Income Tax Department Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 12, 2026
Complaints 2525

File a complaint to Income Tax Department

Having problems with Income Tax Department?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Income Tax Department customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Income Tax Department reviews & complaints page 102

MUHAMMED REYAS
Jan 6, 2010

I am working in Indian Air Force, and I have applied for the PAN Card through Service sources, and I got my PAN No. in my PaySlip since long years Back. Since i didn't receive my PAN Card. i have approced through various agencies but i got a response all over that my address or name doesn't match So please advise how i can get my personal details as same in the PAN Card. without having a PAN Card i am facing lot of problems like taking a credit card..etc.,

Pan card — My PAN card dispatched on 21 May 2008 is not received. My contact No. is 09971662371

My PAN card despatched on 21 May 2008 is not received. My contact No. is [protected]
Bill No. is ZB9525128

jittu jacob thomas
    from Pathanamthitta, Kerala
    Jan 5, 2010

My sister MERIL MARY THOMAS has applied a PAN CARD.She got the pan card after two months,but there was two mistakes(date of birth & fathers name).First time i paid Rs134/-.Then i applied for a correction and paid the same amount.There was no response till now.The pan card which contains mistake is in my hand.I applied the pan card in KARVY STOCK BROKING in punalur, kollam(dist)-kerala.Now I'm thinking of applying again.

Prabhushetty
      Jan 1, 2010

this is prabhushetty Bidar Karnataka , I have applied for PAN card on 23 of nov 2009,
      but still I have not received, please provide status of pan card.. which as below..

Name: Prabhushetty
      Application number:[protected]
      Coupon Number:[protected]

thank you.

Prabhushetty
      mob:[protected]

TO,
      UTI Technology service ltd ulsoor Bangalore
      I applied for pan card before one month ago 5.03.2019. My speed post number RM[protected]IN. But i not get the pan card.it still stay at BPC UTI KOKAN BHAVAN.PLEASE KINDLY DISPATCH THE ITEM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE .my contact number is [protected].

Amit Arora
        from Karwar, Karnataka
        Dec 30, 2009

Pls do some solution as i have been filled my Income Tax Return for financial year[protected]

,its been more than 6 months but i did not get refund cheque yet

Amit Arora

Pan No. is - AHAPA6330J
        This income tax department is full of all [censored]s, , and fit for nothing scumbags. , they never do their work and just keep on in their chairs. Hang those .

shekhar sampatrao more
          Dec 29, 2009

SIR
          I HAD APPLIEY FOR PAN CARD I HAVE SEEN MY PAN NUMBER ON PAN SITE BUT NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD NY PAN NO IS AXWPM2842B MY APPLICITION NUMBER IS[protected] MY COPUN NO IS 31920874
          STATUS CARD DESPATCHED BUT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED WHAT SHOULD I DO
          THANKING YOU SIR
          my pan card no which i got on the net is ANXPD3956G and Jurisdiction no DEL/W/76/4 I have not got yet . Kindly do the needful .
          Thank You
          Vishal Dwivedi
          C/O Fouji General Store
          Jhenda Colony, Sardaro Wali gali.
          Fatehpur Beri New Delhi
          Mob No [protected],
          I am ravi. I applied for pan on 9th April with application no[protected] and coupon no[protected]. I checked out pan status in the website. I was allotted pan with no ATUPM7065N.But I didn't receive the card yet.plz verify this and mail me.my contact no is [protected].my id is [protected]@yahoo.com
          Hello Sir/Madam,

My name is Pamela Anand. I filled name change form after marriage. I submitted the application in my organization and person at pan card desk in informed me that my new pan card with new name will come to our office address with in couple of days.
          My pan card no is AKFRR7155L and filled the form on 25-Feb 2008. Now it’s month of June still have not received my new updated pan card. When I tried to check it on UTISL PAN CARD website it shows the status as Null, the person in the office says that need to file the complain.
          So Sir please helps me with this.

Name on current Pan Card: - Pamela Ray
          New name to be Appear: - Pamela Anand
          Pan Card no: AKFPR7155L

Pamela Anand
          My name is Priyanki Mukherjee and I've applied for PAN Card and got my PAN number through enquary in NSDL portal, but till date I've not recieved my PAN card. I 've made numerous calls to the PAN office, but their number always remains busy. My Acknowledgent no is - [protected] and my PAN no. is
          ASDPM2839E. If you could kindly look into this matter and help me in getting my PAN card, I'd be ever grateful to you.

