Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Nokia — nokia promo

i received a mail from [protected]@live.com saying my no. won e.250, 000 and i could not find any such news in nokia web. the address they gave is
PEDRO ANDREAS
56 APOLLONOS STREET
NICOSIA
ZIP CODE1010
CYPRUS-EU
PH- +[protected]
D/L : +[protected]
fAX: +[protected]
tHEY ASKED US TO SEND MONEY FOR THE EXPENDITURE IN THIS REGARD, THROUGH THE WESTERN UNION MONEY TRANSFER IN THE FOLLOWING ADDRESS
YUSUF SANNY
56 APOLLONOS STREET
NICOSIA
ZIP CODE 1010
CYPRUS-EU
KINDLY TAKE NECESSARY ACTIONS
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  62 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I have received massage from (+[protected])saying that . Congralaions your mobile number has won the sum of .e250000 in the ongoing Nokia promo
my mobile no is [protected]. united arab emirates, my name is MOHAMMED SALEH
can u confirm that please

Thanks
I have received massage from (+[protected])saying that . Congralaions your mobile number has won the sum of .e250000 in the ongoing Nokia promo
my mobile no is [protected]. united arab emirates, my name is MOHAMMED NOORULLAH KHAN can u confirm that please
I have received massage from (+[protected])saying that . Congratulations your mobile number has won the sum of .e250000 in the ongoing Nokia promo
my mobile no is [protected]. I am saibumon .
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Promoter

I have received a message on 24/06/2009, from Nokiapromo saying " Congratulations! Your mobile number has won £254.000, 00 Pounds Sterling in the Ongoing Nokia Promo. For claim call: [protected] or E-mail [protected]@yahoo.co.uk." After this I received an e-mail saying that I have to pay £350, 00 to DHL in order to receive the Check
I would like to know if is it true, if yes, how can I collect the amount.


Thank you an Best Regards
Rui Nelson Samuel
Maputo-Mozambique
Av.24 de Julho, nr.2761, 9th floor. Flat 26
[protected]
i have received a message saying that, my mobile number have won £154.000 pounds sterling in the ongoing nokia promo! i would like to know if is true. please confirm that using my email: [protected]@hotmail.com or my mobile number: [protected]. thanks.
i have received a message on 29/09/2009, from Nokiapromo saying "congratulations! your Cell number has Won 154, 000 Pounds Sterling in the Ongoing Nokia Uk Promo. For Claim Call: [protected] or Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk " i would like to know if is true. please confirm that using my email: [protected]@live.com or my mobiles numbers: [protected] or [protected]. thanks
i am ready every week i will chat
respected
why you send me mobail come to message in this mo. no.[protected] I am not understand so i meet this emil so send message?
what is write this mo. no. 154, 000pounds in the ongoing nokia promo. fir claim.
I have received message on 14/11/2009 from Nokiapromo saying "congratulations! your Cell number has Won 154, 000 Pounds Sterling in the Ongoing Nokia Uk Promo. For Claim Call: [protected] or Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk " i would like to know if is true.
Dear Promoter

I have received a message on 08/02/2010, from Nokiapromo saying "(NOKIA PROMO)
Your mobile number has been awarded 430, 000.00 Pounds. To claim, send your REF No. to : [protected]@nokiapromo.in & call [protected]" After this I received an e-mail saying that

"As a star prize winner of ё430, 000.00 (Four Hundred and Thirty Thousand Great British Pounds) equivalent to (718, 524.99 US Dollars) what do you intend to invest in? Write to us about your views and plans.

CLAIMS OPTION
Below, three (3) options A, B and C has been outlined for the remittance of won prizes. Select the option suitable and affordable to you.
Be notified that NOKIA company will not be involved in any financial dealings whatsoever in the process of receiving your prize via these options and fee charged cannot be deducted from won prize as all cheque has already been signed and ready for collection.

OPTION A: BY HAND
You are required to come to our Remittance Office here in the United Kingdom for prize collection.
You are to process your visa and let us know your traveling plans so that we can pick you up at the airport on arrival.

OPTION B: BANK TRANSFER (ё430.00)
Due to resent complains from winner unable to travel to our office due to distance barrier, Traveling cost, Health and Job schedule, Your prize can be transferred through the services of our affiliate bank (European Arab Bank Plc) insured to this promotion for a subsidized rate of ё430.00 (Four Hundred and Thirty pounds) as commission of transfer (C.O.T) which must be paid to European Arab Bank Plc before transfer is effected. For transfer requirements and details on how to pay 430.00 Pounds as C.O.T, contact:
The Transfer Officer
European Arab Bank Plc
Mr. Franke Greene
email: [protected]@euroarabbk.co.uk
[protected]@yahoo.co.uk

OPTION C: CHEQUE DELIVERY (ё290.00)
Your cheque can be delivered through our affiliate courier service (Heathrow Courier LTD) within three (3) working days. Delivery fee is ё290.00 (Two Hundred and Ninety Pounds) and payment are acknowledged before delivery is authorized. For cheque delivery requirements and details on how to pay 290.00 Pounds as Delivery fee, contact:

The Dispatch Officer
Mrs. Vivian Yvonne
Heathrow Courier Ltd
Tel: +[protected]
email: [protected]@rocketmail.com

I would like to know if is it true, if yes, how can I collect the amount.

Thank you,
Best Regards
Kanat Ismagulov
Astana, Kazakhstan
I have received massage from ([protected])saying that . Congralaions your mobile number has won the sum of .e154.000 Pound Sterling in the ongoing Nokia promo
my mobile no is +[protected] from kuwait my name is mohammed alhamli
هولاء مخانيث العصر
لا ترسلوا أي مبلغ وحرامية
لعنة الله عليهم
Dear Promoter

I have received a message on 1/11/2010, from Nokiapromo saying " Congratulations! Your mobile number has won £550, 000 Pounds Sterling in the Ongoing Nokia Promo. For claim call: [protected] or E-mail [protected]@nokiapromo.co.cc.
I would like to know if is it true, if yes, how can I collect the amount.


Thank you an Best Regards

Kamiazhuk Andrei
My adress: Republic of belarus. Minsk city, Pritytskogo str, 78-404. zip code 220140.
tel: [protected], [protected]
My email: [protected]@mail.ru
Dear Promoter

I have received a message on 2/11/2010, from Nokiapromo saying " Congratulations! Your mobile number has won £550, 000 Pounds Sterling in the Ongoing Nokia Promo. For claim call: [protected] or E-mail [protected]@nokiapromo.co.cc.
I would like to know if is it true, if yes, how can I collect the amount.

Hristo Baramov, Bulgaria, tel: [protected]
I havereceived a message on 2/11/2010, from Nokia Promo saying "Yourmobile number Have won The Sum of £550, 000 GBP on Ongoing Nokia Promo. To file Your Claim Email:[protected]@nokiapromo.co.uk.cc & Call [protected]".
How can i get the money!?
Veselina Vasileva
I havereceived a message on 31/10/2010, from Nokia Promo saying "Yourmobile number Have won The Sum of £550, 000 GBP on Ongoing Nokia Promo. To file Your Claim Email:[protected]@nokiapromo.co.uk.cc & Call [protected]".
My mobile number is: [protected]
E-mail: [protected]@abv.bg
How can i get the money!?
Dafina Dobrinska
I have received a message on 3/11/2010, from Nokiapromo saying:Your mobile number Have Won The Sum of £550, 000 GBP Sterling OIn Ongoing Nokia Promo. To File Your Claim Email:[protected]@nokiapromo.co.uk.cc & Call +[protected]".
My mobile number is: [protected]
E-mail: [protected]@abv.bg
How can i get the money!?
My name is Lachezar Stoichkov
i have received amessage on 18/11/2010. from nokiapromo saying you have won 550, 000 british pounds on the ongoing nokia promo. I couldnt find the email you have gave me please help me my mobil namber [protected] -------my email m.k.a.[protected]@hotmail.com
ive recieved a message saying that i won 550000pound .to claim for it contact that email [protected]@nokiapromo.co.cc or call[protected] is that true.pls. contact at [protected]@yahoo.com
Dear SirMadam
Thank you very much for your SMS message sent to me on last Thursday 18/11/2010 The message tells me that I have won 550, 000 British pounds on the ongoing Nokia promotion.I am pleased to email you to file my claim.
Thank you very much and looking forward to hearing from you as soon as possible.
Name:Yuosef Soliman Al-qoptti
e-mail:[protected]@hotmail.com
mobile no:[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Nokia India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    69%
    Complaints
    5548
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3832
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT