nokia6500s — network
Dear I have complain,about nokia handse 6500s slide mobile , which i bought 6 month before in riyadh Batha street, but i have a netwok problem.
Before I didn't care about it thought it that is a sim card problem,later when i changed my simcard and also i tried it my same simcard to another mobile, it worked properly with full network. but unfortunately only in my mobile I couldn't detect network tower. I have to re-start my mobile each and every time. again after a moment it happen same problem.
I tried to replace and complain about this matter but through their side nothing action could be taken except sympathy.
i am sure it happen not only 2 my mobile it technical problem occurs all in this product. kindly consider about this matter with very seriously.
now give us suggestion what we do...?
how could we believe to your product and your Goodwill...? this is my question to you.
coz this is very expensive mobile which i bought before in 840 riyal approx 18 thousand NR.
who is the responsible of this mechanism fatal error...?
we need the solution that satisfy us(Customer)
Nokia — receiving lottery emails
Mon, June 28, 2010 5:44:15 PMATTENTION WINNER FILL YOUR CLAIMS FORM BELOW.From: brown branson <[protected]@hotmail.com> View Contact
To: [protected]@yahoo.com
[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Centaur House Ancelss Business Park
GU51 2UJ FLEET
United Kingdom
http://www.nokia.com/corporate
T WORLD
ATT ENTION : WINNER
In line with the commemorating event marking our 142nd anniversary we rolled out over £16,000.000.00 (Sixteen Million Great Britain Pounds) for our 142ndAnniversary Draws. All participants were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from 25,000 company email id, and 30,000,000 individual email from the Australia, New Zealand, North America, South America, Europe, Asia and Africa as part of International Promotions Program, which is conducted annually in Britain , London .
This promo is approved by the British Gaming Board and also licensed by the International Association of Gaming Regulators (IAGR). This promo is the 1st of its kind and we intend to sensitize the public. To begin the verification process of your prize, you are required to fill and send the claims form below
Section A
**Personal
Prefix (Mr., Mrs., Ms., Dr., etc.):
First name:
Middle name:
Last name:
Date of birth (yyyy-mm-dd):
Occupation
Address:
City/State/Province:
Section B
**Winning Information
Winner mobile number
Network Name
Amount won (in figure)
£
Amount won (in words)
Section C
**Internet
Contact email address(s)
Internet connection
Home Work Public
I wish to on behalf of all members and staff of T WORLD/NOKIA PROMOTION congratulate you on your winning and wish you the best of luck as you spend your good fortune.
Thank you for being part of our commemorative 142nd Anniversary Draws.
Barrister,Brown branson.
Tel:+[protected]
Date: Mon, 28 Jun 2010 02:24:52 -0700
Subject: Re: Congratulation Nokia Connection People 2010 Bonus !!
To: [protected]@hotmail.com
Are u sure iam the one of the winner. If true Iam So happy to receive ur mail sir.
=========================================
The following details to enable
1. Full Names: P.Gunasundari
2. Address: NO: Police Lane, Saidapet, Chennai- 600015
3. Age: 25
4. Sex: FEMALE
5. Occupation: BUSINESS
6. Phone numbers: [protected]
7. Fax number: [protected]
8. Country: INDIA
9. Won Before: NO
10. Annual Income HUSBAND BUSINESS ONLY SIR ITS NEARLY 2,00,000/-
thank you,
P.Gunasundari
==========================================
PROF ROL WESTLY
THE DIRECTOR OF PROMOTION,
NOKIA LOTTORY AWARD,
UNITED KINGDOM .
Get a free e-mail account with Hotmail. Sign-up now.
I have received two masseges from T-D GOOD NEWS, I have been awarded 5, 00, 000GBP MR, James Walter you can contact me on this no [protected], or via email aaun4u
[protected]@yahoo.com, can you please tell me how can i claim this award, please contact me as soon as possible.I am from {INDIA} if you are calling from forign please enter this code {08385-[protected])
I have received two masseges from T-D GOOD NEWS, I have been awarded 5, 00, 000GBP MR, James Walter you can contact me on this no [protected], or via email aaun4u
[protected]@yahoo.com, can you please tell me how can i claim this award, please contact me as soon as possible.I am from {INDIA} if you are calling from forign please enter this code {08385-[protected])
Dear all,
My phone number have received from Nokia UK Claims on 06th june 2010 an sms saying "Congratulations I have won 250 000GBP.
The phone number is [protected] et the address e-mail is nokia.[protected]@live.com
I want to know if it is true or false
Thank you for your reply
My phone number have received from Nokia UK Claims on 06th june 2010 an sms saying "Congratulations I have won 250 000GBP.
The phone number is [protected] et the address e-mail is nokia.[protected]@live.com
I want to know if it is true or false
Thank you for your reply
I had received a mail from that nokia 40 yaers award programme held at 29th june, 2010 and i have been declared as winner of 600000 aunds. Please inform is it true or some scan.
from [protected]@yahoo.co.in
I had received a mail from that nokia 40 yaers award programme held at 29th june, 2010 and i have been declared as winner of 600000 aunds. Please inform is it true or some scan.
from [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Hi...