Priyanki Mukherje
          It is a long period that i have not received my Pan Card.

pam card — not recevied pan card yet

coupen no:[protected]
          sl.no:[protected]
          I applied for PAN registration on 24/11/2008 but I have not got my PAN card yet please guide me so that I can get my PAN
          as early as possible
          I have already submited form of pan my recipt no[protected] still pan card not recived
          My registration no:[protected]and applied on 16 feb 2009. so far i have not received my pan card. please take action.

watingfor positive reply,

your faithfully,

K.Ramakrishna
          I have not received my pan card. I have fill the form on 21.1.09. My coupan No. is[protected]
          I have not received ny pan card yet. My acknowledge number is [protected].
          Pan Card number is BPOPS9004L. Please call me on number [protected] after 4:00 PM.
          SIR, I AM MAHANTESH, informing you that i have not received my pan card but when i checked the status, it is showing that PAN card has been delivered PAN Card No. ADSPH5499P.. This is my PAN CARD No. the same has been returned to NSDL due to non availablity of Congnee. i have not received any PAN card at all. my communication address is the same please send the PAN card as early as possible
          Sir, i am mahantesh hanchinal a chartered accountant requesting you to send the PAN card as early as possible. Status of PAN showing that PAn card has been delivered on 16th feb 2009 but the same has not come to me. so, i am waiting for it as i have to make the tax payment it is inevitable... please do the needful. PAN No. ADSPH5499P Aand acknoledgment No. [protected]. I would be happpy to provide some more information if you need.

kindly do the needful ...

thanks and regards
          [protected]:
          My Bill number is ZB9375690. Help me with your contact number as well.
          I applied for PAN on 24/02/09, but till date I did not received my PAN card. Coupon number is[protected] and my name as per application is BARIA KINNARESH ASHWINKUMAR.
          Please me earliest reply.
          pan card not recieved.
          Hello Sir/Madam

I am Bir singh from talwara town ship (hoshiarpur).I hav'nt get my PAN number since 5 months.please deliever my PAN number at [protected]@yahoo.com.I shall be very thankfull to you for this.

BIR SINGH s/o JAGGAR SINGH
          vpo- palli bhater
          teh-mukerian
          I had applied for Pan Card vide application No.[protected] dtd 9/5/09, but till today I have not received the PC.

I have not received my PAN Card From your courier Company Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd.
          My Bill No. is [protected].I Would Like TO know Delievery Status.
          plz inform on my mobile or e-mail.

Yours Truly,
          Pankaj Kumar
          I had applied for PAN - and have got the PAN AQIPA8873B from Internet alongwith the status of depatch
          as follows

Despatch SPEED POST NO EQ[protected]N
          DATED 20-OCT-2009

However, i have still not received the card. Please advise what to do.
          I HAVE APPLIED FOR PAN CARD AND ALLOTED PAN NO CKQPS9550K. I HAVE GOT MY PAN NO ONLINE. THE PAN CARD IS NOT RECEIVED TILL DATE PLS DESPACH THE SAME IMMEDIATEDLY AS I AM IN GREAT NEED OF IT. MY CONTACT NO IS [protected]
          KINDLY SEND OR CONTACT
          My self Ashok Chauhan my pan noANKPC7562L.My pan cards has dispatched thrugh Expressisst Logisticts Wordwide bill no [protected] on dated 5 th March.But i did not received tll now. But tll me about the status.
          Dear SirMadam,

my pan card dispatched by nsdl through your courier on 09.12.2010 Docket No. [protected] ,
          till that docket not reached to me. that is very urgent to me. i am kindly requesting to you find the status.

Y.SIVA KOTESWARA RAO
          PLOT NO: B-118, PHASE -2,
          ALLWYN COLONY, KUKATPALLY,
          HYDERABAD-72

MOBILE NO: [protected]

EMAIL: SIVA.[protected]@GMAIL.COM
          Acknowledgment Number:[protected]
          Name:SADHAM HUSSAIN
          Category:Individual
          Statu :Your PAN card has been delivered on 28-Sep-2012 by First Flight Couriers Pvt. Ltd courier vide airway bill no. ZB8988750,at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.

Permanent Account Number (PAN) : EJHPS1029F

PAN CARD NOT RECEVED ME PLEASE CALL ME MY MOBILE NUMBER:[protected]
          24 Comments

KOTESWARA RAO LINGATHOTI
            Dec 19, 2009

i have applied for PAN card and i got the SMS that my card was despatched on 30/3/2009,unfortunately i have not received so far,it is already six months,please let me know how to proceed to get my card/do something
            MY PAN NUMBER:AERPL8975Q
            KOTESWRA RAO.L
            KG REDDY COLLEGE OF ENGG&TECH
            CHILKUR(V)
            MOINABAD(M)
            RR DIST-501504
            PAN number received but PAN card not received
            i have applied for PAN card and i got the SMS that my card was despatched on
            [protected], unfortunately i have not received so far, it is already
            1 Year 2months, please let me know how to proceed to get my card/do something
            MY PAN NUMBER:APPPG 7946H
            Abhishek Gupta
            81/6 Shastri Nagar Kanpur
            PAN number received but PAN card not received
            i have applied for PAN card and i got the SMS that my card was despatched on
            [protected], unfortunately i have not received so far, it is already
            1 Year 2months, please let me know how to proceed to get my card/do something
            MY PAN NUMBER:APPPG 7946H
            Abhishek Gupta
            81/6 Shastri Nagar Kanpur

Kuriakose Antony
              Dec 17, 2009

Dear Sir ,

This is Mr. Kuriakose Antony. I had filled my Saral Form for the assessment year[protected]. My pan no is AJJPA3960H. But i have not yet received my return. Once inquired at bandra income tax office , i was told to wait. Meanwhile most of my friends has received their return. Earlier i was working at Tata Consultancy Services and recently switched to bangalore. At the time submission i had provided my bank account details.

