[Resolved]  Kenstar And Their Serivce Center — Kenstar Service Center ( disgusting and so irresposible)

--Original Message-----
Sent: Sunday, January 13, 2008 10:08 AM
To: [protected]@kenstar-appliances.com
Cc: shekhar.[protected]@gmail.com
Subject: Complain Regading Washing Machine

I am having the Kenstar's Fully Autoamtic Washing Machine form its launch
time (6-7 years back).

3 months back its making knocking sound from bearings due to bearing jam.

On request of Mr. Yogesh from Videocon (Mobile :[protected] ) My machine was

picked by "Delight Service Center, Gaziabad". After Service (which had taken

around 2 months for just changing Bearings of drum), and service charge of
Rs. 1850/- my machine is still not in running position.

Still it makes a knocking noise when it spins.

Again, on my 15 days of daily request, Mr. Pramod-[protected] and Mr Goel-
[protected] of above mentioned service center came for visit, "they suggest
me to re-send the machine as the allignment of the fitted bearings are not
proper."

I have called as many time as i can, to ur Centers on these numbers.
Ph.[protected]. (Yogesh)
[protected]Nidhi).

But always got response that "Tomorrow Definetly Sir".

It my Request to take this matter seriously.

"I feel that i have made a big mistake when i purchased Kenstar Machine
instead of IFB, just because of your promises, technology and compact model"

If this type of service u provide to ur very old customers, how come you
people survive in this competetive market.

Any how this is my last try, Lets see what will the response from Kenstar.

Shekhar Vikas
11/1, Moulsiri Road
Shipra Suncity,
Indirapuram,
Gaziabad-201010

Mobile- [protected]
Res[protected]

The same told story of complete DISSATISFACTION on account of SERVICE provided for the maintenance of washing macines.
Please take it back i[censored]nable to serve.
RK Srivastava
A2, Shantinagar, ROORKEE
i have purchased ur microwave oven from mittal radio sadar bajaar jhansi (up)
before 3 year, but still no one come to my house to demonstrate microwave oven 2 or 3 times
i contact mr mittal but no responce result due to microwave is not working, i complaint mr mittal
but there is no responce from there side, tell me what should i do for this

gaurav kahre
356/13 g jhokan bagh opp narayan
dharamshala jhansi (up)
mobile no :[protected]
I gifted my parents a Kenstar 20 DQ microwave a year ago...twice did we use it..now its of no use. The machine works but never heats up(a new model indeed). I called up the service center and they said they ll charge Rs. 225 just to attend and find the fault. One their products dont work and on top their service charge is very "LOW"...not being a Kenstar service person...I asked them to check the microwave. Ashok the person who attended told me that a magnet isnt working and it has to be replaced. Guess the cost of the MAGNET...Rs.1827 only. Ashok said 'due to low voltage its MUST have got repaired(he was not sure with the reason). Now a days many people report the same problem. Kenstar products arent good anymore'. The best part is ..when I asked him about the resale value of the product ..he said..." 300 rupees madam". Apprx their service charge!!
Maine Delhi se KENSTAR ka ek product " Mixer Grinder " purchase kiya tha yah sochkar ki iska service centre all over india men hai, parantu main jab bihar aaya aur iske purchase karne ke ek maah ke andar se hi ismen problem aana prarambh ho gaya to maine iska service centre kaa pata karna huru kiya lekin bihar men iska koi service centre hi nahin hai, parniaamswaroop yah machine aaj bhi kharaab hi para hua hai, kya karoon ? jabki company ne 12 years guaranty dene ka vaayda kiya tha . kya mujhe consumer forum kaa hi sahaara lena parega ?
i'm having a kenstar fully automatic washing machine...since 1month their is a water leakage on machine...i have given complaint to shop...biu they r saying that the person who is responsible for servise is not intrested...wat i want to do..plz help me..
Ajain Thomas
Vattakunnel(h)
Ezhalloor p o
Thodupuzha
Kerala
pin:685605
mob:[protected]
Sir / Madam

