Nokia 6085 — about the message of cash winning from MD-SPDC

 
64 Reviews
India
 abhay shrikant patil
i got the message from MD-SPDC on my mobile congratulating me for winning 1 million USD in the 2009 shell int'l mobile draw is it true or some kind of joke. i am asked to claim contact to mr. alex johnson on
e-mail [protected]@yahoo.com is it true please help me
your's faithfully
abhay patil
Complaint comments  63 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Nokia 6085 — communication to customer very bad

Job Sheet : 33634506/071031/11
Had bought a Nokia 6085 from Nokia dealer at bangalore.Within warranty period display became blank.Handed over the cell phone on 31/10/07 for repair.On the same date two other customers present indicated that this problem had been experienced by them on the same model.Target date indicated by Sakthi Communication was 2/11/07 indicating that they would call back.Repeated attempts on their contact nos. were fruitless.Yesterday at 10:15 a receptionist answered the phone and indicated that they would call back.No news to date.Again attempts to get them on their tel. nos fruitless.(Nos:[protected] and cell [protected].Escalatiuon was made to nokia careline on 3/11/07 .Pl. help.

Nokia 6085 — Restarts automatically while applying themes

there is a problem in new nokia 6085 i have bought in last 10 days only. i am facing lots of problems while using this nokia phones & i m not getting proper solution from nokia care service located at chinchwad gaon, named as Nokia Skylink.
they r not able to solve this problem & taking so many days to repair since problem is not getting solved.
Please give money back or give immdiate replacement on this mobile.

Nokia — Restarts while applying the themes

i bought NOKIA 6085 mobile from Krishna Mobile gallary.
I found some problems such as restarts automatically when we apply themes & restarts if log into the WEB. I Sent this to Repair at NOKIA SKYLINK at chinchwad gaon, near Darshan hall. But After 20 Days also i m not getting positive solution from them.
They are just fooling & lying to customer.
No solutions & No replacement is given to me.
So poor response from NOKIA SKYLINK care.
I WANT REPLACEMENT OF THIS MOBILE OR MONEY BACK.
regaring display and mini display
i have purchased a Nokia handset 6085 in August 7th 2007 at BIG-C Hyderabad.present i m facing the problem. 3 times i have send the Hansdset tothe Nokia care but the display problem and the battery problem still persists. please do the need ful and replace my handset,
i have bought at BIG-C.already i gave complaint i have proffs then also they are not responding properly.
please do the needfull for me.

Nokia 6085 — display

i have purchased a Nokia handset 6085 in August 2007 s ince then i m facing the problem. 3 times i have send the Hansdset to the Nokia care but the display problem and the battery problem still persists. please do the need ful and replace my handset,
mini display and main display completely gone.
I have Nokia 6085 When I switch on the cellphone its just showing me a blur ligh i rehotted the glass ic. still the same condition.. phone is in working condition but display is the prob

Nokia 6085 — "Request for Warranty"

Dear Sir
I have been gifted one NOKIA-6085 from one of My Well wisher having the S. No: [protected], Made: 072007 in the month of August-2007.Few days back the Hand set stoped sounding through the Loudspeaker othewise all other workings are O. K.
I have taken this Set to One of Nokia Care in Kolkata, They informed me that as this set was purchased from Bangladesh so I can't get free Service in Kolkata, India.
Now my request to you as The NOKIA is the Worlds' Renound Company in Mobile Sector and in Services as well, Cant' you Extend me this little favour by providing me the " free sevice in Kolkata", Your Genrocity will highly oblized.

Thanking you in anticipation
Yours' Sincerely
Sumanta Paul

Nokia 6085 — when i receive the call i hear the caller but they can't hear me

when i call to any number the call receipient can't hear my voice but i can hear them. same case repeats when i receive any call. i can hear them but who call me or receive my call can't hear me. what is the problem plez help me

Nokia 6085 — display problem

i bought my mobile 6 months ago.nw camera nd display are not working.

Nokia 6085 — Replacement of mobile set

I am just frustrated with the product that is a mobile set. Ihave purchased a NOKIA -6085 set just 7 months before, it has already two time submitted to service center for repairing. But even now it is nit properly functioning. The problems are----
1. Suddenly not functioning of camera, showing operation failed.
2. Automatic switch off off phone.
3. display problem that is it looks like a mirror image of the original display item, even sometimes no display in the phone.
4.I have already change my charger which is not functioning.
My phone's DEO: [protected]
B no:[protected]
C no:[protected]
the above details are written in my cash memo.
I am requesting you please replace my phone, all supportive documents are kept at me.
hjgjhfkkj, kjg mng, mjgkjggdgfjgfjnhfnhf
hai my name is senthil

NOKIA-6085 — nil response from nokia care

Subject-complaint regarding nokia handset-6085


With reference to above an advice that i have contacted your service center at R.S.Tower, Amritsar(Punjab) for having some problem with my cel phone.They returned the handset after 27 days without repairing, moreover they spoiled it and now i am having more problems with it as i was facing earlier.i gave my cel phone on 1st october 2008 and got it back on 27th october 2008, and they told me that due to unavailability of components it has not been repaired and moreover they advised me to lodge a complaint with you.These 27 days were a big problem for me as i am a student and i live away from home, so being without a cel phone is a big problem in itself.It is my humble request to u either get my cel phone repaired or replaced, or otherwise i will be rather forced to lodge a complaint in the Consumer Rights Redressal Forum with no other option left.

Details of handset:-
NOKIA-6085
IMEI-358061/01/389667/5

From-
Jitin Sethi

Nokia 6085 — Care to be taken for my mobile at the earliest

From,
M.Seenivasan
28a Periya maruthu Pandiyar Street,
Mela Karungulam
Tirunelveli -627356
To,
Circuit world
408 Barathiyar road,
New siddhapudur.
Coimbatore.

Subject: Care to be taken for my mobile at the earliest.

Kind Attn: Mr.TAMILSELVAN

Hi,
This is for your information that, Seenivasan from Coimbatore is totally torment with a situation i had been in with Nokia .Prisol (Mobile shop), where I purchased my mobile on 10.01.2008. Within five months, my mobile front display got repaired for no reasons. As I was unaware of the technical fault. i went to Prisol(where i purchased my mobile).But they asked me to approach Nokia Authorized service centre. I approached the circuit world Nokia service centre and talked about the fault, and i gave my number to them to contact me if need. They free serviced my mobile because of my warranty period, and gave it to me within two weeks. After that service, i came to know that my mobile had one another problem. It started to restarts every time whenever i tried to access camera. Due to my heavy schedule I was not able to give the phone to service center suddenly .then I was able to give the phone only after three weeks I was told that it was due to the software problem in the mobile by the service people. For a period of two weeks, i had not been informed anything by them. So I was frustrated and asked them about my mobile. They sweared that they would give my mobile next morning, but instead they sent my mobile to Bangalore Head office.After two weeks waiting, i went there to collect my mobile. But they gave me a shock by saying “your mobile has got wet by you”. But that isn't true. I knew that i hadn’t dropped my mobile into water. While giving to them my mobile was working well and now it is dead completely.

I have mentioned the fault clearly in the job sheet that the problem only was the mobile restart on the camera mode, which was filled and also ensured by your executive Mr.Tamilselvan. So I argued them and they asked me to wait for ten minutes for software updation but nothing solved.Ocne again they sent it to Bangalore head office. Two weeks waiting again, but with new fault this time called "Strip problem", and asked me to pay Rs 600.I dint know really actually what the problem is and how many two weeks a customer has to wait for a service. As farmore tolerenced guy as i am, i waited. But with no result and no response. Again they asked me to contact customer care after that I spent two days to catch the customer care representative on which I spent around Rs100 to contact a customer care person. Then I had catched Mr.Ramesh on line on 14.11.2008 2.22 Pm.He said I have registered your complaint and I will forward your complaint to our head office now itself. And also he ensured that you will get the feedback by 18.11.08 and again I called to customer care on 18.11.2008 this time I spent around Rs25. I didn’t get proper response from customer care and again no result and i had been doing this again and again and again. I know it may be bit confusing to you. What I gotta do? It’s all because of your careless customers care. The comedy is that they still asking me Rs.600 for that strip problem, which has not been mentioned in your dumb job sheet. (For your notice).Whatever it is,

I need positive response from you within a week, else meet you in consumer court. It’s not a threatening and I believe that it would be solved before it got escalated.

My Job Sheet No is:[protected]/081013/72
Customer care Complaint No is: 2-3LD06B or 2-3ID06B and also I have attached the job sheet scanned copy with this.

Thanks & Regards
M.Seenivasan


Ps: still my mobile is in service people, and it has been with you for two months
i got the message from MD-SPDC on my mobile congratulating me for winning 1 million USD in the 2009 shell int'l mobile draw is it true or some kind of joke. i am asked to claim contact to mr. alex johnson on
e-mail [protected]@yahoo.com is it true please help me
your's faithfully
F I SHILAR
B'lore
Nokia 6085 Complaints - about the message of cash winning from MD-SPDC
View all Nokia 6085 complaints
Nokia 6085
Posted:[protected] by Abhay Shrikant Patil Send email


about the message of cash winning from MD-SPDC
i got the message from MD-SPDC on my mobile congratulating me for winning 1 million USD in the 2009 shell int'l mobile draw is it true or some kind of joke. i am asked to claim contact to mr. alex johnson on
e-mail [protected]@yahoo.com is it true please help me
your's faithfully
diana
my father got ur msg regarding of winning$1 million USD in the 2009 shell inte'l mobile draw, and to claim contact mr. alex johnson.is it true or somekind of joke? plez give ur ph no.
i got the message from MD-SPDC on my mobile congratulating me for winning 1 million USD in the 2009 shell int'l mobile draw is it true or some kind of joke. i am asked to claim contact to mr. alex johnson on
e-mail [protected]@yahoo.com is it true please help me
your's faithfully
nashita raj
on 20-feb-2009 at 10;38;53 pm a mgs was came in my mobile that i has won 1 million USD, is it true or some kind of joke.plz help me sir, don't confuse.
my wife rajani has got the message from MD-SPDC on my mobile congratulating her for winning 1 million USD in the 2009 shell int'l mobile draw is it true or some kind of joke. she asked to claim contact to mr. alex johnson on
e-mail [protected]@yahoo.com is it true please help her

your's faithfully

satyanarayan naik

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    5825
    Pending
    378
    Resolved
    50
    phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    location
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    Nokia 6085 - about the message of cash winning from MD-SPDC