I received a message from [protected] which said "Hurray!your mobile number has won 500, 000 pounds in the ongoing Nokia LOTTERY PROMO.
So is that true?.
I received a message from [protected] which said "Hurray!your mobile number has won 500, 000 pounds in the ongoing Nokia LOTTERY PROMO.
So is that true?.
I have received a SMS from nokia saying that CONGRATULATIONS! Your mobile number won 500, 000(GBP)sterlings in the ongoing NOKIA UK MOBILE PROMO.For claims
my Email is [protected]@yahoo.com
and [protected]@hotmail.com
my numbre is [protected]
i need your answer
my Email is [protected]@yahoo.com
and [protected]@hotmail.com
my numbre is [protected]
i need your answer
dear sir/Mm my name is mpiana and i v received a message on my phone saying that i v won 385.000 pound in ongoing nokia promotion . Waiting for your answer on my email adress: [protected]@yahoo.fr about the procedure how to collect my money
Nokia — Battery Back getting Empty without Use
Dear Sir,I purchased 01 No. Nokia 5130 XpressMusic Mobile on 29.06.09 from Chandigarh. After using 5-6 Months it started giving the problem of Battery Back up, battery of the Mobile gets empty within 4-5 without making any calls from it. I gave this for repairing at Nokia Care, Chadigarh and they gave it back to me after updating the software, as they said it is because of problem in Old Software. Even though the condition was same. Then I gave it to Nokia Care, Jaipur (A-17, Krishna Nagar Ist, Nr Gandhi Nagar Speed Post Office, Tonk Road, Jaipur) three times but everytime it is handed over to me saying that now its OK, but till date problem is not solved. Details of the Job Sheet Numbers are given below for your kind reference:-
1.[protected]/100511/9 dated: 01/05/2010
2.[protected]/100505/28 dated: 05/05/2010
3.[protected]/100601/51 dated: 01/06/2010
This is very much surprising thst even after giving it four times for repairing Nokia Care is not able to solve this problem and If there is a product problem then why don't they take action for replacement. Even though the behaviour towards the customer is not good.
Sachin Sharma
(M) [protected]
(R[protected]
Nokia — deficiency in the service
i've bought N73 on 27/05/2009. after some time it created the problems as follows:1. Processing was very slow.
2. Key 2 was not working properly.
3. On dialing a number from phone book, or dialing list the number does not dial sometimes but on dialing a number manually it dials. After restarting the mobile, it starts working properly.
I contacted Nokia Care Centre, The Nokia Care centre refuse to repair it in warranty period by checking its warranty on Nokia site.but it was in the warranty period by the purchased date. The Executive showed me the keypad of the hand set describing that the key pad had liquid, even the manager explain me that the handset of the Nokia can get Liquid Choked even by the sweat of the hand or from the humid atmosphere. The Care Centre gave me a job sheet with no warranty asking for Rs. 2000 as repairing charges.
I have written to the Nokia Care centre, Nokia India Pvt Ltd. Also contacted at[protected]many times and also wrote the mails at www.nokia.co.in/asknokia but there was not any response in this regards.
I also send two legal notices describing the problems and gave them a period of 15 days to solve the problem each time but nothing happened.
finally i contacted Mr Arun Saxena the president of INTERNATIONAL CONSUMER RIGHTS PROTECTION COUNCIL and followed the procedure.
and he sent them a legal notice giving them a time of 7 days.
within 2 days i got my handset repaired free of cost.
Thanks to Mr. Arun Saxena the president of INTERNATIONAL CONSUMER RIGHTS PROTECTION COUNCIL.
How r u? i received a sms on 08/07/2010 that in the on going U.k Nokia Promotion awarded me a cash of 385000 pounds plz let me know on my mobile [protected] what are the documents required by u to get this prize thanking you, yours truly M.siddique S/O Babu R/O Village atheel pur Raiwind Road, Dist Qasur, PAkistan
Nokia — Theft of Mobile
Dear TeamMy mobile has theft by someone but I am not able to trace him . So kindly help me in tracing the mobile n person police complaint already logged in mobile details as below :-
1. Your name: Arun Kalsi
2. Address: House no.13573 , St. no.1 , Sewak Nagar, Dholewal ,Ludhiana-141003
3. Phone model: Nokia-2760 V-Red
4. Make:[protected]
5. Last used No.: not remember
6. E-mail for communication: arun.[protected]@e-nxt.com
7. Missed date: 07.07.2010 time between 4.30 am to 5.00 am
8. IMEI No.: [protected]
rgds
Arun Kalsi
Nokia — RUDE SUPERVISOR (Ms. Infancy)
Hi,My name is Nishesh Palan. I own a Nokia basic handset, Nokia1200, since 18 months.
The handset is in absolutely working condition, however, the keypad of the handset has faded completely. I checked with all the main dealers and the store, but the keypad is not available anywhere.
Hence, I called the Nokia contact center in Bangalore,[protected], and spoke to one of the representative, who promised for a call back from a supervisor with an SLA for 2 hours. Fortunately, i received a call in 2 hours and 15 minutes, and the supervisor on the other end was Ms. Infancy, who was aware about the situation and advised to visit the nearest Nokia Care for the solution. I informed her that i had a horrible experience in the past when i visited the Nokia care center and was in a verge to ask for some other solution, in between, she became so aggressive and commanding and was forcing me to buy her point, and started over speaking.( Which is not allowed in inbound call centers). By her rude behavior, even i raised my voice, to which she threatened 4 times to disconnect the line. (Representatives or Supervisors are allowed to hang up on the customers, only when the customer uses profanity on the call, and that too by giving warning thrice). If, I, being a customer, raise my voice to get some solution, without using any profanity, that's my right. It does not mean that someone can threaten me to disconnect the line. When Infancy was asked by me to pass on the line to HER Supervisor, she directly said NO, and was very adamant that the solution that was given by her was full and final.(Maybe, but for the customers satisfaction she has to escalate the call to her superior rather than saying "NO").
I really felt helpless and thought that i have to bend on my knees and beg, in order to speak to Infancy's supervisor.
Please look into this.
Nokia N95 8gb S No. 351959031135173 — your service centre take money but my phone is under warranty
my name is radhey sham chauhan.my office address is 1730 nai basti naya bazar delhi-6. my mobile no is [protected] .i am using your nokia mobile phones since last 10 years and i have a lot of trust on you. i brought mobile after some months.but i have not any trust on you now. i boght nokia n95 8gb s no. [protected] before 8 months from tara electronics(proprieter pintu phone no.[protected]) chandni chowk of rs 22500.after 8 months there is some problem occur in my mobile display.mr pintu say that take this to nokia service centre in lakshmi nagar new delhi.when i go ther they tell me so many excuses that there is liquid in my phone .i go there many times and they said that give rs 3500 for repairing but my phone is under warranty.after this i went to west patel nagar service centre they take rs 3200 from me my reciet no is 230 date 10 july2010. service centre adress is one touch communication bunglow no 02/main patel road (in front of metro pillar no229)west patel nagar delhi-110008 phone no 45041900,69417196. and after this i will not tell anyone to buy nokia product because i have not any faith on you.i have do case on you in consumer court.give my my money back which you take .my e mail id is [protected]@yahoo.in please reply me quickly. Dear sir i have one SMS from nokia UK promotion from this #[protected]. in this masage he inform us that i have win 385, 000 pond.Is it ok.Kindly conform us.
DEAR OFFICER
I HAVE RECEIVED MESSAGE FROM NOKIA UK SAYING THAT
YOUR MOBILE HAS WON (GBP)385, 000 POUNDS FROM ON GOING NOKIA MOBILE PROMOTION FOR INFO CALL +[protected] PLEASE TEL ME IS THAT TRUE ARE FAKED.
MY E_MAIL IS [protected]@YAHOO.COM
I HAVE RECEIVED MESSAGE FROM NOKIA UK SAYING THAT
YOUR MOBILE HAS WON (GBP)385, 000 POUNDS FROM ON GOING NOKIA MOBILE PROMOTION FOR INFO CALL +[protected] PLEASE TEL ME IS THAT TRUE ARE FAKED.
MY E_MAIL IS [protected]@YAHOO.COM
dear officer of NOKIA
I have received a SMS message from Nokia saying: Congratulation! your mobile no.has won (GBP) 385, 000 pounds in the ongoing nokia mobile promo. For claims, call [protected] & email: [protected]@live.com please tel me that is faked or true.
my email id is [protected]@yahoo.com
I have received a SMS message from Nokia saying: Congratulation! your mobile no.has won (GBP) 385, 000 pounds in the ongoing nokia mobile promo. For claims, call [protected] & email: [protected]@live.com please tel me that is faked or true.
my email id is [protected]@yahoo.com
tyuyuykuy
nokia 3220 — I missed my phone in 19/10/2010
Dear Sir/mamI'll Last my phone in 19/10/2010 But I Don't know in this Website my Friend is tell to me About in this site so I'l compliented now sorry for the long gap. Sir pls send to my gmail address you got any impormation in that phone. My e-mail: POWERSTAR.[protected]@GMAIL.COM
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
51%
+91 12 4483 3000
+91 22 6776 9000
+91 33 4006 2264
SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
Nokia 6070 D. Grey — Complaint of lost mobile Nokia 6070
Respected Sir,Sir, i have lost my mobile on 29.06.2010 in chormepet at 9.30pm.After finisined my purchased in the departmental store, while travelling in the bike with my husband i have missed my mobile.
Is there any way to get my mobile back. Is there is no way of tracking your mobile phone. Can you help me as itwill be the greatest help ever to me.
Your name: S.Parveen
Address: Plot No. 91, 2nd Street, Ranga nagar, chromepet Chennai - 600 044
Phone model: Nokia 6070
Make: NOKIA
Last used No.: [protected]
E-mail for communication: [protected]@gmail.com
Missed date: 30/06/2010
IMEI No.: [protected]
Contact no :- [protected]
Kindly wating for your response,
Thanks and warm Regards,
S.Parveen