[Resolved]  Nokia 1209 — Lost mobile phone

please search my mobile . my mobile is lost for in delhi .
Address : sanjeev kumar s/o sh. Durvijay Pal
Manakasar Road, Near Tagore college,
Gurdwara Gali Ward No. 3, Suratgarh-335804

sanjeev — lost mobile

I have lost my moble telephone of Motorola company l-9 with IMEI no [protected]. I request that if any one with this IMEI no log into your network so kindly send me mail describing his number & location on my telephone no. [protected] or my email address [protected]@hotmail.com. If you can help me out it will be example for the mobile pickers not to pick any one telephone next time. thanks

NOKIA 1209 — Lost Nokia 1209

Respected Sir/ Madam,

I am Bhavesh Jain from Dungarpur District (Rajasthan). my complain is that nokia 1209 mobile number
[protected] was lost on 02/03/2009 at 2'o clock. sir / madam, i want to your help that how to findout
mobile modal nokia 1209. So please give me your response as soon as.

Bhavesh Jain
please solution provide
Respected Sir/ Madam,

I am Deepak Kumar from Suratgarh District - SriGanganagar (Rajasthan). my complain is that nokia 1108 mobile number [protected] as lost on 02/02/2009 at 1'o clock. sir / madam, i want to your help that how to findout . My IEMI No. [protected]
mobile modal nokia 1108. So please give me your response as soon as.

Deepak Kumar
hello Sir,

Myself Esha Sharma from Ghaziabad, UP, i have lost or somebody have stolen my nokia 7210 supernova mobile number [protected] as on 25/12/2009 around 11:30 a.m., my phone's IMEI no. is [protected], Please suggest me the way for finding my phone and if it is not possible to find the phone how to block it so that even theif can't enjoy with my phone.

Waiting for your reply

Esha Sharma

Nokia — i lost my nokia 1209 Mobile

i lost my nokia 1209 Mobile yesterday

so please block my mobile

My Mobile IMIE No is [protected]

please send me the details if my mobile in trace

my number [protected]
Respected Sir/ Madam,

I am sanjeev kumar yadav from Suratgarh District - SriGanganagar (Rajasthan). my complain is that nokia 5800 xm mobile number[protected] as lost on 16/04/2010at 1'o clock. sir / madam, i want to your help that how to findout . My IEMI No. [protected]
mobile modal nokia 5800. So please give me your response as soon as.

Sanjeev kumar yadav

Nokia — Lost Nokia 1209 mobile

My Nokia 1209 was stolen on 3.9.2010. Its IMEI no. is [protected]. Please kindly do the needful. My phone no. is [protected]. Kindly inform me on my basic phone[protected].

Ram Anuj Maurya
Email: maurya.[protected]@rediffmail.com
sir i am anil kumar chaurasiya bhopal (m.p.) my complain is that nokia 1209 mo. [protected] as lost on dated 24 april 2011 at 3 o clock. sir i want to your help that how to find out .my iemi no. is [protected] . sir please your response as soon as my email id is "[protected]@gmail.com"
my 2nd no. is [protected].

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information