Lic Of India — non receipt of pan card

 
16 Reviews
India
 shailesh kumar singh
I had applied for issue of pan card for which I was allotted with PAN No. ARVPS3827K. But I did not get my PAN card yet. My application no. is[protected] and coupon number is[protected]. I had deposited my application on 19 November 2007 at IT Pan Service centre, Bajaj Capital, Delhi. On checking status it shows that my application is under PPC objection.
Complaint comments  15 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I had applied for reissue of pan card No. AILPC6894K via CSF form. But I did not get my PAN card yet. My application no. is[protected] and coupon number is[protected]. I had submitted my CSF application on 20 Dec 2007 at UTI Technology Services Limited, 174-175, Ist Floor, Rajendra Bhavan, DDA Building, Rajendra Place New Delhi. On checking status it shows that my application is under PPC objection. Their phone no is[protected]. Fax 25850231 and email ID is- [protected]@utitsl.co.in
I have PAN no ACJPJ6812E application no[protected] coupon no[protected] status shows under PPc objection. i have applied for change of address and submitted my origanal pan card but till today i have not received new pan card with change of address, please advise.
dsdsdf
Hi,

I have applied for a pan card on 02/06/2005 with the application no:[protected]
and coupon no:[protected].
I have not received the card but I am able to get my PAN number from UTI bank and using it for my income tax returns.

Again I have applied for the card with my Pan number ABHPY9457D with the CSF no:[protected]and
Coupon No:[protected].

In myutitsl.co.in status my PAN card status showing as UNDER PPC OBJECTION.

Kindley let me know what is the meaning o[censored]NDER PPC OBJECTION and why it is in UNDER PPC OBJECTION status?
I had applied for issue of new pan card. But I did not get my PAN card yet. My application no. is[protected] and coupon number is[protected]. I had deposited my application on 03 march 2008 at IT Pan Service centre, UTI Securities, Ghatkoper. On checking status it shows that my application is under PPC objection.
I had applied for issue of new pan card. But I did not get my PAN card yet. My application no. is[protected] and coupon number is[protected]. I had deposited my application on 03 march 2008 at IT Pan Service centre, UTI Securities, Ghatkoper.mumbai. On checking status it shows that my application is under PPC objection.
i have not recd the pan card i have apply on 8aug 2008
lalit choudhary i have application no [protected]

LICI — non reception of pan card

due to wrong address.
had put up an application for scrutiny

LICI — Not received the pan card

I had applied my pan card on 30th april 2007 but due to some mistake of address ihave not recieved it. I had applied for correction of address, still the same. checked through and got my pan no.viz. ALPPG8949Q but till date not recieved my pan card.

LIC — NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD

my pancard is not posting in my address .
please give me see the my pan no. or pancard sending my address.
at-gandhi ward mohadi tq- mohadi dist bhandara
my mobile no-[protected]
Regarding correction of address and transfer from Sitapur br to transgomti branch, Sector -E, Ring road, Jankipuram at Lucknow OF Two Golden jubilee policies in the names of

Rajesh Nath - pol. no.[protected] Doc 28/03/06 Sa 1, 00, 000 Agent 03368219 DO-0006296 Prem-6156pa.

Sandhya Nath - pol. no.[protected] Doc 28/03/06 Sa 1, 00, 000 Agent 03368219 DO-0006296 Prem-6134pa.

Add- MMB 1/175, Sec.-B, SBI Colony, Sitapur Road Yojna, Jankipuram.Lucknow 226021 Ph[protected]

I have been repeatedly following this but to no avail and request u to look into this matter at the earliest

Rajesh Nath Mb-[protected]
i worte a leter to u some days before but till today i not received pan card.
dear sir
at present i not recived a my perment account no. i recived only my pan no. . so my personnel reqwast for u . plz as soon as possible send my pancard . so i wait for your favourable reply.

my deatils as under below .

Name : Atulkumar .Rameshchandra Jadav
Address : block no : 2595, Ayodhya nagar soc.
link road - bharuch.
392001
pancard No : AKTPJ3668G

THANKS

for
Atul r. Jadav
i had lost my pan card and i had appied for new card with existing number(ANTPB4765H) in third week of january.till now i haven't receive my new card.it's
showing the status of my application is under PPC objection.

My Coupon Number[protected],

Concor — pan card issue

Pan Card - Under PPC objection I had applied for issue of pan card for which I was allotted with PAN No. BNKPK7536H. But I did not get my PAN card yet. My coupon number is[protected]. I had deposited my application on 13th sep 2013 at IT Pan Service centre, UTI Ulsoor Bangalore. On checking status it shows that my application is under PPC objection.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    4837
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    80
    phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    location
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    Lic Of India - non receipt of pan card