Kapil Chit Funds Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 24, 2025
Complaints 1045

File a complaint to Kapil Chit Funds

Having problems with Kapil Chit Funds?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Kapil Chit Funds customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Kapil Chit Funds reviews & complaints page 45

Ganesh Yr
from Pedana, Andhra Pradesh
Sep 28, 2017

Ganesh yr
4:42 pm (17 minutes ago)

To www.kapilchits.
Dear sir, it is to intimate that i have paid rs6500/- on 27/09/2017 against the chit no. Fsklo5f -38 for 2 months due shown pending rs5033/-+1467=6500/-pd & asked for original recipet no response from your agent mr ravi & also contacted your dgm v. Reddy same reply both are from legal division why they are unable to provide original bill which is giving by other finance ie., margadarsi, hdfc, & bajajfinsrv etc.in your temporary receipt says that official receipt not received with in ten days contact branch office. I don't know whom to ask.in view of above kindly confirm the clearance of amount & issue the noc to following address. From chit member, yelugala raja ganesh, qtr. No.4005, odf, estate, yeddumailaram, sangareddy dust. - 502205 (Ts)

Con
Kapil Chit Funds customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

pawan bollu
    from Ajmer, Rajasthan
    Sep 26, 2017

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 521301

Why we are make chit, it will use for our needs. After completed chit also your branch people not responded branch manger and rsm also. They are not give proper response.
    My mother had a chit in your chit fund company at gudiwada chit rgum1j-41 its completed on march 2017 now its september we are not received amount.
    Even all customers are faced the same problem. If actuation completed also they are not pay the amount completely cheating custmores
    Kindly respond the same matter as early as possible.
    I am a saikrishna. From nellore. Nenu chit ki at end kala. But chit padaru. Ani agent vachi chepthara. Enti sir edhi. Manager ki ph chesthe lift cheyaru. Office ki velithe undaru. What service sir.

suman -
      from Yarada, Andhra Pradesh
      Sep 26, 2017

Address: 508203

Sir recently i planned to start my savings in kapil chits one of the company person suggested me to take a 10lac plan and i agreed for that and paid an amount of rupees 20000/- to entered into that chit group but they didn't start this group for about three months then again i asked why you are making problem to customer then they suggest me to take an existing chit plan which is running 5 lac group then i compramised and taken to 2 chits in same group and i requested to them to transfer the money which i paid for 10 lac plan they said it makes some time but till now they're not responding and asking to pay with penalty rs 24300/- after this payment they're telling to release of my amount i lodged a complaint to customer care but nothing was happened no response suggest me what i need to do

Govindarajulu Vagathur
        Sep 24, 2017

I am v. Govindarajulu, advocate, kasimitta, narayanavaram, ctr. Dist. I am subscriber in your chit company bearing chit number'fsvt 03p'ticket number-21 at tirpathi branch, chittoor, 2nd floor thirumala, byepass road, korlagunta, tirupathi. I have praised on 28/6/2017. Very next week i have submitted all my documents. I. E 4 first class employees surity. Several demands made by me. After 2 months your company has verified the stories even till today your company had not paid my praised subscribed amount of 600000/ 1000000 even till today. I have visited no. Of times your office and rm also but they fraudlently, willfully cheated me knowing willfully. So please arrange as early as possible without fail in tirupathi office staff nobody are servicing to the subscribers.

Bobba annapurna
          from Manuguru, Telangana
          Sep 23, 2017

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

My name is bobba annapurna and the prized bidder of fvwt04h/37 in july 2017 in vijayawada one town and all papers submitted on august 2017 with the surety of two members working as sr manager and chief manager in andhrabank and oriental bank of com they are my son and daughter and my daughter is having 3 chits valued 11 lacs which are not unbidden i am having 3 chits my complaint is your people is not paying the prized bid amount even after submitting papers one month back my daughter in law also having and it was also paid after 3 months. Your one town br is giving worst service and your manager is not lifting the phone and staff also not answering we want to withdraw all the chits immediately follow the time bound at least in the future pay our bid amount immediately. Yours faithfully b. Annapurna cell no [protected] hyd

Satyan p
            from Avanigadda, Andhra Pradesh
            Sep 19, 2017

Address: 521324

(Fbs25f-19) of 1 lakh chit in kapil chits kosta pvt. Limited, machilipatnam branch, krishna, andhra pradesh and i have won the auction on 04-2017. During the verification i agreed for deduction of my future instalments (8x4000=32000/-) from my prized amount. I have not received the prized amount till today... Delay in giving chit amount
            Behaviour of the staff of kapil chits... When customer giving complaints to head office the kapil chits no response is a worst chit fund company is cheating to people...
            Oct 12, 2017
            my chit was completed in the month of 10/17. till today I have not received any cheque r cash
            my details: DURSHETI RAJENDER, CHIT NO
            BRANCH NEAR BUS STAND JAGTIAL, JAGTIAL DIST

Buggineni Sydulu
              Sep 9, 2017

Address: Khammam, Andhra Pradesh, 507002

I buggineni sydulu, s/o kondaiah, sa (English) ups, manikyaram, yellandu mandal, bhadradri dist. Today i am signed on the verification form of bujangreddy for his 10 lack chit in khammam station road branch. I am already signed to b. Lakshmi, chit no. Fkhto8g-47 in such branch. I am already paid to rs.30200 touco bank khammam to ward's my housing loan. So please cancel my surety in khammam station road branch as early as possible. Thanking you.

CHAUDARYS DOT NET
                Sep 9, 2017

I Velaga Venkata Subbamma aged 75 yrs has invested a sum of Rs. 8, 00, 000/- in Ramya Constructions on 01 Jul 2014 for a period of 4 yrs with drawing monthly interest of 9334/-. on 08 sep 17 a sum of Rs.934 has been deducted as TDS out of monthly interest with out prior intimation. neither your Vijayawada office bearers Mr. pavan [protected] and Mrs Radha [protected] are very much rude, reluctant and do not have sense &courtesy to deal the customer and not responding my calls. neither they advised us to submit Form 15 H nor any prior intimation. this poor aged lady does not have any other source of income. also she has submitted aadhar and pan card at the time of of investment.If required we are ready to submit Form 15 H. Request investigate matter and do justice to us.

Telidevara Subbarao
                  from Amalapuram, Andhra Pradesh
                  Sep 9, 2017

Sir, my name is telidevara subbarao, living in ramachandrapuram. I started a chit value rs.5, 00, 000 (Rupees five lakhs) with kapil chits, ramachandrapuram branch, east godavari district, 533255 with chit no. Frcpt05j-30 and i paid all the installments in time and i waited till the last. The chit was closed in the month of may, 2017 but so far it is september, 2017 but i have not received my chit amount. They have taken my signatures on several papers and each and every time i ask them to pay my chit amount, they say some more signatures are wanted and they take the signatures and till today they have not paid my chit amount though i made several phone calls to them to pay me the chit amount. So i request to take action against the branch manager, kapil chits, ramachandrapuram branch, e. G. District and do justice to me.

Veera Prathap Polisetti
                    Sep 7, 2017

Address: Mahbubnagar, Andhra Pradesh, 509125

I'm Veera from Germany,
                    Kapil Chit Funds services are completely fake, I took one chit from Gadwal (A.P.).
                    Chit Number : FGWT12J-2.
                    Picked chit on May 2017, even after completion of 3 months manager (Venkatramulu) is not responding. Always he texts like in meeting, will never pick calls if some asks regularly.

I'm planning to put a case against to your Chits as Cheating NRI's.

I hope Kapil Chit Funds guys are doing some finance without giving our money back.

Many people are roaming around Kapil Chit Funds for more than 8 months.

I hope this is going to be another cheating company to should down services after collecting funds.

Please help me to get my money, its 5, 00, 000/- chit.

