[Resolved]  Nokia 3250 — complaint on nokia customer care and nokia francise they misguide consumer

i have nokia 3250
> IMEI number = [protected]
> date of purchase = 29/8/2006
> sir i am not satisfied with the facility of your franchises they
> misguide their customers
>
> nokia service center of janak puri(distric center)
> i gave my nokia 3250 set for new body panel on 28 of july 2009
> after this they told me side look was not include in body panel so i
> have to purchse side lock seperately
> because side lock contain with antenna pannel and switch of /on button
> too.
> but when i take that nokia 3250 handset to my home
>
>
>
> and after new body they told me to purchase new battery also .
> for the same handset so i purchased new battery from m/s global comm on
> 6 of august 09
>
> but they return my nokia 3250 mobile in dead condition and they charged
> me
> near about 4000.00 inr ruppees
>
> i want your support pls contact me asap
> .
> i hope you will reply my asap.
> than i called on your customer suppport number
>
> they told me to submit my mobile at
> this branch .
>
> intouch care center
> intouch care center ( TA 108 TUGKLABAD EXT)
> new delhi
> sir i had submited my nokia 3250 mobile on 25 of september
> at
> my jobsheet no is[protected]/090825/12
> IMEI number = [protected]
>
> but they are saying they are not able to fix the problem of my
> mobile
> regarding this i submit my complaint on your customer departement
> also

> pls verify this
> i need my hand set in working condition
> because i already paid my 4,000 INR bugs
>
> pls understand my condition
> .
> i hope you will listen my request .
> and try to fix this asap
> contact me in any case on this no
> [protected]

>

Nokia 3250 — Enclosed

Date: 24.09.2007.
Mr. Ashish Chowdhary
Country Head NOKIA

I was a satisfied customer of Nokia since 1995, but the following incident has destroyed my faith and trust on Nokia.

I have purchased an NOKIA 3250 hand set recently from middle east, which was made in Germany. I am having a problem in my hand set. Even though there is enough space I am getting a message as memory full delete some data.

I have approached one of your authorised service centre CARE POINT , # 25/1, Srikantha Mahal, 1st Floor,1st Cross. Sampige Road, Mallshwaram, Bangalore -560 003. INDIA , mail: [protected]@nokiacareindia.com. ASC # 140_434038.

Customer service people informed me that I have to pay the service charges since the hand set is made in Germany, though the hand set is under warranty.
I have paid the bill amount Rs. 1360=00 ( one thousand three hundred sixty only) with bill NO 4013 on 27th September 2007 in the above mentioned address.

This incident has caused a lot of mental agony and harassments, I am planning proceed through the legal method for the inconvenience if I don’t get my money and the transportation charges (Rs 1000 )to visit your service centre several time by false promise.

This is the final notice and if I do not receive my claims and the charges within 10 days, I am constrained to file my legal papers in consumer forum for justice.

My Job Sheet NO :[protected]/070814/65.

With Best Regards

Devi Prasad Shetty.

CC to.

1. Mr.. OLLI-PEKKA KALLASVUOPRESIDENT AND CEO OF NOKIA CORPORATION
2 Nokia Asia-Pacific, 438B Alexandra Road ,#07-00 Alexandra Techno park, SINGAPORE - 119968.
3. Nokia Bangalore office:- Vice President Nokia - No.05, Vengadam Building, Pattalamma Street . 560004 BANGALORE. INDIA
Dr. Kai Öistämö Executive Vice President and General Manager of Mobile Phones

Nokia 3250 — Warranty for hand set purchased in abrod

Date: 24.09.2007.
Mr. Ashish Chowdhary
Country Head NOKIA

I was a satisfied customer of Nokia since 1995, but the following incident has destroyed my faith and trust on Nokia.

I have purchased an NOKIA 3250 hand set recently from middle east, which was made in Germany. I am having a problem in my hand set. Even though there is enough space I am getting a message as memory full delete some data.

I have approached one of your authorised service centre CARE POINT , # 25/1, Srikantha Mahal, 1st Floor,1st Cross. Sampige Road, Mallshwaram, Bangalore -560 003. INDIA , mail: [protected]@nokiacareindia.com. ASC # 140_434038.

Customer service people informed me that I have to pay the service charges since the hand set is made in Germany, though the hand set is under warranty.
I have paid the bill amount Rs. 1360=00 ( one thousand three hundred sixty only) with bill NO 4013 on 27th September 2007 in the above mentioned address.

