Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 16, 2025
Complaints 6079

File a complaint to Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]

Having problems with Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] reviews & complaints page 284

Avinash K Jha
Feb 3, 2009

My Consumer ID is 27491, since Thursday 29th January 2008, i am making calls to the distributor on the following numbers[protected],[protected]. Either the phone is busy or if it rings, no one picks the call.
How can i book the cylinder ?? The delivery time is also almost 5-6 days. Once the booking would be made afterwards i will have to wait that much. And the fact is i am trying desperately for the past 6 days to book the refilling. Kindly look into this. Name of Distributor is Vishnu Jyoti, A-6, Brij vihar, Ghaziabad.

My Consumer ID is V - 15010, since Thursday 16 June 2009, i am making calls to the distributor on the following numbers[protected],[protected]. Either the phone is busy or if it rings, no one picks the call.
How can i book the cylinder ?? The delivery time is also almost 5-6 days. Once the booking would be made afterwards i will have to wait that much. And the fact is i am trying desperately for the past 6 days to book the refilling. Kindly look into this. Name of Distributor is Vishnu Jyoti, A-6, Brij vihar, Ghaziabad.
today i am continuously making calls to the distributor on the numbers 2623464 and 2623465. But either the phone is busy or if it rings, no one picks the phone.
this is rugular problem how can customer book the cylinder. Pls. look into this type of problem.
Please give me New Telephone No. for Booking Gas
Kindly try new nos. +[protected]/2640050
Please give new no of Vishnu Jyoti agency, as pervious no are not working, It's coming switched off)

My Consumer ID is V13172, since Friday 1st January 2010, i am making calls to the distributor on the following numbers[protected],[protected]. Either the phone is busy or if it rings, no one picks the call.
How can i book the cylinder ?? The delivery time is also almost 5-6 days. Once the booking would be made afterwards i will have to wait that much. And the fact is i am trying desperately for the past 6 days to book the refilling. Kindly look into this. Name of Distributor is Vishnu Jyoti, A-6, Brij vihar, Ghaziabad

My Consumer ID is 29360, since Thursday 07 January 2010, i am making calls to the distributor on the following numbers [protected], [protected], [protected],[protected],[protected]. Either the phone is busy or if it rings some one cut or no one picks the call.
How can i book the cylinder ?? The delivery time is also almost 5-6 days. Once the booking would be made afterwards i will have to wait that much. And the fact is i am trying desperately for the past 4-5 days to book the refilling.

Kindly look into this. Name of Distributor is Vishnu Jyoti, A-6, Brij vihar, Ghaziabad.
My customer id v14329. Since 15 of feb I have been trying to book a cylender but iam not able to contact the agency Vishnu Joti A-6 Brij. while the mobile is always switched off the land line is not picked. is this the way to deal with the customer. is not a fraught being played wiht the consumers? kindly ensure my booking.
Never mind call there BOSS Amit on his cell no

Address :
A-6, HIG DUPLEX
BRIJ VIHAR

Telephone
[protected], 2640050, 2640150
Mobile
Email
sharma.[protected]@airtelmail.in

Contact Person
AMIT SHARMA
I m also facing the same problem. My consumer no is 7859309
I booked cylinder on 9-9-10 and waiting still...
Strange thing is their office mobile gives message "not reachable".
Where do consumer contact for booking ?
Dear Sir, My name is Gaurawa Kumar Rastogi .Consumer no. -V30490 with Vishnu Jyoti Gas Service, Sahibabad..i am making calls to the distributor on the following numbers [protected], [protected], [protected] since 11th oct 2010, either the phone is busy or if it rings some one cut or no one picks the call.
How can i book the cylinder ?? The delivery time is also almost 5-6 days. Once the booking would be made afterwards i will have to wait that much. And the fact is i am trying desperately for the past 4-5 days to book the refilling.

Kindly look into this. Name of Distributor is Vishnu Jyoti, A-6, Brij vihar, Ghaziabad

My Consumer ID is 27902, since Thursday 10th november 2010, i am making calls to the distributor on the following number [protected] Either the phone is busy or if it rings, no one picks the call.

My Consumer ID is V30489 since Friday - 17th December 2010, i am making calls after calls to the distributor on the following numbers[protected],[protected] and mobile numbers[protected] abd [protected]. Either the phone is busy or if it rings, no one picks the call.
How can i book the cylinder ?? The delivery time is also almost 5-6 days. Once the booking would be made afterwards we have to again wait for so long. And the fact is that we are trying desperately for the past few days to book the refilling. Kindly look into this. Name of Distributor is Vishnu Jyoti, A-6, Brij vihar, Ghaziabad.
Is there any other way to get them on phone for booking.

My Consumer number is V18259. I have a double barrel connection. The last time my first cylinder got overthen and now since past 1 week I am making repeated calls to the distributor. The phone is continuously busy...all the 4-5 numbers available.
This is really disturbing...how can they work without respecting the time of the consumers?
This should be treated with importance and some fine needs to be built in for such distributors so that they are accountable to the consumers.

Kindly look into this. Name of Distributor is Vishnu Jyoti, A-6, Brij vihar, Ghaziabad.
Is there any other way to get them on phone for booking. I hope to get a response from your end and should be left as any other comment just to increase the hit counter of this site.
My consumer ID No is 30859, I am trying to book cylinder since 7 days, every time al line busy or if ring goes then no body pick the phone. How can we book our rible kindly help me because i have embrassed with this time of situation i spend daily 2-3 three hour since 7 days or where can i complain to this distributor.
Vishal Singh
My consumer ID No is 16304, I am trying to book cylinder since 5 days, every time al line busy or if ring goes then no body pick the phone. How can we book our cylinder kindly help me because i have embrassed with this time of situation i spend daily 2-3 three hour since 3 days or where can i complain to this distributor.

Yogesh Sharma
same problem with me

Please solve our problem

vikas
Did anyone got any solution to the above problem? b'cas its a endless work. Do we have any kind of complaint devision where we can raise our voice to fix the same issue like BHarat gas services who takes care of this matter?
My consumer number is 1080 and I have been having a hard time with no one oicking up the phone. The emergency numbers are also not working and we have not been able to book for a month.

I want a solution to this problem. With the stipulated 20 days gap between booking and gas delivering, we have to wait a week /15 days for gas delivery- and by that time, the second cylinder is also down.

This has to be solved.

Dr. A. Sutradhar
The Vishnu Jyoti Gas service stinks. Half the time, the men do not carry the weighing instruments, then they give half filled cylinders and now they are not even taking booking calls.

Name of Distributor is Vishnu Jyoti, A-6, Brij vihar, Ghaziabad.
My consumer id is K 24724. I am trying to book the gas for the last 15 days. Either the phone is busy or not picked up by Kamla Gas Service in Nehru Nagar. I request you to do the needful
ABES Ghaziabad
Mob. [protected]

vishnu jyoti — calls not attended

My gas no is V 19533 Ihave been calling for the last 15 days on the following nos.[protected] and[protected] the nos. are either busy all the time or no one picks up the phone.Today by god,s grace your employee picked up the phone and i was able to get connected. My booking number is 362 the lady said that it would take 5 days. By god ! what a service .

Smita Ninnee
([protected])
Date:30 apr 2011
Easiest way to book your cylinder is, do it online. Once you book your cylinder, distributor is forced to deliver it. Just register online on http://www.ebharatgas.com/pages/index.html and place the order. You can track the status as well.
My Consumer ID is 29360, since Friday 09th Sept. 2011, i am making calls to the distributor on the following numbers[protected], [protected], [protected]. Either the phone is busy or if it rings they cut it or no one picks the call.

How can i book the cylinder ?? The delivery time is also almost 5-6 days. Once the booking would be made afterwards i will have to wait that much, and the fact is i am trying desperately for the past 6 days to book the refilling. Kindly look into this. Name of Distributor is Vishnu Jyoti, A-6, Brij vihar, Ghaziabad
Dear Sir, My Consumer ID no. 30714 with Vishnu Jyoti Gas Service, brij vihar GZB i am making calls to the distributor since 25th sept 2011, either the phone is busy or if it rings no one picks the call.
How can i book the cylinder ?? The delivery time is also almost 5-6 days. Once the booking would be made afterwards i will have to wait that much.

Kindly look into this. Name of Distributor is Vishnu Jyoti, A-6, Brij vihar, Ghaziabad

My Consumer ID is V - 29065, since Tureday 4th sept 2012, I am trying to book cylinder since 7 days, every time al line busy or if ring goes then no body pick the phone. How can we book our rible kindly help me because i have embrassed with this time of situation i spend daily 2-3 three hour since 7 days or where can i complain to this distributor.

gas delivery (cylinder)

gas booked on 5/3/2015 till date delivery not given when i am phoning the margao gas distributors they r very rude and do not give us the cylinder
29 Comments

mr.sanjay sharma
    from Yamunanagar, Haryana
    Feb 3, 2009

This is to inform you that I used to work outside in Delhi and my elder brother is in Foreign Ministry, he's usually abroad n my father is in oldage.we took the last cylinder from sajjan gas agency, kali devi road, hansi distt. hisar (haryana) on[protected] and we booked a cylinder but they are not responding properly and they are providing the cylinder on the spot but in the black without responding to the proper bookings and even to the proper bookings they never give the proper booking number and one of the biggest problem is this that they never used to book the cylinder before one monthy and it creates trouble as in a house hardly a gas cylinder can be used for one month and even after the booking the response is nil and it takes more than 15-20 days for the supply and they perform this task even after the repeatedly.so therefore I request you to take urgent and strict action against this as we are going through a lot of trouble.

MR.SANJAY SHARMA([protected], [protected])
    P.S OF MR.NAND KUMAR SINGH (MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT)

THE CONNECTION BELONG TO MY FATHER
    MR.KRISHAN CHANDRA SHARMA
    CONSUMER NO.BD 11640

Dinesh agarwal
      Feb 2, 2009

I am dinesh agarwal from thergaon pune. My consumer id is 5895. I am booked 15 Jan and again remined at 24, 26, 28, 31 Jan, 01Feb.
      but till today gas is not came in my house.

Please take proper desigion as soon as possible.

Regards & Thanks
      dinesh agarwal

Bharat Gas — not booking gas cylinder

I go to ajency and want to booking cylender on date 17.2.08.my consumera A/C no 4130 he told to me that you have allready book a cylender on dated 1.2.08. so it is not possibel to book cylender. i told him that what is my booking no he refuse to me for telling booking no.

Bharat Gas — No.will be busy all the time,cant book the cylinder on time

From last 1 week i am trying to book my Bhatat Gas cylinder, but number is continously busy.I have 3 nos., but all will be busy.
      This is not fare.If i book after 1 week also after 21 days they will give me cylinder.
      I am family person where do i go.

Vaibhavi

Bharat Gas — DELIVERY OF GAS CYLINDER

Dear
      i would like to take some action delay in delivery of gas cylinder, i have booked the cylinder on -28 august 2008, till date (20/09/2008)i have not got my delivery of cylinder. My consumer No - ME - 47681. there is no reponse from Agency- Mahalaxmi enterprises. in HAL 2nd STAGE, in bangalore.

Pls advice what should i do.. the phone number for bharat gas - customer relations center[protected] are also not working.
      the bharat gas agency is - Mahalaxmi enterprises CC 611867. even i[censored] call them there phone numbers are always busy.[protected]/[protected].
      pls advice what should be done in this case.

regds
      serbjeet

naik agencies, bharat gas — not delivering the cylinder even after continuous contact

Respected Sir

I Geeta Chavan one of your customers wanted to submit the complaint about not deliverying the cylinder even after regular 15 days . The cylinder was empty for last one week and we do not have extra cylinder for our card The address of this agency is Naik agencies, Dharwad Tel no ;[protected].

I kindly request the Bharat Gas distributors for supply the cylinder today itself .Sir we are suffering a lot because we do not have extra cylinder

Geeta

Bharat Gas — Agency is Not taking booking for cylinder delivery

I am a subscriber bearing consumer no. SG3191 of your company, with the agency Shriram Gas Agency, Vadgaon, Near Telephone exchange, Sinhagad Road, Pune 411051.
      I had booked for home delivery for cylinder on 10/11/08 & received the cylinder on 28/11/08 that too after 7-8 follow ups. First of all the agency people are not picking up the phone, all the time we have to personally go to the agency & remind them.
      Yesterday i.e on 5/8/08 i went to the agency for home delivery booking, but the agency people are very rudely saying that they will not take the booking as the last cylinder was delivered on 28/11/08, we have to wait atleast for 21 days for next home delivery booking. But it the agencies fault that they have delivered the cylinder after 18 days, i tried to explain them the same but they are very arogantly replying that we dont want to speak with on this subject as we will go by our rules.
      Kindly look into the matter
      I Mohiyuddin Shaikh having consumer no.SG12953. My gas cylinder gets consumed within 20 to 25 days as my family is big, consisting of 8 peoples. So as go to book the gas cylinder, the peoples over there say that the gas cylinder can only be booked after 28 days. As the consumption at my place is more due to my family, I cannot wait for so long. So I request you to kindly look in my matter and please solve my problem.

Bharat Gas Cylinder — Not taking Gas booking

Respected Sir, My consumer no:77966 From Nallasopara West.
      I would like to bring to your notice that for the last two to three months I have been facing lot of problems with the bharat gas agency.they say that we have shortage of gas and that they have been instructed by the company not to take booking before 28 days. Is it true that one has to wait for almost one month to give gas booking, an when will we receive the cylinder.that means we get gas cylinder after 40 days I therefore reguest the management to please look into my problem and do the needful at the earliest
      hi
      iam Ravi singh working in indira school management .all ready i had applied for a new conection but iam not finding any response to you .my booking number is 888.i hope you consider my request as soon as poosibal.
      thanks and regard
      Ravi kumar Singh

HP Gas — No delivery of Gas - Rude and unprofessional behaviour

LPG WORKERS CO-OP at Rasta Peth, Pune - is worst distributor of HP Gas.
      I have booked the cylinder in the last month around 17-Feb-09
      The gas has not delivered till today (24-March-09).
      I have the following complaints about this distributor
      1) They don't pick up the phone, all the phones would keep on ringing but the staff doesn't bother to pick up.
      2) The consumer has to visit the office several times. Every time they say "your reciept is ready, you will get the delivery tomorrow".
      3) The staff is very rude and for them the consumer is unwanted guest.
      4) I suspect that the staff sells the cylinders to hotel owners by accepting bribe (Black transactions)
      5) Because of this, the common consumer suffers a lot.

I request HP to take strict action against LPG Workers co-op soc.

Mahalakshmi agency / Bharat gas — not delivering on time and not responding to calls

Mahalakshmi agencies (bharat gas) is not giving proper response to the calls even they are not lifting the calls also. the are delivering the cylinders in time.
      I am also consumer of Bharat Gas and I have same complaint. They do not pick up calls and do not respond. Never delivers cylinder on time and responds very arrogantly.
      Same view here. i have logged complaint against it in http://www.ebharatgas.com/. If you have not created online account with bharat gas, please create using consumer id and affiliated agency (mahalaxmi). you can try logging complant there too. Hope someone in bharat gas is reading it.
      The complaint is regarding the distributor(Ratan Enterprises, Kalavadi Patta, Pune) of Bharatgas of our area. The booking service is very very poor. They are doing daily in the call to somebody (or) receving a call from somebody.Last 10 days i tried 4 numbers [protected], [protected] and etc. Everytime I call them they are either busy or they do not pick up the call.The staff they have recurited is useless and very worst guys .Even though if by chance they pick up the call and book cyclinder over phone they do not provide with the booking number and then we have to go to their office and book the cyclinder personally. we are facing this issue every time. Is been 10 days when I am trying to call and book cyclinder and these people are not responding to my call. I tried calling them continously for more than 2 hours but the result is the same.

Please look into the matter and do the needful.

Kindly respond to this at the earliest.

