Nokia India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 7, 2025
Complaints 7878

File a complaint to Nokia India

Having problems with Nokia India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nokia India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Nokia India reviews & complaints page 269

pranabendra dutta
Dec 8, 2009

i had purchased nokia 2760 on 03-04-09 withinsix months the set had software problem theset gets switch off frequently i had given the set to your service centre NOKIA CARE at bhubaneswar (orissa) on27-11-09 i had visited twice your service centre but till date the set is not repaired and nothing positive
has been heard from them please look in to this EXPECT better standard of cusomer care from NOKIA

PARAMAKUSHAM RAMU
    from Robertsonpet, Karnataka
    Dec 8, 2009

- Motorcycles & Scooters
    - Cars, Vans & SUVs
    - Car Driving Schools
    Clothing, Shoes & Accessories
    Computers & Accessories
    - Desktop Computers
    - Laptops / Notebooks
    - Computer Hardware
    - Computer Software
    Education
    - Schools
    - Universities
    - Institutes
    Electronics & Appliances
    - Refrigerators
    - Printers
    - Mobile Handsets
    - TVs
    - Washing Machines
    - Digital Cameras
    - Water Heaters & Geysers
    Entertainment and Recreation
    - Cinema
    - Movie Rentals
    - Clubs, Bars, Restaurants
    - Amusement Parks
    - Satellite, Cable DTH TV
    Family & Relationships
    - Neighbours
    - Sexual Abuse
    - Online Dating Services
    Food
    Government Organizations
    - Police
    - Municipal Corporation
    - Passport Services
    - Citizenship & Immigration Serv
    - Postal & Delivery Services
    Health & Beauty
    - Health & Life Insurance
    - Plastic Surgery
    - Hospitals
    - Pharmacy
    - Weight Loss Products
    - Cosmetics
    - Dental Services
    - Hair and Beauty Salons
    - Doctors
    Home & Garden
    - Appliances
    - Utility Services
    - Furniture
    Internet Services
    - Hosting & Web Design
    - Online Shopping
    - Broadband
    - Online Games
    - Lottery and Sweepstake Scams
    Jewelry & Watches
    Job & Career
    - Work at Home, Part Time Jobs
    - Employers
    - Employees
    Kids & Baby
    Law & Civil Rights
    - Lawyers and Attorneys
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Movement & Delivery
    Nature & Environment
    News & Media
    Other
    Pets & Animals
    Products & Services
    - Department Stores
    Public Transportation
    - Airlines
    - Railways
    - Taxi
    Real Estate
    - Building Developers
    - House, Apartment Rental
    Restaurants & Bars
    - Fast Food Restaurants
    Society & Culture
    Sports & Recreation
    - Fitness Centers
    Telecommunications
    - Mobile Service Providers
    - Landline & Home Phone Provider
    Travel & Vacations
    - Airlines
    - Travel Agents
    Unauthorized charges
    Unsolicited Phone Calls
    Wedding services

nokia2700 Complaints - prize money
    View all nokia2700 complaints
    nokia2700
    Posted:[protected] by PARAMAKUSHAM RAMU Send email

prize money
    i got a message from TA-UKDRAW09...
    and i received message on 7/12/2009 at 9:23pm to +91-[protected] that, YOU HAVE WON 200, 000 GB POUNDS IN 2009 mobile shell draw..to claim contact dr. Mark, [protected]@live .com..
    you please help me and clarify my doubt ..whether it is true or not???
    am egarly waiting here for u r rply..

My contact Address
    PARAMAKUSHAM RAMU
    vill: lingannapet
    mdl: gambhiraopet
    dist:karimnagar
    pin num :505304
    contact no: [protected]
    i got a message from TA-UKDRAW09...
    and i received message on 15, june at 3:58pm to +91-[protected] that, YOU HAVE WON 200, 000 GB POUNDS IN 2009 mobile shell draw..to claim contact dr. Mark, [protected]@live .com..
    you please help me and clarify my doubt ..whether it is true or not???
    am egarly waiting here for u r rply..

My contact Address
    PARAMAKUSHAM RAMU
    vill: lingannapet
    mdl: gambhiraopet
    dist:karimnagar
    pin num :505304
    contact no: [protected]

mobile handsets — how to my prize money.

i want to receive my prize money faster.my address_ ''JAGAN NIWAS'', PLOT NO 1532 , SECTOR -22 . TURBHE .[protected] / [protected]

prize money - Comment #1868699 - Image #0

mobile handsets — SPDC Mobile Draw of 250000.00GBP.

hello sir,
    I am Niraj kumar gupta
    Address chhippi tola makari kho mirzapur utter pradesh in india
    my mobile no. [protected]
    my Email id, niraj.[protected]@gmail.com
    my State Bank of India account no. [protected]
    Branch Address Mirzapur

prize money - Comment #1796794 - Image #0
    A friend of mine also got that kind of message on his tata indicom mobile ... is that true or not please tell me so that I can ensure him the correct thing .

nokia2700 — u.k promo

hello sir am sujith from kuwait.iam purchasing nokia2700 mobile from 4.03.2010 after 25.07.2010 u r send one msg for uknokiaclaim.''congrats your mobile number has won 165000 pounds in ongoing nokia u.k promo ''this is ur msg.how can collect my prize pls send me ur advice .am waitng for ur rply .thank u

prize money - Comment #1809288 - Image #0

Nokia 2700 — mobile stolen

my nokia 2700 mobile phone was stolen from my residence, while i was sleeping at my place on 2n january 2011. I've registered complaint at MIDC police station, andheri east mum93 on the same day.

my mobile IMEI # [protected]
    serious

Nokia2700 — mobile stolen

Iam Abdu Rahman.MY mobile handset lost on 16/4/2011.I think somebody stolen my mobile

IMEI-[protected]
    phone no-[protected]

please help me as soon as possible

my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com

SVSUKU
      Dec 8, 2009

Who are all thinking to buy Nokia 5130 Xpress music pls read the below problems in that model and decide to buy..........i purchase befor 1 week.

1) Profile settings will change automatically
      2) Memory card will not set correctly in mobile.
      3) When you insert a head phone mobile will switch off and restart automatically.
      4) BATTERY PROBLEM

At present Nokia's fastest moving mobile is 5130 before this 3110C was fastest moving. 3110C also have a same problem. So Nokia's fastest moving products have some problem.

nokia 5130 xpress music — Profile settings changing automatically and memory card problem

Who are all thinking to buy Nokia 5130 Xpress music pls read the below problems in that model and decide to buy..........i purchase befor 1 week.

1) Profile settings will change automatically
      2) Memory card will not set correctly in mobile.
      3) When you insert a head phone mobile will switch off and restart automatically.

At present Nokia's fastest moving mobile is 5130 before this 3110C was fastest moving. 3110C also have a same problem. So Nokia's fastest moving products have some problem.
      my nokia 5130 is lossing some of the inbuilt softwear automatically, first i loss some of messages and images then now i loss music player, i can listen song by using button which is located on left side of mobile but when i m opening music player it is not opening and showing not enough memory although i have deleted lots of item to solve the problem of memory yet i am facing same problem.
      hi i have a nokia 5130. and gives me weepy feelings to me.
      1. it is automaticaly restart .
      2.the themes are automaticaly changed.3.
      3.the main problem is that in this time it restarts every half hour and when it start then no any button is worked except red button. and it sounds beep all the time.
      4.i am scare that may be it can blast . and kill me.

Aditya Raghuvanshi
        Dec 8, 2009

Dear Sir/Mam

Request you to kindly go through the details below

Job Sheet Number[protected]/091109/55

Date of Purchase - 3rd Jan 2009

Date of Submission - 9th Nov 2009

Date of Delivery - Not Provided

Handset No - 5800 XM

Its been 4 weeks since I have given my handset to Kaustubh Telecom, Pune for rectifying my handset.

After series of follow up week after week with Nokia Care and Nokia helpline[protected], I have not been provided with a satisfactory reply on why I have been made to wait for such a long period.

Out of 12 months of warranty period because of Nokia's poor service & quality I’ve been without my handset for 30 days i.e. Nokia Care aka Kaustubh Telecom has been in possession of my handset.

I've demand them to give me a written letter stating the reason of delay ("Lack of Spares") and a document which states that what is the maximum time Nokia can ask its consumers to wait before handing over the repaired products.

I see no reason why no availability of spares is a reason for such an excessive delay, if that is the case I should be provided with a replacement of handset, if Nokia values its customers and feel committed to there issues.

Any help on this matter would be appreciated

Nokia 5800 Xpressmusic — repair details...

i had purchased a nolia 5800 handset with warranty... but after two months my touch screen was not working properly so i gave my handset in nokia care in new panvel navi mumbai maharashtra for repairing as it was under warranty.
        at the time of submission at nokia care, my screen was fitted with scratch guard and it was in new condition and there was not even a single scratch...
        but after ten days later at the time of delivery,,, ter was no scratch guard and my handset is in bad condition with plenty of scratches......
        so pls help me to get justice.....i want my handset in new condition.....
        i have bought a nokia 5800 but by wrongly i have opened my nokia body and my touchscreen strip has been broken so tell me can it be repair so that i can use my nokia 5800 plz send me suggestions as soon as possible i m worrried about my fault.thanks i m waiting for results.
        354182/02/785053/4

Ashwin govindaraj
          Dec 8, 2009

There was a problem with my display (Nokia 5800),it kept flickering and appeared distorted.Moreover nothing on the home screen was working.I gave it for service at a nokia care centre in chennai - RAKSHA IMPEX at kilpauk and i've got to say this was totally unexpected coming from NOKIA.THe service was really pathetic and the people there were unfriendly,lethargic, very RUDE and sloths.I had to wait for 2 hours just to have my phone checked despite there being No crowd at all.After waiting for 2 hrs he took 5 mins and said they ll check it even though every1 already knew wat the problem was.After another 1 hr,the guy said it will take 20 DAYS!!!Totally ridiculous,but i had no other choice and had to wait.Now its been more than 20 days and no reply.i called them up and they say it'll take another WEEK!!!!That too she said it wasnt guranteed that it'll be completed EVEN AFTER a MONTH..It is really annoying having to wait for SO LONG and they are not doing anything about it.A really miserable experience to say the least and despite using nokia phones for the past 7 years,i have to say that this has got to be my LAST nokia phone.
          Don't trust Nokia products and services. I bought a new sealed pack Nokia 5800 ExpressMusic. From the first day itself it's having display problems. I had given it to the Nokia care for repairing. At first they told it will take 1 hour to repair. After repairing they had delivered it to me, but the problem was not resolved. After that they say excuses and ask to come and collect after 2-3 days. I was calling the Nokia care for more than 10 times. Every time they say the display panel will come on next day. So I decide to buy back it. They had given my mobile back after signing that I had received the mobile after repairing. When I complained to the Nokia customer care about this, they are saying they cannot take any compaint regarding this as the mobile is with me. I am writing this to make people aware about the Nokia fraud so that no one should get in to the Nokia trap.

Praveen S Chipkar
            Dec 8, 2009

i had taken nokia 5800 music express, two months back. After one month i realised that mobile screen has some problem. ie. pixel axis problem. (touch Screen problem). i noticed this when i m typing sms by taking mini keypad. for each letter, some area is there. i[censored] press in that area, that key is pressed. but it is not working in my mobile. after that i sent it to nokia and they taken nearly 3 weeks to correct this problem. Now they returned to me, but still it has same problem.

