Nokia N72 — lost my mobile

 
178 Reviews
India
 sadik ahmed
Dear sir,

By Sadik Ahmed
C/O Quality Communication
Shoap No. D-15 Paota Near Govt.
Bus Stand Jodhpur {Rajasthan}

I lost My Mobile N-72 Bearing IMEI No. [protected], Pls loock My Mobile & Email

Me at [protected]@gmail.com

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::Thanks::::::::::::::::::::


Regards

Shadik Ahmed Farooque

Complaint comments  177 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

sir,
lost my mobile nokian72 after 20 days but not care any application in gallary.
so please sollution send my email id as soon as possible.
thanksssssssssssss.

Nokia N72 — Replacement of Nokia N72-5 Black&Gold, Batch no. 356966013110160

To
The Senior Manager (Customer Care)
Dear Sir,
I bought a New Nokia N72 Phone , But Now the current position is that my Phone is not working (Speaker problem), We are shocked to bring to your knowledge that we have recently purchased the above-noted set which is Speaker problems.Since we have purchased the phone Date:08/11/2007. I tolk this Nokia shopkiper but not any response.
Product Description :Nokia N72-5 Black&Gold,EMEI:[protected].
I request you to immediately give instruction to replace the set. Kindly do the needful at the earliest.
Thanking you,
Diwakar Pradhan.
Mob:[protected].
Palam Vihar
Gurgaon
Haryana
122017.

nokia n-72 — Speaker phone sound is low

I have puchased one nokia N-72 from subhiksa ,sec-12 Dwarka on 08 Aug 2007.
It's speaker Phone sound is very faint and not audible clearly while receiving calls.
Kindly tell the remedy for it. Can the phone be replaced.

Nokia N72 — Mobile not working

Dear sir,
I am purchase the N72 but some time some working problem the mobile was not working proparly.

and i am toking to the other persone the monlie was disconeated i am useing the Airtel sim card the card was not problem mobile spekaer was not working

please tell me the soluzation
hello sir,

i have lost my new N72 handset is there any possible to find my mobile with the help of IMEI number if then mail me

Nokia N72 — Cell Theft

My nokia set model # N72 has been stolen on 5/02/2008 at 9:00 am while i was travelling by bus.Someone pickpocketed the cell. My number was [protected].
the IMEI number of the cell is [protected].
I request you to please track the cell phone if possible otherwise please block the cell.
Please mail me as soon as you block the cell.

Thanking you
Amit

Nokia — theft of moblie N 72

i lost my mobile N 72 today morning at market , chandan nagar , nagar road, pune, maharastra, india
pls help me i[censored] can

NOKIA/N72 — Ihave lost my NOKIA 72 mobile

Dear sir,
I'm Hitesh suthar, While in the office i lost my mobile nokia -72 dark red colour mobile thefted by some body. Here is i have given my IEMI no, i have no other sources to help me except u!
PLease help me, sir.
Name : Hitesh suthar
Address: 207/venkateshware nagar, cabin -road, bhayandar -east,
mumbai, India.
Phone Model : Nokia -72-5D.Plam
Make : NOKIA
Colour : dark red
E-mail : [protected]@indiatimes.com
Missed date : 21.03.2008
IEMI No : [protected]
my contact no is -[protected].
Please help me sir.

Nokia — Lost Instrument

I had lost my mobile instrument Nokia yesterday (April 17, 2008). I request you to immediately disable and disconnect my mobile (pre-paid) number [protected].

Nokia -N72 Mobile — worst Service by Nokia

Dear Sir/Madam,


I purchased a Nokia N72 Handset on 20/07/2007 at Univercell Mobile Shop Chennai with invoice Number : 84313
Since from the day I purchased the handset has some or the other faults.

Fault number 1: immediately after 1month from the date of purchase. All the data in the mobile got corrupted and the mobile stopped showing the menus in the screen, I visited nokia care at T-nagar, go the handset repaired. but with new problem in the handset. Camera slider not opened properly. Immediately I complained this to the care center agent. but he denied to repair the handset saying that, this is the status of my handset while giving it for service

Fault number2: on April 2nd my mobile battery goes down with out usage. I have submitted the handset to nokia care. they repaired the handset and got the handset back on 7th of April. With in one hour, again problem started, the mobile display goes blank. For correcting this complaint I am visiting care center since from April 1st but the problem is not rectified neither I get proper response from Nokia.
My Guarantee period is going to end by next 2 months. Nokia is neither ready to rectify the complaint nor give me a replacement.

If they keep postponing the repair process. My gaurentee period is going to end. And I will be charged for correcting the problem which I encountered duting warrenty period. When a company sells a faulty product. And if the customer faces the complaint again and again they should be in position to replace it with new product right ?

For correcting my handset problem I have already taken 3 days leave from my company. Which led to Loss of pay in my salar. I believe that you will understand agony of mine. Even we belong to middle class family we are spending hard-earned money to buy a product. But at the end the customers are becoming fool.

And we don’t even know where to complaint and where to take up the issue to resolve the problem.

