Nokia India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 7, 2025
Complaints 7878

File a complaint to Nokia India

Having problems with Nokia India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nokia India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Nokia India reviews & complaints page 294

geetika bakshi
Aug 16, 2009

on 15th august i got a sms on my mobile from TM-SPDC UK
that YOU HAVE WON $1, 000, 000 IN THIS YEAR'S SHELL MOBILE DRAW WITH PIN SPDC-IN. TO CLAIM, E-MAIL YOUR PIN TO REV. WHITE ON: [protected]@LIVE.COM
so please tell me that how can i'll claim this prize money.
i'll be thankful to u
IHAVE RECIEVED MESSEAGE
on 17th august i got a sms on my mobile from LM-ASSET
that YOU HAVE WON $1, 000, 000 IN THIS YEAR'S SHELL MOBILE DRAW IN UK. TO CLAIM, E-MAIL YOUR PIN TO REV. WHITE ON: [protected]@LIVE.COM

SO PLEASE KINDLY ARRANGE MY PRISE MONEY AND DO NEED FULL
THANKING YOU.

RAVINDRA.M
pl. tell me about that e-mail which will receive in my Mobile ( [protected]) from [protected]@LIVE.COM about prize claim money.

So pl. send me details on my mobile number as early as possible.
thnking you
Balaso Jadhav
IHAVE RECIEVED MESSEAGE
on 17th august i got a sms on my mobile from LM-ASSET
that YOU HAVE WON $1, 000, 000 IN THIS YEAR'S SHELL MOBILE DRAW IN UK. TO CLAIM, E-MAIL YOUR PIN TO REV. WHITE ON: [protected]@LIVE.COM

Nokia — How to claim my prize money

Sir my father receive a message from a international number[protected] that you have won 300,000 usd in the begining of the year 2010 microsoft mob to collect contact mr.williams don this is the message my father get. Pls tell me immedietly it is true or not.if it is true how can get my prize money.pls send me mail immediatly very urgent
The same massage I have also received & from the same number. I have serched for the answer on net for the same but I didnt found anyone with the answer for that. I am also eger to know about the fact.Please halp us both if anyone knows about it.
my mobile no-[protected]

please arrange payment which i received 2 my docomo mobile-[protected]
sir my name is md alauddin my mobile number is [protected] .i have recieved a message regarding that i have won $750, 000 u.s dollars in shell intl mobile draw.so please avail me the draw money sir
i have recieved a message from [protected]@live.com on my mobile that i have won $750, 000 U.S dollars in 2010 shell intl mobile draw and to claim it contact Dr george on this site.my mobile no is [protected] and email id is joinkamlarao2gmail.com.please contact and avail me the money sir.
i have received a message from [protected]@live.com no my mobile . i have own $7.5 lakhs u.s dollars in 2010 shel mobile promo to obtin your prize . to clime this
contact me.my name is ramanjaneyulu. my mobile no is [protected] .
email id is ramu143.[protected]@gmail.com. and ramu.[protected]@gmail.com
.please contact me and how to draw this money please tell me sir.
9 Comments

sofia sebastina
    from Shivrajpur, Gujarat
    Aug 16, 2009

hi...i'm having Nokia 3500C for last 1year now i'm having a problem of showing some unwanted indicater in the place of message indicater its keep on rotating and showing like messge in the inbox and showing the symbol of EGPRS... i din connect gprs for past 6months but still showing like this...sometimes showing unable to retrieve multimedia message...Wat to do...hw to remove this problem...tell me the solution as soon as possible...

dilip kumar patel
      from Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
      Aug 16, 2009

dealer prakesh music center bhopal
      purchasing date 26/10/2008
      imei no. [protected]
      model no. 3110c
      job sheet no.(m.p.nagar, bhopal, M.P.)
      1.090408/6
      2.090526/31
      3.090606/9
      job sheet no.(sindhi colony, bhopal, M.P.)
      1.090625/4
      2.090706/43
      3.090709/44
      We are frequently facing problem of boot faliure as well as card cruption. we want to replace our handset. we are facing this problem since 5 months. my mob. is in warrenty period. one time they send my mob. to head quater delhi. then also same problem is occuring. sir please give order to nokia care manager for the replacement of our mob.as the manager said when they get the order of replacement of mob. then only they will replace.
      address: DILIP KUMAR PATEL
      MG-113 INDUS ESTATE KARARIYA FARM, BHOPAL(M.P.)
      CONTACT NO.[protected], [protected], [protected]
      Sir plz contact us as soon as possible.
      nokia 3110c complaints
      replacement of nokia mobile phone (3110c)
      posted by-4/9/2009 custumer name -vikramjeet singh
      nokia priority dealer& nokia care centre (bathinda) punjab
      purchasing date 21/10/2008
      imei no. [protected]
      model no. 3110c
      job sheet no.( bibi wala road, near hotel krishna continental, bathinda.)
      1.[protected]/090803/45
      2.[protected]/090904/3

We are frequently facing problem of keypad locking. we want to replace our handset. we are facing this problem since 4 months. my mob. is in warrenty period. one time they send my mob. to head quater delhi. then also same problem is occuring. sir please give order to nokia care manager for the replacement of our mob.as the manager said when they get the order of replacement of mob. then only they will replace.
      address: vikramjeet singh s%jasvir singh
      VILLAGE THERI, TEH: GIDDERBAHA, DIST: MUKTSAR ( PUNJAB.)
      CONTACT NO.[protected], [protected]
      Sir plz contact us as soon as possible
      and my email address - [protected]@yahoo.com
      my name is suraj
      I use the nokia mobile model no:3110c

My problem is
      When I mobile switch on the mobile on but few minuets & restart again & again

Joby Joseph
        from Muluppilagadu, Kerala
        Aug 14, 2009

I bought Nokia mobile before five months. Mobile battery is damaged in warranty period. I went to dealer. Dealer confirmed the damage and accepted my complaint but they asked minimum two weeks to provide a new one. It is a great inconvenience. We don't expect such irresponsible response from such a famous company. I hope either you will provide better service. If you don't respond positively we will decide to ban your product in our use.
        I buy nokia phone on feb/2007. from nokia prioraity in hyderabad
        i have all receipts
        but from last month my battery ( BL-5C model ) is going to enlarging.
        i dont know why it is happening.

can i get new batery from Nokia company

Model no:Nokia 6030 and type RM-74

please help me
        from
        satish reddy
        I bought a Nokia N72 modal cellphone before 1 year .But now my battary damaged in any reason . I want a new nokia original battary . pls help me

Nokia battery BL 5C — battery damage

I BOUGHT A N72 MOBILE BEFORE 1 YEAR BUT NOW ITS BATTARY DAMAGED. SO I WANT A NEW NOKIA ORIGINAL BATTARY .

