[Resolved]  Nokia — Lost of Mobile phone with prepaid vodafone sim card

today i.e. on[protected] I have lost my mobile phone with No. [protected] in Visakhapatnam. Kindly block my sim card. until further procedure.

SRI RAM

Lost of Mobile phone with prepaid vodafone sim card
today i.e. on[protected] I have lost my mobile phone with No. [protected] in Visakhapatnam. Kindly block my sim card. until further procedure.

patel hardik d
Lost of Mobile phone with prepaid vodafone sim card
today i.e. on[protected] I have lost my mobile phone with No. [protected] in Banglore. Kindly block my sim card. until further procedure.

patel hardik d
hiiiiiii humko aap company main work karna kya aap mujhe aap apne company main job de sakte hai

Nokia 5610 — Loss of Nokia 5610 with Airtel sim

I lost my mobile Nokia 5610 with Air tel Sim no:[protected]. kindly block all the incoming and outgoing calls.
mujhe nokia E lottery ka mesege aya uk se won prize ka email aya kya ye bekar hai agar esa hai to ye nokia ki badnami hai main cort main complent karonga
lost of mobile phone with prepaid account

i have lost my mobile with prepaid sim card on 3.1.2009. my mobile phone number is [protected] in chennai .kindly block my sim. untill futher procedure.

NOKIA 2626 HANDSET & VODAFONE SIMCARD — LOST

THANK U FOR RECEIVING MY COMPLAINT.I LOST MY RED COLOURED NOKIA 2626 HANDSET IN NMMT (NAVI MUMBAI) BUS NO 20 BOUND FOR KARAVE NAGAR ON[protected] BETWEEN 1.00PM & 1.15PM. I REALISED THIS WHEN I LANDED FROM BUS AT JUINAGAR STATION BUS STOP AT 1.15PM.BUT BY THEN BUS HAD LEFT. I HAD GOT IN THAT BUS AT SECTOR 10 VASHI (NAVI MUMBAI) AT AROUND 1.00PM. I HAVN'T MADE ANY COMPLAINT IN POLICE STATION. I TRIED CALLING ON MY PHONE NUMBER. INITIALLY TWICE BELL RANG BUT LATER THERE WAS NO RESPONSE.MY PHONES DETAILS ARE
NOKIA 2626 RED
IMEI NO.[protected]
KINDLY TELL ME WHAT SHOULD I DO IF I HAVE TO GET MY PHONE BACK.
THANK U FOR READING MY COMPLAINT.
Please get my phone as fast as you can
I will be very thank full to you

Nokia Mobile — block the sim card until further procedure

Dear Airtel team,
I have lost my Nokia mobile with Airtel sim at Gulbarga market place mobile no is [protected] please block the sim untill further procedure and explain me how can get duplicate sim

Ramreddy
i hav lost my nokia 6300 with vodafone sim card what should i do? plz help me out
sir i have lost my nokia 1600 mobile with vodafone prepaid sim on[protected] in delhi.please block my sim .until further procedure
i lost my nokia mobile having vodafone sim .please block the sim.mobile no. is [protected]
I lost my vodafone sim with No. [protected]...Kindly block it till further procedure
I have lost my mobile 6300 Kindly I was using Vodafone SIM with number [protected] Kindly block the SIM and also block the instrument since it should not be used again
I have lost my Nokia phone with Vodafone prepaid number - [protected].
Please block my sim till further procedure.
Mayank Badola

i lost my my mobile phone 7610 nokia, with sim card of vodaphone no [protected] at 8.30 pm date[protected], kindly please block number,

Hi Sir/Madam,

lost my my mobile phone Nokia N73, with sim card of vodaphone no [protected] at 8.15 pm date[protected], Kindly block it till further procedure.

Hi Sir/Madam,

lost my my mobile phone Nokia N73, with sim card of vodaphone no [protected] at 8.15 pm date[protected], Kindly block it till further procedure.

hi sir/ mam
lost my mobile phone 2626 nokia, with sim cardo ur company, mobile no. [protected] 3 days ago . kinly block it to secure me and to prevent misuse

THANKING YOU

RAGHAV CHUGH

Vodafone — Lost of SIM CARD on 17.06.2010

I have lost my Vodafone sim card. The number is [protected] in maket, in ARIYALUR CITY (TAMIL NADU). Kindly block the same card at the earliest.

Sandeep.chejra
6c,new gdr bldg,
4th cross, rajaji nagar,
Ariyalur-621704
Tamil nadu

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information