Nokia India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 7, 2025
Complaints 7878

File a complaint to Nokia India

Having problems with Nokia India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nokia India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Nokia India reviews & complaints page 286

Amjad shaikh
Sep 17, 2009

My mobile theft by some bodie in our office it was nokia 1650 i have its ime number can you suggest me how 2 track it? It was airtel service
Sir nokia mobile theft by someone at from bhayander railway station, 9.38am local 18-09-09 still (Sim Card is airtel [protected]) outgoing & incoming going to the sometime most of the times its in off, my address is 3/4 pancholi hse, , kolbhat lane, sadguru kadam baba lane, kolbhat lane, kalbadevi, mumbia-400002.

pls kindly the network incomng & outgoing call details as soon as possible. iam ready to give any details about my complaint.

Your's truly
Nilesh Sheponde
#[protected]

piyali chakraborty
    Sep 17, 2009

last year i bought nokia 5310xpress music from rocky agency,royapettah, chennai. from lat two months it is getting hanged and all the software getting stopped and sound clarity also become very low. two times given to nokia service centre but repeteadly it is happening try to make good technology in your making so many people facing problems in nokia phones please its a humble request to nokia take care of it we are spending more money on this phones don't waste our money.

Nokia — Software problem with nokia 5310

Dear Sir/Ma'am,
    I amazed to see the way Nokia 5310 works it goes off on its own and turns on whenever it wants. The problem with this phone is with everyone using the phone i spent my 8600 Rs for nothing in this phone. The problem started in 1 week of me getting the mobile i bought nokia phone coz i had trust in nokia however after the phone performance i wud never buy a nokia phone.
    It does not work at all.
    Thank You
    i lostmy mobile from 2 days and idnot know the way to reback it please tell me.my phone is nokia5310 thank you
    hi iam having nokia 5310 express music on that day i have charged my mobile and after charging it switch offed and when i on the phone it shows nokia and then nokia logo and cotact service switch off so i gave it to nokia care they told its hardware problem so please help me to recover my phone
    I want 2 update my software then there is no software 2 dowload can u provide a new softwares

Staju Alphonse
      from Kayankulam, Kerala
      Sep 17, 2009

i lost my mobile phone when i was in Fatima Hospital, perumpadappu, Cochin, Ernakulam, Kerala.
      i had filed a petition in Cusba police station, palluruthy,Cochin, Ernakulam, Kerala.
      i am worried on my mobile. please do the needful from your side.

my name: Staju Alphonse
      Address: Chettivelikakath House, Saudi, Mundamveli P.O., Cochin-682507, Kerala.
      Phone model: Nokia N96
      Make: Nokia
      Mobile No.: [protected]
      IMEI No.: [protected]
      Missed date:[protected]
      E-mail: [protected]@gmail.com
      [protected], [protected], [protected]

kindly awaiting for your support

sincerely
      Staju Alphonse

email: [protected]@gmail.com
      Mob.: +91 [protected]

Have a nice day ................

I lost my mobile phone nokia n96 in front of Integral University Lucknow.I also complain to the police to search my phone.

NAME:Mohd Faizanul Hasan
      ADDRESS: moh.khalil garbi behind shah colony shahjahanpur(u.p)
      PIN CODE:242001
      MOBILE NO:[protected]
      MISSED DATE:23/06/2009
      PHONE MODEL:Nokia n96
      IMEI NO:[protected]
      E-mail :[protected]@gmail.com

waiting for yours support, please help me

Krishna Gopal Sharma
        Sep 17, 2009

I was purchesed a NOKIA N72 mobile on 30/07/07,after one and half month on 17/09/07 it was diposited in NOKIA CARE due to "same errer on disply mess" .on 08/10/07 it was get back from NOKIA CARE.
        Again on 3rd Nove.2008 it was get repair in 5 day from Nokia Care due to ON-OFF switch problem.
        Now it has same problem and deposited on 12/09/09 in Nokia Care.
        I think The Mobile which i purched is a diffected peice therefore it get repaired frequently.
        Can i should claim to company for a new peice in replacement of this diffected peice.
        Please guide me What can i do ?

debasish mahapatra
          Sep 17, 2009

i had a nokia 3120 classic which was only 7 months old.recently it developed some problems in switching on and off.so i went to nokia care sahid nagar, bhubaneswar centre.they told to come after 2 days .i went after 2 days, they told that the lcd has got damaged due to water logging and it will cost 1750 rupess for a new one.i agreed to it and went away.in the mean time i ws out of station for few days and i called them on their number twice .they told that it will take some time as they dont have spare lcd for my model.finally after a week i went there again and this time they are saying the phone is dead, there is some problem in the circuit board and the phone cannot be repaired and told me to take it back the dead phone.wat sort of service centre is this.first delaying the customer and then instead of repairing they damaged my phone and now saying we cant do anything.am pretty sure they have damaged the set during repair and now saying that there is board problem.i have faced lots of troubles and harrasments from them.it was like a mental trauma for me.the last time when i went to them they simply refused to say anything about the problem .i even asked them to call for their manager so that i can have a fair chat with him regarding the matter, but they simply ignored me and kept me standing in the queue.i purchased the mobile only 7-8 months back and it has also its warranty.the jobsheet number is[protected]/090831/47.my email id is [email][protected]@yahoo.co.in[/email] and my contact no. is [protected].please show me the right direction in this regard.i wl be very much thanful

Subodh Kumar Rathore
            from Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
            Sep 17, 2009

Dear sir/mam,

I am Subodh Kumar Rathore from Ujjain ( M.P.). I have forget my mobile security code. Please kindly revert the problem as soon as possible. My mobile IMEI no is [protected], Type is RM-189. Please reply to my mail id. Thank you sir....
            Read comments
            i am manoj patel from navsari, gujrat my nokia 2310 is not support flashing...
            Dear sir/mam,

I am Subodh Kumar Rathore from Ujjain ( M.P.). I have forget my mobile security code. Please kindly revert the problem as soon as possible. My mobile IMEI no is [protected], Type is RM-189. Please reply to my mail id. Thank you sir...

Subodh Kumar Rathore
            2310 ımeı adresi yalnışnasıl düzeltiriz
            i am Ziyadh from calicut ( kerala.). I have forget my mobile security code. Please kindly revert the problem as soon as possible. My mobile IMEI no is [protected], Type is RM-189. Please reply to my mail id."my mail id is Ziyadh.[protected]@Rocker.com" Thank you sir...
            My imei is [protected] for nokia RM-189 . My own security code gives me error as i used this phone after switch off of two months please give me master security code plz help

Zagrala Akbar hussain Kasam
              Sep 17, 2009

i lost my mobile phone in my house, last used on 14.9.2009 night, my mobile model is NOKIA 1108 , ITEM CODE : 0055989, IMEI NO.[protected] , i request to trace my mobile and give punishment to the thieft.

Nokia 1108 — unnecessary introduction of Music station

my no[protected] has been charged without my request ----as "music station" charges(RS.19/-per month)
              formerly this was done by bsnl for "radio"
              is it the hidden agenda of the particular service provder to kick out subscibers from using bsnl...horrible ...these bsnl supporting private service providers are really cheating customers..
              Bsnl has to rise according to occation.

when i called to BSNL Customer care, they mentioned no need to pay any thing to unsubscibe and just we have to follow options after calling 12630033.
              but when i tried to unsubscribe i was charged 1 rupee for minute and also not able to unsubscribe .

Please let me know how to unsubscibe this one

Nokia 1108 — message

Dear sir, I have got message on my mobile Dt: 8 / 7 / 09 @ 1 : 09 P.M. ' Congrats!! You have Won prize of 200, 000 GB pounds in 2009 Shell ( INT'L ) Mobile draws.to claime your prize contact Dr. Clement Dolma E-mail :spdc .bid2009live.com' please send me deail for claiming on my E-mail [protected]@yahoo.co.in. thnking you.
              dear sir i have got a message in my mobile that congrats !you have won prize of ( 200, 000 GBP) In 2009 (shell) INTL Mobile Draws. To claim your prize contact DR .Clement Dolma om email :spdc.bid2009live.com. so what is procedure to attain the prize.
              thanking you .[protected]@yahoo.co.in
              dear sir i have got a message in my mobile that congrats !you have won prize of ( 200, 000 GBP) In 2009 (shell) plz...tell me way i teak my prize.my mobile no.[protected]
              congrats !you have won prize of ( 200, 000 GBP) in 2009 (shell) INT"L Mobile draws. to claim your prize contact Dr.Clement Dolma plz let me how should get it collected contact no[protected]

BHARAT PRAVINLAL BAROT
                Sep 16, 2009

I had given the mobile for service at nokia care (bohra services)ahmedabad on 24/08/2009. They provided me with the target delivery date 25/08/2009. Then they told the we are not able to resolve the problem, we have to send it for repairs at delhi office and provided me the delivery date of 05/08/2009.
                On the same i contacted but they told me 07/08/2009. On 7th they called me just to tell that the mobile has not been repaired yet and it needs to be sent again at delhi for repairs. Today is 16/09/2009 & yet the status of the phone is not clear. They also provided me with the standby Nokia 2300 whithout charger which is not of my use and they suggested me to buy the charger form their priority store. The phone is also not in the good condition.
                Compalint is against nokia for the non delivery of the(NOKIA 2600c-2) after the period of more than 20 days and wasting my time there for more than 7 days. Yet they are not telling me the repairs and delivery status.

SUNDER SINGH BHADOURIA
                  from Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
                  Sep 15, 2009

TO DR. DAVID (IRISH PROMO UK)

I HAVE RECEIVED A MESSAGE FROM IRISH PROMO, THAT YOUR CELL HAS WON 7,00,000 POUNDS ON THE 24th OF AUGUST 2009. CONTACT DR. DAVID FOR YOUR CLAIM.
                  E-MAIL : uk.fastclaim 1 @yahoo.co.uk & TEL : [protected]

MY MOBILE IMEI NO. : [protected] & CELL NO. : [protected]

PLEASE INFORM US THAT THIS MESSAGE IS CORRECT OR NOT, IF CORRECT THEN INFORM ME ON MY CELL NO. [protected].
                  FROM
                  ADRESS : Mr. SUNDER SINGH BHADOURIA
                  R / 72 D.R.P. LINE JAIL ROAD NEAR POLICE PETROL PUMP GWALIOR (MP) INDIA
                  THIS MESSAGE IS WRONG BECAUSE I HAVE RESEAVE THE SAME MESSAGE AT THE DATE 11/AUGEST/2009
                  I HAVE RESEAVE A SAME MESSAGE
                  HI EVEN MY MOM RECEIVED A MSG LIKE THAT
                  hi .. even i too received the same msg on 11/aug/2009
                  I HAVE RECEIVED A MESSAGE FROM IRISH PROMO, THAT YOUR CELL HAS WON 7, 00, 000 POUNDS ON THE 24th OF AUGUST 2009. CONTACT DR. DAVID FOR YOUR CLAIM.
                  E-MAIL : uk.fastclaim 1 @yahoo.co.uk & TEL : [protected]

CELL NO. [protected]
                  RESPECTED SIR,
                  I RECIEVED A MESSAGE FROM IRISH PROMO THAT MY MOBILE HAS WON 7, 00, 000 OUNDS ON 11TH AUGUST TO CONTACT YOU .I NEED TO KNOW WHETHER IT IS TRUE OR NOT.
                  MY MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected].IF IT IS REAL PLEASE CONTACT ME.

THANK YOU.
                  my imei no;[protected]
                  DEAR SIR. GOOD EVENING SIR.

