN card No. AKWPR5215J with date of birth printed on the card is 27/08/1982 whereas my actual date of birth is 27/05/1982. Kindly check the record and amend/change my date of birth as
          27 May 1982.

Ravinder S/O Shri Amar Nath
          H.No. 2131, Gali Ravidas, Teliwara, Sadar Bazar
          Delhi-110006

I Anurag Kumar Gupta lost my PAN Card with number AQOPG7034L.I would like to have duplicate PAN Card on very urgent basis.It would be great if you could issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible at my present address.

Anurag Kumar Gupta
          C/O.Rajesh Gupta
          #402, Parshudhar apartment,
          Sector 25, Nerul East,
          Navi Mumbai-400706
          My Phone Number : [protected]
          Mr.Rajesh Gupta No.: [protected]

Your quick response would be highly appreciated.

Anurag Kumar Gupta
          I praveen kumar lost my pan card & no is AGAPT8740J.I would like that please reissue my pancard at earlist.Please send my pan card on this address:-

Praveen Kumar Trivedi
          S/O Shri Shiv Dutt Trivedi
          568Kha/23, geetapallli,
          Alambagh
          Lucknow-226005
          Mobile no :- [protected]
          I lost my PAN Card no. BJCPS1467D. Can you please reissue it to my present address:

17/150, (Backside) Subhash Nagar, New Delhi-110027.

I Pratishtha Singh lost my PAN Card with number BOJPS2263D.I would like to have duplicate PAN Card on very urgent basis.It would be great if you could issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible at my present address.

Pratishtha Singh
          C/O.Bhagwan Singh
          295 G1, Sec 3A
          Vaishali, GZB(UP)

I Deepak Kumar lost my PAN Card with number AXYPK6351A.I would like to have duplicate PAN Card on very urgent basis.It would be great if you could issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible at my present address.

Deepak Rastogi
          S/O. Rakesh Kumar
          3441, Gali Bajrang Bali, Sita Ram Bazar,
          Delhi-110006
          Mobile No. [protected], [protected]
          14 Comments

Arvind Misra
            Feb 24, 2009

My brother, Ashutosh Misra S/o Late Col A C Misra, R/o 29 Sainik Farms, New Delhi 110062 misplaced his PAN card and applied for a duplicate. The details of the application are as follows,

Receipt No. [protected] dt. 02.09.08 through NSDL

He has submitted all documents required by the income tax department, twice. However, to-date there is no sign of the duplicate PAN card
            I lost the Pan Card while travelling in Mumbai alongwith some otherdocuments. I reported the matter at Bandra Police Station and filed a FIR. I applied for a duplicate Pan Card on 11th May through your centre at Ernakulam, MG Road. The coupon No. is[protected] dated[protected]. My application for New Pan Card vide coupon No.[protected]/[protected]/[protected] for PAN AOPPR2264A
            UTI Technology Services Ltd., IT PAN Service Unit, Plot No.3, Sector 11, CBD Belapur, Navi Mumbai 400614 vide letter No.UTITSL/PAN/[protected]/552522 dated 19—05—2009 asked for some clarifications. The information given is appended below. The information was send by speed post on[protected]
            I Invite your attention to your above referred letter. In this connection I have to the correct name of my father has to be read as TRIPRAYAR KRISHNAN RAMAKRISHNAN, which was erroneously mentioned as TRIPRAYAR KRISHNAIYER RAMAKRISHNAN as per my original application. I enclose the copy of the PAN card No. ACNPR5477K of my father in this regard.

2. I also forward herewith the copy of my original PAN CARD AOPPR2264A which was lost when my personal belongings were snatched at Mumbai.

3. I also enclose copy of the relevant page of my SSLC Book as my residential proof.

I request you to forward the dup0licate PAN card at the earliest.
            i am ajay anand
            my pan card is lost
            i again fill the form and send pan department
            they are issue pan no : acspa9282c
            but they are not send my pan card

Aman Dua
              from Amritsar, Punjab
              Feb 24, 2009

my PAN number is AFHPD1624B
              I havent received the refund of Rs 2731.00 for assessment year[protected]
              my PAN number is BLKPS3877F
              I havent received the refund of Rs 14325.00 Rs/- for assessment year[protected]

I have complaint again and again to nearest income tax office in Itarsi..but they are not given any attention to my problem . They are demanding for bribe ...
              I stay in hoshangabad (M.P.) i have gone to Itarsi 4 to 5 times .
              but they are saying "" Chakkar katne se kuchh nahi hoga jab tak 10 % commision nahi doge tab tak refund nahi milega ..""

i am feeling very bad n feel shame about such type of government employee who are very corrupt in our county..
              what should i do ???

that employee name is --
              1 Mr . Vilas
              2.Mr. Deepak

GENPACT — Non refund of of tax

My PAN is BHHPS0699Q, it's been almost 2 years and i am still waiting for the refund of my income tax return submitted for the assessment year[protected].

Would request you to kindly do the needful.

Abhishek Soni.
              Jaipur.
              Cell # [protected]

Income Tax Department — Tax Refund for the assessment year 2007-2008

My PAN is BHHPS0699Q, it's been almost a year and i am still waiting for the refund of my income tax return submitted for the assessment year[protected].