Battery Damage - Comment #1790952 - Image #0

Pallavi Priyadarshini
          from Arcot, Tamil Nadu
          Aug 14, 2009

Nokia 3110c RM-237 7.21 version
          My 3110c is having a big problem. After downloading games, and sometimes during
          chaking of themes to apply the phone wil switch automatically off and wouldn't on again, then when i try in switching it on it would take some time to do so. Then after that when i go to chake my files i wil find out that al has been deleted(music, themes, images, messages, bookmarks, applications). It has even led me to loading of antivirus in my phone but stil abortive. Pls i need a help.

Pramod Kumar
            Aug 13, 2009

i had purchased a nokia 2626 Handset some month ago.But after 6 month latter my handset is creating some hardware problem.then i went to the nokia care.Nokia care person was changed the some hardware parts 3 times.but i am still facing same problem.currently my handset is under warranty.

Pramod Kumar

mduduzi
              Aug 13, 2009

wen i try saving settings for gprs on my phone it displays a message that says "only 70 sets allowed, settings discarded
              i'm from the philippines so pls send me an email so i can activate my gprs...
              [protected]@yahoo.com dis is my email add...
              wen i try saving settings for gprs on my nokia 5300 phone it displays a message that says "only 70 sets allowed, settings discarded
              m also facing the same prb any1 knows d solution plzz help...
              i went to nokia care 2day they sed dere s a software prb n they will solve it charges wud b Rs.330
              when i received gprs setting so at that time displayed that only 32 sets allowed! setting discarded
              wen i try saving settings for gprs on my nokia 5300 phone it displays a message that says "only 70 sets allowed, settings discarded

aishwarya nigam
                from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
                Aug 12, 2009

i have received a message on my mobile that "your number won you the sum of 365, 000.00 british pounds and 2 nokia phones in the ongoing nokia uk promo, contact JERRY SMITH
                [protected].[protected]@live.in...i have replied to the mail and got the replies also and the reply said that the delegate will come on 14/08/2009...please check it that why we are getting such mails and that too on the name of companies like nokia
                Message received UR MOBILE HV WON GBP-200, 000 IN THE -2009.TO CLAIM UR PIZE CONTRACT DR.WILLEM VIA [protected]@live.com Tel [protected]

Plase let me know how can i get this prize and when it will be get ?

My Address:
                BUBUL CHANGKAKOTY M.A
                H.NO.92
                DISPUR COLLEGE ROAD, KACHARIBASTI
                OPPOSITE SHIV MANDIR
                DISPUR GUWAHATI
                PIN-781005 Ph.[protected]

Nokia E51 — TM-Winners

a message received from TM-Winners as "congrat!UR MOBILE HV WON GBP-200.00.00 IN THE 2009(SHELL)INT'L MOBILE DRAW, TO CLAIM UR PIZE CONTACT DR.WILLEM VIA [protected]@live.com Tel:
                [protected]"
                plz let me know how can i get the prize ?My contact no is [protected] and my bank account no. is SBI-[protected]
                My detail address is H.no -92 Dispur College Road, Kachari Basti, Dispur Guwahati Assam(India) pin code-781005 Plz inform immediately
                I too ve got same mail is it true???
                thge messages that we are getting are true... if they are true then what to do to get that prize money and mobile phones plz tell
                have received a message on my mobile that "your number won you the sum of 365, 000.00 british pounds and 2 nokia phones in the ongoing nokia uk promo, contact JERRY SMITH
                [protected].[protected]@live.in...i have replied to the mail and got the replies also and the reply said that the delegate will come on 14/08/2009...please check it that why we are getting such mails and that too on the name of companies like nokia
                i have win the nokia promotion of sum money of 250, 000, 000 USd my phone number[protected] so i need information my e-mail is [protected]@hotmail.com
                I was received your message "YOUR NUMBER WON YOU SUM OF 365000.00 BRITISH POUNDS AND 2 NOKIA PHONES IN THE ON GOING NOKIA UKPROMO CONTACT JERRY SMITH
                [protected]".
                Sir it not possible i contact to you but my mobile number is [protected]
                so please contact me.
                hey i 2 got d same message wats dis stuff my mob no s [protected]
                i hve got this msg twice
                please explaine to us how can we win the amount in us dollars:185, 000, 00. please ur answer urgently
                what is this r you making fun withe people or what ?? is it some 1 who r trying to skam ppl or is it from nokia company itself ? if the msg is serious say so if not reply to know if its real or fake
                HI,

I also got this massage
                NOKIA VERIFICATION FORM
                THE NOKIA GLOBAL LOTTERY
                COPYRIGHT ©[protected] ALL RIGHT
                Good to hear from you regarding the UK NOKIA 2009 . My names are Mr. Smith Howards. I am the NOKIA Cash officer assigned to winners on the Mobile sweepstakes.
                In line with the commemorating event marking our anniversary and to ASSIST HUMANITY based on the GLOBAL ECONOMIC CRISIS and to PROMOTE NOKIA IN YOUR REGION, we rolled out over GB16, 000.000.00 (Sixteen Million Great British Pounds) . All participants were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from GB150, 000.00 company mobile numbers, and 300, 000 individual mobile numbers from all mobile networks from Australia, New Zealand, North America, South America, Europe, Asia, Caribbean and Africa as part of International Promotions Program, which is conducted annually in Britain, London.
                Important Notice: It will be of our great pleasure if you can keep your winning notification strictly confidential because we have had alot of double claims in the past. Double claims is when winners informing close friends, relatives, attorneys and third parties about their Winning. As a result of this, some of this close friends relatives, attorneys and third parties, try to claim the prize on behalf of the real winner. NOKIA ONLINE MOBILE PROMO has reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by us will result to cancellation of that particular winner and the funds will be given to charity organization's, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real winner, as it is taken that the real winner was the informer to the double claimer about the Winning. So you are hereby advised once more to keep your information's strictly confidential until your claim/prize dispatched or transfered.
                This promo is approved by the British Gaming Board and also licensed by the International Association of Gaming Regulators (IAGR). This promo is the 1st of its kind and we intend to sensitize the public. To begin the verification process of your prize, you are required to fill the information's below and get back to us:
                On behalf of all members and staff of NOKIA INC congratulate you on your winning and wish you the best of luck as you spend your good fortune.
                Tel: [protected]
                Promo Co-ordinator
                Amount won:One Hundred and Twenty Five Thousand [125, 000.00] EUROS = Eight Million, Eight Hundred and Eleven Thousand And Five Hundred And Twelve [8, 811, 512] Indian Rupee.
                The Legal documents have been securely sealed and packed for security reasons which makes it impossible for anyone to view it until its been delivered to you.
                Choose one out of the three shipment options that is most convinient for you or Bank Transfer.
                The online bank transfer is 24 hours of Online bank transfer and transfer charge cost £1, 540 British Pounds Sterling.If you prefer online transfer please send your BANK DETAILS BELOW:
                Account Holders name:
                Account Number:
                Name of Bank:
                Address [Branch] of Bank:
                Swift code:
                OPTION 1
                DHL
                Cost of shipment
                Mailing: 30.00 British Pounds
                Insurance: 720.00 British Pounds
                Total = £750.00 GBP.
                Delivery take 2 working Days
                OPTION 2
                FEDEX
                Cost of shipment
                Mailing: 25.00 British Pounds
                Insurance: 670.00 British Pounds
                Total =£695.00 GBP
                Delivery takes 4 working Days
                OPTION 3
                UPS
                Cost of shipment
                Mailing: 20.00 British Pounds
                Insurance: 640.00 British Pounds
                Total =£680.00GBP
                Delivery take 5 working days
                NOTE: PLEASE SEND INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT OR DRIVER LICENSE AND PAYMENT SLIP AS TO COMPLETE CLAIM PROCESS.
                On behalf of all members and staff of NOKIA INC we congratulate you on your winning and wish you the best of luck as you spend your good fortune.
                Mr.Howard Smith

Amount won:One Hundred and Twenty Five Thousand [125, 000.00] EUROS = Eight Million, Eight Hundred and Eleven Thousand And Five Hundred And Twelve [8, 811, 512] Indian Rupee.

The Legal documents have been securely sealed and packed for security reasons which makes it impossible for anyone to view it until its been delivered to you.
                Choose one out of the three shipment options that is most convinient for you or Bank Transfer.

The online bank transfer is 24 hours of Online bank transfer and transfer charge cost £1, 540 British Pounds Sterling.If you prefer online transfer please send your BANK DETAILS BELOW:

Account Holders name:
                Account Number:
                Name of Bank:
                Address [Branch] of Bank:
                Swift code:
                OPTION 1
                DHL
                Cost of shipment
                Mailing: 30.00 British Pounds
                Insurance: 720.00 British Pounds
                Total = £750.00 GBP.
                Delivery take 2 working Days

OPTION 2

FEDEX
                Cost of shipment
                Mailing: 25.00 British Pounds
                Insurance: 670.00 British Pounds
                Total =£695.00 GBP
                Delivery takes 4 working Days
                OPTION 3
                UPS
                Cost of shipment
                Mailing: 20.00 British Pounds
                Insurance: 640.00 British Pounds
                Total =£680.00GBP
                Delivery take 5 working days
                NOTE: PLEASE SEND INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT OR DRIVER LICENSE AND PAYMENT SLIP AS TO COMPLETE CLAIM PROCESS.
                On behalf of all members and staff of NOKIA INC we congratulate you on your winning and wish you the best of luck as you spend your good fortune.
                Mr.Howard Smith

PLEASE TELL ME ITS TRUE OR FRAUD?????????????????????????????????????????????????
                i have received an sms which is from UK Nokia Promo Draw 2009
                and that i won 185, 000.00 Us Dollars,
                so i need to know if that is true or not,
                please note me,
                thank you,

Elie Jamil
                Dear Mr. Howard Smith,
                I've got a message that my mobile has won1000, 000.000 poundsGBP in he NOKIA UK PROMO.
                I's fifficult to believe in that.Conseguently I need to know the reality-is it true or not, what to do next.
                Please note me.
                Vitalija Pliakuviene from Klaipeda, Lithuania
                if it was true they would have called us send us a ticket exc ... instead of sms, , , , , , ,
                i got the same mesage 4 time saying i won 185 000 $, , , i think its a kind of a jock or statistic of a winner reaction. go back to work and stop dreaming guys, , , , , , ,
                yes im also get the same message on my mobile if i win $185.000 from UK Nokia Mobile Promo 2009
                and i have to call this number [protected]
                or mail to [protected]@live.com

Is that true or not ?????

i have win the nokia promotion of sum money of 250, 000, 00
                is it true or not ?

plz reply as soon
                I received this msg "Congratulations!!! Your MOBILE NUMBER have won $185, 000.00US DOLLARS on the UK NOKIA MOBILE PROMO DRAW 2009 call: [protected] Email: [protected]@live.com & i receive this msg from that number +[protected] on the date of[protected] at the time 15:38 now i want to know thats true and false plz send me confirmation about that msg because now im in pakistan and my Pakistani cell phone no is [protected] - [protected].
                and my dubai cell phone is [protected] and my Email Address is [protected]@yahoo.com and hotmail is [protected]@hotmail.com i request you plz if thats true then plz contact with me on my pakistani cell phone no because im now in pakistan.

Your, s Sincerly

RASOOL KHAN
                Kindly let me know about the weekend holidy of nokia care service center is it Sundy of or it is Saturday & Sunday off.

I have received a message that I won 165000 pound in the ongoing nokoia promotion scheme like this I want to know nokia is responsible for this cheating
                've got a message that my mobile has won 250, 000 on the UK NOKIA MOBILE PROMO DRAW 2009 call: [protected] Email: [protected]@live.com & i receive this msg from that number so i need to know if that is true or not,
                please note me,
                thank you,

mohamed gogo
                This is an lier, all above stories are lies this happened to me few time ago i found out that he is an idian one with all my respects to indians trying to make some money by getting your account number and steel what you have in your accounts. DO NOT BELEIVE HIM, notice what he said do not tell your attorney about this story hahahahah stupid lier
                If the NOKIA U.K. promo is real, then they have to deduct the whatsoever expenses from the prize money. After that, they can send the money in our bank account...

We already given them the following datas such as:

1. First Name
                2. Middle Name
                3. Last Name
                4. Date of Birth
                5. Gender
                6. Address
                7. Mobile Number
                8. Nokia Model
                9. Alternate Mobile Number
                10. Amount Won
                11. Country

Their only requirements must be Bank Account, Bank Name and Bank Address...that's all.

I have a nokia 5233 set i purchaed the mobile before 3 month ago and now facing a probel with head phone jack . so today i am visited your nokia care center in kalka ji near by nathu sweets your guy teling like this you mobile is not under coverage because this one is physical damadge without loking a properly.so my concern was i am a customer and i am using the phone but my headshet is working a another phone.
                this is a interanal fault this is not my fault so howcan say that is damadge because all functional is working fine so guy plz help me and any concern let me know.

my Mob no- [protected]
                25 Comments

Dileep.k.k
                  from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
                  Aug 11, 2009

My phone was restarting when connecting to computer and settings become as default, i cleared that through service center, But after that the camera does not continue from standby mode and also the music library update stops without completing... What will be the problem? even a branded company why nokia markets such poor quality products

nokia 5130c2 — power boot off due to ic problem

one year back i purchased my nokia 5130c2 mobile now all of a sudden it stoped power booting so i went to nokia care in rajajinagar they said ic gone for repair it cost around 80% of mobile cost so now i am getting wrong notion on nokia mobiles!!!!!!!!

Mahadev Sahoo
                    Aug 11, 2009

its high time these stupid nokia care workers creating useless arguments rather than being customer satisfaction oriented.Last 31st july i had given my nokia e 90 communicator with a camera problem...my mobile was just 4 months old and i was lot attached to my phone as it was helping me in my business...they accepted my mobile under warranty and while returning back the lcd was full of fingerprint marks and scratches were made on the body of the phone..being worse its network was completely lost after the camera being repaired...i returned it back after i day on the 7th of july and on asking to handle the phone with care they egoistically with a juvenile behaviour replied that there nokia care is the best and we are stupid customers who blame them...i hope they would have evr carried a rs.35000 mobile and felt how a customer fells when his mobile is used like useless garbage...i would like bring into notice that after each problem solved there a numerous problems that appear due to the mishandling of mobile by the nokia care employees...

sir..i will be grateful i[censored] inestigate the matter and do something that such kind of mishandling never occur again to any custom, er
                    i truely accept this complaint...i have been to the same nokia care wiyh my n70...but the behaviour of thetre customers is unbelivable...so cheap way of respecting ur customers...customers are saying there comlains while the employees are busy talking with there firnds and relatives ...even they care there friends even more than customers and accept there compliants with customers witing in queue...even the security guard of the nokia care was frostrated with behaviour of there employees to the customers

sir please punish them so that no such problem ever occur to any customers
                    want a daracabele for NOKIA 2600 CLASSIC
                    I am Mohammad Ibrahim Mahmoud, who won Aojse 70000000 pounds' sterling and digital [protected], who spoke with you will not you answer the e-mail

pankaj Pandey
                      Aug 10, 2009

I have lost my mobile on 5th August 2009 around 7pm
                      mobile was nokia E71 IMEI NO [protected]
                      i was using vodafone sim card

Nokia E71 — lost the mobile

my mobile IMEI no is-----[protected]

my contact no is--------[protected]

address is[protected]M-2, BARANGINATHAPURAM, MATHIYA PAGUTHI,
                      VIRUDHUNAGAR-626001
                      TAMILNADU

PLEASE FIND MY MOBILE

NOKIA E-71 — Loss of Mobile

I lost my E-71 Mobile on 9/8/2009 ([protected]) Please track it if it is possible.
                      I have lost my mobile on 9th August 2009 around 8.30-10.30am in pimpri's vegetable market
                      mobile was nokia E71 IMIE NO [protected]
                      i was using vodafone sim card.
                      I have lost my mobile on 9th August 2009 around 8.30-10.30am in pimpri's vegetable market
                      mobile was nokia E71 IMIE NO [protected]
                      i was using vodafone sim card.
                      have lost my Nokia E71 (IMEI-[protected]) on 16-09-09..around 10.00am. i[censored] can find it plzz handover my mobile i'll be verry thankfull to u...i have important information.so kindly help me in tracing the phone with IMEI no.
                      I'm Rishi Ranjan, my mobile Nokia E71 Black color and thefted by some body. at okhla subzi mandi Red Light and ran away. I could not get them.
                      Here is i have already given my IEMI nos([protected]).to the Amar colonyPolice Station, but still there is no response, i have no other sources to help me except u! On dated 10th october 2009 at 7:20 pm) Please help me, Nokia - E 71was very new, i bought it on 13 th Sepember 2008.
                      Please help me sir. Thanks In Advance.

My name: Rishi Ranjan
                      Address: 21611Amritpuri B East of kailash, New Delhi 65

Phone model: E71
                      Make: Nokia
                      Last used No.: [protected]
                      E-mail for communication: [protected]@yahoo.com
                      Missed date: 10/10/2009
                      IMEI No.: [protected]
                      Please Help Me Out.
                      I'll be very thankful to you.
                      Rishi Ranjan
                      PH: [protected]
                      some ulternate no.
                      My brother’s P.no :- [protected]
                      My Wife’s P.no :- [protected]
                      My phone was snatched and stolen in the road in Mullick Phatak, Howrah - 711101(Kolkata).I have done FIR in Howrah police station also on 21st November 2009.I will receive duplicate SIM card no. within a day or two. Can any one help in tracing it. Important datas are stored in the phone. Here are the details:
                      Phone model: NOKIA E71 - Grey Steel
                      Stolen date: 21st November 2009
                      Stolen time: approx. 10-20 pm
                      Purchase Date: 19th July 2008
                      IMEI No.:[protected]
                      Mobile Number: [protected], [protected]
                      Please help.

NOKIA E-71 — Lost Mobile

I lost my mobile Model Nokia E-71 with IMEI.No-[protected].Plz block the mobile or you can let me know the process to block it as i don't want any one to miss use of it.I have also filed the complaint with local police station and the complaint receipt no.0081112(Bangalore)

NOKIA E-71 — Lost of mobile

I lost my nokia mobile E- 71 white mettalic in meerut last week .my mobile IMEI no.is [protected].
                      Please find it where this is working .

Nokia E 71 — Mobile lost

my mobile is stolen from my dept today from my cabin. its nokia E 71, IMEI no is : [protected]. kindly help me to get back my mobile.

my contact no [protected]
                      e.mail id:[protected]@yahoo.co.in

in christ,
                      B. Paulin Ebenezer

NOKIA E-71 — Misplace of Mobile

My mobile E-71 has been misplaced, IMEI No.[protected]. Kindly get the services of the mobile blocked to stop using of this mobile
                      11 Comments

jeeva
                        Aug 10, 2009

I bought a Nokia 5130c-2 one month before, it is superb in working, but last week suddenly my phone is switched off and inbuild memory of phone is completely removed, i take my phone to the nearby Nokia care. they solve the problem. but two day's after suddenly my phone switched off and not switched on, suddenly i take my phone to the nearby nokia care they once again solve the problem. Then i take my phone to home. here now also restart problem is there. what is the solution tell me...pls
                        Dear Teem,

some time its not working in good contation. becase some problems auto ange, contact no not so in properly.

sudharsen.s
                        i have unit 5130c-2 why is it that unit contact service wat will i do to this unit if im going to nokia care they will change it?
                        I bought a Nokia 5130c-2 one month before, it is superb in working, but last week suddenly my phone is switched off and inbuild memory of phone is completely removed, i take my phone to the nearby Nokia care. they solve the problem. but two day's after suddenly my phone switched off and not switched on, suddenly i take my phone to the nearby nokia care they once again solve the problem. Then i take my phone to home. here now also restart problem is there. what is the solution tell me...pls
                        my phone nokia 5130c-2 is consume memory automatically n restart after 3 min .camra is always on stand by n when i input charger it shows msg that charger not sported
                        PROBLEM CONTACT SERVISE 5130C-2 INDIA
                        MERCIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII...
                        my phone suddenly off plssolve solution
                        Hello NOKIA Team I own NOKIA 5130c-2 n I have been using it from last 9 months without any problem but recently I found that that the default Opera browser of my phone is not responding with that calculator also not working and the equalizer of my phone too is not responding. So please help me out for this problem I've updated my phone software too but I still facing that problem.

