Nokia India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 7, 2025
Complaints 7878

File a complaint to Nokia India

Having problems with Nokia India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nokia India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Nokia India reviews & complaints page 378

Gaurav Sharma
Apr 19, 2008

I purchased the phone at a Subhiksha store along with a Kingston 1 GB mem. card. The phone restarts every time I load songs onto the card via USB, while updating the music library and I have to format the card. The phone works fine without the memory card or when the card is empty/formatted. Battery life is not very good as well.
show problems widely

Sayee Ganesh
    Apr 18, 2008

I have been using Nokia mobiles since 12 years. I change my Nokia mobile once in two years by paying highest possible price then. Last year I bought a Nokia 6300 for Rs.11, 500/- (present cost is only Rs.8, 000/-. I bought this model mainly for its colorful diplay and sleek design.

Later I realize that this model is a failure and my brothers and friends are abusing me for recommending them this model. The handfree set is as good as a scrap, rubber rings were fell off, sharp metal rings injures my ears and the handset hangs by over heating. Should I approach consumer court.!

Finally I gave my handset for repair in their authorized agent Radient in Anna Nagar, Chennai on 11th April, today is 19th April and handset is still lying in L3 for repairs. (JS 080411/24) It has 500 contact numbers and I am really finding it difficult with out the handset. I am really in soup and it hampers my business.

This is what the price I got from Nokia for buying their product at very high cost. When will I get my handset? If not will I get replacement and difference amount I paid extra for this failure model. Will I get compensation?.. Nobody knows.. Consumers are made to suffer..

Sayee Ganesh.
    HELLO

SUB: REPLACE MY HANDSET DUE TO PROGRAMMING ERROR

I have purchase new handset nokia express music 5130 during the month of june 2010, but i regret to inform that it has poor service, the FM and loudspeaker of this phone do not work from the very beginning, i didnt understand why it has poor service, please register my complaint and replace my handset.

I believe on nokia blindly with their services and robustness. But just after one month, the handset started giving troubles. Its key was not working properly and gradually it stoped working.

since the then time the mobile set is FM problems. for that i have requested the shopkeeper to replace or repair it but unfortunately atlest 30 repeatidly visits to the shop, i always have been assured for the next time for the same. now i am fedup with that situation.

I REQUEST U TO REPLACE MY HANDSET BECAUSE I M NOT SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE OF NOKIA EXPRESS MUSIC EVEN FOR A SINGLE DAY. HELP ME TO MAKE D.O THAN I CAN REPLACE MY HANDSET WHICH IS NOT WORKING INTIALLY I HAVE PURCHASE THIS HANDSET JUST BEFORE 15 DAYS AND SOFTWARE PROGRAMMING OF MY PHONE HAS ERROR AS PER NOKIA CARE.

from

HERRY GULATI

ARVIND GEHLOT
      Apr 18, 2008

I purchage a new nokia 5610 mobile phone in 1 march. And after some day i found that i have problem in my mobile slide.
      I submet my mobile to nokia care and thay give me back my mobile with in day and say to me that ur mobile is ok now. But after 5 to 7 days i found that probleam is still there then i go back to nokia care and say that i have stil porbleam in my mobile slide.
      Thay say me that we send ur mobile to our delhi center and it will repair or replace, i submit my mobile in 7 march. They call me on 16 and say that ur mobile is ok and u get ur mobile.
      Whem i was get back i fell that nothg is inprove slide probleam is still there.
      So i am not recive that mobile and complane that issu in his nokia customer care
      I reg, my complean my complane no is 2-2yxl5b and thay say me on 16 of apil that we provide u solution in 18th
      But still nothig responce i get from them
      I call to his senier then thay say to me vary clear that go to court.

So now what can i do plz help me
      From arvind gehlot
      Cont no. [protected]
      Plz help me plz
      Still my mobile is not with me still it is in nokia care plz help me
      This is to fetch your kind attention to the sad state of my mobile (model No. 5610, IMEI no.[protected]). The handset has been bought from Poorvika mobiles, Annanagar, Chennai.And the handset seems to be hung from the day 1st I've bought and no keys were working hence . I handed the handset over to the Nokia care to see what happened( Job sheet no.[protected]/080429/43). They say it's s/w issue and it would take 2 days to have it repaired.

The handset has not been physically damaged or misused from my end and the same has been acknowledged from the ASC engineer. Does this not mean that the above said handset has not met their quality check and has been introduced to the market? or Does this not throw light on their inability in quality check? And why should I suffer on this? Already Service level agreement(03/May/2008) has been violated from your end ; because on the above mentioned date I was supposed and promised to get the handset repaired sound and working .
      I am not at all happy with the services they offer. Do they agree if I say, they are marketing second quality products with poping up their brand name NOKIA. Should a customer, like me, continue with the repaired handset bought as "new one".
      pls look into the matter...

Titus Eldaphones
      Mob: +[protected],[protected] | Off: +[protected]| Extn: 1696
      Dear customer,

We have gone through your complaint . We regret the inconvenience caused.For a quick resolution please register your complaint in our customer care department by dialing[protected] for solutions. Also you can write your complaint in [protected]@poorvika.in.

With Regards.
      Manager - Customer Care.

SANGEETA SOOD
        Apr 18, 2008

I am Mrs Sangeeta sood resident of 9 Lake Range kolkata
        i have purchased a nokia N82 mobile phone costing Rs.22, 000.00 from the mobile store 222 AJC Bose Rd Beckbagan kolkata on 30/03/2008 . The phone started to hang up within 3 to 4 days o[censored]sage .Thinking it was a problem of low charge i continued to use it when finally on the 10/04/2008 in the night it shut down completely and on start up gave the message START UP FAILED CONTACT RETAILER . the very next morning i called up nokia customer care [protected] and spoke to Jason .He gave me the address of a service center at Shakespeare sarani . I went there at 9 : 30 am but it was closed so went to the retailer The Mobile Store from where i had made the purchase . They accepted the phone from me saying it was probably a minor software problem so they would get it done from nokia care for me . I informed them that i was to go for a tour the next week so it should be done before that . At this point of time i called by customer care [protected] and spoke to Katherine asking her if it was okay to submit the handset to the retailer and she said " NO PROBLEM MAM SOME RETAILERS DO GIVE THIS SERVICE TO THEIR CUSTOMERS SO IT IS OKAY TO HAND THE PHONE TO THEM " I handed the hand set to the Mobile Store in perfect condition along with all accessories The phone had all the screen protective and body protective films on.
        after that i had no word from any body regarding that phone and just waited patiently till 15/04/2008 .on 15/04/2008 i went back to the mobile store and was told by the afternoon that it would take nokia care 3 to 4 more days to solve the problem .This was very upsetting for two reasons .1) Why should a very minor problem take so much time .2) Since i was to go on a two month tour on 19/04/2008 what if it was not resolved before that .Both these issues were put forth to The Mobile Store and they said they would get back to me regard the same.
        I called back Nokia Customer care [protected] and spoke to preeti and then Infancy the floor supervisor to be told that they would need 4 working days to let me know the status of my problem . I informed her about my travel and we had a heated argument coz she said that though she will escalate the matter at her end she had no head office numbers where i could contact some senior person and only on my insistance agreed to give me a complain no. 2 - 2YU87Z. The next morning Mobile Store called up to say they had received the phone and i should collect it . When i went to do the same i found that one icon was a little slow and also the screen protective film had been removed and there were scratches on the screen . I showed the same to the salesperson and refused to accept a hand set in that condition asking them to REPLACE the hand set since it was a new one . The spoke to the Nokia Care ARYA INFOTECH 81/A SP MUKHERJEE ROAD KOLKATA in my presence and after talking to them sent the set back to them rightaway and told me that they would get back to me about it .They also asked me to speak to Mr.Sanjay Jaiswal at Arya Infotech directly so that the matter could be resolved faster . I called up Mr. Sanjay Jaiswal who asked me to speak to Mr Prabhakar Chaudhary of the Shakespeare Sarani center which i thought was the head center Since then i Have been making calls to the customer Care [protected] and have spoken to Vinod Rajat Soma at three different times i have called up th emanagers of Arya Infotech again and again telling them that i will be going on a long tour so if this could settled. Initially they were cordial and said they would send it to Shakespeare Sarani and some decision taken from there so i should talk to Mr.PRABHAKR CHAUDHURY there .i caleed up Shakespeare sarani center again and again and spoke to RAUNAk and all i got to know was that it had not been sent accross to them yet .When the whole day passed without Arya Infotech having done so i called up to ask what happened Mr. ARNAB DAS passed statements like " DONT TEACH ME MY JOB " "THIS IS NOT MY PROBLEM TALK TO Mr.SANJAY SINCE YOU SAY HE HAD COMMITTED TO SEND IT TO SHAKESPEARE SARANI" on calling Mr. SANJAY JAISWAL and in the course of an argument with him he tells me" WHAT DO YOU THINK WE HAVE NO OTHER WORK EXCEPT TO RUN AROUND FOR YOUR PHONE " DO WHAT YOU WANT I WILL NOW NOT DO ANYTHING FOR THIS MATTER " "WHAT BUSINESS YOU HAVE TO ASK ME I DONT KNOW WHO YOU ARE THE PHONE WAS GIVEN TO ME BY MOBILE CARE NOW YOU TALK TO THEM ABOUT IT" " THEY ARE JUST MINOR SCRATCHES WHAT ARE YOU COMPLAINING ABOUT YOU THINK BY CALLING UP OTHERS YOU CAN GET THE WORK DONE NOW LET ME SEE HOW YOU GET THE REPLACEMENT " "GO TO CONSUMER COURT OR WHEREEVER IT DOES NOT MAKE ANY DIFFERENCE TO ME"Ihave since then called up Nokia Customer care and informed them of this harassment . I Have spoken to a gentle man at the nokia head office [protected]he said that the manager in charge of customer service would contact me and also spoken to the manager in charge Mobile stores Kolkata to see if she can get the problem solved and the handset replaced . I am totally surprised and extremely angered that i sholuld face so much harassment for a product of such a reputed company as Nokia . i believed as they prophes that to them Customer satisfaction is o[censored]tmost importance but my experience has been just the opposite . Hoping that this complain will be of help to me and if not others will be cautious about byuing a nokia product and so it will be of some help to someone atleast

Nokia Corporation N-82 Mobile phone — Phone not being replaced

I had purchased a Nokia N-82 phone IME No [protected] from M/s Vakils, Hyderabad vide their bill No 3617 dated 09.06.2008. The phone has been defective and has been giving me problems right from the start. It was given to vakils for repair and subsequently sent to Nokia care opposite Fateh Maidan club, Hyderabad vide job sheet No[protected]/08/0827/21 dated 27th August 2008. The phone was returned to me but it stopped working from the next day itself. I complained to the Nokia company at their Bangalore complaint No[protected] and was advised by their executive M/S Maria to submit the handset to M/S S S Electronics, Secunderabad which i did the very next day vide job sheet no[protected]/080916/158 dated 16 September 2008 and informed Nokia company about the same. I have made so many phone calls to the company and spoken to M/s Philomena, M/s Jayshree, Mr Partho, Mr Abid, Mr Shadab Hassan, Mr Kiran and Mr Peneet on various occasions (conversation IDs are with me) and visited the Nokia care centre, S S Electronics at least twice a week. The instrument was handed over to me once but was still not working and I was once again told by the company executive at bangalore to return it to SS Electronics which i did and was given Job sheet no 20814 dated 13.10.2008. The phone was returned to me along with a new battery on 28th of November 2008 but even this time after the battery died down on the 29th of November 2008 the instrument went dead and could not be recharged. I went to S S Electronics on the 1st of December 2008 and met the manager Mr Puneet who told me that a new replacement handset was available and changed it for me and gave me a new instrument with the old panel vide IME No [protected] and mentioned the same in the purchase voucher as instrument swapped. I have reason to believe that the instrument replaced is not a new one as this is not working too and was shown to Mr Puneet of S S Electronics today i.e. 02nd December 2008 who asked for 2 days time to get it repaired. I refused to give the handset to him as i am now tired of all this. I came back home and spoke to the company at Bangalore who are also not very helpful and wanted me to give the handset back to S S Electronics. As an individual i have done my best to resolve this matter but it has not worked. I would appreciate if you could help me by getting the company to replace the handset at the earliest.
        Tarun Bahirwani,
        4, Jawahar Nagar,
        Prenderghast Road,
        Secunderabad - 500 003,
        Andhra Pradesh.
        Ph No[protected]

Mohammed Isakh
          from Siwan, Bihar
          Apr 18, 2008

Sir, Iam new user of Nokia N70 module mobile phone.
          I wanted to hide the icons which showing in desktop as default.
          and I read operational manual(Book) which is giving along with the handset but this setting is not yet found.So please guide on this topic how to hide those icons and how to acces after the same.

Naveen
            Apr 17, 2008

I have recently purchased a nokia 3110c having IMEI No.353081/02/100229/3. But in this set, having the major problems. My browser is working but gprs application is not working including yahoo go, gmail, mini opera. & it restarted automatically . some times i have switch on the handset it restart automatically 5-6 times & finally the phone is switched off. i have updated my software in nokia care but the problem does not change. please advise.

Naveen Kr. Goyal
            I have the same problem
            hi..
            i have bought nokia 3110c from the united mobiles...from the beginning it is not working well...whenever i try to send a message it gets restared 3 times and then automatically switch offs...
            plz help me how to solve this problem
            i got the same problem on my nokia 3110c
            can anyone tell me how to fix this up?
            because everytime i insert my memory card my phone automatically restarts 4-5 times and it will switch off
            i hope someone will help me thanks
            I have a proplem in my mobile so please help me
            hello friends,
            I heard about restarting problem which mainly happens due to insertion of cheap memory cards. So plz contact your nearest nokia priority centre and ask them for a memory card because now nokia 3110c comes with a 512mb memory card.