I hope you will be in a position to help me!!!

Thank you


Mobile Details are :
IMEI number : [protected]

First Job Sheet number :[protected]/080401/4
Second Job Sheet number :[protected]/080419/8

My contact details are :

Stalin Murugadoss
No 7/30, 2nd street
Poompukar Nagar
(Near Wimco Nagar)
Ennore Post
Chennai -57
Phone :[protected] Landline :[protected]

Nokia N72 Mobile — i lost my mobile N72

i lost my mobile phone nokia N72 two weeks back, can you please trace it
i am giving my mobile details
my name is R .vamsi krishna singh
model: nokia N72-5
IMEI:[protected]
if you get any details about my phone pls send to my email
id: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
my phone number
[protected]

N-72 — NOT GETTING THE Hand-SET YET

Job-Sheet No[protected]/080419/29

Kindly give me the status of the above job sheet no.

Already it is 5th day of issue.

How many days it will take ?



Regards...
Subhranshu

Nokia N72 — SHAME NOKIA

I HAVE PURCHASED THE SET ON 21ST JULY 2007 AND HAVE TO GIVE IT FOR REPAIRING TWICE. THE SET GET HANGED WITH KEYPAD NOT WORKING.
THE CUSTOMER CARE CENTRE MAKING US FOOL BY CHARGING MONEY ON SOME GROUND OR OTHER BUT PROBLEM REMAINS AS IT IS.I DONT KNOW HOW A COMPANY LIKE NOKIA CAN REMAIN SILENT DEALER IS ALSO NOT TAKING BACK THE GOODS THOUGH IT IS IN THE WARRANTY PERIOD.SHAME

Nokia N72 — Lost instrument

I lost my mobile instrument bearing AirTel Sim card [protected]. Please disconnect the line temporarily. You may verify my redidence address and re-allot me the same number so that I can remain using the same AirTel service. Also, I need not inform all my friends and offcial correspondence in case I am alloted the same number.

D-6, S-wing, MG COMPLEX
SECTOR 14, VASHI-400 703
Navi Mumbai
[protected]Resi)

Regards,
Dr. Asha Prasuna
[protected]@yahoo.com
i like to inform you that i have lost my mobile .
I bought Nokia N72 Mobile on 10th May 2008 from Subhiksha Mobile and Within 5 Days It had a problem that is was not Switching On.
I then gave the Handset to Nokia Care on 16th May 2008 at Global Communications, District Center, JanakPuri, New Delhi .They have then given me a target delivery date of 26th May 2008.
But inspite of calling them daily I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY HANDSET YET and its going to be 20th Day.

My jobsheet no. is[protected]/080516/18
IMEI No.--[protected]
Model--N72

There is No response from there side.Whenever I call them they tell that we Dont know Anything, your mobile is in Headoffice and they dont have any timeframe when i can get my handset.

I m really keeping Patience but now it is becoming intolerable for me.
Plz update the status Else i will have to go to Consumer court
Why the damn dont u replace the hell handset if it is non repairable.
i have not paid my money for a handset which got faulty within a week.

Nokia N72 — Mobile Phone Lost

Dear Sir,

I Had lost my mobile phone. The model No. is'Nokia N72', IMEI Number is : [protected].
Mobile No. : [protected]

I hereby request you to please block my mobile phone. And please inform me on my Mobile No. [protected]
My N72 mobile, IMEI no. is [protected] has been snatched by two persons on bike near mukerjee nagar in Delhi. I did FIR at mukerjee nagar police station. Please help me to get back my instrument I will be thankful to you. My contect no is-[protected].

Nokia N72 — Faulty Handset

Re:- Replacement of Nokia N72 Black and Gold IMEI # [protected]
Dear Sir,
The captioned set is bought by me on 18th. of May 2008 from Hot Spot and the set is infested with certain technical problems. The Memory Card data are vanishing automatically. Then after removing and reputting it, the data come back. The phone also hangs. I am unable to receive incoming calls it says phone memory is full please close some applications and try again, whereas no applications are running in the background. The solution is you take out the memory card switch off the set and restart, put the memory card and it will work again. But by the time you come to know the problem god knows how many important calls are missed and there is no record of the same. The caller is simply unable to get through.I want you to havae this Handset immediately replaced or I will be left with no option other than to go to consumer court and also have this published in the leading News Papers. Therefore I request you to replace the set at the earliest. Also ensure that such problems do not creep up in future and that our faith in Nokia remains undaunted.

In anticipation of your prompt response,

Thanking you,
Rajendra Saluja
Sir I have lost my nokia N72 today i.e.2nd July, 2008 during journey in the local train between Kurla Local main Line and Vikhroli ( I check my moblie at vidyaviha but it was lost. I catch local from Kurla arount 10.45 a.m. my mobile no.is [protected] Airtel kindly lock my mobile.
Thanking you
Habibur Rahman

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    5951
    Pending
    375
    Resolved
    53
    phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    location
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    Nokia N72 - lost my mobile