Indane Gas — delayed/non supply of gas cylinders

 
31 Reviews
Farrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
 kotu
delayed/non supply of gas cylinders
I am a customer of Indane Gas my SV.NO.606174 and CUST.NO. JB 9015 bhagwati prasad. My distributor M/s jai bhairav indane gas service,4/196,palla bazar , farrukhabad(u.p) is not supplying gas regularly. I have booked for refil on 27/06/2011 and not supplyed till now.
regards
Complaint comments  30 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I am a customer of Indane Gas. My distributor M/s Pattammal Gas Agency, Tambaram is not supplying gas regularly. I have booked for refil on 15/11/2007 and till date they have not supplied the refilled cylinder. On an enquiry they said your refil cylinder was already supplied on 21.11.2007. The cylinder delivery boy Mr. Kanniappan for my place in Guduvancheri seems to sell the cylinder to tea shops. I request the OICL Authority to intervene and solve the problem with the Distributor.
I am a customer of Indane Gas. My distributor M/s D S Gas Service , pooth kalan Budh Vihar Delhi-41 having consumer no DS1547 . Sir Our suppplier is not supplying gas regularly. I have booked for refil on 22/12/2007 and till date they have not supplied the refilled cylinder. On an enquiry they said your refil cylinder would be supply to you within 4 days .
I wanna also tell to you that this is not first time when they are delaying the cylenders .Other distributers here are providing the cylenders within three days. while they usually takes 10-15 days and sometimes more then it for delevering the cylenders .
I request the OICL Authority to intervene and solve the problem with the Distributor agency .
sir / madam

I am a custumer of D S Gas Service Pooth Kalan , Budh Vihar delhi 110041 having custumer no . DS1787.
Sir i want to complain Against my service Provider , that they are not providing there service setisfectory . they always take 10-15 days for delivering the cylender while other service provider always send the cylenders within 3-4 days here in this locality.
This time i had booked the refill on 24 /12/2007 and they today said that your cylender will be delever after 5 days .
so please take necessary steps
I am Suresh from Bangalore. We are using Indane gas service last 10 years. We have taken the connection in Yelahanka New town distrubution office in Bangalore. For giving refilled gas cylinder they are taking more than 15 days, they are not filling the delivery date in the recipt. If we ask, it is not possible or we will not fill in the delivery column,like this kind of command is coming from them.

If we ask the reason for delay, no gas cylinder supply, they are saying this kind of answer. Please revert back to me for my consern. Otherwise, i will solve this problem by consumer court.
I am a customer of Indane Gas. My distributor M/s Hardev Gas Service , Jalandhar Cantt, Punjab-144005 having consumer no 10653 . Sir Our suppplier is not supplying gas regularly. I have booked for refill on 19/01/2008 and till date they have not supplied the refilled cylinder. On an enquiry they said your refill cylinder would be supply to you within 4 days .
I wanna also tell to you that this is not first time when they are delaying the cylenders. Other distributers here are providing the cylenders within three days. while they usually takes 10-15 days and sometimes more then it for delevering the cylenders .

I request the OICL Authority to intervene and solve the problem with the Distributor agency .


With regards,

Bhola nath

H.No. 87, Mahinder Singh Colony,
Vill. Birring,
Jalandhar Cantt,
Ph[protected]
My Indane gas consumer No.is 4809,throu Kasna indane gas service,Greater Noida. I have booked for refill on 02/02/2008 today is 19/02/2008 till date gas is not supplied. I have been contacting them for last five days personally almost every day,but in vein.
In other-hand they(Supply Persons) enjoy supplying in unauthorised way very timely and regularly.

I am not sure whether this complaint is being registered or necessary actions are taken . But no action in this regard will definitely prove that these persons are backed by higher indane gas officials. Hence, I 'll be forced to get the help of consumer court .
I m suresh mavji kanbi, sanpada, My consumer No. is AV-5594 Last week, I had booked a cyllinder with Atharva Indane gas service, sanpada is not delivered to me. When I went to the agency to enquire about it, the staff had Say me cylinder is not available. and if available they say me that bring your empty cylinder to our agency and take new cylinder .But that is not my work and i don't have much time.so many times i had been facing this same problem. I request you to please look into this issue
I am Indane customer with cust.no.49128 thro DK agencies, 1-A, cross road, JP nagar, 2nd phase, bangalore-560078. I have booked for new cylinder on 19th June 2008. Till date I hvave not received one...daily I am calling them and the response is 'Today you will receive'-when I call in morning..and 'tomorrow' when I call in evening. The people who receive the calls are recklessly rude in answering. We pay our hard earned money to get the cylinder and their ruthless comments also..request concerned officials to help me out
hello sir/madam

i am vipin kumar live in budh vihar. we have come here 1 year before. so we have no any gas connection. but I do enquiry and after that i want take the new connection in ur D. S Gas Serivce pooth Kala 11004. i went there but she told me now new connection is not available so sir i request to u plz give me advise what should I do so that i get the new connection very easily and soon plz give me reply soon.

thanking you


from

vipin kumar
Budh Vihar Ph I
My name is Syed Shafi Ul Haq, My consumer no is 525370. I have booked my gas on 25th of Sept yet gas cylinder has not been issued more ever as per the rules we got to book the gas after 21st day of delivery the agency says after booking the gas on the day of booking that cylinder will be issued after 15 days.. I have only single cylinder and they are not willing to book for my second cylinder saying that there is non availability of stock...even last month they delivered cylinder almost after a month of booking but the date mentioned on the reciept was just after two days of booking(i.e i booked gas cylinder on 16th aug-08 and date of issue was return as 18th aug where as it was delivered on 7 Sept-08) I request you to kindly deliever my gas cylinder ontime and issue me the second cylinder so that i may not face any problems in future
delayed/non supply of gas cylinders

I am a customer of Indane Gas. My distributor M/s Cookingl Gas Agency, Thiruvanmiyur is not supplying gas regularly. I have booked for refil on 07/10/2008 and till date they have not supplied the refilled cylinder. My consumer No is 60545. In the name of Chinnaponnu. I kindly request you to delivery the gas cylinder immediatly. Thanking you...
I have booked for refil on 18/12/2008. My consumer No is 14873. In the name of Paras Prashad. I kindly request you to delivery the gas cylinder as soon as possible. Thanking you...

Paras Prasad
Sir,
I am a customer of Indane Gas(Consumer No.12728). My distributor M/s North End Gas Centre, Barasat, Kolkata-700124 is not supplying gas regularly. I have booked on 19/12/2008 for supplying refilled sylinder. I have paid a visit to M/s North End Gas Centre on 12.01.09, they have noted my consumer No. and assured me that they will supply the refilled sylinder tomorrow i.e. on 13.01.09. But, they have not supplied it till today. Last few instances of delayed delivery case of Gas Sylinder are furnished for your kind information: (i) Booked on 17.06.08, supplied on 15.07.08 (ii) Booked on 13.09.08, supplied on 19.10.08 (iii) Booked on 25.10.08, supplied on 12.11.08. I would request you to kindly arrange to make delivery of gas cylinder immediatly this time and also take appropriate action for regular supply henceforth. Thanking you,
Yours faithfully,

Bidhan Krishna Chakraborty, Consumer No.12728.
Address: Vivekananda Sarani, Azadnagar, Kolkata-700127
I am customer of indane esbee enterprises, shop no-1, pocket-b, sheikh sarai, phase-1, new delhi-17.
my gas no-SB2531. my address-C-334, sector-5, dakshin puri, dr.ambedkar nagar, new delhi-110062. I am not satisfied customer service. The telephones always remains engaged due to which i have to visit personaly for gas booking.The delivery is not on the time. The delivery is delay about 10 to15 days after booking.
I am a resident of Sarita Vihar, Pocket J, New Delhi and the gas supplying agency is K-2 International, in Sarita Vihar. My complaint is regarding the weight of the cylinder. Though I request for a weighing scale been sent with the cylinder they always end up with needle broken weighing scale. The second complaint is regarding the booking process. They do not pick up the phone no matter how long u try and when u finally go there, there are no officials to whom u can lodge a complaint. So kindly introduce an online booking process. i would be thankful i[censored] take necessary action. Thanking You.
Yours faithfully,

Mr Rajesh Kumar, Consumer No. 29046
Address: Pocket -J, Sarita Vihar, New Delhi-110076
Dear sir,

My mother hold a double cylinders in her name. See wished to transfer the cylinders to my name .This inform me about the process in aforesaid transfer. Please inform my email id.
INDANE has the responsibility to monitor their local service agencies for satisfactory performance and they should conduct periodical survey among consumers to ascertain efficiency and punctuality. About 90% of the local service agencies are failure. Most cases these local service agencies are known for their notorious behavior with consumers and alleged to be corrupt.
Suggested the authorities may intervene so as to run this vast supply system more efficiently to well serve the public especially its consumers through out India.
Elizabeth John
CG:8670
S.Puram(P.O) Kurichy
Kottayam, Kerala State
Dear Sir,

Indane Gas Dealer Amar Gas Service Himayatnagar, Hyderabad, is not supplying gas in time.
The modus operandi is to divert the gas to 3rd party and submit forged receipt in the dealer office.
The Dealer Amargas and IOC is requested to cross check the receipt of cylinder by the consumer by calling him and when the customer does not receive the cylinder but delivery receipt is in office then prosecute the delivery boys for submitting forged receipts and also inform the customer so that a NBW case can be booked against the delivery boy and fraud is curbed forthwith.

Aggrieved customers.
respected sir/madam
sub:-application of new connection of indane gas

hi my name is mukesh kumar heer. i want to get new connection of indane gas actually before this i am
using the gas of my family friends.but now he has taken his gas connection booklet from us because of this we have needed my own gas connection. i have a cylender i only want to take booklet (new connection). i don't want another accessories.please help me to get new connection


my mailing address is

b-72 new dashmesh nagar
near sharma model school
jalandhar city
contact no is [protected]
the ageny i have near by is ekta gas agency which is located in jalandhar in deol nagar
NANDED MAHARASHTRA BASED INDANE GAS AGENCY M/S SHAMA GAS AGENCY STADIUM, GOKUL NAGAR NANDED IS TROUBLING A LOT OF TO CUSTOMERS AND THEIR SERVICES ARE NOT CUSTOMER ORIENTED . THERE ARE A LOT OF COMPLAINTS AGAINST THIS DELEARSHIP. MANY OF THEM REFLECTED IN MEDIA AND LEADING NEWS PAPERS ALSO.PLEASE INVESTIGATE THE MATTER AND TRUNESS FROM TOP MOST VIGILIANCE OFFICER OF YOUR COMPANY TO FIND OUT THE TRUTH,


MR. ALEX P KAMALAJKAR
DSP OFFICE VAZIRABAD NANDED

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    8%
    Complaints
    10093
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    836
    phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    location
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    Indane Gas - delayed/non supply of gas cylinders