THANKING YOU FOR YOUR IRISH_09, IRISH PROMO FOR MY CELL PHONE WON ON 11TH AUGUST 2009. REGARDING THAT, I HAD CONFORMED WITH YOUR MOBILE NO [protected] DR. MR.DAVID.
                  ONCE AGAIN I THANK YOU.
                  MY MOBILE IMEI NO.; 35186501/269010/4
                  MY CELL NO[protected]
                  MY SELF ADDRESS ; S.KAARTHIKEYAN
                  # 19/6 L.G.G.S. NAGAR
                  THIRUVANNAMALAI TOWN &DISTRICT, PIN 606601
                  TAMILNADU STATE, INDIA
                  I have receive the same message.
                  kk
                  excuse me DR.David, i got the the message from you by my claims regarding the prize then i asking you what is the next legal procedure for to claiming the70, 000 pounds please contact me my mob.no...[protected]
                  sir i have recieved msg from irish promo, in this connection my cell phone won 7, 00, 000 pounds on 11/08/2009.so kindly reply above the same
                  I have recieved a message from Irish Promo.My mobile has won 7, 00, 000 pounds on the 11th aug. 2009. It's the message TRUE or LIE.PLEASE tell me.AND CONTACT DR. DAVID AND HIS E-MAIL adress is [protected]@yahoo.co.uk TEL:+[protected] .
                  AND MY NUMBER IS [protected] OR [protected] . PLEASE CONTACT AND TELL THE TRUE TO ME .THIS IS MY SON'S E-MAIL ADDRESS . PLEASE REPLY TO ME.
                  Dear sir, i have recived a messae from IRISH PROMO that your cell has won 7, 00, 000 pounds on the 24th aug 2009.contact DR.DAVID for your claim. e-mail adds;uk.fastclaim12yahoo.co.uk and TEL NO;[protected]. my mobile no is [protected] & address is no;28, shaw nagar, steel plant post, arakkonam TK. vellore district, tamil nadu. india. THANKING YOU,
                  I received message from your company as win 700000 pounds {IRISH PROMO}. so please sir ihope that you will be convey to me that the details to my mobils my mb no-[protected]
                  Dear sir, i have recived a messae from IRISH PROMO that your cell has won 7, 00, 000 pounds on the 10.oct. 2009.contact DR.DAVID for your claim. e-mail adds;uk.fastclaim12yahoo.co.uk and TEL NO;[protected].my moble no [protected] & address #34, 1stA cross, RMV 2nd stage, 3rd block, devasandra, Bangalore- 560054 .THANKING YOU
                  I HAVE RECEIVED A MESSAGE FROM IRISH PROMO, THAT
                  UK.NATIONAL LOTTERY YOUR CELL HAS WON 7, 00, 000 POUNDS ON THE 1ST OF OCT. 2009 CONTACT DR. DAVID FOR YOUR CLAIM.
                  E-MAIL : uk.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk. TEL : [protected]

Is the message TRUE or LIE.PLEASE reply me on my e mail id ''[protected]@yahoo.com''
                  or to mob num [protected]
                  I have recieved a message from TA-PEACE from UK.NATIONAL LOTTERY.My mobile has won 7, 00, 000 pounds on the 1th OCT. 2009. It's the message TRUE or LIE.PLEASE tell me.AND CONTACT DR. DAVID AND HIS E-MAIL adress is [protected]@yahoo.co.uk TEL:[protected] .
                  AND MY NUMBER IS [protected] OR [protected] . PLEASE CONTACT AND TELL THE TRUE TO ME . PLEASE REPLY TO ME
                  hi am MAHENDRA JAIN i got the same message so call me if that message is right . [protected] or [protected]@yahoo.com pleas am waiting for ur replay
                  DR.DAVID I HAVE ALSO RECIVED THE SAME MSG... IF TRUE CALL ME ON [protected]
                  I RECIEVED A MESSAGE FROM IRISH PROMO THAT MY MOBILE HAS WON 7, 00, 000 POUNDS ON 10 OCT 2009 AT 4.27 AM TO CONTACT YOU .I NEED TO KNOW WHETHER IT IS TRUE OR NOT.
                  MY MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected].IF IT IS REAL PLEASE CONTACT ME.
                  I HAVE RECIEVED SAME MSG . IS IT TRUE OR NOT
                  NATIONAL LOTTERY
                  i have won 7, 00, 000 ponds but this dr.david eibsite is not opeing what to d ois it true or what
                  excuse me DR.David, i got the the message from you by my claims regarding the prize then i asking you what is the next legal procedure for to claiming the70, 000 pounds please contact me my mob.no...+91-[protected]
                  You are all great BAKRAS...
                  I am from MTV...
                  You can go to Consumer Court if you want compensation..
                  Also along with it you will also get the interest rate...:)
                  Dear sir, i have recived a messae from IRISH PROMO that your cell has won 7, 00, 000 pounds on 26 oct 2009, contact DR.DAVID for your claim. e-mail adds;uk.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk, tel no[protected], PLEASE INFORM US THAT THIS MESSAGE IS CORRECT OR NOT, IF CORRECT THEN INFORM ME ON MY CELL NO [protected].
                  iam sarfaraz d shaikh i had reasived the masage from TA--HAPINESS uk.promo that massage states that my cell has won 700;000 pounds on 26st october 2009. they said to contact Dr.DAVID for claim his Email ; uk.fastclaim 20 Yahoo.co.uk tell number [protected] . PLEASE TELL ME IS IT TRUE OR FALSE PLEASE TELL ME FAST IAM WAITING FOR YOU'R REPLY PLEASE CONTACT ME ON MY NUMBER [protected] THANK YOU .
                  i had got the sms, so wat should i do, my mobile no is [protected]
                  I HAVE ALSO RECIVED THE SAME MSG... IF TRUE CALL ME ON [protected]
                  I have recieved a message from UK ONLINE PROMO YOUR CELL NUMBER WON 700000 ON 1ST DEC 2009. It's the message TRUE or LIE.PLEASE tell me.AND CONTACT DR. JAMES AND HIS E-MAIL adress is [protected]@googlemail.com.uk TEL:[protected] .
                  AND MY NUMBER IS [protected] . PLEASE CONTACT AND TELL THE TRUE TO ME .THIS IS MY SON'S E-MAIL ADDRESS . PLEASE REPLY TO ME.
                  iam also get the meassage of TA-PEACE ON 10TH OCT 2009
                  WON 7, 00, 000 POUNDS ON THE 1ST OF OCT 2009
                  I have received text message from UK PROMO - that yourell won 7, 00, 000 GBP on 31.12.2009. contact Dr. Loius for your claim.
                  plz. inform me about this message weather it true or fake massage

My Cell No. +91-[protected]
                  e-mail : mrutyunjay.[protected]@yahoo.com

Thanking you sir
                  DR.DAVID
                  hai...
                  i recived one msg from BA-WISMD3...congrat!!you have been awarded 700, 000 pounds in MICROSOFT AWARD 2010 on 21 JULY 2010 claims, contact, email:[protected]@hotmail.com Tel:[protected]
                  it's msg true or not ...it's msg true pls contect:[protected] email:[protected]@gmail.com

...i wait for your msg...
                  sir i have recieved a message of winning 7, 50, 000 GBP and cls car in nokia mobile lottery held in UK
                  if it is true please contact to my ID :- [protected]@gmail.com
                  Kind Attn Mr. Terry.
                  i g sai chakravarthi
                  received sms for wining of 700, 000 pounds of ongoing mobile lotter draws, UK.
                  I am not getting cler claims in your given website. I[censored] want to give any claims to me pls contat: [protected]
                  G. Sai Chakravarthi
                  7-1-76, Opp: A.U. Out Gate
                  Chinna Waltair.
                  Visakhapatnam-530017.
                  India.
                  Good Mooring

My name is Vishnu Rao my email id [protected]@yahoo.com, Today i have also recived same message from [protected] Message details Ur number has win 500000.00 GPS in IRISH PROMO 2012. To recive your Award send your Name, Address, Age and Number to Dr.Rooney on this Email: [protected]@hotmail.com.
                  If it is true or not please infome me.

Vishnu Rao

Email [protected]@yahoo.com
                  37 Comments

Imran Dar
                    Sep 15, 2009

his is to warn all potential buyers that the Nokia 6700 classic launched in India is a complete dud. Within five days of purchase the phone started switching off automatically. Once off, it would not swicth back on. I took it to the customer care office, Signature Communications, near Signature Towers in Gurgaon, and they took my phone saying they would have to send it to the factory as it had a FAULTY POWER IC.
                    And this is a brand new phone. And they said it would take 20 days to come back
                    So, you go to a genuine Nokia dealer, pay Rs 13,500 for a genuine Nokia product because you a product of assured quality, and they hand you a lemon. Why, after spending so much money should a customer have to wait 20 days for the phone to be repaired.
                    And why should one accept a repaired phone. If it is a faulty piece, it should be replaced with a new one.
                    Thje Nokia shop from where I bought the phone, and the so called customer care? provider both say they are powerless to help, except for send the phone to the Okhla factory.
                    Mine wasn't an isolated case. There was a lady who had bought the same model phone from the same shop who had similar problems. She was being given the same runaround.
                    Is Nokia unloading defective products on Indian customers? And they should rename their customer care centres. A small time property broker is given the contract to run a customer care centre and he has neither the interest not the manners to deal with customers.
                    This is the last time I am buying a Nokia product. Their quality does not match up to their advertising and I as a customer feel cheated. Are their others who have had similar experiences with the 6700? And if so why is Nokia not recalling this faulty product.
                    I have had three Nokia 6700. My first worked for two days, it was replaced with no problems at the shop I purchased it at. That lasted 10 days, this one locked on messages and the only way I could use it was to remove and repalce the battery. I am now on my third phone which after 3 weeks is locked on camera its taking pictures each time it is switched on. I am unable to get it to go back to main menu. As I am past 30 days I am unable to get another model. I am furious, I am paying for a contract phone and using my nephews phone I bought the same day for £5.00 at the same shop. I am on my way to the shop to I have taken advice and if they do not give me another phone, I will contact Ofcom.

debasish debnath
                      Sep 15, 2009

with due respect, I have the honour state that, I have purchased a mobile set of Nokia, Model-5130 Xpress music bearing IMIE No.[protected] with colour screen display& Camera fom the Sen & Co. Santirbazar, South Tripura on 12.4.09 in the sum of Rs.5,850/-. But after 3 month on 15.07.09 suddenly front view of the set is shown "Contract Service"and requested to owner of the shop to repair or replacement of the same.But he was told that he was not responsible for the defect. After inspection of set the shop owner informed me to hand over the set for repair and come after 3 & 4 months get bach the said mobile after setrighting it. but after 15 days he told that the set will not be activated and backed the same.So, I therefore, pray to your goodself for justice.
                      Sir, with due respect, I have the honour state that, I have purchased a mobile set of Nokia, Model-5130 Xpress music bearing IMIE No.[protected] with colour screen display& Camera fom the Sen & Co. Santirbazar, South Tripura on 12.4.09 in the sum of Rs.5, 850/-. But after 3 month on 15.07.09 suddenly front view of the set is shown "Contract Service"and requested to owner of the shop to repair or replacement of the same.But he was told that he was not responsible for the defect. After inspection of set the shop owner informed me to hand over the set for repair and come after 3 & 4 months get bach the said mobile after setrighting it. but after 15 days he told that the set will not be activated and backed the same.So, I therefore, pray to you replacement of my same. further requested to you directed to your authorised delar Sen & Co. Santirbazar, South Tripura change my set. otherwise I case the Law Court. I hope that your qucik response to the matter and sent my email address. Thank you. My Email Address:- debasish.[protected]@gmail.com. Telephone:-[protected].
                      I have Nokia 5130 Xpress Music. Right now I have facing a error "CONTACT SERVICE" on my mobile screen. Every time I am switching on my cell phone I am facing this error and my mobile is not on.

I want to know that how can i repair my mobile software by myself because nokia is not supporting me in said problem by saying this problem is not claimed in warranty.

Anyone can help me out that how can I repair my mobile software on off mode?

you can send me email on "[protected]@hotmail.com"

Rizwan Latif
                      my mobile is infected by virus
                      I have Nokia 5130 Xpress Music. Right now I have facing a error "CONTACT SERVICE" on my mobile screen. Every time I am switching on my cell phone I am facing this error and my mobile is not on.

I want to know that how can i repair my mobile software by myself because nokia is not supporting me in said problem by saying this problem. pleeeez help me out

email getme.[protected]@gmail.com

I want to know that how can i repair my mobile software by myself because nokia is not supporting me in said problem by saying this problem. pleeeez help me out
                      hello, my 5130 is also showing the same error message every time i switch it on. has anyones mobile been repaired yet. i just want to know whether the complaint is repairable. please reply..
                      hello sir i have 5130 exp music mobile and getting error wen switching on "contact service" plz give me soln urgent.

shail.[protected]@gmail.com
                      hello, my 5130 is also showing the same error message every time i switch it on. has anyones mobile been repaired yet. i just want to know whether the complaint is repairable. please reply..

my contact no---[protected]
                      9 Comments

Bihari lal saini
                        from Alwar, Rajasthan
                        Sep 15, 2009

I get this type emails as written below. I want to know that this is write or fraud. please tell soon me about it
                        NOKIA UK PROMOTION
                        42 Park Avenue,
                        Barbourne, Worcester, United Kingdom.
                        Congratulation,

File No: Ref Nº.: UKL/24-A[protected]

Attn:Beneficiary,

I am Mr.David Briggs (Esq) your claims officer, I wish to Congratulate you, you are a lucky person to have won this lottery

We are marking our 142nd anniversary/New year promo,we rolled out over £16,000.000.00(Sixteen Million Great Britain Pounds) for our 142nd Anniversary Draws. All participants were selected through computer ballot system drawn from 25,000 company e-mail addresses, and 30,000,00 individual e-mail addresses from over 40 networks from Australia,New Zealand, North America,South America,Europe,Asia and Africa as part of International Promotions programs held in Queen Elizabeth Park United Kingdom.

I want to officially announce to you that you has just won the sum of Two Hundred Thousand Pounds Sterling along with a Nokia E75 ,to begin the verification process of your prize,you are required to provide us with your details bellow for verification and please remember to quote your file number in every correspondence to us,to enable us guard you on the claim process

Also ensure you provide us with your details as stated below:
                        1.FULL NAMES OF BENEFICIARY:
                        2.RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS:
                        3.DATE AND PLACE OF BIRTH:
                        4.PHONE/FAX NUMBERS:
                        5.NAME AND ADDRESS OF NEXT OF KIN:
                        6.SEX:
                        7.OCCUPATION:
                        8.MARITAL STATUS:
                        9.NATIONALITY:
                        10.File No:
                        11. AMOUNT WON:
                        The options to receive your winnings are:

1. CASH PICK UP: You can come down in person to collect your funds here in the UK (CASH). You will be required to present a valid International Passport as proof of Identification amongst other documentation which will be required if you choose this option.

2. CASHIERS CHEQUE: This is In consonance with our policy in this regard, be advised that if you opt for the cashiers cheque, you are to notify this office that we may give you the modalities to deliver your winning cheque to your place of residence.

OPTION ONE(1):
                        OPTION ONE(2):

DECLARATION:

I...............HEREBY DECLARE THAT THE ABOVE DATA ARE TRUE. IN CASE OF ANY UNFORSEEN CIRCUMSTANCE,MY NEXT OF KIN HAS THE RIGHT TO CLAIM MY TOTAL WINNINGS.(SUPER STANDARD AGENT) SHALL ACT AS MY AGENT IN FACILITATING THE TRANSFER OF THE TOTAL FUND TO ME.
                        DATE--------

Once again Congratulation.

Mr.David Briggs (Esq)
                        AWARD ADVISER
                        NOKIA NEW YEAR PROMO
                        Phone Number: [protected]

saili vinay
                          Sep 14, 2009

Nokia 1680 is a nice phone,
                          you can connect it easily to pc by following these steps.Install proline usb to serial command port 3.It is free to download just search in google you can find this driver.
                          After that install pc suite,after that go to manage connections and mark only serial port and press configure button,there keep option of proline port,your phone get connected in 2 min,just wait

nokia 1680 — not conacted to p

i mukesh dogra ro 36 green park civil line ludhiana punjab india 1 buy nokia 1680 gsm that not connect with pc shop keeper give me only mobile battery and charger only tell me what the problem

Nokia 1680c — compatibility with pc

I purchased a new nokia 1680c .I cannot connect my phone with computer.I want to use my phone for internet browsin by connecting wih computer.give me a proper solution.

nokia 1680c — need suitable software

i bought nokia 1680c.when i was trying to find datacable, seller suggest to ues datacable for 1200.eventhogh it fit comfortably in phone, i not able to surf internet( software CD supplied alongwitl data cable).

let me know the reason
                          I HAVE PURCHASE THE NOKIA 1680C-2, IN MOBILE NOKIA THE PORT FOR DATA CABLE IS GIVEN. BUT WHILE ATTACHING THE DATA CABLE TO PC WITH MOBILE, THERE IS NO ANY RESPONSE FORM THE PC AND MOBILE. SO THERE IS NO ANY SOFTWARE FOR MOBILE. I HAVE ALSO COMPLAINT AT NOKIA WEBSITE BUT FROM THERE, NO ANY REPLY PROPERLY.
                          SO WHAT TO DO FOR THIS..
                          its very good
                          how i connect my 1680c phone to pc
                          i need this for rexopy all of my file to pc

venkta ravindra
                            Sep 14, 2009

i had bought recently bought nokia 1661 on 3rd sept 2009 in m.g.road in phone galleria for 1900.00/-. the problem is that it IS showing contacts of sim & phone at the same time. i selected sim MEMORY even then it is showing contacts of sim & phone memory.when i select phone memory even then it is showing contacts of sim & phone memory. i gave for repair in nokia care in R.T.NAGAR, BANGALORE 32, PNNO 41697442 on 12th sept 2009.
                            they told they will install new software my job sheet no[protected]/090912/52 dated 2th sept 2009. I went on 14th sept they told new sotware was installed. bot the problem was not sloved they are telling the problem exists in all phone in nokia 1661. is this write answer.
                            please exchange for new phone or repair it properlly & give it to me. my phno [protected].
                            N.VENKATA RAVINDRA

bjborole
                              Sep 14, 2009

Lost my mobile near by NCL pune.
                              Contact [protected]
                              Dear Sir/Madam:

I lost my Nokia N70 mobile from Sarjapur Road, Bangalore on July 12, 2008. The IMEI number is [protected]. Please help me in finding the mobile. You can contact me by e-mail.

Ronald
                              I lost my Nokia N70 mobile .I had given Police complaint also . But when I went to Nokia care they didn't respond me properly although I provided all the documents, like purchase receipt, police complaint proof etc .

Please help me in this . I went to Koramangala Nokia Care center .
                              My IMEI number is :- [protected]

Nokia N 70 — Lost

From our institute one mobile is lost It's model number is NOKIA N70 and number is [protected]. I am living in Pune, MH.

Please help us to find the lost mobile.

Vikas Prajapati
                              RIMS Pune
                              sir/madam,

i am sumeet raina resident of palam vihar, gurgaon, haryana . i am an I.T. engineer . i hav

sir/madam,

i am sumeet raina resident of palam vihar, gurgaon, haryana . i am an I.T. engineer . i hav lost my cell N-70 ( imei-[protected] ) in gurgaon sec 23 area, haryana. on 9 oct 2008 . last call was made from my number [protected] at around 10 pm . i hav registered complaint with the nearst police station. my phone carried some important dat and my important contacts in it tath i hav lost with my phone. i had buy this phone from HOT SPOT in palam vihar, gurgaon. bill detail ( book no 2 . serial no.pv/ggn/ 009 ) dated 16/4/ 2007. therefore i request your company to please help in tracking my phone .i will be very thankful to you.

sumeet raina

Lost
                              I have lost my mo bile No. +[protected] on 24.10.08

Mobile Model No. N70M bearing IMEI No. [protected]

You are earnestly requested kindly trace out the same and confirm.

thanks and best regards

Sanover Singh

I have lost my mobile N70 and even called Nokia customer care India as well as Australia and they told me they can not scan anything though i had provided below details:
                              Phone model:N70 Music Edition
                              Make:Nokia
                              Last used No.:[protected]
                              Missed date:23/06/2008
                              IMEI No.:[protected]
                              Lost
                              I have lost my mo bile No. +[protected]on 07.12.08

thanks and best regards

A.RITZRAJA

Nokia N70 — lost the mobile

please help me find my nokia mobile which was lost on 5th oct 2008 in Agra, UP.my IEMI no. is [protected]

Nokia - N70 — Lost Mobile

Yester day on dated[protected], i have lost my mobile -Nokia N70 having IMEI No. [protected] with having sim no. [protected], we request you to please track and help us to find the phone.

Chetan Mutha.
                              I have lost my mobile No. +91-[protected] on 19.03.09

thanks and best regards

Having regards,
                              Sir i have lost my nokia n70 on 24th march 2009, Please trace it. My phone has very important data,
                              thanking you...

Having regards,
                              Sir i have lost my nokia n70 whose emei no. [protected] is on 24th march 2009, Please trace it. My phone has very important data,
                              thanking you...
                              Dear Concern

I would kindly like to inform you that my wife has purchased a Nokia N 73 mobile in month of Dec 08 & she booked that mobile via courier no[protected] on dated 04/04/09 from Dehradune to Ahmedabad but said mobile got misplaced while transit from Dehradune to Delhi. Plz find the below required details & help me out in find it out I shell be very thankful to you

Name :- Alpana Tyagi C/o Hitendra Tyagi

Address:- 29 Vijaynagar vikas loke sahastra Dhara road near shiv mandir Adhoi Wala Dehradune.

Phone Model :- Nokia N 73 - 1 Music Black

Make :- Nokia

Last Used No:- [protected]

E Mail:- Hitendra.[protected]@topsgrup.com

Missed Date:- 05/04/09

IMEI No:- [protected]

Item No:- 0037557
                              call me [protected]
                              ra
                              please help me find my nokia mobile which was lost on 30th march 2009 in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh.my IEMI no. is [protected] And My Item Number is 0032926

Nokia mobile n70 — I lost my mobile Nokia n70 .please block

My Name is Kamil shah.i just purchaged my nokia mobile.yesterday it was stolen.

My Mobile IMEI NO:[protected]

Please track my mobile.then no body can use.
                              Name:Kamil shah
                              Address;Malak abad(chargori)
                              Tehsil: Balambat
                              Distt: DIR Lower N.W.F.P
                              PAKISTAN
                              Email;[protected]@yahoo.com
                              Please Block my mobile.
                              I lost my Nokia N72 mobile from Aurangabad (Maharashtra) CIDCO Bus Stand on April 14, 2009. The IMEI number is [protected]. Please help me in finding the mobile. You can contact me by e-mail.

[protected]@garwarepoly.com

ANANT MULAY
                              Hello. sir I have Lost my Nokia N70. I don't know It is lost or theft.
                              I don't know what to do...
                              Manufacture: Nokia.
                              Model no. : N70.
                              IME no.:[protected]
                              Please help me...
                              My present no. [protected]
                              My Number : [protected]

IMEI NO : [protected]

Contact Mobile No : [protected] {dipesh}

I lost my mobile Nokia N70. How to trace it? My mobile IMEI no is:- [protected].

Gagan Singh
                              Palam, New Delhi

Nokia N 70 — Nokia phone lost

I lost my Nokia N 70 mobile in the street of Kavundampalayam, Coimbatore. The SIM I number used in that phone was [protected].

My phone IMEI number is [protected]

Please track phone with the above details..

This is my current contact details: [protected], [protected]

Thank you very much,
                              Nissar

Nokia N70 — Phone Lost

Please see if my Phone(Nokia N-70) can be traced which is lost 2 days back i.e. on 10th Oct 09.
                              I was using CUG Connection of Airtel(phone No-[protected]).
                              IMEI No of my Phone-[protected].
                              Blocking the usage of phone visa IMEI numbers is not in the hands of the service provider.

Its in the hands of Assistant commissioner of police or equivalent cadre. You need to file a FIR with local police station and then need to approach Cyber crime police with the same FIR.

Then your phone will be blocked.

B.S.Prasad
                              My N70 mobole hand set with imei number [protected] has been lost on 18/01/2009. FIR has been registered with police station kindly help me to track this handset
                              K G Gupta
                              Black col N70 IMEI # [protected]
                              should i by another phoni in india
                              I have lost my mobile which is Nokia N70. Its IMEI number is [protected]
                              dear sir/madam,

i lost my mobile on 15th sep 2010.I lodged complaint with police on the same
                              day(i.e jp nagar police station).i lost this phone in Auto,when i travelled from
                              Majestic to jp nagar 5th phase,Ayodhya nagar ,22nd B main ,15th cross.while
                              gettin down Auto by mistake i left my phone in the auto .please either block it,
                              or if posible trace it.i[censored] find ,pls contact me ,thru email:[protected]@gmail.com
                              or present number :[protected].

Lost number details
                              [protected][protected]
                              Name :C.satish kumar
                              Phone no : [protected]
                              IMEI : [protected]
                              i have lost my N70 nokia anywhere how can i found that give me any suggestion please

redards

vipin
                              30 Comments

RSSS
                                Sep 14, 2009

I brought Nokia 1661 in a Nokia showroom in Valasarravakkam. They have given me a defective piece. Whenever i receive an incoming call or make a outgoing call, my voice is very feeble to the other person.

The showroom people said they can do nothing about it in just one week after purchase and asked me to give it to Nokia Care centre, Ashok Nagar.

Three times have given it for service and my problem is still not rectified.

First of all Buying a Nokia mobile from Showroom has proven wrong.

Second - Nokia care centre are least bothered and no proper response from their end.

What can i do?

nokia 1661 — Not Switchingon

Iam getting "CONTACT SERVICE" in Red color in my NOKIA 1661 Mobile. itsnot switchingon. plz give me solution

nokia 1661 — handset automatically switch off and does not on

I have given my mobile 3 times in nokia care kuyempur nagar.but my mobile gets same
                                problem everytime they do not take response seriously.
                                Therefore kindly take my complaint.

Thank you sir

kratika parmar
                                  Sep 14, 2009

There was a display problem in my mobile 5800 which occurs sometimes for which i gave my mobile to Nokia care ( Kormangala Bangalore ) they told me LCD need to be replaced for which they chared me 1400 rs so after 4 days i go and collected mobile then when i came home problem was still there again i went there. they assured me bill is paid and now i dont have to pay anything but when i go after 3 days to collect my mobile again they charged me 1100 rs telling me they replacing some other device and realy i jad discussion with manager but even he was telling the same and my point was if after replacing LCD problem is same trhen why they replaced LCD and height happens when i paid that 1100 rs and came home problem was again existing so everybody will laugh but i didnt had time and energy to waste in fellow like this so i took my mobile which i bought for1200 rs and thrugh it from 3rd floor .

So if you want to go to nokia care for repairing your mobile better throw that from 3rd floor then you will save `2500 rs ( 1400 + 1100 )

NAPHEESA.E.A.
                                    from Kodungallur, Kerala
                                    Sep 14, 2009

In the last week, I have lost my mobile phone-phone number [protected]. Iam not remembering the ime number. I have taken a duplicate sim. But my phone contains some valuable datas. I have already complaint to North paravoor police station. But they also want ime number. But i came to know that you can help me to find the ime number from the last months call list. So please help me.

your's faithfully
                                    Dr. Napheesa
                                    LOST NOKIA 5310 MOBILE PHONE - Find present using sim (phone number) with the help of IME number. My IME number is [protected]. My phone contains more valuble for me i.e. my 8 months baby's photos and her playing video clippings. So please help me.

your's faithfully
                                    K. Sunil Kumar
                                    In the last week, I have lost my mobile phone-phone number [protected]. MY PHONES IME -[protected].My phone contains some valuable datas. I have already complaint to coambathour station opp of KG ceni complex. . But i came to know that you can help me to find the MOBILE my model is N73 please help me Its very argunt please healp me

your's faithfully
                                    Nikith.R.Nair
                                    lost my phone.
                                    i lost my nokia 6233 black color mobile whose imei no. is [protected]...
                                    Please find my mobile sir...
                                    I'm Rishi Ranjan, While i was driving my car, my mobile Nokia E71 Black color and thefted by some body. Here is i have already given my IEMI nos([protected]).to the Amar colonyPolice Station, but still there is no response, i have no other sources to help me except u! On dated 10th october 2009 at 7:20 pm) two persons have taken my mobile from my Car (Left Side Seat) at okhla subzi mandi Red Light and ran away. I could not get them.
                                    Please help me, Nokia - E 71was very new, i bought it on 13 th Sepember 2008.
                                    Please help me sir. Thanks In Advance.

My name: Rishi Ranjan
                                    Address: 21611Amritpuri B East of kailash, New Delhi 65

Phone model: E71
                                    Last used No.: [protected]
                                    E-mail for communication: [protected]@yahoo.com
                                    Missed date: 10/10/2009
                                    Please Help Me Out.
                                    I'll be very thankful to you.
                                    Rishi Ranjan
                                    PH: [protected]
                                    some ulternate no.
                                    My brother’s P.no :- [protected]
                                    My Wife’s P.no :- [protected]
                                    I'm Rishi Ranjan, While i was driving my car, my mobile Nokia E71 Black color and thefted by some body. Here is i have already given my IEMI nos([protected]).to the Amar colonyPolice Station, but still there is no response, i have no other sources to help me except u! On dated 10th october 2009 at 7:20 pm) two persons have taken my mobile from my Car (Left Side Seat) at okhla subzi mandi Red Light and ran away. I could not get them.
                                    Please help me, Nokia - E 71was very new, i bought it on 13 th Sepember 2008.
                                    Please help me sir. Thanks In Advance.

My name: Rishi Ranjan
                                    Address: 21611Amritpuri B East of kailash, New Delhi 65

Phone model: E71
                                    Last used No.: [protected]
                                    E-mail for communication: [protected]@yahoo.com
                                    Missed date: 10/10/2009
                                    Please Help Me Out.
                                    Rishi Ranjan
                                    PH: [protected]
                                    some ulternate no.
                                    My brother’s P.no :- [protected]
                                    My Wife’s P.no :- [protected]
                                    I am Prakash Ch Sarker, EX-Chief Engg of DVC, CTPS, My mobile NOKIA N-81 with lost no:[protected], imei no=[protected], black color, thefted at 6th DECEMBER'2009. Please help me to find my mobile with important official documents and data.

Other E-mail id: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                    Or Contact No:[protected]
                                    I too have the same situtation with my mobile. I tried a lot to trace out. finaly i commit, it's better to leave. time waste...!
                                    i am vinothkumar i lost my mobile in bus, mobile model:nokia 3500 clasic, with lost no:[protected],
                                    imei no:[protected]
                                    contact no:[protected]
                                    I am senthil, am lost my mobile (phone number- [protected]) but am unable to remember my IMEI number, how to find my IMEI number, plz help me sir, ... And i get duplicate number [protected]

In the last two month, I have lost my mobile phone-phone number [protected]. Iam not remembering the ime number. I have taken a duplicate sim. But my phone contains some valuable datas. I have already complaint to shrirampur ahmednagar police station. But they also want ime number. But i came to know that you can help me to find the ime number from the last months call list. So please help me.t two month,

yours faithfully
                                    wajidhusen [protected]
                                    my name is :manish sharma
                                    Address:A-1/C SHIVANGI KUNJ, OPPOSITE BG-1, PASCHIM VIHAR, NEW DELHI-63
                                    Phone model:nokia N97 mini
                                    Make:nokia
                                    Last used No.:[protected]
                                    E-mail for communication:[protected]@gmail.com
                                    Missed date:23/11/2010
                                    IMEI No.:[protected]
                                    i hav lost ma phn...plzzzz help mee...
                                    i lost my nokia e71 mobile on 5/12/2010 but i dont have imei no. so pls help me for that

santoshi
                                    i have lost my 3230 nokia mobile phone which was slipped out of my bag
                                    i did forget my imei number whether its possible to find the last signal got from my number???
                                    i just need to find my mobile
                                    pls for gods sake
                                    pls
                                    mahesh
                                    14 Comments

Nitin Kumar Garg
                                      Sep 13, 2009

I m the customer of idea from ambikapur,distt.surguja,chhaattisgarh.I had given my mobile to care centre in tne 2nd week of july.The fault in the mobile was that it was not reading the sim.My mobile was sent to delhi(according to nokia care centre,ambikapur).I recieved the mobile after 1 month.But now again there is fault in the mobile----incoming & outgoing is ok,i can listen the person on call,but he/she can't listen me.Again I approached nokia care centre,again they said that mobile will be sent to delhi and i can receive the mobile after 1 month. This service from nokia care centre is very disgusting.If they can't solve such problems,then why is nokia care centre here.no need of such centres.Also one month is very long time,today in this hitech world,we can't move without mobile.So my request is that you provide better technicians here and also all the facilities to overcome such mobile problems.U can contact me on this no. [protected].

NOKIA 7210 — Charger gone faulty

We are not getting proper service in palanpur (Gujarat from Nokia care.

I have purchased NOKIA mobile 7210 on dated 12/03/09 from Ambika mobile world 64, old market yard Palanpur vide bill no 13152/ 2008-09 costing Rs. 5250/-

Within week charger has gone faulty for which I visited NOKIA care situated at City Light complex Palanpur on dated 26/03/09 with a bill & charger. But they are not inturested to listeaning the customer & simply answered to come with mobile instrument and at our time when we call.
                                      They were not ready to deposite the faulty charger to avoide communication with company.

Looking forward for your kind response.

My contact no [protected]

nokia 7210 supernova — regarding themes

whenever i apply downloaded nokia themes , while applying the file gets corrupt.this does not happen with sony ericsson or other mobiles

nokia 7210 — Faulty mobile set

I have purchsed Nokia 7210 on dated[protected] from The MobileStore Limited Shop No. 12 Sai Arcade Opp. New English School Netaji Chowk Ulhas Nagar name of Mr. Kamlesh Rupreja.

The mobile set is totally dead and not working some times. We are going to Nokia Care Ulhas nagar but customer care has not taking any action to solve my complaint kindly issue necessary instructions to nokia care bhopal (M.P) to replace the set as soon as possible because the Handset in WARRANTY PERIOD TILL DATE .

NAVEEN VALECHA
                                      BHOPAL (M.P)
                                      Mobile No.[protected]
                                      Dear sir/Madam

i bought the new N97 just two moonth ago ..the same was is found not working (screen hang) on 22/feb/2010
                                      when this problem is accur on that time i was in guna (m.p). immediately the set is shown to the GUNA nokia care office but after the two day ..they gave me the set with the lost of other problem.

if you read this mail please reply me . please look after .

tarun kashyap

new delhi...other contact no. [protected].

avvaru ravi kumar
                                        Sep 12, 2009

my self a.ravichandra using nokia 3110 esn/imei number - [protected] for the past 4 months . ipurchased this mobile recently in mk mobiles in secbad date is 25-03-09 .this mobile givinglot of trouble to me .
                                        main problems
                                        .... automatically contacts numbers and messages are deleting
                                        ..... sometimes auto switches off
                                        .....recording this problem i gave the complaint to nokia customer services center

address and contact no also (mobile quest shop no: 9 ,1st floor , elephanthouse ,ameerpet hyderabad ... contact no : 400342,[protected]

but they are not taking proper responsible. its having warranty also warranty fef no "apainy[protected]
                                        please take necessary action as early as possible .................. thankyou.

my mobile no is [protected]