Could u please help me on this issue . Waiting for your reply.

Kuriakose Antopny

ravichandran manikandan
                Dec 15, 2009

I MANIKANDAN APPALED PAN CARD.BUT STILL DATE PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED. SO PLEASE SEND AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE MY PAN CARD DETAILS HERE UNDER.

AKNOW NUMBER [protected]
                PAN NUMBER :BBFPM3093
                NAME :RAVICHANDRAN MANIKANDAN
                STATUS CARD DESPATCHED
                DESP DATE 25-NOV-2009

BUT STILL DATE PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED, SO PLEASE DISPATCH IN THS ADDRESS

OFFICE ADDRESS:

R.MANIKANDAN,
                #7.LAKSHMIPATHI COMPLEX,
                3rd FLOOR, RAJABADAR STREET,
                T.NAGAR,
                CHENNAI-17

OR

PERMENENT ADDRESS:

R.MANIKANDAN,
                S/O T.RAVICHANDRAN,
                SUBATHIRAI ILLAM,
                V.MALAMPATTY(PO)
                SIVAGANGAI(DIST)-630562
                TAMILNADU

THANKING YOU SIR,
                YOURSFAITHFULLY,

RAVICHANDRAN MANIKANDAN
                My pan no. is BSCPS2392L. But my pancard not recieved till now...
                respected sir
                i am linga murthy. angu not yet recieved my pan card pan no:anppa9279d please let me at an early date.

thanks & regards
                murthy A
                respected sir
                i am linga murthy. angu not yet recieved my pan card pan no:anppa9279d please let me at an early date.

thanks & regards
                murthy A
                my name is Vibha singh ..i applied for pan card in may09.but i didnt yet recieved.
                it showing that the pan card returned undelivered. so i request you to please send it again.

my acknowledgment no is. [protected]

Pancard — not find PAN CARD

DEAR SIR

I am not find my pancard This is my PANCARD number AQHPD6112D
                Dispatch on 26th Decomber 2008
                but i am not recieved my PANCARD so i am requested to you please send my PANCARD immedieatly

My NEW postel address:VISHAL DIWAKER s/o shri.BABU RAM
                CONTACT NUMBER-[protected]
                c/oKUNDAN AUTOMOBILES
                (H.P.C.L.)PETROL PUMP DELHI ROAD MAJHOLA MORADABAD
                PIN-244001

THANK YOU

PanCard Not Recieved — Pan Card Not Received

I had applied for a duplicate Pan Card and still now i have not recieved it.I have submitted all details and the required fees also.Please let me know the status and issuer (if there are)as soon as possible im my below mentioned email id.

Details are given below..

Pan Card no:AGRPV1258J
                Processing Coupon no:[protected]
                Email id:[protected]@anz.com

Please feel free for any quires in regards to this matter

Vipin Vijayakumar

I MANIKANDAN APPALED PAN CARD.BUT STILL DATE PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED. SO PLEASE SEND AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE MY PAN CARD DETAILS HERE UNDER.

AKNOW NUMBER [protected]
                PAN NUMBER :BBFPM3093
                NAME :RAVICHANDRAN MANIKANDAN
                STATUS CARD DESPATCHED
                DESP DATE 25-NOV-2009

BUT STILL DATE PAN CARD NOT RECEIVED, SO PLEASE DISPATCH IN THS ADDRESS

OFFICE ADDRESS:

R.MANIKANDAN,
                #7.LAKSHMIPATHI COMPLEX,
                3rd FLOOR, RAJABADAR STREET,
                T.NAGAR,
                CHENNAI-17

OR

PERMENENT ADDRESS:

R.MANIKANDAN,
                S/O T.RAVICHANDRAN,
                SUBATHIRAI ILLAM,
                V.MALAMPATTY(PO)
                SIVAGANGAI(DIST)-630562
                TAMILNADU

