Nokia — to trace the lost mobile phone

 
37 Reviews
India
 parag rai
dear reader
i hv a complaint regarding ur poor service, i belong to jodhpur n i have lost my phone i want to get it back with the help o[censored]r tracing service i hv given my emi no. also bt there is no response my emi no is [protected].plese do somthing
Complaint comments  36 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Nokia 6300 — Theft of my new mobile phone

Sir,
>
> I am Dr.Shama Kulkarni from Nashik. My new nokia 6300
> handset has been theft on 29th Sep 2007. I couldn’t get it It was
> bought some days before.
> Please help me to search for that.
>
> DETAILS:
> Your name:Dr.Shama Jagdish Kulkarni
> Address:23,Kulaprabha, Shastrinagar So.. Indiranagar, Nashik,
> Maharashtra, India.
> Phone model: Nokia 6300
> Make: NOKIA
> Last used No.: [protected]
> E-mail for communication: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
> Missed date: 29 September, 2007
> IMEI No.:[protected]
> Please help me
> Contact no:[protected]
> Mob. :[protected]
Sir,

I am Anant Zeple from Mumbai. My new nokia 6070 handset has been theft on 21th aug 2008. I couldn’t get it It was bought 1 yrs. before. Please help me to search for that.

DETAILS:
Your name:Anant J. Zeple
Address:11, Trimurti Co. op. Hsg. So. Ltd. Raikar Chambers Near, Deonar Govandi Mumbai - 400 088
Phone model: Nokia 6070
Make: NOKIA
Last used No.: [protected]
E-mail for communication: [protected]@rediffmail.com
Missed date: 21 Aug. 2008
IMEI No.:[protected]
Please help me
Contact no:[protected]

Nokia — Want to tarce lost moble.

Dear reader,

pls. help he ot to tace out the below mention lost Nokia mobile imei no. [protected] & [protected]

Regards,

Arpan Ojha
[protected]

Nokia 6300 — MOBILE THEFT

Dear Sir,

I have lost my mobile on 16.04.2009. My mobile number is [protected] and IMEI no. is [protected]. I have intimated the Airtel office for deactivation of the above mobile no. and I have applied for New Sim card after paying Rs.150/- for the same. Kindly Search my mobile & If you find any information kindly get back to me on the mobile no.[protected]. Please help me out in this regard.

Ziaur Rahman.C
pls. help help to trace out the mention lost Nokia mobile6233 imei no:[protected]

Regards,

My brother sayyed Meraj Mobail No:[protected]

NOKIA-6300 F.Black — Theft the mobil

i have lost my mobile phone on date 05/06/2009 time is 5.00 am at maharana nagar bilaspur.
my mobile number is [protected]. please close the account with imediateeffect. your qu8ick action
will be highly appriciated. thanking you
yours with regards

My set no is6300 F.Black 1GB
ITEM:002k2Z6
IMEI : [protected]

pankaj singh(sonu )
bilaspur(c.g)
[protected]

Nokia 6300 — Mobile Thieft

hi,
My mobile nokia 6300, IMEI number [protected] was stolen in mumbai. my service provider is airtel. please help me to find out. my mobile number is [protected]
This is kiran and i was using Nokia 6300 handset brand new past 2months but suddenly some one snatched my mobile while i was walking on the road and i have raised a complaint in police station and produced my phone's bill with IMEI No also but i like to know that with the help of IMEI No will the cops find my mobile, Is it possible
my cell IMEI no is - [protected] has lost on 28th juny 2009
kindly let me know who is using the phone now
FM : Sudhisth Jha,
Gandhidham.
[protected]

To, Nokia Care,

My N - 73 mobile was stolen by sombody at Mundra, Kutch - Gujarat.

IMEI # [protected]

pls help me to get bk the stolen mobile on the above no.
regards,
sudhisth.

