Indane Gas — non delivery of gas cylinder

 
55 Reviews
West Bengal, India
i have booked for reffiling through indian oil centralised system on 31/5/2011 & my booking no was 200237,cash memo no. 559. now i only receive the massage from them that the cylender has already been delivered on 21/6/2011, but the same has not been received by me till today i.e 27/6/2011 from the distributer & the distributer is not responding my phones.
Complaint comments  54 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Kindly advice m/s. Pattammal Gas Agency of West Tambaram, Chennai to deliver the gas cylinder to consumer No: 34955 booked on 14th November 2007 at m/s. Sree Graha Gas Agency of East Tambaram which is recently closed by Indane gas company.
My self G. Rajiv , an Indane Gas customer since 1983, We are residing in Ganapathy, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu. My customer Number is 3222 and it is in my father’s name Mr. K. Gangadharan. Our agency is Shri Mahaganapathy Gas Agency. With deep regret i inform you that , Since 6 months they are behaving in a very brutal manner, and their service is extremely poor.
Their condition is that to book the cylinder after 25 days of delivery, and if we book so they are taking a minimum period of 25 to 30 days to deliver, the same case for additional cylinder too. Earlier we had 2 additional cylinders, therefore we are managing, but now they have cancelled one .
Is it possible to maintain a family of 4 members with one cylinder for a period of 55 to 60 days.
We are unable to borrow the cylinder from our neighbours too because the same case exist for them.
How many days we should undergo these kind of trauma and torture from the agency.
I request to look into this issue by the concerned Authorities & take the necessary actions as still we haven’t lose out good faith in Indane Gas, and organise for us to get the cylinder atleast within 7 days of booking.

Anticipating a successful result from your end.

Thanking you

Yours truly

G. Rajiv.
My consumer No. 12213 Agency is Necolian Enterprises, Ramesh Nagar, New Delhi-15 Twenty days back I tried to book cylinder on their two telephone numbers but I could not get their numbers so I booked gas on telephone number 1260 which is for 24 hours booking which booked gas and gave me booking number 4. after seven days I personally went there when the booking person told me your gas has not been booked so she booked it fresh and said you will get the cylinder after seven days and seven days are over and still I have not received cylinder. When booking on telephone no. 1260 is of no use why it is printed on their receipt?

Indian Gas ( Indane) — Non Delivery of Gas Cylinder

Dear Sir,

I am customer of Indane (NANGLOI GAS SERVICE, Nangloi, Delhi-41) My Cunsumer No. NG-20413.

I booked for a Cylender on 4th January 2008 with the above mentioned Gas Agency but they have not delivered till date do necessary action to deliver immediately.

Thanking you,

Regards
Siya Prasad
I undersigned Kantilal Pranlal Patel is having Domestic gas connection of Your Indane company. My customer no: B 485 and my residential address is as below.

B-5, DAVE APPARTMENT, NEAR AMBICA BUS STOP, NATIONAL HIGHWAY, KALOL (N.G.) PIN-382721.
MOBILE NO: [protected].

As per company's rule anybody can get refill bottle after 10 days of booking. And you can book your refill after 7 days of receiving new bottle. But in our town, from Gas agency, MONALISA GAS AGENCY, we are not able to have above mentioned decipline for booking and refilling. We have already talk to agency and talk on telephone to area office ( Mr. Khandare Mo: [protected] ) regarding this problem. But till date problem is not solved and we are facing acute shortage of gas for domestic use.
You are kindly requested to attend my complaint possitively and do the needful immediately.

Thanks & regards,

KANTILAL P. PATEL
Guru Kirpa Gas agency, Consumer No. : 3818
sushant lok Phase I, Gurgaon.
My consumer No, 10955 Agency is Raj Flame Shop No, 11Shanti Market Rama Park Bus Stop, MOHAN GARDEN MAIN NAJFARH ROAD, New Delhi-56 PH :25337713, 25338997, 12 days back I tried two or three time book cylinder on thir five or six time remainder but no responce So plese this matter.


Thanking you
Yours
(BASANT LAL)
R3/A2/22c Mohan Garden.
Nothing special
Hello,

I have been suffering poosr Service of Indiane Gas Agency, KASANA INDIANE GAS SERVICE, SHOP # AHS, 16 ALPHA - II, GREATER- NOIDA.
Complaints are as follows:-

1) They Book Only After 1 month and above wereas according Rule 21 days is the right process
2) Gas Cylinder is always Pinned that means Gas is made short atleast by 2 to 3 kgs before delivery.
3) Poor Customer Service- Lady picks up the call from the Number[protected] and tals to us rudely and also says that please pick it from Godown as it pinned from Godown it self.
( My Latest Booking is on 16 th may 2008 which i haven't recieved yet)
I Challegnge the concern authotrity to help me out, will be thankful if some help is seen.
My Conatct Number is [protected]
Thanking You
S.K.Soni
[protected]
We have our connection in Rathwa Gas Agency, customer Code is 9795, he is not giving us bottle within 1 week.
Dear Sir,

I am a consumer of Indane Gas at Gayatri Gas agency, Risali, Bhilai, C.G. My Consumer no. is 2222.

I booked gas for home delivery telephonically approx. on 13.07.08 and it was told that within 15 days gas cyl. will be delivered. As I didn't receive the gas even after 15 days telephonic reminders were given (not less than 10) and it was always assured by the concerned person of the agency that gas will be delivered today but till date i.e.[protected] it has not been delivered.

I would like to bring into your notice that this have become a regular practice of the said agency, the person who book the gas on later date get the cylinder much earlier, the reason is unknown to us.

Earlier we had our connection at different agency of the same company for years but we had never faced such type of problem. Due to locational division we were bound to get the services from
Gayatri agency and since then we have been in trouble.

Further, I would like to inform you that almost all the customers are facing the same problem.

I know that today or tomorrow gas will be delivered to me. However, to have a permanent solution, it is requested to take necessary action against owner of Gas Agency after verifying the facts as brought out above.
I have booked my gas refill on 19th Aug 08 in our Gas Agency name Avon Gas Agency Ghansa Stand Najafagarh New Delhi but no one delivered the gas reiffil till date . our customer code no is 25330
I AM KRISHNA KUMAR, ASSTT. MANAGER OF SBI AT BHAVNAGAR GUJARAT.MY PROBLEM IS THAT MY INDANE GAS AGENCY(SWETA) IS DEMANDING ME RATION CARD THAT I HAVE NOT.AT THE TIME OF TAKING CONNECTION AT JAIPUR, RATION CARD WAS NOT REQUIRED BUT NOW IN THE LACK OF THIS THEY ARE NOT GIVING ME GAS CYLENDER.I AM PHYSICALLY HANDICAPPED & MY NATIVE IS BIHAR.NOW MY WHOLE FAMILY IS FORCED TO EAT IN A HOTEL FROM 2 DAYS.I AM IN GREAT PROBLEM.I DO NOT KNOW WHAT TO DO?KINDLY SUGGEST ME.THE AGENCY IS NOT GIVING ME THE NUMBER OF SALES OFFICER. MY CONSUMER NO-11137.MOB-[protected] & [protected]
I have booked a refill gas cylender on 23rd September 2008 at NIRANJAN GAS AGENCY, Vidyadhar Nagar, Jaipur (Rajasthan).
They did not deliver it till 11th October 2008, despite the verbal assurance by the agency person on my personal visit on 7th October that the cylender will be delivered on 8th oct.
The ordinary consumer suffers and one can see the deliverymens selling the refilled cylenders to the Restaurants and hotels in black.
CYLINDER NOT SUPPLIED
SIR,
Last month, I had booked a cyllinder with M/S CONFED, YAMUNANAGAR 135001 HARYANA. My consumer number is 13868. Till date, the same is not delivered to me. When I went to the agency to enquire about it, the staff had used filthy language against me. I request you to please look into the issue.
resp sir madam,
as i have booked my cylinder on 29.1.09 i have not yet recieved the filled cylinder .is there really shortage of cylinder aur the distributer r fooling me, my distributer is carol gas service, gotipur ahmedabad gujarat, please do reply and they r saying that one more week will take to deliver the cylinder
thanks
I Raju, R/o.- G-3/13A, Sai Enclacve, Mohan Garden, Delhi. My Consumer No.-RF/2849 have a connection from Raj Flame, Shop No.-11, Shan Market, Main Road, Najafgarh Road. Code No.[protected]. I have booked my cylender on 12/01/09 for refill, since then I visit 4 times but no reficylender given to me. No any person attend the phone, so I go to Raj Flame Gas Agency. Always given me time for tomorow. But tomorow not comes till today. Cylender issue in the name of me but it sold by his sypplier in black.

Please consider on my problem, I can't purchase it form Black.

Thanking You
Raju
I Raju, R/o.- G-3/13A, Sai Enclacve, Mohan Garden, Delhi. My Consumer No.-RF/2849 have a connection from Raj Flame, Shop No.-11, Shan Market, Main Road, Najafgarh Road. Code No.[protected]. I have booked my cylender on 07/02/09 for refill, since then I visit 4 times but no reficylender given to me. No any person attend the phone, so I go to Raj Flame Gas Agency. Always given me time for tomorow. But tomorow not comes till today. Cylender issue in the name of me but it sold by his sypplier in black. My Mobile no.-[protected]

Please consider on my problem, I can't purchase it form Black.

Thanking You
Raju

Indane Gas — non delivery of gas cylinder

I, Ram karan swami, booked the gas cylendar on 18/05/2009 at RAJ FLAME SHOP NO. 11 SHANTI MARKET, RAMA PARK, MOHAN GARDEN, NEW DELHI-110059, CODE NO.-9107266. I also visited to the agency for many times but my complaint not solved and I have complained to INDANE custumer care center many times at [protected], [protected]. my booking no is 7739/[protected] and my consumer no is 11968
Dear sir, i am from madurai. Our registration / customer no is 11860. Your dealer is premier gas agency, pudur, madurai. The previously mentioned dealer not doing gas supply properly for our gas connection for the past three months. We need proper gas supply from you. I requested more time, but they are not giving response. Now also i informed before 3 weeks by phone call. But till now they are not supply the gas. So kindly take a necessary action and avoid this kind of customer complaints in future. It will affect your brand name. Thanking you.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    9%
    Complaints
    9880
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    836
    phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    location
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    Indane Gas - non delivery of gas cylinder