Bharat Gas: Ratan Enterprises — Rude behaviour and late delivery

I made a call to book my gas 2 nd july 09, was told to me that the gas will be delivered to me after 5 days, so gave an call on 7 th July .I was given very rude reply by an lady on phone that, we will get the gas again after an week.She even spoke v very harshly.
      There are no manners so Bharat gas should take care of that.
      At leas if the gas is not delivered on time which not our fault(either) at least they can be taught trained to talk properly.
      At Ratan enterprises Rahatani given telephones are always busy. but if any time call get connected nobady receiving the call. after redialing the same get busy in few seconds. i think telepones are used for personla use of Ratan ent. employees not for attending the call. you can also confirm that how many times i dialed the no but no one call is received by ratan employee. how we will book the cylinder refilles???????
      plz take necessary action against the same

Bharat Gas — Worst delivery of Gas Cylinder after booking.

Please note that we are not getting the gas cylinders regularly.
      At the time of booking it was informed that we will be receiving the cylinder after 10 days and now even after 7 days of the bill despatched from the office we have not received the cylinder. On calling they are not giving proper response. It should be taken very seriously as we have only one cylinder and I have a 7 months baby at home. It is very difficult to manage once the cylinder gets over hence we use to book it prior.
      Please do some arrangement to solve the problem and kindly make some provision of timely delivery of the cylinder for the customers having only one cylinder .

Thanks and with best regards

Sapna Najin

I am Ravi Kumar Singh from thergaon pune. My consumer id is 72397. I am booked 7 August and again remined at17, 18, 19 august.
      but till today gas is not came in my house.

Please take proper desigion as soon as possible.

Regards & Thanks
      Ravi Kumar Singh
      Hi I am manjunath lakkammanavar my consumer id 47802, i had booked cylinder on 22nd aug 2009, yet i had not recived my cylinder, i am trying to call rahatan gas enterprises, all the 5 phones will be either busy or they will not pick up the call. I request Bharat pertoliem to take the serious action and possible cancel the agencies. or else Ratan gas enterprises will spoil the trust of Bharat gas, and people will shift to other comapny like indane, indane and HP give ultimate service.they are the leaders. But Bharat Gas worst of worst, I am not having any words to even blame the company since they kept the name as bharat. so Kindly i request the company to take necessary action on ratan gas agenicies.

reagards
      Manjunath U L
      HI Sir

The complaint is regarding the distributor(Ratan Enterprises, Kalavadi Patta, Pune) of Bharatgas of our area. The booking service is very very poor. They are doing daily in the call to somebody (or) receving a call from somebody.Last 10 days i tried 4 numbers [protected], [protected] and etc. Everytime I call them they are either busy or they do not pick up the call.The staff they have recurited is useless and very worst guys .Even though if by chance they pick up the call and book cyclinder over phone they do not provide with the booking number and then we have to go to their office and book the cyclinder personally. we are facing this issue every time. Is been 10 days when I am trying to call and book cyclinder and these people are not responding to my call. I tried calling them continously for more than 2 hours but the result is the same.this agency is very helplees so please action this problem

Mohan hublikar
      ( [protected] )

Bharat Gas — deler as not booking cylinder

I am vijayalakshmi Customer of lakshmi narasimha Gas company at bellery, I had contact book the gas cylinder on[protected]. they are informing us after 20 days you only calls us and booked customer service the agency being darting to India's Most Popular Bharat Gas Service name. I hope you will understand customers problems and you will Modify this bad service.I hope you will
      give me a response of the letter. by mail : CONSUMER NO. 39976

Thanks you
      vijayalakshmi
      “ COMPLAINT “

Chitradurga (Karnataka)
      Dated:[protected].

N. Srinivasa,
      Police Constable,
      State Intelligence,
      Town Police Station Compound,
      Chitradurga – 577501
      (Karnataka)

To:

The General Mannager /
      Officer Incharge,
      M/S. Bharath Gas
      Maruthi Nagar,
      Madivala,
      BANGALORE.

Sub:- Request to rectify the Descrepancies in issueing the Gas
      Cylinder to me / or abolish the Dealership the agency
      which is located at Chitradurga – my own – reg.

With reference to the above subject, I write to state that, I am having Gas Connection of your Company (Bharath Gas) through the “ Mahalingappa Gas Agencies, Chitradurga “ since 4 years. My Gas Connection (Customer Voucher) number is 16602.

I want to bring the matter to your kind notice that, the above Mahalingappa Gas Agencies, Chitradurga is not supply (issue) the Gas cylinder to me as per your company rules since I purchased the Gas Connection.
      As per your company rules, the Agency must supply or issue the cylinder after the twenty days of booking. But the above your agency is supplying the cylinder after the 30 days of booking i.e., 1 cylinder upto 50 days.

The other same agencies of your company they issue the cylinder to the customers after the twenty days of booking.
      I collect the almost Advance information regarding the above Mahalingappa Gas Agency of your company that, the above agency is supply the cylinders unaccountly to the higher government officials, politicians, and their wellwishers without keep any accounts etc., But not issue the cylinder intime to the customers also me.
      Also the advance informations reveals that, the above agency is selling the cylinders one to double rate through its workers (cylinder carriers) to Hotels, Commercial Shops and others to earn the profit beyond the limitation.
      Hence, I request you to kindly direct the above Mahalingappa Gas Agency, Chitradurga to issue the cylinder to me after 20 days of booking date properly or abolish the dealership of the agency. Otherwise I am decided to to go Consumer Court against your Company to obtain the Justice in my favour. Once you think that, if the case is litigated in the Consumer court that caused damage to the goodwill of your company.
      I hope that, you do the same and needful action as i am requested above.

Sd/-
      (N. Srinivasa)
      Police Constable,

Bharat Gas Agency — No Delivery Of Cylinder

I haev applied For gas Its been a more than 1 Year. The no which they have Given to us 5027 is the waiting no...They were suppose to come for verification as we already had Stove with us so we didnt want to buy that ...But its been now 7 months That we are awaiting We have been To agency thrice. But the response which we get is that we will com ein other 15 days..I dont Understand That how Busy The Bharat Agecy Co-workers are...
      Dear
      i would like to take some action delay in delivery of gas cylinder, i have booked the cylinder on -20 oct 2009, till date (20/10/2009)i have not got my delivery of cylinder. My consumer No - c - 1093. there is no reponse from Agency- Dalkhola Gas agency.

regds
      biswajit
      please booking my gas my booking no is MA-25371A
      I have my cylinder on dated 03/02/2010 order referance no. : 581850. now today 08/02/2010 I have not received my cylinder. there is no possitive responce in my gas agency (KITCHEN FLAME). His behaviour is very bad in all customer who are in kitchen flam
      please shortout my problems.

Bharat Gas — delivery of cylender

My Customer number of Bharat Gas is 969,Agency Pramukh Gas ,Ahmedabad.We had booked the cylinder on 28.1.2010 .Till date i had not recd the same

This is happening in every time .If they are not enough to supply as per as the consumer needs please cancel the agency

Elizabeth john
      I book a Gas Cylnder on 30 Jan 2010 by visiting Ratan Gas Agency personally .
      AS THEY NEVER PICK THE PHONE.
      It is 13 FEB today they haven't delivered the cylinder yet, we just have 1 cylinder and we are waitlisted from last 3 years for 2nd cylinder.