THANKING YOU SIR,
                YOURSFAITHFULLY,

RAVICHANDRAN MANIKANDAN
                I am DIGANTA RABHA S/O SOBHA RAM RABHA, VILL-JARIHAT, PO-PACHIA DIST-KAMRUP
                PS-BOKO, STATE- ASSAM PIN-781123 . Sir, i am not received my pan card even - today .so, please
                cheek details.
                please return my pan card
                MY NAME IS KULWINDER KAUR MY 49A SR NO[protected] /[protected] DUE TO SINGLE NAME POSTMAN NOT FIND ME FOR DELIVERED MY PAN CARD SO PLEASE SEND MY PAN AGAIN I AM VERY THANK FULL TO YOU
                KULWINDER KAUR
                VPO LAKHUWAL BABA BAKAL
                AMRITSAR
                10 Comments

bornfree
                  Dec 14, 2009

Dear ConsumerComplaints.in,

I had filled my returns for year 2005 through to 2008 in pune. I haven't received my refunds for assessment year[protected],[protected],[protected] consecutively. I tried to follow up with IT department till last year however, there was no positive action on my case. I had even filled a complaint with the grievance cell. At this point i seem to have lost the documents in transit when i moved out of pune. My PAN no. is AGVPA5335C.

Please let me know how can you help in this case.

Pankaj Arora
                  Dear ConsumerComplaints.in,

I had filled my returns for year 2008, 2009 in pune. I haven't received my refunds for assessment year 006-2007,[protected] consecutively. I tried to follow up with IT department till last year however, there was no positive action on my case.
                  my akl no is [protected] (ward no 4 4 d) dtd 09.06.2009

Satyawan Ghenand
                  Mr. Shantaram Bankar Father and Son Mr. Rahul Shantaram Bankar
                  Place of Residence – Narayan Gaon Pune.
                  This person and his son do not have any Income source, as he is a retired person and senior citizen and his son is unemployed, do not have a job and any other source of Income. They are in a process of buying a flat costing 40 lacks in Pune and want to buy it by paying 30 lacks as a black money and 10 lacks as white money. They are unable to disclose their sources of income. I want to know how he arranged so much of money in a very short span of time that is in 8 days. I have a strong doubt that they are involved in some illegal activities and I strongly feel that they and the people around them are a fraudulent. I would like to appeal to the Income Tax Department that you try to assess/raid their house and try to find out the exact sources of their income, the sources of his current properties that they have bought and money they have collected in the past at Narayan Gaon Pune by checking all the transactions that he had done regarding his existing properties in the past and try to find out whether he has paid all his Income Tax dues and liabilities. I am damn sure that you will get the exact picture if you take an action against them. I hope and Trust that you will do the needful. Being a citizen of India I feel that it is my duty to inform you about the fraudulent people.

(Name do not want to disclose in any case… Please)
                  I had filed it return for a y 2010_2011 for f y 2009_2010 on 23/07/2010 at swargate office ward 6(4) vide acknowledgement no [protected].I tried to contact your office several times on telephone as well as in person but all my efforts have gone invain. i request you to please kindly look into the matter and arrange to either credit my refund via ECS or sent refund order by post. MY PAN NO IS ABUPK6971B. i shall be highly obliged for taking necessary action.

THANKING YOU,

YOURS FAITHFULLY,
                  M A KOLHATKAR
                  ss
                  bfbf
                  Mr. Rajendra Hinge And Mrs. Jayshree Rajendra Hinge.
                  Ph:- [protected]
                  Place of Residence – Karishma Enclave Ajmera Road Pimpri Pune -411018 Maharashtra.

This person and his Wife gathered lot of black money and gold too. Big MIDC scam is made by Mr.Hinge and recently he purchased a flat of 50 Lakh that you try to assess/raid their house and try to find out the exact sources of their income, the sources of his current properties that they have bought and money they have collected in the past at Pune by checking all the transactions that he had done regarding his existing properties in the past and try to find out whether he has paid all his Income Tax dues and liabilities. I am damn sure that you will get the exact picture if you take an action against them. I hope and Trust that you will do the needful. Being a citizen of India I feel that it is my duty to inform you about the fraudulent people.

(Name do not want to disclose in any case… Please)
                  DERSIR, FOR the yera 2012-13 ihad fild my return in pune but ihave not yet recived my chegue till date now a days iam staing in assam PAN NO AKWPB2216K PAY-6000 MOBIL NO-[protected] NAME -RAJIMON BHASKARAM

gudeli basamma prabhakar
                    from Gevrai, Maharashtra
                    Dec 10, 2009

I have filed my income tax fund for the asst year[protected] dated 11/01/2008 vide receipt no.3686 in the ward 1(2),solapur jurisdicatio and the refund will be receivable of Rs 8691/-. I am already visit aforesaid jurisdication officer Mr. Waghamare but he has promised since 1 year but not yet given refund. I have also submitted TCS certificate as per request made by Mr Waghmare but I have not given income tax refund since 8-9 months.
                    I hereby request to take necessary action
                    My name is E.Vijayakumar. My PAN is ABXPV2412M

I have come to know that the refund amount for Rs.1020/ of the assessment year 2007-08 returned by the postal department stated that I was not living in the said address. I have been living with my family since 2003 in the same address. The postal department might have been returned it by mistake. Hence, I request you kindly to send me the refund amount Rs.1020/- (Rupees One Thousand and Twenty only) to the same address.