Manoj Kumar Mohan
                        [protected]@yahoo.co.in

syed adna ali
                          Aug 10, 2009

i have nokia 5700!
                          but i am having twisting problem
                          actually when i twist right half, means to open the the camera for using 3g calls, , , , it opens music player, , , instead of opening the 3g calls camera, , , , , , , , and when i twist back it opens the camera, , , , , , and when i twist left to open the camera, , , , , it opens nothing, , , , , , nothing happens, , , , , ,
                          can ny one help me out from this promblem, , , , ,
                          my email adress is :[protected]@gmail.com

NOKIA 5700 XPRESSMUSIC — POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE OF NOKIA CARE

I have purchase Nokia 5700 xpressmusic mobile, after two month of purchase the incoming audio is not working so i went to RAYRHYDHAMS Nokiacare at VADODARA but they said that it takes two days but i have to go urgent at Rajkot and i said them to i will repaire it in Rajkot. They have give me my mobile and my job sheet no of RAYRHYDHAM is[protected]/071022/2.
                          When i went to SYSCON Nokiacare Rajkot for repair it wery next day, they said that your mobile is temperd beouse is no 2 screw. I have contact about this to RAYRHDHAM VADODARA, they said that we are not responcible for this.
                          Please suggest me wat can i do.
                          Thnaks with regards,
                          Govind Rathore
                          cell no [protected].

Nokia — delaying in exchanging battery

I buy a cell on 24 april . on 13may i gave my battery for exchanging battery. first time they ask that you take your battery after 15 days after that they ask you come after 7 days and now 45days passed and they didn't deliver my battery. and now they ask that the stock will come after 15 days.
                          Now what can Ido??????????????????????????????????????????????

Nokia 5700 — poor service

I own a Nokia 5700 act. initially i was so satisfied vit the nokia product that i insisted that everyone should buy nokia products but once my Nokia 5700 had some problems i gave it for service to one of the nokia care centre. Later on i was told after nearly a month that they couldn't repair my Phone so they are replacing my cell phone vit a new one. Then as they no longer manufacture tat mobile, they offered me to give a N70. I seriously cannot understand why they do not understand that i spent nearly 12400 for buyin my cell phone and they want to replace it vit a N70 priced 10, 000 N moreover they have taken nearly 65 days for the whole process. I haven't got my cell phone still. every time they come up vit an excuse. This is a sincere request to all the readers that better prefer Sony ericson which has better service response.

Nokia 5700 — no board

going to put case on nokia on univercell given my 5700 phone for service due to display problem. there was no answer for 45 days after that the answer was we dont have the product parts with us so we cant able to repair it.

Nokia 5700 — repairing

i have submitted my nokia phone 5700 on 5 of sep 2008 at nokia care at nerul, they replaced my handset and called me to take the delivery on 9 of oct 2008, when i went to collect my handset on 9 of oct 2008 they told me that the replaced handset has some display problem and it will again go nokia head office lower parel mumbai a. I dont know when they will return my handset . Please help me . my job sheet no is[protected]/080905/18

Abhishek chaturvedi
                          new panvel(mumbai)

Nokia 5700 Xpressmusic — delay in repair

Sir, I had submitted the my nokia 5700 express music at jhansi with complain of software mulfunctioning on 1/09/08. I am still unaware of repair/exchange status of my cell every time on communicating they say its under repair sometime in lucknow sometime in noida. kindly make it finally clear when i will get my cell back after repair or it will get exchanged incase of out of repair.

submitted on -01/09/08
                          job sheet no - 4247
                          customer name - krishna raizada
                          cell- 5700 express music product code- rm 230
                          emi - [protected]/ 0551368 battery

Nokia 5700 — they excuse ur cell out of warranty

i have submitted my nokia phone 5700 on 02 of july 2008 at nokia care at roorkee, they said that it will to delhi nokia care after one month they called me to take handset they reply that your cell out of warranty but i purchages my cell on date12.07.07 even one year of warranty they dont give .
                          plz take some action or find out solution.
                          thank u
                          sumit sirohi
                          roorkee
                          [protected], [protected]
                          s.[protected]@rediffmail.com
                          worst service in Roorkee (Uttrakhand) india.
                          repairing
                          my mobile is faulty

Nokia 5700 Xpressmusic — cannot send messages

i cannot send text or any other kind of messages from my mobile.if i try to send then a report appear stating 'message sending failed.memory full.close some applications and try again.'.but there is enough free space(memory) both in phone memory and memory card.what is the solution?
                          I have the same problem.
                          And I need a solution. I went to Nokia Care. They solved it but. It reoccured after few month.
                          yeah i do have the same problem...when i went to service they said somtin abt a strip compliant and for repalcement it costs rs 900/-
                          13 Comments

Anil Kumar Suman
                            Aug 10, 2009

I have been repaired my mobile from your nokia care center (Instant Solutions, Gurgaon). My mobile was in the guarantee period but they have charged INR 1, 550 vide TCR number 10051 dated 6th August 2009 for display change. Before repairing all the functions of my mobile are perfectly working except display and this has been quoted on the Job sheet of Nokia care center. Upon repairing I noticed the navigation button and side button using for music are not working. The next day I have complained it to the executive of that center and after my complain they are saying it might happened that these functions were not working before repair. Now they need 10 days to verify and shorted out for this problem and asking for further payment for repairing and testing charges. Please verify the case and give me a solution. Also ensure that such problems do not creep up in future and that our faith in Nokia remains undaunted.
                            absolutely they giving us wrong commitment...

Akhilesh Chamoli
                              Aug 10, 2009

I bought Nokia 3600 on 08 Sep 2008 by HotSpot, Gurgaon. No doubt my mobile was working very good first 08 or 09 months. Suddenly it’s started hanging, not charging properly and key pad stopped functioning. I checked with the Hotspot and they told me to leave your mobile for a couple of week. (PLEASE CONSIDER THIS THING STILL ONE MONTH REMAIN TO COMPLETE A YEAR AFTER PURCHASED AND FROM LAST TWO MONTH IT'S WITH HOT SPOT FOR SERVICING PURPOSE)

I gave them my mobile and came to them after 14 days. Within a month again same problem came out and now this time upper keys purely blocked and volume level was down. My friends were complaining they are not able to listen me even signals was OK. Again I gave my handset to hot spot with the same complain and added few new more.

