Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Income Tax Department Pune — TAX REFUND NOT RECEIVED

Hi,

My tax return was filed in ward no.7(1) for assessment year[protected] on 25/07/2007.
Acknowledgemnet no. was [protected].
I haven't received my tax refund of Rs.7235 as of present date.
Can i know the the exact problem which is hindrance in getting tax refund?
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  20 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Creative Media — IT Refund not yet received

I, Vishal Tangirala, bearing Pan card no ADMPV1073D, had filed for income tax returns and refund for the financial year 2007-08 on 29th October 2007 at Hyderabad Aykar Bhavan, and have not yet received my returns till date. Inspite of repeatedly approaching officials numerous times I have not received it till date. Further on pressing them on the reason for the delay they claim that in the shifting of the office premises the papers have been misplaced and they are in the process of ascertaining them. This has been going on the last 6-8 months. Further, outside the income tax office at Hyderabad, Touts are facilitating those who agree to pay 25% commission for them in getting their refund cheques. Being a salaried now it is really difficult waiting for more than a year now for the refund. Like me there are hundreds of others who are undergoing stress due to this
wanted to know i. t refund status
refund status please
My Tax return was filed in ward no 7 (4) at Karve Road for financial year[protected].
Year[protected] was supposed to be assesement year for the same. Its almost now[protected] getting over still refund has not done. Its height of Govt dept work procedures.
ADVERTISEMENT
My Tax return was filed for financial year[protected].
Year[protected] was supposed to be assesement year for the same. The total tax return Rs 11, 800. Can you tell me what is the current status of this.


Thanks,
Sachin Rasal
Dear Sir,



For the assessment Year 2008-09, I had file my return in Ward7(1), Pune office. But I have not yet received my cheque till date. During telephonic discussion with Banker[protected] they told me that your cheque sent to Rudrapur, Uttarakhand address but in my acknowledgement slip I have provided my Pune office address, which is:



Bhupesh Pant

Rockwell Automation (I) Pvt. Ltd.

Godrej Eternia C, 4th Floor,

Office No.- 1 & 2,

Wakdewadi, Pune-5,

Maharastra.



Now a days I am staying in Haldwani (Uttarakhand) & hence unable to visit Pune office again.





Refund details as per online status are:

Permanent Account Number (PAN): AQWPP7501R

Assessment Year:[protected]

Mode of Payment : Refund cheque

Reference Number: CMPP0717981

Status: Refund cheque returned undelivered by the postal department as address provided by you is incorrect.

Date*: Dec 17, 2009

Speed Post Ref. no: EY[protected]IN

My acknowledgement number as per my acknowledgement slip for . Year 2008-09 is: [protected]



Request you do guide me so that I can get my cheque. I will be thankful to your team.

My Acknowledgement slip coy is also attached for your review.

Thanks & Regards
Bhupesh Pant
+91-[protected]
Request Letter




To Dated:-19.04.2010
The Assessing Officer,
ITO Ward 46(2), Room No. 427(B),
Mayur Bhawan Connaught Circus,
New Delhi-110001.

Subject:-Tax Return (yet) not received for the Financial Year[protected].

Respected Sir,

This is to inform you that I haven't received a tax return (yet) for the assessment year[protected]. Regarding this I met with the concerning officer of Income Tax Kheneri, Rampur Bsr.(Where I am submitting my return files since from FY[protected]. She told me that this office got online services in this year and your return file/PAN has gone to the Assessing Officer ITO Ward 46(2), Room No. 427(B), Mayur Bhawan Connaught Circus, New Delhi-11000 for necessary verifications, as my return was filed in ITO Ward 46(2), Room No. 427(B), Mayur Bhawan for the assessment year[protected].

Sir, now my present Tax return was filed in ward no.NWR-W-37-4 RMP i.e in Rampur Bsr. Shimla (H.P) on 24/07/2009 with acknowledgement no.104840 OR 04840.I haven't received my tax refund of Rs.14182/- as of present date. Can I know the exact problem which is hindrance in getting tax refund?

Request you do guide me so that I can get my refund of Rs.14182/-. I will be thankful to your team.

