Micromax Informatics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 24, 2025
Complaints 10138

File a complaint to Micromax Informatics

Having problems with Micromax Informatics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Micromax Informatics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Micromax Informatics reviews & complaints page 470

pcmba
Apr 24, 2012

Address: Panipat, Haryana

Myself from my bad luck purchase a micromax X-450 mobile set from Samalkha on dated 02.01.2012 and the same was defected on 12.01.2012, after that myself submit the same for repair at micromax authorise service center on the same day for fault rectification at Panipat at Gaurav Telecom an authorise service centre of micromax, but till date as on 24.04.12 i have not receive the same after repair. Tell me what is my fault, it is only that i purchase the micromax.
With Regards
Chugh Parveen
M-[protected]
[protected]@rediffmail.com
battery back up is only 3hrs. but given in 30days.we went at agencey they told us to left our set 20 days attheir end.
I have purchased a Micromax Q2 Mobile from King Telecommunication (address: Bagbazar, Chandanagar, Hooghly) on dated 26/4/10.

Within three month the original charger was damaged (vide IMEI 1. [protected] & IMEI 2 : [protected]).

To get the replacement of the charger i have gone to a Micromax authorized service center (Technique Services (West Bengal), 84-A Central Avenue Kolkata,West Bengal
Pin Code. : 700012,Phone No. : [protected]-[protected],Email : [protected]@rediffmail.com) on dated 23/7/10. I have got a job card no. 418 and was informed that i will get the new charger with a week.

After getting several phone calls and reminder they failed to give me the charge till date.

If Micromax service is so poor then how any one able to purchase Micromax handset in future. How I can bye.

My contact no. : [protected].

Regds
Kishore Chatterjee
REALLY WORST SERVICE PROVIDED BY MICROMAX...

AFTER 25 days my mobile is under service...who can listen my voice...???

WORST SERVICE CENTER OF GUJRAT : "saregama" mobile shop, anand, gujrat.

HELP ME OUT plzzz...

"""DO NOT BY MICROMAX MOBILE"""" ...plzzzz
I buy q7 on 7th Nov and i had problem it was memory card was not supported so gave for service on 8th nov in kodambakkam service center more than 10 times i go for tht center but still the mobile was not ready, i cannot use for single day when i purchased very very worst product i never seen like that MICROMAX mobile is very bad i never seen like this its true micromax nothing like anything its true.

Micromax q5 — mobile not received after 40 days

I had purchased Micromax Q5 in 19/07/2010. Now mobile set is dead and under one year warranty i give my mobile to Micromax service care centre at hotel Zoom RK road ludhiana as on 10/03/2011. Job card No. is 1596059. I have not received mobile till 18th arpril,2011 they said waiting for more one week, the mobile set is repaired from chandigarh centre. so your good self have requested to please take neccessary action against micromax company to provide better services to customes.

thnx and regards

rajiv kumar
ludhaian [protected], [protected]
I agree. Micromax provides very poor service. i have not got my Q1 given here in kerala. Same problem. now 79 days

I have been Purchased Micromax Q5 mobile phone and found MP3 play songs not getting changeover to next song, and our city servicing center acknowledge the problem and told this is related with Software problem, OK i accept for correction in software related problem hardly it takes few minutes to Load and rectify the problem, but they took 10days but still problem is not rectified, service providing in our city is not up to the mark, they are telling they want to send this material to Bangalore for correction with L1 software, is this really a geniuine problem are they are bluffing with the customer, pls advice the service center RP Service center Mysore, to provide good response for customer and give good service, otherwise the brand name will be spoiled because of this silly problem.
i buy a micromax Q1 hand set 4 month back ........stil it is not working 20 days back i will give it the service center. but after 20 days not repairing my mobile...and they not provide the alternate mobile......plz help me my job card no is 2507881
I was purchase a mobile G275 on Nov2010, but from Jan 2011 the mobile battery was charging problem, the service people told that the board to be change then they take four months for changing the board after that the service the above same problem came, then they told that the battery to be change, from that day the battery is not available any where till now.
MICROMAX MOBILE is very worst phone. The micromax service center is very very worst service
Please do not recommend anyone to purchase micromax mobile. it is a dubba mobile. it will be better i[censored] purchase chieneese mobile or any other local all mobiles are better to dubba of micromax.
Sir i have purchased Micromax Ninja A89, Model No :SERMOB0248 on 12 th April 2013.Due to some fault in charging port i have submitted my phone in 
AYUSHI ELECTRONICS M-115, YASHWANT PLAZA, LANDMARK RAILWAY STATION, INDORE (M.P.) - 452001 on 18 June 2013.
On the same day they told me that my phone's motherboard needs to be changed and it will take around 10 days. i am in constant touch from them from 28 june 2013.they are telling me that your phone will be delivered by next week, on next week they told me that sir it will take  5 days more and finally today they told me that company didn't send us the spare parts till now, so we cant say anything in how much time we will deliver you the Phone today already 40 days completed...
Is this some kind of joke they are doing with their customers.their Customer service is very poor, even the girl i have spoken told me very rudely.
she said "Sir aapko jo karna hai kar lijiye, main nahi bata sakti ki aapka phone kab ready hoga".This is not tolerable at any cost.
please do the needful i need my cell badly...
thanks in advance
shikha sharma

I purchased Micromax Canvas A92 on 6th Jan 2014. Within 2 months I started facing display problem. I submitted my phone at MicroMax Service Center at Ameerpet Hyderabad. They said that they will change the display and it will take 3-4 days. After 4 days I called to take the update. They replied we changed the display but still facing problem and need to send the phone to Bangalore for PCB repair. Its been 28 days that I have not received my handset. Every alternate I call and they revert that it will take 2-3 days. I am highly dissatisfied with the service. Kindly help.

My details are:-

Name: Tanu Tandon
Contact Number: [protected]
Model:A92
Job Sheet Number:8777649
It very unfortunate to inform you that, I bought a micromax mobile with one year warranty throw Home shop18. And with in warranty period display of the mobile become damage . Then, I went to authorized service center of micromax and they received the mobile immediately on 25th April, 2014 also reply it will take 10-15 days.

But It is 30th May, 2014 one month and one week spent but I have not get back my mobile yet. So Sir let me explain why should we use micromax item .Because it is too painful it any difficulty happen to make it repair. And why are you offering warranty which is just like impossible to get the facility for you authorized service center.

As a customer I should know how much time you need to offer service against a mobile, also inform me shall I get back my mobile or not. .After all three another mobile is also with me.

I am enclosing herewith the scane copy of receipt copy of my mobile

Address of Authorized Service Center

S.K TRADERS
SILCHAR, ASSAM
PH NO.[protected]
I had purchased micromax fun book tablet p362 on 13 June., 2013. But since the last 1 year I am getting the same problem again and again of very poor battery backup and no USB connection. Every time I take it to the service center they say it is motherboard problem and has to be sent to head office. For the first time they kept it for 2 months then again for 1 month and again they are saying to keep it for 2 months. I am a student and need the tablet for study purpose. Please help. service center executive behave in very rude manner, everytime they waste a lot of time by making the customer wait for 2 hours.
I had given my mobile Micromax boltA59 to the authorized service centre of Micromax at M/S R K MOBILE SERVICES HANS PLAZA 24 EC ROAD DEHRADUN on 30 april 2014, due to some problem on my handset they said that they will send my handset to their head quarter for repair and all. They said it will take 20 to 25 days and after 25 days as i called they said it will take few more days and the same repeats till today they are just extending the date but not responding properly . I am facing so much problem due to unavailability of handset till date even i have called to customer care of Micromax also they are extending the date day by day i am facing so much problem also unsatisfactory answers. It's almost 45 days from the date i handed over my handset. Please sir see to it that would be a great help if you help me to resolve this.
Service centre no. :0135–2712372, [protected], [protected]
Jobsheet no. : E[protected]

Sagar rawat
Contact no.-[protected]
It is to inform you that i have given my micromax mobile A075, at service center Allahabad, dated 11-6-14, for small problem but till date there is no response from your service center however i contacted many times to service executive for knowing the status, but no response from service center. I have been fed up with the poor service is being given from your Allahabad service center. Kindly look into the matter and ask to the Allahabad Mayur service center to treat the customer like this. I look forward for your quick response.

Many Thanks.

Sandeep Mob no-[protected]
It is to inform you that i have given my micromax mobile A075, at service center Allahabad, dated 11-6-14, for small problem but till date there is no response from your service center however i contacted many times to service executive for knowing the status, but no response from service center and tomorrow talk to customer care and registered to my query request no. is [protected]. I have been fed up with the poor service is being given from your Allahabad service center.

Kindly look into the matter and ask to the Allahabad Mayur service center to treat the customer like this.

I look forward for your quick response.

Many Thanks.

Mohit Goswami
Mob no-[protected]
sir i have bought my canvas 4 at 3/9/2013 which was under warranty.I gave it to registered micromax service centre at 'M/S AARUSH WORLD LINK G-19 CHADDA COMPLEX GMD ROAD MORADABAD-244001' i was having problem in signals on both the sims slots. I gave my canvas 4 and they send it to the company and told me to wait for 1 month .After this prescribed time i went at service centre and they said they have repaired my canvas 4 but nothing was repaired and my mobile was in same condition as it was before, they just fooled me and when i asked why they hadn't repaired my canvas 4 they said so rudely that what can we do now.I am really disappointed by this poor service of branded company micromax which i have trusted.Please resolve my problem.My Request no-R1406FUPE10041129
jOBSHEET NO-N[protected]
Opposite Party=Micromax
Complainant=Varun Ranjan
Mobile Model=Micromax Canvas 2 Plus (110Q)
EMI no.=[protected]
Warranty= under warranty till december 2014

I purchased Micromax Canvas 2 plus on 15/12/2013 .After 80 days from date of purchasing, I got a small patch on my mobile screen.Gradually it started increasing.
i went to the service center (S.S.Telecome) on 5/3/2014.they took my mobile for 10 days, thereafter using 4 to 5 days, it again started showing the same problem.
Again i moved to the same service center on 12/04/2014.they kept my mobile for reparing.during this reparing period, i called many times to customer care, but no one picked up single call.Lastly I called to the toll-free number of micromax customer care, even then i got dissapointed by the rude behaviour of customer care represntative.They had only answer that, i have to wait as part of my mobile is not available.Even they took a complaint regarding this.Complaint number is [protected].they told me to wait for 15 days.again after 15 days, they gave me another time period of 15 days.Lastly after 40 days, i got my mobile on 19/05/2014.
this time also, after using 4 days, same problem came back.
Again on 27/06/2014, i submitted my mobile in the same service center.till now its there in the same service center .each time when i submitted my mobile, i got a job sheet number.

Job sheet number 1 = E[protected]
Job sheet number 2 = E[protected]
Job sheet number 3 = E[protected]

I am fed up of Micromax.I m badly get harrashed, as I am a businessman and my business is totally depandant on mobile.I am claiming on Micromax for full cost of mobile and harassment of Rs 1000 per day.

Varun Ranjan
mob: [protected] / [protected]
please find the Photo Proof in the attachment.

Poor service - Comment #2021510 - Image #0
Poor service - Comment #2021510 - Image #1
Poor service - Comment #2021510 - Image #2
Poor service - Comment #2021510 - Image #3
Poor service - Comment #2021510 - Image #4
As per your suggestion I send a mail to the Micromax regarding my problem.Mr Suresh Kumar from Micromax talked to me and told me that my cell phone will be repaired till today evening .This is not the solution of my problem.This is the third time when my cell phone got repaired.Just due to cell phone my business suffered a lot.please suggest me what should i do next.my complaint number is 521477
I bought a micromax phone model no. A63 on 03.02.14 . which is under warranty period . i have facing battery backup problem. The cell phone battery have finished within one and half hour time .So i went to authorised micromax service centre (M/S BEST TECH SERVICES SHOP NO. 123, FF, VASISHTA COMPLEX, SIKANDERPUR - 122002Mobile No. :0 Phone No. :[protected] Email : [protected]@mmxcheckpoint.com) dt 09.07.14 (time 4 pm). They denied to take my phone and said that we will not solve your problem . they does not have time . they said I could not get worse. So please do lookafter my problem and give me solution .

Ajay Sharma
I have purchased Micromax Canvas a 92 on October, 2013. On April I found that the some portion of the touch pad not working. Then I visit my nearest Servicing Center SPEEDNET @ AJMERA. they took one month to repair my mobile. After that I found that the ear phone jack is not working. Again I visit to the same servicing Center. They took 15 days to repair my mobile. Same day while charging I found that the mobile became hot and not charged. Again I visit to the same Servicing Centre. This time They repaired it same day. But I found that the mobile has a digital camera instead of 8 MP primary camera. on 25th June I have deposit my mobile to [protected]@AJMERA but still it is lying in the servicing Center. They are not sure when my mobile will be repaired. I have tried to contact Customer Care of MICROMAX but there is nobody to pick up my phone. I have complaid thrice to Micomax web site. BUt I did not get any positive responsive neither over phone nor e-mail.

Raj Hussain
Dibrugarh Assam
I have purchased one canvas magnus phone on 10/4/2014 and on 11/07/2014 i got a problem in touch screen which was not working. after 7 days of follow up with customer service reply is parts not available. my complaint no is R1407FPUN10819632.
THIS HAS GIVEN ME A GOOD LESSON ALWAYS BUY PRODUCT FROM A REPUTED COMPANY.
because after visiting the service center i came to know I am not alone in the race many are still there ahead of me..
advise everyone not to buy micromax product they launch product with latest features but whats the fun when there is no back up support.
these phones are not worth for your money, time and usage...
amit
really bad experience by using ur phone ... so much of poor service for cusatomers ... please contact me sir ... [protected]
really sir really bad experience with this using micromax ... so much poor service by u MICROMAX THIS HAS GIVEN ME A GOOD LESSON ALWAYS BUY PRODUCT FROM A REPUTED COMPANY.
I have yet not received my Micromax A117 which I have given for repair in the Pune service centre at court road, Pune on 18th August, 2014. At first they told me it will take about ten days. After ten days they told me it will take another week and so on again and again.I decided to be patient a waited for a week more and today I called and they are telling they have not yet received the parts yet and its almost a month since i gave my phone. I require that phone for many purposes and my spare phone is hardly a substitute for it. So either the service center is extremely laid back or I take it that the company DOES NOT CARE one bit about a customer and that your company is running in total chaos. your customer care number is equally USELESS, because each time I call, I waste rupees 3 just to press the numbers that I m told and in the end find that supposedly ALL YOUR PEOPLE ARE BUSY SERVING OTHER CUSTOMERS. I wonder how that is possible even though i try calling ALL THE TIME. Please find a solution to the problem because if this goes on then maybe you wont even give my phone back till after the end of the warranty period.And if that happens, your company will be going through a very hard time trying to compensate for my loss; that I will make sure of. So please do the needy AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. If you still need more SPOON FEEDING then I will give you the job sheet number and the service center's phone number. JOB sheet number: W[protected]. SERVICE CENTER PHONE NUMBER:[protected]. NO THANK YOU for YOUR TIME because it is a proving to be a total WASTE OF MY TIME. Regards, your dear customer.
i have submitted handset A177{[protected]} on 13/08/14 in the G-9 Narian Tower opp. police chowki Sanjay palace, Agra. In the set have a motherboard problem, he do nothing else & say its part are not available in the company. He say after 15 days your set are giving to u but he do not give me on 02/09/14. After 15 days i was went he say same words & what i do tell me.
when your are not give the service to the customer why open the service centre & open the company, close it now...
very bad company

Poor service - Comment #2055718 - Image #0
very bad service in the india
Dear Sir, I am Rajkmar and I bought Micro max AE90 duet from snapdeal.com 1.5 months back. Now this phone has got some problems with its power on. Immediately I approached sodala (Jaipur ) Service Station of Micro max. I mentioned the problem I was facing with this phone. They assured me to sort out its problem 30- to 40 days.
Very very poor service. so much time taken by service cantre. my job sheet no. ( W[protected] ).
Mailing add.- mailme.[protected]@gmail.com. pls sort out problem immediately. 30 to 40 days time is a very long period.
pls repair mob as soon as possible
Dear Sir / Madam, I feel very much dejected and regret that i have purchase the mobile of Micromax A 106 .Job Sheet : W[protected]IMEI no: [protected]I am still awaiting the status of my complain. the complain number :[protected]
Please let me know the time duration within which the will be resolved.I have been rapidly tying communicate with you but no concrete solution provided.

Consequently
I requested Service center to provide me the logistics but was told that it is
not being sold from Service Center inspite of agreeing for payment.
No other Dealer is selling the said batter in Ahmedabad.

feel it is a deficiency on your part as customer is suffering after
purchasing the mobile of your company and not getting services inspite of
willing to may payment for the services.

hope my voice and problem is kept at a proper platform and will be resolved
without making any further communication.Please give me the time duration
within which the issue will resolved as it has been already 7days i am
co ordination with your local service station and your customer care
center Also give me the contact Details of your Representative for Gujarat State who can be responsible for customer problems. it's very disappointing that my phone is not working and i am facing huge professional loss.
I hope this would be my last conversation given my issue is resolved.Regards, Anant Jogi[protected]
I submitted my Micromax Canvas 4 (A210) in Delhi (M/S Rapid Communication Ganesh Nagar) service center, as its display went bad on 23rd Aug 2014. Job Sheet No : N[protected].
Service center initially advised that it will get repaired in 10-15 Days, but its almost 2 months and still the phone is not repaired. There were no phone calls or message received advising me the status of phone and neither do they pick calls. Whenever I visit the service center they give excuses and promise to get it repaired in 2-3 Days. I came to know that the Part is already being received since 30th Sept 2014, but I am really surprised that replacing the part is taking so much time ?
Kindly help to get my mobile phone returned back as soon as it can be.
I submitted my Micromax Canvas 4 (A210) in Delhi (M/S Rapid Communication Ganesh Nagar) service center, as its display went bad on 23rd Aug 2014.
Job Sheet No : N[protected].
Service center initially advised that it will get repaired in 10-15 Days, but its almost 2 months and still the phone is not repaired.
There were no phone calls or message received advising me the status of phone and neither do they pick calls.
Whenever I visit the service center they give excuses and promise to get it repaired in 2-3 Days.
I came to know that the Part is already being received since 30th Sept 2014, but I am really surprised that replacing the part is taking so much time ?

Kindly help to get my mobile phone returned back as soon as it can be.

With very bad experience of your service i want to state you that i bought a Micromax A091 mobile on August 1st 2014.from Manpreet Telecom, Delhi-110092.

But after use of few days i found that mobile has some problem and not working properly.I went to mobile shop, he suggested me to go to Micromax service center.
i went there and handed over the mobile.After few weeks i got my mobile back, but here i was astonished that again after using few days it got in worst condition and stopped working.

Again i had visited to service center on September 7th 2014.This time service center has submitted my phone and said that it would be sent to Micromax company for repair or replacement

But more than one month has gone i have yet not got my phone back.

i visited several time to crevice center but each time i got answer that you will get your mobile after few days.

My Job sheet No is as follows:-

Name-Radha Sharma
Job sheet No:[protected]

Phone details is as follows:-
Model No:A091
IMEI:[protected]

S-IMEI:[protected]

Its October, 3 Months gone but yet i have not used my phone properly.

I request you to plz look into the matter and revert back me with some solution.

I am so much frustrated with the service.

Looking forward for your support and help.

Ms.Radha Sharma
I HAD BOOKED A MOBILE BATTERY AT MALAKPER(HYD) SERVICE CENTER. AFTER PASSING MORE THAN 10 DAYS ORDER IS NOT REACHED.
I had purchased a micromax canvas4 (A210)on 10/03/14 through flipcart.
After six months Power doesnot switch ON.So I have given the set for
local micromax service centre at Alleppy on 15/09/14 & they give job
sheet no.[protected]after 20 days give another job sheet no.
[protected] I have called them & service executive mr.kamalraj
[protected] many times they asked me to call after 15 days. Now even after
50 days neither I am getting any proper feedback nor my repaired
mobile.Now I am request you to replace this defective handset&
oblige..other wise I move to consumer court immediaely.
very very poor after sales service for micromax products
I have given my phoneMicromax(A-63) to service centreAyushi Elec. (Indore) for display touch screencalibration problem on 28/09/2014. And after almost 40 days passed they are still not able to repair & deliver my handset.

Job-sheet No. N[protected]
Date - 25/09/2014
Mobile - A63

Thanx
Regards - Dheeraj
Con. No. [protected]
Ihad purchased a Micromax Canvas4 (A210)on 10/03/2014. after six months power doesnot switch ON.So Ihave given the set for repair with local micromax service centre at alleppey ((m/s getronics)on 15/09/14. Jobesheet No.[protected] after 20 days the given another job sheet no.[protected].Now evenafter 50 days neither i am getting any proper feedback nor my repaired mobile.I req. u to kindly arrange to replace the handset
My Mobile Micromax- A- 108 CANVA Baught on 8th September 2014, Suddenly screen touch functions has stopped working .
When gave at your authorised service centre i am surprised to note that it will take 10- 12 days which is really reflecting negative on your part.

I have used NOKIA, have used SAMSUMG, & when approached service centre for any sort of problem, it was rectified with in a hour or two,

Today mobile is a essential thing for any body or every body 10- 12 days for repairing the mobile is not a good service. Something is definitely wrong.

Kindly look in to the same and make us feel proud for using MICROMAX Mobile.
Copy of the JOB SLIP given by Your Service Centre is being attached herewith for your ready reference to look in to it.

I would appreciate if you could give a serious view to the same.

Krishna Gaur
Mobile No. +[protected]
Dombivli (East), Mumbai- 421 203.

Sir I had a micromax mobile phone model no A108 having IMEI no.
[protected] & [protected] given to the M/s. Priya Mobile
FF109, Shayona Center, Bansidhar Compound Mill, Memco Char Rasta, Naroda Rod, Ahmedabad - 380025 for solving the problem of not Touch Screen Not Working they
not solving the problem, still date after more than 60days they are
not providing the phone not solving the query and also not providing the
proper answer. Every time I asked about the phone they told me it is in
company and will receive shortly but not the exact date. So it is a
humble request from my side sir please provide me proper answer or I had
to walk to consumer court and also to the police station near by. I am
providing you the Job Work sheet number also. W[protected]. Date 28.10.2014
Further the manager does not know how to handle the customer
and talking rudely every time so please if you can able please change
the manager as the reputation of the company is going to be worst. I
will be waiting for your reply as soon as possible below is the cell
number please contact urgently or I shall walk to consumer court.
Sir I had a micromax mobile phone model no A108 having IMEI no.
[protected] & [protected] given to the M/s. Priya Mobile
FF109, Shayona Center, Bansidhar Compound Mill, Memco Char Rasta, Naroda
Rod, Ahmedabad - 380025 for solving the problem of not Touch Screen Not
Working they
not solving the problem, still date after more than 60days they are
not providing the phone not solving the query and also not providing the
proper answer. Every time I asked about the phone they told me it is in
company and will receive shortly but not the exact date. So it is a
humble request from my side sir please provide me proper answer or I had
to walk to consumer court and also to the police station near by. I am
providing you the Job Work sheet number also. W[protected]. Date 28.10.2014

I using the micromax past 6 month suddenly face the display problem then i hand over to authroside service center. After 2 month i received my mobile in the EMI no [protected] & [protected] against the old EMI no. [protected] & [protected] but with in same day again face the problem in display

1. Dot pint on display corner
2. Display touch screen is not working.

Micromax thing that, customer are a fool? if they not able to solve the simple problem then how to solve the major problem? if major problem i think they have to take 1 year to repair the mobile. i never see in my life this type of 3rd class service. I think there is no difference between the platform service centre and micromax service centre only one difference is platform service will chargeable & with one hour repair done if work minimum 3 month and micromax will free of cost under warranty period & repair will take minimum 2 month then different problem will come immediatly.

My losses due to micromax

1. I put 5 days leave for to ( 1. 1st day to rise the compliant on your service centre, 2, 2nd & 3rd day two times come for enquiry to know about status of mobile due to no feed back received for long period, 3. 4th day come to receive the battery but mobile will received on courier, 4. 5th day again go to book the compliant for some other different problem. I loos my salary Rs. 7500.

2. I call to customer care many to know about status of mobile & compliant against the service centre due to non availability of mobile for long period. I loss my mobile balance Rs. 426.

3. I loose my valuable time due to call to your customer care and went your service centre & writing mail to you.

I kind request you please take action on this issue

Mr Pawan kumar

I using the micromax past 6 month suddenly face the display problem then i hand over to authroside service center. After 2 month i received my mobile in the EMI no [protected] & [protected] against the old EMI no. [protected] & [protected] but with in same day again face the problem in display

1. Dot pint on display corner
2. Display touch screen is not working.

Micromax thing that, customer are a fool? if they not able to solve the simple problem then how to solve the major problem? if major problem i think they have to take 1 year to repair the mobile. i never see in my life this type of 3rd class service. I think there is no difference between the platform service centre and micromax service centre only one difference is platform service will chargeable & with one hour repair done if work minimum 3 month and micromax will free of cost under warranty period & repair will take minimum 2 month then different problem will come immediatly.

My losses due to micromax

1. I put 5 days leave for to ( 1. 1st day to rise the compliant on your service centre, 2, 2nd & 3rd day two times come for enquiry to know about status of mobile due to no feed back received for long period, 3. 4th day come to receive the battery but mobile will received on courier, 4. 5th day again go to book the compliant for some other different problem. I loos my salary Rs. 7500.

2. I call to customer care many to know about status of mobile & compliant against the service centre due to non availability of mobile for long period. I loss my mobile balance Rs. 426.

3. I loose my valuable time due to call to your customer care and went your service centre & writing mail to you.

I kind request you please take action on this issue

Mr Pawan kumar

Poor service - Comment #2101083 - Image #0
Poor service - Comment #2101083 - Image #1
Poor service - Comment #2101083 - Image #2
Poor service - Comment #2101083 - Image #3
I have given my micromax mobile to M/S LK MAX MOBILES for Hand set base board complaint. Job sheet No. *S[protected]*, Job sheet date : 21-Nov-2015. Till there is no action about this complaint.
i gave my micromax canvas lite a92 at tirupur service centre for charging pin failure on[protected] a nd after long delay i got baek with out attending aftercollecting rs400 the perpomance became worst battery failed immediatly
I had purchased micromax bolt A089 mobile phone on sep 2014.Last month, on feb 7 i went to one micromax service center and registered for charger replacement.still i didn't get any call or positive response from ur side. i feel so bad in ur Ur service.i never promote anyone to purchase ur product.my job sheet id is:14936489
Service is too too too bad.
I have purchased my set GC232 around may and june
I m nt cnfrmed abt date
But i m cnfrmed tht my ph is stil in wrranty priod.
My set's keypad is nt wrking properly.
Ths same problem has already been solved by ur srvce cntre.
Nd nw again...it has again stppped wrking.
We cant even dial sm1 number..wen we r in emergncy.
service cntre address-royal services, singalpur, shalimar bagh, delhi.

Nw..it is in rani bagh, mahndrA park, delhi.
I wnt my problem. to.get solved at earliesT.
Otherwise i hv to.take.strrict action towards ur cmpany.
Thnk U

i have submitted my MICROMAX CANVAS A310 phone with nearest micromax service center on 2nd June 2015.its job number is "W[protected]". the mobile is well within the warranty. it is submitted as its touch is not responding.after calling again and again, service center replied that the part which is to be repaired or replaced is not supplied by the company to them and invoice is yet pending.they are not sure how long it would take.
such carelessness by the company management to timely address its consumer's complaint is pathetic.
i expect that all procedure required for supply of the part should be done immediately.
I submitted my micromax mobile a200 turbo mini with micromax service centre at shakarpur on 06 June 2015, as its power did not switch on. They said it will be fine and will be returned to me in 12 days but till now, I has not been serviced, when I called them they said it will still take time but don't know how much, their is no clarity at all, my complaint no. Is 17084891. Please help to get my phone back in a working condition, as their contact no. Is always busy and mobile no. Is always switched off
i have buy cannes 311 on date 03/05/2015 from varansi. After 20 its screen shows a lot of line. On date 01/06/15 i show it to micromax service centre varansi. They summit my phone. Since then they have not short out problem. They speak very rudely and their behaviour is not good.
service of micromax is very poor they can not short out a problem in one month. more than i used the phone it is in the service centre.
it is very bad a company like micromax.
my phone details as--
IMEI/ESN NO. [protected]/[protected]
model code. [protected]
job shet no. N[protected]
Pn model A-104, submit date 16.06.15 in micromax coustmer care SHOP NO.72 CHARCHAMAN OPP. MAHABIRDAL HOSPITAL, KARNAL(HARYANA) for solving a touch problem. but today date is 02-07-15 but my handet probelm is not solved. OR THIS CARE EXECUTIVE USE CHEEP WORD OR BAD LANGUAGE FOR A COUSTMER . SIR/MAM PLEASE TAKE ACTION ABOUT THIS MATTER. BECZ ITS NOT GUD FOR MICROMAX GOODWILL.
Pn model A-104, submit date 16.06.15 in micromax coustmer care SHOP NO.72 CHARCHAMAN OPP. MAHABIRDAL HOSPITAL, KARNAL(HARYANA) for solving a touch problem. but today date is 02-07-15 but my handet probelm is not solved. OR THIS CARE EXECUTIVE USE CHEEP WORD OR BAD LANGUAGE FOR A COUSTMER .
IMEI NO.[protected]
ESN NO. [protected]
CODE.N[protected]
Micromax canvas A290 - Service centre poor service (I'm facing charging issue again and again)​​
Model No. - A290 IMEI - [protected]/[protected].
​​I don't understand what's wrong with this phone i am again facing the charging issue. I got my phone last month back from the Laxmi Nagar service centre however i am still facing the same issue again and again.​ I am really fed up with this phone and poor service. Please replace my phone ASAP or give my money back. Early response in the matter will be highly appreciated.

​Regards, Divya Dhall
Email ID: [protected]@yahoo.com
I had deposited my Micromax unite -2 (newly purchased just three months) for repair of defective on touch pad vide jobsheet No.[protected] on 24/08/2015, But till date there is no any information received regarding commercial of mobile from your service Centre i.e. S K Traders, located at Silchar, Assam. As they are also not given good response to me.Even, I had reported to Micromax Support, ([protected]@micromaxinfo.com) through mail, and they are given reference ticket id- 85227 to me and assured that case forwarded to concerned team on priority basis. But even after 50 days left a defective touch pad cannot replaced by your service team. What I aspect on the product of your company. Hence so please repair my mobile as early as possible & hand over before Puja Festival.

S. Singha
Silchar
Mobile No.[protected]
e-mail: [protected]@gmail.com

Micromax Canvas Nitro A311 — about technical specification,regarding camera clearity

dear sir, i am the owner of micromax canva nitro a311 i am using this mobile from last 6 month but as company giving mobile rear camera as 13 mp but its not equal to its front 5 MP.and battery is also very bad as giving

mobile given for repair but not yet recd

i have given my cell to repair but its 1 weak i didnt recd. center person saying its in factory.i want to know when it will come. my number [protected]/[protected]

Mobile phone become damaged within warranty period

mobile handset are getting damaged within 5 months. motherboards are damaged and service centres take longtime for rectifying compliant .

mobile has been stolen

Micromax A-86 (Bling 3) IMEI No. M-[protected] IMEI NO. S- [protected]

reinstall software

Good evening sir I have micromax A120 yesterday i have update my software online but i have somr problem therefore i want to reinstall old software please help me

complain of micromax mad

The day we had bought is in trouble on we have given many times for repairing in micro max company but not satisfied
64 Comments

Techmahindraltd
    Apr 23, 2012

Address: Chandigarh

This is to informed you that i had parchase the "Micromax Model A60" from Home shop 18 from last 3 Week before
    i am facing ISSUE in h/s bettery back up, after charge of the bettery signal remain hang i had check to the services center 2 or 3 time but still problem are same so kindly check teh concern

Help me to resolve the same

Mohd Ansari
    Del [protected]
    E-mail: rakesh.[protected]@gmail.com

Rida_143
      Apr 23, 2012

This is regarding my Handset Micormax X265 given for some fault with the hardware and software related to Mudra Service Center at JM Road Deccan Pune Branch on 22nd Mar 2012. As per the rule I should get my hand set with 2 days if it’s done here and 20 days if it’s given to head branch Bangalore and for that they will call me to update the status but unfortunately it didn’t happen. I gave a call to Mudra and ask the status on 12th May 2012 from which I came to know the entry was made wrong and I was not given proper job receipt and I was said it had sent to head branch so to confirm the same about the entry and status I went to the office and asked them to show details by giving the small chit which they gave me while submitting the handset. the person hunt of one and found my cell and after some investigation it was found NO ACTION was done on the handset since it was with them so he said need to send to head branch Bangalore and I took the proper receipt from them and last week I asked about the status they said it’s been in quality check and will get in 2 days and den I went after 4 days I was said that the handset is still not received from head branch After keeping my handset for 1 full month they say it’s not been done and will call u, I am not having any additional spare handset to use and I’m losing my contacts.
      Please help me to get my handset ASAP.

Aasif Shaikh
      I fell it was very bad service from Mudra for Micromax and no manner to speak with customer.
      very bad service indeed

bipin.rawal1
        Apr 21, 2012

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

I recently bought micromax x450 from saholic.com. on the delivery date , i found some of the mobile accessories like trans receiver, data cable, additional back body cover is missing from the packet. when i complaint against this, saholic answered that they just delivered the product as it is, and i should contact micromax directly for such issue. i do not know , who is actual catapult (micromax/saholic) but i am really upset with the service. and mobile is of no use for me.

as per saholic,they only delivered below accessories and user guide contain more accessories, then that is not there responsibility.

Micromax X450 handset
        Li-Ion 1000 mAh battery
        Bluetooth headset
        Charger
        Handsfree
        User guide

Micromax Mobile X450 — To verify imei numbers

Sir would you please verify my IMEI numbers as it is showing invalid imei on my micromax x450 using airtel sim.My imei numbers are M imei:[protected] and S imei:[protected] respectively.Please reply my at Z.[protected]@gmail.com.I shall be greatful for your help and support.Thanking you.From Zingshongam
        Sir would you please verify my IMEI numbers as it is showing invalid imei on my micromax x450 using airtel sim.My imei numbers are M imei:[protected] and S imei:[protected] respectively.Please reply my at wasim.[protected]@gmail.com.I shall be greatful for your help and support.Thanking you.From wasim ahmad

rohit chaudhary7
          Apr 21, 2012

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

Myself Rohit Chaudhary is one of yours valuable customer. I had been using Micromax GC360 handset of your company .
          I purchased it on 23/06/2011,it is still under warranty period . till today my handset didn’t function for more than six (6) times ,
          I am having some job sheet no. with me and same time my hand set IMEI no. got changed for multiple times .
          I had got repaired my hand set from two of your authorized service centers :-
          • Simran communication , nit Faridabad cont no:[protected]
          • Shiv telecom Faridabad cont no; [protected]
          Some job sheet numbers are as follows
          1. N[protected]
          2. N[protected]
          3. N[protected]
          4. N[protected]
          5. N[protected]
          6. N[protected]
          7. N[protected]
          8. N[protected]

I have also attached my scanned bill and one latest job sheet.

Kindly look into this matter and try to replace my hand set or refund my money , because number of times of occurrence of the problem is going effect your goodwill.
          Anticipating our co operation .
          Rohit Chaudhary.

Mauji Bhaiya
            Apr 20, 2012

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

Dear Concern,

This is Manoj Kumar Singh from Dehradun, purchased a new phone from Zoya Communication, Selaqui, Dehradun on 25.06.2011. (Invoice copy attached) The phone details are: M_IMEI No. [protected] and S_IMEI No. [protected].
            I have used the said phone for 4 months and after that all of a sudden it starts malfunctioning. I went to the service center which is 25 km from my area for this problem, where they told me there is some software problem and it requires to be repair on chargeable basis as you have not carry the original and Photostat copy of invoice. (Customer Job Card No. 2908763 dated 16.11.2011attached) I have paid Rs. 250/- for said service and return back with the serviced mobile phone.
            After few days of working it again started malfunctioning and I have loose all my contacts, data and other things which are stored in phone memory. It started to show me only “@†sign every where and key pad stopped working.
            I again communicated to the service centre about the problem, this time I given them Photostat copy of the invoice along with the phone on 20.12.2012.
            Service center personnel told me that this is a big problem and we need to send this phone to the company for repairing purpose and then they prepared the Job Card no. 3104747 dated 20.12.2012.
            After repeated follow up with service center, each time they told me the phone is under repairing process in the company and takes some to come back, we will inform you when the will come to us.
            I waited for four months then I have made call to customer care on 30.03.2012 for this issue, where executive told me your job sheet closed on 03.01.2012 and please contact the service center for getting the phone.
            I immediately contacted to service center and shared the information given by the Customer care executive. Then they told me please give some time to us and let we check at our end please call after some time.
            I again made call to the service center after a few hours, then they told your phone is available with us and please collect the same after submit the job sheet.
            After taking 1/2 day Leave from my office, I went to the service center for collection my phone and given job sheet to the concern after some time they given me an old phone with M_IMEI No. [protected] and S_IMEI No. [protected]. When I saw the phone I was shocked and told them this is not my phone, please check again.
            They told me that your phone was not repairable so company had sent this as replacement and please carry your original bill for IMIE_no. change in the bill.