It’s unbelievable they take more than 25 days to repair it. I gave them on July first week and get back on 29 July. It’s really shocking on 31 July again I gave my mobile to hotspot for the same reason. It’s really shocking and unbelievable.

You know this time they gave me few more problems like I never seen before. I was trying to switch off my mobile and suddenly camera turned on and started blinking.
                              I checked with Hotspot customer care center located at Lajpat nagar and they are saying this time moisture is in the mobile. It’s very strange am not with my mobile last one and half month they are doing all experiment with my mobile and suddenly came to know about moisture.

Sorry to say am very disappointed such type of services and excuses given by HOTSPOT and NOKIA.

Here are my mobile details-

From where I purchased: - Hotspot retails limited, shop No. S – 87, Palam Vyapar Kendra, Palam Vihar, Gurgaon, Haryana

Invoice no.[protected]
                              Customer Id: - [protected]
                              Name: - Akhilesh Chamoli
                              Set No.:- Nokia 3600
                              Date of Purchase: - 08 SEP 2008

Please note: - HOTSOPT charged me Rs. 600 for one year free maintenance.

Address of the hotspot center where they delivered it for repairing:-

Hotspot Mobicare. Lajpat Nagar • Central Market, Lajpat Nagar 2 • Mobile & Accessories. K-32, Central Market, Lajpat Nagar, New Delhi - 110024. [protected]

Request to you please please do the NEEDFUL. To be very honest after all these am not able to continue with this mobile. Still I not complete A YEAR with this mobile and it’s started such major problem. Am not sure in future I will be OK with this handset.

Need your help now am not able to knock hotspot door like this. Seriously now am looking for the REPLACEMENT still a month remains to complete a year. Suppose they make things all right and after warranty period same problem come out who will help me. They are not serious for their duty and responsibility. They will never inform me about delivery time after repairing and current status. Even always I called them and request to deliver it on time.

They are just killing my warranty period taking my mobile for a long period in the name of maintenance.
                              This is very shameful.

Please help me and I purchased this mobile with lot of saving and dreams. But they hurt me and my feelings with their services and excuses.
                              Appreciate your prompt reply and action on this.

Akhilesh Chamoli
                              Mob No. [protected]

parag mhatre
                                Aug 10, 2009

I have been an avid nokia user since past 8 years. I have used various nokia models ranging from nokia 3100, 3120, 3230, N95 and more latest being N81. However, my N81 experience has been horrific. Within 4 months of it’s purchase, I had to reinstall the software of the mobile from the nokia care centre, panvel. The nokia care officials while returning the mobile, damaged the keylock switch of my mobile and till date it is not working. After 8 months of the purchase, the keypad of my mobile is not working and there appears constant blinking of light from the navi-wheel of the mobile. Due to this, I am not able to dial any numbers and when I contacted nokia care, panvel, I was asked to shell out Rupees 2000 for correcting the problem even though my mobile was well under the warranty period.
                                I had purchased N81 after enjoying satisfactory performance from my N95 and other nokia models. But to my grave shock and dismay, my experience with this mobile is not worth the money I have spent on it and I regret that I have purchased N81. Also, the staff and officials of Nokia Care, Panvel are not well groomed and seem to lack adequate knowledge about mobile repairing and customer satisfaction.
                                I demand that my N81 must be repaired free of cost as it is still under the warranty period and highly educated technician be employed in nokia care, panvel who hold expertise in mobile repairing.
                                I further request that my complaint must be given sincere and kind attention by the authorities concerned and steps must be taken instantaneously to redress the grievances of your loyal customer. Immediate action will be highly appreciated.
                                PARAG MHATRE
                                Mobile:- (+91)[protected]
                                Address:- Mumbai, India

Nokia/N-81 — Nokia N-81 Malfunction

I bought an N-81 Nokia mobile phone on 10 june 2008, from a Mobile Dealer in Noida.
                                Since then i have faced a problem of it being " Hanged" very frequently.Under this condition neither I am able to make any phone calls, nor i can i receive any calls.

I tried bearing it for number of times. But now this fault has become unendurable.
                                It has many times now, and in past, put my Business on risk.
                                I cannot further allow it to minify my reputation.
                                It has really ridiculed few situations.

I requested the dealer to replace it or get it replaced from Nokia, as this what he promised to do under any such circumstances, before buying.
                                However, now he is contravening his own word, Which is ridiculous.

I kindly request you to get my Handset replaced.

I shall even buy any higher version of Nokia (N-95 for instance) by paying whatever be the extra amount
                                My Nokia moblie handset purchase date is[protected] IMEI numbered [protected], from Ganpati Mobiles Shri ram Tower . Just after couple of months dated[protected], the Mobile Set got corrupted with KeyPad not woking (Job sheet No.[protected]/515/15). The same got rectified and returned back but again on[protected], the set again got corrupted and surrendered to Service centre (manual Jobsheet No. 360).After 2nd Time, the set got replaced with new set IMEI no. [protected] which was again found to be defective and again surrendered due to resolded mike which was not working as per the service centre with job sheet number[protected]/612/60 dated[protected] and for the third time a new hand set number issued with IMEI No. [protected].Again on[protected] the third set got surrendered due to fault with manual Job sheet no. 2219. since then I have not recieved any hand set and recently on[protected], the service centre had given feedback that it will take further time to be repaired.
                                Conclusion:During the course of 6 months the mobile got surrendered to Service centre for 5 times and has ben replaced for 3 times and still the problem has not been resolved.This is extremely painful and disturbing and is causing serious loss of information every time the set got swapped.
                                i have nokia n81 my probleam is message not sending plz tell me hurry

Nokia/N-81 — Reg: N -81

I have Purchased N - 81 mobile, which shows more problem in the previous month, i just given the mobile in nokia customer care for repairing, after that only i realized why we given the mobile in customer care. whenever i recive my mobile from customer care My mobile showing new problems only. whether the customer care actually working or they are making us fool, i cant able to understand now also my mobile is in the hand of customer care only to resolve the new problem. But i do know whether i recieve the mobile in good condition or with some other new problem, since it is the 4th time i am giving to customer care.
                                Mate..I too have a Nokia N81..Bought a year n 15 DAYS ago (I regret the 15days thing)
                                My keypad jz went crazy 2-3 days ago n tho it became normal after a few hours, the problem jz creeps in time n again
                                A frend of mine too faced the same problem..Like 2-3 times before he sold off the mobile coz the repairing costs were goin well above the cost of the phone
                                It seems there is some bloody problem with the cable that Nokia uses in their N81 handsets..They called it a Flex Cable at Nokia Care
                                They asked me for 2480bucks for the repair
                                I still am clueless as to how to go bout the problem..N my cel..Down again
                                Hey...I am a nokia N81 user..i used more than 100 cell phones before of companies like sony erricson, nokia, Lg, samsung.. most of them were very expensive and multimedia..but now with N81 i am having best experience ever. It is one of masterpieces from nokia corp...It got best satisfied phone award (2009) of ICPF.

vinod
                                  Aug 10, 2009

hello sir..
                                  What if my phone runs out of battery during download or installation.
                                  can you give some solution for this.
                                  IMEI NO: [protected]
                                  Jobsheet No:[protected]/091130/69
                                  Productcode: 0581437
                                  Model name:3110c
                                  Job Warrenty:Yes
                                  repeatedJob:Yes
                                  I am Dijeesh I have purchased one Nokia 3110c on 6th June 2009 from calicut
                                  But just after two month the handset started giving troubles.Its
                                  1. Music player was not working show in Updating.
                                  2. Phone Switched off when memory card inserted.
                                  3. Phone memory loss.
                                  4. Power selftest failure /Contact Service
                                  I have visited the Nokia Care (Happy Creations calicut) FIVE times & they can’t solve my problem still.They told it has a software complaints.Three times Software Updated and Two times NIMC service .The same complaint repeated in five times.If it is not repaired My handset is still under warranty and it is the rule of service that if it is not repaired within three times then they should replace it. But they are not doing so. Sir please help me it has become a vicious circle for me to go to the service centre and go again and go again please help me.In last Nov 30 handset again complaint the phone switch on show Service Contact and switched off .I went the Nokia Care (Happy Creations calicut), They told that handset couldn't repalace .I request to change my phone immediately... please help me ...
                                  By
                                  dijeesh.m
                                  phno:[protected]

ABHIJEET KALE
                                    Aug 10, 2009

MY Name is abhijeet kale, im working in private ltd co.my complaint is regarding NOKIA 5220 SOFTWARE PROBLEM.it got automatically switched off, hanged, operation failed etc, and im already visisted NOKIA CARE CENTER(VASHI SECTOR 17) me and im completely fade up wth this kind of service, actually im visisted thrice for same complaint but the stsff is so badly behaved with me.and they told me to pay Rs, 330, IM countinuosly Visited at NOKIA CARE and ALSO DEALER, BUT the dealer told u have to contact NOKIA.im getting too many jobsheet numbers, but it helpless and what to do now, will any authorised person help me out.im get rid off this

IF POSSIBLE THEN PLZ CONTACT ME
                                    AND PLZ DO NEEDFULL.

THANKING YOU
                                    ABHIJEET KALE
                                    CONTACT NO, - [protected]/[protected]

1) NOKIA CARE HAVE GOOD EXISTING CUSTOMERS BUT THEY CANT PROVIDE AFTER SALES SERVICE WHY IS IT SO?
                                    2)AFTER BOUGHT A PHONE NOKIA DONT HAVE ANY RESPONCIBILITY TO REPLACE NOKIA PHONES WITHIN WARRANTY PERIOD?
                                    3)ARE THEY BEHAVED LIKE A HUMAN WHEN ANY CONSUMERS GOES IN NOKIA CARE?
                                    4)WHAT ACTION WOULD BE TAKEN FROM NOKIA ?
                                    5)WILL I GO TO THE POLICE STATION OR WHERE I CAN GET JUSTICE

Nokia 5220 — Unsubscribe to yahoo zone

Sir, please unsubcribe me from yahoo zone. It diduct Rs.10 for me against my wish. So i request me to please unsubcribe me from yahoo zone. My nunber is [protected]. Its a request to you sir.

Nokia 5220 — Service Centre-Naraina

I hade purchase a nokia phone on dated 1.1.2009 from big bazar. Now last few days comes in problems a battey backup the i had gone to noika care naraina vihar on 30/12/2009 but their representative Mr. Ravi back to us due to I have no produce original bills and give the instruction to me that pls produce the original bill which shoud be mentioned im no on the bill. then I go to big bazar but not provide us original bill due to systems yet their cashier stamping on photo copy bills & written mi number & handover to me. now again i have go to nokia care naraina vihar then again not taken my complaint & back to me due to bill. Pls you are requested to pls help me.

Sanjiv Jha

AJAY KUMAR AGARWAL
                                      Aug 9, 2009

I have a Nokia-N72 Set SL. No:-353089/02/596530/8 code 0548028 which has devloped network problem suddenly on 3/8/2009. I send the set to Mobile Hut 25/51 M.G. Marg Civil Lines Allahabad for attention. They have taken Rs. 100/- from us for checking the set and giving us the estimate after some time the set was deposited with them for estimate. In the evening I have received a call form the said Nokia Care that an estimate of Rs. 1200/- to 1500/- will be charged from me & the set will be send to Nokia Centre Delhi for repairing.
                                      I have found the estimate quite confusing as the set has only the network problem. So i have asked them to keep the matter pending and I will let them know tomorrow or day after tomorrow. In the mean time I have talked to Mr. Balbir who is the owner of said Mobile care & he also assured me that he will look after the issue & let me know tomorrow or day after tomorrow.
                                      When I enqired Mr. Balbir after two days he told me that Rs. 3000/- to Rs. 3500/- will be the estiamte for repairing the set & it is useless to get it repaired becuase there is no gaurantee fo repairing & I can sell this set to him for Rs.500/-.
                                      I got suspicisous & requested them to return my set unrepaired. On receiving my set when I tried to get it on but the set was not showing any function & it was totally dead. I immediatley informed them that the set is totally dead & beofre giving to them for repairing estimate it has only network problem & other functions were perfectly all right but they refused to accept any of my version.
                                      Hence being found defrauded by the said Nokia Care I am approaching you with this mail to kindly investigate whole of the matter thorughly & do justice to me.

Thanking you in anticipation

Your's Faithfully

Ajay Kumar Agarwal
                                      5 Sardar Patel Marg
                                      Civil lines
                                      Allahabad
                                      Mobile No:-[protected],

NOKIA- MOBILE SET N72 — SET NOT WORKING

I PURCHASED NOKIA MOBILE SET N72 SR .NO: [protected] FROM AGGARWAL COMMUNICATION SECTOR 35 C CHANDIGARH VIDE BILL NO: 16882 DTD. 23.07.07. I WENT ABROAD ON 30TH SEPT AND CAME BACK ON 28TH DEC, IN THIS PERIOD MY MOBILE SET WAS LYING IDLE AT MY RESIDENCE IN CHANDIGARH.
                                      ON COMING BACK , I PUT MOBILE EST IN OPERATION. IT DID NOT WORK, I APPROACHED NOKIA CARE CENTRE SECTOR 22 C ON 7TH JAN. THEY GAVE A FUNNY REASON THAT IN AIRCONDOTIONED ROOMS, DUE TO TEMP DIFFERENCE,MOISTURE SEEPS INTO THE SET AND IT IS NOT REPAIRABLE.