Kindly do the needful in this connection and oblige.

E.VIJAYAKUMAR
                    My name is E.Vijayakumar. My PAN is ABXPV2412M

I have come to know that the refund amount for Rs.1020/ of the assessment year 2007-08 returned by the postal department stated that I was not living in the said address. I have been living with my family since 2003 in the same address. The postal department might have been returned it by mistake. Hence, I request you kindly to send me the refund amount Rs.1020/- (Rupees One Thousand and Twenty only) to the same address.

Kindly do the needful in this connection and oblige.

E.VIJAYAKUMAR

md mohsin
                      Dec 10, 2009

i requested to you i aply pan card but he dont deleverd me pan card this aplication show delever report plz see this

pan card details :-

Your PAN Application Status

Acknowledgement Number : [protected]
                      Name : MOHAMMED MOHSIN
                      Category : Individual
                      Status : Your PAN card has been delivered on 26-Oct-2009 by Overnite Express Ltd. courier vide airway bill no. [protected],at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.

Permanent Account Number (PAN) : BAUPM7205A

then currier report

19/11/2009-Thursday PATNA RTO

*14/11/2009-Saturday PATNA Undelivered - ADDRESS IS INCOMPLETE

*12/11/2009-Thursday PATNA Arrived

*26/10/2009-Monday PATNA Dispatched to NAWADAH

*22/10/2009-Thursday MUMBAI Dispatched to KOLKATA

Income Tax — want income tax duplicate receipt

Dear Sir/madam

I miss place my last year income tax receipt,and i was applied jan -28 -2008 for duplicate reciept at Bhilai chattisgarh but till now they not give any response and my PAN card no is ADSPN9073D.pls do need ful for me.

FAISAL ZAMIRUDDIN QUAZI
                        Dec 10, 2009

My Name is Quazi Faisal (Pan Card No: AACPQ3000E). I lost my purse and my PAN card was there in it. Request you to register a complaint so that no one can misuse the card in any way. Moreover, request you to issue me a duplicate copy of the PAN card and send it on the following address.

S/o Quazi Zamiruddin .K.
                        Kazi Mala, Suchita Nagar
                        Behind Hotel Rasoi, Agra Road
                        Nasik
                        Maharastra
                        Pin: 422009

Kalpesh Bagul
                          Dec 10, 2009

I m kalpesh Bagul from Mumbai (Malad). I just want to know that there is any to Cancellation of Pan Card. Because i have a Pan Card & i m student & as student i don't have any income. I m depent on my father.

Sir please give me reply as soon as possible.

Hi Kalpesh,

You need not cancel your pan card, because you are not earning at the moment. It is your proof of identity and when in future you start earning, you can use to to file your returns.

So do not worry, and do not cancel your PAN Card.

Ashish Lahori

I am lionel andrade. I have Lost my wallet in which i had kepy my PAN CARD. and i have filed FIR. And now i want a new PAN card.
                          sir would u pleaz help me in deactivating my PAN card so that i can re apply Pan card

yours faithfully
                          lione andrade

Student — Cancellation of First PAN Card

Sir I was Apply for a PAN Card in 2008. But I never got any Ack.No. or any Status of my PAN Card. So in 2010 I again apply for PAN Card. Then I got a Ack.No. on my mobile. I check it on site and status showing its processing. After somtime i again got A message that your PAN Card Dispatched. I got that PAN Card that i was apply in 2010.
                          Acknowledgement Number :[protected]
                          Status : Your PAN card has been dispatched on 10-Feb-2010
                          Permanent Account Number (PAN) : BEVPP0254H
                          But by name now its showing two Ack.No. Below information of that PAN Card that I was apply in 2008
                          Acknowledgement Number : [protected]
                          Status : Your PAN card has been delivered on 10-Apr-2008
                          Permanent Account Number (PAN) : AVVPP9617N
                          Now I have just got One PAN Card that I was apply in 2010. So I want to Cancel my Previous PAN Card that I was Apply in 2008.

Plz tell me Process for this.
                          When I go with all information to Income Tax Office ,Sonipat they said go to CID Office Rohtak ..
                          I don't know what should I Do now. plz help me in this matter
                          plz cancel my PAN card no: AZPPP4696P as I have been alloted two PAN cards and I do not use the above mentioned PAN card.I use my old PAN card with the no:AXPPP3169F.
                          So, its my kind request to you to cancel my
                          PAN card no:AZPPP4696P.
                          Yours Sincerely,
                          Nirmala Purohit.
                          You need to surrender your PAN by contacting your Assessing Officer in Income Tax Department.