I need for Kenstar air cooler service center no in chennai please send mail

E.Kamalakannna
HI,
This is Pushpendra from NaviMumbai([protected]) i have been complaining since a month regarding our fault AC, it’s swing option was not working since first day . We called so many times to customer care they launch a complaint but never reply.Complaint no. (THA[protected], THA[protected], THA[protected], THA[protected], THA[protected]) .once their technician came and took away the swing flap after that nobody came.Here i once again request to look in to the matter and reply soon.
Thanking you very much.
Pushpendra Kumar Gangwar
HI,
This is Pushpendra from NaviMumbai ([protected]) i have been complaining since a month regarding our fault AC, it’s swing option was not working since first day . We called so many times to customer care they launch a complaint but never reply.Complaint no. (THA[protected], THA[protected], THA[protected], THA[protected], THA[protected]) .once their technician came and took away the swing flap after that nobody came.Here i once again request to look in to the matter and reply soon.
Thanking you very much.
Pushpendra Kumar Gangwar
The Service Department,
Kenstar Home Appliances India Ltd.

Subject: Complaint regarding Washing M/C Make Kenstar

I am having the Kenstar's Fully Autoamtic Washing Machine Model No. LF2008 and purchased on 04 Nov 2002 form its launch
time from a shop Ameya Enetrprises at Madhav Nagar, Nagpur. Now we are staying in Nanded ( Maharashtra ),

2 months back its started problem frequently i.e. ( 25/04/2010) while changing washing programm from pre-wash to main wash and other stage of washing, water does not drain through the its pipe and cloths are remain wet after spin.

Regarding the same several complaint given to the local service Center at Nanded. There is very poor responce from ur service center. No one technician come to attein the complaint.

It is my request to take this matter very seriosly.

"I feel that i have made a big mistake and purchased Kenstar Machine, just because of your technology and compact model"

If this type of service u provide to ur customers, how come you
people survive in this competetive market.

Whatever this is my last try,

Regard
Adv. Rupali P. Thanekar
Nanded

Washing Machine 0210 — Timer complaint

Table top Washing Mechine with model #0210 have the timer complaint. Technition said that the timer is not available. pls get the timer at the earliest.

By
JOJY PETER
Manavalan H
Karukutty PO, 683576
Ernakulam Dt
Kerala, India.
Mob. [protected]
emai- [protected]@gmail.com

Kenstar — charging money for service when it should be free

I bought the Kenstar split A/c in august 2008 for which i was given the guarantee of compressor for 5 years.
In October 2008 the compressor stopped working, your service center replaced the compressor & fill the gas free of cost.

Similarly same thing happened in july 2009, your service center get the things done.
Then in 2010 the compressor stopped working againg, then also you service center admitted their fault and changed it free of cost .

Now you earlier service center is closed down. The similar fault has happened again, compressor is not working, but the new service center which is in gzbd is asking a service charge of Rs. 2500/- for filling the gas & changing the compressor .
Please tell me where is my fault if your compressor is having problem, why should i bear the cost of the gas filling.

Every year since i bought the a/c , compressor is having problem, I told them to get the piece changed but I received no response from you the person en-charged.

It was only when i used your Electroux a/c i was confident that your Kenstar branded items will also be good.
But I am highly disappointed with the product, service & your front desk staff, your manager Mr. CP Singh (Meerut).

So i kindly request you to please help me regarding this.
I hope this mail not go into trash & Videocon the parent company will look into this.

Abhishek Agarwal
address : 193/5 Thapar Nagar
Meerut
Contact No : 0 [protected]
dear sir, from the launching period of kenstar fully automatic w/m i purchased one. every year i am spending more thanRs2000 /- spending on kenstar washing machine. after 1 year belt gone, next year PCB gone next year water not draining after spinning now motor gone due to PCB fault and it costing me more than approx 4500/-. due to non availability of spares no body is ready to repair . i tried to exchange. everybody offering max 500/-. idont know what to do with this pls advise what to Do.
my mobile no.[protected]
email.[protected]@yahoo.com
place - mysore karnataka
All these comments about Kenstar is absolutely correct. I am also an unfortunate Kenstar washing machine owner with same experiences. The worst thing about this is their (now videocon) unprofessional, 'cheating kind' of customer care and service assistance
my kenstar fully automated washing machine gives problem of water drainage from machine, its kind request to you to give personal attension this matter.
submitted for the early responce.
i have purches a kenstar air coller are u serve are problems

Kenstar
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    49%
    Kenstar Phone
    +91 17 2394 0404
    Kenstar Address
    Auto Cars Compound, Adalat Road, Aurangabad, Uttar Pradesh, India - 431005
    View all Kenstar contact information