Income Tax Department Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 21, 2025
Complaints 2508

File a complaint to Income Tax Department

Having problems with Income Tax Department?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Income Tax Department customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Income Tax Department reviews & complaints page 109

JAIDEV BHATTACHARJEE
from Bhuj, Gujarat
May 6, 2009

Dear Sir/ Ma'am,
I have not received my PAN Card yet, as I have applied for it in16.03.2009 .
The details of the application and the status are furnished below:
Coupon No:[protected]
application no.[protected]

The mailing address is:
jaidev bhattacharjee.
C/O '; chandra bhusan singh.
near new jute mill. gousala chowk.
p.o+dist. katihar(bihar).
pin- 854105
mob. no.- [protected] / +[protected]
Ph. No:[protected] / [protected]

PAN Card — pan status

Dear Sir/ Ma'am,
I have not received my PAN Card yet, as I have applied for it in16.04.2009 .
The details of the card and the status are furnished below:
Coupon No:[protected]
application no.[protected]

The mailing address is:
jaidev bhattacharjee.
C/O '; chandra bhusan singh.
near new jute mill. gousala chowk.
p.o+dist. katihar(bihar).
pin- 854105
mob. no.- [protected] / +[protected]
Ph. No:[protected] / [protected]
Dear Sir/ Ma'am,
I have not received my PAN Card.
The details of the card and the status are furnished below
pan no. is AQRPR4611F.

The mailing address is:

Niraj kumar rai c/o vinod rai
vill+po. Narhi
Distt. Ballia
pin. 277502
I have not received my wife PAN CARD yet as I applied in 08/01/2007.I also enquiry about this, but they said that PAN CARD is already sent by post on[protected].But till now I have not received.
The details of the application are given below
Coupen no=[protected]
Application no=[protected]
postal add= Mrs seema tirkey
c/o Mr pallav kumar tirkey
Old lowadih,
Near lakhani apartment
p.o.-namkum.RANCHI
JHARKHAND-834010

Tripti Agarwal
    May 6, 2009

I, Tripti Agarwal, PAN- AGQPA6751N, writing this complaint letter to intimate you that I am regularly filing ITR. For assessment year 2008-09 the ITR was filled on dated July 4, 2008. According to that TDS refund was Rs. 13, 530/-.

I have given sufficient bank details for ECS refund but till date it has not credited to my account.

I request you kindly look into that matter and ensure my TDS refund at the earliest.

Tripti Agarwal
    Request for TDS refund.

I, Rajiv jaiswal, writing this letter to intimate you that I am regularly filing ITR .
    For assessment year[protected] the ITR was filled on dated March 31' 2008.
    according to that my tax liabitly was nil and TDS of RS 4, 705/- was due to refund.

i have given sufficient bank detail for ECS refund but till date it has not credited to my account.

i request you kindly look into that matter and ensure my tds refund at the earliest.

following are the details-

* IT Receipt no. 005801 WARD NO. 38(4) dated 31March 2008 on Acknowledgement copy.
    * PAN card no. (self)-AGTPJ1604L

Bank detai:
    Name of Bank- AXIS BANK ( DLF GURGAON BRANCH)
    S/B Bank A/c No. [protected]
    MICR Code of the branch[protected]

With warm regards.

Yours truely,

Rajiv Jaiswal
    3515, 1st floor, Arjun Gali,
    Dariba Pan, Paharganj, New Delhi-110055
    I, Tapan Sarkar, writing this letter to intimate you that I have submitted my income tax return For assessment year[protected] and 07-08 and my tax liability was nil but there were some tds refund amount for both period which I have not yet obtained.
    therefore I request you to please look into the matter and reply as soon as possiable.
    My PAN - BMZPS0891R

If any other informetion will require please inform in your reply.

Nill — tds refund

dear Sir,

I have submitted my return on 17/03/2008.My total refund is rs.24741/-.My father is very ill, so please make my refund as soon as possible.
    My new comunication address is 20/1, charu chanda singha lane.3rd floor.howrah 711101, so please make corrections in your record.
    Awaiting your earliest positive response!

AMIT KEDIA
    PAN NO AINPK9172G
    Income Tax Department
    TDS NOT REFUNDED
    Request for TDS refund.

I, Vimla Devi Jajoo, writing this letter to intimate you that I am regularly filing ITR .
    For assessment year[protected],[protected], &[protected] the ITR was filled.
    according to that my tax liabitly was nil and TDS deatil are below:

TDS receivable (AY 2006-07)
    1028/-
    TDS receivable (AY 2007-08)
    1222/-
    TDS receivable (AY 2008-09)
    3307/-

The total amount is 5, 557.12/- was due to refund.

i request you kindly look into that matter and ensure my tds refund send at my home address the earliest.

PAN card no. (self)-AFVPJ2136G

With warm regards.

Yours truely,

Vimla Devi Jajoo
    19/1037, Shanti Bhavan Co-Op Hsg.Socity,
    Kher Nagar, Bandra (East)
    Mumbai-400051
    india
    when i'll get my tds?
    Income Tax Department
    TDS NOT REFUNDED
    Request for TDS refund.

I, Abrar hussain writing this letter to intimate you that I am regularly filing ITR .
    For assessment year[protected], &[protected] the ITR was filled.

5500 Plus

The total amount is 5, 500/- aprox. was due to refund.

i request you kindly look into that matter and ensure my tds refund send at my home address the earliest.

PAN card no. (self)-ACGPH3767B

With warm regards.

Yours truely,

Abrar Hussain
    19, chittonron ka timba,
    Mahawatwari, Udaipur-313001
    Rajasthan, India
    I am writing this letter to intimate you that our labour contractors filling ITR every year but still the are not received refund. I am attaching their details.

Please look into the matter.

Umeshkumar Mahato Pan No is ATTPM9887B Income tax recpt no is [protected] Ward 2(3)
    Shambhu MAHATO Pan No is ARDPM8051H Income tax recpt no si [protected] Ward 2 (3)
    Gokul Mane Pan no is ANYPM1296K
    Chote Khan pan no is APAK2104E
    Mehboob Ansari Pan no is AFRPA2666N income tax recpt no is [protected] Ward 2(2)
    Mohamed Alamgir pan no is AJVPG8950F income tax recpt no is [protected] dtd.10/03/2008
    Income Tax Department
    Mayur Bhawan, Connaught place, New Delhi-110001
    Ph. No.[protected]
    Subject-Request for TDS refund.

I, Santosh Kumar Yadav writing this letter to intimate you that I am regularly filing ITR .
    For assessment year[protected], &[protected] the ITR was filled.

1421 Plus

The total amount is Rs1421/-. was due for refundable.

I request you kindly look into that matter and ensure my tds refund send at my Residence address at the earliest.
    You are also requested to change the my address as written bellow because my residential address is changed and current address is written bellow
    Santosh Kumar Yadav
    C/O Rohtas Yadav, 936, Jamuna Bhawan, Room No-203, (Near U-27 Road, DLF Phase-3), Nathupur, Gurgaon, Haryana, India, Pin-122002
    Mobile No-[protected], [protected]

PAN card no. (self)-ABLPY7152P

With warm regards.

Yours truely,

Santosh Kumar Yadav
    C/O Rohtas Yadav, 936, Jamuna Bhawan, Room No-203, (Near U-27 Road, DLF Phase-3), Nathupur, Gurgaon, Haryana, India, Pin-122002
    Mobile No-[protected], [protected]

TDS REFUND — TDS not Refunded

Hi!
    I am Kiran thakkar, i have filed my Income tax return and TDS refund in July, 2008. But not yet received my refund.My pan no. is AEWPT7357M.
    I also checked the status on TIN but no information is Obtained.
    Please help for the same

thanks & regards.
    i did not recieved my tds please refund it because i am in need.
    hi iam amrish kumar i have filled my ITR and TDS REFUND IN MAY2008. BUT NOT YET RECIEVED. my pan no. is AMWPK3050A PLEASE SIR HELP ME
    COMPLAINT FOR NOT DEPOSITED TDS
    AGAINST KINGS INDIA SHOPEE (P) LTD
    PAN CARD NO. AADCK 0616N

RAGUBIR SINGH
    PROP. OF BMP FIRE ENTERTAIMENT (P) LTD
    WZ-156, RAVI NAGAR, NEW DELHI

I, Ragubir Singh Director of BMP Entertainment had been done the music entertainment programme at Sonepat School on dated 25/26June, 2008 as per details attached.

I want to drawn your kind attention that Mr.HARI OM SHARMA & SMT. RAJKUMARISHARMA W/O Hari Om Sharma both the Directors of KINGS INDIA SHOPEE(P)LTD having their previous office, 206, Aradhana Bhawan, Azadpur, New Delhi now at 13, HSIDC, Rai Industrial Area, Rai, Distt.Sonepat(Haryana) deducted TDS amount to Rs.42000/-(Rs. Forty two thousand) from my payment against entertainment programme on 26th June, 2008.

When I personally approached for TDS certificate both they refused to give me the certificate .I went there because I have to file the Income Tax returns. Now again they are reluctant to give me the TDS certificate which they have deducted from my payment.
    I received the total amount i.e. Rs.400, 000/-(Rs. Four Lacs only) after deducted TDS amount. I got the cheque drawn on ICICI Bank, Azadpur branch, New Delhi.

So please take stern action against them because the TDS amount has to be deposited in Govt’s account but the said amount has been in their pocket.
    Thanks & regards!
    Raghubir Singh
    Director
    BMP ENTERTAIMENT (P) LTD
    i avtar singh
    i have submitted my income tax return[protected], my tax libilty nil but there
    were some tds refund amount for both peroid which i have not yet obtained

there for irequested you to please look into the matter and reply as soon as
    possiable

MY PAN BEVPS7019K
    MY BANK HDFC MILLER GANJ
    S/AC NO [protected]

I have not recevied my income tax refund of A.Y.2008-09 my detail is as below:
    Pan no.- AFUPG2353R
    Amount- 1949/-
    Ward no.- 6(4)
    Dated - 17, Jul, 2008
    Receipt no.- [protected]

(Sanjay Gupta)
    For assessment year 2006-07 I did not get refund of Rs.7372.00 which is due to me as per Return filed.

I submitted my Income Tax Return on 05 Sept 2007 at the Office of Dy Commissioner, Income Tax Circle-44(1), New Delhi with a Tag "REFUND."

It is requested to deposit my refund at my Axis Bank A/c No.[protected] at Sector-16, NOIDA (UP), FOR WHICH I SHALL BE THANKFUL TO I TAX DEPTT, UNDER INTIMATION TO ME

S S ANAND
    For assessment year 2006-07 I did not get refund of Rs.7372.00 which is due to me as per Return
    I submitted my Income Tax Return on 05 Sept 2007 at the
    Office of Dy Commissioner,
    Income Tax Circle-44(1),
    with a Tag "REFUND."
    VIDE RECEIPT NO.[protected] DT. 05 SEPT 2007

It is requested to deposit my refund at my Axis Bank A/c No.[protected] at Sector-16, NOIDA (UP), UNDER INTIMATION TO ME, FOR WHICH I SHALL BE THANKFUL TO I TAX DEPTT,

S S ANAND
    Request for TDS refund.

I, Rakesh Kumar Chhabra, writing this letter to intimate you that I am regularly filing ITR .
    For assessment year[protected] the ITR was filled on dated june 31' 2009.
    according to that my tax liabitly was nil and TDS of RS 18, 800/- was due to refund.

i have given sufficient bank detail for ECS refund but till date it has not credited to my account.

i request you kindly look into that matter and ensure my tds refund at the earliest.

* IT Receipt no.[protected] WARD NO. 33(1) dated 31june 2009 on Acknowledgement copy.
    * PAN card no. (self)-AAOPC1172B

Bank detail:
    Name of Bank- STATE BANK OF INDIA( KIRTI NAGAR INDUSTRIAL AREA)
    MICR Code of the branch[protected]

With warm regards.

Yours truely,

Rakesh Kumar Chhabra
    I6/447, BLOCK-I, MILTARY ROAD, BAPA NAGAR, KAROL BAGH, N-DELHI-110005

I Mrs. Sailaja been working in INg Life Insurance company Ltd, as a advisor since 29-july-2008. When i passed the IRDA examination and applied for the agent code in that organization the Branch Manager sent the wrong the PAN no.instead of AXMPPP0765E he sent BTOPT7504E. I got Form 16 A to apply for my Tax amount but when i met the auditor he told that the money will not be reimbursed as the PAN no. is wrong. I kindly request you do needful as the amount of it Rs.5116/- and revert me at the earliest. Kindly inform the same to the Branch Manager also.

Email id of the branch Manager:- rajasekhar.[protected]@ingvysyalife.co.in
    This is Minakshi Yadav PAN no. ABMPY4014F. I have not recieved TDS refund of . Year[protected],[protected],[protected]. i have got the refund of . year[protected] but i have not got the . year of[protected]. Till date i have not got any intimation regarding status. My last 3 years refund is pending with the ITO 23 (1) (3) Mrs Raji Divakaran, Mumbai BKC. Kindly suggest me what should i do?

Minakshi Yadav
    Mobile No. [protected]
    I HAVE NOT RECEVED TDS REFUND A.Y[protected] &[protected] SO PLS REFUND ME I HAVE VERY MUCH FINANCIAL CISES DUE TO SISTERS MARIAGE SO PLS REFUND WITH INTREST AS EALIEST AS POSSIBLE MY PAN NO. AWYPS6297D
    Request for TDS refund.

I, Sunil Nayyar, Director of Cauvery Steels Pvt.Ltd.Writing this letter to intimate you that I am regularly filing ITR . For assessment year 2006-07& 2007-08 the ITR was filled on right dated.
    according to that my tax liabitly was low agst tds certificate and TDS assessment year 2006-07of TDS RS 41, 348/- and assessment year 2007-08 TDS RS.30, 415/- was due to refund.

An early action in this regard shall be highly appreciated.

* IT Receipt ay.2006-07 No. 00529 WARD NO. 3(1) dated 29 Nov. 2006
    * IT Receipt ay.2007-07 No.33000771 WARD NO.3(1) dated 05 march.2008.
    on Acknowledgement copy.
    * PAN card no. (self)-AAACC8881G

Bank detail:
    Name of Bank- BANK OF BARODA( VASUNDHARA SEC-10 GHAZIABAD U.P.)
    MICR Code of the branch- [protected]

With warm regards.

Yours truely,

SUNIL NAYYAR
    DIRECTOR
    TDS refund for A.Y[protected] of PAN no. -CMAPS5331, Shrimati Mrs. Neetu Saxena, Daughter of Mr.Harish War Dayal Saxena W/O Mr. Anupam Bhatnagar, 372, Holy Lane Colony, Civil lines -1, Bijnor, pin-246701, State Bank Of India, Bijnor, S/B Account no. [protected] has not yet been credited in the account.It is not correct to say that the check no. CMPP4953117 dated 25-1-11 could not be credited as the account no. provided is incorrect.I request you to issue order to refund the TDS amount by check either by speed post to me at my address or directly to the SBI account no. [protected].Thanks

Neetu Saxena wife of Anupam Bhatnagar
    372, Holy Lane Colony, Civil Lines-1, Bijnor-246701, U.P.

Income Tax Dept — Non receivable of last two year tds

Myself shadhna baxi not received tds return of assesment year[protected] Rs 4800 and[protected] Rs 5570 pan no-AIMPB7919B [protected]@ymail.com
    DEAR SIR

AM SHIVANANDA G I HAVE FILLED 2014/2015 INCOME TAX
    MY PAN NUMBER IS CKDPS6288K TILL AM NOT GET MONEY
    PLZ CHECK AND REPLY ME

SHIVANAND G
    24 Comments

Nitin Sudhir Pagare
      May 5, 2009

My PAN is ALDPP0206F. I have submitted ITR - 1 form of tax refund on 12th Sept. 2008 to Thane office.
      I have not yet received the refund of excess tax paid. (Rs.15269/-)

Pl. let me know the status of my tax refund.

