Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Nokia Customer Care Of India — Replacement of Nokia Bl-5c Battery

To
The Senior Manager (Customer Care)

Sir,

Re:- Replacement of Nokia Bl-5c Battery of my mobile no.6670

We are shocked to bring to your knowledge that we have purchased the above-noted set which is infested with certain technical problems in Bl-5cBattery 26-character identification number is[protected]N[protected].so please change my Battery.

In anticipation of your prompt response,

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

B.S.Sisodia
[protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 01:20:08
Complaint comments  48 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

nokia 1100 — BL5C Battery

My nokia battery BL5C number is [protected]m[protected].
My Phone no. is [protected]
So please Inform me that this battery is Replace by you or not ?

Nokia — New battery not received BL 5C

Subject - Battery Replacement Model No.. - BL 5C
Serial Number[protected]N096M1MC67444

I HAD FILLED THE FORM ON THE INTERNET AS IT SHOWED THAT MY BATTERY IS A DEFAULT BATTERY AND NEEDS TO BE REPLACED. TILL TODAY I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE NEW BATTERY. I SENT ONE OF MY PERSONS TO NOKIA CARE CENTRE NOW THEY SAY THAT THE BATTERY IS OK. HOW IS IT POSSIBLE WHEN I MY SELF FILLED THE FORM FOR THE REPLACEMENT OF THE BATTERY AND YOUR WEBSITE SHOWED THAT THE BATTERY NEEDS TO BE REPLACED AND I FILLED ALL MY DETAILS THAT IS ADDRESS, CONTACT NUMBER ETC...... SO THAT THE NEW BATTERY CAN BE DELIVERED TO ME.

I AGAIN REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE ADVICE HOW CAN I GET MY BATTERY CHANGED AS I DONT WANT TO TAKE ANY RISK. I AM NOT BEING USING THIS NOKIA HANDSET TILL DATE BECUASE OF THE DEFAULT BATTERY.

PLEASE ADVICE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

REGARDS

PUNEET DARGAN

Nokia — NO CHANGE OF BL-5C BATTERY

THIS IS TO INFORM THAT MY BL-5C BATTERY WAS INFORMED TO BE AN EXPLOSIVE ONE BY NOKIA CARE WHEN I CHECKED WITH THE CODE IN THEIR SITE.IT WAS TOLD THAT MY BATTERY WILL BE REPLACED WITH A NEW BL-5CA BATTERY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
IT HAS BEEN 2 AND A HALF MONTHS AND YET I HAVENT RECEIVED A REPLACED BATTERY.
SO I WOULD LIKE TO REGISTER THIS COMPALINT AND WANT TO KNOW WHEN CAN I GET THE NEW BATTERY.
IS THIS THE KIND OF SERVICE NOKIA PROVIDES???

Nokia Mob Ph — replacement of BL5C Battery

We register Our Defualty Battery of Bl5C It Shows The Delivery on 26.10.07 But We Cannot Recieve any battery.So Plz Check Your service & Reply us immediately.
Battery ID No.[protected]N[protected]
Plz Send The Status on My E-Mail Id As Soon As Possible.


Regards,
Shalini.

Nokia Mobile 2300 — BL 5C Battery

To,

Customer Care Services
Nokia

Sub.: Return of our old battery BL 5C Battery

Dear Sir,

We have received the new battery in place of our old battery, in this regard we would like to say you that as per your advise we have packed our deposit in envelope which is sent by you and postage will be already paid by you, but in post office they refused to take this enevelope.

Address of Post office :- Udyog Vihar, Phase - IV, Gurgaon (Haryana) Ph. No.[protected]

Please advise us how we sent this old battery to you.

