Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  India Post — LATE DELIVERY OF SPEED POST / INTERVIEW LETTER

Respected Sir,
With due respect i have Complained that i could not attend the interview of LIC ADO which was held on 1st oct 2010 due to late delivery of interview letter/speed post letter no.-EJ[protected]IN delivered on 5th oct 2010 by indian postal and delivery services.Interview letter was dispatched on 18th sept 2010 by LIC, Hazaribagh Divisional Office to Hazaribagh Post Office but i had recieved on 5th oct 2010.so i want that please take action regarding this because this is best career opportunity.
For this act of kindness i am always grateful to you.

thanks with warm regards.

yours faithfully,
Kavita
Q.no.-CD-811,
Bhawanathpur Township,
Distt.- Garhwa,
Jharkhand 822129.

LATE DELIVERY OF SPEED POST / INTERVIEW LETTER
LATE DELIVERY OF SPEED POST / INTERVIEW LETTER
LATE DELIVERY OF SPEED POST / INTERVIEW LETTER
LATE DELIVERY OF SPEED POST / INTERVIEW LETTER
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  10 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

India Speed Post — delayed delivery of speed post letter

dear sir,
SP EL[protected]IN
I HAD SENT AN IMPORTANT LETTER BY SPEED POST FROM PAZHAMBALACODE TO CALICUT ON 31/3/09 AT 9.10AM.BUT THE LETTER REACHED THE DESTINATION ON 3/4/ON AT ABOUT 6PM.THAT IS 3 DAYS FOR A SPEED POST TO TRAVEL 120 KMS FROM PALAKKAD TO CALICUT, WHILE THE DEPT. PROMISES DELIVERY THE VERY NEXT DAY.I COULD HAVE VERY WELL OPTED FOR A COURIER OR IN WORST CASE THE SNAIL MAIL WOULD HAVE SUFFICED.
I AM SUBMITTING THIS COMPLAINT TO HIGHLIGHT THE LAXITY THAT IS CREEPING INTO OUR GOVT SETUP
dear sir,
en[protected]in

i have to get a speed post letter an important document long back.
but it is posted till now. i asked at the place where it is posted. they said dat it is posted. but i did not received til now.

INDIAN POST — recieve letter after going interview

Respected Sir

I have Recieve my interview leter after going interview . i am from greater noida surajpur. i was to go for interview at hpcl visakh refineery on the date[protected]. But I Recieve Letteron[protected]. So I missed my carrer opportunity in Hpcl. Kindly not my complain & take a sutable action for this late work.

Thanks

India Post — Late delivery of Speed Post

Dear Sir,

We had sent one SSC form to my friend on 09/09/2009 through speed post from park street vide no. SP EW[protected] IN presume it should deliver within 48 hrs max. But sorry to inform you that the percel has been delivered to my friend address on 07/10/2009. we have contacted to park street post office. Just for negligence of the postal dept my friend could not fill up the form for SSC exam for this year. Who will be responsible for it.
ADVERTISEMENT
hello sir,
i was to recieve my staff selection exam admit card by 08.12.09. and the exam was to be held at kolkata on 13.12.09. since i reside far away from kolkata and had to go through an overnight journey my reservation was scheduled on 11th of the same month.i tried to recieve my admit card till the noon of the date of journey. unfortunately i did recieve my admit but it was too late, i had already cancelled my reservation by then.
i noticed that the card had been despatched from kolkata on 03.12.09. but still i did not recieve it on time.the exam was particularly important for me. i was very upset with the delay.
Amrik Ghosh
Alipurduar, PIN-736123

India Post — Late delivery of letters

I am having a big problem of late delivery of letters from college and also for the exams i have applied for banks etc. because of this every time am expecting an exam i bothered most about call letters instead of preparations, Can you help me out from this by detailing the procedure to clear this issue.
Sir,
I had send a parcel to Guyana In South America to my son in law who is servicing as a Doctor.I had send it on 6th April 2011.wgt 3252 gms .and the cost of sending through post is Rs1625./ the parcel no they had given is cp[protected]in-. . I had send it from Edappally Main Post office. and on 23rd May I had given a written complaint to them showing delay.
Sir please do necessary action .
thanking you
sir, I had given an application for issue an ATM card in garhwa 1031 branch. The card has already issued at 8th march 2012. The card speed post no is EK[protected]IN which has posted to SHIV SHANKAR CHAUHAN S/O-KAMESHWAR CHAUHAN AT-PARIHARA (ward no.-01) PO-TILDAG PS AND DT-GARHWA PIN-822114 JHARKHAND .I want to reffer that i have not got Card.so please serch and send the card. Why are they not working well. Thankr
ADVERTISEMENT
R/sir,
i had done speed post on 10/10/2013 to the Railway requitment board, patna.the last date was for application on 14/10/2013 but it reached on 19/10/2013.who will be resposible for this kindly take action againt him.i had lost good opertunity.iwill complaint to cusumer cour. my consinment no is-EH[protected]IN
REGARDS
CHANDAN SINGH
[protected]

Article not reached

Article not reached

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    20%
    Complaints
    5631
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1154
    India Post Phone
    +91 77 1223 3400
    +91 61 2222 5051
    India Post Address
    Meghdoot Bhawan, Link Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    ADVERTISEMENT