Abhishek Soni.
              Jaipur.

My PAN number is AKWPG4753C.
              I have not received the refund amount for the assessment year[protected].

Anybody could you please help me out in this.

Thanks!
              Satish Gadey

I have not received the refund amount for the assessment year[protected].

Thanks!
              Aparna Biswas

My PAN no is: ANNPB5044R

I am still waiting for the refund of my income tax return submitted for the assessment year[protected].

Aparna
              my pan is AKCPM-1386-R
              AND MY TDS REFUND NOT RECED FOR THE A/Y-2007-08. KINDLY CONFIRM TO MY EMAIL ADDRESS.

THANKING YOU
              I have not received my Refund for the FY 07-08, when i will get my refund. I have filed my returns from Hyderabad. Please help me in this..

Sai Prasad
              Dear Sir/ Madam,

I Have not recived the Refund for the FY 07-08 and 06-07 i have filed my returns in bangalore.

BDNPS1638F
              I have filed my IT return for the assessment year 2007-08 in Bangalore Ward - 14(3). I am eligible for a tax refund. While filing the return I have mentioned my permanent address in Chennai and asked for the Tax refund cheque to be sent to that address only. But unfortunately for some unknown reason my tax refund cheque has been sent to my office address in Bangalore and since no one has collected the same the speed post has been returned by the postal department.
              I enquired with the Speed Post on how to get back the refund cheque, but they informed me that the cheque has been returned to the sender and I need to contact the respective Income Tax office only.
              1. Name K.MURALIDHARAN
              2. Assessment Year 2007 - 08
              3. Date of filing of returns 05-Sep-2007
              4. Tax Refund amount Rs. 35, 790/-

I have sent repeated reminder mails to the email Id i got from the grievance cell, but never got any response from them.

Department of Income Tax — tax refund of assessment year 2007-2008

I have submitted my tax return on[protected] in Add. coommissionar of Income tax office sector 1 Bareilly UP. I was supposed to get the return cheque of Rs.11450 by some time duration but till now after forteen months i am unsucceeded to get the cheque. I have also visited the office many times but the behaviour was concerened person was very irresponsible and each time he used to say that come after two months.

kindly help me and guide to resolve the matter. My details are as follows:

Name:DILEEP KUMAR SHUKLA
              PAN NO. BHGPS0214Q
              RECEIVING NO. [protected]
              MOBILE NO. [protected]

Dileep Shukla

My PAN no.Is: AGYPC7775L

I am still waiting for the refund of my income tax refund submitted for the assessment year[protected].

would request you to kindly do the needful.

Jitendra G. Chauhan

Not recieved my refund for yr.[protected] and[protected].

how do I know the status of my refund?

Please guide.

Parag Darawade.

Couple of months back I got a cheque from Income Tax Department for the assessment year[protected] and that cheque got bounced due to INSUFFICIENT FUND in Income Tax Dept Account. Tried to contact Tax officer Ward 14, Bangalore. Unfortunately nothing happend so far.

Whom should I contact to resolve this Issue?

Thank you for your time.

Suresh
              my PAN number is AGZPT0052A

I havent received the refund of Rs 15406.00 for assessment year[protected]
              I have complaint again and again to nearest income tax office in BALLIA, but they are not given any attention to my problem . They are demanding for bribe ...
              I stay in BALLIA (U.P.) I have gone to BALLIA 14 to 15 times .

i am feeling very bad.
              what should i do ??
              1. Name-SHASHI BHUSAN
              2. Assessment Year 2007 - 08
              3. Date of filing of returns 03-Oct-2008
              4. Tax Refund amount Rs. 15406, /-
              5.ACKNOWLEDGEMENT No-[protected]
              I have not recieved my IT refund for A:Y: 2007-08 please do the needful. My PAN No AGLPC9169K.

Government employee — Refund of Income Tax for 2008-2009

With reference to the above, I would like to bring to your notice that refund of income tax has not been done for the assessment years 2008-09.

I, Mrs. Manju Sachdeva (PAN No. AUFPS4886H) had filed my return for income for the year[protected] at your above address. The refund of taxes which has not been done is as follows;
              1. 2008-09 Rs.8000+
              hi
              my pan no is AUVPP8284A

I havent received the refund of Rs 2416 for assessment year[protected].
              I stay in NOIDA (U.P) can u pls tell me when i get my tds refund is come to my A/C.

subhash patil
              contact no- [protected]

With reference to the above, I would like to bring to your notice that I was going to sarvodaya vidyalaya(school id[protected], jaidev park, Punjabi bagh, delhi-26, with my Younger brother for his addmission but the principal (Manju Sharma) was not behaving well . Actually I am a employee and go there to take four day rest for my job and all the time she said KAL ANA .when i ask maidam please tell me actuall time when i come, she told i dont know .Her behaviour is so rude .please sir take action against her

ramakant
              mob-[protected]
              I have received refund money for the year of 2007-08. But the cheque date is almost 3 months old, as the result my bank had dishonered the cheque.
              Can some one help me where should i contact to get the new cheque issue as soon as possible.

Please advice.

Anand.

Income Tax Department — Tax Refund 07-08

Dear,
              Greetings for the Day !
              I filed my Tax return for 07-08 on 28th July'07, My Pan card no is ABJPB2850K, at Panchkula office in Ward III, after that I wrote TWO regd A/D letters dated 12th Dec'08 & 12th Jan'09.
              Till date I Have not recived any commnication from the Department.
              Kindly help me out, to get my hardearned money.
              Regards.
              Satbir Bhatia
              Hi!

My PAN number is AQDPK62275.

I yet haven't received my income tax refund (Rs. 2737) for the assessment year[protected].

Please advise on how do I go about it. Also let me know if we can file RTI for this if it still does not happen.

My PAN number is AGJPJ3489P.I was haveing a refund of 200o + in my return on my assesment year[protected].Instead of that I have received an additional invoice stating that I need to submit another 8000+ as tax.I have submittedt he retun through E -Return and taken the print out and sealed it from the Income Tax Office Trivandrum.Today I had gone over there to check what the exact reason.The offices was fireing at me saying that the system has problem and also stating that he is having hundreds of complinents like this and even he was throughing the I did the same.What should be the next step.

Thanks!
              Smijith Jacob
              its been almost one year but i have not received my refund.my pan card no is ACZPV7675H.
              PL. DO THE NEEDFUL

WITH REGARDS
              ANKUR R VERMA
              Respected Sir/Madam,

I had filed IT Returns on[protected]. I was due to get a refund of around Rs. 27000/- However, till date, Ihave not received the same.
              Further, I do not possess the IT Returns Application Acknowledgement copies for the applications submitted for the Assessment Years 2007-08 and 2008-09. I humbly request you to kindly :

(1) refund the excess tax amount remitted for the Assessment Year 2007-08

(2) issue me copies of the Acknowledgements given by your office for having filed the IT Returns
              for the 2 years - 2007-08 and 2008-09

Thanking You.

Yours Faithfully,
              V.Samuel Peter

Pan card no is ARVPS9129E, DEPARTMENT SAYS REFAND SEND YOUR BANK A/C BY ECS DATED: ON 7.5.08 ECS NO:[protected] BUT MY BANK MANEGER SAYS NO ECS REFLACT YOUR A/C
              PLS HELP ME.
              Regards.
              PRADEEP SHARMA
              Respected Sir/Madam
              I had filed IT Returns on[protected]. I was due to get a refund of around Rs. 9400/- However, till date, Ihave not received the same.

(1) refund the excess tax amount remitted for the Assessment Year 2007-08

VIKRAM BAHEDIYA
              PAN NO:- AIFPB0026L
              Respected Sir / Madam,

I have submitted my tax return on[protected] in Delhi Income tax office. I was supposed to get the return cheque of Rs.4420 by some time duration but till now after two year i am unsucceeded to get the refund I have also visited the delhi office many times but till date I don’t have any conncrited answer form the officer, every time they gave me falls assurance that come after two months.

Kindly help me and guide to resolve the matter. My details are as follows:

Name: Bijay Kumar Sahu
              PAN NO. BHEPS2080Q
              RECEIVING NO [protected].
              MOBILE NO. [protected]

Bijay Kumar Sahu

Income Tax Department — Refund for assessment year:2006- 2007, 2007-2008

I have visited the Income tax office couple of times where my tax returns are filed. I personally saw my filing papers and verified that details are correct.They told the refund will be credited automatically within 3 months.But till now I did not receive refund for the assessment year[protected] and[protected].

It would be really nice if you could help in any way !
              Please mail to sreemathy.[protected]@yahoo.com to know further details.

Sreemathy
              my email id is rawat.[protected]@rediffmail.com

i want to know refund status of pan AAVPU2073Q ACKNOWLEGEMENT NO IS [protected] DT 21.08.09 MANY TIME I HAVE VISITED IN WARD BUT ALWAYS THEY ARE SAYING NET IS NOT WORKING
              30 Comments

naresh chand goyal
                Feb 24, 2009

i have submitted a pan correction form on28th jan, 09 at your noida sec-15, gulmohar market branch . my coupennumber is[protected]. i have not recieved my card till now .so, please tell me the reason to hault my card .
                I have applied for the PAN in Nov 07. As per the status given by the PAN Authority, my card has been dispatched on 03 Jan 08. But, still I have not received the PAN card. I have given my permenent address for the communication.

My details and card details are as follows-

Acknowledgment Number : [protected]
                Name : ATUL ANANDRAO PISE
                Permanent Account Number (PAN) : ATTPP5089J
                Permenent Address- S/o A. T. PISE, Teacher Colony At-Po- NERI, Tah- Chimur, Dist- Chandrapur- 442 904.
                E-mail- atul.[protected]@gmail.com

So, Kindly look into the matter ASAP.

Atul Pise.