Thanks & Regards,


A.R.VERMA
S/O SH. CHET RAM VERMA
PAN:-ADUPV8093R
Assessment Year:[protected]

Copy to:-
1. Commissioner of Income Tax, Railway Board Building The Mall-Shimla-171003 for their intimation and further needful action.
2. Income Tax Officer Kheneri, Rampur Bsr. Distt Shimla for looking into the above delay of tax refund.

Tax Office Pune — NOT RECEIVED REFUND FOR 3 YEARS

Sir

I am writing this with extreme frustration and anger against income Tax office Pune. In spite of following up with Income tax office Pune for last 3 Years, I have not received tax refund and interest on the refund for the year[protected]. I have given written applications to Income Tax department multiple times but Pune Income Tax office has shown least interest in my request.

It has happened several times that they have assured me to give my refund on a particular day but when I or my uncle goes to office to collect the DD they give me some new reason and ask me to come again. My old uncle has been going to Pune IT office every week but they are getting disappointed by the response of Pune Income tax office.

I request to kindly look into the matter and pay the refund to me AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

Jaydeep
ADVERTISEMENT
Commissioner of Income Tax,
Railway Board Building, The Mall-Shimla-171003 (HP)

I am Kartar Singh Sandil of Village Kadana PO Rehan Tehsil Nurpur Distt Kangra (HP). I am working in National TV News Channel as a News Beureao. I have been also working in a MLM company since 2008. I am a tax payee and filling up my return regularly.
An unknown person has reoprted agaist me at Income Tax office, NURPUR Distt Kangra (HP) that
this person has purchased land in lacs and do not pay the tax. He has asked for secrutinised the matter. Department sent me a letter regarding this complaints. I have purchased land according to my income shown in income tax return.
Now, I would like know this unknown person, who has registered a false complaints against me. Please help me in this matter that can I have information of suspected person through Right to Informartion Act? Whereby, I could register a case against this person in honourable court.
Thanking you, sir/madam.

Kartar Singh sandil
Mobile [protected], [protected]
Dear Sir/Madam,
I have not received refund . return filed date[protected] s.no. 014430 refund amount 910/-
so please received me refund .
Thank you

My detail is given below.
Name: ravi sankar s/o jagara ojha
PAN NO. : CODPS 7148C
Assessment Year :[protected]
MY CURRANT ADD.
C/O MUKESH SIROTHA
A- 581 VIJAY SINGH PATICK NAGAR PARK KE PASS BHILWARA (RAJASTHAN) 311001
Dear Sir/Madam,

I have not received the income tax refund for the FY year[protected] yet. When checked on websiate, it says,

Your assessing officer has not sent this refund to Refund Banker.
If this refund has been sent by your Assessing Officer within the last week, you may wait for a week and again check status.

Can you please let me know when can I have the same.

Please find below my details,

PAN Number :- AVNPP4501H

Thanks,

Sangram
If you have not yet received income tax refund form delhi ito and need help to get your refund, please feel free to call [protected] or [protected]@yahoo.com

chargeable service
ADVERTISEMENT
PAN AFSPB9202J Refund not received as the TDS deductee has not submitted Return despite letter from ITO (TDS)-3 to The New India Assurance Co. but after writing letter neither ITO nor the deductee has bothered and ultimately I am suffering the financial losses year after year but who bothers????????????????????
Achinto Kumar Biswas
I have not received the Tax Refund filed Rs. 19288.00 - Refund was filed on 10.07.2012 at ITO WD 5(2), Pune / PNE / W / 56 / 2 - Form IRT-4 was electronically submitted Acknowledgement No. is - [protected]. Till the date I have not received the Refund of my hard earned income. I think we are these fools to think our duty to pay income tax for the progress of our country inspite of getting daily news of Ghotalas.
My Cell no - [protected] / [protected], Pune, Maharashtra
The Commissioner of Income Tax (TDS)
4th Floor, ‘A’ Wing, PMT Commercial Complex,
Shankar Sheth Road, Swargate, Pune – 411037