FUNNY REASON FROM WORLD RENOUNED COMPANY

Nokia - N72 — BLANK DISPLAY SOMETIMES

I have given N-72 for repair on 02.01.2008, my job sheet no is 53064. Till date there is no response from nokia care. neither they lift the phone, nor the complaint is appearing in net.

Nokia/ N72 — N72 Problem

HI,
                                      I have purchased N72 on 8th may 2007. My cell is in warranty.There is display problem in my cell. The display gets blank in 15 minutes and cell switeches off again and again.
                                      i have give the cell for servicing twice but still the problem persisits, now i have given for servicing third time.
                                      I cant afford to bunk my office and go to servicing center again and again.And i think Nokia people are trying to void the warranty by delaying it further.
                                      please help

Nokia - N72 — replacement

The service provided by Nokia Care is pathetic. It's totally out of shape and there service is far far below the expectations. I bought my earlier set 7610 one years back but immediately same started problem. i took the same to NokiaCare, Guwahati. They assured me that my set will be replaced by the company. But strange, the replacement product was neither a fresh one nor it worked good. Then i again handover the same to Nokia Care and it continued for long 6 months and at the climax i compelled to dispose off my said 7610 set. As i have a good faith and believe over Nokia, i again brought a new N72 model on August 2007 without thinking other company's product. But its really horrible, again i have come across for the same problem. This time i have handover the set to Nokia Care Center, HCL Infosystems ltd., Guwahati and said care center has informed me that my set will be replaced as it cannot be repaired. So, my query is that whether the Company will replace my handset with a new and fresh seal cover pack with different IMEI No. with my existing limited warranty by following the Company's Limited Warranty Agreement? I donot want to suffer again as i have already sufferred in case of my 7610 set and further this time i will never allow my hardest money to spoil in the air. Further not least, if your esteemed company replace my set with a new and fresh seal pack cover set, i will remain mum and always be faithful but else i have already made up my mind this time and will not hesitate being an Advocate to move to consumer forum but i wanted to bring this issue to the notice of some Senior executive of Nokia first.

Sincerely,

Nokia N-72 — Phone hangs

I had purchased Nokia N-72 on 9-4-2007 from priority dealer(HarmonyAudio(Bombay) Pvt Ltd..This was purchased on bill.This is the fourth time I have given my cell phone for repair due operational defects.I want a replacement of this piece .As my warranty is valid upto 9-4-2008,I want it to be replaced at any cost.

NOKIA-N72 — accesories

Ive been having trouble with the headset of N-72 that was purchased in Oct-2007.
                                      The headset was replaced three times with defective ones!! Now again when Ive put it for eplacement since 20th March, yet I havent received my replacement.
                                      And on top of that they keep hanging me up!!
                                      Ive posted a complaint on their Customer care number but sitll tere is no reesponse.

N72 — Network Problem

Hello every one my self vikas.i have purchase my nokia N72 on 10 aprail 2008. on 1st july it hangs up and be come hot, after it i had switched off it when i have switch on it again it not detect any network some time it start normally some time showing some error ( system error, temparory error, phone in offline) when i submit it to service center they told me that the phone is under water influence and short circuit happens in it whatever my phone had never dropped in water they told me that it will repaired after submitting service charge what to do plz help me...

N72 — more time used for repairing

sir good afternoon
                                      I am a farmer. i belong to village. i was sale N72 handset. this set create prroblem. I gave handset to nokiacare of muzaffarnagar(abhishek telicom, first floor service club court gate, prakash chowk, muzaffarnagar u.p. ) at 09-08-08. but not reponse for my handset. I am unhappy for nokiacare service.
                                      so please my handset repair very soon.
                                      my self - sanjay kumar
                                      job sheat number[protected]/080809/32
                                      ESN/IME/NUMBER- [protected]
                                      warranty ref number- APAINY[protected]
                                      not good service for repairing

N72 — replacement of n72

i have purchased my nokia set on 23 of april 2008 after that three months is create problem for me and disturb my office work then i deposit nokia handset to nokia care centre on 29 july with a problem of hanging and switch off of the set automatically then i submit my set to noki care at panchkula sector 11 dealer they said that after 15 days u will get ur set in proper condition but after 15 days set is not repaired then they said we send it to head office if it is not repaired there then they replaced the set with new one till date i did not recieve the set my imei no is.[protected], due to this my all work is disturbed and result of this is mental harrassment, now i m going to consumer court with all my bills and job sheet, i want to replace my set with this which is under warranty.

Nokia N 72 — Network problem

I have sent my Mobile N 72 to the Nokia Service Centre The Mall Shimla as per Job sheet number 25
                                      dated 27.11.2008 ESN/EMI Number: [protected] but I have not received my handset tillnow. In this connection I use to contact daily from the Nokia service centre Shimla.The set was purchased in October 2007 which was swaped and received in sept.2008 and again sent to the Nokia care in November 2008 as per above job sheet . The m.set was remained under repair with Nikia care for 45 days prior to Aug.2008 and again in the month of Nov.& DEc.2008 but I I have not been provided any standby handset by the Nokia care Shimla You are requested to kindly take necessary action failing which I have not other alternate accept to proceed to the Court.
                                      Roshan Lal

My phone is not connecting to the pc from the day 1. I went 4 to 5 time to the nokia gallery but that people are telling it is connecting not ready to listen the complain. Even the ear phone is also not working from starting but they are not ready to replace it.

gadhe tune n72 bare me aisa kaha

Nokia N72 — Phone hangs and is too slow

I had purchased a Nokia N72 from the HotSpot retailer in Kalkaji around a year back. I started experincing problems with the phone from the very first week. Phone became too slow and started to hang. I gave it for repairs but it is of no use. Instead, my screen has got soiled from the inside and now that dust cannot be removed. I came to know of this forum just now, and I totally agree that Nokia cell phones bought from HotSpot are of a lower quality and one should boycott HotSpot for the same.
                                      I am mailing from secunderabad my mobile is coming blank display, it is new one. what would be the problem.

Kindly advice me what to do.
                                      Laxma
                                      n72 plain disply
                                      n 72 network problem
                                      sir mera moblie n72 me kisi bhi sim ke dalne par network not access show karta hai.please give me solution.
                                      thank u
                                      21 Comments

prahlad tamboli
                                        from Ajmer, Rajasthan
                                        Aug 9, 2009

please provide me gprs setting of mobile nokia 5130 on my number [protected]
                                        please send GPRS Setting..
                                        my no is [protected] this no. is idea network please send me gprs setting on mobile modal nokia 5131 xpress music
                                        please send mi gprs setting
                                        give bsnl gprs setting my mobile no [protected]