Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Nokia N70 — mobile theft

my mobile has been stolen and i would like to deactivate my mobile my isin number is [protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 01:58:36
Complaint comments  45 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

Nokia N-70 — Mobile Theft

I lost my mobile ( Nokia N-70, IMEI No. [protected]) last Week.Though a complaint is made in the nearst police station there is no improvement in the case. Please help me to find my mobile.
details mobile Number[protected]duplicate sim is received)
Date of missing : 22.11.2007....
From,
SAIJU GS
PARAKKUDIVEEDU,
KIZHAKKUMKAR,
KULATHOOR PO.
THIRUVANANTHAPURAM,
PIN No 695583.
KERALA. INDIA.
CONT. No,[protected],[protected]


TO,
SENIOR MANAGER,
NOKIA CUSTOMER CARE,
NOKIA CORPOARATION,
NOKIA.
INDIA.

Respected sir,
My nokia n70 music mobile and my BSNL connection no [protected] is stolend on 15th decembet 2007 at 9.00pm. That place is near sreekumar thetre Thampanoor Thiruvananthapurm district kerala state India.
EMI No: of my mobile is [protected] so I request u to please trace my mobile as soon as it is possible.

yours faithfully

Nokia Mobile — Nokia N70

I purchased Nokia N70 on 20/03/2008. On 24/03/2008, it was hang, then Nokia service centre download the software. On 04/04/2008, it was hang again.I was talk to nokia service centre regarding replace my handset.But they dont agree & return my handset on 17/04/2008 after repairing some hardware problem. On 25/05/2008 it was not on, I was visit to nokia service centre & again gave the request for replace my handset.But they ignored again & say me that the chip is damaged & the price of new chip is 8000 rs., then I say that my mobile is in warranty period, then they reply me that somebody changed the chip & fix local chip.I say that Why I am repair my mobile on local shop if it is in warranty but they ignored.

nokia n-70(music eddition) cell phone — upset by service

Dear sir,
i gave my phone to nokia care at
raja tracers
G-47, parsvnath plaza,
court road saharanpur
saharanpur
my phone has little on-off problem but when i got my phone back there were lots of scratches on my phone and important thing is that my phone is not starting when i go back to care, instead of listening to my problem they abuse me and told me that the fault is mine and suggest me to show my phone to some private center i am very upset and i want quick action should be taken against the care..

thanking you
Aditya mogha
job sheet nuber :[protected]/080530/56
I have lost my Nokia N70 mobile.
IEMI no. is [protected].Please take the immidiate action .
My mobile no was [protected]. i am from Beawar distt Ajmer, Rajasthan

NOKIA N70 MOBILE — mobile theft

I lost my nokia N70 mobile on 5th October '08 in Agra district o[censored]P, my idea connection no. is [protected], the IEMI no. of my mobile is [protected], I request u to please trace my mobile as soon as it is possible.

Nokia N70 — MOBLE THEFT

To Authorities,
Respected Sir/Madam,
My Mobile was Theft when i am travelling in Bus in Chennai (Route No 19B). On[protected]. 8 AM, Please Take Neceassary action to get my mobile back.
Model: Noakia N70
Connection used: Airtel ([protected])
IMEI NO. [protected]
Address: P.chandrasekar
18, pilliyar koil st nesapakkam,
chennai 78
i alos lost my mobile n 70 please advise how can i track it or how can i stop that phone that no one can mis use
please trare the mobile as soon as possible... it will be highly appreciable..
I have lost my N70 mobile phone.Any body have theft, Please take action

IMEI no.--- [protected]
I have lost my Nokia 6070 mobile.
please find my mobile phone and give me back. i feel very sad after losing my mobile

name: PANKAJ BHAVSAR
Address: 41, KANCHAN NAGAR PIPLANI BHOPAL 4602021
PHONE NO. [protected]
Phone model: NOKIA 6070
Last used No.: [protected]
E-mail for communication: [protected]@gmail.com
Missed date:[protected]
IMEI No.: [protected]

N70 — mobile theft

Dear sir,
I have lost my Nokia N70 mobile from UAE., Nad Alsheba Race Course on 17.3.2009. I have Registered a complaint. I have given my invoice dated 11.3.09., from AL BARQ MOBILE PHONES TRADOMG ACCESSORIES UAE. My mobile IMEI No.[protected], Please losses in mobile will be a mimickery to our system and we will be appreciating more mobile thefts.
Address: 44, South mada street, Tirumalisai, Chennai-602107
Phone model: N70 Music edition
Make: Nokia
Last used No.: [protected]
E-mail for communication: [protected]@flsmidth.com
Missed date: 24/03/2009
IMEI No.: [protected]
Please Help Me Out.
I'll be very thankful to you.
Thanks & Regards
Raja.V

My Father’s P.no :- [protected]
Dear sir,
I'm Raja from Tirumalisai, While i miss my mobile in Gym my mobile Nokia N70 music edition mobile thefted by some body. Here is i have given my IEMI no, i have no other sources to help me except u! Yesterday night i.e (24.03.2009 after 9.30 pm) Please help me, it's a very new, i bought it before 12 Months only.
Please help me sir. Thanks In Advance.
Your name: Raja.V

Address: 44, South mada street, Tirumalisai, Chennai-602107
Phone model: N70 Music edition
Make: Nokia
Last used No.: [protected]
E-mail for communication: [protected]@flsmidth.com
Missed date: 24/03/2009
IMEI No.: [protected]
Please Help Me Out.
I'll be very thankful to you.
Thanks & Regards
Raja.V

My Father’s P.no :- [protected]
it`s fine
it`s ok thank you for your compliment.
i lost my N70 with IMEI no. [protected]
plz do as possible i m in problem
my mo na.[protected]--[protected]

Nokia N 70 — block my mobile phone

i have lost my mobile phone on 15/12/08. I had been trying to find out the thief till now. But now i am tired of doing so because the person who has stolen my phone has changed the sim. the IMEI number of my phone is [protected]. i request you to get my phone blocked. and a confirmation message be sent to my email id
Dear Sir/Madam,
My Name is karthik.G working in Chennai. Some one stolen my Nokia N70 mobile phone on 28rd evening 6 to 6.30 pm in Bus. ( It was purchased in Ava Merchanding Pvt Ltd ) I just want to block my mobile phone so nobody can use it, irrespective of the SIM has changed. I have already blocked the SIM and I replacement has been done for same number.
I am providing the details below-
IMEI: [protected]
Name: G.karthik
Address:5/106, Narmada street, Aathikulam, Madurai-625007.
Email: [protected]@yahoo.com

Please take immediate action about this.

Thanks,
g.karthik

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    70%
    Complaints
    5507
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3828
    phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    location
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016