Mobikwik Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 8, 2025
Complaints 7147

File a complaint to Mobikwik

Having problems with Mobikwik?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mobikwik customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mobikwik reviews & complaints page 356

savjl38
Dec 19, 2012

Transaction ID: [protected]
Transaction Amount: Rs. 894/-
Phone No.: [protected]

Transaction was done on[protected]. Amount was deducted from my credit card account and after 20 days i received call from Vodafone that bill has not been paid. I checked there was no payment made to Vodafone. Then i checked my credit card statement for deductions and refunds. There was a deduction of same amount and i have not received any refunds (if there has been a case o[censored]nsuccessful recharge). Can you please explain why the payment has not been made? and if not made why my money was not refunded?

Vodafone — bill payed but not credited in my account

Dear Sir.

My name is Deepak Verma and I have just taken vodafone postpaid and surrendered airtel postpaid. My no is [protected]. I payed my first bill on 15th June 2009 via my icicibank service of bill pay to vodafone. The bill was for 550 odd and i had payed 1000. But same has not been credited in my mobile account even as of today. They asked me to mail to vodafone.care, I did, asked me to submit my bank statement to vodafone store, I did and then asked me to mail to retention.[protected]@gmail.com, which also I did. But today inspite of sincerely following their every suggestion, my outgoing was barred.

I have been facing this harassment since last 9 days continuously. And today they barred outgoing too. When my account has been debited it is their inefficiency that they have not been able to credit the same in my account.

Kindly forward this to the head customer care so that some action can be taken. Either they should give back my 1000 bucks or they should credit this in my account.

I also want to know how do I file a case in consumer court...

Deepak Verma

Vodafone — Amount Deducted but balance is not reflected

Today i recharged my vodafone no. [protected] using www.vodafone.in with Rs 222. The amount has been deducted but my phone is not recharged. I got a mail from vodafone with verbage as below:

Thank you for purchasing through the Vodafone Online shop. Your order details are mentioned below:
Order ID: o6076900
Payment Transaction ID: MICI[protected].

My Emailid is :[protected]@gmail.com
Phone No:[protected]

Kindly do needful.

Vodafone Bill — not to pay

Please do not make payment of bill of vodafone gujarat bill of dated 01/08/11 of mobile no [protected] as we have dispute against amount charged in the bill

Mobikwik.com — deducted balance

i have done a transiction of rs 50 from net banking my balance has been deducted but not reached at its destination
Tried to contact customer care. No response. After a recorded message diverting to voice mail again and again. Given online Complaint; Ticket #127339. Again No Response.
Dear Consumer,

Your ticket about the recharge dispute has been resolved already.

You should have received a notification with complete details of the recharge refund. Please check the amount in your Mobikwik wallet to confirm the increase in your balance for a refunded transaction.

Support Team, Mobikwik.com
Email - [protected]@mobikwik.com
Phone - +91 [protected]

Mobikwik.com — Recharge not Done

Mobikwik.com

My Dish tv Recharge but recharge not done.

a) Transaction ID :-IGF2694524 b) Transaction Amount:- 200/-. c) Registered Email Address.:-

sangale.[protected]@gmail.com d)

Phone Number [protected]

Mobikwik.com — Rupees not refunded

I had paid RS 250 on 6th of february on mobiwik.com so that i could recharge my balance. But neither the site recharged my balance nor they refunded it.
While trying to recharge my VIDEOCON no. [protected] with Rs 77.00, I get the following error constantly:

An error occurred during recharge. Connection Error. Please try later

Help!

Mobikwik.com — Discount on recharge not given

Rs500/- recharged through mobiqwik.Com on 11.03.2014 by my axis credit card.But the company and the credit card authorities assured that a 12% discount will be provided to the customer, but they did not fulfill the assurance.They rather cheated the customer.

BALANCE CUT GAYA RECHARGE NAHE HUA

18-Mar[protected]Mar-2015) TO TRANSFER INB Avenues India Pvt. Ltd CCACC2NRL740IG00TFXNF3 TRANSFER TO [protected] AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE 97.00 Your support ticket is #2335012. We will get back to you by[protected]:43:30.

login proaboom after enter one time otp

Sir i enter one time otp but i cant login with mobi kwik

my bsnl has not been recharged

Tranx ref:[protected] My wallet shows rs0 inspite of recharge My mobile number [protected] Sort this out immed

mobikwik customer service no

Hi friend's please note down the new coustmer care no of mobi kwick [protected] . 24 hours services call nnow

money deducted from my bank account bt not credited in mobiwik wallet

I used mobiwik for talktitime recharge, unfortunately the money rs500 was deducted from my bank account but not added in wallwallet