CRM Team
                          NSDL

KAPLETIYA SANGRAMSINH PRAVINSINH
                            Dec 5, 2009

KAPLETIYA SANGRAMSINH PRAVINSINH PAN NO. AOUPK3859F
                            Rana Street,
                            At & Po.Kerwada,
                            Ta: Amod,
                            Dist: Bharuch.
                            GUJARAT – 392 025

Sub. :- Renew The New PAN Card with edit My surname & my grand father name with reference to the Application.No.[protected] & Coupon No.35777328

We kindly request to you that please reissue a new PAN card & rectify below mentioned quarries because of I have lost my old PAN Card. My rectification application no.[protected]. &

Rectifications is into my surname. In my old PAN card it has been mentioned that my surname is “KAPLETIA” but my actual surname is “KAPLETIYA” so please edit my surname & issue a new PAN Card. Here with I am attaching photo copy of my passport.

I have mentioned my correct surname in my rectification application.No.70498607 & Coupon No.35777328

Please kindly do needful.

OLD PAN CARD DETAIL :-

NAME : KAPLETIA SANGRAMSINH PRAVINSINH

FATHERS NAME : KAPLETIA PRAVINSINH NATVARSINH

NEW PAN CARD DETAIL :-

NAME : KAPLETIYA SANGRAMSINH PRAVINSINH

FATHERS NAME : KAPLETIYA PRAVINSINH NATWARSINH
                            Just now i received my PAN card and in that they have miss printed my fathers name. For Kashyapa they have written Kashyappa. Is it a problem in the future, do i need to give back my pan card and made corrections to it. Or shall i accept it.
                            Hoping for an early response to my mail id.

K S K Sharma

saurabh kaushik
                              Dec 4, 2009

R/sir,
                              I just apply for the pan card before 1 month around,
                              They sent my pan card to the Delhi courier service I don't know the name of courier company...
                              The courier company sent my pan card to rajendra place without informing me and
                              When I call them they said the address is incomplete so that they sent my pen card to
                              The authority back..............but on my house address which I mention in pan card.
                              All the document of my father and brother really comes on time at the same address...
                              After that when I sent my friend to collect it they issue it.....
                              But then i see that the name mention on it is wrong.....
                              They make SAURABH KAUSHIK TO SAURABH KAUSHSHIK........
                              My entire document identifies my name by SAU5RABH KAUSHIK
                              And they make really a silly mistake but now my agent said that i have to pay
                              RS/- again.....
                              And when I apply for the pan card I already pay 250/-rs for this.....
                              i need my pan card soon so that I pay 250/-
                              But first they late and then they sent wrong.....
                              R/sir
                              plz take a action against that my permanent a/c no is
                              BLLPK3128C

Pan card — Mistake in Address

Sir there is an Mistake in My address ....

my address is
                              S.N. 15/96 MAVAIYA SARNATH VARANASI
                              UTTAR PRADESH -221007

nut in PAN card it is
                              S.M. 15/96 MAVAIYA SARNATH VARANASI
                              UTTAR PRADESH -221007

PSA / ISW CODE: 2OR7102
                              CO. NO:[protected]
                              BUNDLE-ID: ISW-BBN-66223 2/1
                              DISPATCH ID: 45553248

Pleas correct my address ...

RANJEET
                                from Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
                                Dec 2, 2009

Dear sir I

i am not received PAN Card till Date
                                My Acknowledge no[protected]

pan card not received till date — pan card

i have applied the 1 pan cardS in the month of january2008, i have seen pan card numbers as AHLPS6059K (NEELESH SHUKLA) in the site and they stated that they have dispatched my pan card through post , but i have not received the pan cards. TILL DATE 06.03.2008.
                                so pls enquiry the matter, and kindly sent pan cards
                                REGARDS
                                NEELESH SHUKLA
                                231, BAJPAI COLONY DIXITPURA JABALPUR
                                MOBIL NO [protected].

Pan card — Pan Card Not Receved till date

tWICE I HAVE APPLIED FOR PAN CARD BUT DUE WE ARE STAYING IN SECOND FLOOR & SAME IS DESPACHED BY UCP IT IS VERY DIFFICIULT REACH OUR HANDS, kINDLY DO THE NEED FUL
                                MY PAN NO :- AIQPG5137Q
                                Applied for new PAN CARD vide application no.[protected] on[protected] at your Nehru Place (new Delhi) branch alongwith required documents and allotted PAN NO. Is - AZKPK8053A. As per online tracking My Pan Card Despatched at 12.03.08 but not yet received till date. please send me the courier co. name & P.O.D no. for track through the courier co. web site.

Please do the needful at the earliest.

I have not received my Pencard. Which was applied on 05.03.08.
                                My coupon No. is[protected]. My application SR. No.[protected].
                                please send urgently.

thanks.

yours faithfully,

Mr. Pappu
                                hi this vinod kumar i had applied for pan can on 15th march till now i had not recived it the
                                application no.[protected]
                                processing fee coupon no.[protected]

so kindly send to this mailing address to me if ready

sunrise consultant
                                s-2 rama enclave
                                sainagar colony
                                chaintyapuri dsnr hyderabad-060
                                phno.[protected]
                                I got my PAN card number via mail but till date i haven't got the card.It says that it has been dispatched on march 17th 08.So please can u let me know what best i can do.

Please note down the coupon no.[protected],[protected],[protected] of pan card's .Please let me know the status of thesse pan cards.

Dolly Sagar
                                Respected Sir/Madam,

I am Mr. Narayan Maruti Hadgal living in vapi asking regarding my pan card. Till date i not receive my pan card.But when i check on internet website it is showing my pan no.
                                That is ABXPH5041C

Kindly i request you now what can i do?

Thanks with Hopes
                                Narayan
                                Respected Sir/Madam,

I am Mr. Narayan Maruti Hadgal living in vapi asking regarding my pan card. Till date i not receive my pan card.But when i check on internet website it is showing my pan no.
                                That is ABXPH5041C

Kindly i request you now what can i do?

Thanks with Hopes
                                Narayan

pan card not received till date — pan card not recevd till date

I Am Submit pan card application throu bajaj capital house nehru place and our processing fee coupon number[protected] application form submited fm dt. 30.06.2008 but pan card not recev till date pls provide pan card status urgent basis our mobile no. [protected] application form sl no.[protected]
                                pls pls pls provide my pan card our office adress urgent basis

AJAY PRATAP SINGH
                                WSA LINES(DELHI)PVT.LTD.
                                A-48, SECTOR-83,
                                NOIDA-201305
                                TEL:[protected]
                                FAX:[protected]
                                Respected sir/mam,

sir i am harnam singh rathore my PAN card is dispatch at 26 aug 08 acknowledgement number is [protected] but i am not received the pan card to till date.

sir my self alok kumar chaubey my Pan card dispatch at 26/08/08 but i have not received the pan card to till date
                                i have fillup the form before one month 04/08/08 but till date i could not got PAN my
                                application no.[protected]
                                form no.[protected]
                                My name is Vikas Sharma, Resident of Jammu .I submit The form with all documents at PAN service Centre Jammu 4JK 8216 with application no.[protected] dated 20/9/2008, but till date the PAN card has not been recieved .
                                Kindally look in the matter & do the needful.

Vikas sharma
                                264 p/ sec.2 Roop Nagar
                                Jammu 180013

Pancard — not received till date pancard

Dear Sirs,

I have send application for pancard in change in name for this changes i have submit my mother marraige document and bank pass book then also they have not send any reply and send routine reply that we are pending you application if you not send your document.

Pan card — not receive pan card till date

i, hiren patel apply for the pan card in vadodara branch, till the now i am not received pn card at my home. so sir i request to you pls do something in this matter.
                                app no.[protected]
                                coupon no.[protected]

yours
                                hiren patel.
                                Application Number [protected]
                                Coupon Number 30375119
                                PAN Number AQEPR1012M
                                Applicant Name VIJAYKUMAR BALASHANKAR RAJYAGURU
                                Despatch Date 29/12/08 00:00
                                Status CARD DESPATCHED
                                Despatch Details MUM-POST
                                Status Details
                                i am not taken my pancard till todays. I have applied for pan card on 02/06/2009.
                                I am not recieve my pancard till todays date.
                                why i can not recieve my pancard ?
                                Pan card not recieved till date
                                My name is kuturu nagaraju, Resident of Hyderabad .I submit The form with all documents at PAN service Centre Hyderabad with application no. [protected](applied two months before), but till date the PAN card has not been recieved .
                                Kindally look in the matter & do the needful.
                                I HAVE APPLIED FOR PAN CARD .STILL I DIDNT GET MY PAN CARD. kINDLY DO THE NEED FUL
                                MY PAN NO :- ADBPY8554F
                                I had applied for a PAN card throgh Ms global security dev nagsr , karol Bagh Delhi. on date 29/03/2010 but I haven't get my pan card till date.

Application Number [protected]
                                Coupon Number [protected]
                                PAN Number BOLPK4416C
                                Applicant Name PANKAJ KUMAR
                                Status CARD DESPATCHED
                                Despatch Date [protected]:00:00.0
                                Despatch Details DEL
                                Delivery Mode COURIER
                                Consignment No.
                                Status Details

Thanks & best regards,
                                Pankaj Kumar
                                respected sir,
                                i am dr.charanteja.koganti, i havent recieved my pan card till date, its been a month.dispatch no is CGOPK5893H, please resolve my issue ASAP...my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
                                thanking you!!!

Income Tax Department (ITD) database shows that you may have been issued PAN in your name. ITD yet to inform status of your application.