Thanks in advance,

Laxman Kumar
Mobile No. [protected]

give you thanks for replaced our battery BL 5C

Nokai bobile battery model 2600 — Swollen battery

I have purchased Nokia 2600 mobile phone through your Nokia Priority Dealer M/S Pooja Tradelink Bapunagar Ahmedabad on[protected].Their Invoice NO 2590/2005-06. Now I found the battery has swollen and it is not working even the cover is not fitting properly due to this problem.Luckly my daughter noticed the damage otherwise it might have leads majory problem.I have complained this matter to the dear where I have purchased but he has blaming us for misuseing the instrument.Plesae clarify me what is the DURABLITY OF BATTERY.They are asking for RS 750.00 for new battery with bill and RS.350.00 without bill.I have asked them to replace the battry ,they told to complain to you,Please inform what action you are to replace the battery?
Regards,

S.K.SHETTY

Nokia — BL-5B Battery Replacement not served

hello ,

I had given my BL-5B Battery for replacement on 24 DEC 2007 at
Shakti Communications
67/4 , 1st floor,coles road ,Fraser Town,
Banglore
ph no:[protected]

They had told that battery wil be replaced with in 21 days. But its almost 2 months by now. Everytime i try calling they post pone the delivery date by 1 week and its constantly happening.

And that too i had purchased my cell 5300 nokia model on 10 oct 2007 in metro,yeshwantpur. Within 20 days battery started to give me trouble. Everytime time charge it the charge remains only for 3 hr thouch the cell is kept ideal.

I am fed up of this . And so i want to log a complaint against
the fraser town service center.
I want you to get my battery replaced as early as possible.
SHAKTI Communications
67/4 , 1st floor ,Coles Road ,Fraser Town, Banglore
ph:2551133.

I had given my 5300 BL-5B battery for replacement on 24 dec 2007. And they promised to return battery by within 21 days.
But its almost 2 months by now and still i have not got my battery back. Every time i call they post pone delivery date by week.
I m fed up of this
I want my battery replaced as early as possible.
please help me on this regard.

Nokia 2600 — replacement of battery BL-5C still not received

Sir,
I have checked my battery no.[protected]N[protected] on the nokia web site and it was found that my battery was from one of those batteries that needs to be changed. I have filled all the details required by them for mailing me the replaced battery.But i m sorry to say that no effort has been taken by nokia to sent the same.I have never received by battery, which is not expected from nokia.

Nokia/2600 — battery replacement BL-5C

Dear,
My Battery is replaceble and i have missed the complaint link
from your site Please if possible then provide me link or new battery as soon as possible i will be very much thanful to you
my mobile N0 is [protected]
my battery no is "[protected]N[protected]"
thanks & regards
Ritu Bala
F-61 sec-22 Noida
Cell No-[protected]

bl4c — not receiving battery after due date

I have submitted my bl4c battery on 2nd of April becuase of overheating evertime when it is charge. The service centre at Ranchi (Poddar Telecom) has given me the delivery date as 21st April 2008, but till date I have not received the same.

Therefore, I request you to please look into the matter seriously, so that I can get my batterry back as early as possible.

Nokia-2600c — not yet recieved

Dear Sir/Mam,
I have send a mobile Nokia-2600.
But I hav'nt recieved now.


Regards,
Bajaj Telecom,
G.H.S
[protected]

Nokia/2600 — nokia care refusing to return the cell

we had given our nokia 2600 set for repair at R.S. Telecom, hall bazar amritsar, its a registered nokia care center. We had given the set on 29th sep 2007, the set was to be delivered on 2nd oct 2007 as written on jobsheet. but they asked that set is not ready yet . after that we continuously visited there for next 5 months but they gave no answer and finally asked that our records show that the cellphone is delivered back to you. Then i filed a complaint at nokia care line in may 2008 and waited for their action . but finally the banglore office personal said that he can't do anything at his end as the record is showing that the set is delivered to the customer. I STILL HAVE THE JOB SHEET IN MY HAND and there is no signature of the customer on that, then how they can say that the set is delivered to us? I am left with no other option than the consumer court. please help us.

Nokia — your 1 copy of battery is useless

I have Nokia N73 Taken battery from mobile store Taken Battery - BP 6M, 3.7v. Battery serial no.[protected]P[protected]

This battery is discharging after 8 hours, Battery status bar is going down immediately within 5 minutes. It seem that Nokia is making fool to us to say 1st copy of battery.