Nokia — memory card and browsing

i request to you, sir i buy a nokia3110classic mobile.its very beautiful but there are some problems.i insert 512 memory card in mobile .few minutes wait and then play the songs but mobile is restarted.and second problem is, i search browsing then mobile is restarted.why, please help me sir .
            i live in pakistan, city name sadiqabad.
            i used the connection of mobilink gsm.
            the number is:[protected]
            my land line number is:[protected]
            hi
            thenks but replay my emailadres
            hi friends pls help me...
            i have a 3110c my browser is working but gprs applications like yahoo go, operamini... are not working. what is the problem?
            pls help...
            i have a Nokia 3110c and all gprs application softwares are working properly besides "yahoo!go".
            kindly send a suggestion for that problem.
            my phone gets restarted when i enter in the gprs and download something . this problem had occured after the purchase of thi cell. i am requested you to give the solution om my id
            i have the same problam
            11 Comments

Kunal Gharat
              Apr 17, 2008

i want to clean screen of my nokia 3230 mobile. Can u tell me, how much it will cost
              sir mujhe nokia ke service center ke liye apply karna hai me kese karu
              We want to apply for service centre at Nagaur (Rajasthan),
              HOW ?

Priya Enter Prises
              Pro. Mahendra Kumar Soni
              Danti Bazar, Nagaur
              Mob. [protected]
              I have purchased a nokia 1200 from Panipat (Haryana) I am not satisfied with Nokia set.I approach our local panipat service centre, but they fail to satisfy me please let me know where i approach and full address.

with regards,

vipin gupta
              we want to apply for service center at pune
              How?
              Sir I Inserted for a nokia care plase chance to me customer service in Nokia. Plase Repl. for me
              Thanks & regeds
              shekhar surwase
              Dear all,

I visited nokia's care center in lower parel brightpoint to repair my N70 cell phone thrice in last 3 month but their attitudt to repair the phone is very rude. in fact their inspection department is unable to pinpoint the problem & sent back me thrice with no improvement in repairing of my phone.
              hi
              i just wana to applt nokia care in jaitu 151202 Disst Faridkot
              state in punjab i just wana what are requirement for that
              Sir...One of the speakers of my nokia N78 is not working...can u tell me the problem and how much will it cost...????

today i visited the nokia care in andheri east.. because my handset Nokia N72 was giving the problem because its symbian operating system got corrupted ... The issue is that i have my set in warranty period.. but still they are asking for the charges and they are making excuses that the handset is damaged... and when they opened the handset in front of me... then nothing was damaged... and still they were not agreeing... and then started making excuses that this dust is making problem to operating system... so please tell me how can i get my handset's software updated... because my warranty will soon vanish...

jasvinder singh
              * button in my mobile6600 was not working what to do ?
              complaint : * button in my mobile6600 was not working what to do ?

praveen
              I gave my smart phone to Alko Telematics & computics, Fort, Mumbai vide Job receipt no. 913 dated 19th June 2009, about attending the headphone connector of my O2 flame Smart Phone mobile : IMEI no. [protected]. I am sorry to state that their mechanic has not rectified the fault at all, and on the contrary mishandled the device circuitry badly, resulting in to failure of its audio circuits.

The mobile unit was collected back by me in the last week (on 21st July 2009), when Alko's Alkesh Jain showed his inability to rectify the device even to bring back to its original condition when it was given to them for repairs on 19th June. I have collected the device with a view, to get it repaired elsewhere.

At this juncture I shall like to s tatethe simple fact, that the device was working perfectly alright, prior to giving it to Alko's service centre except for the loose connection of its headphone jack. This was also ascertained by their Mr. Ritesh Jain who had a test conversation with Alko staff on their landline itself on 19th June 2009 at 4-09pm, from this mobile device having my BPL Mobile SIM card.

It is needless to say that Alko and their unskilled mechanic are totally responsible for ruining my mobile phone, as such it is their legal and moral responsibility to pay for the repair charges to bring it to the said original shape. I am conacting a competent Consumer Court on this matter
              This service centre should be black listed by Nokia, HTC and all othwer reputed mobile phone companies.
              Sir where can I get battery of Samsung mobile model no E-840
              I had given my cellphone for repairing at Nokia centre vashi, these guys do nothing, keep cellphone for 15 days and returns me saying that, the issue is solved, but i have to face the same problem repeatatively.Kinldly help.

I sudhir kamble one of your nokia mobile customer (IMEI number
              [protected])purchased NOKIA(MODEL NO 6300) PRODUCT CODE 572715 FROM YOUR NOKIA PRIORITY CENTER named DIVINE CELL.PHONES SITUATED AT SION
              (EAST), MUMBAI.purchased on 7th feb 09 .

Now these phone under warranty..my phones display's ink spread so
              to repair that i went to above mention dealer so he send me to NOKIA
              CARE CENTRE (CHEMBUR EAST BRANCH) NAMED FONEPLANET.

But the person who handelling chembur nokia care center in place of
              repairing my display he cheated me & damaged all the softwares of mobile & also dameged the display & these moblile is in warrrenty period than also they charged me Rs 1850 without bill for all these things..details of jobsheet are as under..

jobsheet no[protected]/091024/29
              dated 24th oct 2009
              time 14:17

As per company policy i have 1 year warranty for any problem
              releated to mobile hardware & software at free of cost but your chembur
              delear charged me & also not repaired my mobile properly so now if you
              will not give me proper response or new handset than i will go to
              consumer court & file complaint against your company ..i have all the
              proofs to file complaint against you.
              Nokia is such big mobile company & appointing such fraud service
              delears ..it, s very shameless & horrible thing..if you will not do
              something as early as possible than i have to take above action & i will also give these matter to news paper ..my brother is news reporter for "mumbai mirror" so if you want to save your market image than do
              something as early as possible & give me reply .

SUDHIR KAMBLE
              MUMBAI
              # [protected]
              give me service center add in vashi
              my handset nokia 1203 is not charging. Charger is ok .please help what to do and where to contact for servicing. My handset is in warranty
              Hello there,

My mother has got a Nokia 1661 cell phone from london. The problem we are facing is that it is not reading the simcard inserted. I guess we have to format the software and have to re-upload the same. I want to know whether it can be done over here and if yes then how long it will take me for the same. It would also be greatfull if you guys can let me know the charges for the same.
              Sir/Madam

I want to apply for nokia service center at Kharagpur (West Bengal) .How same can be done and what is the requirements?. pls do help me in this regard

Ratan Poddar
              #[protected]
              charging prob
              my mobile phone is given for repair on 06.12.09 to m/s mahavir electronic Nerul Navi Mumbai vide service job sheet no 2779 & so far i hv not received my cell repaired. & getting hanki banki answers from service Centre.after 26 days.
              Hence i m requested u to take n.a on care-less service centre immdly to avoid bad info Nokia brand quality in the Market due to service provider
              Rgds

Vilas Galande
              dear
              i want to apply for nokia service center
              plz give for nokia care
              kateya gopalganj bihar pin code-841437
              mo-[protected]
              faxno[protected]
              dear
              i want to nokia service center in new mumbai
              plz give for nokia care

My moblile phone is Nokia 2700classic. now i have a problem my mobile speaker, s sound is very low. can u tell me in navi mumbai where is the nokia authorised service center. or nokia own service center
              I have a nokia N73 Mobile, recently my mobile is hanging up ver badly within 1 hr. when i take the memory card out, i work well. i put my memory card to my friends mobile, it work smoothly. so guide me what to do.
              Hi Sir,
              My mobile is 5233. last 2 days i repair my mobile in vashi nokia care (problem message not sent)then 2 days same problem in my mobile then what i do now. how many time i come in nokia care .please solve this problem
              Vashi Nokia care is very very bad service centre because i call in service center .pick my but not talk with me
              how can i aply for nokia service center

satish rawat
              kotdwar uttakhand
              Nokia is getting worst ... specially X3-02 which i am using, stupid people are working in Nokia's services center. I saw them in vashi center.
              28 Comments

rambabu
                Apr 17, 2008

The general manager,

Nokia costumer care

I Rambabu as purchased Nokia E62 model in the month of December, There is a problem with the handset i have submitted my handset to Nokia customer care (SS ELECTRONICS, OPP CHERMAS SECUNDERABAD) my hand set IMEI NO is [protected], (job sheet no[protected]/080325/154 dated 25 march 2008 . After15 days they told me that company has given Replacement of old mobile and given another old mobile which has no warrantee .That mobile is also not functioning on that day it self .the customer care people said its only charging problem. I submitted that mobile on the next day they told me that it’s a mother board problem it will be sent to company for repair(it is pity that nokia services are like that or its the problem with E62 hand sets.)

The job sheet no is[protected]/080411/6 dated 11/apr/2008.

I am feeling that by purchasing Nokia hand set, there is no peace of mind, loss of time and money.

It is pity that in 5 months of my mobile after purchase it is there in company /nokia care for 1 month.

Rambabu

swapna kumar swain
                  Apr 17, 2008

my model no nokia2630 black, imei no-[protected].purchase from allied corner your authorised dealer having adress 258, bapuji nagar, bhubaneswar-751009.tel no-[protected].on dated[protected].since then i am facing problem of low battery means maximum 1 hour talk time.
                  we contacted dealer and then your nokia care (cellular clinic)bhubaneswar.they try to rectify the problem by reloading software but the problem is not yet rectify to our expectation.again to-day another problem arises that is called display segment missing.
                  as a reputed company i expect you not to run to your custemer care and waste our valuable time.request you to please change my hand set and keep your product reputation.
                  hope an early action from your end.
                  swapna kumar swain
                  n/3, 187, irc village, nayapalli, bhubaneswar-751015.mobile no-[protected]

nokia2630 — set deposited on 26 june 08 but it is not recd till date

I have purchase nokia set 2630 in the month of may-08 and in the month of june-08 set is being off whien it have been charged then set deposted to your service centre at Faizabad (U.P.) Sagar Communiacation, about 25 day passed but set neither repaired not replace in the shape of new set, your centre head not giving good responce, if it will be repeat again then I shall go the court.

Sunil
                  hello sir

vinay
                    Apr 17, 2008

I purchased a nokia 3110c from bikaner, rajasthan.india in august 2007 with one year warrenty. in December ’07 my handset faced restatrt problem with spontaneous switching on and off while sending sms or after inserting memory card.i gave it to aditya enterprises(NOKIA CARE, BIKANER, RAJASTHAN, INDIA).they returned my handset after 2 days after upgrading its firmware/repairing. It was ok for a month then same problem re appeared. I gave it to nokia care in mid feb.again. they repaired it in same way with re installing its firmware.
                    But after a month in march same problem re appeared and I gave my handset to nokia care on 26th march. Now they said that my handset would be sent to jaipur. After a week when I went there to know status, they informed me that my handset will be replaced with new handset in a day or two as the problem persisted thrice. but in the following one week I visited for 4-5 times and wasted 10 hrs for repair/replacement of my phone. After all of my waitings, on 14th april they tried to give me AN OLD HANDSET WITH DIFFERENT IMEI NUMBER AND VERY BAD LOOKING CONDITION THAN MY ORIGINAL WELL MAINTAINED NEAR NEW HANDSET. But I did not accept that old phone replacing my original.
                    Then I told all this matter to HEAD of nokia care, bikaner for complaining misbehaviour of staff.now he said me that I should wait till 18th or 19th of april.I HAVE STATED THEM THAT I WILL ACCEPT EITHER MY ORIGINAL HANDSET AFTER REPAIR OR A NEW HANDSET WITHOUT BATTERY/ACCESSORIES.
                    NOW IF MY MATTER WILL NOT BE DEALT APPROPRIATELY, I WILL HAVE TO GO TO CONSUMER COURT.
                    I HAVE SUFFERED A LOT CONCERNING THIS MATTER. AND I REQUEST AND EXPECT THAT YOU WILL HANDLE ALL THIS MATTER POSITIVELY FOR BETTER JUSTICE AND TAKE CARE OF ALL MY SUFFERINGS.
                    THANKS,
                    DR.VINAY PUROHIT,
                    BIKANER, RAJASTHAN, INDIA
                    JOB SHEET NO.[protected]/080326/5
                    IMEI NO. [protected] (NOKIA 3110c)
                    MY CONTACT NO. +[protected]
                    e-mail: [protected]@yahoo.com
                    same is the problem with my handset
                    and i guess the same problem is with every 3110c handset
                    i dont know why i bought dis handset
                    next tym i ll better go for motorola or erricson

I Want to inform u about Ur Product after sales service, I Live
                    In Rajasthan, Bali in Dist pali………………………&hel...
                    The Matter Is That I purchased Nokia 3110c In Dec, 15, 2008
                    IMEI NO ([protected]) From Bali (Art Video Gallery, bali)
                    There Was Mistake In my phone since 1 month
                    (about software problem) so I Gave My Phone To Retailer
                    And he send it to nokia care in pali……………… after some
                    Days retailer gave me my phone and say that my phone is repaired
                    And worked properly………..
                    But Yesterday I have Same Problem In My Phone…………….
                    So I Call to nokia care person in pali contact no [protected]…..
                    But He Not Received My Call ……..i contact him about 40 times
                    But he not received my call………………………&hel...

So, I want that u take action about this person…..and about Better
                    Justice………………………&...
                    With me and my phone……

Thanks n Regards
                    Sarwan Rawal
                    i have same problem. i also repair my cell three time frome nokia care center after one month my phone switch off whe i open text msg and music player not read music file.so this not good service nokia. it is worst

Gajanan S. Dhore
                      Apr 16, 2008

I am Amar Singh I am Purchesing Nokia 2630 Mobile Phone ALOK MOBILE Jabalpur Bill No. 735 Date 2/2/2008 imet:[protected] I am taking my phone Nokia survice station Jabalpur By One Month But no chaning my Mobile phone.
                      I requiest you to please change my mobile phone or pay my mobile amount by cash.
                      thanking you please send your massage [protected]

Nokia -2630 — faulty handset

I have purchased NOKIA-2630 on 9-1-08 from Cell Tech, Bhikaji Cama Place, New Delhi. From the very next day i.e., on 10-1-08 it got hanged. It was given to NOKIA Care Centre, Green Park vide Job Sheet No. - [protected] on 11-1-08 and got back on 15-1-08. On the very same day at night it got hanged, Again given to NOKIA Care Centre on 16-1-08 and vide Job Sheet No.-[protected] and got back on 21-1-08. Again hanged up on 25-1-08 and given to NOKIA Care Centre on 29-1-08 vide Job Sheeet No.- [protected] and got back on 2-02-08. Again hanged up on same day and given to NOKIA Care Centre on 4-02-08 vide Job Sheet No.- [protected].

