Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Madhur Courier — Non-delivery of courier

My father has sent one important document on 26th March 2008 from Jaipur to Bangalore. The said courier company has not delivered the document & docket receipt has been signed by delivery man himself or some other person. Now concerned Bangalore branch manager & their subordinates are saying, we have delivered the courier & we do not have time to solve the problem. There should be some govt regulations to get license of a courier company & it should be cancelled immediately after certain number of complaints in a fixed time frame. They should also see number of open complaints, which has not been closed by courier compant. Every customer is having complaint with the said courier company, even though they are still existing in market.
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  32 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I have sent one courier from Jalna (M.S.) to Silvasa on 05.04.2008 vide courier receipt no. 26896599. Till date, my courier has not been delivered nor anyone is giving proper response.
hello,
i am student of IBMR, ahmedabad, next to asia school drive inn road, ahmedabad.
i have not yet received the courier which was posted on saturday, 3rd of may .
please check the status of my courier and confirm the delivery as soon as possible.


yash jain
[protected]
Realaince genral insurance pvt. ltd. bhopal [m.p.] send a courier
by madhur courier service bhopal .and corrier no 12365279 . so sir this
courier is not delivered at my address [ home ] .i asked where is my courier so given many type answere .so please take action from Realaince genral insurance pvt. ltd. bhopal [m.p.]
by madhur courier service bhopal .
Ankit Tiwari
[protected]

R K Jain — POD No 633506003

Documents despatched on 4th July to Gandhidham/ Kandla on following address vide POD no.[protected] from Tezpur neither received by consignee nor returned to consignor containing important documents:_

B 612 Sapana Nagar,
Gandhidham, Gujarat
I has been sent official document o[censored]nion bank of India of MUMBAI from SAUGOR ( MP ) Vide reciept No 11289619 dated 21 July 2008 . In view of I was personally conformed abovt my courier, the documents has not been deliverd till date by your COURIER please check the status of my courier and confirm the delivery as soon as possible .

TL Insurance — Non delivery of courier

Hi,

I have not yet received the two courier sent by TL Insurance(india) Pvt Ltd. below are the details of the same requesting you to look into this issue and update ASAP.

Courier Details:
1. BLR[protected]
2. BLR[protected]

Thanks & Regards
Shivaprasada N.R,
Cell : [protected]
Dear
my ccnote no.15517921 pls coferm my courier
I have sent one courier from INDORE toRaaipur (C.G.)on 14.11.2008 vide courier receipt no. 50081810. Till date, my courier has not been delivered nor anyone is giving proper response.
i am from indore, i have no receive my documents sending from sarni ( dist ; betul ) M.P., My doc . no: 11125412, sending from sarni on date 05-01-09, till now i have no receive my documents
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE COURIER NO 15588555 FROM M/S JEET AGENCIES BHOPAL POSTED ON[protected]
I have sent one courier from DAMOH (M.P.) to Raipur (C.G.) on 21.03.2008 vide courier receipt no. 18025167. Till date, my courier has not been delivered nor anyone is giving proper response.
I had sent a courier of my demand draft with madhur courier and they lost it twice and told me after two months when, i inquired.
opening up 2nd franchise in SAMANA.(PATIALA)-147101
my document was dispatched from shahdol on 23.06.2009 and that document was received by raipur office on 24.06.2009 but when i enquired on internet it was showing that document was sent to jagdalpur on the same day but when i enquired to jagdalpur office they are saying that we have neither received such type of document in these days nor sent any delivery to raipur office again. And nobody in raipur office, jagdalpur office and bacheli office is responding properly. this courier service should be banned by taking action by Govt. of india or by local police authority so that any body will not be get tensed/disturbed from their documents/parcel sent/ received by this courier service.
I had sent courier from Sundernagar (h.p) to Jalgaon (m.h.) on dtd 13.08.09 against your sundernagar office challan no -62960, but, till date the same courier not received at jalgaon (m.h)

pl do the needfully.
I am working as a lecturer in Electronics at DM's College Mapusa Goa. New age international publishers Bangalore sent me a parcel containing Electronics books from Bangalore office. One month has already passed and till today i have not received the parcel. When i tried to contact the Madhur courier office on mobile no: [protected], i was told that the complaint will be solved in two days. Now that i am trying to contact on the said number, no one is receiving the call from last three days.
Please do the needful.
Very bad service. On 14th Oct 09 I have dispatched the shirt (From Indore to Raipur C/No. 53692374 dt 14.10.09) which is not received to the concern person & they are not responsing my calls.
Me Too, Madhur Courier Service provide pathetic and cronic servises to customer, they are making us fool. I have sent a courier to Bemetara to Abhanpur, the agency and courier boy said it will be deliverd next day. but it has not deliverd till date, 16/12/09. dock. 60191287
I have courierred a packet on 23rd November, 2009 from Madhur Courier Service, Rohtak (Haryana) to Gurgaon (Haryana) the POD No. is 87132477. please confirm the status of the same at the earliest, as the packet delivery was too urgent for me, so who will take care of the same.
sent a courier to delhi 7 days back and not yet delivered...guy in ur office (station road raipur, CG)is illmannered along with the whole staff...what to do...should we go to consumer forum...

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    18%
    Complaints
    592
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    105
    Madhur Courier Phone
    +91 98 2704 7035
    +91 73 1254 5897
    Madhur Courier Address
    110 Shalimar Trade Center, Hamidia Road, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India - 462001