Subject ; Non credit of TDS for A/Y 2011-12 ( MY PAN NO.IS ADUPC7376E)
With reference to above subject for the A/Y 2011-12, the following assesor has deducted my TDS.
PUMPKIN PICTURES PVT LTD.
902, Bldg No 4, Kapila Vastu Society, Kolbad road, Thane ( w )
BEARING PAN NO. AAFCP0581M
TAN NO. PNEP13593G
TDS DIDUCTED Rs 5300/-
Above mentioned assessor has given me form 16A but as per form 16A, It has not been appear in my 26AS statement and hence I could not received my I.T. refund.
I would also like to bring to your notice that the assessor has changed office and company name and land line numbers frequently.

The earlier company name and office address was ‘ PUMPKIN PICTURES PVT LTD, B -210, KEMPS PLAZA, MIND SPACE, MALAD ( W), MUMBAI 400064, Landline no.[protected]

The present company name and office address is ‘ PUMPKIN MEDIA” 502, ROYAL PALM, AHINSA MARG, OFF CHINCHOLI BANDAR, MALAD ( W), MUMBAI 400064, Landline no. 022 – 65612097

The assessor is continuously changing locations and name to mislead and cheat clients like me. He may have cheated his employees/ contractors/ vendors in the same way. This is also cheating of Indian Government for not depositing the TDS amount.

Now, your honour are kindly requested to take the grievance of above mentioned facts of non depositing TDS amount in the bank by concern assessor at your earliest.

Thanking you,

Yours Faithfully.

S. Chauhan
[protected]
Dear Sir,

I have not received my refund of Rs. 6674/-, filed the income tax return on 20th July 2012 at Income tax office Karve Road Pune TRO & Assessing Officer Range - 7, Pune

My Acknowledgement No is [protected]

Kindly requested to take the grievance of above mentioned facts of non depositing TDS amount in the bank by concern assessor at your earliest.

Thanking you,

Yours Faithfully.

Sushil Samudre
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT

income tax department range 47 new delhi — overdue refund

I FILED INCOMETAX RETURN FOR AY 2012-13 ON 25 JULY 2012 RECEIPT # [protected] (PAN ACAPA8500D). REFUND RS 24582/- IS OVERDUE. BEING AN OLD PERSON AGED 83 I AM UNABLE TO RUN AROUND . THE CONCERNED AUTHORITIES ARE REQUESTED TO EXPEDITE THE REFUND & OBLIGE.





05876
Dear Sir,

I have applied for IT return for assessment year 2012-13 and my acknowledgment number is [protected] dated on 25-june-2012 for amount Rs. 19000 but status showing that wade 7(1) Pune ITO has not submitted the cheque to the bank. This is more than 1 year and I have not receive any mail regarding delay of refund of TDS deduction.

Kindly requested to take the grievance of above mentioned facts of non depositing TDS amount in the bank by concern assessor at your earliest.


Thanking you,

Your Faithfully,

Rajesh Ranjan
[protected]
PAN No: AVSPR9341L
Dear Sir,
my tax return was filed in ward no. 44(1) New Delhi Assessment Year[protected] on dated 31/07/2012 .My Pan No.ALEPP2153N & Acknowlegment No.was [protected] . i have not Received my Tax Refund of Rs. 5222 as of present date. So pls quick Action of My Refund.


Vijay Prakash Kotnala
[protected]
Dear Sir,

For the assessment Year 2009-10, I had filed my return in Pune office. But I have not yet received my cheque till date.

Now a days I am staying in Hyderabad (AP) & hence unable to visit Pune office again.


Refund details as per online status are:

Permanent Account Number (PAN): AQJPK4009N

Assessment Year:[protected]

Mode of Payment: Refund cheque

Reference Number: CMPP0717981

Status: No such Address - Refund voucher cancelled. The instrument returned undelivered by the speed post as the address provided by the assesse is not complete/ nonexistent.

Date: Feb 13, 2010
Speed Post Ref. no: EY[protected]IN


Request you to do the needful.

witing your reply...

Thanks & Regards
Aman Kumar
+91-[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    38%
    Complaints
    2180
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    831
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    ADVERTISEMENT