607 debited but transaction was unsuccessful

607 debited to groupon but transaction was unsuccessful on 5 November 2014
16 Comments

maheshkalwani
    Dec 7, 2012

i made a transaction wid my credit card on www.mobikwik.com of amount 4650/- the amount got deducted from my card but it never showed up i got an email asking to send me my id proof for manual verification so i did that too, still nothing happened when contacted their customer care number no response kept me on hold all the time i called them several times still no response i also raised an online ticket with them still no response, twice i recorded a call back message on their ivr, still no call back the transaction i did was on 05th december and today ie 6th december i tried to contact them i couldn't get through my transaction details are as follows

transaction id [protected]
    transaction amount: 4650/-
    email address: [protected]@gmail.com
    phone no. : [protected]
    complaint ticket number 110385
    i need help,
    i have already paid my bill as the last due date was 6th devember, so i don't my money in my mobikwik account, it would be a waste for me to keep such a good amount with them i wouldnt be able to use it.
    Kindly help
    Dear Consumer,

Your ticket about the payment dispute has been resolved already.

You should have received a notification with complete details of the payment status. Please check the balance in your Mobikwik wallet to confirm the Payment update for a successful transaction.

Phone - +91 [protected]
    my name is sevaram . 15 aug 2013 recharge my account wrong id 2000rs pls return my payment my cell no [protected]

Kuldeep Jain
      Dec 1, 2012

dear sir;
      my mobile no. is-[protected] my transaction id is [protected] balance rs -399 airtel mobile my bank bal debited with 399 rs but my bal not found pls solved this prob
      Dear Consumer,

Your payment dispute has been resolved already.

You should have received a notification with complete details of the payment status. Please check the balance in your Mobikwik wallet to confirm the Payment update for a successful transaction.

Phone - +91 [protected]
      I have made recharge of mobile number [protected] but not received..
      Dear kundan.[protected]@gmail.com,
      Please note the details:
      Transaction Type Debit from Wallet
      Service Description Prepaid Mobile Recharge
      Service ID [protected]
      Transaction ID [protected]
      Transaction Date Sun Feb 15 17:43:10 IST 2015
      Transaction Amount Rs. 32.0
      Wallet Balance Rs. 28
      Wallet Type Semi Closed

sandyaram
        from Kodungallur, Kerala
        Nov 1, 2012

Address: Tamil Nadu

I registered in mobikwik for paying my idea postpaid data card bill. the site asked me to register and i did and then asked me to provide me the bank details for paying the amount and i did. but it took the money but did not pay the amount. Pl help me in getting back my money.

I got the folliwing message from mobikwik

You just attempted to pay MobiKwik.com using Zaakpay.

Your payment was successful.
        Payment Details
        Order Number: [protected]
        Order Date Thu, 1 Nov 2012, 12:46 PM
        Payment for Recharge
        Amount: INR 1068.00
        Payment Method: Credit Card
        Your Name: sandyaram
        Your Email: [protected]@gmail.com
        Your Phone No.: [protected]
        Your Billing Address: Delhi Delhi Delhi India 110075
        Please Read:

1.This transaction will appear in your bank/card statement as MobiKwik.com

2. If you have any questions about your order or shipping status please contact [protected]@mobikwik.com

Zaakpay Team

www.zaakpay.com

Thanking you in advance.

Sandya
        Dear Sandyaram,

We had raised a dispute for your mentioned transaction and will revert you back on your registered email id. Please note your reference support ticket number : 93940.

Write back to us at [protected]@mobikwik.com for any further assistance.

Support Team,
        Mobikwik.com

We wish to inform you that your request for Collection Payment Posting related issue has already been processed to your satisfaction. For further assistance, kindly contact to our Idea customer care helpline.

Ideacellular
        recharge of 248rs on the no-[protected],
        [protected] at 05:54:53.0 from email [protected]@gmail.com
        is unsucccessful pls refund it in my wallet or recharge it successful

Mobikwik — balance kat lia

Mob.[protected] order no.[protected] recharge not done please refund 135/- my balance .Any other quiry [protected]

Not a one time complaint any time complaints

1- Some time I have recharged mobile number but did not recharge 2- some time I have purchased tickets bookmyshow than I have not received cash backback 3- some time Ihave purchased some items onshopclues Ihave not received cash back

Amount Deducted Bill Payment Not Successful

I made a payment for BSES Rajdhani Electricity bill but it was not successful. Now amount is showing in my mobikwik wallet but I am not able to use it. No one from customer care is responding. Need help in getting my refund.

After completing online transaction money my wallet is not updated

hello sir, MY MONEY HAS BEEN DEBITED FROM BANK ACCOUNT! WHERE HAS IT GONE? WALLET BALANCE DID NOT UPDATE a) Transaction ID IGZ4657662 for Rs 250 on 12/09/2014. c) email id - [protected]@yahoo.com d) Phone Number-[protected]

wallete locked

Sir my wallete is locked pls re activate the same my email id is tyadav321.[protected]@gmail.com and my mobile no is [protected]

Nisha03
          Oct 28, 2012

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh

Hi ,
          I tried to recharge my mobikwik account by Rs 222 twice i.e. Rs 444 in total on 28th Sept. But both the times amount was deducted from my account but not credited to the mobikwik account . I have complained or the matter twice to the mobikwik support but no action has been taken TILL NOW!!!!
          They have provided one phone number or support but it doen't work!!
          My ticket number is - 89836
          Please take some action!!
          Dear Consumer,

Please send us a recent scanned copy of the Bank Account/Credit Card statement in order to assist you.

Support Team,
          Mobikwik.com.
          I am sending you the bank statement for the two transactions . Please find attached.
          Transaction Ids are -[protected] and [protected]

Nisha

Fraud - Comment #1517661 - Image #0
          In case of any clarification, please contact at my number - [protected]

Nisha

Fraud - Comment #1517841 - Image #0
          Dear Nisha,

We had forwarded the case to the respective payment gateway for the response, please wait for 24-48 hours for the response.

However please write back to us at [protected]@mobikwik.com for any kind clarification on the issue.

Support Team,
          Mobikwik.com
          Mobikwik fraud...

Made a payment for my Reliance Netconnect on 28/Dec/2012...later just 2 days before the due date, i learnt, it was never paid to reliance, so i made another payment to reliance using my credit card thru their website. Now, on checking with Mobikwik, on my payment not been paid, they said, ilreay paid adn they gave me some Operator ID...while checking with reliance, they confirmed, never received any payment and if they made, they need transaction ID to track this...i got back to Mobikwik with all the facts as mail attachment... don't know if they even care to reply...

Its pathetic service, guys are fooling people all around the world and customer service is pathetic!! Phone never gets answered, just IVR repetitive prompt being played all the time just like their email response, same repetitive response, without using any intelligence or giving any thought...

Posting here as without any hope, just incase, as above comment has mentioned email ID ([protected]@mobikwik.com), so might possible someone will see...though i have forwarded it to thsi email id as well..[My Mobikwik Ticket ID:150377]
          Mobikwik!!! what in heaven is wrong with you guys!!!????

After a whole story of ocean of problem in payment and recharging failed ...finally Recharge an airtel prepaid card for 255, for which the credited amount is rs 1??? processing fee is 225 and service tax is 28???
          Are you kidding me???????

M i seriously paying Rs. 255 to get a recharge of re 1????

Action needs to be taken ASAP against such Fraudulence!

Noni
          I GOT A CALL FROM [protected] SAYING IT WAS FROM MOBIKWIK CUSTOMER CARE. HE TOLD ME TO RECHARGE MY A/C WITH RS.1000 TO RECEIVE THE REFUND I WAS SUPPOSED TO GET FROM EBAY(I HAD CANCELLED AN ORDER ON EBAY WORTH RS. 8074). I DID SO AND THEN I RECEIVED A MESSAGE SAYING I HAD MADE A RECHARGE TO [protected]@INDIA.COM WHICH I HAD NOT... I ALSO HAVE RECEIVED A TICKET SAYING I HAVE REQUESTED TO DEACTIVATE MY MOBIKWIK ACCOUNT WHICH I HAVE NOT SENT... WHAT IS GOING ON????
          DID SOMEONE HACK INTO MY A/C????
          DO SOMETHING... I'm FED UP OF THIS VICIOUS FRAUDULENT CYCLE ...
          NOW U OWE ME Rs.9, 074
          GIVE ME MONEY BACK... AND DONT DEACTIVATE MY ACCOUNT...
          I Babita Guliani holding an account in OBC bank from last 20yrs. This is my joint account with my husband and the no. Is [protected]. My home branch is Punjabi Bagh.
          Sir, I have a debit card of this bank also. Two day back I received a fake call from someone and he said that he is calling from head branch. He asked for my card details and by mistake I gave him. He did online shopping in your company from my card three times of 8000 which makes total Rs24000.
          They made me calls from 3 no. Which are [protected], [protected], [protected] and the time of calling was 5:15pm, 15th Jan 2015.
          Sir pls take my matter seriously as whatever we can do is within 24hrs only. Pls help me to stop there shopping delivery.
          I need your big support to catch them so that they can't do again as this is a big crime.
          Babita Guliani
          [protected]- My Mobile no.

Kindly note today one of your customer purchase online something through your Online Shopping,

ACTUALLY HE IS A FRAUD MAN & HAVING MOBILE NO. +91 [protected] & SAYING HE IS A MANAGER RANK OFFICER AT STATE BANK OF INDIA AT MUMBAI.
          This is our fault when he ask ATM Card No. & Its PIN No. and said I am at SBI Head Office at Mumbai, & after that he shop Rs. 50, 000/- approx from your Online shopping.We have received message from MOBIKWIK.

