[Resolved]  Nokia - 5310 — Lost Mobile Phone

I lost my Mobile Phone whose no: [protected]. My cell IMEI#[protected]. Please let me know how to track my mobile.

Srilatha.

Nokia - 5310 — Very unsatisfied response

this is Dipu from vashi, i buy a nokia handest very recently in the month of March 2008 from Relience digital gallery, After approx 10 days my cell is automatically switched off. After that i gone to nokia customer care service center in Vashi, their is some person he told with in 10-12 days your is repaired and give you back. But when i called him after 10-12 days they response me back that your cell is gone for replacement so it takes 10-15 days more to changes your cell. Till date i could not get my cell.
I also called so many times at main office at lower parel but unfortunately no one can pick up the phone[protected].
My job sheet number in vashi[protected]/080329/36
For lower parel - mum0387766.

This is all about a brand name company reputation customer service. This is also all about unprofessionalism.

Thnak You.

NOKIA 5310 — lost of mobile

i have lost my mobile nokia 5310 at 6.00 pm on 19 august 2008 at Bharuch (Guj) India.
sir my mobile number is[protected]. sir person who ha sgot this is not responding.
so sir please trace it by emi no.

i hope with favorable reply. i hope you will advice or help me on this matter.
my corapance address/details.

Solanki Gautam j
State Bank of India Muktinagar Branch
Bharuch - GUjarat India
pin 392001

ph[protected]
Mo. [protected]

thankin you

Nokia - 5310 — Default data cable port

Had purchased a 5310 Express music set just 1 month back. I used to transfer songs to my cell from my computer using a bluetooth pen drive, so i didnt get the chance o[censored]sing the data cable.
Just recently i thought of scanning my cell by connecting to my computer. It was then foung that the cable could not be inserted into the port provoded in the cell.
I do need an immedite action on this default.
sir i have lost my nokia 5310 mobile phone on 20 january 2009 in thana{W} pin code 400601 mumbai
my mobile no is [protected]. please find my mobile sir

akhil chandurkar
rabodi, thane {W}
pin = 400601
mobile no = [protected]

Nokia - 5310 — Unsatisfied with the response of services

Dear Manager
NOKIA CARE Centre

My IMEI NO is [protected]
JOB Sheet no is 4254 dated 13-03-09
Address of CARE Centre is
SHOP No-19-20, Ist Floor, opp. Laxmi mandir, tonk road, Jaipur (as per JOB SHEET Address)

I had given my Nokia for the display problem to Nokia Care centre on last month 13 March 09, They had commit new dates of delivery 10 times and yesterday they delivered the set after more then 1 month.
When i checked the phone the display screen is damaged and key pad is not working.
When i complaint about this they again take the set and not able to give any reason for it and not able to give any delivry date.

For last 1 month i am mentally harresed by the NOKIA CARE Centre and still not satisfied with the services.

This is break my faith on this brand and i want to suggest to every one not to buy any product of this company just becouse of poor services.

This is request to you resolve problem immediately to avoid any legal action becouse i have in writting on JOB sheet the all the delivery dates you commit.

Anil Kumar Verma
Ph[protected]

Nokia - 5310 — misbehaviour and refusal of repairing by nokia care centre

dear sir/madam,
i purchesed nokia-5310, it had problem with its display. i went to nokia care centre, (PADAV, near railway station, Gwalior, madhya pradesh, india). they refused to repair it and told to go to another care centre in gwalior. when i asked them about the reason behind it, they simply denied to give me answer, and told me to complain anywhere.
is this a right attitude?... and is there any mechanism to prevent such cases?... so that customers are served well.
please reply me as soon as possible and do take some action against them.
thank you...

Nokia-5310 — downside of mobile showing red spot after capturing images

I purchased a nokia mobile no.5310 from prime watch world, 1, R.N.Mukherjee Road, Kolkata-700001 dated:14/4/2009 but due to suject complain I handed over the said mobile set to Nokia service center under job heet code:0565586 dated 25/06/2009 at Kolkata-700072 .Till date they unable to get back the same to me quoting nokia will replace the set from Delhi.May kindly be take necesssary action from your end as early.Please feed back as soon as possible.
i lost my Nokia 5310 Mobile.
IME No:[protected]
Purchase on :3/12/2007
Please help me to block device.

Venkat

NOKIA 5310 — Lost mobile

I have lost my Nokia 5310 Xpress music mobile on 17th Jan 2010 at about 7.30pm.
My cell's IMEI no. is [protected]. lock my

Please lock my handset as soon as possible.

Rakhi.

I have lost my Nokia mobile phone yesterday around 8.00 pm. The details of mobile:
nokia 5310 1GB
imei:[protected]
black,red

Please block this handet.can i get this mobile back it contiains vital information.

i hope i recieve positive respone from your side.

rahul vanjani
Dear Madam/Sir,

I lost my mobile on 26/06/2010. My mobile Serial No is [protected] Nokia 5310. Please block my mobile.

Kindly confirm me that my mobile is blocked.

Dhanraj.S

NOKIA 5310 — Lost Mobile this morning

I Have lost my mobile this morning
I do not have the IMEI no. please help me to track this mobile as i am sure that someone has stolen it

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information