Sudeshna Roy
              Dec 8, 2009

I have bought a Nokia 5130 Xpressmusic from ezone (Mani Square) situated near em bypass in the month of June. From the first day o[censored]sing the mobile I saw there was a battery problem. On the advertisement I saw that-- the battery backup of the mobile is too much good & playback time is more than 10 hrs & also the standby talktime is more than 8 hrs. But after using the handset I saw that all the giving information is totally wrong & the battery backup is too much poor in comparison with any other mobile. Please try to solve my problem as early as possible. Hope ur kind cooperation.

Name:- Sudeshna Roy
              Address:- 64 S. K. Deb Road, Pratisruti Apartment
              Flat No-103, Kolkata-700048
              Contact No:- [protected]

mahendra Pandurang Shinde
                Dec 7, 2009

I lost my mobile phone in our office around 2.00pm Dt. 07.12.09 at Vikroli –Mumbai Dist Maharashtra & My Phone number is [protected] – Vodafone,
                My phone Model is Nokia 2700c -2 Grey and mobile IMEI No. [protected] ( Barcode no002L5T[protected] Nokia –CE 0434) Please Take the Action about this .

My Address and Contact no.is Given Below,

Mahendra P.Shinde
                601,Sai Sankul NX-2A
                Barave Road, Khadak Pada
                Kalyan (w) Pin 421301,
                Mumbai-Maharashtra ( India)
                Phone :[protected]
                Cell : [protected] ( Asmita)

Purchase from:
                Nokia Priority Dealer.
                Swastic Mobile Shop
                Kalyan –west.

Inv. 2040 dt.21 Oct-2009

NOKIA 2700c — Phone stolen

My NOKIA 2700C phone was stollen on 25/6/2010. The IMEI no. is [protected]. Is it possible to track it or at least block it so that no one else can use it.

NOKIA 2700c — no internet services

l bought phone from a phone dealer,nokia 2700c but when ever l try aceess internet services it show me conduct provider?the second query is it possible my phone to access spymobile servicers or any other nokia that am tracking dnt have memory card or bluetooth.

Nokia 2700c — lost during travel

My son lost the nokia mobile on 29/10/2010 at secunderabad railway station while travelling in sabari express.
                The event occurred when the train halted at secunderabad junction around 1.45 p.m.

The details are:

Mobile model : Nokia 2700c
                IMEI number : [protected]
                Mobile number at the time of lost : [protected] ( Service Provider - AIRTEL )

email : hari.[protected]@gmail.com
                my mobile is lost

NOKIA 2700c — cell phone body

can u tell that my fone is nokia 2700c i have purchase a new cell body.can u tell me the price of body. can u send in my email id

Prabhash Arvind Verma
                  Dec 7, 2009

Job Sheet No:[protected]/091207/17 on 7th December 09
                  "NOKIA SERVICE CENTER"-Care Solutions: Shop No 5& 6, Plot No. 135, Malviya Nagar, Bhopal
                  I had given my nokia n73 of IMEI no: [protected] for software update as when I was updating the phone using my personal internet,and due to some reasons the update couldn't succeed and the phone went dead.Then I deposited the phone in Nokia Care. In the evening when I went to nokia service center the phone was updated successfully but when I switched on the camera the screen got blank.. Before the submission of he handset there was no problem regarding the camera but when the cellphone was handed to me the camera was not working and the officials say that the camera has been damaged before it was brought to the center and they cannot replace it because the phone was dead when handed to them.
                  Now they are saying that they will replace it for Rs 1500
                  The latest photo clicked by the camera is attached below
                  Help me out
                  Prabhash Arvind Verma
                  Bhopal

Nokia N73M — camera

i bought a nokia n73m 3 months before but its not wotking properly i already submetted 3 times in nokia care. but again its camera is not open when i remove back slide. and its sound quality is chenged.
                  Job Sheet No:[protected]/091207/17 on 7th December 09
                  "NOKIA SERVICE CENTER"-Care Solutions: Shop No 5& 6, Plot No. 135, Malviya Nagar, Bhopal
                  I had given my nokia n73 of IMEI no: [protected] for software update as when I was updating the phone using my personal internet, and due to some reasons the update couldn't succeed and the phone went dead.Then I deposited the phone in Nokia Care. In the evening when I went to nokia service center the phone was updated successfully but when I switched on the camera the screen got blank.. Before the submission of he handset there was no problem regarding the camera but when the cellphone was handed to me the camera was not working and the officials say that the camera has been damaged before it was brought to the center and they cannot replace it because the phone was dead when handed to them.
                  When I said that i dont want to replace the camera they said that for the software updation they will make a bill of Rs 220.
                  But I agreed for the repair of the camera and then they repaired it making a bill of rs 750 explaining me the the details as 220 rs for software updation, 250 rs of camera repair and 270 as the labour charge. When i came back to my place today in the evening with the handset i found that the keypad light was not working and the memory card was not clipping in the memory card slot. Immediatly at 5.00 pm i went back to them.they said that they will repair it for no cost. When I came back to the center at 7-00 pm they said that they will have to replace the whole U.I. for rs 1200. I din't agree and when I asked them to give the full details of the components changed.
                  They said that the bill is made without the addition of the service tax and then they made a new bill of rs 958 with the details of software upgrade as 150+15rs tax (which was said rs220 before), UI repair as rs 365(which was not repaired rather it was more damaged), camera repair as 340(which was repaired successfully but was at more cost than before) and a service tax of 12.5% as 88 which should be total of 750+tax of 12.5% which is rs 100 approx more than the actual bill..
                  these nokia care customer care are befooling us..

Nellampani Pisharam Prakash
                    Dec 7, 2009

I've bougth Nokia E63 mobile 2 months back from Reliance Digital. However, next day onwards I'm facing the Menu problem. Whenever I click on Menu - nothing happens. The only solution was to switch off the mobile and restart again. I did this for first 1 week. Then I finally went to Nokia care Center in Nerul (East) (mahavir centre) they just took it once, and they said now it is ok. After couple of days the same menu problem comes into play.

I had to restart my mobile twice in last 24 hours. I'm v dissapointed with this Nokia care service. What shud i do?? The mobile was so good that I invested my money to gift myself this cell. but now m really frustrated n helpless about this situation.

Prakash Nellampani

kiran P
                      Dec 6, 2009

HI,
                      I gave my Nokia N73(NON warranty) a working mobile for software re- nstallation in the above said Nokia care on Oct 29th 2009.
                      Till now i have not got my mobile back in working condition.
                      The owner says we tried but the phone is dead now so take back ur dead phone and we are not responsible for the dead phone and they say pay 6000/- and we will get it readied.
                      I am asking is i dont want my mobile phone getting readied but get me back my phone in the condition which i gave but these people are not willing not give it back in working condition also.
                      So please i am lodging a complaint on Nokia care and the propreitor Sandesh Kumar.
                      Pls do help me out in this

Nokia N73-1 — Technical complaint

I have purchased a Nokia N73-1 Mobile Phone form Roorkee product code is 0543843 in September 2007.
                      Since purchasing it is giving a trouble in use, it has been submitted 06 times in nokia customer care Tunni telecom in civil line roorkee, 03 times for various problems and last three times for repeat job (data cable and hands free kit is not connecting with the set).
                      Details of job sheets are as follows:-
                      [protected]/080130/42 of dated 30 th Jan.2008
                      [protected]/080209/2 of dated 09th Feb..2008
                      [protected]/080425/9 of dated 25th Mar. 2008
                      [protected]/080617/7 of dated 17th Jun..2008
                      [protected]/080712/3 of dated 12th Jul.2008
                      [protected]/080808/40 of dated 08th Aug..2008

Till now it is under customer care unit, when i search the status of my set on namscareonline.com site it shows match not found, Please help me to resolve my problem, and suggest what should i do.
                      Sharad Kumar Verma
                      Mob. [protected]

Nokia N73-1 — POOR SERVICING OF MY N73 M

i have purchased n73 music edition set and it is under the warranty period .my imei no is [protected].Recently i got some problem in my handset regarding camera settings and i rushed to nokia care of 26/2, HINDUSTHAN PARK, NEAR HINDUSTHAN PARK FIRE BRIGADE, GARIAHAT BRANCH KOLKATA-700029 for the repairing .they assured me that my set will be ok and they have to send the set to chennai(as they told its nokia headquarter).so i enquired about my phone whether it has been repaired or not .so after 20 days i got my mobile set back.the main problem is that still now the camera problem remains in the mobile in addition to this some icon was also missing .camera flashing was the problem.search icon was also not found.
                      so again they told me that the set will again go to the headquarter for repairing.

so its my question that if the set was in the headquarter? then why this kind of problem was shown???
                      if this will continue then the remaining period of the warranty of my handset will be in headquarter..it is also that if i call in the nokia care service center of the gariahat they DONT BOTHER TO PICK THE CALL INSTEAD GIVES EXCUSE.

MY JOBSHEET NO:[protected]/080827/57
                      My n73 ph serviced twice, once in hasan and second time in mysore. in both time they told water damged and chareged 1400rs each time, and told me joystick is replaced by originals, but with in 6monthe my phone already gives the problem, pl give me orginal and real time service from ur service centre, one from mysore, karanataka india.

sandhiya
                        Dec 6, 2009

i bought nokia 7210 supernova set 12 months ago.right from that day my mobile used to switch off persistently.i went too nokia care centre 4 times.and they said that they should install a new software.but after installing new software for 4 times my mobile keeps on switching off.and all messages and photos gets deleted.can u please replace my mobile.or else what should i do to solve this problem.and my warranty period is yet to finish within 5 days

nokia/7210 — suddenly get switced off

hi..i m princi...i had buyed 7210 set on 27/06/2009, tin no-[protected].Suddenly set get switched off.I had given set for repair to nokia care cenre, shop no-4, basant chownk, model town, jalandhar.but no result is found after recieving back the phone.i get switched off now also.plz help me.
                        even i have the same problem. and i have don't the software update 2 times. while taking the backup the messages and contacts are not retrieved properly.. i tried using avast antivirus for the phone as well. some of the problem is due to the security guard of the phone also.

but the problem is still there b today i am going to format the phone memory for ever.

if you get a way out then do inform me either on mail or write over here

i bought nokia 7210 4 months back. i recently had a problem with my mobile. Once it got switched off and not showing my contacts. I have no backup for my contacts. i need my contacts back. plz help me.
                        I have this Problem with this handset:
                        On the Standby screen. it shows that yellow envelope on the top and in the inbox it says 1 unread message, but I definately don't have any unread message in my inbox.
                        I tried restarting the phone, no result.
                        Can't get rid of that sign.
                        I have this Problem with this handset:
                        On the Standby screen. it shows that yellow envelope on the top and in the inbox it says 1 unread message, but I definately don't have any unread message in my inbox.
                        I tried restarting the phone, no result.
                        Can't get rid of that sign.
                        hi, i am karthik, my cell is also 7210supernova only, while using the cell suddenly a blank white screen appears, it persist for about 10-15secs and again it would be normal, sometimes it wont come back to normal mode, i used to remove the battery keep it aside for about 15min-1hr and again i used to restart it. Actually what the problem and please tell me is there any solution for this problem...

Karthik
                        i bought nokia 7210 supernova set 12 months ago.right from that day my mobile used to switch off persistently.i went too nokia care centre 4 times.and they said that they should install a new software.but after installing new software for 4 times my mobile keeps on switching off.and all messages and photos gets deleted.can u please replace my mobile.or else what should i do to solve this problem.and my warranty period is yet to finish within 5 days
                        hi all!!!myself sushma...i m facing a problem with my nokia 7210 supernova...it is not starting...when i switching it on...it displays"nokia" and after that it gets switched off...please help me what should i do??????i did flashing of it too...but after 8 days same problem persists...please help...
                        hi every1, , i hav the same problem with ma set, , , its about 10th month since i bought nokia 7210 supernova, , and in the last month its suddenly got off and everyday its became blank for sumtime and again got normal and all the files in phone memory became corrupted, , and today its got swithoff suddenly when i applied another theme and when i swith it on again it only show nokia and after that it again got switched off, , can any1 help me, , plz mail me on matchpoint.[protected]@gmail.com
                        Hi everyone... i have the same problem with my nokia 7210.. its screen turns white sometimes... i dont understand what to do with it... i have installed its software once... can anyone help??

7210 supernova handset — hang & switch off anytime

hang my mobile anytime & switchoff,and batary are so loss.input entry this time but out are late entry.

switch off and hanging - Comment #1805994 - Image #0
                        after install software my nokia 7210 supernova is hanging when i switcth on pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeesssssssss help me pppppppplllllleeeeessssseeeeeeee
                        dear sir my nokia 7210 super nova is not showing any thing pls tell me wat to do it is just showing nokia logo that comes in starting...pls tell me a solution
                        hai my name is kishore previous month my dad has bought a nokia mobile model no. 1616. What the problem means the ear phone connector is not working that's why we gone to nokia care but they shouldn't give until today what should we have to do..?
                        hi i am Mahesh...i m facing a problem with my nokia 7210 supernova...it is not starting...when i switching it on...it displays"nokia" and after that it gets switched off...please help me what should i do??????i did flashing of it too...but after 8 days same problem persists...please help...
                        i have same problem..my supernova just hangs n displays NOKIA and is not moving beyond it..i tried installing the software but my computer is not available to find the connected mobile via usb.. help!!
                        hi i am Mohamed ihsan...i m facing a problem with my nokia 7210 supernova...it is not starting...when i switching it on...it displays"nokia" and after that it gets switched off...please help me what should i do??????i did flashing of it too...but after 8 days same problem persists...please help..
                        MY NOKIA 7210 SUPERNOVA IS SHOWING WHITE SCREEN WHEN SWITCH ZONING & CAN'T SWITCH OFF WHAT TO DO NOW
                        hi everybody, i too faced most of the above mentioned problems with this nokia 7210... i heard that these are happening bcos of hardware complaint in this model... so pls pls pls ask ur friends not to buy this mobile here after.
                        one of my suggestion from my experience is that dont send and receive any data thru bluetooth and also dont load more than a little memory card... :-( none other way than this...
                        My nokia 7210 supernova turned off after doing some bluetooth transaction and when ever i start it, it shows nokia splash screen and shows standby screen for 2-3 sec and then turns off automaticaly. my battery is ok. please help me.
                        dr friends...pls i need any one help

my nokia 5250..sudanly turn off whn i am going to install new softwera versoin...nw my fone not working any one can give me good solution ?so wht can i do nw/
                        same Problem in every updating they take Rs.400... What to do...?
                        :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :(
                        HI,
                        I am using nokia 7210 supernova.
                        recently i downloaded some games and applications from nokia store.
                        i think thats the problem for my mobile, when i try to restart my mobile it starts and goes black screen(Blank) for hours how can i fix it
                        24 Comments

Aashutosh Bhardwaj
                          Dec 6, 2009

The Chief General Manager,
                          Customer Care, Nokia
                          India.

Subject - Complaint against the trouble shooting of Nokia 2700 classic and customer care centre Noida.

This is really very unfortunate that I am filing my complaint regarding the troubleshooting of my Nokia Mobile phone which I have purchased on Nov 10, 2009, from a leading electronic retail store at Ghaziabad. I was feeling very happy to purchased this well reputed product of Nokia recommended by my friends but just after few days its troubleshooting gave me shock that I have wasted my valuable money on this product, On Dec 3rd, 2009 morning I attached only headset on the application and its display screen got black and as I restarted the phone its screen was not clear and displaying lines and black patch, I thought that it must be some virus kind situation. I took the phone to Nokia care office situated near to my office at Noida Micronas Telecom, C-4, Sector -2, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, But the staff working there were very rude and misbehaving with customers who are already in the state of tension due to problems, I made the complaint and requested to check my hand set of Nokia 2700 classic. But the people were not keen to solve the problem and refused bluntly and said your phone display has been broken due to falling and it will not be covered under warranty, I made the request twice to check the set and told the history before this troubleshooting but all staff including the customer care centre manager refused to help and return my phone after taking the pictures of my mobile phone set. It was another set back for me that I observed the unexpected and unhelpful rude behavior from receptionist to centre manager out there. Now I am fade up with my phone and stating that my phone never fallen and does not have any injury or scratch on its body and nor tempered anyway. I would like to request you to help to get my phone either replaced or well repaired from authentic and experienced engineer and guide me to do contact or dispatch my valuable Nokia article that i can proud while using in normal life. I am getting my cells properly on my same set but without display’s hope that company will keep its promise to satisfy the customer with valuable relations and support. Looking for speedy action to be taken by you.