Our ATM Card No. is 51961900...1517, kindly hold all the transactions from the Said SBI ATM Card.Kindly do the needful in immediate basis and stop all the material he ordered from the above said SBI ATM DEBIT CARD No.

Himanshu
          I m tapas kumar chatterjee, my SBI acc. No is [protected], rupees9990 has been dedected by using mobikwik software . Pos is[protected] on dated 12/6/2015 plz help me and refund my amount...thanks.

not credit balance

Dear Sir, I use net banking recharge two times 350 and 350 debit my account INR 700.00. But not received 350.00. Mobile No.[protected] Date 10.03.2015

mobikwik wallet balance not updated

TICKET #2012543 I mailed them about my problem with Ticket num 2012543 and there is no reply form mobikwik side.I lost the total faith in this company.

unsuccess recharge

my mobile no [protected] is last 248 rs min plane can't active and no refund my credit

recharge not my cell no. 8973852755

I Cell No. [protected] recharge Rs. 150/- on 18.05.2014 but not credited my cell no. I request 3 time at now. please my above cell no. recharge and conctact my other cell no. [protected].and email address [protected]@gmai.com please.

pay rs.100/-to recharge idea prepaid mobile 99243 70502

yet not credited to my mobile[protected] account but debited in my icici bank s b a/c on 1.8.2014-pl revert i had wirtten to you many times but no reply pl revert call me on [protected] uresh bhagat

balance deducted from wallet

sir i had more than 200 bal in my wallet and when i tried to rechrge my no with rs 92 twice, trnsctn failed was shown. bt my bal is deductd twice. i have complained there two times earlier also but no action has been taken.

loss of money

I lost rs 5000 mmy rest balance is 10000 it should be 15000rs actually my mobile nunumbr is [protected] plz resolve my complaint.

Facebook account of CEO of the company, msg him to resolve immediately

https://www.facebook.com/bipin.singh
          18 Comments

Sumit Chauhan Konvict
            Oct 24, 2012

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

i have transferred a amount of rs 200 to my mobikwik account from my bank account but it is cutted from my bank account but it not showing in my mobiwik balance. help please
            Mobikwik is the trusted website..
            u can send the transaction details to the mail id mentioned in the website..
            i too had the same issue got my money on the next two days...
            Dear Sumit,

Please provide your registered email id with Mobikwik.com or transaction id in order to resolve your payment related issue properly.

Support Team,
            Mobikwik.com
            i add 300 belance two times to mobiwik and its cuts from my bank account but not showing in my main balance its total cut from my account amount is 600rs please help me...
            i forgot my email id iam register 23.12.2012 10am
            and 100/- credit my account, after 10 minites the email id is not sing in
            my mobile number is [protected] in mobikwik singup form please help me...

my email id: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
            Dear Consumer,

Your issue has been resolved already.
            Do write back at [protected]@mobikwik in case you have any further query.

Support Team,
            Mobikwik.com

Recharge amount not received

I have done the recharge amount of Rs 50. I account is debited 50 from the bank. But i didnt get the recharge amount to my mobile balance.

money transferred and accepted but no added in wallet.

Sent by :- [protected]@gmail.com accept by :- [protected]@gmail.com transaction id :[protected] Date :- 13/02/201 Mobile no :- [protected] Amount :- 5000/- Please add the balance in wallet as much as possible.

fraud transaction using my debit card

Dear sir a person fraud me of Rs 20, 000 using my sbi debit card and transfer the balance toyour organisation on 22.02.2015 using 6 nos of transaction.So i request you to please contact me in the following mobile nos.[protected]

reactivation

Re activation my Id [protected]@gmail.com. Mo.[protected] please help me

money Not add

MONEY ADD (1/5/14) RS 1000 T.Id (HDFC DEBIT)MOBIKWIK 35455 BUT AMOUNT NOT ADD

regarding wallet blocked

After adding the amount to mobikwMobikwik wallet itvi it is showing the account is blocked
            11 Comments

samirkaneriya
              Oct 9, 2012

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra

Complaint TicketID of www.mobikwik.com : 83001
              Email: sameer.[protected]@gmail.com
              Cell: [protected]
              Category: Recharge
              Issue: I have recharged my mobile number for Rs XXX. But, I have not received my recharge and I have also not received any recharge confirmation. The amount has also been debited from my MobiKwik balance

Transaction ID: [protected]
              Phone No.: [protected]
              Amount: 300.0
              Email: sameer.[protected]@gmail.com

Sir/Madam

In my subject complaint I get SMS from you that "Dear Consumer, Your
              ticket about the recharge dispute has now been resolved. We have
              confirmed from your operator this transaction was successful. Thanks,"

But from Operator i got sms is "Sorry your bill pay request of Rs 300
              cannot proceed at this time"

From that i found that during recharge by mistake type of connection
              selected postpaid in staid of Prepaid.

So uptill now i not get any balance. Please liaise with operator Vodafone and
              refund my Rs 300 or recharge my prepaid by Rs 300.

Samir Kaneriya
              Hello Samir,

We wish to inform you that there was no response to our calls on your number. Please share a suitable time between 9AM and 6PM for us to contact you.

Vodafone Customer Care, Maharashtra & Goa (except Mumbai).

Sorry for last reply.

i m available between 8 am to 3pm. Contact no. [protected]
              Dear Consumer,

We already had confirmed from your operator that this transaction was successful.

Write back to us in case you need any further assistance regarding your issue raised.

Phone - +91 [protected]

Pratik4u
                from Salem, Tamil Nadu
                Oct 7, 2012

The amount had been debited from
                my Bank Account/Credit Card and
                my balance has not been updated.
                When i was paying through my credit card I got this notificition from my bank-
                "Dear Neeraj kumar,you have done a purchase for INR 40.00 for card number xxxx xxxx xxxx 2824 on MOBIKWIK NE."

then i noticed my browser was still processing and finally it stucked.
                I did not get any text message/notification from mobikwik.com

Now I did get any transaction id neither through website nor through sms.
                So, plz help me and it should not be my browser's fault,
                because i have made payment through this browser yesterday and it worked fine.So it should be mobikwik's fault.plz help.....
                My Registered mobile no. is [protected]
                And my registered email id is [protected]@ovi.com
                thanx mobikwik.my is problem solved.
                my money is given back to me...
                Problem is solved now !
                thanx to mobikwik customer support !
                Dear Consumer,

Write back to us in case you need any further assistance.

Mobikwik.com,
                Support Team.

dhanpani
                  from Kuzhithurai, Tamil Nadu
                  Oct 2, 2012

I recharge mobile though MOBIKWIK .,30.09.2012 I added 1000 rupees to my mobikwik account.
                  My bank debited my account,Zaakpay website (who is the payment gateway provider for mobikwik ,mailed me payment alret for 1000 rupees(added thump nail photo).
                  I complained yesterday to mobikwik ,but no responce.
                  I recharge mobile though MOBIKWIK ., 30.09.2012 I added 1000 rupees to my mobikwik account.
                  My bank debited my account, Zaakpay website (who is the payment gateway provider for mobikwik, mailed me payment alret for 1000 rupees(added thump nail photo).but mobikwik account there is no 1000 rupees.
                  I complained yesterday to mobikwik, but no responce.

Recharge amount - Comment #1497415 - Image #0
                  Dear Dhanpani,

As per your records your payment transaction is successfully added towards your Mobikwik account, we hope that your payment related issue is now resolved.

Mobikwik.com,
                  Support Team.

Maruthu Pandi
                    from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
                    Sep 17, 2012

Don't use http://www.mobikwik.com/ website for online recharge.They will cheat you,first few recharge were done successfully but after few days the recharge didn't done properly.This site is fraud so don't use this website for online recharge.
                    Dear Maruthu Pandi,

We highly regret for the inconvenience due to our service. Please provide us with the exact recharge issue in order to fix it.

We would like to inform you that there are some technical issues due to which recharge goes unsuccessful some of the time, however we request you to provide your registered email id with Mobikwik and the transaction id for which your recharge goes unsuccessful.

We hope this answers your concern.

Mobikwik.com,
                    Support Team.
                    subject: Failure of recharge reliance data card [protected] dated[protected]:29:50 hrs)

I have recharge my reliance data card [protected] Netconnect + on above said date and time and Rs 50 is deducted but recharge was unsuccessful. So please credit this amount to my mobikwik balance. My E-mail account is

shaheenazk
                      Aug 25, 2012

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

I attempted to recharge my Airtel DTH account with Rs.310/- at moikwik.com on 17th August. The payment was successful but my account was not credited with Rs.310/-. I complained to mobikwik and they replied by saying that the matter has been resolved. I checked my balance of Airtel DTH but it was still not recharged. I again complained to mobikwik but they gave back the same reply. They also asked me call their customer care number [protected] which till date I have not been able to get through. Its either busy, engaged, not reachable or switched off any time you call.

The following is the ticket number 67051. The reply they gave the first time was:

"Dear Consumer, Your ticket about the recharge dispute has now been resolved. We have confirmed from your operator this transaction was successful. Thanks, Support Team, Mobikwik.com Email - [protected]@mobikwik.com Phone - +91 [protected]".

The second time their reply was with ticket number 68156:

"Dear Consumer, Your ticket about the recharge dispute has now been resolved. Please note that the Mobile Recharge transaction was successful. Please call up the Operator Customer Care and to confirm your recharge if you have not received the same. If you still do not receive a recharge in your mobile, then please share the response from the operator team with [protected]@mobikwik.com. Thanks, Support Team, Mobikwik.com Email - [protected]@mobikwik.com Phone - +91 [protected]".