Nitin Pagare
      When shall I get my following IT refunds?

My PAN card No - AATPP2713J

Year 2008-09, E-AckNo.- [protected], Dt.- 21.12.2008, ITO WD2(2)KOP./PNE/W/96/2, Refund Due Re. 15, 000/-

Year 2009-10, E-AckNo.- [protected], Dt.- 29.07.2009, Salary Ward-14(1)/312-W-1, Refund Due Re. 15, 994/-

My PAN card No - AATPP2713J

Year 2008-09, E-AckNo.- [protected], Dt.- 21.12.2008, ITO WD2(2)KOP./PNE/W/96/2, Refund Due Re. 15, 000/-

Year 2009-10, E-AckNo.- [protected], Dt.- 29.07.2009, Salary Ward-14(1)/312-W-1, Refund Due Re. 15, 994/-

My PAN is ABZPT9699J

I have filed my return manual on 31/07/2009 vide ack no. [protected] with ITO-WARD 14(1) BANGLORE

I have claimed refund by mistake of Rs.85005/- where as my actual refund due is of Rs.47242/-

my tax demand Rs.10673/- TDS as per form 16 & 26 as view is Rs.57915/- thus refund comes to Rs.[protected]=47242/- please refund me earliest
      this refund is in the name of my sister Sujata Tibrewala

chaman khan
        May 5, 2009

A pan card had submitted vide ack no. [protected] dtd 4/4/09. the pan card had been despatched dtd 16 apr 2009 by speed post vide AWB NO. EM[protected]IN. during the delivery (23/04/09) Rs. 25/-only have been received by postman unlegally in absent of mr. chaman khan.
        communication address of chaman khan as under.

VILL- BADAGAON KOTRA
        POST SAHAWAR(TOWN)
        DIST - KASHIRAM NAGAR (ETAH)
        PIN- 207245

therefore i requested to you that take all necessary action against postman .
        User ID : AROPS1641E
        Passward: ?

anant Kumar
          May 5, 2009

I want to change my signature appears on my pan card.
          i want to change signature in the pan card. Do i need affidavit for change signature
          I want to change my signature in my PAN Card. so what procisor i want to do for it.

Please let me know the procisor for the same.
          i would be highly obliged i[censored] do the needful...
          I need to change my signnature in PAN card, any one please help me what are procedure to change signature in pan card.
          I need to change my signature in PAN card, any one please help me what are procedure to change signature in pan card.
          I need to change my signature as well as DOB in PAN Card, so plz help me what's the procedure to do that.

ThanX in Advance.
          I need to change my signature in PAN card, any one please help me what are procedure to change signature in pan card.
          I want to change my signature in my PAN Card. so what procisor i want to do for it.
          i want to change my singnature on my pan card also my photo, because, suddenly i will change my singnature, give me advice, what i will do .
          I agee with those people who wants to change signature
          I miss my pan card and also i want to change my signature in my pan card.So kindly reply me as soon as possible.

Nagalakshmi
          please give the pen card information.
          i want to change my signature appears on my pan card.
          i want to change my signature on pan card. guide me . what are the required formalities
          i want to change signature in the pan card.suddenly i will change my singnature, give me advice, what i will do .
          i have to change signature in the pan card. plz let me know is it possible or not, guide me plz.what are the required formalities.
          I want to change my signature appears on my pan card

Change signature of My Pan Card - Comment #1477824 - Image #0
          19 Comments

niraj kumar singh
            May 2, 2009

dear, sir.

i submitted pan card form No[protected] & coupon No[protected] for my mother smt. kanti singh in ranchi (jharkhand) income tax office, but i am not received pan card till the date. no clue in pan track in your website what happened of my mother pan form
            sl no[protected]
            coupon no[protected]
            pan no-bvips8122f
            please my pan card send my add : RZ/a-34, Guru Nagar, Najafgarh, New Delhi-110043.
            Mobile : [protected]

Yours Faithfully
            Manju
            I AM SUNIL JINDAL AND MY PAN NO IS ATWPJ3642G AND MY DATE OF BIRTH IS 28/1/1982.BUT I HAVE NOT RECIVE MY PAN CARD SO PLZ TELL ME ABOUT MY PAN CARD OR SEND ME IT NOW

WITH REGARDS
            SUNIL JINDAL S/O KEWAL KUMAR JINDAL
            HOUSE NO 57 WARD NO 16 MARISAIN WALI GALI
            AZAD NAGAR JAWHERKA ROAD
            MANSA-151505 (PUNJAB)
            MOBILE[protected],[protected]

our application number[protected], coupan number[protected], pan number - BFBPK1664K .

BUT I AM NOT REACIVE PAN CRD TILL DATED.
            SO, PLEASE SEND ME STATUS OF OUR PAN CARD . URGENTLY.
            THANKING YOU.
            My pan yet to be nat recived from uti office
            dear sir; i request u i apply pan card till four month ago but pan card is not revsive in 28.i 2009
            my vide ack no is o[protected] please inform me future progress report
            thank you sir i wait your reply
            NAME:PANDAB MAHARANA.AT/PO:TALASAR.P.S:KODALA.DIST:GANJAM.PIN:761035.ORISSA
            PAN CARD APPLY DATE:06.12.2008.STATUS:INDIVIDUAL
            ACKNOWLEDGMENT NUMBER:[protected]
            PAN NO:AWYPM7159G
            SO PLZ GIVE ME MY PAN CARD...
            PHONE NO:[protected]
            MAIL ID:[protected]@yahoo.in

I have not received my pan car details are as below

Application no[protected]
            coupon no[protected]
            Pan no - AREPM7716J
            MY pan no is APLPB5825L & dispatch 03-04-08
            not Receved
            I would like to say that I have not got pan card or pan card number till now send my pan card. I need urgently need the pan card number. I have submited
            my document on13th Feb.2010.My permanent address is:- At- KAKDOHA, REHDAKOCHA, PO- BADIA, PS- MOSABONI, DIST- EAST SINGHBHUM JHARKHAND.
            i have applied the pan card. i have seen my pan card number in the site and they stated that they have dispatched my pan card through post in branch kota TATA AIG LIFE INSURANCE , but i have not received my pan card At This branch kota
            so pls enquiry the matter, and kindly sent my pan card.

PAN NO. ASFPG7740N

I am Sankar Chowdhury. My Appliaction Number[protected], Coupan Number[protected], PAN NO, --ANLPCC6908M which was despatch on 15/03/2010 from the pan card office to the courier.I don't receive my PAN CARD till now.Kindly send my pan card to my home address urgently.My phone Number is[protected].

Kolkata (Beleghata), WestBengal.
            dear sir; i request u i apply pan card till four month ago but pan card is not revsive in 15 april
            my vide 'my coupn no[protected]' please inform me future progress report
            thank you sir i wait your reply
            dear, sir.

i submitted pan card form No[protected] & for Prashant Agrawal in Jabalpur IT PAN Service Centre, but i am not received pan card till the date. no clue in pan track in your website what happened of my pan form
            Two months back i am apply pan card for name correction but till not recive

Aplication Number :[protected]
            15 Comments

Rajinder Shah
              from Pathanamthitta, Kerala
              Apr 22, 2009

I filed my ITR with Ward 22(3), New Delhi for Assessment Year 2007-08 on 28/03/2008 under Acknowledgement No. [protected] with an amount of Rs. 22268/- due to be refunded to me. I filed my ITR with my address at K-89, Saurabh Vihar, Jaitpur, New Delhi-110044 under my PAN AXSPS6990C. I have not received the said refund till date. I followed up with concerned Ward authorities a number of times but satisfactory answer was provided to me. A couple of months back. I was told that my Refund was processed long way back and a Refund Order of Rs. 24080/- (with interest) was sent to me at my address K-8, Saurabh Vihar, Jaitpur, New Delhi instead of my address K-89, Jaitpur, New Delhi which was probably returned due to wrong address. They have not yet issued any fresh Refund Order in lieu of orginal one although the said Refund has already expired long way back and they are not able to give any satisfactory reason for not issuing a new one despite my constant follow up with them. Kindly take up my case with the concerned people and get my refund issued at the earliest.
              u can call me [protected] davender negi

maramreddyvenkateswarlu
                Apr 21, 2009

my name is maramreddy venkateswarlu. I had applied for a pancard on[protected].When I enquired about my application status Iam informed that the card had been despatched to me on[protected] by post and the card number is AXWPM8913D . but tilldate I have not received. my date of birth is[protected].
                so kindly accept my compliant, and please be issue my pan card as soon as possible.
                thanking you sir.

yours obediently,
                maramreddy venkateswarlu.

