ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Letsbuy.com — Item not dispatched, no customer support

Pathetic and utterly disappointing service from letsbuy :

I ordered two laptops on 9th feb,2012 order no- 838510 & 839707.
I paid 60 thousand for these two product and after one week of order the first item is not even shipped(God knows whether it will be shipped !!) and the other is shipped through SAFEX( never heard about this courier !!), but when i check the shipping status SAFEX website does not show any detail.
This is terribly pathetic and disgracing service from letsbuy.
When i call the customer care even after 10 minutes of waiting no one replies( now i wonder whether they have any customer support ??) !!!!
No reply of emails !!!! This is beyond one can tolerate !!!
I will suggest all of you to never ever shop through letsbuy.com !!!
I will neevr again visit letsbuy.com
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

Letsbuy.com — Item not delivered

Hi,

I bought a Prestige PGMFB Sandwich Griller from letsbuy.com on 05/08/2011 and they haven't even shipped the item yet. I contacted letsbuy.com customer support and they are repeating a saved scripts in computer like there is a delay from the manufacturer itself. so It will take time.

My Order Id is LSB-279141. Pls do the needful.

www.letsbuy.com — Not deliver/dispatched order

Dear sir,
i have ordered a one digital camera on online shopping website www.letsbuy.com on 30.08.2011, as per online instruction they were deliver this product in 2-4 days but till day(05.09.2011) they are not dispatched product from there side and today they are saying your delivery address are not correct, today morning letsbuy representative saying your product was dispatched on satarday(03.09.2011),
dear sir,
i have ordered a one digital camera on online shopping website www.letsbuy.com on 30.08.2011(order no-343688), as per online instruction they were deliver this product in 2-4 days but till day(05.09.2011) they are not dispatched product from there side and today they are saying your delivery address are not correct, today morning letsbuy representative saying your product was dispatched on satarday(03.09.2011) but they are not dispatched till today and i make a call to customer care and they are saying we are dispatched product tomorrow.
ADVERTISEMENT

Lets Buy — Order not Dispatched

I have ordered 2 Nos. V-Guard Instant geyser (Order No: LSB-523091) on 22nd October 2011. The company has promised to deliver the material within 3-4 days.

But now more than 15 days have passed and I have still looking for the order to be dispatched from Company.

I have tried to contact the company by emails / phone calls. But they have not responded to any one of them.

Please check the matter.
Same case with me. I placed one order LSB-809864 on 26.01.2012. The status shows order shipped by blue dart. The tracking no, provided were false and fake. They provided tracking nos. 3 times. The 3rd time the item was shipped from Delhi to Delhi and received by someone named Vishal. Whereas I stay in Orissa. I have called up to them atleast 20 times and written dozen emails but with no avail. Planning to sue them in the court.
@Debasis :Hi,
I have received all the items, ..though they were shipped by various couriers and on different times.
But it was delivered by 7 working days.
Among the free gifts the 4gb pen drive is yet to delivered(i expect the delivery today).
For the pen drive they had given me a blue dart way bill number which dint exist,
by repeated calls and emails, ..they have shipped it by the same waybill no.
So, finally all items are delivered with a bit of delay and some catch up with the customer care.
I will suggest you to write them email to their customer care.
@ For all :

I have received the items.
Though initially the customer support was below standard, ...later they did pay attention to my emails, though replied after 24 hours
Still they managed to deliver the item by 7 working day (Mon-Fri is their working day, as they say :( ...)
The two laptops are delivered along with the gifts through different couriers.
Only one free pen drive is not delivered, ..which i think will be delivered by today.

So, ..on overall verdict i will say it has not been a bad experience, ..only thing is that they should improve their customer support.
One more thing i would like to mention is for small items (ordered one 8gb micro sd after i ordered the laptops, ..and was delivered by 2days), .they deliver the iems really quick, ...
may for items like laptops or tvs they take a little more time to dleiver, ...but they do deliver by 2 weeks.

Fake Flip-Kart merchant

Hi Team, No Need for details just see Screen Shot

Not Getting the right Order against Invoice

I have booked Doubble Bed Sheet of 4 unit but diuring delivery i got only 1 unit against 4 unit Invoice. My Order ID :- OD[protected] Tracking ID:- FMPC[protected]

my oder no is OD301046621362765200 this mobile speaker is damege

dear sir/madam, this is dharmendra, i take mobile on flipkart before 2 months back, mobile warranty is their 1 year but now mobile speaker is damage so i want to repair that. regards dharmendra

very very poor delivery

ordered Moto e. no delivery till date. incapable of delivering it in Chennai. Thank god, I'm not living in kanyakumari. They will deliver it next year I guess.

refund my money

My name is digvijay sikarwar and my number [protected] muja aapka jo product mila ha uska jagah aur dushra product chiya jo philips ka saver product ha aur uska liya ham aur paisa de sakta ha

Refund rejection of order # OD100945099604733000

Flipkart delivered a wrong product and I raised the refund request. They acknowledged the return and now I see the status as refund rejected without any reason. I need the refund asap. Let me know the next steps.

Product not delivered on time

My product is Bajaj DX 7 Light Weight Dry Iron(White) is not delivered on time
order no : OD[protected]
Order Date: 15 June, 2016 11:12 AM

so i claim against flipkart

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Flipkart
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    67%
    Complaints
    36956
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    24453
    Flipkart Phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    Flipkart Address
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT