[Resolved]  Kapil Chit Funds — chit amount

Dont do chit in Kapil chit funds, they are substantially delay your amount and will use that money for their own earnings (intrest your money to others). I have an account in Vasavi nagar, karkana (Hyderabad), facee many difficulties with the Manager and team.
No (1)

Kapil chits is a fraud chits. Theay are cheating customers by delaying payments.
I am vainala kumara swamy from Jangala Pally (X Road), mulugu, Warangal. I am a member in ur group. I was start a Rs 5 lack chit in ur group at Mulugu (Warangal) in wife name ALLAVULA PREMA LATHA. I lifted the chit by 20 Apr 2013 at Mulugu (Warangal) till to day that is 07 Jul 2013 they are not paying the amount after submitting all concerned papers. your are requested to intimate what is the procedure for payment to customers on lifting the chit.The delay caused me mental torture and my reputation took a denting.
CHIT REFERENCE - FMWT04J 48 dt 31 Oct 2011, CUSTOMER NAME - ALLAVULA PREMA LATHA W/O VAINALA KUMARA SWAMY, BRANCH - MULUGU, WARANGAL. Lastly your are requested to pay at the earliest. TREAT THIS MATTER MOST URGENT.
MY MOBILE NO - [protected], EMAIL ID - [protected]@gmail.com.
kapi chit team is total cheater group donot, they say one and do another.
really they are cheating the customers. they charge as if they have incurred a huge amount expenses nearly they charge 30% as charges

more over there are somany professionals who are unable to come openly but suffering a lot
I have seven chits with Kapil Chits, Kondapur Branch, lifted the chit in June, yet to realize the amount over Rs.4.5 lakhs. After numerous followups, they have given me a cheque which was dishonoured by the bank for signature mismatch. Inspite of numerous followups I have still not received the cheque. Gentleman who claims to be Area Manager shows me a copy of Demand Draft and demands for the counterfoil of the cheque deposited or the return cheque failing which we is not ready to fulfil the payment to the customer. I have lifted the chit in order to meet my commitment, I had to take a hand loan and meet my requirement. Kapil Chits do not understand the empathy of the customer. POOR Customer Service. I am disgusted to be associated with Kapil. I spoke to Mr Vishnu Vardhan Rao, who seems to be the Managing Director who confirmed me that he would call me in 10 minutes but has never worried to resolve the issue. This is the kind of service Kapil boasts to their 25 years of record. A cheque which is dishonoured for signature mismatch, Kapil also seems to have submitted a Stop Payment to the bank, what is bothering them to trust the customer and give the alternate cheque /DD.
Painful.
No one in the organization seems to understand customer issues. I would like to escalate the matter to governing body, can anyone suggest how to approach.
YES<, Kapil is meant for DELAY and CHEATING
branch Managers are taking money then moving out of kapil, , , and prized customers are not being paid at the time
This creates lot of tensions ( as we committed to other activities with this money)
Luxettipet, GodavariKhani and LB nagar branch managers jumped and no one knows where is the money, , , , , we were struggled for 45 days to get the money back with hell lot of calls
kapil chits ( kosta ) pvt ltd, tottally is a fraud company, they stating from the first they are giving wrong committements telling to do favour for you, and branch manager and asst.manager comes to your door step and giving wrong committments. recently i have the problem they two people comes to my door and make a committement for 10 lakhs they committe to give a 8, 00, 000/- rupees and they ouctiond for me to 7.5 laks and ofter 75 days they give a DDof rupees 6, 63 800/- with diductions ( SOME DIDUCTIONS WE DONT KNOW ) they are not ready to tell avery thing. and the most important thing is the DD which is given by mvp colony branch in visakhapatnam was BOUNCED it is one of the best example that the company doing what range ( DD bounced ) fraud things . they is no higher authority on them they are the authority to dicide the DGM who in hyderabad not supporting. not one all the branchs, my phone [protected]
I am B.Ramesh having chit in Kapil chit funds(kostha) Z.P center branch khammam chit no.FKMTO1P-21.In this branch the manager and staff collecting 36% interest rate per annum instead of 18% from the non priced chit default amount violeting the chit fund comany by loss.
B.Ramesh no.[protected]
Kapilchit is worst chitfund company in inda, they very delay to give our auction ammout about 90 days&above, but they collect 20%&above intrest on our monthly subscription if we paid at least one day late our due date.
Hi, my self balaji from bangalore i am also a chit member n i too suffered lot pain from this people my chit num GVT01J41
at last i recieved the cheque by deducting money of 30thousand so i have decided to go legal n want to take money from
this buggers tht to with interest whole amt any one want to join with me they can my num [protected] by putting comment on
box nothing il happen to this guys have teach buggers nicely if any one want join they can mail or contact me [protected]@yahoo.co.in
send the details to [protected]@gmail.com

