[Resolved]  Indane Yadu Gas Services — Gas steal from cylinder

My complaint is against agent for gas cylinder supply M/S Yadu Gas Services, D-33, Site-4, Sahibabad. The quantity of gas supplied in the cylinders is less by 5 to 6 Lt per cylinder. This is my 9 month observation. If we complaint about this on complaint number provided to us, the agency people don't accept our complaint and blame us only we are responsible for this issue because we don't check at the time of delivery. But the delivery man told us this issues exists from agency itself. The agency holder steals the gas from cylinder.
Please take a serious action against this.

Your agent for gas cylinder supply M/S Yadu Gas Services, D-33, Site-4, Sahibabad ,Ghaziabad has given the following nos. 2895768, 2896034, 2896035, 2896036 for booking gas refill. It is common phenomena that for booking a refill you have to try continuously for 15-20 days, you will feel lucky if agency people pickup your call. Please take necessary action against the agency so that they can improve upon services.

This is absolutely correct.
I have same experience.

Yadu Indane Gas — Stealing Gas from cylinder

I am a consumer of M/S Yadu Gas Services, D-33, Site-4, Sahibabad. I have already complaint against this but still waiting for any positive sign from there. I want to just remind you aginst this serious problem that we are facing becuase this is not only my problem. I am doing this complaint on behalf of all my society member.

The quantity of gas supplied in the cylinders is less by 5 to 6 Lt per cylinder.
Kindly take an immediate action against this.

Indane Gas Cylinder — stealing of gas from the cylinder

near Indane gas agency jamalpur kala jawalapur Haridwar ,a home situated in this locality in this home everyday 15 to 20 cylinder comes and some man stealing gas from every cylinder in small quantity they use warm water to remove the seal and also filled warm water into the cylinder they filled industrial cylinder from the domestic cylinder I see everyday this condition so I want to stop the stealing of the gas from the domestic gas cylinder. I request you to ,do not show my name if you do any action against the thieves
facing the same problem
Dear Sir/Mam

I am consumer of Indane Gas my address is F-1304 Neelpadamkunj Vaishali Sector 1 Ghaziabad, U.P,

My gas provider is Indane and my agency is Yadu Indane Gas agency sahibabad,

Problem we faced this time is

I have booked gas on 3rd August 2010 but the people of gas agency told us it will deliver it by today or tomorrow. Still not received gas. And one of my neighbors gets the Gas in black on the same day.
what to do, agency people says they don’t have gas, when they are supplying in Black 400/450 INR. Is their any one in this corrupt system who really listen these types of complaints.

Still we are facing following other problems at Yadu Indane gas Seva

1) Gas booking Numbers are always busy, even after continusly redial for more then 4~5 hours daily we could not get the line.
No. are[protected], 32, 34, 35, 36 & 2895768.

2) No confirmation of booking from SMS booking facelities.

3) No responce on complaint No. given in the slip.
No. are [protected], [protected],[protected], [protected], [protected].

4) And last very crucial issue: Quantity of gas supplied in the cylinders is less by 4 to 6 Lt per cylinder.
I also have same experience.

I am also facing same problem. Please do the needful.
It requires some serious action.

Regards Ajay

YADU GAS INDANE — NON SUPPLY OF GAS /OFFERING LESS QUANTITY OF GAS.

INDANE DOMESTIC LPG CONSUMER NO.74338.--YADU GAS INDANE SEWA.
I HAD booked gas on 8th july 2011.
company man brougt cylinder which was having only 25 kg weight.
since gas was less in QTY. it was not accepted.after word company has not provided cylinder.

Their is regular complaint that delivery boy is consuming gas on way and offering less QUANTITY7.

I.O.C. should look into this unlawful practices and inconvinience to consumers.

IMMEDIATELY76 SUPPLY CYLINDER.

P N MEHROTRA

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information