Vishal Alladi
                      Sep 6, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

I have 3 chits with kapil chits and i have bidded for 2 chits 1 chit is 5 lakhs and other chit 2 lakhs, as i am in need of money to purchase a flat.
                      I have bid for 5 lakhs chit on 29th june 2017 and i have bid for 2 lakhs chit on 29 august 2017.

I have submitted all the needed documents for getting the amount on august 12 and given all 3 surity signatures and documents and on 28th august i have submitted all the 3 checks for surity and gave my signatures for further processing. But till now there is no response from kapil chits management and no one is following up on my case.

Even 2 lakhs chit i have already paid 22 installments out of 25 installments and i was told that the check will be issued by deducting remaining 3 installments but no response till date.

Please help me in getting my money as soon as possible. I can provide more details if needed on call or email.

A. Vishal,
                      Sep 01, 2017
                      Seenaiah Peduri's response
                      01sep2017
                      I p. Seenaiah nellore
                      My chit no fstt 23j-25
                      Stone housepet branch NELLORE
                      Chit auctioned may20017
                      All sureties already submitted 3months back but auctioned amount so far not reacheD. It is requested may please arrange auction amount at early date please

I am prabhakar reddy from Bangalore i have 3 chits in Jayanagar Bangalore branch out of that one chit KJM01F1-11 bidded on july 27th 2017 and submitted all documents necessary with signature.No suriteis required in my case as i have pledged another unprized chit rs. 5 lakhs chit. but so far no received payment and no response from Branch people. Please help me out i have to clear my credit card statement bill and also i have to pay dues of August and sept for that i am ready to pay if they come . due amount is very less amount i.e. Rs.70k as i have closed another chit of 3 lakhs.

Please help me out and tell your team to release my payment.

prabhakar

Dr Vinay Chandrashekar
                        Aug 29, 2017

Address: 560062

I don't know whether anyone looks into these complaints. This is almost fifth time i am complaining about kapil chit funds for non payment. I have even mentioned the persons involved in big money laundering racket. So far i have not heard anything from company people. It's almost three years now. No one seems to take any responsibility. Pl look into it on priority. Each time i register a complaint i get e mail saying thank you for rising concerns and your complaint is forwarded to specific company and they will revert back shortly.
                        Tobe honest nothing seems to have changed and no one has contacted me sofar instead i keep calling them and they never answer my calls nowadays.

Dr Vinay Chandrashekar
                          Aug 25, 2017

I have been complaining since three years. U can still see my complaints just in the complaint box. What worries me is neither the company representatives who are supposed to sought out online complaints have called me nor anyone from the company bothered to sought out the matter. It is a big fraud company which is involved in money laundering.
                          Mr dayanand so called incharge of company never pics my phone and never he has personally taken initiative in solving problem. Internal sources from the company employees say that he is also involved in many scams.
                          Big shame to all of you. All your deeds will be seriously dealt by unsatisfied customers.
                          Please respond to customers complaints on priority they are your bread winners.
                          Aug 25, 2017
                          Updated by Dr Vinay Chandrashekar
                          I have been complaining since three years. U can still see my complaints just in the complaint box. What worries me is neither the company representatives who are supposed to sought out online complaints have called me nor anyone from the company bothered to sought out the matter. It is a big fraud company which is involved in money laundering .
                          Mr Dayanand so called Incharge of company never pics my phone and never he has personally taken initiative in solving problem. Internal sources from the company employees say that he is also involved in many scams.
                          Big shame to all of you . All your deeds will be seriously dealt by unsatisfied customers.
                          Please respond to customers complaints on priority they are your bread winners.
                          My Check Signature Perjury on[protected], at Kalwakurthy Branch.
                          Kapil chits employee Mr. Narender Reddy has perjury my signature on 3rd aug 2016. Kindly action and revert me.
                          Name-Kalyankar Shoban babu.
                          Phone Number-[protected], [protected].
                          Chits Details- FKWP02F-3.

Venusmiles Venugopal
                            Aug 23, 2017

Address: 518401

Not sure this complaint box have weightage or not, however i am writing this after tired to reach above mentioned numbers.

This is regarding my chit (Co: fnkt03j-45) in kapil chit nandikotkur, i gave 10, 000 inr cheque to kapil executive against pending payables, it's been 3 months now amount deducted from my account and still kapil team is showing as dues. Despite many follow-ups and calls i am still seeing lack of responsibility even from branch manager. The current manager is giving a stupid answer like "have you given to me". I feel these are the standards of kapil and it happen's to every chit holder as i seen here.
                            I am swathin Tulasi
                            My chit is in uppal branch Hyderabad fupm05-16 occution completed on on 29th July 2017.surites submitted 5th of August 2017 there is no response from any employees branch manager uppal
                            Till now no update when will I get my cheque
                            I am B Uday Kumar my chit ID is FMS27F-11 i paid my chit amount on 9th august still kapil people are calling and asking payment not done frequent this type issue i am facing..Macherial branch giving worst service no proper update from anyone

B Uday Kumar

csuni2005
                              Aug 22, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500090

Iam suneetha existing customer of you chit company. Against chit fkpl33f-33 has been raised in june and i submit total documents with surities signature everything fulfilled but till date didn't get money how many times i called to your employee and my agent mr. Anjaneyulu ph. No:[protected]/[protected] is not responding properly. If i call so many times once in a while pickup the call and saying that in meeting at least no reply call. What is the problem? Why these many days delay?
                              If money is not getting in proper time then what is the use that raise a chit?

Please look into the matter and resolve the issue

Suneetha
                              Aug 29, 2017
                              Updated by csuni2005
                              Problem is not resolved : the documents had been submitted in July month first week it self but they are considering in August month and now they are saying that coming for verification.What is this non sense.Will Kapil pay the interest for two months if the money is not in proper time for our requirements then what is the use to raise chit in early months? And if we won't pay the monthly installments in particular month then will they accept for that to pay after 2 months with out penalty.Why these people playing games with us and creating this much problem?Will it Kapil Employee problem or Company it self passing the rule? After two months facing so money struggles even after submitting all docs now they are coming for verification is it fair enough?Why didn't these conditions mentioned in chit documents while entry?Is this problem for me or for everyone?Disgusting our money that to paid up to 70000/- for getting 92000/- in 100000/- chit these many cheap tricks are playing then what is the standard of your company?
                              Sep 06, 2017
                              Updated by csuni2005
                              Till now it is not resolved please look intomatter
                              Sep 07, 2017
                              Updated by csuni2005
                              Please look into matter
                              Sep 19, 2017
                              Updated by csuni2005
                              Till Date amount is not received; If it is the situation what is the use of chit? Why should we took step in to chit?
                              Is it for company benefit or individual benefit?
                              Sir, my name yadlapalli venkatesh, Chit no. FPLT04G. my payment details are not updated in my kapil chits login page and Rs.3600 payment cheque no. 039636 UBI payment uncleared. please clear the problem. This problem is continued before 4 months. But not rectified.

Y. venkatesh
                              contact no. [protected]

muneendrakumar sanchi1991
                                from Nidadavole, Andhra Pradesh
                                Aug 21, 2017

Address: Sri Amarajeevi Potti Sri Ramulu Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, 524101

My name is muneendrakumar i have five lakh chit kapil chit in gudur 2 branch with my permisson na chit misuse by the manager if iam ask mean they is no proper responce for customer and i have complaint ti rm also but he did not taking actions who is responiblity for my chit amount taken the payment

No helping for me

S. Muneendrakumar phoneno, [protected]

aliioc786
                                  Aug 20, 2017

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 12345

My name is shaik dasthagiri, i am present working in idian army. My chit number in kapil chit fspto3j-22 to fixed deposited 3, 00000 suriety is my chit. My price money check release on[protected].. I ask company my bond xerox only. But branch manager and regional manger playing with me. Plese immediately give my bond xerox copies. Other wise i will give complaints rbi deposit cell and indian army cell..
                                  Aug 21, 2017
                                  Kalyankar Shoban's response
                                  As on date not responding
                                  Worest chit fund i have ever seen
                                  simply time and money waste
                                  u wont get single rupee saying with expericiance and lot of pain ..
                                  and company holds hmtv and hans india paper to controll all the complaints through syndicate media .
                                  i am damm sure that one day will come that depositors revolt
                                  I have lifted my chit-FMSL05J-3, Siddipet branch in April-2017. But your officials are post poning to give my money even after
                                  3 months. So many times i requested the Manger & RM to give my money. I taken money on interest to urget needs.
                                  Hence it is requested to take immediate action in this regard and arrange the payment along with intetest.
                                  My Check Signature Perjury on[protected], at Kalwakurthy Branch.
                                  Kapil chits employee Mr. Narender Reddy has perjury my signature on 3rd aug 2016. Kindly action and revert me.
                                  Name-Kalyankar Shoban babu.
                                  Phone Number-[protected], [protected].
                                  Chits Details- FKWP02F-3.

Gangadhar Manjula
                                    from Udupi, Karnataka
                                    Aug 18, 2017

Address: Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, 518222

Dear sir i m gangadhar, request you that the dhone manager is negligence for customers in chits, after action in the chits the said employees not to come to the document verification till today or after 22 days and also the manager fraud to the customers in action time for chits and handed over the chit amount for favorable persons in commission. Please take necessary action against him.

Dr Vinay Chandrashekar
                                      Aug 7, 2017

Address: 560062

This is to state that still no response for my previous complaints which I raised two years back. Mr Dayanand is not answering my calls everyone is behaving rudely. I have lost almost 15 lacs in this company. No one seems to take any accountability. Bangalore regional head are not giving me any contact of main branch in Hyderabad. Funds were released from main branch but these stupid people at local centre have eaten all my money. Please revert back urgently [protected]. Dr Vinay
                                      I am DR p s k rao
                                      Chit no FHIT03P-49
                                      I took my chit.
                                      But dint get my amount yet

sambasiva155684
                                        Aug 3, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560066

Dear kapil chits team,

Date :- 03.08.2017,
                                        White field,
                                        Bangalore - 560066.

I am p. Vijaya lakshmi with bjl02k-33 as my chit number, in vijaya nagar branch in bangalore. I am an existing customer of kapil chits from past 15 years. I participated in the action held in the month of march, as per kapil chits fund act, i submitted all my sureties and guarantee sureties that were demanded by kapil chits manager of vijaya nagar (Now it is shifted to jaya nagar), to draw the chit amount. The manager said, he will issue the cheque in 15 days, it did not happen, again he said 2 months and it did not happend, now 5 months are over, still i did not get the cheque.

More over, i never missed any installment, and i used to pay early in case if i am going to the out station,

But still i have not received cheque, on top of it, manager (Chandu) balck mails me by saying if you are keep on calling me it will be delayed 3 more monhs, and he will never the lift the call, incase if he is lifting the call, i get very very rude and bad response from that manager (Chandu),

Further i reached main branch regional manager (Dayanand), he is more irresponsible than chandu, he never lift the call, i tried reaching him from 2 months, he lifts the call for twice only, that time also, he says, i will check,

What type of service is this, i came to kapil chits, due to the case like, if i need money in emergency i will get, but here situation is completely different, manager (Chandu) him self said that, there are people who are waiting from 1 years onwards, being old customer you are have given this kind of treatment to me, i am very very disappointed with this kind of behaviour

So i therefore request you to look into this matter very seriously, and do us the need as soon as possible, or else, we are going to step into this magger legally,

Manager contact number :- [protected] (Chandu)

Regional manager contact number :- [protected] (Dayanand)

Waiting for your reply
                                        P. Viajaya lakshmi