[Resolved]  Maruti Suzuki — VEHICLE NOT DELIVERED

Address:East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

I Dr. K. PRABHAKARA RAO,M.S(Ophth), RESIDENT OF AMALAPURAM.

MY VEHICLE CHASIS NO: 165597 and Engine NO: 1293442.

I booked the vehicle 20 days before from SB motors, Rajahmundry, E.G Dist.

My vehicle is not yet delivered. I don't know the proper reason.

I went to Show Room i.e., SB MOTORS, RJY, and i enquired about my vehicle (Wagonar V X I ). The show room sales manager and the team leader were not giving good response to me. They were telling different reasons about the delay of vehicle.

I want the status of my vehicle delivery immediately.

My contact numbers are:

I had booked Maruti Swift DZire VXI with Ms. Bagga Link Motors Ltd., Patparganj Industrial Area, Delhi on 19th June 2010 vide SOB10000891 and I was promised delivery of the vehicle within 2 months. Despite my repeated follow-ups, nothing happened. On 26th August 2010, the dealer took complete payment (6 Lacs) from me saying that vehicle will be delivered within 1-2 days. It has been more than 1 month when I did the complete payment, but I am yet to receive the delivery of vehicle. Dealer has been playing games with me, telling me that the status of my car is showing as Pending in system. This has become a case of mental harrassment for me. Please look into this and get this matter resolved as soon as possible. Thanks, Amit
Maruti Suzuki.
Sub:- Complain Not delivering me the car in time.

We have booked a car @30, 000 swift dzire diesel colour grey on 15-feb-2011 on the name of Zulfic in Assam jorhat Anameka Motors, but they are not able to deliver me the car tll Today 8-Apr-2011.When I ask them about the car, They requst for ten or five days.
So, I am not sitesfide in delar.Because now we are paying interest in bank, without the car.They said ous after booking the car we will be deliver in 15days.
So, pleased respond to customer requst.
Thank You.
I BOOKED A SWIFT VXI AT CSD RATE FROM AADHI MARUTI COIMBATORE IN OCT AND DEALER TOLD ME THAT THE NEW MODEL WILL BE ARRIVING IN NOV FIRST WEEK AND I SUBMITTED THE PURCHASE ORDER ON NOV12. TILL NOW I MY VEHICLE HAS NOT BEEN DELIVERED AS THE REASON FOR THE DELAY IS THE RATE FOR CSD IS NOT FIXED TILL NOW...TRIED TO CONTACT JAIMON CHAKKO WHO IS IN CHARGE AND DID SEND SMS TOO..HE IS NOT RESPONSING TO MY QUERY. KINDLY DO THE NEED FUL TO DELIVER THE VEHICLE AT THE EARLIEST OR I WILL BE FORCED TO CANCEL THE ORDER AND GO FOR SOME OTHER CAR.

Maruti Suzuki India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    25%
    Maruti Suzuki India Phone
    +91 11 4678 1000 [New Delhi]
    +91 22 2659 0478 [Mumbai]
    +91 48 4408 8400 [Cochin]
    Maruti Suzuki India Address
    1, Nelson Mandela Road, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110070
    View all Maruti Suzuki India contact information