we will give support to u
send the details to [protected]@gmail.com about chit fund cheetings

we will give support to u
sir i am a chit holder of rs 10 lakhs and 2 lakhs in srikakulam town branch 2. i have been assured by branch manager that a chit of my friend will be transfered to me upon paying rs 21000.
As i am staying in tirupati he told me to deposit amount in his account. i deposited the same.
Now he is saying that approval is not got from z, o office.pls help me as i have paid amount to kapil chits employee. He has cheated me by saying false lies. what action to be taken against him ? MY MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected] AND NAME A. Bheeshma kumar
kapil chits lo invest cheyakandi. chit prize amount release cheyadaniki chala ibbandi pedataru, minimum 3-4 months paduthundi meeku prized amount ivvadaniki, andulonchi ee 3-4 months with penality mottam cut chesi istaru, manger ki entha late cheste antha benift untundi a branch lo. i suggest dont invest in kapil chits please, choose another chits better. i have 2 chits in kakinada branch, East godavari dt, AP. nenu chaala problems face chesanu, plese dont inest.
the most worst organaisation my personal experiance as agent and customer in guntur branch mr.srinivas branch manager is a cheater, he utilaise his staff for his personal work and he use to collect money from subcribers to allot chit. he came to guntur as lower financial stage now he build a house at nizamabad.all this money earned by cheating customers and staff.nobody will take action after making so
many compalaints, his boss alsoas same as he, mr.mallikarjun staying at vijayawada, he use to collect money from branch managers .hence am reqesting any person will not prefer kapil once again the most worst management including directors and chairman
Hello All,

I am really disgusted with this [censored]ing chit company, lifted the chit long time back and everything(Surieties &amp; Documents) was provided by me in time. There was no information regarding the cheque from past 3 months, if we call them they are not at all responding, not lifting the calls, including the manager and all the other staff.

Sincere request to all the folks, please do not suggest this fraud chit company to any of your friends and also even enemies, these guys really sucks.

All the Kapil branches are same, none of these guys have ethics and policies like others, i felt Margadarshi is a better one than any others.

Rao
c.srinivas of guntur -1branch manager has arrested in cheating case at arundelpet police station.reason is cheated a lady of bapatla collected 2 lacs rurees not given receipts
c.srinivas of guntur manager took anticipetary bail, in the mean time he abscand from branch, but no higher official taken any action against him. it seems all are invoved in this scam
I am also a victim of Kapil chits... Please dont join this company...Surely your money will be lost if you join Kapil..
I am Naveen.I had chit in kapil Kukatpalli(vivekananda nagar) branch, the behavior of Branch manager(Vittal Reddy) is very very bad and staff also.I do't recommend to join Kapil Chits.
send the details to [protected]@gmail.com about chit fund cheetings

we will give support to u for recovery o[censored]r amount

Kapil Chit Funds
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    6%
    Kapil Chit Funds Phone
    +91 40 2306 6699
    +91 40 2306 0229
    Kapil Chit Funds Address
    House No 3-6-9/10, 1st Floor, Above Corporation Bank, Vivekananda Nagar Colony, Kukatpally, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500072
    View all Kapil Chit Funds contact information