Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Kitchen Flame Bharat Gas Agency B2/15 Cycle Market Mangol Puri Delhi 110083 — rude behaviour of staff and currupted staff all kitchen flame

Dear Sir/Madam,
With due respectfully, My mother is the customer of Kitchen Flame Bharat Gas Agency b-2/15 cycle market Mangol Puri Delhi 110083 since last 15 years.Her customer no is 6385. But since last two years, I noticed that the behaviour the staff of Kitchen Flame is very bad towards their customers. They abuse the customers. They gives very bad words to the customers. It is unbearable. They demanded more money on the new connection. Last month I changed the Domestic Gas Customer card they said it is compulsary to take the ruber tube and they took Rs 280 for changing the customer card. The service of Kitchen Flame is not proper. They do not pick up the phone when we book the cylinder. their phone no is 27914695, 27921110, 27923257. I have no words for their complaint because all staff is corrupted.
I, therefore request you to please take a proper action in this regard as soon as possible because it is the compulsary for all human beings for leading a proper life. I specially request you to please state the staff of kitchen flame how to behave the customers specially Jitender the employee of this agency because he always gives bad words to the customers and says the no-one can take the action against me.
Thanking you,
Yours obediently,
Sunil Kumar
Add- House No 1319 Block R
Mangol Puri, Delhi 110083
mobile no [protected]
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  12 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I have a bharat gas connection for last long months.
My agency is in Delhi. Details of agency :
KITCHEN FLAME gas suppliers
B-2/15, CYCLE MARKET MANGOL PURI DELHI 83 PH.27923257, 27914695 AND CARD NO-KF-11107
I had booked lpg last 4-SEP- 2012 by phone.Booking no 25743473. There was no result. Then I booked online in bharat gas by phone on 14-SEP-2012.Booking no 26275089.Finally i am not give extra charge of cylinder because i book 4-SEP-2012 . RS-399/CYLINDER.I am requesting you to look after the matter to avoid harassment of customer.Regards
SUNIL KUMAR
[protected]
DEAR


YOUR LANDLINE PHONE IS NOT RESPONDING I CALL DAILY .