AAVEK
                  Feb 23, 2009

I HAD APPLIED FOR PAN CARD ON 6 FEB, 2009
                  BUT YET NOT RECEIVED
                  apply for a new pan cardmy home addrerss is GRAFIKON PARADISE FLAT#12, PLOT-13/14/15, NIBM ROAD PUNE-411048, TEL#[protected], PASSPORT #E3843936
                  I have applied for the new pan card on 08th Oct 09 but yet not i didn't my pan card
                  plz check my status immediatly
                  respected sir

i am farhanaaz mohsin jodhpurwala i apply for the pan card in july 27 from nsdl pan service center mithakhali branch. my acknowledgement no. is [protected] my status is shown by website is under process not recevied till now.

please help me

pls. reply me urgently my no [protected]
                  i have send this mail @ 5 tmes and diccuss 4 times @ayakar sampar kendra and times no rcenter but there is no reply
                  ACCORDING TO YOUR INFORMATION INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT
                  DATA BASE SHOW THAT YOU MAY HAVE BEEN ISSUED PANIN YOUR NAME . THIS IS
                  WRONG. THE APPLICANT , FIRST TIME APPLIED PAN WITH ACK NO
                  [protected] DATED MARCH 16,2011.
                  PLEASE ISSUE PAN CARD AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
                  NAME- ASHOK KUMAR
                  S/O- POORAN LAL
                  DOB-01/07/1974
                  ADD- 2/1355 , BUDDHI VIHAR MORADABAD(U.P)

ACCORDING TO YOUR INFORMATION INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT
                  DATA BASE SHOW THAT YOU MAY HAVE BEEN ISSUED PAN IN YOUR NAME . THIS
                  IS WRONG. THE APPLICANT , FIRST TIME APPLIED PAN WITH ACK NO
                  [protected] DATED MAY 03,2011.
                  PLEASE ISSUE PAN CARD AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
                  M/S- AKSHITA TRADERS
                  DATE INCORPORATION- 01/MARCH/2011
                  ADD-VILLAGE RAMPUR GHOGAR
                  POST- SURJAN NAGAR
                  TAHSHEEL- THAKUR DWARA
                  DIS-MORADABAD (U.P)

girish kumar
                    Feb 21, 2009

My pan card number is AZSPK0517D, i have got the pan card but there is spelling mistake in my surname as "GRIS KUMAR" but my correct spelling is "GIRISH KUMAR".
                    So please consider my compliant and guide me.
                    thank you.
                    My pan card number is APXPD3698J, i have got the pan card but there is spelling mistake in my surname as "DOKARE" but my correct spelling is "DEOKARE ". and my father name as "PUNDRIK" correct name is PUNDLIK
                    thank you.
                    my name is .J.DANIEL GUNANITHY but printed with pan card was DENIEL GUNANITHI J. I want to change spelling mistake. pan card no ANNPD3518J
                    spelling mistake

My pan card number is AUGPM5270N, i have got the pan card but there is spelling mistake in my surname as "PATANJALI MOHANGA"

but my correct spelling is "PATANJALI MOHANTA".

plz send my PAN card as soon as possible its given for correction change in a sign so please inform me were the prccessor has stoped
                    My name is Divya and my father's name is Muralinath, which is wrongly printed as Murlinath(a missing after r) in my PAN card...how do u i correct the spelling...please help me...
                    My pan card number is ALWPB6025H, i have got the pan card but there is mistake in my grandfather name as "SATTAYPPA" but my correct grandfather name is "BALAPPA".So please consider my compliant and guide me.
                    Chandrshekhar
                    My pan card number is AOSPM7574H, i have got the pan card but there is mistake in my grandfather name as "SHASKAR" but my correct grandfather name is "BHASKAR".So please consider my compliant and guide me.

Monali Malkar

I got my PAN card through a agency. There is spelling in my name at PAN card. Can you please resolve the problem? Or give me suggestions on how i can solve it.
                    Actual name: S Rajendran
                    Father's name: Sanniyasi

Name in PAN card: S Rajendiran
                    Father's name: Sanyasi

If there is any need of documents contact me on: [protected]

Thanks in advance.
                    Rajendran
                    Dear whomsoever concerned,
                    I have recieved my pan card 4 days before. My pan no. is AHJPL1714C.
                    My name is MADHUBALA RAMKRISHNA LAWAND.
                    Spelling mistake has been taken in my surname,which is printed as LAWA
                    please correct it as LAWAND and issue me new pan card with correct name.
                    I have attatched scan copy of my pan card.
                    Please do needful for me.

madhubala

spelling mistake - Comment #1635657 - Image #0
                    9 Comments

Rupesh Sudahkar Kudalkar
                      Feb 20, 2009

I have not received my Income Tax refund since last 2 years.

Following are the details:

Name: Rupesh Sudhakar Kudalkar,
                      Assessment Year-2007-08,
                      Subbmition Date: 22/08/2007, Income Tax ward no.4(4) Thane.
                      Application No-[protected].
                      Refund Amount:17567/-

Kindly look in to this matter on urgent basis...

Rupesh Kudalkar
                      I had not recived I.T Rrefund for financial year[protected].I went to incom tax office at warangal ward 2 and met one of the official so many times but he said i will get after 15th december.in online status through internet messge showing that your refund is not sent to refund banker contact your incomtax assesing officer.kinly request the officials to help me to get my refund and oblige.

polam vijay kumar reddy

pan card no.ACUPP6044M
                      I had not recived I.T Rrefund for financial year[protected] &[protected]. I went to incom tax office at ITO Ward No 14(1) and met one of the official so many times but he said i will get after next month but til ldate have not recived. I have checked online status through internet messge showing that your refund is not sent to refund banker contact your incomtax assesing officer.kinly request the officials to help me to get my refund and oblige.

