Nokia E50 — lost mobile

 
9 Reviews
India
 yasa dayaker reddy
Dear sir,

Today morning I lost my mobile, please help me find it.

Go through the below datails…

Name: Dayaker reddy yasa
Address: plot no :523, rock town, near janapriya colony, l.b.nagar, hyd,a.p – 500 068
Phone model: E50
Make:nokia
Last used No.: [protected], [protected]
E-mail for communication:[protected]@yahoo.com
Missed date:25/11/2009
IMEI No.: 351895/01/302420/1

Mobile number : [protected]
Operator : airtel

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]-
optional information....

NOKIA E 50 PHONE DETAILS

CODE:0544637
IMEI : 351895/01/302420/1
FCC ID: PDNRM-170
IC:661R-RM170
TYPE:RM-170

[protected] – NUMBER SIM NUMBER[protected] 18100 H 3
Complaint comments  8 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Nokia E50 — Forged date of MAnufacture

Hi,
I have purchased a Nokia E50 just a Week before. The date Manufacturing mentioned on the box is 07/2007 while the actual date of manufacture shown in mobile is 10/2006. That means the cell is already a part year old stock which reduces its cost.

Hope someone can help to how to tackle such a situation as I came across this issue first time.

Nokia E50 — Re: Nokia - Manobalan S - E50 Service Provision

Job Sheet Number:[protected]/080215/24 dt: 15 feb 2008

Hi,
This is connection to your overwhelming (sarcastic) response extended to my earlier mail dated 2 March & for the wonderful service delivered to my Phone.
Today I got a call from Coimbatore Nokia Care center, calling me for the delivery of my phone. To my shock the phone was in a awkward condition. The phone is definitely not mine, picked up from any junkyard in your factory and shipped to me in name of replacement.
If this is the Kind of service the Great Brand is offering to Indian Customers, my Kudos to your team effort Guys.
In my words "I gave you a Genuine currency & you guys in return give me a Fake one".
Fortunately I have taken few snaps of my phone on 15 Jan, a month before i dropped it you for service, I'm sending it to you. I have totally lost my Trust in the company & your service, Now i doubt if the entire phone including the so-called replaced board is also a fake one.
So from Now, I'm not going to trust your service any more. I either want my phone replaced to a new one or my Money Back. I'm not ready to accept any other outcome.
And to the extreme goodness, There is no regional/zonal manager whom i could resort in person around my city as the other brands have. You want every thing done over the phone at the end of it you cheat us & make us spend some 100-200 bucks plus a feedback survey for the poor service offered.
The service center is above all, with their answer saying that they did not make a remark on condition of the phone while accepting it for service. In-total this a failure of your customer service system.
Whose Mistake is this, "is it mine for having chosen Nokia Brand or Preferring to purchase from Priority shop or Seeking a service from Company service center or some thing beyond this"
Its now 20 days i have dropped my phone & still uncertain about my phone.
I'm disappointed for having lost my own phone in name of faith.

As an active member of Consumer Forum, i would not hesitate to walk in to our office and lodge a petition.
I Mean it, I would not accept any replacement unless the phone/instrument is seal opened in front of me (i feel cheated with the first impression your guys gave me)