PLS NEW NO ME ARANGE

REGARD
TUSHAR KUMAR
Dear Sir/Madam,
With due respectfully, My mother is the customer of Kitchen Flame Bharat Gas Agency b-2/15 cycle market Mangol Puri Delhi 110083 since last 15 years.Her customer no is kf 17792 . But since last two years, I noticed that the behaviour the staff of Kitchen Flame is very bad towards their customers. They abuse the customers. They gives very bad words to the customers. It is unbearable. They demanded more money on the new connection. Last month I changed the Domestic Gas Customer card they said it is compulsary to take the ruber tube and they took Rs 280 for changing the customer card. The service of Kitchen Flame is not proper. They do not pick up the phone when we book the cylinder. their phone no is 27914695, 27921110, 27923257. I have no words for their complaint because all staff is corrupted.
I, therefore request you to please take a proper action in this regard as soon as possible because it is the compulsary for all human beings for leading a proper life. I specially request you to please state the staff of kitchen flame how to behave the customers specially Jitender the employee of this agency because he always gives bad words to the customers and says the no-one can take the action against me.
Thanking you,
Yours obediently,
pawan kumar
add-s-893, 94 mangol puri
new delhi-110083
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear sir/madam
i m a customer of bharat Gas Agency b-2/15 cycle market Mangol Puri Delhi 110083 of since 12 year. But mujhe inke delievery system se bohot zyada pareshani ho rahi hai mera kf no.2749 hai maine last month 14/8/2010 ko gas book karvaya tha but abhi tak mere ghar gas nahi aayi and jab me puchne gaya to unhone abusing language use kari and abhi tak mera cylender mere ghar nahi aaya. aur maine us delievery man se kayi baar pucha but wo bhi abusing language use karta hai.hamare ye kehne par ke hame parchi de do hum sidhe godam se cylender le lenge to wo ye keh kar mana kar dete hai ke bharat gas ka parchi dena mana hai. sir plz mujhe bohot pareshani ho rahi hai mere ghar samay par cylender pahuchane ka kasht kare.
thanking you
Yours obediently,
nitin kumar
mob. [protected]
sultan puri.
Dear sir/madam
i m a customer of bharat Gas Agency b-2/15 cycle market Mangol Puri Delhi 110083 of since 12 year. But mujhe inke delievery system se bohot zyada pareshani ho rahi hai mera kf no.0834 hai maine last month 22/9/2010 ko internet per gas book karvaya tha jiska reference 3425126 hai but abhi tak mere ghar gas nahi aayi and jab me puchne gaya to unhone kaha ki internet se booking cylender hamare yahan se nahi jata hai aur unhone dobara booking ki per abhi tak mera cylender mere ghar nahi aaya. aur maine us delievery man se kayi baar pucha but wo bhi abusing language use karta hai. sir plz mujhe bohot pareshani ho rahi hai mere ghar samay par cylender pahuchane ka kasht kare.
thanking you
Yours obediently,
shatrughan mahto
mob. [protected]
sultan puri.
Dear sir/madam
i m a customer of bharat Gas Agency b-2/15 cycle market Mangol Puri Delhi 110083 of since 11 year. But mujhe inke delievery system se bohot zyada pareshani ho rahi hai mera kf no.11662A hai maine last month 24/1/2011 ko gas book karvaya tha jiska reference 6113993 hai but abhi tak mere ghar gas nahi aayi and jab me puchne gaya to unhone kaha ki mobile se phir book karwa do aa jayega per abhi tak mera cylender mere ghar nahi aaya. Sir plz mujhe bohut pareshani ho rahi hai mere ghar samay par cylender pahuchane ka kasht kare. Or jab Copy lekar agency jate hain to vo kehte hain ki copy se cylender book nahi hoga, or mobile se book karwane par aati nahi to haum kya kare aap hi bataye
thanking you
Yours obediently,
Gautam Mishra
mob. [protected]
Mangol Puri.
They didnt deliver cylinder at home, and also books after 40 days. they have no manners to talk to customers. full staff is currupted, they sales all cylinders in black. When we argue, they starts missbehave.
Dear sir/madam
i m a customer of bharat Gas Agency b-2/15 cycle market Mangol Puri Delhi 110083 of since 12 year. But mujhe inke delievery system se bohot zyada pareshani ho rahi hai mera kf no.11662A hai, Yeh Service mere fathar ke naam se hai (Puran Chand Mishra) maine last month 03/7/2011 ko gas book karvaya tha but abhi tak mere ghar gas nahi aayi and jab main puncha to unhone kaha ki Cylender kia truck nahi ayaa hai aur maine us delievery man se kayi baar pucha but wo bhi phone switch off karke rakhta hai. (Delievery Boy Ka naam Bunty Hain or uska mobile no. [protected] hain sir plz mujhe bohot pareshani ho rahi hai mere ghar samay par cylender pahuchane ka kasht kare.
thanking you
Yours Obediently,
Gautam Dev Mishra
Y-2257, Mangolpuri, Delhi-110083
mob. [protected]
Mangolpuri
Dear Sir/Madam,
With due respectfully, My Father Puran Chand Mishra is the customer of Kitchen Flame Bharat Gas Agency b-2/15 cycle market Mangol Puri Delhi 110083 since last 11 years.His customer no is kf 11662A . But since last one years, I noticed that the behavior of staff of Kitchen Flame is very bad towards their customers. The service of Kitchen Flame is not proper. They do not pick up the phone when we book the cylinder. their phone no is 27914695, 27921110, 27923257. I have no words for their complaint because all staff is corrupted. maine last month 03/7/2011 ko gas book karvaya tha but abhi tak mere ghar gas nahi aayi and jab main puncha to unhone kaha ki Cylender ka truck nahi ayaa hai aur maine us delievery man se kayi baar pucha but wo bhi phone switch off karke rakhta hai. (Delievery Boy Ka naam Bunty Hain or uska mobile no. [protected] hain sir plz mujhe bohot pareshani ho rahi hai mere ghar samay par cylender pahuchane ka kasht kare.I, therefore request you to please take a proper action in this regard as soon as possible because it is the compulsory for all human beings for leading a proper life..
Thanking you,
Yours Obediently,
Gautam Dev Mishra
Y-2257, Mangolpuri, Delhi-110083
mob. [protected]
Mangolpuri
Dear Sir/Madam,
With due respectfully, My Father Puran Chand Mishra is the customer of Kitchen Flame Bharat Gas Agency b-2/15 cycle market Mangol Puri Delhi 110083 since last 11 years. His customer No is KF 11662A . But since last Two years, I noticed that the behavior of Kitchen Flame Staff is very bad towards their customers. The service of Kitchen Flame is not proper. They do not pick up the phone when we book the cylinder. their phone no is 27914695, 27921110, 27923257. I have no words for their complaint. When I ask the delievery man than he also switch off his phone. (Delievery Boy Name is Bunty and his mobile no. [protected]. He always make excuses some time he says I have pain in my stomach, some time he says I am suffering from fever sir he had lots of excuses. I always book Riksha to take Gas from Godown because he never deliever the Gas to my house. Sir please change the delievery man if you can.Please sir I request you to take some proper action in this regard as soon as possible because it is the compulsory for all human beings for leading a proper life.
Thanking you,
Yours Obediently,
Gautam Dev Mishra
Y-2257, Mangolpuri, Delhi-110083
mob. [protected]
Mangolpuri
Bharat Gas Customer Care Complaint

Name: bharat-gas.jpg Views: 102 Size: 14.2 KB
Respected Sir/Madam,
I am consumer of Bharat Gas, consumer no-11107, under distributor-KITCHEN flame Gas Agency address-B-2/15, CYCLE, MARKET PH NO[protected], 27914695
I have booked refill through on line booking no 20465911 on 17/4/12, but still I am waiting for refill.And again book on line booking no 21292721 on 09/05/12.Even they do not book refill before 44 days after supply a refill.I have complain so many times regarding the matter but still there is no result.
I request you to take necessary step against the distributor.

Thanking you,
SUNIL KUMAR
PH NO-[protected]
k no 15885 ko book kar do please sunita verma k 363 mangol puri

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    38%
    Complaints
    5366
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2048
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT