[Resolved]  Micromax Q3 Ezpad — my cell phone micromax q3 connecting not to pc

hallo ...........sir...........
i am our costmar & i am bay the one cell phone micromax q3 ezpad it is not connect the pc as a modem type it is not work paprly in connecting thime pc . i am using in this cell as internet connect to pc
so u r provide the pcsuite & modem software
thank sir

thank sir
if you find the setting and guide lines about this kindly sent me through mail so i can enjoy my aircel gprs connection on my pc with pc suite.

micromax q3(ezpad) — GPRS is not opening in mobile

iam V.Likhithkumar from visakhapatnam. i have byed the micrimax q3 mobile. first of all tell me sir this mobile is linked with internet or not. i mean GPRS IS ACTIVE IN THIS MOBILE OR NOT.
So,please give correct information to my mail or send settings to my mail hoe to activate in this mobile.please sir please.
Hai,
I want 2 kno whether Edge and GPRS is available in this phone.
also what else is not available in this phone.I planning to buy this phone...So Pls reply
Give me the gprs settings of aircel for micromax q3 mobile phone, Thanks
micromax q3 is not an internet compatible as it released.It just an mp3 handset.can any body tell me it is faulse what i said. if not please send mail
I M A PROUD MICROMAX Q3 USER. BE RELAXED. EVERYTHING IS HERE. I M USING BSNL GPRS. FILE SOFTWERE EVERYTHING IS BEING DOWNLOADED. FOR PC CONNECTIVITY LOG ON TO MICROMAX HOME PAGE. EVERYTHING IS THERE.
am our costmar & i am bay the one cell phone micromax q3 ezpad it is not connect the pc as a modem type it is not work paprly in connecting thime pc . i am using in this cell as internet connect to pc
so u r provide the pcsuite & modem software
i am facing some problem to operate my micromax Q3, mainly i am facing problem to login Nimbuzz site, i already talk through msgs with Mr. shahnawaz and he tried to help me out, but still i can not connect nimbuzz site. if it is possible can you plz tell me how micromax Q3's menu first button N works. i am using vodafone and gprs activated in my mobile, i'll be glad if you will reply me.
i feel in micromax q3 iit in futures is not good i recard afm but it not play can u tell passable
we want of MICROMAX EZPAD PC SUITE SOFTWARE CD try issued quickly

with regards

B.PRASANNA

I have a micromax ezpa q3 mobile,
but there is no extra games, i want to install the games.

pls help me for this problemssir.

i am using Q3, some operations are not working like NIMBUZZ, MSN and email.

if any body know about this problem pls contact me on- [protected]([protected]@rediffmail.com)

Pls help me to solve this problem.

sir this is satish i am using micro max q3 ezpad iam not seeting from airtel they r saying your phone is not compatable for tht can u sole the problem guys if any body is having the setting can u send to my mail plz do this need full help urgent
i have a micromax q3 ezpad phone i have a problem i cant download themes and dictnonary on it
pls if anyone finds the software pls email to the address given below, as on if possible find the pc suite of the phone to browse the innernet on the pc
pls to the manufactures of the phone pls find out a way for all the problems n solve them as soon as possible.
basara.[protected]@gmail.com
i whant micromax q3 themes
hello sir,
i have micromax q3 model my handset is having bluetooth complaint.its pairs with other mobile phones but donot pair ear blueetooth(external device) could solve this problem please.i would b great i[censored] could solve this problem
with regards
prem
sir i have purchased micromax q3 mobile but i cant access the some feature like opera mini & nimbuzz.it is big troubble in it.
Hi, sir
myself vinit, i have micromax q3 and i unable to connect it to my pc. plea suujest me wht can i do or send me pc suite for it...plea.
Heartly reqest...thanks
sir a have already installed micromax Q3 pc suite and usb modem driver. pc suite is working but there is no web browsing page as include in nokia pc suite. i want to use micromax 3 as modem to search site in pc . pliz tell me where to browse web page n how .

Micromax Informatics
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Micromax Informatics Phone
    +91 12 4481 1000 [Head Office]
    Micromax Informatics Address
    Micromax House, 90B, Sector-18, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122015
    View all Micromax Informatics contact information