Income Tax Department Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 21, 2025
Complaints 2508

File a complaint to Income Tax Department

Having problems with Income Tax Department?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Income Tax Department customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Income Tax Department reviews & complaints page 115

pankaj sharma
Dec 3, 2008

my name is pankaj sharma and pan no. is azaps9365b.
still awaiting for my tax return.

PAN Card Income Tax Dept — Non Receipt of Pan Card

I have applied a Pan card on November, 20, 2008.so far no confirmations or allottment has been given by the Income tax department.As per the latest requirement of Income while we depositing Rs.50000/ or aboove in SB account required to qoute the Pan number.without Pan no transaction is possible.I have attached the acknowledge number given by one of the Intermediaries of NSDL, [protected].Please acknowledge on my email id.

Suresh Kumar V
Still awaiting for my refund for the year 05-06.
My name is Md.Jamil Azhar & PAN Card no.is ADMPA7805L
my name is sandeep ghosh and pan no. is ajepg1616m.
still awaiting for my tax return.
I m working as a Coach Volleyball in Sports Authority of India and posted at Jamshedpur.The case is of last year.My DDO has deposited my income tax amounting to Rs. 10, 583/- in PAN No.AEPPM6535O where as my PAN No. is AEPPM6535B.Address of my employer is Director, Sports Authority of India, Netaji Subhas Eastern Centre, Salt Lake City, Kolkata-700098.PAN No. of the deductor is A.A.C.T.S.4979C and TAN No. is TAN-CALCO1663E.My complaint is to rectify the mistake committed by the DDO.( as per form-16). And as per my I.T.Return submitted to the Income Tax Office Range Circle II, I am to get back Rs. 6, 835/- as refund.Will plz make it convenient to get back my excess deposit?

With regards.
My PAN Card No.: AXSPS8388N

I have not yet received my Income Tax Refund for the assessement year[protected] Rs.3869/-

Income Tax Dept — NON RECEIPT OF PAN CARD

I HAD APPLIED FOR PAN CARD WITH ACKNOLEDGEMENT NO [protected] BUT TILL DATE STATUS OF PAN IS NOT KNOWN OR RECEIVED

Income Tax Dept — No signature on the refund of IT in cheque

I had recieved a refund cheque for an amount of Rs 2, 040 FY 07 -08 ( Rs Two thousand and forty only from income tax office AO code W 312-3SBI jalahalli branch, howvever when the cheque was deposited to my account in HSBC bank, th cheque was sent back stating that the Cheque not signed.

I have not got the money refunded, kindly request the concerned to send me a signed cheque and do the needful .

Shall forward the scanned copies of the cheque and reason for return from HSBC if requred.

Thanking you in advance

Karunakar

Income Tax Dept — non reciept of IT refunds for the assesment year 2008-2009

MY PAN NUMBER IS ABWPR3136K. I HAVE NOT RECIEVED IT REFUND FOR THE ASSESSMENT YEAR 2008-09.PLEASE HELP.
My Pan. No. is AACPT3978J and I filed my IT refund in July, 2008 at Mumbai, Bandra Office but not yet received the refund. Please help me.

Service — Income Tax Refund Delay

My name is Adarsh Katap I have paid my Income Tax for the year 2008-09 on date 22 Oct 2008.

Inward No - 008733, Ward No 1(3) Nasik, Maharashtra

I was supposed to receive the refund of my TDS deductions of amount 1440/- but now even after 11 months I have not received my Refund can you please help me and provide me the status of the same.

I had also contacted Mr. Shelar in IT Office in ward 1(3) at Nasik personally & thorugh my CA Mahesh Kokate but they are sayng still it is in process.

Request you to Help me !!!

Adarsh

Income Tax Dept — Income Tax Refund

Dear Concerned

I have not received my income tax refund for the assesment year[protected], pls guide whom i am supposed to contact i have filed my return through e-filing and have submitted the hard copy in ghaziabad.
My PAN Card No.: AJTPS5621F

I have not yet received my Income Tax Refund for the assessement year[protected] Rs.14581/-.

Income Tax Dept — pan no generated, pan card not yet received

SANJIB DHAR, GENERATED PAN NO - APIPD5486Q

MAHESH CHANDRA CHOUDHURY, GENERATED PAN NO - AKKPC1758K

Despite generation of pan no since long, both of them did not received the concerned pan card in their respective address till date.Please make immediate arrangement to despatch the same pan card to their respective address.
I have lost my old pan card NO. AGPPRO612J KINDLY SEND THE DUPLICATE PAN CARD TO MY FOLLOWING ADDRESS
K.S.RAJU
379 15TH STREET
T.N.H.B COLONY
KORRATUR
CHENNAI-600080

Income Tax Dept — DELAY IN TAX REFUND

I filed my ITR with Ward I - (2),Chennai for Assessment Year 2007-08,[protected] on 25/02/2009 my PAN ATWPK9328E. I have not received the refund till date. I followed up with concerned Ward authorities a number of times but satisfactory answer was not provided to me. Kindly take up my case with the concerned people and get my refund issued at the earliest.

Income Tax Dept — loss of PAN card

have lost my pan card .
Niraj Pathak
s/o Pankajbhai Pathak
add.3-Tapovan Society,Nizampura,Vadodara-390002
i have registered a complaint regarding income tax refund just now. i've mention AY 2006-07.plz correct it the AY 2007-08.

Income Tax Dept — non receipt of PAN card

My mother Kilambi Alivelu has applied for PAN card and the no is[protected].The request no is 1675209dt 24/3/2010. So far PAN card not received. Inform immediately and send at once to 301.Muncipal No.621,1-9-314 Srinivasanilayam,Vidyanagar Hyderabad 500044.
RESPECTED SIR,
I AM KUMAVAT EKNATH WAMAN, I HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED INCOME TAX REFUND FOR THE A.Y.[protected] HAVING ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NO. [protected] DATED[protected] AMOUNTING RS. 7641/-.
KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL AND ISSUE THE REFUND AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

Income Tax Dept — Not received my pan card

I have applied for PANCARD although i came to know my pan card number from net but the original pancard yet to received at my postal address .I need this pancard for lot of bank transction issue pl help me .

name-Julee Patnaik

D O B [protected]
PAN CARD NO -BVWPP3122Q

BBN/W/1/2
My address
Julee Patnaik
Plot no 1390/4 Brahmeswarpatana,Tank Pani road
Bhubaneswar
Mob no [protected]
20 Comments

vikas jain
    Dec 3, 2008

to address
    V.Aranganathan, Arni-T.Dt 632 301. Tamil nadu

booked office: chandigargh
    My Pan Card was dispatched through your courier Slip no.[protected]Anuj Kumar, Wz-31 Budhela VikasPuri, New Delhi-18
    M.No.[protected]) but it returned back without deliver its premises .So, I request you to Please Dliver it Imeddiately at following Address
    (a) CapCab India Ltd
    7-Central Market Punjbai Bagh West, New Delhi-26
    Ph.No.25226090, [protected]

WZ-31, Budehell VikasPri, Near -Bank Of India, New Delhi-18

Piyush. B. Shah
      Dec 1, 2008

I have applied for PAN Card on[protected] month back
      vide Acknowledgement NO[protected]
      at Magaji Cap., Bangalore
      So Please Check My PAN Card Status and
      Kindly I request to Send my PAN Card as much early as possible.
      I have allready send so many mail from OCtober but no replay. Why ?
      I have spend more than 500Rs. for mail and Phone Charge
      When Can I Expect my PAN Card ?
      One of them asked from your office tell that if PAn Card not delivered 45 days from the date of depatch
      Re printed Pan card will be sending but allready 90 days over from the date of despatch
      Please check the status of My PAN Card.,
      Please collect 25Rs more for Postal Charge and send the Card through registered post only.
      PLease Send my PAN CARD through POST or Professional Courier ?

Acknowledgment Number :[protected]
      Cup on :[protected]
      Name : PIYUSH. B. SHAH

Your's faithfully
      Piyush. B. Shah
      Hi Sir,
      I have applied for a PAN card 8 months back but never got the card. I have the no. and it is BTQPS4199J. I just have applied for a reissue and change of some information on it. How do i get the process expedited because I need it for a job that I am going to join on the 29th of Sept. Otherwise, my selection might get revoked, and I badly want this job and make it my career.
      I'd appreciate any kind of help and assistance that you can advice.
      Thank You.
      Siam.
      I have applied for PAN card but not received till date
      Hi sir
      I have applied for a pan card 60 days above but i have not yet recieved my pan card till now . so can please help me.