Please help. I am contemplating of filing a case against them at the Consumer Forum.
                      Dear friend
                      the same happaning with me also recharge my idea mobail via-Mobikwik Rs-98 deducted from my a/c and my mobail stil not recharged Iwill sent (2)mails to [protected]@mobikwik.com no replay
                      and customer care number stil busy dear friends avoid to use mobikwik for any kind recharges

i am add money my account Rs.500/- in 02/09/2013 but this amount is not credited my account. [protected]@gmail.com, mobile-[protected]. please credit my amount shortly.

yours faithfully

ramnaresh
                      SAME THING HAPPENED TO ME MOBIKWIK IS CHEATING ON ME.MY PAYMEMT ID AMK[protected] IS NOT RESOLVED I CONTACTED MOBIKWIK MANY TIMES AND OPENED ALREADY 2 SUPPORT TICKETS. BUT I AM GETTING NO RESPONSE STUPID MOBIKWIK, I WILL NEVER USE AGAIN.
                      MY CONTACT EMAIL [protected]@GMAIL.COM PHNO. [protected]

Transaction declined and money got deducted

My login details are [protected]@gmail.com My mobile number used while login is [protected]. An amount of 8329.15 was deducted from my credit card and transaction got declined.

id hang

id hang

refund wallet balance to bank

i want my wallet balance of Rs.5460 to bank which is failed to pay bses rajdhani bill paymentof Rs. 5460. I want my balance back in my account immediately.

sivaraman8996
                        from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
                        Aug 23, 2012

Address: Uttar Pradesh

----- Forwarded Message -----
                        To: One Mobikwik Systems <[protected]@mobikwik.com>
                        Sent: Monday, 13 August 2012 8:26 PM
                        Subject: Re: Your Payment Update from Mobikwik.com - not updated in sundirect

I am using your website to recharge

a) Transaction ID:[protected]
                        b) Transaction Amount: Rs 399
                        c) Registered Email Address. [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                        d) Phone Number: [protected]

date:[protected]

Sundirect Smartcard Number: [protected]

please solve this issue

V.Sivaraman

To: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                        Sent: Saturday, 11 August 2012 9:43 PM
                        Subject: Your Payment Update from Mobikwik.com

Dear [protected]@yahoo.co.in, Your payment number : [protected] for Rs 399.0 has been credited to your mobikwik balance. Please login to www.mobikwik.com, go to My Account to view your balance and recharge your prepaid mobile.

PS - If you have a blog or website, please consider linking to us or writing a review about www.mobikwik.com. If you do,reply to this email and let us know, and we'll credit your account with some free mobikwik balance!
                        Dear V.Sivaraman,

Please note that your MobiKwik.com account had the balance of Rs 399. We request you to try to recharge your Mobile/DTH connection once again for the amount of valid denomination once again, DTH denomination are 300/400/399/200/100.

We hope this answers your concern, If you still face the same issue after changing the denomination value then please do write to us directly at [protected]@mobikwik.com.

Phone - +91 [protected]
                        dear sir i m having a problem when logging... my email id :- [protected]@gmail.com my number was [protected]... now i have changed my number which is [protected].
                        Namaste sir
                        I have recharged for 1100 rs and 132 rs for [protected] this number but history shows it recharged but amount not at come to my account pls help me

SHETAL77
                          Aug 22, 2012

Address: South West Delhi, Delhi

i have recharged my mobikwik balance by hdfc credit card on 17 th august 2012 by rs 1500., the bank has given reference number is [protected] and the same thing has already been forwarded to mobikwik supporting team ,but they are not replying my mail properly and the mobile number mentioned over the site is not reachable and continuously comes switched off. "[protected]@mobikwik.com" mail id has sent me a mail for submitting photo id proof online but i requested to her please refund the same amount that in the account from which it has been deducted then why any photo id is required .kindly do needful. i also wrote today one e mail to them by keeping copy mark to [protected]@consumergrevience.com.

FULL ADRESS OF COMPANY:
                          8A, DDA, Pocket-1, Sector-7, Dwarka, Near Palam Flyover, New Delhi, Delhi 110075

guddu
                            from Siwan, Bihar
                            Aug 13, 2012

Address: Maharajganj, Uttar Pradesh

Name:

abhaykumar. Email:kamleshkumar.[protected]@gmail.com Product:Mobile Recharge Bill Transaction ID:[protected] Transaction Date: [protected] Phone No.: [protected] Operater: Airtel
                            Circle :UP(EAST) Amount:30.0

.... deducted balance from my account but not recharged my mobile till today because that time my mobile phone was off so please recharge it otherwise give me back in my mobikwik account PLEASE HELP ME
                            Dear Mr Kumar,

We highly regret for replying to you so late, however as we can see from your MobiKwik.com account that your recharge is successful.Here is the recharge transaction for your reference:

[protected] SVR[protected] [protected] 30.0 [protected] RECHARGESUCCESS

We regret the inconvenience caused to you in the matter and hope that you will enjoy our services with the same interest and enthusiasm.