I came back with that phone and made a call to customer care and share all information to the executive (Mr. Varun), where he told me, before proceeding to the consumer court please send the case to [protected]@micromaxinfo.com, our senior will look after your problem and revert back with solution with in 72 hours.

Therefore you are requested to please look in to the matter as this replacement is not acceptable for me.

Manoj Singh

Contact via Phone : phone_check
            Contact via Mail :

The above information was submitted by 203.124.138.4 on 06/04/2012 at 07:38:42.

harishram
              Apr 17, 2012

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

I have purchased new Micro max Mobile Model no. X-450, now it was not working properly & it shows IMEI no invailed, please do necessary action.
              i purchased micromax A60 10 months ago. i had to give it for service 4 times in ur micromax centre and a month back again i had given for service, within 5 days my touch screen isnt working. when i went back to them, they told me touch screen is 1200 Rs to get replaced and told me tat touch screen wnt work until you replace it.
              can someone from micromax help me out.
              or else tell me where to complain regarding this
              i had been to jayanagar service centre. worst service..
              this is my mail id...
              kaushikk.[protected]@gmail.com

sameer159
                Apr 12, 2012

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

a micromax x450 was bought by me on[protected]. from the begning i have complaint regarding charging.if i start charging the mob. never shws that battery is fully charged. i ubmit the handset to micromax service m/s prince comm. lalbagh on[protected] he told me that in this set the softwere is not loaded that show you battery is fully charged.is it possible. kindly solve my problem.

sameer srivastav
                5/709 viram khand gomti nagar
                lucknow
                mob.no. [protected]

vudaya
                  Apr 7, 2012

I bought a Micromax mobile phone (Model A70) on October 2011, later in the month of February 2012 the mobile got malfunctioned (touch screen problem), hence i approched the service center since my mobile is under warranty period. In the service center on 9/2/2012 they registred my complaint and gave the jobsheet (#[protected]) item# [protected] and service #[protected]. Till date there was no responce from them and when ever i enquired they ask me to call after a weeknow its two months down the line and they still keep on telling the same reason.

Then i called the call center @[protected] and registed a complaint on the response that i received from the service center, they took that complaint and gave me the complaint #[protected] and ask me to wait for 15 days. After 15 days i called the call center and they still want me to wait for another 20 days for further response.

Please advice me on how i need to take further in getting my mobile back.

Udaya Kumaran

Micromax (Numeric Communication Services) — Mobile Touch screen problem with in Guarantee period

• Mobile phone touch Screen problem
                  • Model X600 Dual Sim-IME-1 #-[protected] / IME-2 # -[protected]
                  • Date of purchase: 27/1/2011
                  • Date of Handing over for service center: 31/03/2011
                  • Phone not returned still, repeated enquirers got reply mobile was not repaired.
                  • Registered a compliant at Micro max costumer call center on 29 /04/2011, and got reply my compliant would be attended.
                  • After week when enquired about the case, at Micro max costumer Call Center got reply that case is closed and mobile is repaired and can be obtained from Service Center.
                  • On 9/5/2011, when enquired to the Numaric Communication Services, Bangalore got the reply mobile was still not repaired and reply was convincing and satisfactory. I presume that service center is dodging.

Micromax Company complaint No. MMX-[protected] ,Dated :- 17.09.11

Mobile Model-(GC 360)

Purchase dated :- 27.04.2011

Company Warranty for Hand Set as applicable :- 01 Year (up to 27.04.2012)

Company Warranty for Accessories as applicable :- 06 Months (Up to 27.09.2011)

Such as ( Barratry , Charger, Hands Free)

This refers to the above subject details that following problems has been found from very first day from the date of purchase.

1. Very Low battery backup

2. Network Problem with GSM,CDMA

3. Bad connector

Sir, Due to this company have replaced following accessories a) Battery 2 times , b) Charger 1 time . (As per Job sheet No.[protected] , but the problem has been remain same, At last I have submitted my Micromax- GC360 hand set on 06.09.11 to the service center (M/s Simran Communication, Shop No.53,Neelam Flyover Neelam Chowk N.I.T. Faridabad ,Haryana.) but till date after regress follow ups I have not received my hand set and due to passing of more than 1 month my Battery warrantee has been over on dated (27.09.2011) .

Micromax Company complaint No. MMX-[protected] Dated :- 17.09.11

Company reply :- The hand set you will get on 10.10.2011, and due to expire of warranty of your battery now you will not get it changed free of cost.

My reply :- I replied that because you have took long time(approx 39 days) to repair my hand set due to this the my battery warranty has been over for that I should not be liable for this.

Company reply:- They are not able to change new battery due to company policy.

I request you to please help me to get replace my battery along with my new handset with extended Warrantee from the company and also help me to get some reimbursement in the form of the money (Rs.5000) cause of not able to use my mobile number for 1 month .

Mohan Chand
                  Asstt.Manager- Marketiing
                  Mob:[protected]
                  Escorts Limited-Railway Equipment Division
                  Plot no.115,Sec-24,Faridabad-121005,Inida.
                  Tel:[protected],2546369,Fax:[protected]
                  email:-mohan.[protected]@escortsed.com
                  Dear Consumer Support Team ,

I have bought a micromax Q 80 mobile handset after some time of my purchase i found that its keypad is not working properly its key is putting down automatically and when i contact to the customer service centre of micromax mobile then they told me that they are unable to change keypad and one of their employee is accepting that this problem is from the company's end but they can't replace and saying that if you want to replace it then you have to pay Rs 250/-.

Dear Consumer Support Team please you told me that what is my fault their is no physical damage in my handset from my side.

i expect a prompt response and support from your side.

Handset Purchasing Date : 03 Aug 2011
                  Handset Model : Micromax Q80
                  Handset IMEI No(1) :[protected]

Hitesh Sachdeva
                  T - [protected]
                  E - [protected]@Gmail.com
                  I have purchase a Mobile x290 and i lost my purchase bill. now i have a problem in my mobile so pls tell me what i do. by my cell no. or Email

M-IMEI: [protected]
                  S-IMEI: [protected]

Gaurav Agrawal
                  email- [protected]@rediff.com
                  r/s
                  i had purchased one micromax canvas 2+ mobile from micromax shop.But within one year and in warranty period i had found one problem that mobile was not connecting with computer so i submit the mobile to the nearest micromax care and at that time my mobile had in warranty period.and when i was receive mobile from customer care in out of warranty period and had some problem like mic, sim slot not working properly.

my email: [protected]@gmail.com
                  So sir please guide me what type of action i will take whether to complaint on consumer court or not.

Saloni Sahai
                    Apr 5, 2012

Address: Patna, Bihar

I lost my mobile handset on 1st of April 2012, at around 7.30 am
                    If possible trace and inform me on my email id or kindly block the phone.