This is a framework to curruption in this agency. There are people out there who have access cylinders and are ready to sell out in Black. but I don't want to promote curruption as it is a planned shortage of cylinders from last 3-4 years
      Most of the time gas agency booking numbers provided for booking the gas are busy and it is found that receiver of the phone is bing kept aside. Almost booking gas but there is nothing response. We are waiting for the gas but there is no booking. Gas Agency is not working properly.
      Gas Agency Name and address is as under:-
      Ruchika Gas Agency, Laxmibai Nagar Market, New Delhi-23
      Phone NOs. :[protected] & 24108748
      Agency is Not taking booking for cylinder delivery
      I am a subscriber bearing consumer no. 26149 of your company, with the Ruchika Gas Agency, Laxmibai Nagar Market, New Delhi-23.
      First of all the agency people are not picking up the phone, all the time we have to personally go to the agency & remind them.
      on this subject as we will go by our rules.
      Kindly look into the matter
      hi, this is mayank!

i m a customer of bharat gas at rampur(up).there is a very big black sale & irregularity of gas cylinders.i think agency is also involved in this blck sales of cylinders, the delivery persons are also sale the booked cylinders to black purchasers & tell to the customers that u r not at the home when i did come!!

please take some very hard & punishable action against all the responsible persons!!
      hi, this is mayank!

i m a customer of bharat gas at rampur(up).there is a very big black sale & irregularity of gas cylinders.i think agency is also involved in this blck sales of cylinders, the delivery persons are also sale the booked cylinders to black purchasers & tell to the customers that u r not at the home when i did come!!

please take some very hard & punishable action against all the responsible persons!!
      Delivery is not in correct time.Response is also not correct way.date of booking 04.03.2010 but still cyclinder is not recevied.

place:karaikudi branch
      agency:bharathy
      I am very frustated by the service which the Ratan Gas Distributor provides.
      They never pick the phone or else it is always busy.
      After 2 weeks also we don't get cylinder delivery.
      Pl help regarding the problem.

Priyanka
      The Service of Ratan enterprises is too poor. They never pick up the phones calls. How we book the cylinder ? If we book the cylinder by going to their office, we never get that within 10 days also. I think bharat gas should cancel the delearship for that particular owner and should give to others who handles this very well.
      I am also having same issue with Ratan Gas Agency Bharat (Kalewadi Phata) Pune. I recently got transfered to Ratan gas Agency. Their services are pathetic. They are not delivering gas even after 8-10 days of booking. Their staffs are not respoding. Gas Booking is nightmare. Searching to get a way to resolve this problem.

Piyush

vardan GAs agency — non delivery of gas cylinder

owner name :R.S. Thakur
      customer ni - v1723
      service no 765754
      date of registration:12.08.97
      s/no/////////////////// cylindernumber on date /////////derlivery date
      2712 21.10.10 15.11.10
      5965 24.11.10 13.12.10
      5992 23.12.10 not deliver

respected sir !!!

till a date we not get the cylinder. The owner of vandana gas agency extend the delivery date day by day.Now our family is eating outside. Did u have 2 do some thing.This is not hapennig in one time, he is doing the same work every month. Thats why our both cylinder is blank. plz check the data and do some thing.

R.S. Thakur
      owner name :R.S. Thakur
      customer ni - v1723
      mob: [protected]
      I am also having same issue with Ratan Gas Agency Bharat (Kalewadi Phata) Pune. I recently transfered connection to Ratan gas Agency. Their services are so pathetic. They are not delivering gas even after 10-15 days of booking.please take some action on this.

Umesh
      iam Ravish Naik residing at thergaon. Already i had applied for a new conection but iam not finding any response to you .my booking number is 11739.i hope you consider my request as soon as poosibal.
      thanks and regard
      Ravish Naik

This is Rajesh. I went to booking at Ratan gas agency near Kalewadi Phata- rahatani. After standing in queue for long, they refused to do booking manually and asked to do booking thorough mobile phone. I tried through mobile but invain. So next day again I went there to complain and stand in long queue. After 30 minutes, when my number came, they misbihaved with me and not ready to listen to my complain. Since in this area, there is one Gas agency they always misbehaves knowing our helplessness. Need to take stronger action for such behaviour. The incident happend on[protected].

Rajesh

Bhar Gas (Ratan Interprises Rahtani Pune) — Delay in home delivery

I have booked home delivery on 27th of October but still it not delivered .
      booking no is 109560
      mob no [protected]
      The complaint is regarding the distributor(Ratan Enterprises, KalewadiPhata, Pune) of Bharatgas.
      The booking service is very very poor.

Everytime I (customer) call them they are either busy or they do not pick up the call.The staff they have recurited is not capable to give solutins and their service is useless/very worst response .Even though by chance they pick up the call and book cyclinder over phone they do not provide with the booking number and then we have to go to their office and book the cyclinder personally. I have customer since 2.5 years; I'm facing this issue every time when i need service with them..

Is been few days they don't have paper for print. Today I went to gas agency for transfering my gas connection, they were saying there is no paper for print the form and asking to come next time. When i asked them;when i need to come for transfering connection...they said call us on customer care no.before come, When i questioned give the number which one is working presently (they are having 4 phone no's)...but they don't have answer for this.

i request the company to take serious necessary/proper action on Ratan gas agenicies

I hold the Bharat gas connections with 2 Cyclinders.I have moved from Hyderabad to pune .SO I terminated in hyderabad in Bangaru sai enterprises, Hyderabad and on june 1st week 2013 .I immediately moved to pune and started work for the transfer in the pimple saudagar bharat gas. I have visited 5 times and wasting 3hours atleast each time and each time they say only 50 persons are entertained and send the customers back .After 3rd time they after revolting and arguments waiting nos are itssued and never they called and cylinders .I went twice after that They are issuing new numbers and they say cylinders are out of stock.

I have surrenderd my cylinders and it is my right to get it but atleast they should accept documents they are not doing that .
      Looks like they are expecting money to accept documents which I'm against it.They need to taken serious action .They are rude and appointed unprofessional peopleand they start attacking you the moment you question.

I have put my family at risk buying local small cylinders from last one month.I'm deeply worried about its quality and safety.I have children and need to serve home food so no option. This is the fate of our country.

With Regards
      Naveen.M
      Mobile--[protected]
      My previous consumer no is 40230(hyderabad)

The agency name is::Ratan Agencies
      Rahatani road, Pune
      I wish I could give a negative rating for Ratan Gas Agency near Kalewadi phata but that's not an option. I am Lalit Randhavan and I personally booked a cylinder on 12th October 2013. Till date I haven't received any response from the agency. My consumer id is 049894. Everytime we book a cylinder we have to face this hassle. Someone please change the distributor and assign it to someone who could listen to customer complaints.

Lalit Randhavan
      Ratan Gas Agency, Baner has very bad customer service. They make you come time and again for the same thing and never give you the complete information. Staff has some specific availability which is not displayed. New gas connection only between 11:00 am to 12:30 pm and then between 3:00pm to 4:00pm only.
      Getting a thing done from this agency is painstaking and slow. HP needs another agency in the same vicinity to province better service
      I am Pradhan S M with Consumer No 29718616 with Ratan Gas Agency Rahatani . I booked my Gas on 18/01/2014 Today also personally informed the Gas Agency about non delivery and it is promised to me that by evening Gas will be delivered at my residence. It is my first booking after transfer of my Gas Connection to this agency. Since I am having single connection, I need the cylinder urgently. Please look in to the matter

Bharat Gas — i am book our cylender from 1 month but i dont get.

i am book our cylinder from 1 month but i dont get.

aadhar no linked with account rejected by NPCI

I got this message twice on my cell phone that my sbi account linked with the aadhar card has been rejected by NPCI. please look into this matter.
      47 Comments

Complainant4699810
        from Jalandhar, Punjab
        Feb 2, 2009

I Kailash Chand Goyal resident of # 1398, B-Tank, Patiala Punjab is having a Connection of Bharat Gas vide its Dealer M/s Grewal Gas Sales, Sunami Gate, Patiala - Punjab, vide Consumer No. 1042.

For last many months I am facing many difficulties in having LPG Delivery. Firstly their phone no. [protected] (Customer Care/ Booking / Compliant No.)is always busy or unanswered always, if by chance any one picks up the phone he always answers " No body is available here call later on" again phone gets busy or not answered.

Secondaly, Grewal Gas People books our next refilling after 21 days of previous delivery.

Thirdly, even after 10-12 days of booking Refilled cylinders are not installed. and when delivery comes the Refilling Issue Slip is always atleast 7 -10 days old which means they issue refilled cylinder on our name and black market it and after 7 - 10 days they deliver us the refillied cylinders therby harrassing us.

Please look into the matter so as we may not be harrased.

Kailash Chand Goyal
        # 1398, B-Tank,
        Patiala.
        Mobile: [protected]

Bharat Gas — Delayed Delivery of LPG

I Kailash Chand Goyal resident of # 1398, B-Tank, Patiala Punjab is having a Connection of Bharat Gas vide its Dealer M/s Grewal Gas Sales, Sunami Gate, Patiala - Punjab, vide Consumer No. 1042.

For last many months I am facing many difficulties in having LPG Delivery. Firstly their phone no. [protected] (Customer Care/ Booking / Compliant No.)is always busy or unanswered always, if by chance any one picks up the phone he always answers " No body is available here call later on" again phone gets busy or not answered.

Secondaly, Grewal Gas People books our next refilling after 21 days of previous delivery.

Thirdly, even after 10-12 days of booking Refilled cylinders are not installed. and when delivery comes the Refilling Issue Slip is always atleast 7 -10 days old which means they issue refilled cylinder on our name and black market it and after 7 - 10 days they deliver us the refillied cylinders therby harrassing us.

Please look into the matter so as we may not be harrased.

Kailash Chand Goyal
        # 1398, B-Tank,
        Patiala.
        Mobile: [protected]
        please booked the calender

My consumer no.20882 and i had connection with M/s kanniga gas agency madhavaram, chennai.Gas cylinder not delivery properly, some time they will take 45-50 days.

Near by my home one of the Indane gas agency (M/S.Subam gas agency)
        so many times i request for transfer my connection from bharath to indane but they never responce me.

Your kind attention is requested please

Karthikesan
          Feb 1, 2009

My customer number is 12123. I opened a LPG account with Bharatgas company through a distributor named KJ gas agencies in Poonamalle, Chennai-56( CC no 641743). I opened this account with them on 06.10.2007. After I consumed my new 2 LPG cylinders, none of my refill request is done within the time frame. Every refill request takes 45 to 60 days with this agency.

Now, recently I booked for refill- 211594 on 03.01.09 and I have not received my cylinder yet.

How M/s BHaratha gas can help me in this regard?

1. Will Bharat gas examine the customer feedback on this agency?
          2. If the agency didn't have suitable transportation facility, Can bharat gas transfer my connection to a suitable nearby distributor?
          3. I have booked for a refill online through my customer ID and the request no is 273582 dt 01.09.08. Even that request also not made within time at that time. The telephone contact numbers of Chennai region office given in the customer portal is totally wrong & outdated. I tried to make a complaint the Bharat petroleum website (http://www.bharatpetroleum.com/bpclfeedback/frmFeedback.aspx) but I could not submit my complaint as the type of complaint in the website was disabled till now 11PM, 01.02.2009.

Is that Bharatgas customer portal & feedback system is effective?
          My customer number is 12123. I opened a LPG account with Bharatgas company through a distributor named KJ gas agencies in Poonamalle, Chennai-56( CC no 641743). I opened this account with them on 06.10.2007. After I consumed my new 2 LPG cylinders, none of my refill request is done within the time frame. Every refill request takes 45 to 60 days with this agency.

Now, recently I booked for refill- 211594 on 03.01.09 and I have not received my cylinder yet.

How M/s Bharath gas can help me in this regard?

1. Will Bharat gas examine the customer feedback on this agency?
          2. If the agency didn't have suitable transportation facility, Can bharat gas transfer my connection to a suitable nearby distributor?
          3. I have booked for a refill online through my customer ID and the request no is 273582 dt 01.09.08. Even that request also not made within time at that time. The telephone contact numbers of Chennai region office given in the customer portal is totally wrong & outdated. I tried to make a complaint the Bharat petroleum website (http://www.bharatpetroleum.com/bpclfeedback/frmFeedback.aspx) but I could not submit my complaint as the type of complaint in the website was disabled till 11PM, 01.02.2009.

Is that Bharatgas customer portal & feedback system is effective?
          We want to have the new cooking Bharath LPG gas connection in Velachery. When we approached the agencywhich is located in velachery, we were shocked to hear that Rs 5400 has to be paid to get the new connection. We enquired on this and then we were informed for getting new LPG gas connection we must buy a stove or a mixi or a grinder, which altogether sum up to 5400 in total. We objected this that we have all the three and we dont want then. They simply said then no connection here.
          This clearly states they cheat people.
          Kindly help me to get only the new gas connection with the respective deposite paid.
          J Gracias - Loutulim Goa

I had booked Bharat gas cylinder refill on line on 10/09/2013 at 05.20 pm as per message received from BA-BPCLPG and the reference is 69550652. However the agent M/s Sancoale Gas Agency, H.No 976/1, Zuarinagar, Zorinto, Sancoale, Goa; Ph. :[protected]/75 even after constant contact supplied the refill only on 01/10/2013 and to my shock charged me Rs 1025/- for refill. Under DBTL Scheme for LPG customer, an advance subsidy amount of Rs 435/ has been transfered to my bank account by BPCL as per message received by me on mobile on 11/09/2013.
          I express my strong regret over the long delay in supply and further wishto state that phone calls made to M/s Sancoale Gas Agency are not attended and when visit is paid to its office the daughter of the agency owners acts arrogant with customers. I request that necessary action be taken so that customers in loutulim village are not subjected to constant inconvinience nas villagers from Loutulim have to travel all the way to the agents office which is situated over 16 kilometers from LOutulim with no direct bus transport facelity to travel. THe villagers request that gas distribution for Loutulim be allotted to any of your distributor situated at Margao which is just 10 Kms from LOutulim having direct bus service.
          Hoping that you shall act and reply soon. THanking you.

I had booked Bharat Gas LPG on 20/9/13. My customer ID is 4896, even after 1 month and several request the agency KALPANA GAS AGENCY IN SILIGURI (WEST BENGAL) has not delivered the gas.

When request today morning an employee (driver of the auto of kalpana gas agency Amod Pradhan mobile no. [protected]) as their office employee do not pick up the phone[protected]/ 2005981, I even tried to contact their owner Mrs. Kalpana mobile : 0 [protected]) said that I have to collect from the godown as they do not have home delivery since one month - "the reason nobody knows" which is around 5 kms from my residence. We are private employees and is not fesible for us to go to godown on working days. Yes if it is opened on Sundays which is hoilday for them.

Therefore I request you to take suitable action so that the supply is regular. Also, does'nt bharat gas have door delivery service, I am really surprised.

Ranjeeta Chhetri
          Consumer no. 4896
          Siliguri (West Bengal)

Rahamat Ali Zamadar
            Jan 31, 2009

I Rahamat Ali Zamadar S/O- Younus Ali Zamadar of Vill & Po- Bankra, Dist- Howrah, WB consumer No. 19092 would like to Imform you that the supply of gas cylinder is so poor that day to day activity is going to be geopardized. i request u to pls take necessary action agaiest the distributor "Kitchen Aid", Balitikuri-Kalitala, Howrah, W.B.
            so that we can keep our trust to the renowned company like yours.
            awaiting the earlist feedback
            Rahamat Ali Zamadar

Bharat Gas — Non delivery /Bad service

The gas has not been delivered despite several requests made over the past 15 days . The phone calls are eiother not picked up or answered vaguely. Pls treat it as most urgent and have it delivered to us asap.
            anitha parthasarathy
            Myself is Mr. Anirudh Biswas last month 17 Dec 2008 i booked my gas whose consumer number is 25663 from Vishnu Jyothi Gas Service, A-6, HIG Duplex, brij Vihar - Ghaziabad, i talk to manager so many times but the manager is always tell that ok today i am delivering but today is 8 jan 2009 and still i am waiting ... today is 22 days and still i am waiting, now tell me sir what can i do ? sometimes when i goes to book then they dont book my gas & says ur cyliender has been delieverd but i dont know where they deliver so i dont know what they are doing most time when i called up everytime i got the phone engage & when phone pick the nobody cares of that so it is a request to u plz do the needful action regarding thateven when i call months i m unable to get gas cyliender at time if i book a cyliender today then it takes minimum time of 1 week .

Anirudh Biswas
            ph: [protected]
            So many times I feel this
            this same problem facing by each and every customer of Kitchen aid distributors...so plz take a serious action towards this complaint
            It is regret to inform you that till date there is no improvement regarding poor service of LPG Distribution and day after day harrasing attitude of Distributor "Kitchen Aid" may upgrade after my complaint. so i thought that after all it is the fate of customer like me as bcoz top to Button are corrupted in our country.
            a word of wisdom remind me : "We must make the world honest before we can honestly say to our children that 'honesty is the best policy' ".
            ...George Bernard Shaw
            This same problem facing by each and every customer of Kitchen aid distributors...so plz take a serious action towards this complaint.
            My e-mail ID = [protected]@rediffmail.com / rahamat.[protected]@gmail.com
            My Ph # +[protected]
            Piece of Crap...The PHONE never works...worst attitude towards customer...delay in delivery...why this guys open up places o[censored]tility? they are always up to show off that they are doing a load of work...

kumar
              Jan 31, 2009

I have booked a cylinder and got it on 20th.it was spare cylinder so i kept it in a room.That night itself gas smell was coming in the room.I complaint next day itself saying seal is not opened but still gas leaking smell is coming.one guy named kasi raj came and opened the seal and checked said that there is some problem with cylinder nozil.He said he will inform and replace the cylinder but after 10 days also they did not come.When we call they get all details and say it will come but when? still for 10 days it is leaking and i have a small kid in the house if some thing happens who will take responsiblity.

No one is responding properly.and not giving manager number also.all this is happening in chennai chitra agencies no proper response no support kindly do the needfull

Bharat Gas — gas is leaking but no one is coming to check

i got the new connection from bharat gas and when i fitted the regulator the gas is leaking, i have been calling for past 1 week but no one has turned up to check it. i said them its dangerous also but that also does't make them to bother. the agencey address is aadhi agency, thiruvanmiyur, chennai-41..
              I Maduri R/o. vijay vihar phase-1 rohini sec-4 rithala
              new delhi-110085 my Booking no.-998982.i have sufring last 4 days to gas leaking & minar fire. I call the nearest Robin gas agency rohini sec-5 new delhi-85 but no one take action.
              sir i hope you will take action for this problem fast
              Madhuri
              mob.[protected]

k.umapathi
                from Dahod, Gujarat
                Jan 30, 2009

one lady owning the dealership of bharatgas for the past years, obtsructing the other gas dealers, kept herself non -comptetive in this region, making the consumers more troblesome.today i called the the office over phone .they are not even spell their name, bluntly refuse to accept booking even after 16 days . he asked to book after 10-12 days. every time this happens.the owner not giving her phone no. whenever asked she will not available.my consumer no. is 18151.gobichettipalayam .i think understand the probllems .make necessary actions immediatly. i think she is not a lady at all & not a human being.

I was applied for the new LPG connection through Awadh Bharatgas Service in April 2013 he has taken ₹ 8400 for single cylinder and till date i have not received my consumer No. not even my consumer pass book.
                Why he has charged me ₹ 8400 for single cylinder connection is this correct cost which is charging by Bharatgas ???
                When ever i am asking for my consumer No. & Passbook his response is very poor and telling us till date same has been not generated.

I want to know what is the exact fees for new single and double cylinder LPG connection.
                And why he is taking more than a year to give consumer No. & Passbook.

Vijendra Choudhari

Jyotessh
                  Jan 29, 2009

Name : Jyotessh G Nair

Consumer No: 5150

Area: Manappakam ( Chennai I )

Contact No :[protected]

We have a single Gas connection at home with the above details. We are connected with Porur branch. Unfortunately, due some issues, our gas connection was moved to valsaravakkam Bharath Gas. It take around 10-15 days to get fresh cylinder. So we have requested them for the second connection. We are in touch with gas agency for the past 3 years for the addition gas connection. But every time, they will comes with new story or justification. At our home, we have 4 very aged persons and an infant. Every month we face the non availability of gas cylinder at least for 10-15 days. So we need to struggle in working with kerosene. I believe, you will help us on getting addition connection. Please help us.

Sincerely,

Jyotessh G Nair

The complaints are correct because the refill are available
                  in the open market for Rs.550/-domestic refill freely

Howabout it.

Joel.

shashirekha
                    Jan 29, 2009

[protected]@bharatpetroleum.com

my consumer no. 30205

I could not access the id of bharat gas even though i have registered, as i wanted to book the bharat cylinder. Please book and send the cylinder for us within 2 days.

I wish you will help us in sending the cylinder within 2 days.

your customer

shahirekha
                    29-1-09
                    I have booked gas on 10th march, last week onwards i am trying to collect the cylinder but they are telling
                    tommorow, tommorow still i didnt get the cylinder and today morning when i have called up, they told to come and collect the cylinder in bhttarahalli.Evening i went to collect the cylinder but they didnt gave the cylinder and the woner of the agency (HARISH)mobile no is switched off.If you cannot maintain the agency please close the agency and dont trouble the peoples.
                    To. Basveshwara Gas Agencies.
                    Yelanka
                    Bangalore

Subject: Verrrrrrrrrrrry Bad service .

Consumer No:31903

As per the above subject, I booked the cylender on 13th March & as per you committed delivery would be 7 to 8 working days, all most 15 days there is no any response, as per your given land line No 080:28561299, 080:28563299 & 080:28560299 whenever we call, either No busy or ringing always & nobody response, shall I expect my cylender today? request don't trouble people or atleast give me transfer let letter, where I can approach good service provider.
                    Dear sir one of my friend transfer her Gas connectin from KR puram to Rajaji nager. I cant reach his mobile and can't find her address also. I knowhis consumer id only . It is possible to find the address with support of Consumer Id ?

Kindly give me your valuable advice to me sir

Shanthi
                    Bangalore

shashirekha
                      Jan 29, 2009

To the manager
                      Bharat petroleum corpn ltd
                      du parc, trinity 7th floor
                      m.g.road bangalore - 1

my consumer no : 30205

I have to book the cylinder but i could not access my id in bharat gas, so please send the cylinder to us but i submitted the consumer no today for booking in egas.

So please book the cylinder and the cylinder within two days . please oblige and help us.

previously when i had givwen the complaint for late delivery you had helped us. even now i think you will help us in sending the cylinder within 2 days.

Your customer

shashirekha.

S S Sonawane
                        Jan 27, 2009

I have a gas connection (Consumer ID # 32759 ) with Ashok Gas Services ( code No 371704 & Sap code no 110893 ), Satguru Apartment, Shop No B / 2, Sainath wadi, Aslfa village, Ghatkopar ( W ), Mumbai 400 084. I used to booked for refile cylender on phone, provided by the gas agency .Now a day they are not giving proper response, also not confirmed the noting of my booking for refile gas cylender.
                        Simply they are saying that you contact after 2 to 3 days. During last 10 days, 4 times I contected them, today morning on contacting, I have been informed that, today refiled gas cylender will be delivered at your house, but they have not deliver the same. On enquiry of the matter the, the person rudely said, " IF YOU WANT COME & TAKE REFILED GAS CYLENDER, WE ARE NOT GOING TO DELIVER. " why wheter I am on mercy of the Gas Services agency, I don't understand your dealer concept. please brief explain your rule, the particular dealer misuse your company. Any one who knows any body in higher level please provide me contact details or advise what should I do.?

S S Sonawane

Ca Praful Dhing
                          Jan 25, 2009

I booked for refilling my clinder on dated 28 Dec 08 but yet is not delivered to us, after many reminder to consern office and they are not picking up phone

Can you please updated on what is your processure to deliver cylinder( no of days) to consumer .How long we are wait for

My Cosumer no 708

Name & Address of Distributor---KANORE GAS AGENCY
                          KANORE DIST UDAIPUR RAJASTHAN
                          PINCODE 313604

Waiting for Positive response

Ca Praful Dhing

I booked for refilling my clinder on dated 08 Sep 09 but yet is not delivered to us, after many reminder to consern office and they are not picking up phone

Can you please updated on what is your processure to deliver cylinder( no of days) to consumer .How long we are wait for

My Cosumer no 1857

Name & Address of Distributor---Sachin Gas Services
                          4/51 old Double storey
                          Lajpat Nagar
                          New Delhi-110024

Waiting for Positive response

Ram Singh

Mohd. Fakhruddin
                            from Udaipur, Rajasthan
                            Jan 24, 2009

We are very depressed with the service of Bharat Gas Distributor "MS Om Bharat Gas" Banda (U.P.), we have deposited the cash for one gas refill cylinder on 31-Dec-08 but till the date distributor could not provide us any refill cylinder, No any satisfactory answer get by us, he always saying that wait for 2-3 days if truck will come then will distribute otherwise you have any problem then surrender your connection and take the service to any other company. They are always put their sign. & date on book same day at the time of booking but refill cylinder providing by the distributor after 2-3 weeks or later, so please take the initiative at this point & solve our problems.
                            I am waiting the response also reference No. 50339 & 50693 which was logged by http://www.ebharatgas.com/ebgas/pages/index.jsp on 21 & 22 Jan 09 but response & Gas cylinder not met till the date.
                            My Consumer No. : OBG60
                            Mobile No. : [protected]
                            Mail ID : [protected]@rediffmail.com
                            Booking Date : 31-12-08
                            Cash Memo No. 8125
                            [protected][protected][protected][protected]
                            Distributor Name : OM BHARAT GAS
                            Distributor Mobile No. : [protected]

We are very depressed with the service of Bharat Gas Distributor " Dhana Lakshmi Gas Agency, Chennai, India, "

Three Years Ago I purchase One connection of bharat gas and they give me one cylinder and told me that after some days you take second cyliner on same connection and still now i have only one cylinder because whenever I went to baarat gas agency to take second cylinder, No any satisfactory answer get by us he always saying that wait for 2-3 months so this request to you please give the second cylinder I am facing so many problem i hope you accept my request and give me the second cyliner .

My Name : St. Marri
                            My Consumer No. : 31375
                            Mobile No. :[protected]
                            Mail ID : [protected]@seaangel.net.in
                            [protected][protected][protected][protected]
                            Distributor Name : " DHANA LAKSHMI GAS AGENCY
                            Distributor No. :[protected], 6528775

JAGDISH SINGH CHAUHAN
                              from Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
                              Jan 24, 2009

shri man gi se nivedan hai, ki prarthi jagdish singh chauhan costumer 4603, jo ki booking date 10.01.09 ko ki thi. jo ki date aaj 24.01.09 tak nahi prapt hui hai.
                              Silender ki booking ke baad delivery na dena aam bat hai, Aur jab bhi kisi hoker se silender lene ki kosish karne par woh 600-700 Rs.ki mag karte hai.
                              Kripya aap hamari samasya ka Sthayi nidan kar balagi gas agency, bhind ke khilaf kadi karyawahi karne ki kripa kare.

JAGDISH SINGH CHAUHAN
                              my name gas a/c-17449my name is iswar ch sahoo i booking my gas 18/11/2009 i get my gas after 8days sir i ask another booking which date sangram gas gentliman felow said me which date give you gas. they are said me after the 21days we are delyvery the gas date.sir how can we live because they taking time one month 5days so how.sir i telephone him they are inentionaly alywase egaged it sir i give his address and phone no

SANGRAM GAS
                              AT/PO-MADHUPATNA, PRESS CHAKA.
                              DIST- CUTTACK
                              STAT-ORRISA
                              PIN-753010
                              PHONE-[protected], [protected]
                              AGENCY-INDIAN GAS

kale rajkiran satyajeet
                                Jan 23, 2009

I have surrender my Gas connection on date 14.01.09 with Sanket Gas Agency, Parner, Dist-Ahmednagar for transfer to other location.He has deducetd Rs 25 from my deposit as a documentation charge .He has return me Rs 725 insted of giving me Rs 750.( Cylinder deposit-650 Regulator deposit-100 ). Thus the distributor is doing this to all customer.He is also selling cylinders in black market charging more in shirur out of his service teritory.He is charging more Rs 50 to regular customer if delivery taken in shirur from his godown.

I am transfer Delhi to Rewari Haryana deposite cylander on 3.12.2010 our agencies in Delhi Dislhad garden M/s Gautam Gas agencises & taken receipt No[protected] dt 3.12.2010 and submited to Rewari -Anil Bharat gas Services on 5.12.2010 Ledger foilo No. 334,

As per Gas Anil Bharat Gas Services as on date we have not received confirmance from Gautam Gas agence Delhi, then we will not provied Gas connection,

I request to please take necessary action Immiditly

polly
                                  Jan 23, 2009

It is to bring to the kind notice of "Bharat Petroleum Petrol Pump, Preet-Vihar, Delhi-110092" that employees of BP Petrol Pump are charging it's female customers & others fixed price & giving less petrol.. For eg. Yesterday, i said : i want to take "Rs. 500 Normal petrol" ..They manipulated their meter & pretended to be unaware started lieing that we are giving "Speed Petrol" but when i stopped them they gave me Rs. 400.09, 8 lt petrol & charged me Rs. 500 for giving 8 lt of petrol instead of 10 lt.as on demand...

Employees of BP, Preet-Vihar try to befool their customers & misbehaved with female customers..
                                  They also lied to me that they were not having "Normal Petrol" when on argued started filling but less Normal Petrol..

My complaint should be forwarded to the concerned "Manager" of Bharat petroluem, Preet-Vihar, Delhi-110092..& strict action should be taken against their employees by educating them this shouldn't happen with anybody anywhere..otherwise, if it happens again with me ...I'll forward it to consumer forum..No consumers should be befooled like this..nd now my meter only responded for "Normal Petrol" & no speed-petrol was given by them to me..This way they cheated their customers..
                                  bp is a cheat company with employes and company never listen to any complaints
                                  as i am mentioned many times hirdaram mansa ram fuel filling station is cheating like any thing and they nvr give any single responce this petrol pump locate in mubarikpur near dera bassi
                                  punjab distt mohali plz visit them secretly they re cheating in petrol and giving less fuel per litre
                                  It is to bring to the kind notice of "Bharat Petroleum Petrol Pump, Preet-Vihar, Delhi-110092" that employees of BP Petrol Pump are cheating the customer and giving less petrol. Today 7th march 2010
                                  when i had gone to fill petrol for about 300 rs. They had approximately filled petrol for approxiamately for about 180-190 rs. This i realized when i was back home and saw that the fuel meter has still not come to normal range which was supposed to be for 300 rs. This place is about 10 km from my place and i didnt have the strength from my place. During the conversation they kept me busy by engaging in talk that the 500 rs note that i have given is fake (which evidently was not) and during that time they some how managed to fill less petrol.Since i dont have any receipt for the above mentioned filling i can't prove anything.
                                  My complaint should be forwarded to the concerned "Manager" of Bharat petroluem, Preet-Vihar, Delhi-110092. and i hope concerned authority can carry out suprise check at the petrol bunk and carry out necessary action.
                                  मैं अक्सर प्रीत विहार पेट्रोल पम्प से प्रेट्रोल भरवाता हूँ, आज 27/12/2010 भी मैंने पेट्रोल पम्प से 500 रुपए का पेट्रोल भरवाया ! मैंने अक्सर नोट किया हैं कि जैसे ही मीटर 500 रुपए पर आता है पेट्रोल भरने वाला तुरंत pipe nossle का लीवर अपने हाथ से खोलता है, और ये भी कई बार नोट किया हैं कि जैसे ही मीटर 500 रुपए पर आता है मीटर मशीन पर खड़ा एम्प्लोयी तुरंत मीटर मशीन में लगा लीवर अपने हाथ से ऊपर कर देता है |
                                  कृपया हमें बताएं कि जब आपका एम्प्लोयी 500 रुपए मशीन में फीड कर देता है तो उसको अपने हाथ से पेट्रोल सप्लाई रोकने कि क्या जरुरत है ? कई बार हमने इस बारे में टोका है लेकिन कोई असर नहीं पड़ता है | आप दोनों तरफ तो नजर नहीं रख सकते हैं |
                                  आज भी ऐसा ही हुआ | लड़के ने पेट्रोल भरा और 500 रुपए की रीडिंग आते ही तुरंत pipe nossle का लीवर छोड़ा और लड़की ने 500 रुपए की रीडिंग आते ही मशीन के अंदर लगा लीवर अपने हाथ से बंद किया |
                                  --
                                  Mukul Gupta
                                  Dear Concern,

This is to inform you that employees of "Bharat Petroleum Petrol Pump, Preet-Vihar, Delhi-110092" try to befool their customers & misbehave.

They are cheating customer, last day i paid 300/- for the petrol, but after filling the petrol started like give me 100/- more as u have given me only 200/- for the same. and started misbehaving.

I contacted Ved Prakash Mishra & Other Staff for the same but dint get any response.

My complaint should be forwarded to the concerned "Manager" of Bharat petroluem, Preet-Vihar, Delhi-110092..& strict action should be taken against their employees by educating them this shouldn't happen with anybody anywhere..otherwise, if it happens again with me ...I'll forward it to consumer forum...

Akshay Sharma

KANDAN S.T.G.
                                    Jan 23, 2009

I am living in Villupuram, Tamilnadu.
                                    I am got a LPG domestic connection, Consumer no 2216, for past one year, no proper delivery is done, Now for pending delivery, They are telling shortage of delivery staffs, Kindly Take Needful action,
                                    Kandan, 29/16, Thirivasaga Street, Keelperumbakkam, Villupuram, Tamilnadu.

i am in thiyagadurgam town panchayat . i am tranfered from chennai to thiyagadugam
                                    already i have a connection at chennai now i surrended and transfer to thiyagaduram but i am not known any barath dealer near by one so please if you know the dealer pls send the address to the above mail id

yours vijay
                                    Gas Regulator wanted contact me [protected]
                                    Sir I am D.Jesreel customer of Imayam Bharat Gas Service, Villupuram. My consumer No is 8122. I booked for gas cylinder on[protected]. While I am booking, agency said my gas cylinder will be provided within 15 days. I did not insist upon it till 5th November due to deepavali which may help to celebrators. But when I inquired about cylinder on 10-11-10 I was informed that the cylinder has been delivered. Till date no cylinder has supplied to me and whenever I contact I get reply that the cylinder will be supplied on the next day. Do needful.

Deepak Agarwal
                                      from Gopalganj, Bihar
                                      Jan 22, 2009

I AM HAVING GAS CONNECTION WITH CONSUMER NO. 13574 AT PALIA (KHERI). our distributor always used to black cylinders at Rs450-500. he do not give us supply inspite of our bookings for two -two months.
                                      they used to book cylinders after 21 day of delivery and than give us supply after 45-50 days from date of booking. to take cylinder we hv to go to his godown although we are paying for home deliveries and there also we have ao make many arguments to take cylinders.
                                      he always have words DO WHAT EVER U CAN!
                                      plz look for this matter and get us help

with regards
                                      deepak
                                      I am having gas connection with consumer no. 1394at Barjora (vill-nityananda pur ). I take up gas cylinder from sri chandan pur (kalgora). Our Banerjee Gas Agency says that there has no any registered Distributor.Then my question how they did this type of illegal work, and why Banerjee gas agency permit for supply the gas to her consumer, and I am taking the cylinder since 7years from thatdistributors who is distributor of the Dealer Ms. Tapasi Banerjee (propritorof Banerjee gas agency). Another alligation, to take cylinder we have to go distributor godown although we are paying for homedeliveries.We have not get timely supply the gas.when we complain to Banerjee gas agency by oraly against the distributor then she is saying thatI have no any distributor in KALGORA ( Sri Chandan Pur).
                                      We are compel to buy it from him in Rs.355/- and they did not give any documents receipt.
                                      Kindly look for this matter and get us help.Contact Name: Ms.Tapasi Banerjee, Dealer Name: Banerjee gas agency, Address: Bankura Road, Barjora, City; Barjora, District; Bankura, West Bengal. Tel.Ph.[protected].
                                      BHARAT GAS AGENCY
                                      G-1, PALAM EXTN. OPP. BRAHMA APARTMENT, SECTOR 7, DWARKA NEW DELHI.

MY CONSUMER NO. 19620A

ABOVE NAMED AGENCY IF WE BOOKED THE GAS ON PHONE AFTER 5 TO 6 DAYS AWAITING FOR CYCENDER THEN AGAIN CALL THEY SAID WE HAVE NO BOOKING. WE R FACING VERY MUCH PROBLEM EVERY TIME. I BOOKED MY ABOVEMENTIONED GAS ON 25APR UNDER REF NO 5086 BUT THEY SAYING WE HAVE NO BOOKING. PL LOOK INTO THE MATTER.

B'RGDS
                                      VIRENDER GOEL

KAILASH CHANDRAN AGARWAL
                                        from Gopalganj, Bihar
                                        Jan 22, 2009

i hv a connectoin with consumer no. 896 . i had a booking on 10-01-09. but inspite of every efforts we are not getting our supply as here the distributor used to black cylinders at Rs 450 himself.
                                        this is not case of one time, it happens every month that we receive cylinders not on time but 50 days later to booking.
                                        he is ready to dispute but dont deliver gas on time...

with regards
                                        I AM SURESHKUMAR, COIMBATORE SAIBABA COLONY, CONSUMER No.39289 OF RADHA GAS SERVICE. THE SERVICE IS VERY POOR, I HAVE BOOKED REFILL ON 23-3-04 TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED, WHEN ASKED OVER PHONE THE REPLY IS YOU WILL GET IT AFTER 15 DAYS, AT SECOND CALL IT WAS 20 DAYS, IS THERE ANY GUIDELINES FOR THIS KIND OF DELAY, BUT IF YOU PAY HIGHER RATE YOU GET IT NEXUS BETWEEN STAFF, IF THIS CONTINUE I HAVE TO GO TO CONSUMER COURT
                                        I am Shashi Kumar S/o Sh. Puransingh my consumer no. is 3281 the agency is Sarla Enterp. saftdarjung Enclave. New Delhi-110029. I have booked a refill cyclinder on 15 October by phone but I have not received any cyl. till date. and the phone full busy or engage from 20.10.2009 to 21.10.2009 from 10:00 am to till time. I think they niglact all calls due to cyl. If I pay highter rate 100/- at agency and 150/- to delivery man then they supply cyl. with in 10 minitus. Last month I also had booked a cyliender, I had faced same problem at that time.

Kindly check the phone no. [protected] and [protected] for engage or not. and take necessory action.

Bharat Petroleum LPG Cylinder — Non Delivery of LPG

My consumer no.18407of Dstibutor -Kitchen Aid of Bharat Petroleum.I booked my
                                        LPG on 3/3/2010 and alotted booking no.33.After 10 days we enquired about status and told it will be delivered in a two-three days.But it was not delivered.We again called up and to utter our surprise we were told your booking has been done on 18/03/2010.This is not a maiden incident,in the past also we faced such situation. Please do something.
                                        WE HAVE FOLLOWING 5 CONSUMER NOs:
                                        1-0347, 2-0348,[protected], 5-002295
                                        we have booked 0n[protected].
                                        our school hostel is 10 k.m. away from Gas Distributing Centre of Raghunathpur,Siwan.
                                        They call us daily but do not give LPG Cylinders.We run hostel for poor students in village kujhwa for educating those poors totally free of cost.Our charity organisation is registerded with Govt. of Bihar.Registered Charity Number is 294-92.
                                        The details of Gas supplier is as follows:
                                        Name- GURIYA ENTERPRISES
                                        Code No.- 451744
                                        Mobile no. [protected],[protected].
                                        We have to run the hostel at any cost.In emergency we have purchased Commercial Cylinders.They do not have fixed charges for it.Some times they charge Rs 1350=00.Some times Rs 1700=00.
                                        We are fed up.
                                        Please take some actions and kindly let me know the charges and weight of commercial as well as domestic LPG cylindersThe weight should be full cylinder with filled gas.