This shows that this instrument is faulty.

So, please replace the above mentioned set or I have no other choice left to go to consumer forum.

Nokia — nokia 2630

My self Jignesh Mali
                      i am from baroda - gujarat, india
                      i am from middle class family, i am studying as well as doing job also
                      i purchase nokia 7250 and after 2 month his displayed and heandsfree not work proplery so given to in nokia care centre and that they withind 15 to 20 days, you will your mobile but after 2 month i get my heandset that time i requirement of mobile urgently bcoz nokia care centre not give standbye mobile then i purchase nokia 2630 it heandset also faceing problem in headsfree volume not work and radio not work and last case of nokia 7250 that time i am very tired and faceing problem by nokia care centre told after 3 days u will get mobile but not getting, i made complain my email also but no solution will come from i have no time follow them regularly now my nokia 2630 also getting last 30 days now pls give suggestion how get my mobile as soon as possible

pls guide me

jignesh

Nokia (Handset 2630) — Service not Receive

Dear concern, i have bought a nokia mobile (2630) last year with the name of (Priti Sharma), (IMEI - [protected]) till my number running in warranty period, last month i have faced a key pad problem in my hand set, than i show at nokia care (Kapil Enterprises, shop No 1, 1st flor 22 civil lines Roorkee, Dist - Haridwar (uttranchal) than they told me your hand set is water damage, even i have not touch my cell with wet hand, but that time i had to go some where that i payed him total 700/- rs for services of my hand set. but again this june stating i faced some display problem in my hand set than i again had gone there & discuss with his for the same problem, he punch my rqst & told me, u can come on evening & get your hand set. but in evening they told me your hand set some problem we are sending this to delhi office & u will get it after 15 days. but after 15 days they told me that delhi office reject my hand set & they told that i have already manufacture my hand set some another ordinary shop.than i told him sir still i have not open my hand set i know my hand set running in warranty period & i can received service from directly from nokia care than why i go to some ordinary shop & they are also agree with this bcoz when i given my hand set to him to for repairing he also try to do something in my hand set)
                      than he give some more days time but now he refused the same.
                      plz help be i m very frustrated I've tried from roorkee nokia care, plz help

Nokia — phone is not working

I purchased 3 months back.
                      it is not working, it has been switched off.
                      can u repair it.
                      thanking you sir,
                      yours faithfully,
                      hari babu.

Nokia — Sold non working mobile

Bought a brand new Nokia 3500c mobile from mobile store & it worked only for 1day that too continously it was automatically getting restarted & contacted for service station & got it serviced more than 10times but no improvement & now its not getting on itself it has become more worst
                      pls job me
                      Kindly file a case against Nokia company & Nokia care center in consumer court of your location.This worst company ever in terms of after sales service

ranjita rahangdale
                        Apr 15, 2008

I have bought NOKIA 5610 from Croma (Pune). within one day, there was hangging problem with this cell. i requested Croma people to replace the set because its just 1 and half day. but they said we need to send to Nokia care for approval to replace this set.i have waited for 13 days than got the cell with new software installed as said by Croma executive. but again within one day same problem occured. i am calling them but not getting proper response.
                        CROMA:
                        These people kept the 512 mb memory card when i gave the handset for replacement.
                        g8

girolls
                          Apr 15, 2008

M/s NOKIA
                          Keilalahdentie 2-4
                          P.O. Box 226
                          FIN-00045 Nokia Group
                          Finland
                          Tel. +[protected]
                          Fax. +[protected]

KIND ATTN : CEO – CUSTOMER SERVICE

Sub : Complaint about your Indian Customer Service – Reg.
                          Ref : E51 Handset Invoice 646 Dated 16.12.2007 from Nokia Priority Store
                          IMEI No. [protected]

First, I regret very much for bring this complaint to you, as there is no reliable response from India Customer Service.

I have procured E51 handset on 16.12.2007 and I am very satisfied with the performance and applications available in E51.

After a month o[censored]se, I was facing hanging problem and it got re-solved once the back cover is opened and restarted. On 18.02.08, the handset got hanged and all keys were frozen. I took it to NOKIA Multiple Mobile Care. R.S.Puram, Coimbatore and the handset was formatted vide Job sheet No. 080218/02 dated 18.02.08. I lost all my data’s and it was very hectic job to recollect and install all my data’s.

Subsequently, I had similar problem on 15.03.08 and handset was given to NOKIA Multiple Mobile Care vide NO.[protected]/080315/1 Dated15.03.08. I strongly felt that there is hardware problem and informed NOKIA Multiple Mobile Care to check seriously. But again, they formatted and given the set on the same day evening.

On 22.03.2008, I had similar problem and Keys 3, 7 & Delete was not working. I gave for repair 3rd time vide Job sheet no.[protected]/080322/35 DT. 22.03.2008. Local MMC were unable to trace the malfunction and they have forward my handset to L3 (Cochin).

It is almost 23 days completed and they were unable to repair / take decision to replace the handset. Most worrying issue is that there is no reliable feedback. When I discuss with local MMC, they say “Waiting for spare parts”. I am very sorry to inform that NOKIA service is degraded stating that there is no spare part for E51. When I talk to your customer care, they say the handset is ready and please follow with MMC. When I email to customer care, there is very polished reply that the matter is taken up to head office and service team will contact me within next 24 hrs. No one has contacted me till now. If, I check with your Website www.namscareonline.com, the status is not updated after 22.03.2008. Customer care does not allow talking to senior executives. If interested, please let me know your email id and I will forward all my communication and reply from your customer care.

I have noticed similar problems (Hang Up & Key Pad problem) faced by E51 user in NOKIA Customer Forum. Now it is very clear that E51 has design fault. When E51 design and features are appreciated, there is no use in using E51 for Business purpose unless design fault is rectified. I have already requested to replace with new E65 and you can have my E51 for observation / study.

Hope you can understand my situation and it will be same if you are in my place. Please look into it and arrange for replacement.

Looking forward your favourable communication.

Your faithfully

B.Jeishanker
                          plz. tell us nokia e51 price (current).
                          M/s NOKIA
                          Keilalahdentie 2-4
                          P.O. Box 226
                          FIN-00045 Nokia Group
                          Finland
                          Tel. +[protected]
                          Fax. +[protected]

KIND ATTN : CEO – CUSTOMER SERVICE

Sub : Complaint about your Indian Customer Service – Reg.
                          Ref : E71 Handset Invoice Dated 17.11.2008 from Australia, ALLPHONES RETAIL PTY LIMITED
                          IMEI No. [protected]

First, I regret very much for bring this complaint to you, as there is no reliable response from India Customer Service.

I have procured E71 handset on 17.11.2008 and I am not satisfied with the performance because it has hanging problem. Now i am in India.

I was facing hanging problem and it got re-solved once the back cover is opened and restarted. but this problem repeats again and again even i can not use internet in this phone. I took it to Micro Services, kalka ji, new delhi India. But they have ignored to replace the phone even they were not ready repaire. Their respose was not polite.
                          It is less then 7 days to purchsed this but in nokia customer there is nobody ready to taking their responsibilty. They are behaving like a bagger not like a customer. I am very sorry to inform that NOKIA service is degraded stating that they will not replace my mobile or repaire because i bought it from Australia. I have talked to customer care but I have not received any satishfactory response . I have already requested to replace my mobile.

Hope you can understand my situation and it will be same if you are in my place. Please look into it and arrange for replacement.

Looking forward your favourable communication.

Best Regards
                          Jogender Sharma
                          sir, i have purchased N70 at last month from nokia approved mobile shop.while i was using there was so many problems like always tampering(hanging).if i used blootooth for sharing songs videos my moblie get hanged after sharing songs.so i gave my mobile to nokia care.they had installed softwares to my mobile.again same problem has come.so again i given my mobile to nokia care. i getting fear.pls suggest me what i do
                          Nokia E51 really has hanging problems. My friend bought a new one and its hanging most of the time. This is a bad thing for a big company like Nokia. If there is a problem then Nokia should stand up and help the customers with bad handsets not hide and run away from the problem.
                          I fully agree with the problem of hanging.

My set got hung up a few times recently; but normalcy returned within a couple of minutes. And I found those hanging happened during call processing. But last night it got hung during a 'To-do' alarm. But this time it was for eternity. So, I was forced to remove the back cover and then removed the battery.

I want my money back.
                          i bought the E51 set with IMEI NO:[protected] on 27th oct 08 from Initiative data system(P) Ltd[protected]. lucknow. the day i got this set i had continous prob regarding operation of keyboard. u r NOKIA care center people are initial said that it is due to moisture then they change the defects there after its again the same. today as an officer we have to go under so much of pain and agony because of this. now nokia care peple are saying that since the start button rubber is haviing some problem so ur warranty is also cancelled is not understood. either they are Harassing the customers or NOKIA has lost its will to be NO 1 in mobile sector.
                          your staffs attitude toward customer is not up the mark nor the supplier if spending Rs 11, 000 has no meaning to a normal white money earner then its hurts .
                          there can be excuses for all this but pls look into this matter, and dop the needfull
                          i will be greatfull i[censored] kindly change the set or do some permanent solution

themnking you,
                          d k verma

Rekha Ramdas
                            Apr 15, 2008

I purchased a Nokia 5300 Black Panel from Wave Tel Shop in Velachery, Chennai on 2nd Feb 2008. ON March 21st i found a problem with my moble that the memory card was not accessible. i took the mobile to the priority centre in Baby Nager, Velachery, Chennai.After two days they informed me that it cannot be repaired by them since it was having some liquid damage due to moisture and it has no warranty to repair the same.In addition to that since they had doubt about the liquid damage they tried to clean the front panel of the mobile using some acid and the same got spoiled because of the acid.The panel was looking as if we place water under a piece of glass.
                            Please do notice that the mobile cost is Rs 6200 and not even two months is completed.

HE suggested me to take the mobile to the main sevice centre which is in Anna Salai (near Spencer Plaza), Chennai.

i hadd no other option other than to take the mobile to this main centre.The job sheet number is [protected].i gave the mobile on 29 th march to this main service center.I had the worst experience in that centre.They asked me to call after two days.When i call them after two days they told that there is no warranty and asked me to wait for another 15 days.As i was leaving Chennai on 12 th of april i infored the same to them .They informe me that once the mobile is repaired they will inform me.Since there was no messages from them i called then on 11th and then i was asked to call on 12 th morning to remind them about the repair(Is this the way a service center is responding to a customer)

Any way the needy is me right!!So i called her again on the 12 th of april and remainded her about the mobile.She called me back around 2.00 O clock and told me that the mobile is repaired and they charged me RS 1500.i was shocked to hear that there is no warranty for a two months old mobile.Any way i was ready to pay the money and collect the same on that day itself since i was leaving Chennai on the same day.

But the real Shocking event happened when i reacched there and saw the mobie.it was not at all repaired and i addition to that nothing else was working .It couldnt be even switced ON.When i gave the mobile for repair only the memory had a problem .But when i got it back the mobile itself was dead!!!

when i questioned about that he gave me a very cool answe that he dont know what the complaint is and dont know how to repair it.i doubt what sort of service is given by the priority centers .i didnt give the mobile for playing .i gave it for repairing

i took the mobile from them since i was leaving that day .i took the mobile to a priority center in Kerala on 15 th april.When they checked the mobile they told me that qa lot of things are missing from the mobile including the bush behind the camera, screws for tightening..

Any way i have deceided not to leave simply like that...

i expect a better response from atleast you.

Rekha
                            These ppl should be punished.
                            Yes I agree With U..

service ..Fell like firing there ...

roshan poojary
                              Apr 15, 2008

PLEASE HELP ME,
                              I LOST MY PHONE WHILE TRAVELLING IN THE TRAIN FROM MULUND TO THANA ON SAT EVENING 11TH APRIL 2008, PLEASE HELP ME FIND MY MOBILE PHONE.its very urgent

YOUR NAME: ROSHAN S POOJARY

ADDRESS: D/203 MOUNT CLASSIC 2,
                              YOGI HILLS,
                              NEAR SWAPNA NAGARI,
                              MULUND(W),
                              MUMBAI-400080, alternate no.:[protected]

PHONE MODEL: NOKIA N-70 MUSIC EDITION BLACK

MAKE: NOKIA

LAST USED NO.:[protected]

EMAIL FOR COMMUNICATION: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                              OR
                              [protected]@gmail.co.in

MISSED DATE: 11th april, 2008

IMEI NO.:[protected]
                              I have purchased a cell phone, NOKIA model- 6270 on 28-11-07. After 2 month of purchasing i started facing problems of SWITCH OFF/RESTART (HANG), then i approched to the following service centre for the repairance purpose several times

NOKIA service centre
                              DURGA COMMUNICATION,
                              KING'S WAY CAMP
                              NEW DELHI.

but i never get any satisfactory solution then lastly they suggest me to go this below mentioned service centre for better results i.e

NOKIA SERVICE CENTRE
                              EAST PATEL NAGAR
                              NEW DELHI
                              but again this centre is not able to help me out.they are saying that there is some serious fault in the set and they can't do any thing regarding my problem.
                              now what to do with this handset.
                              please help me as i put lots of efforts but all are in vein.
                              help me otherwise i 'll take some legal action
                              hoping for quick action.

yours truly
                              Vikas pandey
                              ph:- [protected]