--
Manobalan Seenivasahan
CP-AI
Coimbatore
India

nokia E50 mobile — No responce from company

As i have purchese nokia E50 mobil from Roshni Mobile Baroda.ON Date 24/1/07Mobil EMEI Number[protected] .This handset have a problam spekar get's on when we recive incoming call. 1st nokia care Rayrhythms job sheet no [protected]/070217/56 date 17/02/07 . 2nd nokia care Rayrhythms job sheet no [protected]/072226/100.Date26/02/07 3rd nokia care Rayrhythms job sheet no16743408/070329/27 Date 29/03/07 . 4th nokia care rayrhythms job sheet no[protected]/070418/13 Date18/04/07 . After 4 times problem was solve & no responce from Nokia Company. Roshni mobile gave me new Box pack E50 handset and i went to Rayrhythms and ask them that shoud i take this handset or not.After assure me that there was no problam in E50 model you take this new handset. And new handsetEMEI No [protected] have same problem. 1st nokia care rayrhythms jobsheet no[protected]/070612/26 Date12/06/07. 2nd nokia care rayrhythms job sheet no[protected]/070713/35 Date13/07/07. 3rd nokia care rayrhythms jobsheet no[protected]/070816/54 Date16/08/07 . present handset is laying at Rayrhythms nokia care and they not responding. so please give me new box pack handset of any other model of value of my E50 purchese value 12150=00 or refund my amount back

Nokia E50 — No responce from company

As i have purchase Nokia E50 handset . Spekar mode get's on while reciveing incoming call & hendset get hang no function or switch works. After removing battery & replcing mobil work's . My mobil given to repair for 9 times yet they cannot solve this problam handset is at rayrhythm nokia care center at vadodara from oct 2007. I demand any new other handset of my purchase value 12150=00 of E50. Or refund may amount back because i am fedup with this handset

Nokia E50 — hangs again and again in spite of sending it for repair 9 times

The phone started hanging while the spearker phone turned on itself when recieving the call. We complained again and again but there were no improvements.The handset is still lying at the nokia care centre from oct 2007.The people can still not solve the problem and are also not giving a proper answer and also are not refunding the purchase amount.I am fed up with this phone please do not by nokia handsets.

Nokia E50 — battery backup

sir,
I have a nokia E50, when i use internet through my mob, the battery is discharged very fastly.

Can I charge the battery while connecting the computer.

pls give the solution immdlty.

manalan.

Nokia E 50 — Very Bad service!!

Hi,

I have Given my Nokia E 50 for servicing to the Nokia Care Indira nagar (New Tippsandra) Bangalore in May 09 . The issue was few of my mobile keys were not working. I got the delivery within a week mentioning the problem been rectified but infact next day itself it was again in same condition. The keys were not working, becuase of my hectic shcedule i was not able to go again for a week and i went to the Nokia care i.e. on Jun 6th 09, i waited around 1 hr and they given me back saying the problem been rectified..but to my surprise same day evening the problem came again..I went to the Nokia care again on Jun 10th..this time i was quite upset as this was my 3rd visit for the same problem, I had a chat with centre manager and he assured me within 2 days the issue will get fixed..i didnt get a call for next 6 days, Today i again went there, the phone is given to me mentioning the issue is been fixed..but in fact the issue was still there. I shown that to the Nokia care manager and he took the cell again and came back after 30 minutes saying there is a problem with mother board and replacing mother board is as costly as buying new phone, , by this time i was completely lost..i have asked these simple questions and i didnt get any answer for any of the question..except saying they will return back the money taken..in addition to this to my surprise they have changed my cell battary for which they didnt have any explation..
1) Does it take 4 round to identify the problem
2) What is been fixed in first 3 trips...everytime it was mentioned to me that issue is fixed.
3) What are the quality chks they have internally.
4) Over the phone the rep was not able to get my job details, how do these folks manage/keep tracks of the jobs.

Please let me know if anything can be done so that other folks dont have to suffer/get the bad service.

Thanks
Yours
Prashant Agrawal

Nokia E50 — Mobile phone lost

Sir,
It is to inform you that I "Subhash Kushwaha" R/o House No. 609A, sector- 21D, Faridabad (Haryana) had lost my mobile handset of Nokia E50 on 13th July 2009 in the market of Faridabad of which IMEI number is [protected] and moblie number [protected] (Airtel connection). I request you to trace the above mentioned mobile handset at the earliest and please inform me.

Subhash Kushwaha
House No. 609A
Sector - 21D
Faridabad- 121001
Contact -
1. [protected] (M)
2.[protected]LL)

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    5825
    Pending
    378
    Resolved
    50
    phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    location
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    Nokia E50 - lost mobile