My Date of birth is 12, sep 1981

so pls kindly do the need full.
      I am seeking my pancard no-CBZPS6559J.

Sir. i have applied pan card on 23rd january 09 my Acknowled no[protected] .plese i want to know when i can recivethe pancard
      Sir I have applied for Pancard on 13th August 2008, but I not receive my Pancard so I am seeking my Pancard no AHOPN1671M. I have applied second time with a correction form with coupon no.[protected] on 25th march 2009. so kindly tell me when I receive my Pancard.
      Sir. i have applied pan card on 08 April 09 my Acknowled no[protected] .plese i want to know when i can recivethe pancard

I forgot my passwrd which i mentain in birthdate, but i don't remember my passard, so how i get my passward for my pancard.
      MY PAN CARD STATUS

PAN CARD NUMBER; AKWPK3147Q
      9 Comments

FIRKE HEMLATA YUVRAJ
        from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
        Dec 1, 2008

MY PAN NO. AAKPF9629C MY NAME IS FIRKE HEMLATA YUVRAJ BUT INCOME TAX PAN RECORD NAME IS FIRKE HEMLATA VUVRAJ SO PLEASE CHECK IT AND FEEL RIGHT NAME IS FIRKE HEMLATA YUVRAJ

I Kuthubudeen K A .I didn't register in income tax mempership.My pan card number is AYJPK4245N.
        Please rectify my this problem sir.Please mention my actual name what is mention in pan card.

Yours sincerely
        Kuthubudeen.

My PAN NO. is AUZPP0708K and Name is DEBASHISH PALIT . However the PAN record name given is DEBASHISH PALTI. Please make the change in the name.

Kindly provide me my PAN card details for verification; my PAN card numbers are:
        AHAPT7948P
        Your immediate response to this request of giving my PAN card details would be highly appreciated.
        my pan card no. is bakpk9040h. am could not recive pan card .
        Kindly provide me my PAN card details for verification; my PAN card numbers are:
        AZFPS6215H
        Your immediate response to this request of giving my PAN card details would be highly appreciated.
        pjklxnljkh
        verification on my account
        My pan no is AQPPS3097N. My card was issued in 2003 at Bhubaneswar. But now when i verify your site shows no matched name and number. please respond immediately.

I received my pan card vide No : AASPU7577L but i not being able to register & verify my Pan no through income tax site so now what can i do ?

Yours Truly,
        Rajeshbhai Abhabhai Utdiya
        resp. sir my name is KISHOR KRISHNARAO MUDGAL & my pan card no. is AOYPN5339 N,
        please send me varification to my mail id as early as possible.
        thanking you,
        kishor k. mudgal
        ahmednagar
        My name is P.Visya Swamy and my PAN NO. IS AYCPS0839F .so just i want to confirm that, is this true.
        My PAN No. is AKRPC1154E but ICICI Bank tell me your PAN No. is not valid and name is not reconize plz . give me right information.
        i applied for pancard on 6th jan 2009 in mumbai k.c college in uti camp .the issuing time was 15 days but its been 3 months i havnt recieved it.plese see to my complaint.my pan card issue no.[protected].
        dear, sir i want my pan card no so, please help me
        Sir I am Vadarevu Bhagirath kumar my PAN card number is AIMPV4998E Kindly cancel my PAN card I've already cancelled it, but when I tracked changes in KNOW YOUR PAN the card still exists. So CANCEL it immediately for sure. V. Bhagirath kumar
        Sir I am Vadarevu Bhagirath kumar my PAN card number is AIMPV4998E Kindly cancel my PAN card I've already cancelled it, but when I tracked changes in KNOW YOUR PAN the card still exists. So CANCEL it immediately for sure.

Yours Sincerely,
        V. Bhagirath kumar
        Sir I am Vadarevu Bhagirath kumar my PAN card number is AIMPV4998E Kindly cancel my PAN card I've already cancelled it, but when I tracked changes in KNOW YOUR PAN the card still exists. So CANCEL it immediately for sure. Send a small e-mail message stating that the card is cancelled. THANK YOU.

Yours Sincerely
        V. Bhagirath kumar
        R/sir,
        my self is Mahavir Parsad, i am from hissar . My date of birth those printed on PAN card is wrong. My Correct date of birth is[protected] and the printed date of birth on PAN card is wrong.
        can i made is correct..this one...
        plz solve the problem...
        My self is Mahabir Parsad, My PAN card number AYSPP4307P . My date of birth those printed on PAN card is wrong. My Correct date of birth is[protected] and the printed date of birth on PAN card is wrong.
        plz solve the problem...and send me PAN card with a correct date of birth...
        My PAN Card # is BALPS7301G, unfortunately Iam unable to view the details by putting online.
        Can you please advise me the reason for the same.

Your Sincerely,
        Chandrakant Srivastava

my name is Mohamed Thahir Malimiar my pancard no AOTPM5079E . my father name SOULTANE ABDOUL CADER MALIMIAR but my card name was only MALIMIAR. so please Kindly give me details ok.then how to chek my cad in net .
        Hi R/sir,
        my self is Virender kalonia, i am from Delhi . My date of birth and My name those printed on PAN card is wrong. My Correct date of birth is[protected] and My Correct name virender kalonia the printed date of birth and name on PAN card is wrong.
        plz solve the problem...
        i have a pan number with me & i have lost my pan card. now i want to know the details of my pan.
        my pan number is AFIPG6287N. Kindly help me out of this.
        pan is ALPPK5123J
        FATHER NAME SURENDRA KUMAR KANODIA
        DATE OF BIRTH[protected]

PLS PROVIDE ME THE JURISDICTION OR WARD NO WHERE I SUBBMIT MY BUSINESS INCOME RETURN.
        I have till yet not receive my pan card and My No. ARKPD2700R. So pliz sent my pan. with humble regards. My Ph. No. [protected]
        my name is Manash Kanti Mazumder my PAN No.AIBPM2317B, may I please be rectified my Date of birth[protected] instead of[protected]incorrect )
        my pan card no.AIIPT7367G

Galat hai ya sahi
        sir my pan card AMMPP3233E WITH NAME SPELT CORRECT AS DONALD JOHN PALATTY BUT THE DATA GIVEN ON VERFICATION IS SPELT WRONG that is DONALD JOSEPH PALATTY .KINDLY DO NOTE THIS MATTER AND CONSIDER THE CORRECTION ON YOUR DATA BASE...REGARDS...DONALD JOHN PALATTY
        My Pan Number is
        BUHPS4784H
        Please verify this.
        pencard i recived me but address varyfication in my self

CHJPS6788R
        Your immediate response to this request of giving my PAN card details would be highly appreciated
        My name is SAMI ULLAH and my PAN Number is BKCPS7639J, so i just want to confirm that is this an authentic pan card.
        MY PAN NUMBER IS -ADMPA8191M BUT I AM NOT SURE PLEASE SEND ME ITS FULL DETAILS
        - SHIKHA AGARWAL
        My name is Hasham Ali, my date of birth is 5-3-1945. Where as my name is printed in pan card as Masham Ali and date of birth is as 5-5-1945. Pleas correct this entry. My pan card number is ALIPM5069N
        To Date 10/June/2009
        The Income tax officer,
        Jaipur

As per your letter dated 11/april/2009/ and cheque dated 12/May/2009. I have received Cheque amount rupees 12720, unfortunately there has been misprint in the account no [protected] . My correct account no. is [protected].
        Kindly do the needful to resend the cheque with correct bank account no. [protected].
        I hope you will consider my legitimate request and oblige.

Surendra Pal singh
        PAN No. BOMPS9207N
        C/O Smt. Kusum Verma dayanand nagar near T.B hospital
        Barabanki 225001 U.P
        My PAN Card No is AWHPK6797P .Please confirm it correct no or fake no.
        My PAN No. is AAHHA0887N but Allahabad Bank tell me your PAN No. is not valid and name is not reconize plz . give me right information.
        my name is mukul saxena s/o shri s.m.s.saxena date of birth[protected], the pan card which i have according to that my pan no is AGMPS-3226 L., but as on enquiry system of income tax department the shown pan no is ARMPS1241G on my detail, pl clearify what is correct position and what is my correct pan no, pl inform me on my e-mail address.
        thanking u .

mukul saxena
        s/o shri s.m.s.saxema
        1/209 gupteswar road housing board colony, Dauss, Rajasthan
        this is nagaraju ihave applied pancard last month[protected], pan no[protected] no response but please immedtlly foreword my pan

thankyou
        yours faithfully
        nagaraju
        I'M NOT GETTING RELEVANT INFORMATION ABOUT MY PANCARD WHEN I ENTERED IT ON INCOME TAX WEBSITE.
        PLEASE DO THE FOLLOWING
        sir, good afternoon.
        please confirm my pan card is where?
        I have already received 2 messages related to my pan no. & delivery of my pan. Still i have not received thank u.
        Hi there,
        I have pan card no but i dont have pan card. please verify my full name in the pan card . My details are not being shown and the incometax.gov.in website my pan card no is:AAHPZ0539J. Thanks in advance for the help

My PAN NO: is ADGPV9620G, When i going to register in e-filling system is telling MIDDLE NAME and Sur Name not matching..