Poonam Singh
                        Feb 20, 2009

as per web record it has been delivered but still not received, refererence given below

Acknowledgment Number : [protected]
                        Name : POONAM SINGH
                        Status : Your PAN card has been dispatched on 07-Feb-2009 by Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. courier vide airway bill no. [protected], at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.

Permanent Account Number (PAN) : CEGPS3384R
                        My Pan No is ARBPR9728G but not yet received

HARI PADA SARDAR
                          Feb 20, 2009

Till date I have not received my PAN CARD BEARING NO. AKUPS4101L . Please look into this immedately and arrange to send my PAN CARD to my home address as NARAYANPUR TENTULTALA, GANGULY BAGAN, KOLKATA-700136.

Hari Pada Sardar
                          DATE :[protected]
                          TO,
                          MS. VINDA
                          THE MANAGER
                          UTITSL, PAN SERVICES
                          MUMBAI

SUB:- REGARDING PAN CARD NO.- "AGMPV8263C"

Mam,

I had submitted an application in Jan. 2008 for a PAN card vide Application no[protected]
                          and Processing Fee Coupon Number[protected] at the UTITSL, 7, Laxmi Vinod Bhawan, Near Anand Bhawan, Sansar Chandra Road, Jaipur- 302001, in the name of HIMANSHU
                          VAIDYA. Your web site is showing my PAN card no. as:- "AGMPV8263C", dispatched
                          to me on dt. 30-01-08.

However, I have not received it yet. In this connection, I have visited your Jaipur office
                          many times and had given two applications there. I have been informed, that you have sent
                          the answer against my first application on dt. 15-05-08. But, your letter did not reach me,
                          and that now I have to apply for the PAN card afresh.
                          In fact, this delay in receiving the PAN card is causing problems for me, as I am in
                          urgent need of the PAN card and I do not have the time to apply again.

This is really unbelievable, that a renowned organization like yours is not taking the
                          responsibility of delivering the PAN card to its consumer. If I will not receive my PAN card within 15 days from now, I will not hesitate to go to consumer court against UTITSL.

I request you to please send me a new PAN card urgently on my mailing address:-
                          A-20, Kirti Nagar, Tonk Road, Jaipur - 302018, Rajasthan.
                          My phone no.s are :[protected], [protected]

Kindly send the reply to this E-mail urgently on my E-mail :- [protected]@datainfosys.net

HIMANSHU VAIDYA
                          Hi, my name is domnic sathish i recieved via sms from pancard dept the number is CAIPS2928B so i havent recieved my PAN card welcome kit in this regards i'm placing the request for let me no where my PAN card is delivered
                          Dear sir / madam

I would like to request you that I have applied for my PAN CARD on 29-10-08. till date I have not received my PAN CARD nore there is any information on the internet (i.e . on pancard tracker page)
                          My information are as followed :-
                          1. Name = Akokla Longchar.
                          2. Applic. No. =[protected].
                          3. coup.No. =[protected].
                          4.proff. Id. = Admit card.
                          5. Proff.Add. = Residential Certificate (by G.B.)
                          PAN SERVICE CENTER CODE = 2N9B233
                          I would like to request you to consider my case by rectifing the error & sent my PAN CARD at the earlest as possible as I need it for certain reason.
                          Any information recarding the matter I would be happy to help.
                          THANK'S

Akokla Longchar
                          PAN SERVICE CENTRRE NAME = DIMAPUR.
                          I RAVINDER REDDY
                          PAN NUMBER AZAPK5780G ALLOTTED BUT PAN CARD
                          NOT YET RECEIVED TILL 07/02/2009. THEN I APPROACHED THE IT DEPARTMENT THEY SUGGESTED TO SUBMIT A FRESH FORM #49 TO GET PAN CARD AND THEY DIRECTED TO BRING THE DEPARTMENT'S INTIMATION LETTER, BUT WE HAVE MISPLACED THAT LETTER. SO, HOW CAN I GET MY PAN CARD?
                          i have alloted pan card no. ALLPC1265H IN THE MONTH OF FEB, BUT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED IT TILL DATE.
                          My existing PAN:ACDPN8114D.
                          Acknowledgment Number:[protected]. dated:07 May 2009.