We hope this answers your concern, please let us know if you need any further assistance on MobiKwik.com.

Phone - +91 [protected]
                            my mobile no- [protected] is recharge from mobikwik online recharge. but mobile not recharge and amoumt was debit from my ac. Amount debit referance no=[protected]. please refund my rs-57 in my ac.thanks.
                            ok

rnkhairnar
                              Jul 16, 2012

Reference :
                              Mobikwik Login ID : [protected]@rediffmail.com
                              Compalint Ticket Nos. : 58320

I am customer of Idea service provider of Maharashtra & Goa circle.
                              2nd July to 29th july, I dea has given offer to recharge 25 Rs. & you will get 50 Rs. Talktime without any
                              timeframe validity.
                              I have registered Mobikwik.com for using online recharge facilities.
                              This website is given service in following TWO steps.
                              1… Add to Mobikwik balance : pay thru any option & any monies to Mobikwik balance.
                              2…Rechare top up your mobile : Use mobikwik balance for your mobile recharge.
                              On date 9th July. I had decided to take offer both service so I had payment thru credit card to Add 200 Rs
                              in Mobikwik balance then I will rechrge 8 times 25 Rs rechrge to my mobile balance.
                              But however website directly recharge 200 rs & I will get only 178 Rs TT. Actually I want to recharge I will
                              Recharge 8 times 25 Rs recharge to my mobile balance & I will get 400Rs. TT.
                              But due to Mobikwik system error I will get only 178 Rs TT instead of 400Rs. TT.
                              I had complaint to customer care of Mobikwik & request to revert back my Mobikwik balance or
                              recharge 8 times Rs. 25.
                              But refuse my request. Kindly resolve my problem.
                              Thanking you for doing the needful.
                              Rajan Khairnar
                              I have done recharge of Rs 448/- through Mobikwik on 15th March 19 amt deducted but today 21st March 19 Recharge not done not money return I have complaints number of Times but mobikwik Ccare reply that contact ur service provider service provider told that we have not received any amt Of Rs 448/- we paid on behalf of mobikwik mobikwik is responsible for all this plz return my amt as soon as possible

Online mobile recharge - Comment #3384959 - Image #0
                              Online mobile recharge - Comment #3384959 - Image #1
                              Online mobile recharge - Comment #3384959 - Image #2
                              Online mobile recharge - Comment #3384959 - Image #3
                              Online mobile recharge - Comment #3384959 - Image #4

mokshed
                                from Vikravandi, Tamil Nadu
                                Jul 7, 2012

On july 7th,2012 i tried to recharge my mts mblaze for rs 999 from my debit card from www.mobikwik.com ,after completing all the steps i confirmed my payment.After i paid it showed some internal error on mobikwik and then i received a message on my phone that rs 999 has been debited from my account.I waited and realized no recharge has been done on my mblaze .i filed a complaint on the mobikwik website but i had no reply from them about the issue.The company is a fraud as many complaints about them are already over the internet.i just hope i get my money back or i ll have to take legal action against the company.hope you people can help with it.
                                I have been waiting for a whole day now and no action or response has come from anybody! Am I going to be harrased like this?? I want my money back! I have been cheated, its totallt their fault and still its taking so much time??

shrunjshah
                                  Jun 12, 2012

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I did a recharge of 1500 Rs but I did not get any cash back. According to the scheme I need to apply coupon code MOBITENDIS or DMTEN. I tried applying them but did not get any success. I have called up customer care regarding this but they haven't provided the solution. I have spoke with them for about more then 45 mins which costed my 65Rs. payment id for Rs 1500 is [protected] . please do the needful
                                  Can u pls give the contact no of Mobikwik customer care number, im trying to contact them.
                                  TICKET #1400209

I gave an order on dominos site, paying through Mobikwik Wallet option, as it offered 15% cashback option. Date of transaction was[protected], but I have still not received the cashback it promised. Order No : AMBK[protected] Please explain.
                                  Sir www.mobikwik.com is cheating to his customer
                                  my name is Akash Agarwal and my mobile number is [protected]
                                  I placed an order on www.shopclues.com worth 1089 and payed through mobikwik wallet so as per offer i must receive 10% cash back that is 100/- and i receive the cash back link on 02/02/2015 but when i click on claim cash back I am getting an error like cash back already processed and I din&#039;t get any balance in my wallet. I raised many tickets but no proper response from mobikwik my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
                                  i done movie tickets through book my show on last sunday i.e 17/05/2015. i didnt get any cash back from your side .please update the wallet with the 40% cashback.