Thanks and regards.

Aashutosh Bhardwaj Date : Dec 06th,2009
                          Model – Nokia 2700cm 2107[H]
                          [Number – [protected]]
                          Purchased from Croma, Pacific Mall, Plot No. 1, Site iv
                          Dr Burman Marg, Sahibabad Ind. Area, Ghaziabad.
                          Invoice Number[protected]/11/10/2009
                          Flat no 1202, Adarsh Apartments, Sector 4-C, Vasundhara, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh (west)Mobile contact – [protected],[protected],
                          E mail - [protected]@gmail.com
                          ashutosh.[protected]@saharasamay.com
                          My suugestion never buy any material from any multi branded big stores where you can not directly comminuncate with the owner of the shop.

This big MNC stores are just mismanaged & the behaviour of the the staff is horible, please buy material from your nearby stores only.
                          currently i mysel[censored]sing nokia 2700 classic and facing a little problem in recieving the messages timing in pakistan...the message which i m recieving shows the 5 hours back timings...i searched alot but couldnt be able to find out the solution of this problem...my request from you is to please solve our this problem...
                          i will be thankful to you...

thanks and best regards

shivraj singh
                            Dec 6, 2009

Sir/Madam

I have been receiving emails from the following address that I have won prize money of 500,000 British ponds. Though I m not responding to their mails still they r sending me mails regularly and updating on further actions they r doing on their own.

Today only they have sent me a mail that the prize money has been dispatched to India though their agent who will contact me after reaching India and I have to pay the Air Port Clearance charges in Rs by depositing it in Indian Bank.

I just wanted to know is there not any law to bring such people to books when they contact people impostering themselves as representative of fraud Companies.

NOKIA UK PROMOTION
                            42 Park Avenue,
                            Barbourne, Worcester, United Kingdom.

Shivraj

Nokia — nokia/uk promotion

I have recieved a n sms saying that i have won 350000 gbp on the above promotion, and to call
                            [protected] with details. I am a resident o[censored]AE and ofcourse i own a nokia phone. But let me
                            know whether this is true or false.

FRAUD LOTTERY PROMOTION — HELP

i have reveived 2-3 Mails from this Online LOTTERY PROMOTION.
                            i have read that was finally fraud/Spam, from customer comments on your web.
                            i want, one reply mail from your compony to confirm, as others were received from you.
                            so please give me mail showing all truth @ same.
                            Thank you...!
                            Sumit Pukale,
                            have recieved a n sms saying that i have won 365000 gbp on the above promotion, and to call
                            [protected] with details. I am a resident of India and ofcourse i own a nokia phone. But let me
                            know whether this is true or false.
                            I recieved this sms too so what we will do
                            Me too that msg recieved. and how to get it

Nokia — lottrey

i have receive a message sayiny dat u have won a lottery is it true r not .if it is true may i know it.

Pradeep Kumar Sharma
                              Dec 6, 2009

I am Pradeep Kuamr Sharma, Day before yesterday I submitted a complaint missing of my mobile phone. No - [protected] IMEI No - [protected] and locked my Balance and callings.
                              But yesterday I got the same prepaid Duplicate SIM for my mobile phone no - [protected] and SIM No is[protected], New Mobile phone IMEI no - [protected]
                              And I was asured that my mobile phone will activate within 4 hours but it is still unactivate so it is requested to you please Activate my mobile phone [protected] as soon as possible
                              Pradeep Sharma

T. Vijayalakshmi
                                Dec 5, 2009

I purchased a NOKIA 6303 classic handset from VIVEKS in Coimbatore on 29'th Sept. . I have a BSNL Prepaid connection . GpRS has been activated for my connection but unfortunately I am not able to save the settings in this particular handset. Earlier I had N72 in which the settings but I lost that one and to go in for a new handset. Thice I visited the Nokia Care in town but not much has been done about it . I also contacted the NOKIA CARE at Bangalore but they also did not give a proper solution . I was asked to try the connection with some other sim etc. was the solution given . I inserted mysim in my samsung handset and the settings were saved in that . This shows NOKIA 6303 is not GPRS compatable . I had requested the customer care to make arrangements to replace my handset with some other model where settings can be saved but in vain. I am 60 yr. old arthritic patient who cant travel much and already I have made three visits to the Nokkia care in town. I wish and request Nokia either to solve this problem or refund the cost.
                                Vijayalakshmi
                                i have the same hand set nokia 6303 classic.
                                i have problem with saving the gprs settings with bsnl network.
                                i want nokia to do some thing about this as soon as possible...
                                I also having NOKIA 6303 classic.
                                I encountered the same problem with bsnl prepaid sim.
                                Nokia should give some solvation to this problem
                                Actually i have purchased a Nokia 6303 classic which is unable to save the GPRS setting. My network is Reliance every time they say "Your handset does not support the settings. "
                                I am from Guwahati
                                I am using Aircel connection in that i am not able to access internet. I think there is some problem with GPRS Settings can anyone know how to get Aircel GPRS Settings ? I am using Nokia 6303 classic mobile phone
                                I am using Airtel connection on my Nokia 6303 and i am not able to access internet. I already complained to Airtel costm.care as well as nokia care center but they cant sort this problem . Please do help me for the Mobile office activation on my phone.
                                I am using Vodafone connection on my Nokia 6303 and am not able to save the settings in my mobile phone every time it says my phone is not compatible to the service .
                                I think Nokia should immediately take back all the Nokia 6303 classic from market as it does not support the other network providors exceptto airtel such as BSNL, Relialnce etc. Even the vendor didnot informed us about that.
                                Because Bsnl SettIng is Very High MB But Nokia 6303 IS Inbuilt Memory is 17 MB. Thats a Very Big Fault in Nokia 6303 Mobile, , , , , , , , , , ,
                                And Co. New Launch Nokia 6303 i Its Inbuilt Memory 55 MB... Coming Soon, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
                                Contact Me:- [protected]
                                my gprs is activate but not work when i am connect msg show subscribe packet data first please send the gprs settings and save my problem my phone no is [protected]
                                i just bought nokia 6303. i am using vodafone prepaid sim. it is not possoble to save GPRS settings on 6303.
                                i just bought nokia 6303. i am using vodafone prepaid sim. No problems faced from last 6 monts. But now there is some problems occured with my headset accessorys, un to connect to with phone. Suggest wht to do?? i m not finding any way to get rid from this.
                                If this is not late - I wold like to share my opinion.