Sir, we beg to state that above refered application is yet pending with you, as the PAN card releted to above still has not recieved so far. This is to also mentioned that neighter we nor my client has recieved the PAN card.

we, therefore solict your neccessary step in this regard at your earliest. with thanks, yours,
                          TIN-FC ID:01487
                          Alankit Assignments Ltd.
                          Business Auxiliary Services
                          Jalpa Devi Ward, Near Dena Bank Katni-483501 (Madhyapradesh)
                          Mobile NO. 91-[protected]
                          I have applied for a pan card on 23rd of sep. in Varanasi. The pan card was send to me but it was not received by me because the postman went to wrong address and concequently it was send back to you. My application form no. is[protected] and fee coupen no is[protected].My request no at aayker sampark kendra (ask) is 1607164.My correspondence address is
                          s/o DURGA PRASAD SINGH (advocate)
                          EAST OF SADER HOSPITAL
                          DURGA MANDIR ROAD
                          FATEHPUR,SIWAN
                          BIHAR 841226
                          so kindly resend my pan card on the address mentioned above
                          my name is suresh kumar and my pen no is BCJPK1364B IT IS NOT REVICED ON MY ADDRESS IF YOU GIVE ANY INFORMATON SO PLEASE CONTACT ON THIS NO [protected] SO PLS SEND MY PEN CARD ON THIS ADDRESS:228-L, BANGOLI COLONY, HARJENDRA NAGAR, KANPUR (UTTAR PRADESH)PIN NO:208007
                          INDIA

Vishal Adhyapak
                            Feb 19, 2009

I had applied personal loan to Kotak Mahindra on 13th July 2006 which was been paid back. I ahve got the confirmation from the bank also that they have recieved the payment and the account is been terminated. This was been done in the year 2007.

But unfortunately my outstanding details are yet reflected on my pan card. This was been told by some other bank whom I ahve approached for Home Loan.

My personal loan account # is SPL- 6328 and my pan card number is AHCPA5276B. Please let me kno to whom do I approach and how can we resolve the issue.

Best Regards

Vishal Adhyapak
                            C-[protected]
                            Pls show me comments
                            how i can i know about my all outstandings of banks through my pan card.

Vibhor rastogi
                              from Kandla, Gujarat
                              Feb 15, 2009

Kind attention: Chief Commissioner of Income Tax, Jaipur

References:
                              1. PAN: AHZPR2362L
                              2. Income Tax Return (ITR) for the Assessment year 2007-08, AND 2008-09
                              3. Acknowledgement No.: [protected] dated: 17th July 2007
                              Acknowledgement No.: [protected] dated: 10th July 2008

of the Income Tax Return (ITR) issued by the Income Tax Department's Additional Commissioner of Income Tax (ACIT), Range -7, Jaipur
                              4. Range No.: 7, Jaipur

Sub.: Non-receipt of the Income Tax Refund

This is in above reference on the aforementioned subject. In this connection, refund of income tax amounting Rs. 5908/-for 2007-08, Rs 9706/- for 2008-09 has not been remitted by the Income Tax Deptt. till date. Therefore, it may be requested to kindly get the same expedited.

Thanking you in Anticipation.

Sd./-
                              (Vibhor Rastogi)

This is a computer generated letter and does not require a signature.

Vibhor Rastogi
                              when i have made a payment towards advance income tax by online process and it has been processed succussfully but after that i didn't got my challan so plz do something in these kind of cases
                              Name : K.S. Precision components private Limited.
                              Pan : AABCK3852G
                              when i have made a payment towards advance income tax by online process and it has been processed succussfully but after that i didn't got my challan so plz do something in these kind of cases of Challan Amount of Rs.2, 00, 000/-
                              Name : K.S. Precision components private Limited.
                              Pan : AABCK3852G
                              sharma dhabha sikar road jaipur opposit road 8 vishv karma industrial area road 8 are earning 100 carrore rs per year without paying vat and income tax nobody can touch them becouse he has power up to delhi nobody can ask why their rates so high regrds thanks
                              mr rohela RM mrH R bunker aen laxan singh posted in RIICO office vishvekarma branch road no .5 siker road jaipur earning of per day is 10000/- 7000/- 1000/- respectivelly these earning from bussiness man stopping their works and from hersment all are noting wrounglly in the file and thretning them see into the metter
                              Plz confirm my Pan Card and send me postel address.

Sumanta Kundu
                                Feb 13, 2009

As per PAN Department, Mumbai, the PAN card has been despatched on 29.11.08, Under Certificate Post ( UCP No. PO15288158, Despatch ID[protected] to my address ( C/o - Biswanath Kundu, P.O.- Sonamukhi, Dist - Bankura, Pin - 722207) . But till now I have not received that consignment. Please do the needful in regard of the same as early as possible.

Sumanta Kundu

G.Parameshwaran
                                  Feb 12, 2009

i have tracked my pan no as AQPPG1109B..and the website claims to have dispatched it on 6/2/09...but i have not received yet..kindly repost the same.the details are as below

Application Number [protected]
                                  Coupon Number 31339135
                                  PAN Number AQPPG1109B
                                  Applicant Name PARAMESHWARAN GOPINATHAN
                                  Despatch Date 06/02/09 00:00
                                  Status CARD DESPATCHED
                                  Despatch Details UCP
                                  Status Details
                                  Application Number[protected]
                                  Coupon Number 28157100
                                  PAN Number ABEP13403J
                                  Applicant Name SYED IMRAN
                                  Despatch Date 10/10/08 00:00
                                  Status CARD DESPATCHED
                                  Despatch Details MUM-POST
                                  Status Details
                                  i have tracked my pan no as ABEP13403J..and the website claims to have dispatched it on 6/2/09...but i have not received yet..kindly repost to my office adderss please

INGIS TECHNOLOGY SOLUTION PVT. LTD.
                                  #17/17, 30th main, 7th cross
                                  BSK 3rd Stage Bangalore 560085
                                  Karnataka State, India
                                  ph:[protected]

Coupon Number 28157100
                                  PAN Number ABEP13403J
                                  Status CARD DESPATCHED
                                  Status Details
                                  have tracked my pan no as ABEP13403J..and the website claims to have dispatched it on10/10/08...but i have not received yet..kindly repost to my office adderss please

INGIS TECHNOLOGY SOLUTION PVT. LTD.
                                  #17/17, 30th main, 7th cross
                                  BSK 3rd Stage Bangalore 560085
                                  Karnataka State, India
                                  ph:[protected]

Coupon Number 28157100
                                  PAN Number ABEP13403J
                                  Status CARD DESPATCHED
                                  My mother's (Nirmala Devi) pan number ARXPD8633N is allotted by your office. But it is not traceable at my address. Please despatch it to address given below urgently.

NIRMALA DEVI
                                  W/O SHRI B. LAL
                                  AT - DWARIKAPURI,
                                  ROAD NO. - 3,
                                  HANUMAN NAGAR,
                                  KANKARBAGH, PATNA - 800020.

Amreek
                                    Feb 12, 2009

i have submit for pan card form in October.Income tax department has
                                    allotted me Pan Card no .ANRPA5753E, Name - AMREEK .But i have
                                    received Wrong Pan Card, which was allotted Suresh Chandra Saxena, No
                                    -CBMPS5752E .

Please send me my allotted Pan Card as soon as possible

AMREEK
                                    G 1328 LAJPAT NAGAR
                                    SEC 4
                                    SAHIBABAD GHAZIBAD
                                    UTTAR PRADESH-201005
                                    TEL NO.- 91 [protected].[protected]
                                    application for cancelled duplicate pan card

Subbalakshmi
                                      Feb 12, 2009

since i have lost my PAN card i request you kindly send me covering letter of my PAN card number
                                      my PAN card details is mentioned below...

PAN number :AKLPS2635L
                                      Name :Subbalakshmi
                                      Father Name :Jadiappa
                                      Address :Hirandahalli village virgonagar (po)
                                      Bangalore-560049
                                      Kindly do the needful for me

I WANT TO FILE MY INCOME TAX RETURNS FOR THE YEAR 08-09, I NEED A LETTER FROM UR SIDE WHERE SHOULD I FILE MY INCOME TAX RETURN AND IN WHICH WARD.
                                      PAN number :AHDPC5649D
                                      Name: TAHIR HUSSAIN CHAUDHARY
                                      Father Name :MD.SIDDIQUE
                                      Address :2/28, 60 TENAMENT BUILDING, P.B.RAO MARG, GIRGAUM, 8TH CROSS LANE, MUMBAI-400004
                                      Kindly do the needful for me.

I want to Covering Letter of my PAN CARD details fruther
                                      PAN CARD NO. BLRPS2598Q.
                                      PAN CARD NO. CAYPS3962H
                                      since i have lost my PAN card i request you kindly send me covering letter of my PAN card number
                                      my PAN card details is mentioned below...

PAN number :ANLPP3387R
                                      Name :Babloo pal
                                      Father Name :Bhojpal
                                      Address : Vill- Kaul, post- Kharkhudha District-Meerut
                                      Kharkhudha (Pincode No)-245206
                                      Pls. issue the covering letter. Kindly do the needful for me

I have lost my Pan Card covering letter. My PAN no is BLHPK4077Q. so please kindly send me a covering letter to e-mail id.

Thanking You.
                                      I have lost my pan card covering letter . My pan no AACFB3544J. So please kindly send me a covering letter toe mail id

I have lost my PAN card issuing letter that came with the PAN card. I have the PAN card, i just want a copy of the issuing letter of PAN card

My details are as under

Name - Jyoti Massey
                                      Fathers name - John Bhatia
                                      Date of Birth - 07/06/1978
                                      PAN number - AYDPM7923R

Jyoti Massey

I have lost my PAN card issuing letter that came with the PAN card. I have the PAN card, i just want a copy of the issuing letter of PAN card

My details are as under:

NAME : KARTHIKEYAN MANI
                                      FATHERS NAME : MANI.K
                                      DATE OF BIRTH : 29/09/1990
                                      PAN NUMBER : BKQPK8870B
                                      ADDRESS : 10-1/207, THIRUVALLUVAR NAGAR,
                                      KAKAPALAYAM MAIN ROAD,
                                      ELAMPILLAI POST- 637502,
                                      SALEM DISTRICT.

Thaking you,
                                      KARTHIKEYAN MANI.

I have lost my PAN card Covering letter that came with the PAN card. I have the PAN card, i just want a copy of the covering (issuing) letter of PAN card.

Address:

PAN No. :: ARCPP3560H
                                      Hardik Mahendrabhai Panchal
                                      102, Mahavirnagar,
                                      Jain Derasar Compound,
                                      B/h. Murlidhar Society,
                                      Odhav,
                                      Ahmedabad - 382415

Hardik Panchal

I have lost my PAN card Covering letter that came with the PAN card. I have the PAN card, i just want a copy of the covering (issuing) letter of PAN card.