Pan card — I didn't received my PAN card yet.

Respective Officer,

I, Ghanshyam Arjun Hemade, Filled a application form (Acknowledge No.[protected] for the PAN card on May 28, 2008 at Hotel Royal Central Orchid, Manipal Center in Bangalore. On that day we had our "Induction Day" programme from the company "MPHASIS BPO Ltd.". We filled the application form for PAN card because our company asked us to do so. A man on the behalf of the respective department collected our application form & amount Rs.67 But I didn't received the PAN card yet. For communication purpose I gave the Address of my office ie,

MPHASIS BPO Ltd.
                8/1, Balaji Mansion,
                J.P.Nagar Industrial Estate,
                Bangalore(KARNATAKA).

I, request you please send my PAN card on my office address.Thank You.

Thanking You.
                Yours Faithfully
                Ghanshyam A. Hemade

Pan card — didn't get PAN card

i had applied for my PAN card on 23.06.2008.but i didn't get the PAN card yet my application serial number is[protected] and coupon number is[protected]

Pan card — sir i didn't receive my PAN Card

sir i didn't recieved my PAN Card yet i recieved the PAN card Number but physically i don't have card
                Sir I submitted applicatio of PAN card in the month of Feb 2007 from indore and i recieved the PAN Number from CA but the hard copy of the PAN i didn't recieved so please confirm it weather it has been reached anywhere or not.

Pan card — Dint received PAN Card

I Irphan Ali applied for PAN card on 03/12/2004 but i dint recieved yet now.I tried so many time to know the status of the card but the people said your card has been sent to mumbai because of wrong address.

please send my PAN card on the address given below :

Name: Irphan Ali
                Address: 19, knowledge Park-II, Noida Institute of Engineering & Technology, Greater Noida, Gautam Budh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
                Phone:[protected], 2320132
                mobile:[protected]
                PAN Number:AGPPA6980N
                Acknowledgement number:[protected]

I Irphan Ali and I have applied for pan card on 03/12/2004 and dint received it till now. I tried so many times to enquire about the card and informed that it has been sent back to Mumbai due to address. The address which I have given is correct and I am mentioning it below .

I will be very thankful to you if you send my PAN CARD once again.

My address is – 19, Knowledge Park-II Noida Institute of Engineering & Technology, Greater Noida
                Gautam Budh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
                phone no.[protected], 2320132
                mobile:[protected]
                Email – [protected]@gmail.com
                PAN CARD Number - AGPPA6980N
                Acknowledgment Number – [protected]

IrphanAli.

Pan card — Didn't get the PAN card

My name is Pramod Sambhaji Jadhav my complent is still i didnt get my PAN card though i registerd 20th dec. and when check the status on NSDL site then were written that PAN were send from your curier.

m-phasis — non receipt of pan card

PL.FIND ENCLOSED MY PAN CARD DETAILS. AS PER THE SITE THE CARD WAS DESPATCHED ON 24.03.09 BUT NOT REACHED MY DELHI ADDRESS SO FAR.KINDLY HELP ME TO TRACE AND GET MY CARD AS I HAVE TO PRODUCE IT TO MY OFFICE.

KUMAR SUBRAMANIAN SANDEEP
                MOBILE#[protected]

PAN Card Details

Application Number[protected]
                Coupon Number 32225002
                PAN Number BHGPK1723E
                Applicant Name KUMAR SUBRAMANIAN SANDEEP
                Despatch Date 24/03/09 00:00
                Status CARD DESPATCHED
                Despatch Details DEL
                Status Details
                I DIDN'T GET MY PAN CARD.

my name is maramreddy venkateswarlu. I had applied for a pancard on[protected].When I enquired about my application status Iam informed that the card had been despatched to me on[protected] by post and the card number is AXWPM8913D . but tilldate I have not received. my date of birth is[protected].
                so kindly accept my compliant, and please be issue my pan card as soon as possible.
                thanking you sir.
                sir my name is nakka mallesh goud i don't know the pan card application no & pan card no i have applied to pancard at the month of march 20 through the agent of suban from medchal. but still now i have been not recieved a pan card by the post sir please send me my pan card no & application no to my e-mail & my address is
                N.MALLESH GOUD
                S/O: N.BIKSHAPATHI GOUD
                VILLAGE :ATHVELLY
                HOUSE NO: 1-8
                MANDAL:MEDCHAL
                DISTRICT: RANGA REDDY
                PIN CODE :501401.
                sir my name is nakka mallesh goud i don't know the pan card application no & pan card no i have applied to pancard at the month of march 20 through the agent of suban from medchal. but still now i have been not recieved a pan card by the post sir please send me my pan card no & application no to my e-mail id .my date of birth is[protected]

thanking you sir.

N.MALLESH GOUD
                S/O: N.BIKSHAPATHI GOUD
                VILLAGE :ATHVELLY
                HOUSE NO: 1-8
                MANDAL:MEDCHAL
                DISTRICT: RANGA REDDY
                PIN CODE :501401.
                Dear
                My name is Bedana Parui . I had applied for a pancard on[protected] . When I enquired about my application status Iam informed that the card had been despatched to me on[protected] by post and the card number is AZEPP0607P. but tilldate I have not received. my date of birth is[protected].
                so kindly accept my compliant & please be issue my pan card as soon as possible.

Bedana Parui .
                my name is nilanjan ghosh. I had applied for a pancard some month's back.When I enquired about my application status Iam informed that the card had been despatched to me by post and the card number is AOBPG7055G . but tilldate I have not received. my date of birth is[protected].
                thanking you sir.

yours obediently,
                nilanjan ghosh
                i did not get my pan card. plz tell me why its too late . my friends who applied this with me get their cards but i a not
                i lost my pan card and forgot pan number. so how can i get pan card

PAN — I didn't get my pan card

I reqesting with you because i did not get my pan card. my pan card number is ASHP9052D.
                Hi Sir/Madam,

My name is " Vikash Kumar Singh.My Pan Card Number is BITPS8872G but I do not have a PAN Card.It had been 3 years I didnot get that in my previous company which was "GVI Private Limited" due to misplacement.

My PAN Number is same and active.I called mumbai at that time but all in vein.But at present, I need as the demand of the current situation being arised in my new and present company which is " EXL Services India Private Ltd. " .

Please help me.I really need a quicker response in this scenario.Email me at : [protected]@hotmail.com;or else, call me either at [protected] or [protected].

Vikash Kumar singh
                sir I have not get pan card only get the pan card no i.s., BBTPS3658D

My name is Kamini Singh. I had applied for a Pan Card on[protected].When I enquired about my application status Iam informed that the card had been despatched to me by post and the card number is CGKPS6890N . but tilldate I have not received. my date of birth is[protected].
                Therefore, kindly accept my compliant, and please issue my Pan Card as soon as possible on the following address.

Kamini Singh
                H/of Mr.Jeetendra Singh
                C-104, Harmu Housing Conoly, Ranchi-2,
                Jharkhand

Thanking you sir.

My name is G.PHANI CHANDRA, i had applied for PAN CARD in the month of may 2009, i enquired in the nearby postoffice but they told that it was not received, i enquired online also but they told that it was dispatched in the month of june, but till now i have'nt received my pan card.
                so, i kindly request you to issue my pancard for the following address:
                h.no:1-8-14, near fire station,
                balasamudram, hanamkonda, warangal,
                andhra pradesh-506001
                my date of birth is:[protected]

Phani
                my name is shivendra dewangan. I had applied for a pancard on december 2009.When I enquired about my application status I am informed that the card had been despatched to me. by post but tilldate I have not received. my date of birth is 23 july 1990.
                thanking you sir.

yours obediently,
                shivendra dewangan
                i have lost my pan card
                Acknowledgement Number : [protected]
                Permanent Account Number (PAN) : BLWPS3912D
                Name : SATHYA SEELAN SAMYVEL
                Category : Individual
                pls providenew pan card

s.sathyaseelan
                I HAVE NOT RECIEVED PAN CARD
                I DIDN'T GET MY PAN CARD.
                my name is alguram jaiswal. I had applied for a pancard on 20.01.2009.When I enquired about my application status Iam informed that the card had been despatched to me in march 2009 by post and the card number is ALOPJ9202A . but tilldate I have not received. so kindly accept my compliant, and please be issue my pan card as soon as possible.
                thanking you sir.

yours obediently,
                alguram jaiswal

Pan card — i didn't received my pan card

i applied for PAN Card before 20 day i didnt received yet what should i do
                its urgent for me
                plzz help
                my name is lalith kumar. I had applied for a pancard on february 2016.When I enquired about my application status I am informed that the card had been despatched to me. by post but till date I have not received. my date of birth is 2 march 1996.
                Your PAN Application Status
                Acknowledgment Number : [protected]
                Name : LALITH KUMAR KAPAVARAPU
                Category : Individual
                Your PAN card has been dispatched on 23-Feb-2016 by First Flight Couriers Pvt. Ltd courier vide airway bill no. B[protected], at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application. The PAN card is expected to be delivered by 04-Mar-2016.
                Permanent Account Number (PAN) : EGIPK3658E
                thanking you sir.

yours obediently,
                lalith kumar
                25 Comments

maramreddyvenkateswarlu
                  Apr 21, 2009

respected sir,
                  my name is maramreddy venkateswarlu. i applied for pan card on 03-02-09. but i didn't receive my pan card even now also. i went to uti technologies ltd, koti, hyderabad. and enquired. they told that my pan card dispachtched on 21-02-09. but i didn't get my pan card even now also.
                  so please concern and accept my complient, and please issue my pan card as soon as possible.

thanking you sir.

yours obediewntly,

m.venkateswarlu.
                  Respected sir.
                  My name is vikas kumar rai, i had applied for the pan card in august 2008, and now it is may 2009 yet i have not recieved my pan card.this is my second time complain.even i have not gotten any refference from your side.please do the fever.

following are my details it will help to search my pan card

name :vikas kumar rai
                  father's name :kamta rai
                  date of birth :05/04/1986

thanking and regards
                  Vikas kumar rai
                  sir!
                  i applied to pan card...but till now i did not received the pan card on my address...but i came to know number of my pan card it is AHMPV498C...please advise me how to get my pan card????

Rahul Bajaj
                    Apr 20, 2009

Respected Sir
                    This is in reference to non refund of TDS for the last 2yrs ie2007-08 & 2008-09.Details are as follows

Name:Rahul Bajaj
                    PAn number:AJHPR2158J
                    sUBMITTED AT:Gurgaon income tax office
                    address:325/4 marla model town gurgaon, haryana 122001

Please look into my matter and pls make the refund asap

--
                    Thanks & Rgds

Rahul Bajaj

Income Tax — Non-refund of TDS

I have filed my IT returns for the year[protected]AY 2008-09) in the month of Aug. 2008 and I have to get a refund of Rs. 10,753/- towards the excess TDS. I have complained to the IT Dept. several times by letter as well as through internet, however no response from them.

Since now all the govt. offices have computerised accounting system, the citizens should get the refund within 2-3 months after submission of IT returns. Now after more than a year also there is no response from the IT Dept. Please take up the matter with them and do the needful.

Ramani.
                    My PAN NO is AEFPR0985N, I had filled my incometax refund for the Assessment year[protected] on 30/09/08, I was entitled to get the refund of RS 28090, but i have got a cheque for RS 4460 only, please do the needful

CHEQUE DATE- 13 JAN 2010
                    CHEQUE NO--802134

THANKING YOU
                    ARUN RATHI

kartik jena
                      Apr 18, 2009

I sri kartik jena working in MESCO STEEL LTD, at-panchabati, main road, barbil, pin-758035, dist- keonjhar, orissa so i have given my coresspondence address at MESCO STEEL LTD.my pan application no is[protected] and pan card no is AKZPJ7131L downloaded from internet.
                      But unfortunately i have not received my pan card from post office or any of courier.

I have also asked to post peon with post master at barbil 10-12 times but they are unable to give me my pan card and the post master replied that he is not ressponsible for ordinary post.

therefor i request you to take necessary action on post office of barbil so that i can get my PAN card as soon as possible.

kartik jena
                      this the first use of consumer complaints. so if it will be sucessfully satisfied me, my faith will be increased on this site.

i can take more crimes to the site which is happening but not coming to public

plz make it sucess.

AJAY MANOHAR CHOUDHARI
                        Apr 16, 2009

My pan card . His pan number is ALRPC0299B He applied for same through UTI Lucknow Myname is Ajay manohar choudhari at-post tulai tel-murbad dist-thane. may pan card not my home dilivri.
                        my name is patel narendrakumar chhganlal i am the partner of devashish motor riwainding works
                        still today i have not received my firm pan card so plz do needful & send me my pard card immdiately
                        details here below.
                        thanking you.

my application no.20117667
                        my coupon no.[protected]
                        my pan card no. AAFFD2273B

plz send me my pancard as early as possible

My client name CHANDRAKANT NAROTTAMDAS DAXINI he was applied for date of birth change in UTI technology Service Ltd. Ref. No.UTITSL/PAN/[protected]/MARK VERiFY/REF CODE :8678 dt.09/04/2010 his acctual date of Birth is 19/09/1940 by mistake pan card date is 20/06/1948. above reference no. he was submit his original pan card to income tax department 22/09/2010.

till today he was not received his pancard, so we requested you send his original pancard as early as possible

Mohammed Abdullah Khan
                          from Ariyalur, Tamil Nadu
                          Apr 15, 2009

Since 2006 I could not able to get my tax refund. It is been accumulated to amount INR 33, 871.
                          Whenever I enquire in the income tax department, they replied still the package has not come to them.
                          I had also submitted a query for tax refund to Income Tax Department, Tambaram, Chennai.
                          And for the last assessment I enquire in Trichy Office where I submitted my Income Tax Return.
                          Now we need to submit the coming year on or 31st July. Inspite the IT not refunding our funds why do they require every year to submit our income tax return.
                          No proper service to us when we enquire about our tax return...
                          I filling my ITR for F.Y. 2007-08 but i am not getting my refund till date.
                          I stay in Gohana Distt. Sonepat (Haryana)
                          I complaints in Income tax department but no any response come till date
                          I am a student of CA Final and I need some financial aspects due to some reasons
                          so please take the action earlier as well as possible.

I filling my ITR for F.Y. 2007-08 but i am not getting my refund till date.
                          I stay in Gohana Distt. Sonepat (Haryana)
                          I complaints in Income tax department but no any response come till date
                          I am a student of CA Final and I need some financial aspects due to some reasons
                          so please take the action earlier as well as possible.