Income Tax Department (ITD) database shows that you may have been issued PAN in your name. ITD yet to inform status of your application. ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NUMBER: [protected]
                                25 Comments

Md.junaid akhtar
                                  Dec 2, 2009

I had applied for pan card. My registration no[protected]. Courierwala came but due to some unknown problem he called me on my mobile, I explained him the address but still did not delivered my pan card. Since than I am calling that number but not getting proper reply.
                                  please kindly check at your end and re - send it again. For this kind act I shall be grateful to you forever.

please reply me on this e - mail id - altaf.[protected]@rediffmail.com

Yours Sincerly
                                  Md. Junaid Akhtar
                                  S/o - Md. Ezrail
                                  G - 1035, Vir Bazar
                                  Near Aaina Masjid
                                  Deoli Road
                                  Sangam Vihar
                                  New Delhi - 110062
                                  contact no - [protected]

Vipin Kumar
                                    Dec 1, 2009

I am vipin Kumar i have lost my pan card with number AWTPK0255G,i would like to have duplicate pan card, so kindly issue me a duplicate pan card as early as possible to my present adress.

My Address:-
                                    1236/6A Laxman Vihar
                                    Phase -1, Near sector -4, Gurgaon ( H R ) - 122001

Vipin Kumar

Dear Concern,

My name is Raziya.N.Shaikh i had lost my pan card my PAN NO:AXIPS7724A
                                    since i am Govt Employee i am regularly paying my Tax but now because of several procedure in each & every dept where pan card is compulsory i am finding it very difficult to fulfill the formalities.
                                    yours sincere efforts can solve my problem.Please kindly cont me on my e-mail
                                    ID(ahmed.[protected]@spectramotors.in) for futher communication.

Address: 112, Tenament E-11
                                    666 Transit Camp
                                    2nd floor Hains Road,
                                    Jacob Circle,
                                    Mumbai:400011
                                    Mobile [protected]

padmamo
                                      Nov 30, 2009

Since my PAN Card was lost, I applied online for reprint of the PAN card. I paid the relevant amount online as well. After the payment, when I printed the acknowledgemnt to send to the Income Tax PAN services unit along with relevant documents, I noticed that the Date of birth was wrongly mentioned in the acknowledgement. The birth year was printed as 2009 instead of 1964. However I did not request change of DOB in my application.

I also mailed the relevant documents to the Pan services unit. I received an email from the PAN services unit that I need to re-apply for the service as I cannot modify the online entered data.

First of all I should not be asked to enter all the details when I am providing the PAN number in my application. Moreover since I have not reqested update of my DOB at all my application should not be termed as invalid. If the the software application at PAN services Unit is so stupid, I should be refunded the money I paid and the documents I sent should be returned back to me.

Devoid of such service it is better for PAN services unit to go back to the historical manual service which seems to be more reliable.
                                      Since my PAN Card was lost, I applied online for reprint of the PAN card.
                                      Corect DOB is must because in future you are gonna use this as a dob proof.

They cannnot allow refunds to all who make wrong entries themselves. Because it'll encourage mistakes and they'll have to handle huge inflow of refund requests which will push the processing cost of pan further upwards.

Instead, let it remain a very low processing fee of 98 rupees and should fill our names and dob carefully.
                                      Since my Pan Card was lost, i have online applied for Reprint of the Card to NSDL. I have paid relevant amount and relevant all papers submitted by mail & courier services .But till date i have not received PAN Card.NSDL/ INCOM TAX Dept said to me that your documents are ok but your Card is deleted & being not showing in the System .So please do needful and provide me the PAN Card.
                                      Pan Card NO- ANSPW1608R.
                                      Acknowledgement no- [protected]
                                      Ashok Kr Singh

Abhishek Ravi
                                        Nov 23, 2009

My Pancard number is : AJGPR7610A. My actual birthdate is 11-Oct-1978 where as on PAN CARD, it is printed as 11-JAN-1978. Please suggest me how should I move ahead in order to get this rectified?
                                        The PAN Card issued against Sri Sankha Banerjee, PAN Card No. ASSPB0142J is erroneous. The date of birth printed on the PAN Card issued is wrong (01.01.1979). The correct date of birth is 10.06.1986.
                                        Dear Sir/madam,

I am received my PAN Card, but my Date of birth wrong to the card. My original Date of birth 17.07.1986, PAN card Date of birth 07.07.1986.

Please check and corrective action to immediately..,

My Details:

Surge Name : Palanivel
                                        Last Name : Thirumurugan
                                        Date of Birth : 17.07.1986
                                        PAN no. : AJNPT9955B
                                        ACKNOWLEDGMENT NUMBER : [protected]

Identity Proof : Driving Lenience

Address : 3/65F & 55, Valayakara Street,
                                        Aranthangi, Pudukkottai District.
                                        Tamil Nadu, India.
                                        Pin : 614 616

Mobile No : [protected]
                                        E-Mail : [protected]@yahoo.co.in

P.Thirumurugan