Sridhar
                                Apr 14, 2008

I am one of the Nokia mobile users for the past 5 years. All my family members are using only Nokia mobiles and I also recommended my friends & colleagues to go for Nokia.
                                I had trust on it before but not now… I am sorry to say that…. Because you people made me to do so.
                                I am really Sorry to say that I lost all my confidence and faith with NOKIA..
                                I never had such a worst experience from the NOKIA CARE..
                                Let me explain the problem..
                                " I purchases a New Mobile NOKIA - HANDSET - 2630 - BLACK from one of your vendor "UniverCell Telecommunication India Pvt Ltd. Velachery Branch" on March 07, 2008. I came to see that it gets hanged or struck in between very often while using and the mobile becomes stops functioning, then I have to remove the battery and then reset the mobile and then only I have can use it. I thought it might be loose contact or the battery might not properly pack. I very often found that my mobile hanged. On March 09, 2008 I took to the vendor where I bought, they redirected me to NOKIA CARE at Taramani, Chennai they redirected me to NOKIA CARE at TTK Road Alwarpet, Chennai they and again they redirected to NOKIA CARE at Royapetta, (Near Sathyam Theratre) Chennai. See the way of how each service centre palys with the customer. And finially I went to NOKIA CARE on March 27, 2008. (Service Center Details - ROCKY AGENCIES, New No:32, Old No: 10, Thiru Vi Ka Road, Royapetta, Chennai. ASC : 124_343506, Contact Number:[protected], Email Address: [protected]@nokiacareindia.com and MY Job Sheet Number:[protected]/080329/6 Dt: 29/Mar/2008). At first they checked it and told it was a Software Problem, and they reloaded it and gave. After that when I bought the mobile to my home and tried to charge it, I got an error message "Charger Not Supported" and then on March 29, 2008, I took it back to NOKIA CARE, they once again diagnosed that the issue is with the Board, we have to produce it to Head Office and then get rectified. So they took the Mobile and then asked me to come after 2 days, after 2 days when I went to collect my mobile, they told me that Since it a Board problem it will take another a week, and I asked them please inform the correct date so that I can come at right time. (Because I work for an MNC Company _ Hewlett Packard (HP) as a Operation Research Manager, My Home is at Velachery, Chennai and my work place is at Sriucheri, Chennai which is 50 Kms away from city. I used to go my office early around 8 AM and return Home late nights in the evening, so I had hard time to track the status of my mobile) After a week (Today - March 11, 2008) when I especially took leave and approached them they Said it will take another 10 days and it is a issue with Board, so mobile have to replaced. Then I got annoyed and lost my control and I asked the Customer technician over there... to get me the exact date so I will get back to you so that I don't have to come all the way and hearing some excuses, this make me more tensed. Then I requested the service person that please check with your head office and get me the exact information. After wards they told me that NOKIA had stopped manufacturing this model and we don't have it local stores and also in Nokia priority Dealers, So you have to wait for another 10 days. For further information they just asked me to contact Head Office. See I gave the mobile to the NOKIA CARE Center they gave the mobile for servicing it to Head office, And I don't know who to contact & what to ask them...(Because I got a information from one of my colleague these guys give the customer mobile to some local person for serving and they are paid cheaper and also I heard that these technicians uses the customer mobile for there own use saying that they are testing... I don't know how true so far). Then I thought to contact the SERVICE CENTRE MANAGER, they said he will come late so it not possible for you to meet, then I told that I will wait, then they asked me to wait for 15 minutes and they asked me came with a solution that I will get my mobile will be ready by today evening. And asked to come and collect it.. But when I went to the Service Centre evening, they made me to wait for an hour, then came with a Solution that, we got a New replacement mobile for other customer since you are coming often for your mobile, so If you wish you can avail this, then I enquired about the warranty on it, they said it have the warranty what that mobile has, and you will not be covered under any warranty with this, if you come across any problem in future. Then I got tensed and annoyed and then I request for my mobile, again they tried to postpone the days (you have wait for another 10 days), then I requested to give my mobile back or to know the status of it. They just simply asked to contact the Head Office, and they are not giving the head Office address they ask us to contact through phone[protected] I tired al lot it goes to IVR and get disconnected. And no proper response from the Nokia Care. See the controversy in statement (March 11, 2008).
                                See I bought a mobile because of the Durability and brand name but... I lost all the Hopes and confidence that they will give my mobile today... Already one month of my warranty gone in service centre and I don't you please give Warranty and Guarantees of your products... I hardly used the mobile for less than 10 days only... but I had terrible and bad experience in customer servicing with the Nokia...Care... Not only me I found most of the people who come for serving face a terrible experience...Like no proper response when we give a call... or they disconnect the call while speaking... They spoil the name of Nokia...
                                Note: Important: If I don't receive proper response from this Mail I am going to take severs action against the company through legally and also I am going to publish an article on all the local magazines. And I going to forward this mail to all the over web and also through my company intra net to all of my colleagues those who are working in HP (Hewlett Packard) to higher officials in and around world..
                                And finally I kindly request you people all those who represent NOKIA to give right Information to customer and commit yourself what you say... Or don’t spoil the Brand name"...
                                See the loyalty to the customer it not me suffered there are many customer like me….

I need a Solution for this….
                                If any one of the concern person directly from Nokia contacts me will be highly appreciated…..

Hoping for a reply soon…

Sridhar.P
                                Mobile No:[protected]

NOKIA 3110 — recurring problem after 4 times of service

cell automatically restarts and after 3 times of so, it off itself, also problem with music player. i have shown it to nokia service center in pudukkottai & tirchy,het 4 times of flashing the cell with software , the porblem is recurring again & again. I bought the set at cellmall,tirchy on 4/06/2007..

Nokia N95 8Gb — Very delayed and poor service at HCL nokia care chennai

I bought a New N95 8GB on[protected].I had some problems with my slider as it was very loose and my keys were not able to be pressed properly so i submited my mobile to Nokia care HCL in Anna salai at chennai.They told me that it will take three days for servicing intially.
                                Then after three days they found out it to be component problem and asked me to wait till the component arrives and after 15 days they told that i ll will be given a swap in by[protected].But still i didnt get mobile. I have an emergency now that i need to have my mob since i ll be flying to Uk the next week and thats tthe main reason why i bought this mob. Very very poor customer service.This is my jobsheet no [protected]
                                MEGA DOMAIN ELECTRONIC LTD is a dynamic company that has established itself as one of the most efficient traders .We take the hassle out of importing /exporting your goods. We arrange and negotiate everything for you. All you have to do is tell us what you want. Our staff is committed to you and your needs. Sit back and relax while someone else does the hard stuff. Our contacts, expertise, and know-how allow us to establish economies of scale that can't be achieved even by the largest companies in the world. If you aren't sure of exactly what you want, we can provide a catalogue of various goods and what they will cost you. We are at your service. WE SHIP OUT WORLDWIDE THROUGH FEDEX EXPRESS OR DHL WITH 48HRS FAST DELIVERY . OUR RETURN POLICY WORKS OUT PERFECTLY . WE OPERATE A 100% RETURN POLICY . DO CONTACT US EMAIL

[protected]@indiatimes.com

HTC Shift Pocket PC...............$250

HTC Advantage X7500 Quad Band GSM PDA SmartPhone...$290

HTC Advantage X7501 Quad Band GSM PDA Phone -USVersion.$280

HTC MTeoR Tri-Band GSM EDGE SmartPhon......$180

HTC P3300 Quad Band GSM GPS PDA Smart Phone....$200

HTC P3600 Quad Band GSM HSDPA PDA SmartPhone.....$250

HTC P4300 Quad Band GSM EDGE PDA SmartPhone.....$180

HTC P4350 Quad Band GSM EDGE PDA SmartPhone.....$200

HTC P4550 TyTN II (Kaiser) Quad Band GSM EDGE PDA SmartPhone.....$280

HTC P6300 Panda Tri-Band GSM PDA SmartPhone.....$250

HTC S411 Quad Band GSM SmartPhone............$130

HTC S620 Quad Band GSM PDA SmartPhone.........$170

HTC S621 Quad Band GSM PDA SmartPhone............$130

HTC S710 Quad Band GSM EDGE PDA SmartPhone.......$180

HTC Touch P3450 Tri-Band GSM PDA SmartPhone........$180

HTC TyTN Quad Band GSM EDGE PDA SmartPhone.....$200

Asus P525 PDA Cell Phone ......... $230

ASUS P535 Pocket PC Phone ........ $240

Asus P526 GPS PDA phone .......... $220

Asus P735 3G PDA phone ........... $240

ASUS P750 ........................ $300

Asus M530w ....................... $240

Asus P735 ........................ $260

Blackberry 8830 World Edition ............ $250

Blackberry 8100 Pearl ................. $200

BlackBerry 8320 Curve ...... $180

Blackberry 8300 Curve .....$170

Blackberry 8800 ..... $165

Blackberry 8820 ....... $160

Blackberry 8700c..... $155

Blackberry 8707g....... $150

Blackberry 8703e......$145

Blackberry 8705g......$140

Nokia 6085 ...................$170

Nokia 8800 Sirocco ...........$200

NOKIA 9500....................$200

NOKIA 9300....................$160

Nokia N70.....................$180

Nokia N71 ....................$180

Nokia N72 ....................$180

Nokia N73.....................$180

Nokia N75 ....................$180

Nokia N76 ....................$180

Nokia N77 ....................$180

Nokia N80.....................$180

Nokia N81.....................$180

Nokia N90.....................$200

Nokia N91.....................$200

Nokia N92.....................$200

Nokia N93.....................$200

Nokia N93i ...................$220

Nokia N95 ....................$200

Nokia N95 8GB ................$220

Nokia 9300i ..................$210

Nokia 6110 Navigator .........$250

Nokia 6290 ...................$170

Nokia 7370 ...................$180

Nokia E61.....................$180

Nokia E63 ....................$160

Nokia E90 ....................$250

Nokia E65i....................$170

Nokia E61i ...................$160

SONY ERICSSION PRODUCT
                                Sony Ericsson W800i...........$165
                                sony Ericsson w600i...........$150
                                sony Ericsson p910i...........$180
                                Sony Ericsson P900............$185
                                Sony Ericsson P980i...........$180
                                Sony Ericsson P990i...........$180
                                Sony Ericsson P1i ............$270

PDA O2/CDMA PHONES

XDA Trion ............................$240

xda Neo ..............................$240

xda Atom..............................$230

xda Orion ..........................$230

xda Exec..............................$240

xda Mini 5............................$235

xda IIi...............................$180

xda II ...............................$200

APPLE IPOD VIDEO
                                20GB iPod 20GB iPod ..........45USD
                                Apple 4 GB iPod Mini Pink M9435LL/A ..40USD
                                Apple 40 GB iPod photo.................40USD
                                Apple 4 GB iPod Mini Silver M9160LL/A .40USD
                                Apple 60 GB iPod Photo M9830LL/A.......60USD
                                Apple 60 GB iPod photo ...............55USD
                                Apple 30 GB iPod Photo M9829LL/A.......50USD
                                Apple 512 MB iPod Shuffle MP3 Player...40USD
                                Apple 4 GB iPod Mini Blue M9436LL/A....45USD
                                Apple 2 GB iPod Nano..................50USD
                                Apple 4 GB iPod Nano...................60USD
                                Apple 30 GB iPod Vidoe................110USD
                                Apple 60 GB iPod Vidoe................150USD

LG ke850 (Prada) .............$230
                                LG KG M6100 TRIBAND ..........$100
                                LG KE820 .....................$180
                                LG KG800 .....................$170
                                LG KU800 .....................$220
                                LG KE800 .....................$200
                                LG KE820 .....................$200
                                LG KE970 .....................$240
                                LG KG920 .....................$230

XBOX GAMES:
                                Xbox 360 Core System ................ 200usd
                                Xbox 360 Prenium pack -................-220usd
                                Xbox 360 Platinum Bundle Console 240usd
                                Nintendo Wii (Nintendo Wii)............150usd
                                Sony PSP 4GB Core Bundle ...............180usd
                                &nbspNew Tickle Me Elmo T.M.X.................100usd

Playstation 3 60GB .................. $200

Playstation 3 80GB .................. $230

Playstation 2 ................. ... . $190

Nintendo wii ....................... $150

Apple iphones 8GB ............$200

Apple iphones 4GB ............$180

Apple Iphones 16GB ........... $200

TomTom International BV TOMTOM GO 700 Portable Navigator ---$220

TomTom GO 910 Car Navigator---$200

TomTom TomTom Rider Portable Navigator for 2 Wheel-----$230

TomTom GO 700 GPS Navigation, The Smartest Portable Car----$230

IMATE JASJAR PRODUCT

I-MATE Smartflip ............ $130

I-MATE JAMin ................ $200

I-MATE JASJAR ............... $230

I-MATE K-JAM ................ $130

MEGA DOMAIN ELECTRONIC LTD OFFER YOU THE BEST AT AFFORDABLE PRICES .

FOR ORDERING CONTACT :
                                [protected]@indiatimes.com

this is genuine complaint. necessary action should be done

Nokia India Pvt limited regarding N-6270 — Nokia care donot care the customer

I,Anup Sharma purchased nokia 6270 from Abrol Enterprises Ragunath Bazar Jammu (Tawi) on 20/09/2006 with a warranty of one year.

2. That subsequently of a purchase of said mobile phone it occurred some audio defect. i approached service center known as nokia care gandhi nagar jammu-180004. service center sent my mobile to chandigarh vide jobsheet no:-343506/070919/46 dated 19/09/2007 for repair. After 14 days i visit service center he said within 10 days ur said will be repaired. i donnot know about the status of our set. then i call ur toll free number and lodged complaint several times :-
                                complaint numbers are :- 2-216D-7/J,2-2J6D71J2 dated 23/10/07 and 2-2J6D76 dated 30/10/2007 but no needful action taken by ur service center. then ,i regularly visit ur nokia care service center gandhi nagar jammu (j&K) but useless.
                                4. Now today 27/12/2007 my phone nokia-6270 come back from chandigarh after more than three months when i checked my nOkia-6270 i shocked to see that my mobile has same fault. Now, what can i do. neither nokia service centre provide a standby to me against my set nor removed a defect from my phone. please do the needful action. i want a justify from Nokia india pvt limited. they never care the customers

Anup Sharma
                                143/14
                                Nanak Nagar,Jammu-180004
                                Mobile Phone No-[protected]
                                Hi.. am Umesh.. my cousin is workin in dubai.. he's returning by January or Feb ending.. I said him to bring Nokia N95 8GB or N73 Music Edition.. he agreed.. rite now am using 7710.. in order to upgrade its firmware, i gave it to the HCL concern ppl.. there i saw a customer requesting the tech support to repair his N81.. those crew ppl said that the mobile's not under warranty.. but the customer argued that its under warranty, and its only 3 months since he bought that mobile, from DUBAI, it was a gift to him.. those ppl said him that you need to acquire INTERNATIONAL WARRANTY, in order to repair the mobile under warranty.. actually,what my doubt is, If i get a mobile from outside india, i cant acquire warranty a?a nd what should i do in order to get international warranty? reply me soon.. am waiting for your reply, NOKIA, THANKS! :)
                                Hi Umesh,

Ask your cousin to make sure that the mobile he is going to buy from Dubai mentions 1 Year INTERNATIONAL WARRANTY. There are two types of warranty.

1, International warranty
                                2, National warranty

So do ask your cousin to be aware of that.

All the best
                                TFT touchscreen, 65K colors i want this

Nokia 5200 — nokia care refusing to give bills

dear,
                                my nokia 5200 mobile was broken so i brought N73 from nokia priority dealer. on asking him about repairing of the mobile he said they can send it to nokia care first they hav have that belt will be changed for 400rs and IC will cost 200rs...after i agreed they said LCD not working it is also broken, it will cost around 600rs..i said ok repair it..when i asked about the bills they said we dont give the bills..the bills are sent to the company..kindly look into the matter seriously and tell me whether the bills are given or nt..hoping for a reply frm u

Nokia 2626 — Lost mobile phone on 14th March 2008

I lost my mobile phone Nokia 2626 bearing IMEI No.[protected]. Please take action and block the thief from using it or reselling it.

My name: Rashmi Pereira
                                Address: C/31, 4th Floor, Hill Road C-D Co-op. Hsg. Soc. Ltd., 107-G, Hill Road, Bandra (West), Mumbai 400 050.
                                Phone model: Nokia 2626
                                Make: Nokia
                                Last used No.: 26421279
                                E-mail for communication: [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                Missed date: 14th March 2008
                                IMEI No.: 35899601 / 590571/1
                                My landline number: 26421279
                                Hello sir please help me sir My mobile Nokia 1600, auto Security code lack sir
                                My imei 357071/00/054930/3, please Security code No please Reply me sir, I am whiting for you sir
                                i m samir pandya. My job sheet no is[protected]/080507/97 dated 7/5/2008
                                my cell phone is nokia 2630. simply problem FM RADIO IS NOT WORKING. and i goto nokia care centre maninagar ahmedabad.
                                arihant technologies, 1st fllor dharnidhar complex maninagar ahmedabad .

what is my status. b coz many problem in nokia 2630 model instrument. then pls give me a same price instrument in nokia other model

and reply me what's my status of my cell phone today 35days but no response of y cell. i call careline and he give me 13 to 15 june date.
                                awaiting for favourable reply.
                                I have purchased a cell phone, NOKIA model- 6270 on 28-11-07. After 2 month of purchasing i started facing problems of SWITCH OFF/RESTART (HANG), then i approched to the following service centre for the repairance purpose several times

NOKIA service centre
                                DURGA COMMUNICATION,
                                KING'S WAY CAMP
                                NEW DELHI.

but i never get any satisfactory solution then lastly they suggest me to go this below mentioned service centre for better results i.e

NOKIA SERVICE CENTRE
                                EAST PATEL NAGAR
                                NEW DELHI
                                but again this centre is not able to help me out.they are saying that there is some serious fault in the set and they can't do any thing regarding my problem.
                                now what to do with this handset.
                                please help me as i put lots of efforts but all are in vein.Now i am totally fed up with your services
                                help me otherwise i 'll take some legal action
                                hoping for quick action.

yours truly
                                Vikas pandey
                                ph:- [protected]
                                Dear Sir Since last 3 year i am using nokia 7710 but lat few day phone was automatic shut down. And they have no start after many time on switch push they have start after some time the phone was off automaticaly plz. help me all data in this phone and also this is my favorite phone plz guide me.
                                dear sir my name is bijit bora, residence of jorhat. i painfully intimate to u that i give a nokia 5200 handset to our nearest customer care center on dated 28th march 2008, but i have not recived my handset till today. when i asked for handset to service center they told me that they have send it to guwahati service center. last 5month i continiously trip to care centre but i have not get the positive reply from service centre.so i request u to look after this matter for reciving my handset.they also tell me the mobile set allready lost. now how can i get my handset plz infrom me and hope do the needful in this regured. thanking u...yours truly

n.b. job sheet no.p 24448
                                date: 28.03.2008
                                paramount service
                                indu bhaban, m.g. road
                                jorhat(assam)
                                I am Anuj, i would like to launch a complaint against to your particular 'Nokia Care Center', which is situated at
                                Nokia Care Centre
                                Delhi-Gargh Road,
                                Hapur(Ghaziabad)
                                Pin-245101.
                                I had repaired a Nokia-6270 mobile at that centre, and that time they charged Unnecessary Bill Amount for Service, And i asked about the charges they did not replied clearly and they used "Abused Langauge", So i am completely Dissatisfied with that service.
                                Please look in to the matter and do the needful action against them, Otherwise my next option is to register complaint in "CONSUMER FORUM" under "Consumer Protection Act 1986".

Anuj Kumar
                                Mob No.[protected]
                                respacted sir
                                i am kuldip singh dhatt u have not setispy my about u r
                                service in jagroan care center
                                u r contact person say i replaced u r celluer set
                                i have been submit set of 09-june-2008
                                if he cant do this i am go to court

Regard
                                Kuldip Singh

Nokia — not listing to the customers giving excuses and delaying the delivery of the handset more than 3 months

not reparing the hand set in the given time, i have submitted this hand set 2 months ago which is not being repared till now, so i requested to your good self please make my handset available as eariler as possible

Iam Sobana working in MNC.I bought Nokia 5610 on dec 2007, in jan due to slidding problem i went to nokia sales and service located in koyambedu, chennai...but they broke my panel and asked me to contact to Nokia care since i had one year warranty...When i approached Nokia care located opposite to Sathyam theatre, chennai...They keep on telling me till panel is not available ...But reguraly i contact them for near 7months ..but there is no proper response at all...After getting mobile sound effects gradually decreases ...Then the music key detached..finally mobile display is gone... Same complaint is given my many customers who got Nokia 5610...And When were are Approaching Nokia care located opposite to Sathyam theatre, chennai their response is worst, no proper reply, not attending the customers call, no proper delivery of mobile and so on...I feel too difficult travel to that center and come back with no reply..Now i dnt know who to approach for my problem...I lost my faith and confidence with Nokia..Now i feel that i might approached some other better mobile than the WORST NOKIA..
                                sir.
                                what is this i buy a NOKIA 5310 .but it gives me problem, and till now i have given 3 times in customer care ..still the problem is there in my phone.. what is this service sir.. plz replace may hand set.. other wise give my Rs 10000 ..i am very dissatisfied with nokia phones. sir.

Nokia 6085 — poor & very delayed service

I have a NOKIA 6085 mobile set. Its IMEI no. is [protected]. I registered a complaint at M R Services, 213, Vijay Laxmi Nagar, Sitapur 261001, regardind my mobile's "no out going voice" problem and deposited the said mobile set at the above said service centre on 28.06.08. It is 25.07.08 today and the mobile set is yet to repare. Kindly register my complaint regarding unnecessary delay in repare & delivery of the said mobile set.
                                From,
                                Atul Shukla,
                                High Court, Lucknow Bench,
                                Lucknow.
                                very poor, irritating & frustrating service.
                                Mr.Sridhar,
                                That was not the worst case I have heard. I have a few people who are waiting for their phones for more than 3 months. And the replacement phone is not new, just another used phone. I dont think the problem is with Nokia but the service centers to which nokia has outsourced. especially the HCL outlet in mount road, its hell. I'll never go back there but better pay some money in the local service center to keep my mind peaceful.
                                I am Omana from Mumbai. I bought a N72 in the last week of November 2007. Upto April 2008 it was working ok. Then started the problem of hanging and display getting white and colour changing. When I approached the Store from where I bought the set, as it is in my warranty period, they directed me to go to the Nokia Care Centre. I then went to the Nokia Care Centre on 14th July 2008 and they took the set and said it will take 12-15 days to get back. After 15 days I called them they said it will take another 10 days. I do not know what will happen to my set. My job sheet No. is[protected]/080714/2. Everyday I am checking the job sheet status on the internet. It always says handset is not ready, check later. I do not have an alternative cellphone. I am totally inconvenienced without the cell. I hope I will get my cell without any delay. My contact no. is 22670404

I have purchsed nokia 6110 in UAE (Abu Dabi). I am not able to access india map in navigator. It was asking for buy license.

Pls advice me . How to active or anyother software to be download.

If yes. tell me the procedure.

M.Shathishkumar
                                Chennai
                                dear sir i respected to you sir i have nokia 5200 but music sound problem voice is very low

we want to start nokia service center here at Mathura city.

plz give me details and conditons for the same.

thnks

from
                                Rajesh
                                Mathura(U.P)
                                I buy a nokia n72 last month .it work properly but internet disconnect.i also use other n72 it does not work .i put my sim in nokia 3110 it work.what is the problem

imate jasjar — NEVER BUY I MATE PRODUCT

NEVER BUY IMATE CELLPHONE, I HAD GOT IN APRIL BUT STOPPED WORKING IN 15 DAYS, TAKEN THREE TIMES BY COMPANY BUT NEVER RECTIFIED, ALWAYS TELLING A LIE BY CUSTOMER CARE MANAGER, VERY POOR COMPANY & VERY VERY POOR CUSTOMER CARE .WASTED 42000/ PHONE HAS BEEN KEPT ASIDE AS NOT WORTH OF 1200/-
                                FRAUD COMPNY WITH FRAUD EMPLOYIES
                                VERY VERY BAD EXPERIENCE BUT TAKEN THEM TO CONSUMER COURT
                                RISHIPAL SINGH

maine nokia n81 mobile customer care center main 10 aug 2008 ko diya uske bad main they give me my mobile at 15 sep 2008 after one day mera mobile firse problem karne laga maine ahmedabd ke maninag ke arihant nokia care center may 18 sep 2008 ko diya after 13 day they told me ke apka mobile aya tha magar usme fir se problem thi isliye vapas bhej diya ( ek bar nahi do bar nahi 3rd time problem in my mobile agar apki compny mera mobile acha nahi kar sakti hay to naya mobile do varna muje grahak seva may complaint karni padegi jo may nahi chahta hu so please...
                                i give my jobsheet number[protected]/080818/98
                                sir ...
                                i kushal chawla gave my phone for a headset problem that problem has been rectified but now my memory card is asking for a password . so kindly tell me which password to use as i have no clue about what password to put.
                                kindly look into the matter.
                                Hi Sridhar,
                                Everybody is having the same problem with nokia service center. Their head office(service) is in mount road near spencers and its name is HCL. I gave my mobile for service and able to get that only after 3 months, after fighting with their manager. And later found that I am having the same problem again in my mobile. They are cheating their customers. I went to their service center many times and found that customers waiting for replacements won't get that in time. They asked us to come after one week. If you after one week, they will tell you the same thing. So better keep away from NOKIA like me.

Christopher
                                I have given my NOKIA 9500 set for repair at X-Zone, SCO - 824, NAC, Manimajra, Chandigarh on 3rd September 2008 under AMC. Till this date I haven't got my set although I was promised that the set will be delivered to me within 15 days from the date of submission. I don't know whom shall I complain to.
                                I have given my NOKIA 6270, Job Sheet No.[protected]/080903/13, set for repair at Micronas Telecom, Raj Place, Hukum Singh Mkt., Atta, Sec. 27, Noida, U.p. on 3rd September 2008 under AMC. Till this date I haven't got my set although I was promised that the set will be delivered to me within 15 days from the date of submission. I don't know whom shall I complain to.
                                Pls. check asap and reply to me.

I have N95 handset which is just 18 monthss older. It is not getting switched on. I have given it for serive in NOKIA CARE CENTER. But, they are saying it cannot be repairable and they even said they took the handset to Nokia service station at different location. Now tell me what should I do ? Is this the quality product from Nokia.

Please find the sheet no and IMEI no below for your reference:
                                JS NO :[protected]/080823/16
                                IMEI NO: [protected]

Please find the unresponded complaint details below:
                                Complaint Number: 2-3FAO3V 13/10/2008 Punit

2-3FoR25 17/10/08 Phillomena

The CC executives speak as if they own NOKIA company.

I need a solution before I lodge complaint in cosumer court.

I can be reachable at bhimanna.[protected]@airbus.com.

Look forward to hear from you at the earliest.

Bhim
                                I bought nokia N72 Early july. Some months later, if am charging it, it will not retain battery. Unless i use desktop charger to charge the battery. All effort to rectify it by the engineer proved futile, i even go to the extent of getting a new battery. Pls what can the engineer do, to help me in patronising nokia product
                                iam so tired with fly sx210
                                hi sir iam using nokai N96 in my mobile iam using the duel storages that are 16gb(internal) and 8gb(external) but it shoeing in the gallery onley one of the memory so whats the problem of it
                                Nokia service has gone down recently. Its getting worser day by day.. I dont think the mobiles from other manufacturers are any better. But nokia nevertheless is the worse of them all now. If any one of you wants to buy a new mobile for heavens sake dont go for high end mobiles. You might wanna show off your high end mobile but it wont last long. Beware people

good luck
                                goyyalae

Nokia 5200 — Poor service/response

I have purchased Nokia 5200 set in March 2008 and after five months usage one fine day the screen disappeared. So i took my set to Nokia care at Malleswaram, Bangalore office. After 15 days they told me that the set has software problem and they need to send it to head office then i gave the clearance to send it to headoffice and let me know the result. but unfortunately i had to follow up with them for 20 days by calling them over phone every day to know the problem. after a month or so they said i will be getting a replacement after 20 days. Finally after 50 days i got my replacement mobile. after getting the new set i started with the new problem that is batter back up was not there after every phone call battery use to get over. Again i went to the nokia care office on 3rd november 2008 and briefed them the problem. they said they will keep under observation for 2 days and let me know the problem. on friday the 14th november they called me and told me that i am getting a new batter i.e. replacement and i can go and collect the same. On Saturday i went and collected the same and asked them whether they have replaced the battery at that time they said they have loaded the software and it is working fine since replacement is not required. In the nokia office itself the screen was not coming for that they said you charge it the screen will come. So i came home and put the mobile on charge next day i.e. on Sunday morning the screen had come but at about 11.30 am again the screen disappered. If i call them now they are telling me to bring the mobile.

I am a working working women please tell me how many times i can run behing them. why they cannot test the mobile before handing over. days together they keep under observation. i do not know what type of observation they make.

kindly help me out and solve the problem.

warm regards

savita

Nokia — bad response of nokia

i have sent u a mail at 17/11/2008.but u didnot give me any reply.i have sent u mail today again.i have submit a set nokia 5610 in raja trackers saharanpur at 15 oct.2008 in case of mike/speaker/low network.after 2 days they return me the set do flahing change the speaker.but the netwaork fault was as it is.i have submit again the set at 18 oct. after 35 days he says that this set is water damage.bur this set is never fall in water and not repaired till now.i asked that when this set is water dameged then how can change they spekaer? plz solve my problem as soon as.if the nokia reply such as then who can beleive on nokia? plz reply me at [protected].
                                we want the nokia care centre in agra city for servicing the handsets

nokia priority centre, T nagar — missing of handset

i purchased one mobile phone from mobile shoppe, chennai. it costs around 10, 000 Rs. after 10-15 days it stoped working there were no signals coming. i gave it for repairing at nokia priority centre, T nagar branch. the job sheet no. for it is 7342. i gave it on 1st. of november but i have not recieved it back till today. every time they say next week and so on today when i shouted on them, then they gave me phon no. of nokia head quater. when i called them and enquired about my hand set then they said they have not recieved any such hand set for repairing.
                                so i need your help i[censored] can print this problem in your news paper .

I am also in the same category of Yours from last 8 years our full family uses Nokia but now dont know what to say lost faith. i had given my mobile for servicing before 4 months opp to Sathyam theatre so far i didnt got back asking me to come after 15 days etc etc. like that 4 months are gone dont know how long i should wait. I will wait for another 10 days if i am not getting the reply i will take this issue to the Consumer Court. I am an advocate by profession and my wife is also an advocate.

John
                                Mob [protected]
                                Chennai
                                NOKIA CARE does nt care
                                I had audio outgoing probloem with my 1 month old 5310 set... nokia care ppl cheated me twice saying it is serviced and am having the same problem again.. waiting to get a replacemtemt.. i hate nokia.. beware ppl
                                respected nokia care,
                                plz my nokia mobile handset 5220 charging problem solve this handset in undergurantee, so contact my mobile.no.[protected] for this metter detail.this complaint is very long time, but any no solution by your company & no any support your mobile service care M/s Rachna mobile, given me answer that this charging socket burnt, so that no warranty.So i am inform you for plz solve this problem, nothing i am help to consumer form.Plz contact my mo.number.

with regards,
                                Mukesh jain
                                mo.[protected]
                                model no.-Nokia-5220
                                IEMI-353662/01/406051/1
                                SHAKET GARMENTS VIJAYVERGIYA COMPLEX, GUNA-473001 IN M.P.
                                sir, i purchased nokia3600slide 2 months ago. i was facing problems right from day one regarding battery problem in the sence the power gets discharged fully in few minutes.the complaint was taken to nokia care at TELE PORT, KANISHYA ARCADE, NO-1, WARNERS ROAD, CANTONMENT, TRICHY-1.
                                The complaint was taken and the battery was replased after few days.but still my complaint was not solved even after taking the complaints to the nokia care for more than 3 times for the same problem.can u atleast solve the problem.kindly do the needful. my contact no - [protected].
                                The Manager Date:01.01.2009
                                Nokia
                                Region U.P.

I had purchase a Nokia set Model No.3500 EMEI[protected] vide Memo No.825 dated[protected] from M/S, Raunak Agency, Bulanala, Varanasi. Since first weak of purchase till last consuming date[protected] I was not satisfied with the set. The dealer was not ready to hear any problem of the set. I have gone to Nokia care centre detail as under.
                                1- Date[protected] Nokia centre Bhawani Market, Varanasi. The care centre up-dated the program and return the set saying Ok.
                                2- Date[protected] Job set No.[protected]/081024/5. At care centre Maldahiya, Varanasi. The care centre repaired the set and return saying OK.
                                3- Date[protected] Job sheet No.1106/02 At care centre Maldahiya, Varanasi after repairing and saying OK. Set returned to me.
                                4- Date[protected] Job Sheet no.[protected]/081114/40. I have given my written complain letter dated[protected] which was received by centre Incharge Mrs. Neha showing all default in the set such as camera not working, hanging, power off/on etc.
                                After about 15 Days Mrs. Neha produced the set before me saying OK. I have check the set before her and shown her that set was not OK.And Mrs. Neha accepted that set was not OK. She has promised to me that company will replace the set it will take one weak time after 11 days when I have gone to centre, new Centre Incharge Mr.Kaushal attended me and shown a set which was replace from Lucknow office. The key board of the set was not working so, Mr. Kaushal not delivered the set to me and promise to me to come on date[protected]. On that date the above set Re-open by Mr. Kaushal and said that the same set once again send by lucknow office which is also not delivery position.
                                Once again he beg one weak more time to replace the set. I attended your care centre as on[protected] Mr. Kaushal once again fail to deliver the new replace set. As on[protected] on telephone he has stand his hand and said that he can not reply that when he will the return replaced set.
                                Since[protected] to date[protected] and before delivery date in future, the set is in your custody.
                                Please let us know when the replace set will deliver to me
                                I am greatly surprise that if it is The NOKIA Company who has, In past, Returned the bad manufactured battery of the whole India within one month? My believe with Nokia broken.
                                Please note if the new set is not return within seven days from getting this E-Mail, I will file case in consumer forum and you will be responsible for all expense and other losses which are and will inure on me.

Basant Lal
                                CK.50/3, Hakak Tola
                                Kashipura
                                Varanasi

Mobile No.[protected]

Nokia/nokia 2630 black — Not Working

The handset is not working properly. Given for authorised service centre of Nokia. Still the same compliant occurs. After many discussions also they are unable to rectify the compliant. It is new set bnought on sept-08. Requires replacement
                                sir, this is refrence to my complaint against my hand set 6275 nokia at ur nokia care centre m/s kamla
                                ent hissar haryana vide my job sheet no[protected]/090216/1 dt 16 feb 2009. the complaint is that my hand set does not ring the ring tone when incoming call is .the nokia care said to me that it will took 10 to 12 days for reparing and i leave the set there for repair as they told me his is to be sent to our h.o.now today when i was checking the status of my set at ur web site it is showing repaired. i called upon ur centre has been my set repaired they said no, asking that u have written in job status repaired then they told me we will send the set to h.o fr repar it amasing that till date they have not sent the set fr repairs and when i talked to them they are telling me the stories which is very astonising for such a repeateaded co.now sir pl look into the matter and do the needful at the earliest.esn/imei no [protected]

I have purchased Nokia 2505 handset, in last month. And now I am getting error massage while charging "Charger Not Supported". Please help me in this matter.

mobil lost
                                my mobile has been lost & imei no is [protected].
                                dealer name jain mobiles
                                tiruvannamalai-606601
                                ph. no. [protected]

inviice no. 2164

purchsing date 05-03-08

Nokia 5800 Xpressmusic — cell phone keeps getting hung and switches off and comes on automatically

dear nokia care
                                i am having alot of problem with my newly bought cell.i had bought it in january and it is giving me problem.please contact me
                                I'm sathish from panruti (cuddalore dist., tamilnadu).I'm doing in cell phone service last 6 years then i have two shops in our place.sir i need to change my level best. so, i need one help how can i get ur service point in our place.sri!! pls replay me quick!!...
                                DEAR ALL,

AM A NOKIA USER FROM THE TIME MOBILE CAME IN TO EXISTENCE IN CHENNAI, BUT TO MY DISMAY NOW FEEL VERY BAD CHOOSING A WRONG BRAND.I HAVE A PURCHASED A NOKIA MOBILE MODEL N-70 IN JULY200 FOR RS.12000/- BUT TO MY SURPRISE THE MOBILE GOT FAILED IN NOV 2008.I.E. EXACTLY ON THE 14TH MONTH OF PURCHASE. WHEN I APPROACHED THE NOKIA APPROVED SERVICE CENTRES. THEY HAVE INFORMED THAT THE MOBILE CANNOT BE REPAIRED AND HENCE SHALL BE THROWN TO THE DUST BIN. AND MY QUESTION IS HAVING SPENT HEFTLY ON A BRANDED MOBILE, IF THAT CANNOT BE REPAIRED WHICH WAS REPAIRED WITHIN A SPAN OF 14 MONTHS FROM THE DATE OF PURCHASE, WHY SHOULD THEY MANUFACTURE THESE KIND OF MOBILES WHICH CANNOT BE SERVICED/REPAIRED. AM SERIOUSLY LOOKING FOR OPTIONS WHETHER I CAN TAKE ANY LEGAL COURSE OF ACTION FOR DEFICIENCY IN GIVING SERVICE. KINDLY ADVISE ME HOW TO PROCEED FURTHER ON THIS.

Nokia — visited 4 time for same problem in 3 months

hi arjun chauhan, i buy a nokia n 82 on 23 apr 08 for 21300 .it started hanging on 9 jan 09 i visited to nokia care center microns telecom c-4 sec-2 noida on 10 jan 09 they said it will be repair in 2 days then they called me n said it was major default it will go to head office will b back in 15 days they dint called me for 25 days after 25 days they called me n said your handset is repaired u can collect it . i went there on 3 feb i collected my phone i cheacked it it was still creating problem but not that much i asked them they said its in all the product of nokia they take some time . i came back after 10 days again it created same problem i went back they colledted my phone n reparir it in 2 days . after some days it created same problem i went back on 2 apr 09 they said it will b repaired i went back to collect it on 4 apr 09 .as i put my sim in handset it hanged .they said leave it for 2 more days it will b resolved now today on 6 apr 09 they called me it is major problem it will send to our head office . i went there n asked them to replace my handset becoz my warenty is going to expire on 23 apr 09 . if they cant repair it in 4 months then what is the surity i will b repaired this time. they said we dont know abt that . its not in our hand . u talk to our manager neha singh . i speak to her she said replacement is not in my hand . and said u just leave i dont hav time . i live in bulandshahr it is 80 km from there center i hav spended 4000rs in petrol but no result . so tell me wat to do

HTC 3450 GSM(TOUCH) mobile — no response for receiving calls

few times, my HTC mobile was showing no response to the calls made by others though they could hear my mobile ringing.Even, there no "missed calls" notifications found on my mobile to such calls.and, the people complain that i was not lifting.
                                I had bought a Nokia E71 few months back.Initially the mic of the phone is not working, now the whole phone is dead!.

I approached the customer care centre for its servicing; But to my dismay they told that it cannot be serviced under warranty as "it was exposed to water".

But I am sure that it was never exposed to any water. If there was any signs of water, it must be the sweat that might have got in through the mic hole.

Is this against the warranty terms? I never thought I would get such an experience from Nokia.

Please let me know of what I should do now. Within just 3 months My E71 is dead. Is this the quality and customer service NOKIA provide?

Hoping to hear a reply from Nokia soon.

Regards.
                                Varghese
                                I have NOkia 91-8GB mobile bought in June 2008, not even one yr old it is howling replace battery, the hard disk cannot display, it say no hard disk, repalce battery cover etc. No Nokia care centre bothers to accept the mobile for repair, if at all by chance some centre accepts, they want to telll me that they accept it fpr repair at owner's risk. I already have read enough articles stating very bad review about Nokia handset and now it is proved by your service.

Neeraja
                                im using nokia 7610 super nova for last 4 months, and from the 1 month only it has started creating problems. its sound disapper automatically some times, then it hang alot, videos are not played continuous, they are always like intrupted, sometimes it dont detect the memory card then once all my phone memory contacts got deleted, themes dont work properly, they hang the phone most of the time, and the latest problem screen blacked out... now screen is totally balck... i have restard the phone no. of times but still screen is black...

hope u can help

Nokia — Facing problem with my new Nokia 5200

I bought Nokia 5200 in May'08. And within few months, the problem of rebooting and hanging started. I had deposited my cell 6 to 7 times in nokia care center, which is located in Sector-2, Noida, and infact had a talk with the manager for the same concerned issue but all in vain. The phone has neither been repaired nor replaced despite of being in warranty period.
                                I m fed up of all this phone submition drama and now wants a real solution for this problem. Kindly look into the issue as soon as possible.
                                Waiting for your reply. Thanking you.
                                Pradeep Khanduri
                                Mobile no. - [protected]
                                Address - M-51, Sector-12, Noida-201301

NOKIA E-71 — VERY POOR SERVICE

NOKIA INDIA

SUB : EXTREMELY POOR QUALITY / CALLOUS SERVICE – regarding my
                                E-71 phone.

REF :
                                • My Complaint ID : 2-40 PX X 1 ( Nokia Careline ) made on 16-5-09.
                                • Service centre (Kadavanthra, Cochin, Kerala) ‘job-sheets’ – several times
                                • My Phone E- 71 Nokia handset ( IMEI :[protected] ) bought on 4-8-2009

I have been having a very a very bitter experience with my E-71 & its service. For last 5 months, the phone has been in the service centre more often than with me.

I have to seriously say that I have lost all confidence in the set now –justice demands that a new replacement set is given rather than continue this charade of repair after repair.

BIJU JACOB ABRAHAM

9-5-2009
                                BACKGROUND

1. Bought E- 71 Nokia handset ( IMEI :[protected] ) on 4-8-2009 from authorized showroom – Poovath Internatonal, Nedumchalil chambers, Mullassery Canal Road, Cochin-11, Kerala.
                                2. No problems noted initially but probably as more data fed including contact details, photos etc, ‘MENU’ switch started to ‘hang’- that is on pressing this switch, screen gets stuck. Phone had to be switched off & restarted to work the keys.
                                3. Was told initially Nokia phones get this problem – so ignored until increasing frequency of above became a real nuisance. Took phone finally to showroom in Dec 2008 – who made some adjustments but told me to next take to Service Centre for software upgrade if problem recurred.
                                4. As problem continued, over next 2 – 2 ½ months, several visits were forced on me to visit the Service centre at Poovath Internatonal, kadavanthra, Cochin, Kerala as follows :-
                                • Initially, software upgraded. Went home
                                • Problem continued. Software upgraded again – as they said probably the older software version was uploaded before !. Went home again.
                                • Problem continued. This time, they insisted on opening the set before proceeding (against my serious objections). After reassembling, lower left switches failed to work except on ‘hard press’. Service technician said its ok & only on hard persuasion took it inside. I found the keys still stuck on return & also noticed a gap between front & rear sides – this made them take it inside a 2nd time. Now the above keys worked well. Was dark when I went home.
                                • Next day, I found key panel at upper left had cracked – obviously from the careless multiple opening the previous day. Returned the phone. Got it back only after several days – as key-panel had to be replaced.

5. On[protected], as “menu’ hanging continued, in exasperation visited the showroom as I bought the set there. They assured me on hearing my travails that all problems would be solved if I met Mr Shahid – Head of above Service Centre .They also re-assured me that normally with problems recurring more than thrice, by convention, a new replacement set would most probably be arranged. At Service centre, met Mr Shahid who told me clearly that he would send the set to Delhi immediately & also assured me he would arrange a new replacement set with a new IMEI number !
                                6. Another bout of delay before I got back my ‘same set’. On using, SAME PROBLEM WITH ‘MENU’ KEY CONTINUED ! Fully exasperated, wrote now an official letter on my letter pad, returned set again on 9-4-2009 at Service Centre to Mr Shahid again personally & told him I am tired of all the above & demanded a new set – as I had lost full confidence in mine. He said he would definitely arrange a brand-new set this time in a weeks time & would straightaway dispatch my phone to Delhi along with my official letter.
                                7. After much prompting, & over a month and a week of waiting, a set was this time delivered to my residence on[protected] saying all is well. I noted a dilapidated, worn-out set – which I refused to accept. I also registered a complaint telephonically at ‘Nokia Careline’ the same night who ask me to call back after 2 days.. Mr Shahid calls me on 19-5-‘09 to inform my phone is sent to Hyderabad now for panel change ! The same night, ‘Nokia Careline’ informs me my set with a new panel will be delivered to the above Service centre on 23-5-09.

FROM ALL THE ABOVE, I SUSPECT INTENSE FOUL-PLAY FOR THE FOLLOWING REASONS :-

A) I cannot believe that Nokia India is so technically incompetent that even after the set was supposedly dispatched to its Delhi office twice as noted above, it still was not able to identify/ correct the problem at all / let alone arrange a replacement if it was found irrepairable.
                                B) If by convention at Nokia, a set replacement is arranged if same problem recurred 3 times as mentioned to me above by two Nokia personnel, why was this not happening in my case – as if Nokia is so much unaware of the intense hardship & disruption faced when your phone set has to be delivered umpteen times for repair with resultant total chaos in data each time this happens.
                                C) The service centre & showroom mentioned above is at least an hours drive from where I work –I cannot believe that a company of such repute as ‘Nokia’ would damage its reputation & credibility so seriously – by all these callous dealing with professional people like us – who in ordinary course of events would probably change hand-sets multiple times in their lifetime.
                                D) I gave a telephonic complaint to ‘Nokia Careline’on 16-5-’09. Both they & Mr Shahid told me on 19-5-’09 separately that my phone is being sent to Hyderabad for Panel change. Then what was the above service centre doing with my phone in over a month & more following 9-4-2009 & indeed during all the other times previously when the phone was deposited with them at the Service centre ? I cannot believe this is the standard way you deal with your other customers in India – in this age of choice!
                                E) My phone & indeed all my priced possessions are very meticulously handled & this was commented several times by the service personnel – as there was scarcely a scratch in my set when I first gave it to them. Attempting to deliver a dilapidated, worn-out set on[protected] instead makes me seriously question the integrity of your Service-system in Cochin. How do I know for sure that the set now supposed to be ready for me to collect on 23-5-09 will be in fact genuine & not a duplicate – especially inside.
                                [protected][protected][protected]
                                i haven't bill of cell and nokia care shimla is refusing to take cell and treat it under warrinty and the dealer from whome cell is purchased has changed his profession so what should i do to repair my cell under warrinty. my cell is under warrinty
                                hi sir i buy nokia 3110c Feb 07 2009 yesterday my mobile got some problem when i switched on its automatically switch off please help i dont know how it will be happen. what i do tel me..
                                my no is [protected] ( Temporary is not working )
                                sir i missing my nokia cellphone n1650whose imei no is [protected] please trace it as soon as possible.and details send me on my email

yours faithfully
                                sagar
                                i have same problem.i puchase nokia 5800 2months before.last month my mobile 8GB micoSD memory card corrupted.wendor redirected 2 nokia care near sathyam theater(the same service center). then i went to the Nokia Care Centre, they took the memoy card and said it will take 12-15 days to replace. After 15 days I called them they said it will take another 2 days...another 2 days...another 2 days... I do not know what will happen to my memory card.
                                i want to meet manager to ask my memory card status.but they are not allowed 2 meet manager.they give one number 2 contact manager.but its not work.every time redirected to voice mail.
                                i have nokia 5800 3G mobile.i can activate my mobile gprs settings.i can paid gprs rate cutter too.but i cant able to use my 5800 functionality.i can make incoming, outgoing calls only.coz i dont have external memory.intenal memory have only 70 mb.for the past 20 days, i can use my nokia 5800 like 3110.
                                any solution?plz guide me, how to get back my 8GB memory card?any head office to complaint about this customer care?can i get proper answer, if i send my complaint via register post(with self adressed acknowledgement) .

nokia care deatails,
                                ROCKY AGENCIES,
                                NEW NO:32, OLD NO:10, THIRU VI KA ROAD,

ROYAPETTAH,
                                CHENNAI-14

ASC :312_465550
                                CONTACT NUMBER:[protected]
                                EMAIL: [protected]@nokiacareindia.com

my jobsheet deatails,
                                Job Sheet Number:[protected]/090528/37 date:28/may/09

I am Mairaj Nabi Bhatti i have nokia N70 mobile set but sir recently i got a problem i want to open .jpg file but my mobile shows this error " Error File formate not support " sir plz send me solution of this error and tell me step how can i open .jpg files in my N70 mobile.

Mairaj Nabi Bhatti
                                Pakistan
                                My name is manoj sarma. I want to open a nokia sales & service center in my area baihata chariali, guwahati, assam.
                                so, please give me contact details for these subject.

address
                                Manoj sarma
                                Baihata chariali
                                dist-Kamrup(Assam)
                                pin-781381
                                ph. no.[protected]
                                Emailid- [protected]@yahoo.co.in

I'm working in a NPD shop Balrampur(UP).
                                I have Nokia Handset N6630 (Imei No.[protected]) which is just 18 monthss
                                older. It is not given battery backup. I have given it for serive 18 Feb 2009(Job Sheet
                                no.2272) in NOKIA CARE CENTER, Gonda (UP) to Hi-tech communication. But,
                                thier no response.So I'm request plz plz plz my cell phone returne without repairing.
                                My contact no.[protected]

I purchased a Nokia 5310 mobile in Univercell Shop. Its have some problem
                                (Intermediately restart) in warranty period, so I give it service in Saidapet Branch last
                                27-05-09 but still date I will not get back.They told mobile under service in nokia care last 5 weaks. So please take action immediately.

Details

Mobile Module : Nokia 5310 Express Music
                                Date Of Purchase : 12-07-08
                                Job Card No : 64693
                                Service Taken Date : 27-05-09
                                Branch : Saidapet
                                My Mobile No :[protected]

Elaiyaraja.D

(Intermediately restart) in warranty period, so I give it service in Saidapet Branch last
                                27-05-09 but still date I will not get back.They told mobile under service in nokia care last 5 weaks. So please take action immediately.

Details

Elaiyaraja.D

Details

Elaiyaraja.D
                                how can i install or upgrate my nokia 5220 xpress music software my cell is missing some software files like themes musioc player skins e.t.c please help me what can i do how can i solve my problems
                                from.
                                VENKATESH
                                i have lost my mobile cell phone on[protected] July. i have lost my cell phone in my office Anna Nagar on(16/07/2009) July on friday on (04.30 pm)
                                Detail of my cell phone sim number is ([protected]) my mobile cell phone Modle number (3500 Classic) (EMI:[protected]) . sir so pls pls send the detail to email ID ([protected]@gmail.com) so replay me detail sir kind request to u sir pls pls from chennai-80 phone :65293644
                                Hi all,

I have nokia 7210 supernova mobile.I am not able to connect the PC for data transfer. its asking data storage.If i select that in my memory card.its giving a error like'' memory card is in use by another application.please wait''...Please tell me how to connect and data transfer...

Nokia E71 — hang off

THIS IS MY 3RD COMPLAINT NO RESPONSE FROM YOUR SIDE I HOPE U WILL FOR THIS
                                i have problems in nokia2630.its hanging and gets strucked.
                                there is problem in my nokia e71 switch(onoff) does it comes under warranty?
                                my experence with E 71...
                                I brought a new E 71 on feb...2nd then i used 3 month ...that time, the menu button having a coplaint, it will stuck...then have to restart...after 4 month my phone dead...it havihg the warranty..so i given to the shope/////then they are telling the cant do nothig because in side some water is there...i dont know how it comes...after that they try to chang the board...it also expensive...after 2 mmonth they told me..you pay something we will give you a new phone, then i agree...i paid #300 dirham...i got new phone...
                                Ohooooooo god . again the same problem ...now i am confused ... what i have do?...
                                its my request if you dont have business use ...dont buyNOKIA E 71
                                I do agree as I have also experienced the in different attitude of service personnel at their kellys service centre. There is no concern for customer and the cusotmer is made to come again again for the same problems. They are very hasrh too especially if ladies go there. There is a lot of misunderstanding among the service personnel among themselves and the victim is the customer. In the recent days the quality of NOKIA cell phones has come down substantially. It is very sad that the company of that repute is least bothered about the genuine need of its customers.
                                my phone model is nokia 3110 classic, it's display is not working, when i switch on the phone.I complained about this to the palakkad nokia care center, they said that they can't do anything about this, and asked me to shell out 1020 rupees to repair this problem, please sir, do something in this regard, i will be indebted to you as my warranty period expires only on[protected], and the dispaly problem is keeping on increasing day by day,

Nokia N79 — not satisfied with nokia care

nokia n79 Complaints
                                I baught a NOKIA handset, model no N79 from a shop Baljeet Telecom, Shop No-7, Main Road Gandhi Nagar, Delhi-110031, India on 21-7-09 after 3 days it started some software problems and became very slow so i gave it for repairing to Nokia Care, MAA Communication, B-36, Guru Nanak Pura, Radhu Palace Road, opp. V3S Mall, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi 92, he told me it will take one day so I went next day & took my cell. They had formatted my handset and most of its applications like sms timer, wave secure, oxford dictionary, mobiola screen capture, indisms, theme DIY has been removed from it.
                                I told them that its applications are missing, so they replied that this is not their responsibility and purchase those sofwares from nokia priority.
                                The phone has been used only for 9 days. Handset is still in warranty period and if the cost of the softwares are not included in the cost of the phone and warranty then you should tell us at the time of purchasing of handset. Without any software how can we say that it is an N79?
                                How can we trust Nokia and Nokia Care for its services and promises
                                i prabhjeet singh frm new delhi, rajouri gdn, well i mostly use nokia cell phone and i never face problem b4re, , , but now in my new handset nokia n95...i face many problems and it is wth bill and i got 1st display probs thn slidin n hardwhr probs...
                                at the last i gve my handset to nokia company in naraina(nokia piority)and thy said we will gve u 20 or 25 day later...
                                im vry fed up wth his service and i told me to replace my new set, , , bcoz i got many probs in set...i dunno wht thy doo...
                                so plz do somethin for me
                                my mob no, is [protected]
                                my job seet no.[protected]/090807/41
                                naraina nokia priroty
                                a
                                I want any NPD offering erode or salem or namakkal districts
                                Mobile is 08 month older.
                                I bought 3110c.please hum dhanbad nokia care me apna mobile 06 july ko diya hai.abhi tak IMC 3times ja chuka hai, aaur baar baar same problem hota hai.
                                Hum apne mobole ko delhi baar baar bhej rahe hain.
                                IMC No - RN45510/ RN50369 / RN56516.
                                job sheet No.[protected]/090825/38 ( 25 july)

job sheet No.[protected]/090811/39 ( 11 Aug) .

Problem : After starting mobile 10/15 minute Kepad doesnot work.

nokia cell phone — charging problem

i purchased a nokia 3120 cell phone 20th feb 2009 . i lately encountered a problem that battery of my phone is not holding any charge.. i took it to the nokia service center on 12 aug and was told that there was a problem with the battery. since it was within warenty they said they would replace the battery and it would take 15 working days to get the new battery. i collected the new battery on 26th aug and on returning home kept the phone for charging . after few hours i observed that the problem has not been rectified as the battery was getting charged but did not hold the charge. i reported this to the service center and they said they would repair it . i was asked to collect the battery and handset on 27th(yesterday) and was told the problem is rectified.. but unfortunately it is not. the battery is still not holding the charge.. kindly see to the matter.. its very unfortunate to know that nokia which is a leading mobile brand would come up with such defective product which had to be taken for service thrice within six months of purchase and yet the problem is not rectified.

I own a nokia 9300 communicator, it got dropped recently by me from a table from my office and thereafter it displayed a blank white display, i had taken the mobile to the nearest nokia service center which is in kodambakkam chennai and had given it for service, there way of recieving of the customers werte all upto the mark except for the service and the end result, the technician over there told me that it would take 3 or more days to get the problem rectified since it is due to a strip problem, i patiently waited for 5 days and went to the service center expecting a good result but to shock i have to recieve my mobile the same way i had given it for service, there was no change in it, it was still powering on with the blank display, initially they had confirmed me that it is a risk to get this done and even after i telling them you try your level best to get it done no matter if it becomes completely dead, now my problem is i think they have not even opened the panel of my mobile to service it, it was by the same condition i had given it for the service when i had recieved it, then why did they give the customer a wrong confirmation of 3 odd days, expectation was high from the service center, i really do not understand why do nokia manufacture such kind of mobiles and sell it at such huge prices if you cannot give a good after sales service for higher end mobiles like this which mainly has strip problem when being dropped, my mobile is out of warranty still i do not understand nokia being such a big concern does not have good technicians...still my phone is dead condition for the past 3 months just because of a strip...

ranga
                                ergtrtgret

I'm having a Nokia 3600 slide with some problems & I gave it your consumer care <.Nokia care> on 4/july/ 09 to trouble shoot it, I was promised that the set will be delivered to me within 15 days from the date of submission but it is not yet delivered.. I went there many times to see the progress but, their response was bad, belittling & irritating, even when my position is sound with proper warranty docs & other papers.

Till now there hasn't been a positive response.They have not yet done anything to fix the problem, they are finding excuses to support their postion of inaction & denial, this is a pretty serious fault from your part . Please look in to the matter and do the needful action to get my problem fixed, Otherwise my next option is to register complaint in "CONSUMER FORUM" under "Consumer Protection Act 1986".

The address of the Nokia care
                                Happy Mobile Services
                                BELGAUM
                                3449, Radhakrishna Tower, G-6, Samadevi Galli, Belgaum 590001
                                Phone:[protected]
                                E-mail: [protected]@nokiacareindia.com

Nokia — N96 - not rerurned after 3 weeks

Hi sir, I have submitted my N96 to Skylink pune Nokia care centre. The mobile is still under warranty.
                                On 20 August i came to Skylink for upating my software but it seems that they have corrupted my OS and I was told that it has been send to Delhi factory for repair. Every week i go there they say come again in next week.
                                My Job sheet no.[protected]/090820/26
                                Complaint no. [protected]

Please tell me what i should do with this.
                                i am just stuck in Pune for mobile, I have to get transferred but just waiting for this .

Please help me in this sir please

HP — camera flash light

It is really pathetic to learn that HP India is not taking care of its customer. Its being more then one month, knocking HP doors to claim my warranty. HP does not even care to reply back.

Facts of the case

Problem

I have purchase a HP camera from US of A, The flash light of it is not working within few days of purchase.

Approach

I have lodged a complain under warranty at US (Ticket Number: CCHSAP224747)
                                I have also faxed them original invoice and warranty details (copy enclosed) But couldn't get any response from there.
                                I have shifted to India and thought of to try my luck with HP India service.
                                I had gone to HP service center, which asked me to call the help line number.
                                I called up help line number, which rudely told me that HP has stopped manufacturing cameras and she can't help me any further.
                                So I dropped a complaint on the HP website after which I got a call from HP service center.
                                She asked me to send the invoice on her e-mail address.
                                After that she replied that, she will talk to the concerned department.
                                Since then, all my efforts to contact HP are in vain

Way Forward

So dear HP representatives, if you are incapable and can not help me out, please atleast let me know. So that I can get my camera repaired with some local store and do not waste my time to claim the warranty.

Rest I will make sure, to take this case ahead regarding the inefficiency of service on your part.
                                i want new nokia 7088 cdma mobile. where is availavle? what is the rate? give a available showroom address and phone number? or supplying for u...

my mobile no [protected]. i am in Kodaikanal - Tamilnadu.

as early as possible.

thanking u.

I have attached the Job sheet number and other details. I took this phone on Jan 2009 and since then please see the list below of problems I faced:

1) Camera Flash not working
                                2) Security code would reset by itself and then I cannot change the code
                                3) Camera quality is bad all the pictures that I get is more in black
                                4) The camera glass comes off the second month o[censored]sage
                                5) I cannot receive Calls.
                                6) Ringer won’t work
                                7) It won’t get charged in 5 mins the battery shows full then again the same story the battery is less then half
                                8) No network coverage every 5 mins.
                                9) Call drops each second
                                10) It restarts automatically
                                11) Message cannot be sent many times
                                12) Does not read memory card
                                13) Videos won’t play
                                14) Ringer tone rings half then it doesn’t ring at all
                                15) Phone hangs automatically
                                16) Usb charging does not work either .
                                17) Mother board was gone and when the phone was on charging it would give shocks
                                18) Sim card and memory card holder was loose and it won’t get locked

This are all the complains I faced in the start I gave this to the service center AT Prudent Telecom Services, Tembhi Naka, Thane west on may and it went to HO in Delhi and they just changed the motherboard and sent it back which took 15 days but all the complains still remain the same. See below:

6) Ringer won’t work
                                7) It won’t get charged in 5 mins the battery shows full then again the same story the battery is less then half
                                13) Videos won’t play
                                17) Mother board was gone and when the phone was on charging it would give shocks

Again I gave the headset on 28 august 2009, AT Prudent Telecom Services, Tembhi Naka, Thane west, Job sheet number :[protected]/090828/76

IMEI NUMBER :[protected]
                                Product code : 0565235

It again took 20 days went to HO in Delhi and it is back and they are asking me to collect it but I had requested them to give me a replacement since the time I have taken this phone I have been unable to use this phone. I don’t want this phone again and again the same issue kindly look into this seriously .

I will not collect this phone till I get the replacement of the this hand set. I have wasted 14, 000/- on this phone and I have got this piece with so many issues. There issues with this phone since the time I have taken this phone.

Please change the phone or reimburse me my money .Cause I will otherwise take this issue now to consumers court.

Lekha Bansal

I have attached the Job sheet number and other details. I took this phone on Jan 2009 and since then please see the list below of problems I faced:

6) Ringer won’t work
                                13) Videos won’t play

This are all the complains I faced in the start I gave this to the service center AT Prudent Telecom Services, Tembhi Naka, Thane west on may and it went to HO in Delhi and they just changed the motherboard and sent it back which took 15 days but all the complains still remain the same. See below:

6) Ringer won’t work
                                13) Videos won’t play

Again I gave the headset on 28 august 2009, AT Prudent Telecom Services, Tembhi Naka, Thane west, Job sheet number :[protected]/090828/76

IMEI NUMBER :[protected]
                                Product code : 0565235

It again took 20 days went to HO in Delhi and it is back and they are asking me to collect it but I had requested them to give me a replacement since the time I have taken this phone I have been unable to use this phone. I don’t want this phone again and again the same issue kindly look into this seriously .

I will not collect this phone till I get the replacement of the this hand set. I have wasted 14, 000/- on this phone and I have got this piece with so many issues. There issues with this phone since the time I have taken this phone.

Please change the phone or reimburse me my money .Cause I will otherwise take this issue now to consumers court.

Lekha Bansal
                                Sir i have baught a NOKIA5800 Xpressmusic 4 month ago. It is a very bad quality phone and very costly. Its camera 3.2MP is just like VGA camera. Its earphone and cover are also defeative. Its Hindi phonts are not readable. I have update it 3 times but in vain. Now its screne has become defeative. At everytime switch off and then on the phone then it works. It is a white elephant.
                                I also underwent a similar problem also the N-gage software license key i got was not working so have walked more than 5 times to the JOY NOKIA CARE, PERAMBUR, CHENNAI. But they least bothered about my quarry. i called the NOKIA customer care but their only answer was to approach a nokia care nearby .

Sub : Lost Mobile

Last Monday(21st Sep eve.) i have lost my mobile.Please help me to find it. My mobile details are:-

Name :- Manoj
                                Address: RZ-65, NEW ROSHAN PURA NAJAFGARH
                                Phone model: NOKIA 2700C -BLACK
                                Make: 2009
                                Lost Mob No. -[protected]
                                Last used No.:[protected] incoming
                                E-mail for communication: [protected]@gmail.com
                                Missed date: 21 SEPTEMBER
                                IMEI No.: [protected]

Thankyou
                                Manoj ([protected])
                                i have lost all my applications when i updated the software in chennai they told that it is not their responce all my money is waste plese sent my applications back my phone model is n79
                                I have same problem here krom kolhapur.
                                178 Comments

Siddharth
                                  Apr 14, 2008

Hi, I have Nokia n72 mobile. Yesterday, when I tried to open music files from music player. First, it shows "opening" message, then it shows " processing", but after that it suddenly comes out to the main screen. I tried to open my music files many times and the same thing happened again and again...

Is this related to any virus or memory card corrupted?
                                  Please, help me, regarding this.

vivek debnath
                                    Apr 12, 2008

i m a user of nokia 6233 purchased one month ago. after using is for 1 month its speaker malfunctioned and stopped functioning.And now after giving it for repairing they are unable to deliver it on time. They gave me duration of one week for repairing and after one week they say they need more time. I dont know what the hell they did for 10-15 days. Please advice what action should i take against nokia service centre-Arya infotech, 81A S.P. Mukherjee Road, kolkata, ph-[protected]. My jobsheet no.[protected]/080404/38

RITESH SHARMA
                                      Apr 12, 2008

I had purchase nokia n81 with 8GB on 16 feb 2008.

the IMEI no is :[protected]

After some day I found there is some problem with the instrument.

when i switch off the set, it automatically goes restart instead of switch off. the other problem was related to date & time, which i have to insert every time when phone is restart. normally it must be auto updated as it is new phone, CMOS battery is also new.

Then I had given it to the nokia care located at Ahmedabad, wallstreet complex on arround 13th march 2008. they have check by opening the instrument for physical damage, then check for version problem. but result was the same. means problem remains as it is.

then very next day i had complain for the same to the subhiksha
                                      Near sardar patel stadium, Ahmedabad, from where i had purchase the mobile. they had instruct me to submit the set for checking at nokia care located very next shop to their office.

they had done the same exercise again but again result was same.
                                      then they sent the instrument for further testing at nokia l3 support. after 15 day i had receive the set & i was surprice that problem was as it is. then i had make complain again to subhiksha ( Mr Rohit) & we had make a conference with Mr Jayant Panwar ( Manager Sales -HCL) as the told me that HCL is national distributer for Nokia. & Mr. Amit (Manager- Customer support- Nokia).

Then Mr Amit sujjested that i have to give the set for further checking at herry communication at Nalanda complex Sattelite (Mr Mayank).
                                      they also done the same thing open the set update the version & after the all suggested to sent for l3 support. Mr amit promised me that if this time phone is not working properly he will make all the necessary work for replacing the instrument.

After 15 day again i had received my set.

Then i had found swtich off problem was done. but date & time problem was as it is.

further 2 new problem i had found other then date & time.
                                      1. flash mode not working properly for camera,
                                      2. when i am trying to install any third party software it shows file corrupted.

meanwhile the condition of the set is not looking good. it also open so many time, so thread of the nuts & connector also become loose.

now Mr jayant is not picking up my cell phone.

So kindly look in to the matter with high priority.

Pls Find contact details
                                      Subhiksha: [protected]
                                      Mr Amit: [protected]
                                      Mr jayant : [protected]

Ritesh Sharma
                                      i purchased a nokia n81 on 21/04/08 on starting the phone i found that the camera is not working properly, bad picture quality. i made a complaint in nokia care and deposited the phone for repair. but the nokia care people outrightly rejected that the camera is not working properly. now the dealer is also saying that he cannot do any thing in it he is not ready to listen.
                                      i feel cheated and dejected.

kindly suggest me a way.
                                      The Senior Manager (Customer Care)

Re:- Replacement of Nokia N81-3 IMEI Number:[protected] Product Code: 0570891

I am shocked to bring to your knowledge that I have purchased the above-noted set which is infested with certain technical problems. The Memory Card datas are vanishing automatically. Then after removing and reputting it, the datas come back. The phone also hangsand camera clarity is very very poor this was reported to M/s Univercel and Nokia center so many times, Since i have purchased the phone at a very dear price, I expect full value for our money and ask you to replace the set at the earliest. Also ensure that such problems do not creep up in future and that our faith in Nokia remains undaunted.

In anticipation of your prompt response,

A.Muthu Kumar

Nokia/N81 — Not working properly

The Senior Manager (Customer Care)

Re:- Replacement of Nokia E81 set Batch no. [protected]

We are shocked to bring to your knowledge that we have purchased the above-noted set which is infested with certain technical problems. And for sanme I gave to at your Nokia Care/Prime Mall, Irla, Vileparle (West), Mumbai400 056. But I didnt satify by your work as I paid Rs.1750.00 for sucgh small problem that only C button not working but after repaiered by you I face another problem then again gave for solve it but again face new problem that my voice not heard w/o speacker phone.The phone also hangs. Since we have purchased the phone at a very dear price, we expect full value for our money and ask you to replace the set at the earliest. Also ensure that such problems do not creep up in future and that our faith in Nokia remains undaunted.

In anticipation of your prompt response,

For Atul Shah
                                      M-[protected]

How to update my Nokia Device N81 8GB

I had purchase nokia n81 with 8GB on 16 feb 2008.

the IMEI no is :[protected]

After some day I found there is some problem with the instrument.

when i switch off the set, it automatically goes restart instead of switch off. My phonw is not update still now.

Then I had not given it to the nokia care
                                      my n81 camera not supportwhen i switch camera then this message is appear
                                      "camera feature not supported"
                                      what can i do please he me immediately

jagan999
                                        Apr 11, 2008

I bought a Nokia N76 in Bangalore last year. Within 6 months, it's outer paint started peeling off and I turned it in to a Nokia 'CARE' center in Jayanagar, Bangalore. This was probably the worst decision of my life. They promised to give my mobile on 11th Feb. It's over 2 months since their committed target date and I have talked to this Careless center several times. Nokia also publishes a number called Nokia Careline for concerns/escalations and I remember having called them at least 15 times. Each time talking to a different call center agent who is never capable of giving any resolutions. I had escalated this by raising a complaint number, to no avail. It looks like Nokia customers only have to wait, wait, wait for their phones to drop from the skies. Nokia claims my case is escalated and is being looked at with the highest priority. I pity those whose cases are not escalated. Is there any way for a customer to get this grievance redressed ? In any other advanced country, Nokia would have been asked to pay up several millions as penalty. In India, anyone can go scot free. Can someone help me here ? If you are interested, my complaint no is 2-2UI8F3
                                        mene do maheene pahle nokia 5233 liya tha jo ki usme koi prblem ayee aur mobile dead ho gaya iske alawa usme ek aur problem thi application install nahi ho paa rahi thi aur expire certificate show karta tha jab mene service centre main sahi karaya toh dead mobile sahi karkeden par application wali problem sahi nahi kari servie centte ka keha ki is mobile ko back date kare par phir bhi nahie hooua