I have a 6303i Classic phone and I had this problem of activating GPRS.

I am using Aircel connection.

I called 198 and informed them about it- then they first activated on my sim card - still I could not receive the settings

Then the Aircel customer care suggested me to get settings manually - I called 198 again from another aircel number and they guided me to edit the settings in my phone.

After that, I switched off and on the cell - now I could able to browse via internet option in the main menu.
                                pls my nokia 6303i classic can not write message.I call my network they refer me to my message center, my message centre is currect pls bail me out.my name is Bamidele.my mail address is [protected]@gmail.com pls i need soln.
                                Nokia 6303i classic has the same problem. I had contacted Nokia but no help from them received. It is better not to choose Nokia in future.
                                14 Comments

Amit Chawla
                                  Dec 5, 2009

sir i have lost my nokia 5130 xpress music mobile phone.i want to block this phone.the imei no is-[protected].plz block this phone tavoid misuse of it.i already said that to the service provider but they cant.sir plz help me.i hope you will take action to this issue.

nokia 5130 xpress music — late rectification of problem

dear sir ,
                                  as we r the buyer o[censored]r esteemeed product we r facing lot of problems regarding that.due to some technical problem in my phone inwhich the memory card is not detected in my phone . i submitted my phone in ur nokia care shop st udhna ,suart gujrat on 29 aug and the people out there have given me a dead line of 15 sept . but sir they haven't returned my phone till yet . my jobsheet no is[protected]/090829/7.
                                  in this regard i have been talking to them for this but they r not giving any satisfactory answer for this . due to this whole incident i m facing many problems .
                                  i have also talked 2 ur customer care n now they r giving me another date of 5 oct . sir if i do not get my phone by that then wat to do.
                                  either u replace the product or give back my phone after rectification as soon as possible
                                  looking towards positive reply frm ur side

Nokia — 5130 express music pohne block

Dear, Sir
                                  i have loss my hp 6:00 pm dated 10.12.2009 so plz block my hp. H/p model nokia 5130 Xpress Music
                                  IMEI: [protected].
                                  Kindly inform me when it done.
                                  sir i have lost my nokia 5130 xpress music mobile phone.i want to block this phone.the imei no is-[protected].plz block this phone tavoid misuse of it.i already said that to the service provider but they cant.sir plz help me.i hope you will take action to this issue.
                                  my phone is restarting automatically...what to do please get me a solution
                                  my phone is restarting automatically 5130 nokia
                                  I have a Nokia 5130 express music, now when i switch on the phone it says 'contact service' and switches off. What is the problem? How to rectify this problem?
                                  hello sir,
                                  my mobile is been snatched at gun point from me. sir i want you to block my mobile. my mobile IMEI code is [protected].i want you to take a serious action to this problem because i dont want them to use my mobile illegally.THANKS regards...
                                  My phone 5310 nokia 1 GB memory card asking password when i use in other phone...
                                  i have lost my nokia 5130 xpress music mobile phone.sir plz, help me to return my cell phone.i hope you will take action to this issue.
                                  It is shame that blocking phone by IMEI is even possible in Pakistan.

Check the following link:

http://www.cplc.org.pk/imei_form.php

However, India is still unwilling to implement it. Do you really expect anything from this country? You better try to save yourself rather than depending on police or government.
                                  sir i lost my mobile phone ...i would like to deacitvate or block the usage of my phone nokia 5130 xpress music imei number is [protected]...please can u give me a solution on wat i have to do regarding tis
                                  sir my 5130 xpressmusic phone was snatched last monday aug.30 2010 and i want to blocked it heres my IMEI code is [protected] and my product code is 0571944.. thank you hope you..
                                  sir my son nokia 5130 xpressmusic wash lost imei no is[protected] march 22 2011.pls dis is my email [protected]@yahoo.com
                                  sir my 5130 xpressmusic phone was snatched last monday aug.29 2011 and i want to blocked it heres my IMEI code is [protected] i shell be great thank full to u,
                                  15 Comments

ADITYA SAXENA
                                    Dec 4, 2009

I bought a Nokia N73 in July. There were problems of booting after 1.5 months. Nokia Care took it and did not return for 1 month and 10 days. I was given back the set replaced.
                                    The very same evening, it collapsed. Again afetr they took the battery n replaced after 2 weeks. Very next day, it collapsed again n battery was replaced. Now for the 4th time again I have submitted the phone to Nokia care with the battery. Out of 5 months, 4 months the phone was with Nokia Care, n they say no warranty will be extended. I want my money back with compensation or I shall move to Consumer Court. Aditya Saxena [protected]

KRISHNAN VIJAYA KUMAR
                                      Dec 4, 2009

I AM USING NOKIA 3110C FROM JULY 2009.SUDDENLY MY CELL PHONE GOT SWITCHED OFF YESTERDAY.IT IS NOT GETTING SWITCHED ON AGAIN.I THINK IT IS A SOFTWARE PROBLEM.
                                      I am Dijeesh I have purchased one Nokia 3110c on 6th June 2009 from calicut.
                                      Just after two month the handset started giving troubles.Its
                                      1. Music player was not working show in Updating.
                                      2. Phone Switched off when memory card inserted.
                                      3. Phone memory loss.
                                      4. Power selftest failure /Contact Service
                                      I have visited the Nokia Care (Happy Creations calicut) FIVE times & they can’t solve my problem still.They told it has a software complaints.Three times Software Updated and Two times NIMC service .The same complaint repeated in five times.If it is not repaired My handset is still under warranty and it is the rule of service that if it is not repaired within three times then they should replace it. But they are not doing so. Sir please help me it has become a vicious circle for me to go to the service centre and go again and go again please help me.In last Nov 30 handset again complaint the phone switch on show Service Contact and switched off .I went the Nokia Care (Happy Creations calicut), They told that handset couldn't repalace .I request to change my phone immediately... please help me ...
                                      Jobdetails
                                      IMEI NO: [protected] Dijeesh
                                      Ramanattukara(PO)
                                      Jobsheet No:[protected]/091130/69 kozhikode(DT)
                                      Productcode: 0581437 pin 673633
                                      Model name:3110c phno:[protected]
                                      Job Warrenty:Yes
                                      repeatedJob:Yes
                                      Dijeesh.m
                                      Ramanattukara(PO)
                                      kozhikode(DT)
                                      pin 673633
                                      phno:[protected]
                                      I am Dijeesh I have purchased one Nokia 3110c on 6th June 2009 from calicut.
                                      Just after two month the handset started giving troubles.Its
                                      1. Music player was not working show in Updating.
                                      2. Phone Switched off when memory card inserted.
                                      3. Phone memory loss.
                                      4. Power selftest failure /Contact Service
                                      I have visited the Nokia Care (Happy Creations calicut) FIVE times & they can’t solve my problem still.They told it has a software complaints.Three times Software Updated and Two times NIMC service .The same complaint repeated in five times.If it is not repaired My handset is still under warranty and it is the rule of service that if it is not repaired within three times then they should replace it. But they are not doing so. Sir please help me it has become a vicious circle for me to go to the service centre and go again and go again please help me.In last Nov 30 handset again complaint the phone switch on show Service Contact and switched off .I went the Nokia Care (Happy Creations calicut), They told that handset couldn't repalace .I request to change my phone immediately... please help me ...
                                      Jobdetails
                                      IMEI NO: [protected]
                                      Jobsheet No:[protected]/091130/69
                                      Productcode: 0581437
                                      Model name:3110c
                                      Job Warrenty:Yes
                                      repeatedJob:Yes

vinod kumar
                                        from Kapurthala, Punjab
                                        Dec 3, 2009

मैंने ANOOP MUKAND UDE ENTERPRISES PVT.LTD SUPER STOCKISTS AND DISTRIBUTORS office: 21 Gole Diggi Market, Amrik Singh road, Bathinda(pb) से एक मोबाइल फोन Item name/IMEI No. 5130C-2 nokia [protected](Note Tru Raj Ji) Qty-l Rate 5284-00 ST/CST Tax paid inv.S05381 dated 30/09/2009TOT @ 4.0% 211-00 Net amount 5495-00 देकर तिथि 30/09/2009 को मैंने खरीद किया था लकिन 5/6 दिन में मोबाइल फ़ोन ख़राब निकला तो मैंने Nokia cae center (Hindtel communications opp.MSD,School,near Hotel Krishna continental Bibi wala Road बठिंडा पर जॉब शीट लेकर जमा करवा दिया था मुझे बीस दिन के बाद मोबाइल फ़ोन वापिस कर दिया के ठीक हो गिया हे लकिन ठीक ना होने की वजा से मेरा मोबाइल फ़ोन वापिस तिथि 14/10/2009 को care center में service job sheet number[protected]/091014/4 dated 14/10/2009 time 10.18 देकर लेह लिया | में बार -बार अपना मोबाइल फ़ोन लेने के लिए सेंटर पर गिया तो तिथि 20/11/2009 को केयर सेंटर पर मुझे मेरा मोबाइल फ़ोन नहीं दिया गिया और कहा गिया के कंपनी आपको और सेकंड हैण्ड सेट मोबाइल फ़ोन देगी वेह सेट नहीं मिले गा कुओंके वेह हमने बॉम्बे अपनी कंपनी में भेजा हैं | वेह वहा से नहीं आये गा कुओंके वेह ख़राब मोबाइल फ़ोन सेट है |मैंने पुराना मोबाइल फ़ोन लेने से इंकार कर दिया था श्री अमित सेतिया अबोहर वाले ऑफिसर केयर सेंटर पर बेठे थे उन्होंने कहा के हमारे पास यह ही सेकंड मोबाइल फ़ोन सेट नंबर [protected] है जो आप के मोबाइल फ़ोन की जगा दे सकते हैं यह ही मिलेगा आपने लेना है तो ले लो नहीं जो करना है कर लो अगर आप ने उपभोगता अदालत में केस करना है तो कर लो | हमारी कंपनी के खिलाफ पहले से ही बहुत केस चल रहे हैं.| मेरे पास अदालत में केस करने के लिए पैसे नहीं हैं मैंने बहुत मुशिकल से मोबाइल फ़ोन लिया था आप से निवेदन हैं के मुझे नया बंद सील डब्बा मोबाइल फ़ोन पाकिंग या मेरे 5495-00 रुपीस वापिस कर कंपनी से दिला दीजे |धन्वाद

Vinod kumar son of shri Pawan Kumar r/o H.No.3572 A Molvia Mohalla, Mehna chowk,Bathinda Mobile No.[protected]