Show menu
Close
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Income Tax Department — PAN CARD NOT RECIEVED

i have applied the pan card in the month of April 2008, they stated that they have dispatched my pan card through post . but i have not received my pan card yet. its very urgent to me.

so pls enquiry the matter, and kindly sent my pan card.for this i shall ever thankful to you. yours faithfully

Applicant name : V. Ravi Kumar
App no.[protected]
Coupon no.[protected]
Address:
k .Sivaram(v, p)
Amarapuram(m)
Madakasira(t)
Anantapur(d)
Andrapredesh
Pin:515286
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  14 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Hi,
I have applied for a PAN card a Year and half back and I haven’t received my PAN card yet.
I have the PAN number with me as BGUPS5843L.
The status is showing as Dispatched but I never recieved it.

Kindly check the status of the dispatch of the PAN card and revert back to me as soon as possible.



Thanks and Regards,

Somesh Soni

Infosys Hyderabad.

: - [protected]@infosys.com

Mb - [protected]
Hi,
I have applied for a PAN card a Year and half back and I haven’t received my PAN card yet.
I have the PAN number with me as AHEPN2307E. The status is showing as Dispatched on 06-06-08 but I never recieved it.

Kindly check the status of the dispatch of the PAN card and revert back to me as soon as possible.



Thanks and Regards,

RAMESH N.V
CONT NO. [protected]
My Pan card is dispatched but I did not receive yet.
Pan card no. is AKZPJ7419H and which I got from
the website itself..Please provide a resolution for this.
Dear sir,
I have deposited a PAN Application form in the name of Khushi Mohd. the Acknowledment no :-[protected] . till date i could not get pan card.
So please tell me what should i do for received my own pan card
Thanking Your's faithfully
Prem
18/02/09.
pls send my PAN card
i did not receive my pan card number yet please concern me and my pan to my home
Sir,
I have lost my PAN card while travelling before 2 months, I have applied for the new PAN card at same time but till I have not recieved the card. So, I have checked on internet, I found that there is a discrepancy in Father's name ( name is not mathing in application with name in ID Proof. Sir, in ID proof the name is mentioned with father's name and surname only and withour grandfather's name. While on PAN Card, the name is mentioned with grandfather's name.
Thatswhy the dept. has stopped the processing of PAN card. But in this regard i have not received any letter from dept.
So, Pl. help me what to do for getting the PAN card as soon as possible and which documents to be give in this regard.

PAN CARD NO.: AMXPP1309C
PAN CARD APPLICATION NO.: [protected].

Thanks & regards,

Pramod Madhukar Patil.
Cell no.:[protected].
have applied the pan card in the month of 17december 2008, they stated that they have dispatched my pan card through post . but i have not received my pan card yet. its very urgent to me.

so pls enquiry the matter, and kindly sent my pan card.for this i shall ever thankful to you. yours faithfully

Applicant name : harpal singh
App no. 6452
Coupon no.[protected]
Address:
HARPAL SINGH
HO.NO. B/42, TIRKHA COLONY
BALLABGRAH-121004
FARIDABAD
HARYANA
[protected]
[protected]
I lost my pan card. My pan card Number is ADPPT 1134F
sir, I recd letter dated July 23, 2008 vide ref no: 000228, As I submitted request for issue of New pan card for change of Father Name & Date of birth as : Vishwanath Narsimhaiah instead of wrongly mentioned as Venkanna Vishwanath and Date of birth as 23, JULY-1962 wrongly enteried the same may be corrected as 08, March, 1963.

I surrendered my Original PAN CARD BEARING NO : ADMPK2587R for issue of New Pan card against the changes I mentioned in my Earlier Letters.
thanking you, please do need ful

V. RAMESH KUMAR
H;NO: 12-10-37/15, GUNJ ROAD,
RAICHUR-584102
Sir, I have submitted my application for PAN Card application Sr.No.[protected] and Processing fee coupon Number[protected] aloang with all relevent documents on dated 2.9.2009, but my PAN card has not been received up till now. So kindly send my PAN Card at your earliest.
Address:-
Kusum w/o Sh. Prem Lal Vill. Kalehali Opposite Govt. Primary School,
Kalehali, P.O. Bajaura, Teh & Distt. Kullu(HP).
Hi sir/mam,
I applied for PAN CARD in the month of Auguest and i got the Ack. number ([protected]) and pan card number through internet.

But i dint recieve the PAN CARD,status was " PAN CARD has been dispatched on 13th sept 2010 in speed post ".
When wil i get my PAN CARD?
hello sir/madam I am nutan devi i wanna like to say of my pan card aknolgment no is [protected] and my pan no is BBRPD9533J BUT NOT RECIEVED MY ADDRESS SO PLS SEND MY PAN CARD MY ADDRESS SIR THANKS
Hallo Sir; My pan card no.AKWPG2264Q was dispatched on22 jan.2007by post at the address for communication but the same has not reacheme. kindly send me my pan cardearly my contect no. is[protected] my E MAIL ADD. IS [protected]@gmail.com. (RICHA GUPTA W/O ANISH GUPTA MAIN ROAD KONDAGAON DIST. BASTER C.G. PIN-494226)
Respected sir,
with due respect i want to convey that pan card of mine has not been sent to me and on tracking its showing RUD LYING IN NEW DELHI.
details are:
application no.:[protected]
coupon no.:[protected]
date of RUD:31.10.2013
status:RUD lying in new delhi
Pancard no.:BJYPA3762R
kindly direct me to how to get my pancard or please send it to following address:
flat no. f1, plot no.125
near himalaya legend building
nyay khand 1, indirapuram
ghaziabad 201010

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    38%
    Complaints
    2177
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    831
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055