My PAN no. is ANCPG8373K

I have filed my incometax return for the assement year 2008-09 on 29th Aug 2008.Receipt no of the same is [protected]. I should get refund Rs1173/- But till date I have not received any refund. Now I need to submit my return for the assement year 2009-10. So action for refund may kindly be taken at the earliest.I am an artist working at All India Radio, Kolkata.
                          My PAN no is ALDPB2428H.

I have submitted the income tax for[protected] in july and waiting for the refund of 21, 147/- till date. My PAN is AZRPS6491F. when i call income tax helpline they updated that the accessing officer has not send the refund to bank. Is that Accessing officer is waiting for BRIBE to be given?

It is our own money which we are asking...

Income Tax Department, India — Refund of TDS for 2007-2008 not processed

Dear Sir/Mam,

My name is Vaibhav Singhal, I filed my returns for FY[protected]. PAN No. is AEOPV8058H.
                          However I have money is not refunded yet. I had given my bank account details at the time of filling the ITR form.

Thanks for understanding.
                          Kindly, do acknowledge.

Vaibhav Singhal
                          My PAN is AAFPE1106N.I filed my IT returs for the assessment year[protected].But still then i didnt get my refund back.Kindly do the needful to get back my refund amount with interest.
                          I filed my IT returs for the assessment year[protected].But still i didnt get my refund back. Kindly do the needful to get back my refund amount with interest.

I'm filing ITR since 2006. Even for the fiscal ended 2008-09, i've filed ITR 2 weeks before. But i'm still expecting the return amount from the IT department for all the years. My PAN number is ACBPL5332P. Please help out.

Thank you!
                          Whay all are educated form a team (atleast 5 persons) and file case in supreme court. Thats all

I would also like to raise a complain against the Income Tax department of India for being so lethargic and so unrepsonsive on refund of excess tax deducted.

If somebody from the ministry of Finance views this, I would like them to know that I am disappointed with the government of India for not regulating the current system for refund of excess taxes deducted.

I applied for refund in the year[protected] and I was supposed to get the cheque in the year[protected], however, it is 2009 now and I am in the middle of Aug 2009 and haven't received my refund cheque.

My refund status on the website, gives the follwing information

" Permanent Account Number (PAN) BAKPS6520E
                          Assessment Year[protected]

Your assessing officer has not sent this refund to Refund Banker.
                          If this refund has been sent by your Assessing Officer within the last week, you may wait for a week and again check status"

I am thorougly disappointed with the current government and will definitely think of voting for the opposition if my request falls on deaf ears.

Ambarish
                          I had filed my Income Tax for 2008-09 and i supposed to get back 25, 000 as refund. My concerns how and when can i get back this amount and what should i proceed for this. Please guide me the proper way to get refund amount from Income Tax dept.

Suresh.B

Pls do some solution as i have been filled my Income Tax Return for financial year[protected], its been more than 6 months but i did not get refund cheque yet

Amit Arora

Pan No. is - AHAPA6330J
                          I have filed my IT return for Yr 2007-08 in Chennai and I had to get some big amount as IT refund but this Jan 2010 and still I am awaiting for refund. My PAN card No. is ATKPK4855G. Kindly help me or suggest me what should I do.

Income Tax Department, India — Tax refund

I, Satya Prakash, Sr Divisional Security Commissioner, RPF was posted in Firozpur Division in Firozpur, Punjab in March 2009.An excess recovery of 3923 was done at source out of the total tax paid 30503 for the year 2008-09.I was transferred to Southern railway HQ in Chennai in May 2009 where I filed the return.My PAN No is ALRPP4752G. I have tried to contact the ITO in Chennai for the recovery but they always shift the buck on the Firozpur ITO.The firozpur ITO told me that the recovery will be done by Chennai ITO.
                          Now I am In the United Nations Peacekeeping mission in Sudan since May 2010 for a year.My excess recovery has been delayed a lot.Pl advise me the proper course of action. Thanks.My email ID is [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                          SIR/MADAM, i am getting below message when i look at the status of refund of my IT from income tax dept site. i am very much need of money, requesting my refund officier to do the needful at the earliest for the fiscal[protected].

Your assessing officer has not sent this refund to Refund Banker.
                          If this refund has been sent by your Assessing Officer within the last week, you may wait for a week and again check status.

My pan no:AJIPG1395F
                          I have E- filed (Acknowledgement Number [protected] dt.[protected] my IT return for assessment year 2011-12 DELHI and I had to get some big amount as IT refund. I am awaiting for refund. My PAN card No. is AGLPG2202R. Kindly help me or suggest me what should I do.

my e-mail= [protected]@yahoo.in
                          When I remitted Advance Tax on 12.12.2011the bank insisted on a signed declaration from that "I am not liable for audit under section 44AB of Income Tax Act 1961" although I am a retired person.This is a new stipulation.Please inform the public whether such declaration is required as the bank delayed accepting the remttance for four days pending receipt of the declaration.What happens when payment is made on line?;how the bank will get such a signed declaration?And who will sign the declaration if tax payer is not in station?If a tax payer is law abiding to remit advance tax will he not get his accounts audited if he is liable for audit?

When we spend crores of rupees in advertisements to persuade people to make advance payments why create avoidable hardships for tax payers by making new stipulations? Please make payment of taxes a pleasant experiece to support wothy causes.

K.Cherian Varghese
                          17 Comments

Gohil DivyeshBhai ParbatBhai
                            Apr 15, 2009

Hi, Sir/Madam

I have a PAN card, but there is a problem with ward details. I am from Gujarat. My ward detail is MUM/W/23/9. My pan card number is AOQPG9861H and i want to change ward details(GUJ/W/211/3). So how can i change that. I have use UTI services for my pan card.

Divyesh Gohil
                            i have not received the refund due cheque for Rs 2816. My ward no del/w/61/4 my Pan number is BDMPS0757C.My assessment year is[protected] kindly process my income tax return and send me the dues at the earliest.
                            your faithfully
                            siddharth N. samy
                            i have not received the refund due cheque for Rs 2816. My ward no del/w/61/4 my Pan number is BDMPS0757C.My assessment year is[protected] my mobile no is [protected]/[protected] kindly process my income tax return and send me the dues at the earliest.
                            your faithfully
                            siddharth N. samy
                            what is the process to change my signature on my pan card
                            i have not received the refund due cheque for Rs 2816. My ward no del/w/61/4 my Pan number is BDMPS0757C.My assessment year is[protected] my mobile no is [protected]/[protected] kindly process my income tax return and send me the dues at the earliest.
                            your faithfully
                            siddharth N. samy

kancharlapalli.Bhaskar rao
                              Apr 13, 2009

I Bhaskar Rao Kancharlapalli applied for PAN 30 days agao but till i did not receive that. Earlier i have received one but my surname was printed wrongly in it. Hence i applied for changes in it please check the status and send it as early as properly.
                              Thanking you Sir/Madam.
                              my client name is sunil devrao gaikwad

he can not received pan card till yet his aknowlegdment number is[protected]

but from income tax file we know his pan card but his pan card can not allotted

what to do?

please mail me as early as possible
                              dear sir/madem
                              mera pan no acgpj2095l anoop kumar jaiswal ke nam se hai
                              no alot hai per pan card nahi mila
                              pls mera card bhejane ki kripa kery

pls i am weting for ur reply
                              Dear Sir/Madam, i have given request of pan card on 5 aug. 2010 but till date i did not received any number and my card. My name is GUPTA ANUSHRI, DOB IS 05/04/1992. Request to you please update me about same.
                              i have applied the pancard 20.01.2011 as on dated but still now i have not received the same.please i request you to take necessary step for my compliants.and forward your reply as soon.i have enclosed my details as below:
                              application name :s.karthik

father's name :n.sriramulu

date of birth :26.10.1984

permanent address :29, subbiah street, sangliyandapuram, trichy -620001.

application no :[protected]

contact cell no :[protected]
                              I am Chatty Ramesh S/O Rangaswamy, my PAN Card No AQKPC8562H desp by your office on 05 Feb 2011 vide airway bill no [protected] has not been received till date. You are kindly requested to take necessary action for desp at the earliest. And also request intimate progress on the case at the earliest. My mob No is 0-[protected]
                              You are kindly requested to intimate progress on the PAN Card in respect of Ramesh Chatty S/o Rangaswamy desp on 05 Feb 2011 vide Blue Dart Express Ltd Airway bill No [protected] at the earliest.
                              I AM RAJKUMAR DE.I DO NOT RECEIVE MY PAN CARD.BUT NSDL AUTHORITY ALREADY DESPATCHED MY PAN-BKUPD8989G A MONTH AGO.COURIERS AIRWAY BILL NO.. IS ZB6557221.PLEASE CONTACT WITH MOBILE NO.. [protected]
                              ADDRESS:RATHTALA ITVATA COLONY,PO.KANCHANNAGAR,DIST.BURDWAN,PIN.713102
                              Your PAN card was dispatched on July 27, 2012 vide First Flight Courier Ltd. The PAN card has been deliverd on July 30, 2012 at 10:30 AM. Delivery has been acknowledged by Mr. Soham.

In case of any queries kindly write to us at [protected]@nsdl.co.in

CRM Team
                              NSDL

GOPI
                                Apr 13, 2009

THIS IS MY AWB NO; [protected] PLZ RETURN TO MY HOME AFTER CALL MY NO ;[protected]
                                RESPECTED SIR/MADAM,

SUB: RE DELIVERY PAN CARD TO MY HOME ADDRESS

THIS IS MY PAN NO:- BWDPK7598D, IT'S RETURN BACK FROM MY HOME DUE TO MY ABSENT, SO KINDLY REQUESTED TO YOU PLS. SEND MY PAN CARD AGAIN AS ON SAME ADDRESS, AND MY CONTACT NO IS [protected], [protected] & EMAIL: shiv.[protected]@gmail.com

ASHOK KUMAR
                                PAN NO: BWDPK7598D
                                Ack.No.:- [protected]
                                dear sir my acknowledgment no. [protected] SARDHARAM SINGH
                                PLEASE RE DELIVER MY PAN NO. BY FIRST FLIGHT COURIER.
                                Sub:RE DELIVERY PAN CARD TO MY HOME ADDRESS

I Sanjay Kumar Mahato, THIS IS MY PAN NO:-CIMPM1415M .It, s return Back from my home due to some reason which I do not know.
                                Thererby, I request you to send my Pan card again as on Same addresses as soon as possible, and my contact no.-[protected], [protected]. and email [protected]@gmail.com

Sanjay Kumar Mahato
                                Pan No:CIMPM1415M
                                Ack No.:-[protected]

I Praveen gour, THIS IS MY PAN NO:-CLBPP9236K .It, s return Back from my home due to some reason which I do not know.
                                Thereby, I request you to send my Pan card again as soon as possible, and my contact no.-[protected], [protected] and email id- [censored]al.[protected]@yahoo.com
                                [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                MY ADDRESS---Praveen gour s/o Pramod gour
                                Godi Kharar, Chotlay, Dolariya, Seonimalwa,
                                Hoshangabad, M.P.

Praveen gour
                                Pan No- CLBPP9236K

I Sanjay Kumar Mahato, THIS IS MY PAN NO:-CIMPM1415M .It, s return Back from my home due to some reason which I do not know.
                                Thererby, I request you to send my Pan card again in my addresses as soon as possible, and my contact no.-[protected], [protected]. and email [protected]@gmail.com
                                Addresses-6, Gopi Nath Chongdar Lane, 1st floor Near- sitala Mandir Ramkrishnapur, Howrah-711101

Sanjay Kumar Mahato
                                Sub: To give me the speed post number (delivery no.) for inquiry

I Sanjay Kumar Mahato, till i had not received my pan card which is very necessary for me to apply for passport. I request you to give me the speed post number (delivery no.) for enquiry in post office as soon as possible.

Sanjay Kumar Mahato
                                6, Gopi Nath Chongdar Lane, 1st floor
                                Near- sitala Mandir Ramkrishnapur,
                                Howrah-711101
                                Contact No:[protected]
                                Please resend my PAN card at my residential address with ref of AWB X05469415 returned as I was out of station
                                Aniruddh Patel

I'm perumal, THIS IS MY PAN NO:-CSWPP6345R .It's return Back from my home by First Flight Couriers Pvt. Ltd courier vide airway bill no. B991Q6652582 due to some reason which I do not know.
                                Thererby, I request you to send my Pan card again as on Same addresses as soon as possible, and my contact no.-[protected], [protected].
                                email id- perumal.[protected]@gmail.com
                                Dear Sir / Mam,
                                Please redeliver my pan card on my office address nd my office address -c-9/6, sector -7, Rohini, Delhi, contact person paramjeet singh, Contact no- [protected],[protected], Nd PAN no is -EWJPS8317F

paramjeet singh
                                Dear, sir

SUB: RE DELIVERY PAN CARD TO MY HOME ADDRESS

THIS IS MY PAN NO:- GFMPS5737B, IT'S RETURN BACK FROM MY HOME DUE TO MY ABSENT, SO KINDLY REQUESTED TO YOU PLS. SEND MY PAN CARD AGAIN AS ON SAME ADDRESS,

My No. [protected]
                                My Email ID - [protected]@gmail.com
                                Regarding
                                Pawan singh

sub-re delivery pan card to my home address

i neelesh kumar prajapati, this is my pan no- cuvpp7844j and application no[protected]. It, s return back from my home due to some reason which i do not know.

There by, i request you to send my pan card again as on this addresses as soon as possible, and my contact no-[protected], [protected]

neelesh kumar prajapati c/o surendra prajapati(teacher)
                                maharana pratap nagar gali no-05
                                satai road chhatarpur(m.P)
                                pin-471001

Subject:- re-delivery of pan card to my home address

i MUQUADDARI KHATUN, this is my pan no- ETUPK2781K and Acknowledgment Number-[protected]. It's return back from my home due to some reason which i do not know.

There by, i request you to send my pan card again as on this addresses as soon as possible, and my contact No. :[protected], [protected]

Muquaddari Khatun
                                A-2/82, Galli No. 14, Phase-5, Aya Nagar
                                Delhi-110047.

i MUQUADDARI KHATUN, this is my pan no- BEUPV9591N and Acknowledgment Number-[protected]. It's return back from my home due to some reason which i do not know.

There by, i request you to send my pan card again as on this addresses as soon as possible, and my contact No. :[protected]

DEVINDER SINGH VIRK

I Devinder Singh Virk this is my pan no- BEUPV9591N and Acknowledgment Number-[protected]. It's return back from my home due to some reason which i do not know.

There by, i request you to send my pan card again as on this addresses as soon as possible, and my contact No. :[protected]

DEVINDER SINGH VIRK

I Devinder Singh Virk this is my pan no- BEUPV9591N and Acknowledgment Number-[protected]. It's return back from my home due to some reason which i do not know.

DEVINDER SINGH VIRK

Subject : Re-delivary of pan card to home address

i am raju this is our pan no : CXIPB0172K and Acknowledgment No : [protected]. please re delivary this pan card bcz some urjent required for work ..

So kindly requsted to you please send pan card ... contact no : [protected]

if any thing else contact my no plz...