Nokia-6300 — theft of handset

I lost my nokia-6300 handset on 09-10-09. please block the handset. the IMEI number is ([protected])
My Nokia 6300 Mobile Stolen in 02-Septemper-2009. in Chennai.
IMEI no: [protected]
Model: Nokia 6300
Name: Muniyandi.L
Phone: [protected]

Nokia — Track Lost Mobile Phone

I had bought Black Nokia 5800 Express Music Mobile Phone with Following Details:
IMEI:[protected]
WLAN:9C1874251E72
ITEM:002N1Z1
Date of Purchase:11/10/09 17:45:05
Date of Loss:21/10/09 09:00:00 AM
Mobile Number:[protected]
Service Provider:Idea
Region:Noida(Sec-22)
Bought From: The Mobile Store,Sec 18,Near SAB Mall, Noida(U.P)


This mobile has been Lost and would like you to Track/Trace this Phone and Inform me(Gaurav Johri).If Not Possible then Kindly Block this Phone.
On Calling the Mentioned Number the message is that Phone is out of Range.But It seems Somebody has kept it intentionally.I have Informed the Police Station Sec 24, Noida(U.P) about it so that Phone could not be Misused.

I request you to Kindly Keep me Informed ASAP for any Further Information on this Issue.Your Early and Positive Response is Requested.


Note:Reciept of the Phone is With Me and will present on Request.

Thanks & Regards
Gaurav Johri
Mob::+91-[protected] (Lost)
Direct:[protected]
Other Mobile: [protected]

Nokia 6300 — Mobile phone theft

Dear Sir,

My sister's mobile stolen from my house(which is at Davangere, Karnataka state) around 10 AM on 27 Oct 2009. It was kept to charging in hall, my mom and sister were doing some other work in kitchen. Unfortunately the door was not locked. After 10 mins they found that the mobile is missing. Then we tried to call but it was switched off. We complained to the police station. Please take necessary action to trace out the same.

The details of the mobile are as follows

MODEL: Nokia 6300
Color: Black
IMEI: [protected]

My contact is:
Nagaraja K K
Research Student
Dept. of Physics
National Institute of Technology Karnataka
Post Srinivasa Nagara,
Mangalore- 575 025
Cell:[protected]
Sir,

I lost my Nokia cell phone. It's IMEI NO.[protected].

Kindly I request you to find the cell phone number who is using it and send it to my e-mail id.

Thanking you,
Irudayaraja F
Sir,

I am Anant Zeple from Mumbai. My new nokia 6070 handset has been theft on 21th aug 2008. I couldn’t get it It was bought 1 yrs. before. Please help me to search for that.

DETAILS:
Your name:Anant J. Zeple
Address:11, Trimurti Co. op. Hsg. So. Ltd. Raikar Chambers Near, Deonar Govandi Mumbai - 400 088
Phone model: Nokia 6070
Make: NOKIA
Last used No.: [protected]
E-mail for communication: [protected]@rediffmail.com
Missed date: 21 Aug. 2008
IMEI No.:[protected]
Please help me
Contact no:[protected]
My name is Bibhuti and I was using Nokia 5130 handset (with 2GB micro SD card) brand new past 5 months but while I was travelling by bus suddenly someone theft my mobile. It was stolen on November 25th at 8.30am. The number was the name of Mr. Jitendra Kumar, who is my friend. My mobile information’s are following-
MOBILE NUMBER-[protected] (I have already taken the duplicate of this number)
COMPANY-NOKIA (Model-5130)
COLOR-SILVER
IMEI NO-[protected]
BATT. NO[protected]
Pls. help in finding my phone- My Mail ID is- [protected]@gmail.com or contact number- [protected].
I have lost my nokia-5130xpressmusic mobile phone whose number is [protected] and whose IMEI is [protected] and i kindly request you to find my mobile phone. PLEASE
i have lost my cell phone ...can it be traced out its iemi no is [protected]..plz let me know...my mobile no is [protected]...
Somebody has stolen my nokia mobile 6300, IMEI no is [protected], from sakinaka, Andheri, Mumbai in February 2010.

Kindly help me to get it back.

call me on [protected] or [protected].

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    5955
    Pending
    374
    Resolved
    54
    phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    location
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    Nokia - to trace the lost mobile phone