[Resolved]  Madhur Courier — Non delivery of packet

Dear all,
we are awaiting for one of my small parcel which was booked by madur courier docket number 22002470 dated 30.05.2008 from mumbai to Jamshedpur.
I did not recived any thing till date. When I asked madhur courier they are not able to find out that where this parcel is lying.
We do not know how this company is operating as a couirer service.
We would like to request to all people that, please do not use them for your couirer.
Also if there is some goverment body who looks after the monitoring services of couirer people, they should stop this company to operate as couier company because they are fooling people.

I m sachin dubey i m from jabalpur. i went to bhilai to participate in a national seminar. So one of the sir from MPCCET college bhilai sent me the parcel on 27/04/2008 but i didnt get that parcel till today i.e; 09/06/2008. what do i do can anyone tell me.I enquired in city office jabalpur then they said to me that they will not do anything. I think it was my mistake that i told him to send me the parcel through madhur courier service, but now i know that this is the most irresponsible courier service.
My email address is [protected]@yahoo.co.in
and contact no. is [protected]
I m Gajendra Savle i m from Bhopal. So one of the Brother from sent me the parcel on 25/07/2008 but i didnt get that parcel till today i.e; 29/07/2008. what do i do can anyone tell me.I enquired in city office mumbai . I think it was my mistake that i told him to send me the parcel through madhur courier service, but now i know that this is the most irresponsible courier service.
My email address is [protected]@yahoo.co.in
and contact no. is [protected]
My Jiju send me photo bt it 's not delivered till now.
To, From
The Manager B.P. Jharia
Madhur Courier Services H.No.965, Adarsh
Nagar, Manegaon,
Ranjhi, JBP(M.P.)-482005
®[protected]M) [protected]
Date- 03 /09 /08
The courier service is
I am a retired officer from central government .My most of the important correspondence has been transmitted by your courier service.
Here, I am very sad to say that your office agent at Jabalpur in Ranjhi branch doesn’t delivered the courier properly and he always attempt to press me on telephone to collect the courier from Ranjhi branch office.*
This is for your information and take necessary action at your and please.

You’re sincerely
B.P. jharia

* (On 29th August 08 at 12 hrs he phoned me and requested to collect the courier from the office .Although in normal practice my phone No. is always mentioned in my address. Because He couldn’t find my address(As his excuses).When I show my inability to collect the same because this is your duty not mine then he assure he’ll handed over tomorrow on 30/8/08.As same has not been received yet so far. If my any courier or post is late or misplaced/lost the company will be responsible for that .And such type of activities comes under section 2 (a).If my Address area is not in your service area so please clear your favour and reply me.)
i have posted a letter from bhopal to secunderabad on 3rd oct 08
by madhur currier destination nimh girls hostel wovenpally
secunderabad reciept no 15445533 enquired on tel nos [protected]/[protected] person replied the letter has delivered
but not delivered till
I am from Jabalpur.
I have sent 1 courier from Jabalpur on 22 Jan 2008 to Ranchi.
But it is still not recived in Ranchi .
A courier delievered on assingment No. 91185860 on 2/2/09 from Ballia to New Delhi ( Mahipalpur, 110037). It is still not received today on 6/2/09. Let me know about present status of my assignment positively by today.

It is seems that services is your very poor.

R.K. Tripathi

B-2/4, A.A.I. Colony,
Mahipalpur, New Delhi.
I have not recieved your our package, kindly send us as early as possible because package is a very important and we are awaiting this. my package no. 17591792 dated 2-7-2009 from Madhya Pradesh
Dear
My reciept no. is 72886, it was sent in last week from Rajkot city (Gujarat) to Delhi, but I could not receive any parcel till now, kindly do needful sevice, send it as soon soon as possible
My Docate no. 83431372 i have not recive invelop.
I have not recieved our involops, pls send me detail . docate no[protected]Delhi to Kawardha (c.g.))

Vicky Computers
Near Teen Mandir, Kailash Nagar Kawardha
(c.g.)
Mo. [protected]
The most pathetic courier service is madhur courier.till date i have not received my parcel.They r not able to tell the status o[censored]r parcel. They are very irresponsible people.I must say this courier service should be stopped and should be black listed because of thier irresponsiblity.

We have sent 86555307 Docait dat. 09/01/2009 from Madhur Courier Karnal to RT Oursourcing Services Ltd. B-81 okhla ind. Area New Delhi. But till today we have not recieved POD/Runsheet Copy from your Karnal Branch on repeat follow up/ request. that docait contains Material of Two Lacs. company is going to make a debit note for the same
Pl. provide me POD for the same.

Other wise i don't have any option to go in the court

(Anil K. Verma)
ABACUS INTERNATIONAL
65 Karan Commercial Complex
Old Mugal Canal Market Karnal
Haryana-132001
Web : abacusknl.com
( : [protected], [protected]
* : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
* : [protected]@abacusknl.com
Hello..

One document was sent on 24.10.2009 from vadodara to pune. Document no[protected]
But still it didn’t received by the receiver.

Can you tell me the exact status of the document where it is and try to deliver as soon as possible.
Kindly treat it as urgent.

Document no[protected]
Receiver’s address:
Manorath Kumar (EMP 145828)
Cognizant technology solutions pvt ltd
Plot No. 26/27, MIDC,
Pune Infotech Park,
Hinjewadi
Pin-411057
Ph- [protected]

Document Sender’s name:
Ranju

Please give me update @ [protected]

I spoke with Poonam from head office bhopal and she has delivered my shipment[protected] to hyderabad but i ahve not received the shipment yet...

Please let me know any contact number in hyderabad from where i can get the information on this.
I need this very urgent.

Thanks!!
I am awaiting for one of my parcel which was booked by madur courier track number [protected] dated 5.02.2011 from Indore to Mumbai (Thane), I did not received till date i.e.10.02.2011,
In thane branch we called they told me boy is on the way, we wait two days noboday come till time.
i need this very urgent, please look into matter

67663187/120
bhangar
farji
mera courier nai pahuchaya kutoo ne
i have send a courier kaithal to karnal, no. [protected] dt[protected]. but till date not recived at karnal give me solulutions my no [protected]

Madhur Courier
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Madhur Courier Phone
    +91 98 2704 7035
    +91 73 1254 5897
    Madhur Courier Address
    110 Shalimar Trade Center, Hamidia Road, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India - 462001
    View all Madhur Courier contact information