mail:[protected]@gmail.com
                                  Hello Team, As They said 25% cash back as I purchased in American Swan through Mobikwik wallet, Still its not received into my wallet. Details: Transaction Type: Debit from Wallet Transaction ID: CCACF1AVF733 Transaction Date: Sun Jun 07 21:17:55 IST 2015 Transaction Amount: Rs 705.00 Please do needful asap. Thanks &amp; Regards
                                  Hello Team,

As They said 25% cash back as I purchased in American Swan through Mobikwik wallet, Still its not received into my wallet.
                                  Details:
                                  Transaction Type: Debit from Wallet
                                  Transaction ID: CCACF1AVF733
                                  Transaction Date: Sun Jun 07 21:17:55 IST 2015
                                  Transaction Amount: Rs 705.00 .

As i raised ticket, still those people not respond.
                                  Please do needful asap. Thanks &amp; Regards

Mobikwik — wrong reacharge

Sir i done wrong recharge in this no reliance - [protected] rs. 100 . Sir kindly back my money my account mobikwik . Trascation id no- [protected]

cashback not received - Comment #2412488 - Image #0

money not updated

following refund through ebay not updated in my account RRN number: BMBK[protected] Auth ID: [protected] Amount :- Rs. 4499/- [protected]@gmail.com [protected] date 6-3-2015

mobile not recharged.

mobile no [protected] recharged with 100 rs.dated 5/1/14 but not recharg100 rs. Debited from my accounts two times.plz looking the matter as soon as possible tr.id:-[protected], [protected]

money deducted from mobikwik account but balance not recieved

My order no. is [protected]. I tried to recharge my vodafone number with mobikwik, 150 rs has been deducted from my mobikwik account but i have not yet recieved the balance.

cashback amount not updated on wallet

Transaction Id 27911519 Transaction Amount.-rs.1584 Registered Email Address.[protected]@gmail.com

please close my mobikwik account

i want to close my account, i'll create wid another email id. ticket no : 1071507 email : [protected]@gmail.com mobile : [protected]

wallet balance not refunded

Sir i have recharged a no. Three times with 355, 100 and 50 but rechrge is not succesful . 355 and 50 got refunded but 100 rupees is still not refunded Please refund my money and solve the issue..My email id ahmad.[protected]@gmail.com

Account activation

My wallet is locked and while try to login it displays "Wallet locked and wallet found suspicious bt payment gateway" So kindly reactivate my account ASAP. My id: [protected]@hotmail.com
                                  6 other people found this review helpful
                                  6 found this helpful
                                  14 Comments

deepakrajput88
                                    from Bahula, West Bengal
                                    Apr 4, 2012

Hello Guys,

www.mobikwik.com, http://www.mobikwik.com/, mobikwik.com - is a fraud company. Never recharge anymore from that. Please don't use Mobikwik Online Recharge.

http://www.mobikwik.com/
                                    https://www.facebook.com/MobiKwik
                                    http://twitter.com/#!/mobikwik

Before 5 days, I have recharged my phone(Idea-[protected]) by Rs.1000 but i don't get any balance in my mobile phone. I have also talk to their customer care but i don't get any positive response from that because they all are fraud.
                                    So, always remember its a fraud company. they use customer money as Black Money.

Deepak
                                    Agreed.
                                    Please don't use Mobikwik Online Recharge.

We regret to inform you that we are unable to find your recharge, thus we request you to forward us a screen-shot of the bank statement (un-editable) showing the deduction made from your account towards recharge of your number on our E-mail ID.ccare.[protected]@idea.adityabirla.com. for further course of action.

Ideacellular

rawat.jagat9
                                      Apr 4, 2012

i have made a payment of Rs.500 to my mobikwik.com account but i through debit card but i didn't get any mobikwik balance corresponding to it
                                      my order number/transaction number is [protected] that i've recieved from CCAvenue.com
                                      my registered email id is rawat.[protected]@gmail.com. kindly take the appropriate action

vj_sh73
                                        Apr 2, 2012

I have recharged my mobile number for Rs 111. But, I have not received my recharge and I have also not received any recharge confirmation SMS. The amount has also been debited from my bank and than from MobiKwik balance. What should I do?

I have raised the Ticket 40132 on 1st April and Again raised a new Ticket today 40445.

I have no response yet.

Hope they will recharge and provide coupons as promised or refund my money back.

Vijay
                                        I have lodge an complaint after waiting for 24 hours after raising Ticket number - 40132. they informed that Ticket will be resolved within 24 hours. I have no response from mobikwik.com yet. Thus raised another Ticket 40445. Hope they have understand importance or their Customers issue and try to response as promised.

Vijay