Micromax Mobile — very bad service

Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

I've purchased my micromax Q3+ mobile handset from Bangalore on 28/01/2011. When i started using it, i found that it was not accepting any of the memory cards. The rest all functions were ok. So i submitted the handset along with battery and back cover in Nath communications micromax mobile service centre in Trivandrum before the warranty period is expired and i was asked to collect it after 2 days. But it took more than 2 months to get it back and that too returned with an old 2009 battery and fake back cover. They have never called us or tried to inform us of any of the details regarding when we'll get it back or whether it is ready. Instead when we try to call them they responds very badly and asks us to go to the service centre and inquire. Very bad service i've ever seen which made me feel that i should not have bought a micromax mobile.

My handset which was under Warranty had fault & was submitted to service centre on 16/7/2011. Till date there are lot of calls. My Complain no [protected]. Tili date No response just fake commitments. Cannot recommend this product or company Micromax to anybody. Worst service ever seen & experienced. When can I get handset, no idea?

Kindly look into the matter & do the needful.

Bhavit Parekh - [protected]
Worst Service of Micromax. Never purchase this product of this brand.
Almost similar experience for me too from Nath communications micromax service center. very irresponsible and poor service.

Micromax Informatics
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Micromax Informatics Phone
    +91 12 4481 1000 [Head Office]
    Micromax Informatics Address
    Micromax House, 90B, Sector-18, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122015
    View all Micromax Informatics contact information