My Full Name is KUPPUSAMY VENKATRAMAN

Card NAME IS : K.VENKATRAMAN

DATE OF BIRTH : 05.11.1974

FATHER NAME : VENUGOPAL KUPPUSAMY

ALL THIS DETAILS ARE CORRECT BUT SYSTEM IS TELLING MY MIDDLE NAME AND SURNAME NOT MATCHING, So I am unable to register in e-filling. kindly do the needful.

thaking you,
        K.VENKATRAMAN.
        My name is s.sekar and my Pan Card No.ABWPS2497A. I am not sure whether the pan allotted, is belong to me. please give the full details of this pna.no. thank you
        HI
        i am priyanka singh, i have lost my pan card, my pan card no. is CAKPS4470A, I DID NOT GET MY PAN CARD
        I HAVE A PAN CARD WITH NO. AALPM2438H BUT UN THE KNOW YOUR PAN DETAILS MY NO. IS SHOWING AIPPM7118J KINDLY RECTIFY IT ASAP .
        I have not received my PAN card.Through telephonic discussion I come to know that my PAN no is :AGRPR9848L.Kindly provide me the PAN card detail for verification.
        Please provide me date and day when i register my pan car my pan no is AKLPA2360C, .

sahiba
        sir, i have appiled my pan card 10/12/2008 but till date i have not recived. my name is sujoy das Appication num.[protected] & coupon number is[protected].
        My pan no is AHJPP3890M. My Father name CHANDRASEKARAN Date of Birth 03.09.1957 But now when i verify your site shows no matched name and number. please respond immediately
        Dear,
        Please provide me my PAN ( Personal Account Number) .

My Details Below...

Name :- Manoranjan Khanda
        Viil + P.O- Amarda
        P.S - Mohanpur
        Dist:- Paschim Medinipur
        PIN - 721436
        Kindly provide me my PAN card details for verification; my PAN card number is:
        AKXPK7742A
        Your immediate response to this request of giving my PAN card details would be highly appreciated
        MY PAN NO. AGKPD0651Q BEARING MY NAME - ASSENCIA LUCIA D'SOUZA. HOWEVER, WHEN I GO TO DO MY eFILING, THE PAN NUMBER DOES NOT EXIST. PAN RECORDS EXISTS AT FORT, MUMBAI IT OFFICE. NO RECORDS AT BANDRA KURLA COMPLEX MUMBAI OFFICE. PLEASE CHECK IT AND CONFIRM.
        hi
        how to verfiy the details of my pan card number and other information are true.
        Verification link is not ableto access
        My Self is jayalakshmi, My PAN No AKPPJ1333E. My father name those printed on PAN card is wrong.
        My Correct father name is vedachalam and the printed name on PAN card is (Manokaran)wrong.

Can I made is correct .. this one...
        Please solve the problem and send me PAN card with a correct father name.
        I have not received my pancard since 3month my coupan no 34766216 can you inform me the status my pancard is very urgent for me kindly do me as favour

Kavitha G
        verification on my account ASMD9745K
        ABBQP2997J
        Still i did not received my pancard
        pancard vary
        My Self punit agarwal, My Pan no.is APNPA9728F.THIS PAN CARD HAS DELIVERED TO MY HOME BUT NON PRESENCE OF ANY FAMILY MEMBER IN MY HOME CANNOT RECEIVE IT.AND IT WILL RETURN TO DEPARTMENT.
        I REQUEST YOU TO SEND MY PAN CARD AGAIN AT SAME ADDRESS
        My name is NARSIMHA RAO BANDARU my pan no ANHPB1823C .I re applay my pan card when will issue
        my pan card...

thankyou sir...
        i am not recived my pan card
        Sir my name is veer singh and my Father name is Shri shivdayal singh i want to tell u that my pan card has not dispached. and i don't know why please solve my proble thanks my acn no - [protected]
        I have not received my PAN Card yet. I had applied for it about one and a half year ago. My Pan No. is AOSPB0720Q.
        PLEASE CHECK AND VERIFY THE PAN CARD OF MR.BASUDEV BEHERA BEARING PAN NO.AHBPB6643A AND IF POSSIBLE SEND IT TO ADDRESS GIVEN HEREWITH:
        QR.NO.D/216, SECTOR-16, ROURKELA-769003, DISTT: SUNDERGARH (ORISSA).
        My PAN NO. is AZYPM2515M and Name is HEMANTH KUMAR .M.S . However the PAN record name given is HEMANT KUMAR .M.S. 'H has been eliminated' Please make the change in the name.

My PAN NO. is AZYPM2515M and Name is HEMANTH KUMAR .M.S . However the PAN record name given is HEMANT KUMAR .M.S. Please make the change in the name.
        Dear
        Sir/Madam please provide us varification of given below pan No.
        (i)AABHS7887L
        (ii) AJCPS8491G
        (III) AUZPS4384C
        (IV)AAJPV6068L
        (V) AEGPV3890P
        (VI) AVDPS4689M
        (VII)AWRPS6644R
        Thanking You.
        Regards.
        just i want to check My pan card details

I have applied for a new PAN card online 2 days back using credit card and mentioned my new house address in the PAN Card applcation, & I have given the address proof as my passport but the passport has the old house address. I got my acknowledgement after the submit of my PAN card appliation and I have not yet sent the documents to the concerned authority for the verification. The documents for the address and identity proof has the old house address.
        Someone suggested that i can submit the new house agreement but that agreement does not include my name as the owner is my parents, but i have signed as a witness in that agreement. So do any one can help me out to resolve this problem.

Thank you in Advance
        Dhruva

I have not received my pancard since 2month my Acknowlegment No : [protected] can you inform me the status my pancard is very urgent for me kindly do me as favour

My phone no : [protected], [protected]

My Address,

N. KRISHNAPPA S/O NAGAPPA
        DOOR NO : 1/174
        SC COLONY
        AGALI (P), (M)&(V)
        MADAKASIRA (TQ)
        ANANTAPUR (DIST)
        PIN NO: 515311
        I have lost my PAN Card and also forgotton my pan number.

My pancard number is ATFPP9366G and my date of birth is mentioned 10/12/1987 which is incorrect.My correct date of birth is 10/12/1981.I would really appreciate if a correction is being made on my pancard.

PC LALNUNZIRI
        My name is Ansari Mohd. Rashid. My pen id number is AQEPA6152D .I given by agent he has given me pen id .he has told me .i will be get my pen card in a week by postman.its that true.i can use my pen id number.how much time u will take to give my pen card.

my name is sandeep my date of birth is 2nd august 2008 my last name is surname is khatkar plz tell me my pan no as soon as possible.
        I cant find my PAN Detail On the network, i am confused about my PAN It is Orginal or not. Please sent me my detail my PAN no is AIZPB8922B
        myselfmukeshbhatnagarpancardnumberAUPPB1384BMy date of birth those printed on
        PAN card is wrong. My Correct date of birth is 16.10.1964 and the printed date of birth on PAN card is
        My PAN no is: AFEPG2404H. Pl. confirm whether it is true. i did not receive card.
        My pan card number ASJPD3941J. My name is Ashaben Manishkumar Dabhi. My birth Date wrong[protected]printed in card but my original birth date[protected]. i have application of change my birth day because your latter say your application will be filed and no further action will be taken. so please canceled my pan card. i have already submit pan card. so help to
        hai
        i am firdous from bangalore/

just i nwwe a pancard name verification link while i am using only pan card number. would i get this link from ur consideration soon

thank u
        MY PAN NO. [protected] MY NAME IS PARNEEV LATA BUT INCOME TAX PAN RECORD NAME IS PARUEEN LATA SO PLEASE CHECK IT AND FEEL RIGHT NAME IS PARVEEN LATA
        SIR I AM SHANTI DEVI. MY PAN IS AAJPD7508H MY PAN No. is not valid and name is not reconize plz . give me right information.MY CORRECT DATE OF BIRTH IS 02/06/1966
        Sir as per the Pan Card issued by the Income Tax Dept my PAN No is AASPS 3694L and when I verify the Income Tax E filing Pan details I found some other No.
        Kindly confirm which No is correct.
        THANK You
        Sir, My PAN No. is BKQPK9608F, My full name is PALLAVI P.K., but on pan card it is printed as PALLAVI P.U.It will be great help if you can send me the PAN card with no error.
        Plz solve this problem
        respected sir,
        Myself DATTATRAY KADAM from mumbai andheri east. And my pan card no. is BIPPK1133G. I have lost my pan card, now i want to apply for the same pan number.
        so i request you to send me procedure for applying the same pan no. thanks.
        AEFPD9794R.
        AIKPK1711G. Your immediate response to this request of giving my PAN card details would be highly appreciated.
        My PAN No. is AIKPK1711G but Bank tell me your PAN No. is not valid and name is not reconize plz . give me right information.
        i applyed for pan card butt card not recived till date
        application no[protected]
        coupen no[protected]
        pan card no-AERPT 6678 J
        NAME -SAYER TANWAR
        My Pancard number is AAACR8929R kindly provide my details.
        My PAN Number is AAACR8929R. I am unsure of my details. Kindly provide me with the same

This is Vinoth kumar, My PAN card number is AUQPP2472H. I applied for FD in indian bank they verified my detail and said PAN number is invalid. why is that so. i have my form 16 and paid income tax with this PAN number only.