Address:

PAN No. :: BCPPP0784E
                                      Kirit Parshottambhai Parmar
                                      A- 32, Padmashalli Society,
                                      Part - 2, Viratnagar Cross Road,
                                      Odhav,
                                      Ahmedabad - 382415

Kirit Parmar
                                      R/Sir,

I have lost my PAN card i request you kindly send me covering letter of my PAN card number.

My PAN card details is mentioned below :-

PAN number :BESPK3940L
                                      Name :SUDHANSHU KUMAR
                                      Father Name :RAVINDRA KUMAR
                                      Address :"DAMINI HOUSE"
                                      PANCHWATI SOCIETY, T.P.S. ROAD SIKKA,
                                      JAMNAGAR-361140
                                      (GUJARAT)

Sir, i have lost my PAN Card. So kindly send me the covering letter of the same. My PAN card number details are as hereunder :-

PAN Card No. ASNPG4443N
                                      Ack No. [protected]
                                      Name - VINIT KUMAR GUPTA
                                      Fathers Name - OM PRAKASH ARYA

Sir presently i am in Delhi, hence kindly send the covering letter at my e.mail id address - [protected]@gmail.com
                                      I HAVE LOST MY PAN CARD LETTER. I WANT IT FOR FILLING MY INCOME TAX RETURN FIRST TIME. MY CARD NUMBER IS BHJPP9957N
                                      i need my pan covering letter
                                      my pan no is :AJBPN4846R
                                      I have lost my PAN card i request you kindly send me covering letter of my PAN card number BMDPP4445A
                                      PATEL NAVINKUMAR DASHRTHLAL
                                      your send covering letter to my email id :- [protected]@yahoo.com

I have lost my PAN card coveing letter that came with the PAN card. I have the PAN card, i just want a copy of the covering letter of PAN card

My details are as under

Name - S B CHANDRASEKAR
                                      Fathers name - S N BHIMARAJA
                                      Date of Birth - 06/09/1981
                                      PAN number - AHBPC3581G

Email id - [protected]@gmail.com

I have lost my PAN card Covering letter that came with the PAN card.
                                      I have the PAN card, i want a copy of covering letter of PAN card.

My PAN Details

PAN number :ATGPJ4487R
                                      Name :JARINA BEGAM A
                                      Father Name :ANSARI
                                      Date of Birth :29/10/1990

Email Id:[protected]@gmail.com

Kindly mail as soon as possible

Thanks In Advance

My PAN card is applied through my office & they didn't supply the covering letter, please help me for acquiring my PAN-CARD-COVERING letter!

PAN Number :AMJPA0918J
                                      [protected]@in.com

Arulselvan R
                                      PAN CARD NO : AUCPS8824Q
                                      NAME : S.SURESH
                                      FATHER NAME : S.M. SIVAGNANAM
                                      14/06/1982

E.MAIL ID : [protected]@gmail.com

Requesting for the covering letter - Comment #2036014 - Image #0
                                      I have lost my pans card covering letter.
                                      Please kindly send me a covering letter.
                                      I respect you for the covering.
                                      My PAN Card's detail is:-
                                      Name Konduparti Rajesh
                                      DOB:- 12/04/1985
                                      Permanent account Number:-BIGPK0689C
                                      Pls Send Me A Covering letter as soon as possible.
                                      Email id: [protected]@gmail.com

Requesting for the covering letter - Comment #2089626 - Image #0
                                      As u have mentioned that the form has to delivered within 15 days of application,
                                      but due some mishappening in my family i was not able to delivered on time.However i have send it to you on friday
                                      but u might have recived after 26 jan thats after TAT.
                                      Kindly acknowledged the request and issue me the pan number.
                                      Varsha Gupta

I need Covering letter of my PAN card to apply for IE code.

Please do helpful with the below details.

PAN Number:AOXPN0627B
                                      Name: Navas
                                      Last name: Shahul Hameed
                                      DOB: 09/04/1991

Send it to mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
                                      22 Comments

Madan Paul
                                        Feb 10, 2009

I have not received my pan card. i have submitted my form at 10 jan 09 but till my pen card not received.
                                        my application no. & coupan no. below :
                                        application no.[protected]
                                        coupan no.[protected]
                                        Madan Paul & Enayat Masih
                                        Vill. Bhargain, post-Rajaka Rampur, Dist-Etah UP., pin-207244
                                        Mobile No.-[protected]
                                        I have not received my pan card. i have submitted my form at 29 jan 08 but till my pen card not received.
                                        my application no. & coupan no. below :
                                        application no.[protected]
                                        coupan no.[protected]
                                        i have nat received my pen card i have submited my form 14 jun 2009 but i till my pen card nat received . i geting messege by pen card number

my pen card no-ABGPI.1985F

Pan card — 060940400388022

I inform that I had sent passport copy, high school certificate copy and certificate from Gazetted Officer vide regd. post RLB 579 to your office on 5.5.2009. I request you to check and send the pan card at the earliest.
                                        i have nat received my pen card i have submited my form 14 aug2009 but i till my pen card nat received . i geting messege by pen card number
                                        i have nat received my pen card i have submited my form 14 aug 2009 but i till my pen card nat received . i geting messege by pen card number
                                        hiii
                                        hii