This incident has caused a lot of mental agony and harassments, I am planning proceed through the legal method for the inconvenience if I don’t get my money and the transportation charges (Rs 1000 )to visit your service centre several time by false promise.

This is the final notice and if I do not receive my claims and the charges within 10 days, I am constrained to file my legal papers in consumer forum for justice.

My Job Sheet NO :[protected]/070814/65.

With Best Regards

Devi Prasad Shetty.

CC to.

1. Mr.. OLLI-PEKKA KALLASVUOPRESIDENT AND CEO OF NOKIA CORPORATION
2 Nokia Asia-Pacific, 438B Alexandra Road ,#07-00 Alexandra Techno park, SINGAPORE - 119968.
3. Nokia Bangalore office:- Vice President Nokia - No.05, Vengadam Building, Pattalamma Street . 560004 BANGALORE. INDIA
Dr. Kai Öistämö Executive Vice President and General Manager of Mobile Phones

Nokia 3250 — Phone defective not repaired nor replaced

I purchased a nokia 3250 in nov 2006
from first day it gave problems
after rotating the base keypad 180 degrees it should start a music player, it didnt
i approached the dealer
he asked me to approach service centre
there, they took my phone returned it after 2 months
the phone worked for 4 months
again it died, couldnt get switched on
i went back, they kept it again for 3 months returned back
now again the $%%^$#%&^& phone died,
they broke it's frame during first service, since im not experienced in facing this stuff, i accepted the phone . later on they themselves rejected my phone on grounds of physical damage. %*&&**&(*()
now the $^*&&^ 16000 rs phone is lying useless. They didnt replace it, now they say its irrepairable, i was foolish to waste 16000 on tht , their customer service is bull !!!
piss em, im thiking of going to consumer court!
pls help in any way

Nokia 3250 — poor service and behaviour

my cell was working properly, only problem was that when i entered deep into my house in govind nagar, kanpur network to fluctate.i went to nokia care in govind nagar on 26/06/2008 at 12.30pm, thsignals began e atmosphere inside was like a baniye ki dukan, people were shouting to call each other.no was seeming to work.i explained to saurabh what to do and he seemed that he had a fight with someone in morning.his face was telling all the story(6.30 on his face). i was kept waiting for 2 hrs..i was handed the set on 28/06/2008. i called on 26, 27 on [protected] and behaviour was rude.my set was not repaired. i am really upset about the careness they have shown. no words to explain. please dont spoil the name of an international brand in the hands of illiterate people.

Nokia 3250 — outgoing audio not working they need time to repair my cell is 6months.

i gave my mobile at nokia care at hubli. For one problem was key pad is not working. key pad problem got rectiefied but now problem occered i.e, outgoing audio is not working for this problem.

mobile corner care center hubli.
No.217, I.T. Park, Opp Glass House
hubli
contact no-[protected]
ASC-141_434038
for above problem will be reciefed in 6months.
the delivery date given by the care center is 06/03/2009.
i want my mobile within a 10days.
job sheet no[protected]/081006/9
ENS/IMEI Number -[protected]
Product code-0526295
and also they are not issuing jobsheets for all is ther any role customer as to ask for the computerised/manual jobsheet.the mobile corner care center hubli.they are issuing job sheet in a small paper ther is no signature & no stamp.

I think the problem will be rectiefied with in a short period.
thanking you.
Nokia customer
madhusudhana
contect-[protected]

NOKIA3250 — TO MUCH TIME FOR REPAIR

I HAD A PROBLEM OF insert SIM IN MY NOKIA 325O ON 25/07/08. I just went to nolkia care in phase 7, Mohali, Punjab and handed over my cellphone to them. I asked Mr.Rajeev that tell me the time required for the repair he told me that i ll be getting my cell back in 1 week. But till now i havent got my cell back.Why is this much delay to a non warrenty coustomer??
I wana if problem occur in Nokia cell after a year, then is there any policy that nokia wont care about that coustomer in the near future??
i have spend Rs 15, 900 on my ceell, and that nokia persons at nokia care don even care about that.
plz help.

SARABJEET SINGH
magkano po ngayon ang Nokia 3250?

Nokia 3250 — lost a mobile phone

Dear Madam/Sir,

I lost my mobile more than 1 year ago. My mobile IMEI No is [protected], Nokia 3250 made in germany. Please block my mobile.

Kindly confirm me that my mobile is blocked.

T.S.CHEMPAKARAMAN
KURUMBOLIATH THOPPIL HOUSE
KUTTAMPERUR-689623
MANNAR
ALAPUZHA DISTRICT
KERALA./INDIA
phone No:[protected]
Mobile No:[protected]
email id: [protected]@gmail.com

Chempakaraman

Nokia 3250 — Mobile lost

I have lost my mobile (Nokia 3250) on last Sunday (30/11/2008) at Dehradun. Please find the available details which may help you to guide me the procedure to trace the mobile.

Product : Nokia 3250 (Black)
IMEI No. : [protected]
Agency: Mehak Telecom, Shop No. - 13/321, DDA Flats, Madangir, New Delhi

It will be so nice of you if this request has been considerd with highest priority as lot of official informations are there in my mobile.

Thanks and regard
Jaiveer

Nokia 3250 — HOW TO ADD TEXT IN IMAGE

DEAR SIR, SINCE LONG TIME I AM USING YOUR ABOVE MOBILE. PL. GUIDE ME HOW TO ADD TEXT IN IMAGE? AT PRESENT I TRIED FOLLOWING POINTS BUT FAILED. MEDIA/VID.EDITOR/INSERT/IMAGE//ADD IMAGE/INSERT/TEXT/SAVE ONCE AGAIN I REQUEST YOU TO HELP ME FOR ABOVE PROBLEM. THANKIG YOU . D.JANI

Nokia — deduction of rs 10/-per day

I had subscribed for text Based Sevice in Airtel WAP through http://igmobi.com.I am losing Rs 10/- per day for no benefits.I want to deactivate this subscription by tonight.Please be kind enough to deactivate this subscription by tonight I will be grateful.(My cell no is [protected])

Nokia 3250 — Un nacesarey Per day 5rs./ Belanc Leaps

Subscription Service from[protected] deducting 5 Rs
I am getting subscription message from+[protected]. and deducting Rs. 10/- from each messege and make a call to this number also deduct Rs. 5/-. Please deactivate this service...

Please deactive this service imegiatly

I also suffered from similar problem. Rs.4 was being deducted every day.I tried a lot by calling customer care. Finally I got the solution. send SMS UNSUB to the number you are getting wap message or a message like thank you for subscribing to the subscription service or FHM video of the day etc.

Example:

UNSUB to 57007. SMS sending charge will be Rs.2.

Nokia 3250 — technical problem

The Senior Manager (Customer Care)

Nokia 3250 set Batch no. [protected]

We are shocked to bring to your knowledge that I have set which is infested with certain technical problems. The camera & music player do not work.

In anticipation of your prompt response,

Rahul saini

Nokia — MISGUIDANCE

SIR/MADAM,

I PURCHASED NOKIA C6 IN OCTOBER BUT FROM STARTIN ITSELF I WAS FACING HANGING PROBLEM.I GET IR REPAIRED 3 TIMES THEN I SUBMIT IT ON 23.11.10 NOKIA CARE VARUN ENTERPRISES SHAKARPUR DELHI WITH THE PROMISE THAT IT WILL BE RETURNED IN MAXIMUM 10 DAYS BT WHEN I CONTACTED THEM THEY MADE ME FOOL FOR ONE MONTH AND THEN I CONTACTED NOKIA CARE THROUGH NUMBER PROVIDED ON NOKIA WEBSITE.THEY ASSURED ME MANY TIMES.FINALLY I GOT MY CELL BACK ON 21ST DEC.IT WAS IN DIFFERENT COLOUR.STILL MANAGED WITH THAT.BUT NOW THE SWAPED SET IS SHOWING THE SAME HANGING PROBLEM.YESTERDAY I TALKED ON NOKIA CARE THEY SAID ME TO SUBMIT IT AGAIN BUT WHEN I WENT TO VARUN ENTERPRISES HE SAID THAT THEY CANT SUBMIT IT NOW DUE TO SOME TECHNICAL PROBLEM AND SAID ME TO SUBMIT IT ON OTHER NOKIA CARE.I WENT TO NOKIA CARE IN SHAHDARA BUT THEY REFUSED TO ACCEPT IT AND SAID GO TO VARUN ENTERPRISES.I COMPLAINED ON NOKIA WEBSITE BUT NO RESPONSE IS BEING GIVEN.SO PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER AT THE EARLIEST.

ANKIT GOEL

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information