Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Nokia N72 — Stolen Mobile

My mobile Nokia N72 Black colour stolen in mumbai local train (in between Andheri to Bhayander Station) on 25th Aug 2008 near about 7:50 to 8:20 pm.

IMEI # [protected]

While complain at Vasai Railway Police station they didn't take it serious matter they told me to bring affidavit for the same, then they write complain.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  47 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

N-72 — lost of mobile set

Dear sir,
I am ur valuable customer in this country and regularly using ur mobile sets for last 7 yrs.On july 2007 i bought a mobile set no N-72 from ur dealer for Pilibht.First he did not give me any assistance in regard of informations and never provide me the insurance details of my mobile set.The same set has been lost during a religious function.Now i want ur co-operation in this regard to find of the location of my set if not possible Hanged it so that nobody cud be able to use it.MY IMEI no is[protected]
pl. confirm ur action in this regard to my mail id [protected]@yahoo.co.in
thank u-arvind

Nokia N-72 — mobile stolen

I am ARIJIT SENGUPTA stay in kolkata patuli, my mobile N-72 has been stolen while i was boarding the metro from rabindra sadan at 5.51pm suddenly i realised and as the train was jam packed i couldnt realised it while it was happening soon after the incident i tracked it my IMEI no . is [protected]
sir
i am lost my mobile in new delhi station i am complane you so much time but no action in your company
please lock my mobile my imei no [protected] my mobile no [protected] please mail me or any information you get call me [protected] my add 297 sfs pragati apartemant pashim vihar please block my mobile or if posible so bring me as soon as posible
thanks
ADVERTISEMENT
Your name: Avinash Kumar Lal
Address :RZ-I-42, west sagarpur, new delhi-110046
Phone model: N72
Make:Nokia
Last used No: [protected]
E-mail for communication:[protected]@gmail.com
Missed date:16-Sept-2008
IMEI No.[protected]
i lost my mobile. mobile details are given below:


Your name: Avinash Kumar Lal
Address :RZ-I-42, west sagarpur, new delhi-110046
Phone model: N72
Make:Nokia
Last used No: [protected]
E-mail for communication:[protected]@gmail.com
Missed date:16-Sept-2008
IMEI No.[protected]

Nokia N 72 — Stolen

Myself Gunwant Garad. My Nokia N 72 handset is stolen from DEESHA COMPUTERS, VISHRAMBAG, Sangli. IMEI No. [protected] and mobile no. [protected]. Plz help suggest possible ways to trace out.

Regards,
Gunwant Garad
MY NOKIA N72-5 BLACK MOBILE PLHONE HAS STOLEN.
MY MOBILE IMEI NO. [protected]
I WANT TO TRACED/FIND OUT THE SIM NO. WHICH IS USE NOW IN MY MOBILE PHONE.
HOW CAN DO THIS??????
PLEASE TELL ME

MY E-MAIL - [protected]@yahoo.com

CONTACT NO. [protected]

Nokia N72 black — The phone stolen some one, want to trace

Respected sir, some one has stolen my Nokia N 72 black handset from my work area ( computer lab.) on 12 july 2008. The details are, N72- 5 Black, IMEI [protected], Item 00299G9. Please give me the way to find it.
Dear Sir,

help me. i lost my Nokia N-72 mobile phone no ([protected]) on 04.08.2008 sec-15 market from gurgaon. i know its IMEI-([protected])number. Somebody had taken it. the phone is not locked, so he might misuse it. Kindly trace my mobile because it's carrying lots of important information

Please Help me, IT’S a Very new, I Brought it on 20.06.2008.
Is it possible to know the phone number of that person when he uses another sim in my mobile PHONE?

Advance thanks for

NAME: Sunder SIngh
Mobile: Nokia N-72 black & Gold
Emei NO:[protected]
Mobile no. [protected]
email Add. [protected]@yahoo.com
address: 289/2, Delhi Road Gurgaon
Dear sir,
I have lost my nokia mobile set 6300 B. SILVER IMEI: [protected] on dated 20/10/2008
please help me in tracing my mobile.
Is it possible to know the phone number of that person when he uses another sim in my mobile PHONE?
this is akshay from mumbai india.
I have lost my N72, while travelling on 17/10/2008.
IMEI [protected]
please do something to block it!!!

nokia n-72 d.5 plum — mobile stolen

my nokia n72 mobile was stolen at nasik, nasik road railway station, mobile colour -plum, imei [protected], date of manufacture-dec 07, please lock my phone imediately

NOKIA. N72-5 BLACK — MOBILE STOLEN

Dear Sir,

Somebody has stolen my mobile in a bus at Delhi. I have logged a complaint in police station.
My mobile IMEI No.-[protected]
item no.0029999
Can my mobile be traceble.

Please send me a mail .

I shall be very thankful to u for this act of kindnesss.

Thanks,

With Regards,

Ajay Kumar Kaushik

Nokia N72 5-D.Plum — Stolen in Bus

My mobile nokia n72 is been stolen in bus while climbing, bus no.351 in dadar, plaza stop dated 19/11/2008 in afternoon time between 12.00 to 12.30pm.
Make / Modle : Nokia N72 5-D.Plum

i have registered a NC in shivajipark police station.

kindly let me know how can i trace my mobile i am having purchase bill with serial no.

hardly 6months back i have purchase this mobile.

my id : trupti.[protected]@gmail.com
please reply me as soon as possible on my id given above.
Respected Sir/Madam
i have lost my nokia N72 -5 D.Plum . IMEI No. is [protected] on date 19/12/2008 .Subsequently, I got the no. blocked.Please help me in tracing my mobile.it is possible to know the phone no. of that person when he uses another sim in my mobile phone ?
Dear Sir,

help me. i lost my Nokia N-72 mobile phone no ([protected]) on 02.01.2009 Kohinoor Road, from Surat. i know its IMEI number. Somebody had taken it. the phone is not locked, so he might misuse it. Kindly trace my mobile because it's carrying lots of important information

Please Help me, IT’S a Very new, I Brought it on 24.05.2008.
Is it possible to know the phone number of that person when he uses another sim in my mobile PHONE?

Advance thanks for

NAME: Pravin Patel
Mobile: Nokia N-72 black & Brown
Mobile no. [protected]
email Add. [protected]@indiatimes.com
address: C/409, Gopinath Complex, Opp. Sanskardeep School, Mota Varachha, Surat.

Nokia N72 — for stolen the mobile

any person has stolen my mobile i want that how can i findout the mobile no. which is use in this mobile presently
plz give me responce soon as posible.

thanks you

mobile-nokia N72
IMIE-[protected]
NAME-BHARAT SINGH
[protected]@gmail.com

Nokia N72 Mobile — To Lock Stolen Mobile

Hello

Somebody has stolen my nokia n72 on 20th January 2009 in the morning from my room. I want to lock my mobile. I have already locked the number.
My Mobile IMEI NO. is [protected].
Please lock it immediately. It has valuable information.
Thanks

Nikhil Kaitwade

N-72 — my mobile is been robbed so i need to block the sim card

On 30/1/09 my cell was robbed and the model was N-72 so i need to block the sim card as soon as posible. I have already resistered a police complaint bt please u need to look in to the matter at the earliest,
Dear sir/madam,
I would like to tell you that, i have lost my Nokia 3500C phone. It's IMEI No. is [protected]. So i request to block (reject) my Nokia phone, if any subscribe will use my stolen phone than kindly send me mail.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Nokia India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    51%
    Complaints
    7714
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3848
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT