Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Madhur Courier — non-delivery of documents

on 7.5.08, a letter was sent to transtutors, HauZ Khas, New delhi, from Korba, Chattisgarh.Till yesterday they were telling at korba, that due to distance, it is being delayed.Today they are saying that it has lost.Why this happen to this courier so frequently, can anyone say? Is there any body of couriers orgn, to whom we can send our complaints for redressal?
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 00:13:15
Complaint comments  10 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

when the 36313806 dt 30/9/08 will be delievered to ghazibad
Dear sir,
I have send a DD in favour of SBI credit card for Rs.2500 vide Consignment No. 36044437 Dt 1.11.08 to indore in the name of Shri Vishal Verma by your Birsinghpur Distt Umeria M.P. office.
But the same is not received yet. Pls insure whether the consignment is deliver or not.
salary cheque sent to bhopal
dear sir plz send my decqment.khandwa to chittorgarh.raj.receipt no.is.54172649...plz

fast send on my address.house no/123-c, pratapnagar chittorgarh.raj.pincoad.312001
No, delievered Dacument
My dacuments are not delevered
hello sir
i complain located no.75226401 date.9-9-09 miss the cover and also 11-8-09 & 21-8-09. i had imported doucement so help me.
R traders
malay
[protected]
One document sent on 23.11.2009 from Indore Office to address at Vikhroli (w), Mumbai, and till date 30.11.2009 i have not received the Courier

Its very very urgent for me, the POD no is 51126133 dtd 23.11.2009

Today i required the document before 03.00 PM to submit in my office


Please call on my cell : [protected] for status on documents..
ONE CONSIGNMENT SENT FROM "UMA SURGICALS" AT OUR RAIPUR ADDRESS WHICH WAS BOOKED ON 10/11/2009 THROUGH MADHUR COUIER RECEIPT NO: 22942612 HAS NOT BEEN DELIVERED TO OUR OFFICE TILL DATE CONTAINS IMPORTANT SURGICAL INSTRUMENTS.
YOUR'S IS A VERY POOR SERVICE COURIER, PLEASE GIVE US DETAILS.

RAIPUR ADDRESS:

EVEREST ENTERPRISES
HIG II/23, SECTOR-1
PT. DEENDAYAL UPADHAYA NAGAR.
RAIPUR.

MOB: [protected]
Not Deliver from Khandewal Agancy -Bhilwadi L.R. (P.O.D[protected] Dt . 22/2/2010 to M/s Square Marketing -Jaipur

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    18%
    Complaints
    591
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    105
    Madhur Courier Phone
    +91 98 2704 7035
    +91 73 1254 5897
    Madhur Courier Address
    110 Shalimar Trade Center, Hamidia Road, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India - 462001