Could you please help me in this to resolve this issue ASAP.

Vinoth kumar. p
        sir myself is k kalyani reddy, my PAN card number is BAXPK1698A . My date of birth is[protected]
        i lost my PAN card at busstop. sir please send my PAN card to the following address.

k kalyani reddy,
        5-3-369, sri krishna nagar,
        near HP Gas Godown,
        Kukatpally,
        Hyd.

mobile no: [protected]
        Sir, My PAN card no. is ARWPB5058Q and Acknowledgement Number is [protected]. My actual date of bith is 03 Oct. 1968 but on pan card printed as 31 Oct. 1968. please issue fresh card inscribing actual date of birth. Thanks. Binay Basumatary
        My pan no. is AMQPA9213R want to change my card due to over sign for this what to do ?
        I mohd laiq i didn't register in income tax mempership.My pan card number is AADNL0007D
        Please rectify my this problem sir.Please mention my acknowledgement no mention in pan card.
        MY PAN NO. AKHPA4483E MY NAME IS IMRAN ALAM AND DATE OF BIRTH[protected] SO PLEASE CHECK IT

129 Comments

BIJJAM.RAVI PRAKASH REDDY
          Dec 1, 2008

i am not recived my pancard last five month
          NAMASKRAM SIR/MADAM

MY ACKNOLEGMENT NO : [protected]
          MY NAME : BIJJAM.RAVI PRAKASH REDDY,
          MY FATHER NAME : BIJJAM PARAMESWARAREDDY
          DESIPECH DATE : 09/7/2008
          PAN CARD NO : AQRPB2171N

Thank you very much Alloted my PAN CARD, But i am not received my pan card, now what i have to do, when i can get my pan card, can you please tellme the detals sir/madam, igot message to my mobile that your pan card was allotted and will be send soonly but still i have not yet received, please check for my card and try to send it soon

thanking you,
          yours sinceerly
          B.RAVI PRAKASH REDDY
          My pan card been returned because of door locked, details are as follows:

My pan no: AYGPM5626C
          Name : SOPPHIA MENNACHERY
          Ack no: : [protected]

kindly let me know as per from where can i receive my pan card or please do resend it. kindly do the needful at the earliest.

Sarfuddin
            Dec 1, 2008

My pan card no reach my communication Address

Your PAN Application Status

Acknowledgment Number : [protected]
            Name : SARFUDDIN ANSARI
            Category : Individual
            Status : PAN has been allotted by Income Tax Department, your PAN card is under process at NSDL and will be despatched to you shortly.

Permanent Account Number (PAN) : ANWPA0813G
            pan no BRDPS1643G stil not recived from lasr 5 months
            I have applied for Pan Card during May 2008, I have not yet received, if tracked, shows under objection, I have not received any feedback
            Application no:[protected]

I have not received my pan card
            i have submitted it on 5 oct 2007 but i have not received it till now
            app sr. no.[protected]

with regards

gaurav srivastava
            contact no-[protected], [protected]
            Dear Sir/Mam,
            i have not received my PAN card till date application date is 22nd July 2010. application no of form is[protected].

awaiting for ur favourable reply.

Shaikh Misbana Banu J.
            m not received my pan cards yet it despatched on 17 JULY 2011 its really urgent two more pan card with it my mom's and sister's
            and there bill no. is EM[protected]IN

my contact no . is[protected]/[protected]

Gurpawan Singh
              Nov 30, 2008

I have applied my PAN Card since last 6 month back, suddenly I lost my acknowledgement no., I also do not know who to check status of my PAN card. My need of PAN Card is very urgent.
              Please do the neccessary and send me my acknowledgement no. or complete status of my PAN Card on my e-mail address mentioned above. Please do it fast.
              My date of birth- 17.03.1977
              Father's Name: Sampurna Singh
              sir, my pan card was not received yet. I applied for it in the month of October 2010. In the month of November i received an SMS to my mobile number saying the pan card is on the process. there after i have not received any details of it
              sir my name is boeila sandeep i have not received my pan card till now it was dispatched on 7th feb 2012 through express logistics pan card no BIRPB8552L
              BILL NO [protected] my phone no.+91 [protected]

Pan card — UNDELIVERED PAN CARD

SUB: UNDELIEVERED PAN CARD

As i was Applied for new pan card Application no.[protected] My new pan card is issue by your office but still I am not received pan card to my adress, the postman returned it your office. What’s the reason I don’t know how’s mistake I don't Know Sir/Madam,
              I urgency the my pan card for creating my bank account.

i am requesting you to kindly resend my named PAN Card to the same address:

Thanks for earlier actions.
              yours faithfully,

Sujeeta
              Coupon Number :[protected]
              PAN Number : CJVPK4877K

My Name is Jaya Sankar Reddy, i have applied for a PAN card and the status showing like

Your PAN card has been dispatched on 28-Jun-2013 by Registered/Speed Post** vide airway bill no. RM[protected]IN, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.

but i still didnt received the PAN card.

My Acknowledgement number is:[protected]

Could some one help on this.
              JayaShankar

My Name is Jaya Sankar Reddy, i have applied for a PAN card and the status showing like

Your PAN card has been dispatched on 28-Jun-2013 by Registered/Speed Post** vide airway bill no. RM[protected]IN, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.

but i still didnt received the PAN card.

My Acknowledgement number is:[protected]

Could some one help on this.
              JayaShankar

PURANAPANDA HANUMATH PRASADA SIDDHANTHI
                Nov 29, 2008

I have applied for PAN number and the same is being handed over to the Expressit Logistics on 6th Nov. Today when verified about the card, it shows that the courrier man went twice and not able to locate the address.

The AWB number is [protected]. Infact once the person contacted him on landline and said he is coming and not turnedup. The landline number is 64526145 which is also mentioned in the application and the Cell no: [protected]. The building I stay is of 12 yrs old and easy to recognise. Otherwise if the delivery boys asks us to come to Andhra bank which is on the main road, we will take delivery or we will guide him with our address.

I appreciate delivering the same immediately.

P.H.P.Siddhanthi
                my pan number is AWLPM0507D and Acknoledgement Number is [protected] on Individual catagory.I did not ricieve my pan card.I am changing my RA.IT IS MENTIONED : M.pattabhi ramalinga reddy f/o eswar reddy
                Address: VEERA RESIDENCY, FLAT NO:201, nizampet rd, bhaskarmodel school rd
                kukatpally hyderabad-500082

this is nagaraju ihave applied pan last month[protected], but no rewsponse, nodelevary my card

SAMRAT SINGH
                  Nov 28, 2008

i was applied to pan card but yet to be not receied.i was applied dt of 17 /10/2008 & i was sms from nsdl your pan was deliverd but my pan was not received so what i do?
                  kindly anticipating early action as soon as possible.

samrat
                  I Am Shraddha P. Belose.I have NOT yet Recived my PAN card, though it is sent through post as per told by the person from UTI bank Borivli west. My PAN number is AQQPB4205Q and Application no
                  OLD:[protected], NEW:[protected]

Kindly send in this address. It is very urgent.
                  Shraddha P. Belose.
                  9/7 Sai krupa, Sameer chandavarkar lane,
                  Dahanukar Wadi, Kandivli (west),
                  Mumbai 400067
                  pan card not received
                  I applied for Pan Card in the name of the Kushalnagar Parish Society on 8th Feb. '10. I have not yet recieved any news yet. May I know the present status of the same.

CHUDAMANI GAUTAM
                    Nov 28, 2008

I C M Gautam, lost my PAN Card with number AOOPG1068G, on 26/11/2008. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
                    C M Gautam
                    House no-2
                    Sector-4, R.K Puram
                    New Delhi-110022
                    (Near Maa Rajeshwari Temple)
                    Mobile : [protected]
                    I CHANDRESH BARHAIYA, lost my PAN Card with number AIHPB1837B, on 26/11/2007. I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
                    CHANDRESH BARHAIYA
                    66, ITWARA, NAGZIRI,
                    BURHANPUR (M.P.)
                    PIN NO. 450331
                    I am Mr. Vishal Vilasrao Chawhan had lost my pan card with no AIMPC6018L on 2nd jan 2009 so, kindly request to you please issue my duplicate pan card on my permanant address noted as below.

VISHAL VILASRAO CHAWHAN,
                    'AMBIKA SADAN' SHIVAJI NAGAR,
                    YAVATMAL ROAD ARNI, TQ. ARNI
                    DIST - YAVATMAL -445103
                    I LOST MY PAN CARD COUPLE OF DAYS BACK. MY PAN CARD NUMBER IS BHEPS3603K. PLEASE SEND IT TO THE FOLLOWING ADDRESS-

DR. S S SAHA
                    N-304, SECTOR-8,
                    R.K. PURAM
                    NEW DELHI- 110022

unfortunately I can miss my Pan Card before 6month, would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

S.Karthiga
                    Issue duplicate Pan Card
                    I Seema Ranjith, lost my PAN Card with number AFYPR9233F, Jurisdiction-WBG/W/103/2 on 26/12/2004 from Car-Nicobar islands in tsunami. I had lodged a complaint in the local police station.I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
                    SEEMA RANJITH
                    C/O ANDAMAN & NICOBAR STATE COOPERATIVE BANK LTD.,
                    HEAD OFFICE
                    PORT BLAIR
                    ANDAMAN -744101
                    i have lost my pan card, and i want the pan number.
                    I M Narpat singh, Demage my PAN Card with number BCEPS0959K, I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
                    Narpat singh Shekhawat
                    House no-F-4
                    Surya Nagar, Delhi road
                    Alwar -301001

I M Anjani Kr. Singh my PAN Card with number BSRPS9678G and Jurisdication NWR/W/53/1, I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

Address -

Svam Power Plants Pvt. Ltd.
                    Plot no. 3, MAruti Industrial area,
                    Sector - 18, Gurgaon - 122015 Haryana, (India)
                    Cell - [protected]
                    ISSUE DUPLICATE PAN CARD

I LOST MY PAN CARD LAST SEVEN MONTHS. MY PAN CARD NUMBER IS ASZPK3444P. PLEASE SEND IT TO THE FOLLOWING ADDRESS-

SWATI KAITHWAS
                    378, KAMGAR COLONY,
                    SUBHAS NAGAR,
                    NAGPUR - 440022
                    please issue my duplicate pan card and send on my address
                    I Kailash Chandra Sharma, lost my PAN Card with number ADQPS6043J . I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
                    Kailash Chandra Sharma,
                    SDM Raniwara, Distt. - Jalore
                    Rajasthan

KC Sharma
                    dfsdaf
                    I M Smita More, I lost my PAN Card with number AEGPM9553C, I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address:
                    More Smita J.
                    B-102, Sanskar Jyot Society,
                    Anandnagar gaodevi,
                    G. Gupte Road,
                    Dombivli West,
                    Thane, Maharashtra
                    Pin: 421202

Contact no: [protected]
                    Respected sir/madam,

I have lost my pan card. Pls issue asap pan card, my pan card num is AJDPT5073C.

PANKAJ PANDURANG TAMORE

I M Ritu Bala my PAN Card with number AQKPB6510C and Jurisdication DEL/W/77/1, I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my permament address. i.e.
                    D/O
                    Mr P. N. Singh
                    S-149 Shivalick Nagar Ranipur Haridwar
                    pin- 249403(uttrakhand)
                    Issue Duplicate PAN card
                    I Winnie Thomas, lost my PAN Card with number APZPT3522L . I would like to have duplicate PAN Card. SO, Kindly issue me a duplicate PAN Card as early as possible to my present address.

My Address,
                    C/o J Thomas
                    Plot No -202/54, Street -3
                    Panchseel, Borsi
                    Durg CG state
                    16 Comments

Priyanka Sureshkumar Shah
                      Nov 26, 2008

Hello All,

I am Priyanka Shah and My PAN is BKMPS5050H.When first time I applied for allotment of PAN, My Surname was mis spelt on the card as SHAHA while correct is SHAH.

I have filled the form to update the Surname and received the PAN with surname as SHAH. This happened twice, since I lost My updated pan card once.

But when I search on site, https://incometaxindiaefiling.gov.in/knowpan/SearchPAN.do I get My PAN only if I enter My Surname as SHAHA.

This means that the change is not reflected in the database.

I have to file My Income Tax Return and I am facing the same problem in that. When I am trying to register My self with My PAN, name and Date of Birth, its giving Me error as Wrong Name.

I have mailed this matter [protected]@incometaxindia.gov.in four times in last six months, but I have not received any response yet. Please suggest Me what should I do in this situation?

sathiya m — Not received my pan card

Hi, My name is E.sathya murhty i applied for the pan card in the month of march 2008, i recived my pan number. But still iam not recived my pan card, i called up pan card courrier no there people are not giving me the proper response. so kindly take some nessecary action on above complaints

Thanks & Regds
                      Sathya Murthy.E

Pan card — misspelt

my name has been misspelt as sathish ananda.l instead of sathish anandh.l
                      My name appeared as Subrata Bhownick instead of Subrata Bhowmick.
                      My father name has been misspelt as DEBA RANJAN CHAKMA instead of DEVA RANJAN CHAKMA in my card.

So I do request you kindly to correct the same at your earliest so that it may not arise any problem
                      in accounting and direct what to do at first, if needs.

Thanking you sir

My Name - SUMANGAL CHAKMA

PAN - AKSPC3750F
                      I have Applied for NAME CORRECTION PAN Card, And i get Receipt with Ack.. No.[protected] and PAN Card No.AACCT6032C, I APPLIED 7 MONTH AGO SO PLEASE SEND ME MY COMPANY
                      PAN CARD

Please correct the following information regarding PAN Card
                      Acknowledgment No.[protected]
                      Date 28.04.2009
                      Existing PAN No. AOHPS9151F
                      Name on card: RADHEY SHYAM SHARMA
                      Fathers name : BHAGWAN DASS
                      Date of Birth: 05.01.1952
                      My fathers name in pan card and pan file are misspelt. In pan card it is RATHINASABABATHI. WHat should i need to do for changing it
                      Name on card : K SATHIYAMURTHY
                      Father name: KALIAPERUMAL
                      PAN: ARMPS7478M
                      D.O.B: 30/09/1972

THE ABOVE INFORMATION I HAVE A PAN DETAILS
                      BUT I COULD NOT ABLE TO REGISTOR THE E-FILE, BECAUSE IT IS SHOWING

"Please recitfy the following errors(s):
                      •Name mismatch. Please enter the correct Name.
                      •Date of birth/corporation mismatch. Please enter the correct Date of birth/corporation." AND I WAS GO TO "KNOW YOUR PAN ", THERE ALSO THE SAME PROBLEM .SO PLEASE KINDLY GIVE ME A SOLUTION
                      My PAN Card No. is AOBPM4866K, but my Midle Name & Surname does not match, please advice me, what should i need to do for e-filling.

Pan card — Name misspelled on the PAN Card

My PAN Card number is ANUPM8079J.

My surname is misspelt on the PAN card as SRINIVASSA but the actual name is Srinivasa.

I'm also not able to register myself for the Govt website where in I can file my returns. When I try to login to the website, it accepts my PAN number but after that when I enter the Name as it appears on the PAN card it says invalid. Please help!!

Manjunatha Srinivasa
                      hi sir i applied pan card it got alloted also, when it come by postal unfortunatly
                      i was not available, so i didn't get my pan card, kindly resend my card
                      my card no:AA0P08499H
                      my name:obulirajan, 12/34 vanavasi, mettur, salem
                      hi sir i already send mail before 5 months still no reply i applied pan card it got alloted also, when it come by postal unfortunatly
                      i was not available, so i didn't get my pan card, kindly resend my card
                      my card no:AA0P08499H
                      my name:obulirajan, 12/34 vanavasi, mettur, salem
                      am dalip kumar sahni and My PAN is ALVPS4319N.When first time I applied for allotment of PAN, My Surname was mis spelt on the card as SASHI while correct is SAHNI.I used on only one pan no. I applied to nsdl for correct the surnname in my card. Acknledgement no.[protected]
                      I have stolen my pan card
                      i have not received my pan card.i applied it at 11 aug. 2009
                      my acknowledgment no. [protected]
                      request no. 1433494
                      my address : manoj kumar c/o sh. kailash nath
                      37-A-B/B extn.gandhi nagar jammu.
                      phone no. [protected]
                      My name is kaushamby Jha. I have lost my pan card. To open my salary account i need my PAN no.

Please suggest me how can i get my PAN no.

Pan card — Misspelt name

I have applied for a new PAN. The PAN is still under process, but on tracking it online my name has been misspelt as MUJITHABA. Sir my actual name is MUJTHABA. MY PAN no. is DAFPS2334B. Sir Please have my name corrected and the PAN card delivered to me with proper name. For any queries you can contact me on [protected]@gmail.com.

Syed Mujthaba Subzwari
                      SIR
                      I APPLIED THE PAN CARD ON 31.3.2011 IN NAME OF BHUVNESH KUMAR MY ACKNOWLEDMENT NO,[protected] AND COUPON NO, IS[protected]. BUT YOU SAND ME PAN CARD OF MR VISHU BHOLA PAN NO, BDHPB0292 G.MY PAN NO, IS BZZPK2464D SO I REQUEST YOU KINDLY SEND ME MY PAN CARD AS EARLY AND AS POSSIBLE

THANKING YOU.

BHUVNESH KUMAR MOB. NO. [protected]

Pan card — misspelled surname

I have got my PAN card but my surname is spelled wrong. How do i proceed to correct that error.
                      kindly advice/guide me.
                      19 Comments

Rajan Kumar
                        from Anand, Gujarat
                        Nov 25, 2008

I have applied for PAN Card through online as well as online payment via VISA card two months back. PAN number is not allotted so far due to mismatch of document as per PAN card enquiry but I have sent all legal document twice by speed post as well as e-mail which has required by PAN Card office (NDLS).

Name: Rajan Kumar
                        Date of Birth: 18/07/1987
                        Acknowledgment No. [protected]

I would request you to please resolve my problem and issue a PAN card as soon as possible.

Rajan Kumar
                        I have applied for PAN Card for my company. PAN Card is not received yet due to wrong print of Name & address on PAN Card. It returned back two times due to these name & address problem.

My details are as follows:

Name: HELPMAN SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED
                        Date of Birth: 13/12/2011
                        APPLICATION NO.[protected]
                        COUPON NO.[protected]

I would request you to please resolve my problem and issue a PAN card as soon as possible.

HELPMAN SERVICES PRIVATE LIMITED
                        420(P), BAJRANG VIHAR,
                        PO: KIIT, BHUBANESWAR
                        ODISHA
                        PIN-751024

Benjamin Kaman
                          from Guwahati, Assam
                          Nov 24, 2008

My wife, Mrs Minakshi Borah Kaman applied for PAN card in IT PAN Service Centre, Guwahati on 19th August 2008. Application Sr of form 49A is[protected].
                          PAN card is not issued till date on 23/11/08.
                          Kindly respond and take necessary actions in this regard.
                          Benjamin Kaman

Pancard — Pancard not issued

Dear Sir I had apply for pan card on 10th sept 2008 yet today i have no recived my pancard My processing coupon No. is[protected]
                          I dont have any received pan card pan card allardy apply 12 dec 2002 pan no.ASYCS7647F
                          PL NEED FUL
                          THANK & REGARD

KAPIL SHARMA
                          C/214 BARRA-08 KANPUR
                          208011 WARD-1 CIR 2(2)

Pan card — NOT ISSUED

I HAVE SUBMITTED THE APPLICATION FORM BEFORE THREE MONTHS BUT I HAVE NOT GOT THE PAN CARD YET
                          I AM ALSO NOT GETTING THE EXACT STATUS OF MY APPLICATION

Pan card — not issued

hello sir this naseer from hyderabad i iwll apply the pan card before 21 day . But my pan card will be not issue no day so i will requesting for issue my pan card my applicantion num[protected] ,my coupon num[protected] & my submit date is 11/9/2009 so kindly requested to u plz issue my pan card
                          My dad applied for PAN card on 16th feb.not received yet.
                          Appln no:[protected]

Pan card — pan card not issue.

Pan card is not issue.i have deposited pan card form last month but i did not receive any information please tell me my mobile number is [protected].Thankyou.

PAN Card not issued - Comment #1715115 - Image #0
                          Respected Sir/Madam,
                          I have not recieved my pan card, I applied in year 1992, Then i recieved a Thanking letter with my pan no. AAAP03455H printed on it, It mentioned that i will recieve pan card shortly after this letter.But till now i have not recieved my Pan Card.Since then I am filling my IRT on issued pan no. Please Issue my Pan Card as soon as possible on my Address .
                          Thanking You.
                          Hari Om Chadha
                          i have to so waited for pan card because i m agovernment emplyee. my card no is[protected] & coupon no. is[protected] plz. give me respons.
                          I requested for 'For Changes Or Correction in PAN Data for PAN Allotted' for my Pan card 'ADRPT3181B'. the ack number is - [protected]. The website says, 'We have received the documents with reference to your application for 'New PAN Card or/and Changes or Correction in PAN Data'. Your application is under process with NSDL. I have been waiting for my PAN for more than a month. Please advice how to reach out the NSDL for quicker delivery. Warm Regards Sarathi
                          9 Comments

Pardeshi Suraj Rameshsinh
                            Nov 21, 2008

i have applied the pan card, i have seen my pan card number in the site
                            PAN Card No : AYMPP1127F
                            Applicant Name:Pardeshi Suraj Rameshsinh
                            Date of Birth:12/03/1983
                            Address for correspondence:
                            Pardeshi Suraj Rameshsinh
                            Plot no:5, Sambhaji Nagar,
                            Pawarwadi, Chalisgaon,
                            Taluka:Chalisgaon
                            Pin Code No:424 101
                            District:Jalgaon,
                            State:Maharashtra

They stated that they have dispatched my pan card, but i have not received my pan card.
                            so pls enquiry the matter, and kindly sent my pan card
                            I had applied for a pan card, my pancard no is CBLPS4664Q
                            As i belong to the south indian religion who dosen't hav surname we only take our first name and fathers name as middle name. As on pancard issued to me has considered my grandfathers name as my surname, i submitted my all possible docs for the second time for correction but there was no changes made. Please look in to the matter asap and make the changes.
                            Applicant Name:Shivakanti Lingesh
                            Date of Birth:[protected]
                            Adress: 408, 4th floor, H' Bldg,
                            Neeta Apts, 70-New Bazar,
                            Khadki Pune-411003.
                            Dist-Pune
                            State- Maharashtra
                            Contact no-[protected].
                            My father had applied for the pan card 4-5 years ago, but till date he haven't received the same. Upon income-tax receipt, letters he found his PAN no. as ADCPM6636P.

Applicant Name : Sadashiv Sonu Monde
                            PAN no. ADCPM6636P
                            Date of Birth : 1st June 1953
                            13, Siddhivinayak Society, Shivaji nagar,
                            S. R. Marg, Vile-Parle (E)
                            Mumbai - 400057.
                            Maharashtra.
                            My father had applied for the pan card 4-5 years ago, but till date he haven't received the same. Upon income-tax receipt, letters he found his PAN no. as ADCPM6636P.

Applicant Name : Sadashiv Sonu Monde
                            PAN no. ADCPM6636P
                            Date of Birth : 1st June 1953
                            13, Siddhivinayak Society, Shivaji nagar,
                            S. R. Marg, Vile-Parle (E)
                            Mumbai - 400057.
                            Maharashtra.
                            Dispatched by the authorities but not receined yet.
                            i have applied the pan card, i have seen my pan card number in the site
                            PAN Card No : ATJPS9020L
                            Applicant Name: Ankush Jyotiram Surve
                            Date of Birth: 05/02/1953
                            Plot no.1, Sadguru Nagar,
                            Near Lokmanya Nagar, Majarewadi, Hotgi Road,
                            Solapur-413005
                            District: Solapur,
                            State: Maharashtra

They stated that they have dispatched my pan card, but i have not received my pan card.
                            sIR, pan numberEJMPS 5641 j ALLOTTED TO ME BUT IT IS NOT DISPATCHED TO ME TILL DATE.
                            THE FAOLLOWING ARE MY DETAILS
                            SK.SAIRABANU
                            DOB[protected]
                            MY ADDRESS
                            5-52, MARUTHI NAGAR, THATTIANNARAM, GSI POST, HYDERABAD-68
                            CONT.NO. [protected]

KINDLY DO NEEDFUL ENQUIRY AND SEND THE PAN CARD ALLOTTED TO ME AT AN EARLY DATE.
                            THANKING YOU SIR,
                            YOURS SINCERELY
                            SK.SAIRABANU

vuppula kiran reddy
                              Nov 20, 2008

im Vuppula Kiran Reddy, have given my pan card for correction,
                              pan card no is ;AITPR0435k & Coupan no ;[protected], i was given my pan card on 4th Nov, so when i can expect my pan card ...

Regards...
                              KIRAN REDDY.VUPPULA

I, Sudhanshu Shekhar Verma, have given my PAN card for correction in the spelling of my name in last year. My PAN no. :- "AHBPV 6533D ". Please inform me about the status of my case.when do i can get my corrected PAN card ?

Sudhanshu Shekhar Verma
                              Hi sir,
                              i want my PAN card, there is some some errors in my latest application form, which i was submitted -end of May-2009, plz correct them, and reissue my PAN card as per my previous detail, , , , bt plz send it on my office address...which i was already sent u on - utitsl.[protected]@utitsl.co.in..

plz solve my problem asap

thanx

I, Shamiullashariff applied for pan card. I got the pan card No. CUNPS7187R. But, my date of birth erroneously came as 24/04/1957, though I mentioned correct date of birth as 24/07/1957 as submitted in my application for pan card. I would request to re-issue the pan card and send it to my residential address.

I, RAJDEEP KAUR, have given my NAME for correction in the spelling of my name in RAJDEEP KAUR. My PAN no. :- "BZXPK4445C ". Please inform me about the status of my case.when do i can get my corrected Your Pan card name RAJEEP KAUR Please my name change

Rahul Kalla
                                Nov 20, 2008

I have a PAN CARD which have got spoilt and I wish to get a fresh one issued. I have the old spoilt one with me itself.

Pl intimate me the procedure to get a new one issued.
                                my pan card has been damaged (broken) how to get it done or reissue of the same kindly let me know the procedure please.my contact no is [protected].
                                my pan card has been damaged(broken), how to get it or reissue of the same, kindly let me know the proccedure &how much time will be for whole operation
                                my contact no. is [protected]
                                My PAN card has got damaged[has cracked and my name is faded], so would like to know the procedure to get a new PAN card.

Would be greatful by prompt reply
                                Damaged PAN Card
                                I have a PAN CARD which have got spoilt and I wish to get a fresh one issued. I have the old spoilt one with me itself.
                                I have a PAN CARD which have got spoilt and I wish to get a fresh one issued. I have the old spoilt one with me itself. my contact no is[protected]

my PAN CARD has been damaged and I have it with me but I wants a new one.What to do?
                                Pan card Complaints - Damaged PAN Card
                                RAVIKUMAR.K 0879 Send email

Damaged PAN Card

My PAN card is quite old and is in black and white. Moreover it looks too old and the lamination is peeled-off. How can i get a fresh one?
                                My PAN card has got damaged[has cracked ], so would like to know the procedure to get a new PAN card.

Shashi Ranjan Prasad
                                cell no.# +91-[protected]
                                My PAN card is OLD one with paper quality, I would like to get a new PAN card with same number.

My contact number is [protected]
                                My PAN card has got damaged, [goverment of india emblom faded], so would like to know the procedure to get a new PAN card.

My existing PAN card is damaged, I want to get it reissues. What is the procedure for it?

My PAN card has got damaged[has cracked ], so would like to know the procedure to get a new PAN card.

N.C.PRASAD BABUPrasad
                                cell no.# [protected]
                                My PAN card has got damaged, please let me know the procedure to get a new PAN card.

SatishDari

My Pan card has been broken .i want new card how can possibale .please advice me.
                                my pan card has been damaged(my image faded), how to get it or reissue of the same, kindly let me know the proccedure &how much time will be for whole operation
                                My Pan Card is Cracked. So, I want new PAN Card. What is the Procedure for that Please tell me.
                                my pan card has been damaged(my image faded), how to get it or reissue of the same, kindly let me know the proccedure &how much time will be for whole operation

bragadeesh
                                Dear all,
                                i have the same problem i.e. my pan card has been demaged. i want to ask one thing if any of you got the reply or information regarding the procedure. please mention it here so that all other those have the same problem will able use it.
                                My PAN card is got demage it can not be repair more. I want to reissue a new one. Please intimate me the procedure for reapplication.
                                My PAN card has been damaged (my image and Gov. of India emblom faded) my pan card has been damaged(my image faded), how to get it or reissue of the same, kindly let me know the proccedure &how much time will be for that...

Abhijeet Adhikari
                                [protected]/
                                Hello all,

My PAN Card is damaged. I want a new PAN card with the same PAN Card No. What are the formalities that I have to follow? What are the necessary documents that I have to submit for reissue of PAN Card for the damaged ones? Can anybody please mail me the details.

Deepak.M

Madhu

My PAN card got damaged..I would like to get it reissued..
                                what are the formalities ..Please let me know .

PH:[protected]

Nirmal.
                                my pan card has got damaged and my photo on it got faded.let me know how could i reissue the new one?
                                My PAN CARD is damaged. Any one please help me to get a new Duplicate copy of my PAN CARD
                                My Mob No : [protected]
                                Prasanth T J
                                my pan card has been damaged (broken) how to get it done or reissue of the same kindly let me know the procedure please.my contact no is [protected].
                                My PAN card has been damaged (my image and Gov. of India emblom faded) my pan card has been damaged(my image faded), how to get it or reissue of the same, kindly let me know the proccedure &how much time will be for that...

thanking you,
                                S.Ayodhya ram
                                hi
                                my pan card already damaged..how to reissue of the same.kindly let me know proccedure...

Manjay kumar,
                                CONTACT NO:-[protected]

Kindly let me know what is the procudure to get the new PAN card against the old card. As my old card is not visible through. and the detials on the cards is not able to read. Hence request to know the procedure to get the new one. Old card is with me only.
                                Kindly suggest..

Anand G
                                My Pan card is broken into 2 pieces what to do now. Have to apply for new one? have to submit the broken card alongwith the application my no.is [protected]
                                My pan card damaged, how to i will get new card, what is the procedure?.
                                i have a pan card but the photo is damaged i want to apply for a new pan card pl tell me the procedure

Rajkumar Doger
                                My PAN card got damaged..I would like to get it reissued..
                                what are the formalities ..Please let me know .

my contact number is [protected]
                                Bipen

Pan card — Reissue of pan card (coz of faded photograph)

i want to renew my pancard, as the photograph printed on it, has become fade, and at some places it gets rejected due to the same reason

kindly let me know the procedure
                                i have the original with me

pls revert asap
                                MY PANCARD IS DAMAGED.WHAT I CAN TO DO GET NEW FRESH PANCARD
                                i have a pan card which is damaged while it was kept in my pocket, so i want to get a new one

Pl intimate me the procedure to get a new one issued
                                my father's pan card has been damaged (image faded), how to get it or reissue of the same,
                                kindly let me know the proccedure & how much time will be for whole operation...
                                revert back on email id-

mudit tiwari
                                go to NSDL office and submit a form for reissue of PAN card with required doccuments as filled originaly and u have to submit the old one also.
                                then u will get the PAN Card within 15 to 20 days maximum..
                                thanx..
                                Kedar Shukla
                                my pan card is damaged, how can i get new one.
                                check out this link http://bssridhar.com/blog/?tag=how-to-replace-the-damaged-pan-card
                                Please visit the following site for details, If the application is for re-issuance of a PAN card without any changes in PAN related data of the applicant, fill all fields in the Form but do not select any box on left margin

https://tin.tin.nsdl.com/pan/correction.html
                                https://tin.tin.nsdl.com/pan/cr-do-donts.html

Neelam
                                47 Comments

mohd javed khan
                                  from Ambala, Haryana
                                  Nov 20, 2008

my PAN NO. ARHPK7132R are alloted in 2006 but still i have not reciept PAN CARD, so many times i submit my document through ones again i submit again Form 49A with Address and Photo ID (Passport and Driving licence) but till date i not receipt my card if any problem please intemate on same id

with regards
                                  MOHD JAVED KHAN
                                  ARHPK7132R
                                  My PAN cupan number is[protected] and PAN card number CDYPS6961B IT DISPATCH ON DATE 13/02/2009 BUT NOT reach on given ADD so i need urgent feed back right now i am wroking in Hindustan time in NOIDA corprote office Plz send me

zahiruddin faruk shaikh
                                    Nov 18, 2008

i mr. zahiruddin faruk shaikh staying in dehu road had applied for pan card in the month of october 2008 with the application sr. no.[protected].
                                    i am informing you about not receiving of my pan card.
                                    as it must be delivered with in 15 days from the date of application so i request you please look into the matter and dispatch my pan card as early as possible.
                                    waiting for your positive risponce.

for further details you may contact me on my cell number i.e. [protected].

yours faithfully,

zahiruddin f shaikh
                                    i mr.Sachin staying in Rohtak Add. h no- 525/20 saini pura in side bal bhawan complex ( near police line ) had applied for pan card in the month of july 2014 with the application sr. no[protected]
                                    i am informing you about not receiving of my pan card.
                                    as it must be delivered with in 15 days from the date of application so i request you please look into the matter and dispatch my pan card as early as possible.
                                    waiting for your positive risponce.

for further details you may contact me on my cell number i.e. [protected].

yours faithfully,

Sachin

not received of PAN - Comment #2057749 - Image #0

Miss Akashi Rajkonwari
                                      Nov 15, 2008

I have applyed for pan card & got a mail from the tin info CRM NANDKISHOR, my acknowledge no is [protected], dispatched on 8Nov 2008, by FFCL courier, kindly confirm me the status. Because i have not recieved the PAN CARD TILL DATE & I HAVE A URGENT REQUIRMENT OF THE SAME.
                                      I had applied for PAN card a year back and since I din't get it to my residential address, I had applied again in Dec 2007 as correction to the old application with proof of residence & a covering letter mentioning that I have not recieved my PAN card yet.
                                      Acknowledgement number:[protected]
                                      Pan number: ANUPP5919K
                                      I got the reply back from NSDL saying I need to submit my proof of PAN Card. But except acknoledgement number and alloted PAN number I dont have any proof of my PAN (Since I did not recieve it).
                                      Please do the needful in getting my PAN Card as soon as possible.
                                      Sudarshan Pai
                                      Mob: ([protected])
                                      Bangalore
                                      [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                      i have applied for pan card and in status check its showing that it has been despatched but still i dent recieve it.. what can i do.
                                      please help me.
                                      I HAD APPLIED FOR THE MY PAN CARD UPGRADATION LAST MONTH BUT I HAVEN'T RECIEVED TILL YET MY NEW PAN CARD.
                                      MY PAN CARD NO ISABBPS8779G,
                                      DO THE NEEDFUL.

REGARDS:
                                      SARBJIT SINGH SANDHU
                                      Pen Card Appling Last Fortnight and My Pan Card Not Received.

My PAN CARD was dispatched on 15th May bearing no.BVXPS9621Q but i have not recieved it yet.Therefore, i request you to kindly send it to me as soon as possible.
                                      Dt:[protected]

I applid for Pancard on 12-Aug-2008 form Mehsana(Gujarat) Centre
                                      My Application No[protected]
                                      My Coupon No.[protected]

My Pancard is yet not received

So, Plese my pancard as soon as possible & E-Mail me on Me y [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Pravin Patel
                                      I submitted application for pan card on 8th Aug 2008, when i gone for enqiery on 26th sep 2008 operator said it has been dispached since 4th sep 2008 by post, then i went to post office there area post man said we didn't got any such document for delivery on your address.
                                      My Processing fee coupon number is[protected]
                                      Parwez Alam has applied for new pan card no-on dated-29/8/08 my application no.is[protected] and the coupen no.is[protected] kindly let me know the latest position of my application.
                                      i have applied the pan card in the month of 10 November 2008, i have seen my pan card number in the site and they stated that they have dispatched on 20 november my pan card through post, but i have not received my pan card.
                                      my pancard is not recive
                                      I applied for pan card on[protected].I got Pan no-ANNPM2747E.
                                      till now I not received my Pan card.In 2008 next time also applied for duplicate Pan card, yet it is not received.
                                      I applied for pan card in UTI pan card office in kolkata.From this office 8 times complained no result is found.
                                      Kindly look in to the metter as soon as possible.

My contact no-[protected].
                                      Nanda Maity
                                      my pan card not recived

good after noon

this is anuj kumar.
                                      my pan no is BDGPK8254A
                                      ack.no [protected]
                                      MY comminacation adderas is B-54 SUDARSHAN PARK MEETHAPUR NEAR BADARPUR 110044
                                      I HAVE NO RECEIVED MY PAN CARD TO TILL DATE.
                                      PLESE CHEACK THE STATUS.

ANUJ KUMAR
                                      my pan card no is AKSPG1143Q Ackonoledgement no is. [protected]
                                      sir/madam,
                                      i have not reveived my pan card yet, sir/madam i have taken an allianz bajaj insurance and i am a poor comman woman, , , , so plese tkes this complaint very seriously if my pan card will come in 3 or 4 days then my comession will be coming .

thank's

I have not recieved my pan card yet. I had recieved the sms on 25th April 2013 saying my pan card is been dispatched through speed post. But Still i have not recived it. I applied it on 6th April 2013. If Any Querry Please Call Me On [protected]. Please Check the satatus and reply me back on [protected].
                                      Speed Post No : EA[protected]IN
                                      Pan Card Bering No: BRGPD1402H

Name : S.Dhanalakshmi

Contact No : [protected]
                                      16 Comments

praveen singh
                                        Nov 14, 2008

The Branch ManagerIncome Tax
                                        PAN Service Unit.NSDL,
                                        1st Floor, Times Tower,
                                        Kamala Mills Compound,
                                        Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel,
                                        Mumbai-400013

Subject: Pending of PAN Card

Reference: Acknowledgment No. [protected] Dear

Sir/maidam,
                                        I am appling for the PAN Card though above Acknowledgment No. dated 04..10.2008in the, name of Praveen Singh S/O Sh. Santosh Singh Date of Birth[protected], at TIN-FC ID: 03326 Integrated Enterprises (India) Limited, M-3rd/ST/BAS/Business Auxiliary Service, 3rd Floor, R. D. Chamber, 16-11, Arya Samaj Road, Karol Bagh, New Delhi-110005, I check the website my PAN staus in showing pending salary person in not mention the office name @ address.

So I am given detail below.

NAME OF THE OFFICE: VISHWAS AGENCYOFFICE
                                        ADDRESS: ER - 41, Inderpuri, New Delhi-110012

Yours truly
                                        PRAVEEN SINGH
                                        hno.-16/337, Tank Road, Bapa NAgar,
                                        Jamun Wali Gali, Near Water Tank,
                                        Karol Bagh, New Delhi-110005
                                        PH> [protected]

Pan card — Pending Pan Card

I am sachin dogra from chandigarh. I have applied for a pancard on 19 th of August. I have earlier also sent a mail on 25th of october but found no satisfactory reply. Sir my pan card has been pending till date. I want a satisfactory reply please inform me when would a pan card be issued in my name. If you cant issue then please refund my money back.
                                        My application no is[protected]
                                        Coupon no . is [protected]

sachin dogra
                                        mobile no [protected]
                                        I am ARJUN RAY from DELHI. I have applied for a pancard LONG BACK I HAVE RECIEVD PAN NO FROM CUSTOMERE CARE BUT TILL DATE IHAVE NOT RECIEVD PAN CARD ALTHOUGH I HAVE SENT DOCUMENT AGAIN THROUGH COURRIER FOR MISMATCH OF FATHER NAME AS WELL AS OF MY NEW ADDRESS BUT THERE IS NO ACTION TAKE SO FAR ON THIS ISSUE

I HERE BY DECLARE THAT KEEP THE RECORD AS PER ITD WHICH I HAVE SENT YOU EARLIER.

REGARDS
                                        ARJUN RAY
                                        I am Furhan Elahi from DELHI. I have applied for a pancard last month but till date I have not received neither PAN No. nor PAN CARD.Whenever I check the status on Website it always show that my request is in process.My PAN Acknowledgment no is [protected] Already one month had past still my request is pending.Please do the needfull.

Furhan Elahi.
                                        i have applied for pan card but uptill now not received
                                        pan no: AJPPT2329H
                                        Dear, SIR
                                        i applied to renew my pan card but yet i have not recived my pan card plz reply me on my cell no: [protected]
                                        Dear sir's
                                        I have applied New pan card . 2 months ago But still to date i have not received our PAN Card and PAN card No also.
                                        so, please rettyfy this and replay at an earliest date.
                                        Address:
                                        vaddadi.Manoj kumar
                                        vizianagaram (A.P)