Handset Details :

Company : Micromax
                    Model No. : Q5
                    IMEI No. :[protected]

Satguru Sharan
                    ssharan.mr.[protected]@gmail.com

aamzathkhan
                      Apr 5, 2012

my micromax A85 mobile had some software and mic problem. So gave it to the service center of OVEZ COMMUNICATION in the Richmond road, Bangalore. First time the service was done and they told they replaced mic and updated software. When i started using my phone, i realized that SD card is not working in that mobile after service and card getting heat when inserted and lost my 2 SD cards of mine. The mic again had problem and not working properly. Second Time i have given to service to the March 24th 2012. They told, they will change the motherboard and it will take another 10 days. After 10 days i have asked , they replied board is not received and wait for one more week. What is going on the service center and the people on the service center is not proeprly doing the service. They are doing very very poor service. If anybody knows the manager of the ovez communication bangalore pls, share the contact id and mobile no. Pls, service the mobile properly..

khan
                      Same thing happened to me.. My mic was not working and after service till now its not working. even after service its having alot of more problems
                      ovez communication is best kept my mobile A116 for 28 days for servicing and returned untouched atleast hope they dont add problems to the existing one M****R [censored]R
                      In My personal experiance never buy Micormax handset in future and even you can request your friends and relatives ...!! Its really S*****K**S...

Totally waste service and warranty is totall useless. Micromax M******R [censored]R's ...!!

R K Panda
                        Apr 5, 2012

My Name is Rabindr Kumar Panda

I have lost my mobile phone MICROMAX Q5 M_IMEI no.[protected] &
                        S_IMEI No.[protected] having dual sim facility with one Reliance and one docomo no's in it on 04/04/2012.
                        so, plese kindly block the phone immediately or trace location.
                        Please help

Rabindr KUmar Panda

guptarajat13
                          Apr 3, 2012

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

My Micromax Phone X505, encountered a problem where it's battery was not charging. I went to service centre twice with unsuccessful grievance. Now they say that a part has to be changes which is 75% of phone value, that part relates to charging.

Phone has never been manhandled, and all it's other functions are working. Then how can be a part for charging, cost 75% and it pinches more when this is happening in warranty period

Date of Purchase:[protected]
                          Date of Complaint:[protected]
                          Expiry of Warranty:[protected]

micromax x505 — improper service

i took micromax centre 30 dayz to solve a minor problem in my handset & on the day of submission i askd them to replace my battery also & i was been asked that it will be replaced on the spot only & now after 30 dayz they are asking to submit my battrey for 30 more days to get a new one means 2 months without handset & where as i was been informed that i'll get my set back in max. 15 dayz & later i was been informed to collect my handset from a different centre & when i got it he informed me that my set was repaired on the next day they got it....
                          my micromax x505 phone IMEL: [protected] which i order through online and got on[protected]. i have one year warranty period. in my mobile audio player is not working. so i am very sad . please help me
                          my compleate adderess is given below;
                          ( KUSA BHAI GARASIYA, IIT BOMBAY, POWAI 400076, email- [protected]@gmail.com and contact no. [protected])
                          i hope you will definately help me

Micromax X505 — about audio player

i have done online shoping of micromax x505, 01653659, IMEL : [protected]. I got this mobile on[protected]. and when i insert memory card i found that audio player not working , some other information are given below;
                          my address (KUSA BHAI GARASIYA , IIT BOMBAY, POWAI 400076 , HOSTEL 03 ,ROOM NO. 118)
                          email- [protected]@gmail.com

Hitesh Solanki
                            Apr 2, 2012

The handset IMEI no. is [protected]. The complaint no. is MMX[protected]. After keeping thje phone for 15 days the service centre returned my phone saying it is not repairable. The handset is in warranty period and there is no physical damage to the phone. The customer call centre is also not helping.Please help me get justice from these bunch of thieves.
                            I purchased a Micromax A57 phone in Oct 2012. The phone screen went blank in the month of May 2013 and I deposited the same to Universal Technical Solutions, Dehra Dun, which is the auth service centre of the company as shown in the website of Micromax on 28 May 2013. I was assured that the phone would be repaired within 15 days being under warranty. I was on leave in my home town at that time hence I deposited the phone for repairs.

The Job Sheet No is SALUT003R1845 and IMEI No is [protected].

Since then I have made numerous complaints to the company on e mail too vide Complaint No MMX[protected]. The phone has been under repair since 28 May 2013, ie more than 60 days. In the meanwhile since my leave got over I had to return to my work place. I have mailed my complaint numerous times, spoken to the service centre and your customer care No, but my phone is still not repaired. I am absolutely frustrated and at my wits end. I am always told that the phone has been sent to delhi for repairs.

The numbers of the service centre are now either switched off or not functional and I have no way of finding out the status of my phone.

please help.
                            From last three months i am facing this issue. once i changed the display panel worth 1950 and the very next day it shown again complaint. the same day i given back and they told the problem with board and they can repair the same.till this day i got any replay and they are not responding also.

Service center address

M./S TECH BEAM,
                            2nd floor, A M K Complex, Pothole Road,
                            Thrissur, Kerala - 680004

My Complaint ID: [protected]
                            Dt:27/08/2014
                            Model no : Micromax A116HD
                            i had given canvas a94 with docket no N[protected], imei no- [protected] and [protected] on 18th of march with the problem of blank screen to your service centre in barnala(punjab).
                            but i havn't still got my set after visiting them several times and also i called up your customer care center and they assured me that their seniors will talk to me within 24 hours but i think more than 180 hours have passed but i havn't recieved the call yet.
                            its more than 50 days but my mobile is not yet repaired and you see my warranty is getting over while my phone is with you.

neelaksh
                              Apr 1, 2012

Address: Udaipur, Rajasthan

Dear Sirs,
                              My name is advocate Neelaksh Dwivedi.the matter is that i have purchased Micromax c112 cdma mobile from the reliance mobile store in Udaipur.
                              On date[protected] and after just few days start getting the problems in hand set.so i contacted the your authorised service center and deposit the mobile for service.on[protected] and of request No is R1108FRAJ0213721.after which get mobile after two months.compalint was still sustaining.i again deposit the mobile On[protected] and then get back after two months.they have given me another hand set with another MEID .that was also not working.again i deposit mobile to service center on[protected] they have given another hand set after two months.thats also not even still working.
                              Again contacted to service centre they are not giving me any satisfactory reply.
                              Am requesting you sir please change the hand set b fore ending my garantee period dated till[protected] .am getting trouble from last year due to your company and your irresponsibility.if you couldnt take action till the dated period.then have to go to consumer court.
                              Thanks Neelaksh Dwivedi

amitsharma20012
                                Mar 27, 2012

I bought a mobile from Mobile Planet and Mobile shown Full Memory. I was sent Mobile in Service Center But not repaired .(09.02.12 to 26.03.2012)
                                Micromax Q4
                                Purchase Date:-10.12.11
                                Problem : Phone Memory Full show
                                Service Centre : shree laxmi enterprises
                                Jobsheet No:-N[protected]
                                Imei no:-A100000F831E82
                                Micromax Request No:[protected]

micromax q4 — defective micromax mobile complaint after 4 months still not solved and they not return good mobile

after 4 month till not returning me my micromax mobile in good condition.i given my new micromax mobile to santacuz east micromax gallari (tammana infoteque)) for repairing or replacing.5th month becoming but till not solved my problem.
                                my complaint no-[protected].and my job sheet no-w[protected]
                                pls as soon as possible solve my problem

arvind_r23
                                  Mar 27, 2012

Address: Karnataka

Micromax is one of the worlds most worst customer service, Just think twice before purchasing any Micromax product about a future service, Once you get a problem with handset there is only a Single Service Centre for entire bangalore & its in Richmond Circle with One executive in Entire 20"X15" Feet Authorise Service Centre, & The Executive hardly has an technical Knowledge about the mobile problems, The Customer has to explain the Each & Every problem Regarding the Problem with in the handset, and its an multi branded store for Sony Ericsson & Micromax, Once the Sony Ericsson Customer Arrives the store the other customer has to wait till the 1st customers problem is resolved. & Once the device is handed over for repair you can't expect the device within 20days, it requires minimum of 20day to your device delivery. it may be a minor or major problem, because you will get a response from the executive that "he doesn't know when it is goin to be repaired & you will get the call from customer care once it got repaired" How Meaningfull Right
                                  This is my problem & and not yet received my Handset Since 20th March & the Expecting date given by Executive is on 06th of April 2012
                                  Ravindra.R
                                  micromax gives a very bad customer service. the technical people over there are not capable of giving any kind of service. they simply ask us to come day after day and later on say, we are very sorry, u need to replace the mother board itself and it costs 20k, while the mobile itself costs only 4k. Dont know what to do with such a mobile

Sakthi K
                                    Mar 26, 2012

I purchased Micromax dual-sim Van Gogh model in Nov 2011. Within 1
                                    week its USB, camera & FM stopped working. I gave the mobile to the Jayanagar, Bangalore svc ctr on Dec 3rd, got my mobile returned around 20th FEB after almost 10 phone calls! The service ctr people told they will call me back , but in fact no call was made by them.

To my utter disbelief, when I went to collect my mobile they said that I had not given the battery. When I showed the receipt, they changed their story. Now they told me that since the handset was sent to Delhi head-office , it got misplaced their and they can't do any thing. Later upon my insistence they agreed to give an OLD BATTERY!! When I refused to settle down with old battery, the service ctr receptionist promised to give a new battery and told me to come after a week. Finally I got a new battery (but not my original one) but it doesn't seem to be new.
                                    I paid about Rs 3.6k for this phone, but Overall quality was much poor compared to other brand handsets.
                                    Even though the reported problems were fixed, but when I tried to copy some file to the phone through USB, it showed only <10 MB total internal memory (without additional memory card), whereas the technical specs for the mobile claims it to be 60 MB!! I'm not going to give the mobile back to servicing 'coz they may take 2-3 months again. Due to this Micromax phone, I wasted so much of my valuable time including time to creating this complaint, that I will NEVER EVER buy micromax mobile in future. BAD LUCK MICROMAX!!!

(To add to the problems, the svc ctr changed their address (shifted by 4-5 km) during the waiting period that's a separate agony I went through.)
                                    I purchased Micromax dual-sim Van Gogh model in Nov 2011. Within 1
                                    week its USB, camera & FM stopped working. I gave the mobile to the Jayanagar, Bangalore svc ctr on Dec 3rd, got my mobile returned around 20th FEB after almost 10 phone calls! The service ctr people told they will call me back, but in fact no call was made by them.

To my utter disbelief, when I went to collect my mobile they said that I had not given the battery. When I showed the receipt, they changed their story. Now they told me that since the handset was sent to Delhi head-office, it got misplaced their and they can't do any thing. Later upon my insistence they agreed to give an OLD BATTERY!! When I refused to settle down with old battery, the service ctr receptionist promised to give a new battery and told me to come after a week. Finally I got a new battery (but not my original one) but it doesn't seem to be new.
                                    I paid about Rs 3.6k for this phone, but Overall quality was much poor compared to other brand handsets.
                                    Even though the reported problems were fixed, but when I tried to copy some file to the phone through USB, it showed only <10 MB total internal memory (without additional memory card), whereas the technical specs for the mobile claims it to be 60 MB!! I'm not going to give the mobile back to servicing 'coz they may take 2-3 months again. Due to this Micromax phone, I wasted so much of my valuable time including time to creating this complaint, that I will NEVER EVER buy micromax mobile in future. BAD LUCK MICROMAX!!!

(To add to the problems, the svc ctr changed their address (shifted by 4-5 km) during the waiting period that's a separate agony I went through.)

choganesan
                                      from Suchindram, Tamil Nadu
                                      Mar 24, 2012

Address: Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu

I have purchased a Micromax A75 mobile handset on 12th Feb 2012 from M/s.Poorvika Mobile World -Palayamkottai and started using the same, after a week set started getting heat and I made complained at poorvika and handed over the handset on 5th March 2012 for replacing with new one, in between I recieved from Mrs.Hepsi and evening recieved a conference call on 16th March among three people and one among them Mr.Vengat from Micromax CRM promised to replace with new board and told me to wait for fourworking days but 17th March I recieved a call from Poorvika to recollect repaired handset (replaced with new mother board) and they told that your set with new board here after no more problem with handset .

Again I started using the so-called repaired handset but I am facing the same problem and I left my handset at Poorvika on 23dr March 2012 andcontacting over mobile No.[protected] but no PROPER RESPONSE FROM M/S POORVIKA MOBILE WORLD and they want to drag the issue ,

Pls help me to solve the problems and stop selling sub-standard goods to save consumer.

C.GANESAN-[protected]

Micromax A75 — SIM 1 NOT WORKING

I HAVE PURCHASED MICROMAX A75 ON 03.03.2012.FROM THAT DAY SIM1 WAS NOT WORKING.I HAVE GIVEN MOBILE AT UR SERVICE CENTRE ON 14.04.12 THEY SAID IT WILL TAKE 15 DAY TIME . HOW CAN I STAY FOR 15DAYS WITH OUT PHONE.PLZ DO AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE .CONT NO.[protected]/[protected]

Micromax A75 — charger not working

I bought my micromax a75 on 2nd june 2012 from tradus.in.today on 26/07/2012 my mobile charger is not working.

Micromax A75 — lock point is not working/battery backup is low

i have bought a micromax a75 mobile phone near about 1month ago. I have a problem in it it's lock point is not working properly. When i'll lock my phone it is not locked . Another problem is that its battery backup is not good .

Please note my comlaint and get it solve fast.

Micromax A75 — About Mobile handset

I have buy a Micromax A75 Android Smartphone, Very useless phone. Hanging problems & speed of the phone is very very slow and doesn't load phone contacts and when reboot phone then appers contact numbers. It is very bad phone and battery backup is for only 3 hours. Please return my money Rs 6500/- My contact mobile no is [protected]

Micromax A75 — Internet Not working

I purchase micro-max a75 last month i connect the internet whats-app, Facebook are working but Google and not any pages can be open, weather also not working.

shekhar2812
                                        from Solapur, Maharashtra
                                        Mar 19, 2012

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra

I HAVE PURCHASED MICROMAX MOBILE Q80 ON 09 DEC 2011 BUT ONLY AFTER 3 MONTHS THE FOLLOWING PROBLEM GET STARTED -MOBILE GET SWITCHED OFF AUTOMATICALLY AFTER EVERY SMS AND END OF PHONECALL
                                        i want the solution for the explained problem in the fast way

Micromax — Auto switch off

MODAL NO Q 75
                                        ISSUE AUTO SWITCH OFF
                                        DURATION FROM LAST 3 MONTH
                                        VISIT AT YOUR SERVICE CENTER - 2 TIME
                                        PROBLAM IS STILL IN HANDSET