[Resolved]  Nokia 6300 — Receiver(power) problem

The Senior Manager (Customer Care)

Re:- Replacement of Nokia 6300 set IMEI no. [protected]

I am very shocked to say you that I have recently purchased the above-noted set which is infested with certain technical problems. One day all of tower signal gone from my set. I gave it to nokia care center kochi(India).When i got repaired set, it again showing same problem after just 1 week.Now tower comes for some time(max 1 hr) and go for mor ethen one day, I am frustreted with this problens. The Reciever has some problems & i think repairing is not a permanent solution.Four month back i took it, so It is in warrenty period.Since we have purchased the phone at a very high price, we expect full value for our money and ask you to replace the set at the earliest.it has some heating problen & battery backuop problem. Also ensure that such problems do not creep up in future and also that our faith in Nokia remains undaunted.

Waiting for your response,

sitesh kumar

Nokia 6300 — Connectivity problem;voice clearity

1.When other hand set of same service provider is having coverage it looses the coverage.
2.While connecting @ 3 times disconnecting the call I can hear or communicate otherwise there is always one side communication.If somebody can hear me I cann't & if I can hear the other side person cann't.
3. Twice I went to service centre but still facing the same problem.
4.Most of the time it was showing cell off.

Please guide further.
My cell No is [protected]

Nokia 6300 — Nokia 6300

Hi Friends,

I lost my mobile on 14th June 2008. I was travelling in auto from santacruz station in Mumbai to Milan Mall, I got down at Milan Mall but i forgot my mobile in Auto. I went to friend house near to milan mall and then i found i missed my phone and then i called to my number from friend mobile but reply was switched off of my mobile.

Since my sim card was password protected once the mobile switched off then sim card will not work unless password given even if the person wants to make a call or willing to give back mobile.

So I feel the person who got my mobile will give me back once he read this message or atleast if he knows he will help me out in giving mobile back.

Heartful friend please give me back my mobile. This mobile is gifted mobile i love so much. I felt that i have lost my life because it was so userfriendly in working and i have many applications loaded in it and used frequently.

\My mobile number: [protected]//

Please contact me if you get my mobile. Definitely i am very grateful to you friend. I will never forget this help in my life.

thanks and regards,
Anandaraju G

nokia6300 — signal problum

i have nokia6300.A proublum in this set i faced.
some nokia specialist tell me that (rpg) file is mised we down loadding this file from internet.plz tell me that do you send this file.

Nokia — No towr

The working area of the cell is on the Bangalore Highway near Neervallur village ( Tower name appearing is Malmaduramangalam/sedamangalam/Nemili) When we are in the office, we are not able to get the signature not even one point. In fact at our premises there is a tower installed for Broadband connection, we are repeatedly reqeusting your customer care to provide one additional gainer. But no responses.

Please look into this and do the needful. Someone form customer care ( in particular from Technical wing) has to call to understand our problesm. Almsot thereare 50 connections. Please do not force us to surrender all the connections.

Nokia 6300 — no power

my handset switched of suddenly and did not switched on after that, i gave my handset to the nokia care thrice in last two months when it was in warranty period. i purchased it on 21 july 2008.
and latest i gave my handset to nokia care on 21 july 2009 for third time.
and now i want replacement for my handset. otherwise i will move to the consumer court.
my IMEI NOIS; [protected].

Nokia — NOKIA 6300

GUD EVENING SIR,
I M USING NOKIA 6300 FROM LAST 6 MONTHS. THE DISPLAY OF THAT SET GOT FAULTED, WHEN I GO TO NOKIA CARE FOR THE WARANTEE THEY REFUSE TO GIVE THE GUARANTEE SAYING THAT WE CANT REPLACE THIS. THEY ARE ASKING FOR THE CHARGABLE REPAIR. THERE ARE OTHER PROBLEMS TOO IN THE SET LIKE NETWORK PROBLEM, MIC PROBLEM, LOUDSPEAKER PROBLEM, BUT THEY ARE NOT REPAIRING THAT SET.
MY DETAILS ARE AS:-
HITESH GOYAL,
[protected]@YAHOO.CO.IN

TOWER POWER — REPLACEMENT

NO REPLACEMENT ON TOWER POWER IMEI NO [protected]
BATTERY & BACK COVER ARE BROKEN WHEN IT CHARGING

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information