Subject : Re-delivary of pan card to home address

i am raju this is our pan no : IBHPS2696A and Acknowledgment No : [protected]. please re delivary this pan card bcz some urjent required for work .. APPLICATION SENT SOME MORE MONTHS AGO I DIDNT GET SO PLZ

So kindly requsted to you please send pan card ... contact no : [protected]

if any thing else contact my no plz...
                                Dear sir I'm Abu Nasar my pan number B903Q7305758 Acknowledgment number is [protected] Sir mera pan card Address par aya but main wahan maujud nahin thha wo wapas dubara Mumbai ho gaya toa sir Ab main aa gaya hun mujhe pancard ka sakht jarurat hai Mujhe account khulwana hai Current account ke liye Bank mean pan card magta hai mera account nahi khul pa raha hai तो अंत में अपसे विनरम निवेदन करता हूं मेरा पेन कार्ड दुबारा जल्द से जल्द मेरा address पर re पोस्ट कर्वा दीजिए please sir में हमेसा हमेसा जीवन भर अपका अभरी रहूंगा सर please

re delivery for home - Comment #2795245 - Image #0

I Jhunu Das, THIS IS MY PAN NO:-DNUPD5562C .It, s return Back from my local Post Office to some reason which I do not know.
                                Thereby, I request you to send my Pan card again as soon as possible, and my contact no.-[protected]
                                MY ADDRESS---Jhunu Das, W/O- Debashish Das, Sodepur, Natagarh, Tarunpally, Ambika Mukherjee Road, North 24 Parganas, Westbengal-700113

Jhunu Das
                                Pan No- DNUPD5562C
                                Mob No. [protected]

re delivery for home - Comment #2809770 - Image #0

I Jhunu Das, THIS IS MY PAN NO:-DNUPD5562C .It, s return Back from my local Post Office to some reason which I do not know.
                                Thereby, I request you to send my Pan card again as soon as possible, and my contact no.-[protected]
                                MY ADDRESS---Jhunu Das, W/O- Debashish Das, Sodepur, Natagarh, Tarunpally, Ambika Mukherjee Road, North 24 Parganas, Westbengal-700113 (NEAR Natagarh Friends Association)

Jhunu Das
                                Pan No- DNUPD5562C
                                Mob No. [protected]

re delivery for home - Comment #2814173 - Image #0
                                My PAN card (PAN no.- FAPPK4574M) returned at mumbai regional office by the case o[censored]ndelivered, I want to rediliverd it for home so what i do, plz. help sir

I Soundar Rajan Raju this is my pan no- GAPS3547K and Acknowledgment Number-[protected]. It's return back from my home due to some reason which i do not know.

Email : s.[protected]@gmail.com
                                Dear Sir/Ma'am,
                                My Pan Card Are not delivered at my home. & Not recieved by me So I Request you pan card redeliver at my home My Pan Card No is DTFPB1716R & My Residential Address Is Ramabai Chowk Near Ramabai Statue, Ambedkar Nagar, Wadi, Amravati Road, Nagpur-440023, & AWBB903Z it is The No. of Card Sent by FFCL.
                                23 Comments

jeevan aradhye
                                  Apr 11, 2009

image of my photo on pancard is cleared

I Have Recved Pancard From Gov.Of India four Months Ago.
                                  But The Image Of My Photo Is Cleared & my Photo doesn't seen, Pls Give Me Some Suggestion About it ca Return It & demand for new pancard.or any other way to show my photo.pls help me

thanks,

jeevan aradhye...
                                  12 Comments
                                  RAJKUMAR
                                  Apr 9, 2009

I have missed to collect my PAN CARD (AKVPR5077M). As per suggestion given by Aaykar Sampark Kendra on Date: Tuesday, 10 March, 2009, 4:34 PM (please refer the attached mail screenshot), I have applied for Grievance Applications (CSF) on[protected]. Please refer the CSF attachment.
                                  After that I have received the status as “This is to inform you that your PAN application is ready to go to the INCOMETAX department” from “Aaykar Sampark Kendra” on Date: Thursday, 26 March, 2009, 12:39 PM.
                                  After that I have asked my PAN CARD status. But still I didn’t receive anything. Could you please let me know the status of my PAN CARD.
                                  PAN : AKVPR5077M

CSF Number :[protected]
                                  Note : In my PAN CARD, FIRSTNAME, MIDDLE NAME and SUR NAME and Address are wrongly entered. Which are modified in the CSF as like below.
                                  FIRST NAME : RAJKUMAR
                                  MIDDLE NAME :
                                  LAST NAME : SOLAIMUTHU PERIYASAMY

Communication Address :

#6, Ashok Nagar East,
                                  RMS colony,
                                  Karumandapam,
                                  Trichy. Tamil Nadu – 620001.India
                                  Attachments :
                                  1. PAN_APP_1 (CSF Acknowledgement slip)
                                  2. PANCARD_CSF (“Aaykar Sampark Kendra” asked to send the CSF)
                                  3. PANCARD_Ready (status updation by Aaykar Sampark Kendra on Thursday, 26 March, 2009
                                  4. PANCARD (card details)
                                  Rajkumar
                                  +91 [protected].
                                  I have already apply pancard .by mistake my father name & date of birth is mismatch.my acknowledge number [protected] .but my pan is not received.

MANOJ PASRIJA
                                    Apr 9, 2009

This is to inform you, that in my PAN CARD, bearing its number as ANEPP9171G, certain errors have been found, which are as below :

1. In the spelling of my name, Manoj Parrija has been mentioned, whereas the correct name is Manoj Pasrija.
                                    2. In the spelling of my father`s name, Jaganath Pasrija has been mentioned, whereas the correct name is Jagannath Pasrija.

Sir, I request you to pls.correct the above mentioned errors and send the renewed PAN CARD to me.

Sir, pls.advise the documents needed from my side so as to correct the above mentioned errors in my card.
                                    Your cooperation in this regard will be highly appreciated

I am GOPESH TIWARI.
                                    in my PAN Card, instead of GOPESH TIWARI it printed as GOPESHA TIWARI.
                                    My PAN cared No. is ABCPT1153E

PLease suggest me what i have to do.

GOPESH TIWARI
                                    This is to inform you, that in my PAN CARD, bearing its number as BODPS3688N, certain errors have been found, which are as below :

1. In the spelling of my name, SARAT CHANDER SAHOO has been mentioned, whereas the correct name is SARAT CHANDRA SAHU.
                                    2. In the spelling of my father`s name, MAHINDER SAHOO has been mentioned, whereas the correct name is MURALIDHAR SAHU
                                    3.In my date of birth12/06/1988 has been mentioned, where as the correct d.o.b. is 12.06/1980.

Sir, I request you to pls.correct the above mentioned errors and send the renewed PAN CARD to me.

Sir, pls.advise the documents needed from my side so as to correct the above mentioned errors in my card.
                                    Your cooperation in this regard will be highly appreciated

Sam Mathew
                                      Apr 8, 2009

Harassment by PAN CARD DEPT

I had lost my pan card and have applied for reprint of the same 3 months before .Also i have applied for the new pan card for my wife at the same time and day. Till now i haven't received it, And its more than 20 times i have called the office and every time they ask me all new types of documents.

My acknowledgement Number: -- [protected]
                                      My wife acknowledgement Number:-[protected]

The docs i have send for my reprint of pan card:-

Passport copy,
                                      House Rented agreement attested,
                                      Marriage certificate attested,
                                      Govt officers signed letter for my identity,
                                      Old pan card letter
                                      Photograph.

The docs i have send for my wife application for pan card:-

House Rented agreement attested,
                                      Marriage certificate attested,
                                      Govt officers signed letter of her identity,
                                      SSLC Certificate attested copy
                                      Photograph.

I have mailed them couple of time and there is no response and all my efforts are in vain..

All the time I call the office they keep in hold for more than 15mis the reason will be they are verifying the docs and comes out with some issues.. The people there are such a illiterate that they cant even spell the name properly, I have spoke to Mr Rajesh the Team lead and Mr. Praveen the team lead who are the biggest crap there and don’t know how to guide people and they don’t even know what has to be done…

I had send all the docs as related by Mr Praveen, and now Our Great Mr rajesh says all my docs are invalid..

There are more funny jokers in the division who miss guide people .

Sam Mathew
                                      Really a big bunch of Jokers with no one to owe responsibility. Looks like Pranab is busy with his own scams.
                                      The PAN card call centre in Poona is the worst.They simply harass. I lost my PAN card and tried to renew. I sent documents 15 different times as requested, as every time there was some new requirement. after calling more than 30 times over a period of 8 months, I gave up. Most disgusting set of people in that department