Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Indane Gas — Problem in Booking

I am consumar of Indane gas with Daman Gas Service, Jalandhar, with consumar No. B dgs 18112. I am trying to Book the gas cylinder since last week. every time is phone remain engaged & there SMS service is not working properly. Since the booking timeing is the same as our office hours it is not possible to go & book the cylinder to there gas service center which is 15 km from our office.
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  37 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

sir,
i have a complain agenst the poor booking services & delivery.
i am customer of bahagirathi gas services(neharu bihar) ph. no
is 22173311,22193311,22181133 but these no. never work.
my consumer no is 63(a.k. sharma) ,16703(g.p. sharma)
my add. is c-68 ankur enclave karawal nagar delhi.
the head of baranch mr. s tikoo also is not responding.
please solve my problem as soon as posibale.
faithfully
neeraj sharma
I am a hapless Indane customer with K2 International Gas Agency, Sarita Vihar, New Delhi. I am really fed up trying to book my cylinder using the telephone numbers given by the agency - [protected], 26956808 & 26956823. The numbers are either dead, busy or nobody picks them up. This is a continual happening.
I have been trying to book for a refill of domestic gas cylinder but have not been able to get connected to the telephone numbers as provided by my gas agent, Sai Sewa Enterprises, SHOP NO 2, SECTOR B POCKET 1,CSC MARKET, VASANT KUNJ,NEW DELHI (tel[protected],[protected]. These numbers are perpetually engaged and a visit to their office/shop will tell you the story as to why the numbers are perpetually engaged. (They are off-hook most of the time lying unattended.). My Booking Code is 17165 in the name of Puneet Kapani.

My woes continue and I have not been able to book the gas as yet. I am writing to you in hope of speedy addressal to this issue as I want to go on record of having used all means of booking for a refill of domestic gas.
For last 4 days trying to book the gas but the Agency seems to have deliberately put their all the telephone nos bysy. During my office our I can't personally visit the Agency, It is total frustration the tel.nos of Sai Sewa Gas Agency is 26898953 & 26134492 . Pls advise...
I am an Indane Customer, (Consumer No: 28147)...the concerned agency is Sharda Gas, Mughalpura, Hyderabad.
I have booked my cylinder on 28.03.2008, and till date I didn't receive the cylineder.Their phone line is almost always busy..by chance some time I am getting the line..person from the other side telling "ya tomorrow we will give" ..and then simply cutting the line.sometimes they are picking the phone but not talking..after a while they putting the phone down.Well, I got the worst experience on the day of booking itself..the person told me If I pay Rs 2800.00, in black he will give me an seperate filled cylinder immediately except what ever cylinder officially I am having, else he is not sure when I will get.That person gave me his mobile no also.I think as I refused his proposal so he is delaying my delivery.Please help me.
Sir,

I am a one of the customer of Indane gas through gas agency of M/s.GNS Gas Services, 10-2-287/1/1/2, Shanti Nagar, Hyderabad-28. Every time the phone Nos.[protected], 23328890 were engaged and even the phone rings also nobody will lift the phone and response to the customer. Everytime we have to go personally to book the gas cylinder.

I request your goodselves to look into the matter and do the needful to response overphone for booking.

Thanking you
sir,
i hv a complaint that the customer of Indane gas through gas agency 31, shalimar gaden society, aundh rd, bopodi, pune-3.. told me the cylinder booking gap is 20 days.. then u can book and my cyl.empty within 15-20 days only coz huge family members.. so what can i do..???the phone rings also nobody will lift the phone and response to the customer. Everytime we have to go personally to book the gas cylinder.

I request your goodselves to look into the matter and do the needful to response overphone for booking.

Thanking you
Can some one provide the contact no of Guruprasad Gas Agency 31, shalimar gaden society, aundh rd?

sai sewa gas services — very poor gas booking facility

sir, im totally fed by ur gas booking department, for last 1 and half months me trying to book the gas but as usually ur stupid agency persons put their contact nos.busy.so plz do resolve this problem as fast as possible.
I am consumar of Indane gas with K2 Gas Service, SARITA VIHAR, NEW DELHI, with consumar No. 18478. I am trying to Book the gas cylinder since last week. every time is phone remain engaged properly. Since the booking timeing is the same as our office hours it is not possible to go & book the cylinder to there gas service center which is 7 km from our office.

G N S Gas service — The company's telephone is always busy. It is not possible to book gas or enquire for delivery.

The gas agency G N S Gas service operates only one telephone number, i.e. 23328890.

To book gas by calling the company, we have to try repeatedly for days on, and on many occassions, we have to go personally to find out about the delivery, to the agency.

Is there no way that Indane gas distributors increase the number of lines and also take alternate phone lines so that customers can contact them easily.

Also, there is a need for Indane gas division of IOC to have better supervision of agencies like GNS gas service.

This agency has been reported against on couple of occassions some time ago, but no action has been taken to improve this aspect of connectivity.

C V R Bharati
G K R mansion,
6-1-69, Saifabad,
Hyderabad-500004
Tel: 23231787

My gas consumer number is G 19178
Hi,

I am trying to connect with the gas agency for booking the gas cylinder since last 2 hours today (8/26/2009), without any luck. both the following phone numbers are engaged continuously[protected] and [protected]. Please do understand this concern and do the needful.

Thanks,
Padmaja.
dear sir

I would request to you my cyclender is leekage on delivery time . but delivery time delivery boy told me i change your cylender after some time . but nobody change my cylender till date . I have been trying last two days our agancy. no body pick the phone .

my cust.no- 27542 Kiran Bakshi Mobile no is [protected]

Agancy k2 international
255-A pocket -n Sarita vihar 110076
Phone no. 26944520/ 26944420 / [protected]
I cannot get through my gas agency- GNS Gas Service in Shantinagar, Hyderabad. Their telephone lines are always busy. My Consumer No. is 29404.

Please help as I am in immediate need of a full gas cylinder.
Hi,

I am trying to connect with the gas agency for booking the gas cylinder since last 4 days, today (13/10/2009). both the following phone numbers are engaged continuously[protected] and[protected].these are GNS gas service numbers, hyd.
Please do understand this concern and do the needful.

ramesh...
have been trying to book for a refill of domestic gas cylinder but have not been able to get connected to the telephone numbers as provided by my gas agent, Sai Sewa Enterprises, SHOP NO 2, SECTOR B POCKET 1, CSC MARKET, VASANT KUNJ, NEW DELHI (tel[protected],[protected]. These numbers are perpetually engaged and a visit to their office/shop will tell you the story as to why the numbers are perpetually engaged
have been trying to book for a refill of domestic gas cylinder for the last one week but have not been able to get connected to the telephone numbers as provided by my gas agent, Sai Sewa Enterprises, SHOP NO 2, SECTOR B POCKET 1, CSC MARKET, VASANT KUNJ, NEW DELHI (tel[protected],[protected]. These numbers are perpetually engaged and a visit to their office/shop will tell you the story as to why the numbers are perpetually engaged

Mayank Kulshrestha

Aya Nagar

Mob:[protected]
I am a hapless Indane customer with K2 International Gas Agency, Sarita Vihar, New Delhi. I am really fed up trying to book my cylinder using the telephone numbers given by the agency - [protected], 26956808 & 26956823. The numbers are either dead, busy or nobody picks them up. This is a continual happening.
Dear Sir,
i booked my Gas Cylender 10 days ago, but not yet received,
i am facing problem much so kindly send my cylender.
my consumer no. is 323275, named Shiv Kumar, House no. 1510, E-53,
moreband action Station, Badapur Boarder.
am consumar of Indane gas with Daman Gas Service, Narela ges service delhi 110040 with consumar No. 16655. I am trying to Book the gas cylinder since 18/03/10 Msg this consumer is already registered 6 time is Internet Booking & there SMS service is not working properly. Since the booking timeing is the same as our office hours it is not possible to go & book the cylinder to there gas service center which from our Hospital.
[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    49%
    Complaints
    10281
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5077
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003