If any defective in this Battery, pls inform me and also requesting to Nokia to replace the same.
Sir, I have a Nokia 7210 Supernova mobile (gsm). the default battery of the mobile is "BL 4c". Sir, may you please inform me, that, may I use the "BL 5c" battery on that Nokia 7210 Supernova mobile ? Please reply...
Dear Sir,
I have a nokia mobile (6080 model) with battery BL-5B (3.7 V) having serial no.[protected] & N467A[protected]made in China). It was purchased during April 2007. I recently noticed that the battery is bulged and because of this the cover is also not properly fitting. But it gets charged normally and working is also satisfactory.
I learnt from a dealer that this might blast. Pl help me and send me a replacement battery to the following address at the earliest and oblige:
T.R. Srinath,
Flat no. 6, II floor, Parveen palace, Plot no. 7, Sector 25, Pradhikaran, Nigdi, Pune 411044, INDIA
Thanking you and anticipating your prompt action please.
T.R. Srinath
Mobile No. 91-[protected].
i have a nokia classic 3500 and using bl-4c battery. after full charge, the battery drains fully by eight hours which will not serve the purpose. the battery i am getting is only china make. how i can get a good battery which gives me atleast 24 hours backup?
sir, i've purchased my nokia mobile model no:2300 in the year 2007...bt i've noticed that the battery has got bulged and the cover is not fitting properly, and i am not even able to talk for a minute..my battery model is bl-5c having serial nimber[protected]..sir is there any provision to replace the battery?
To
The Senior Manager (Customer Care)

Sir,

Re:- Replacement of Nokia Bl-5c Battery of my mobile no.6030

We are shocked to bring to your knowledge that we have purchased the above-noted set which is infested with certain technical problems in Bl-5cBattery 26-character identification number is[protected]N131K2NM70391.so please change my Battery.

In anticipation of your prompt response,

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,


SUSHIL ARYA
M-107, Sunder Nagri,
Nand Nagri Delhi-110093
Mobile No- [protected]
- [protected]
To
The Senior Manager (Customer Care)

Sir,

Re:- Replacement of Nokia Bl-5c Battery of my mobile no.6030

We are shocked to bring to your knowledge that we have purchased the above-noted set which is infested with certain technical problems in Bl-5cBattery 26-character identification number is[protected]N131K2NM70391.so please change my Battery.

In anticipation of your prompt response,

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,


SUSHIL ARYA
M-107, Sunder Nagri,
Nand Nagri Delhi-110093
Mobile No- [protected]
- [protected]
To
The Senior Manager (Customer Care)

Sir,

Re:- Replacement of Nokia Bl-5c Battery of my mobile no.6030

We are shocked to bring to your knowledge that we have purchased the above-noted set which is infested with certain technical problems in Bl-5cBattery 26-character identification number is[protected]N131K2NM70391.so please change my Battery.

In anticipation of your prompt response,

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,


SUSHIL ARYA
M-107, Sunder Nagri,
Nand Nagri Delhi-110093
Mobile No- [protected]
- [protected]
To
The Senior Manager (Customer Care)

Sir,

Re:- Replacement of Nokia Bl-5c Battery of my mobile no.6030

We are shocked to bring to your knowledge that we have purchased the above-noted set which is infested with certain technical problems in Bl-5cBattery 26-character identification number is[protected]N131K2NM70391.so please change my Battery.

In anticipation of your prompt response,

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,


SUSHIL ARYA
M-107, Sunder Nagri,
Nand Nagri Delhi-110093
Mobile No- [protected]
- [protected]
To
The Senior Manager (Customer Care)

Sir,

Re:- Replacement of Nokia Bl-5c Battery of my mobile no.6030

We are shocked to bring to your knowledge that we have purchased the above-noted set which is infested with certain technical problems in Bl-5cBattery 26-character identification number is[protected]N131K2NM70391.so please change my Battery.

In anticipation of your prompt response,

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,


SUSHIL ARYA
M-107, Sunder Nagri,
Nand Nagri Delhi-110093
Mobile No- [protected]
- [protected]
Dear Sir,
I have a Nokia 6180 Modul Mobile phone but its Flash Ic is Dameged. I wants change Flash Ic. Please solve my problem. Fastly.


Thanks!!!

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    70%
    Complaints
    5507
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3828
    phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    location
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016