Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Madhur Courier — non delivery of documents

important documents form sagar, mp were sent by my uncle but after 15 days still yet not received
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 00:27:26
Complaint comments  20 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

We have given courier to local office Jabalpur MP to Nagpur Address by POD no 17594685 on 27.01.2009. Which has not delivered till the date. That documents have important for us. It has not reached timely in particular address and your local staff is not providing proper response also above POD no is not showing in your site.
Kindly confirm it otherwise we will take Legal proceeding against your courier service.
mera consginment no. 83742335 dt.30.3.2009 delhi to haldwni ( uk) ka liya book kiya tha. abhi tak delever nahi hua mera mobile no.[protected] hai.
Dear sir,
I am courier locat no 24889018 so do not delwar to locat
my consignment no. is 10603461, i booked for morena to nagda, but till date not delivered, check status of letter.my mob.no. is [protected]
my document is not recived
DAER SIR

WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE COURIERS

THIS POD NO 86099873
we have given couroer through Consinment note/POD No. 87107147 dt 14.4.09 from bhiwadi to Durgapur not delivered to party Kindly confirm it at the earliast and send mail to us about above .
we had sent two documents from Raipur for Rourkela & Raigarh on 18th August 2009 vide cn. Nos. 100156 and 100157 respectively. But the same could not received addressee till date.
Take necessary action on this subject and explain the delay.

For Essel Projects Pvt Ltd
Ranjith Kumar
[protected]
we had sent one docoment Raipur to Bilaspur on 27-7.2009 vide cn no. 61909307 respectively. But the same could not receive till date.

Take necessary action on this subject and explain the delay



For, Ganesh Sales
Raipur
Surendra Lilhare
[protected]
My father dispached important documents from Delhi to Bangalore on 28th Oct'09 but till now i have not received those documents from Madhur Courier.
Lots of times i called them and everytime i got improper response from customer service.

My Courier receipt no. is 83529706
Please help me out, as those documents will affect my studies.

Thanks and regards,
Gagan Deep Khurana
Mb: [protected]
I sent some important documets to LIC Of India through madhur Courier vide receipt no. 2172 ,Document No.1180/372, STC No. ADUMPM1678HST001,at the following address on 24/11/09,

LIC Of India,
P&GS Dept,Jewan Prakash,
25,KG Marg,New Delhi110001

But the same has not been delivered till date.Please look in the matter & do the needful.

Ved Prakash Shrivastava
Dear sir,

My son sending courier to my residance House no 7 extension surbhi parisar near jeewandhara hospital Ayodhya By-Pass Bhopal. The document no. 50842723 deliver from Indore to Bhopal.But as on date the documents not received till date.
Approach Indore office and Bhopal office he told the document deliver on 8.12.09.But there is no details of receive shown to me.
Please solve the problem because the document is very important for me.

Thanks


P N Tiwari

Mobile-[protected] & [protected]
Der Sir,

I was informed by IIMM - NHQ office at 102 & 104 Institutional Area, Sector -15 CBD Belapur, Navi Mumabi-400 614 that a cover address to me (Mr. Venkatanarayanan, B-2, Varasidhi Partments, No.18, 7th Street, Dr.Subarayan Nagar, Kodambakkam - 600 024 ( Hand Phone : [protected]) was courier on 8th Jan. 2010. Till today the same has not received by me. The document which I ask from NHQ is a very very important documents. Pl. advise me over phone the status the same immediately.
Thanks
Venkatanarayanan
[protected]
sir/mam

i have one courier which still date not received

receipet no. 8616
dated 24/02/2010
Docket No[protected] Dated 23.02.2010 not yet deliver. Contact no-[protected].
I sent some important documets to Symbiosis Centre for Distance Learning through madhur Courier, Document No. 13067237, at the following address on 09/03/2010
Symbiosis Bhavan, 1065 B, Gokhale Cross Road, Model Colony, Pune 411016, Maharashtra, IndiaPhone:[protected]Hunting lines)
But the same has not been delivered till date.Please look in the matter & do the needful.

Pradeep Kumar Awasthi
Mob[protected]
Bhopal(Madhya Pradesh)

Madhur Courier — Document Not Received

A courier was sent from Amlai District( Madhya Pradesh) to Bangalore, on 20th June'10. Docket Number is 63584861. Courier Contains one important Document and should have reached to the destination within 4 days of despatch. After confirming at the source, I got to know that it has been dispatched on 21st itself, but I have not recieved it even after 9 days.
This is the height of irresponsibility and bad service. Executive are not giving any clear answer and they are informing that they have not received the courier at Bangalore, but at the source( Amlai) the person is saying that it has been dispatched on 21st June itself. This also shows lack of co-ordination of Madhur Courier,between 2 diff cities. Their Executives are not in sync with each other and nobody is ready to take the responsibilities.
As a result, customer is suffering at the end.

Tushar Deshmukh
my courier is not recived pls help me my pod no[protected]
in this packet most important document
plz contact me [protected], [protected]
My Courier is not received pls help me my pod no-[protected] in this packet most important document plz contact me [protected]/[protected].
my e mail id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in
my coreyar not recived pod
8475157

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    18%
    Complaints
    591
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    105
    Madhur Courier Phone
    +91 98 2704 7035
    +91 73 1254 5897
    Madhur Courier Address
    110 Shalimar Trade Center, Hamidia Road, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India - 462001